مشاريع في دبي

المناطق
نوع الملكية
أوريا
90/10 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2028 3ربع
فيلات الخليج
80/20 خطة الدفع
DLD 4%
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 2ربع
الياقوت
70/30 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
بقلم دي غريسوجونو
المنطقة الأولى الغربية 2
80/20 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
سيتم الانتهاء من 2028 ربع1
الفدان
65/35 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 4ربع
حدائق المزرعة 2 الوادي
90/10 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2028 1ربع
روف هوم مراسي درايف
50/50 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 1ربع
عنوان ريزدنسز زعبيل
90/10 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2029 3ربع
السابق 1 2 3 4 5 39

لماذا تشتري العقارات في دبي؟

تعتبر دبي واحدة من المراكز السياحية والمالية والاستثمارية العالمية الرائدة. إنها الإمارة الأكثر شعبية، مع الشواطئ الفاخرة ومناطق الجذب المشهورة عالمياً: برج خليفة، دبي مول، نافورة دبي، برج العرب، نخلة جميرا، متحف المستقبل وغيرها.

بالإضافة إلى الترفيه، تقدم دبي حوافز كبيرة للعمل والأعمال. هناك أكثر من 20 منطقة اقتصادية حرة ومراكز أعمال عالمية المستوى والعديد من المجمعات السكنية مع غرف مؤتمرات ومساحات عمل مشتركة. يوجد في الإمارة 2 مطار دولي وموانئ بحرية متعددة.

حوالي 90٪ من سكان دبي هم من الأجانب. ينتقل الناس من مختلف البلدان إلى دبي بسبب جودة الحياة العالية والبنية التحتية المتطورة. كما أن هناك مرافق طبية من الدرجة الأولى ومدارس وجامعات دولية تقدم تعليماً على مستوى عالمي. وقد صنف The Expat Insider 2022 من قبل انترنيشنز “دبي” كثاني أفضل مدينة في العالم للوافدين.

أصدرت دبي في عام 2006، قانوناً يسمح للأجانب بشراء العقارات في مناطق التملك الحر. هناك أيضاً برنامج مربح للإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار. يحق لأصحاب العقارات المكتملة التي تبلغ قيمتها 750 ألف درهم إماراتي كحد أدنى (204 ألف دولار أمريكي) الحصول على تأشيرة لمدة عامين قابلة للتمديد. تمنح الاستثمارات التي تبلغ قيمتها 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي) وما فوق المستثمر تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات والتي تشمل أفراد الأسرة والموظفين المنزليين أيضاً.

تحتفظ الإمارة بطلب مستقر لشراء وتأجير العقارات السكنية والتجارية. يمكنك هنا الحصول على العقارات عبر قطاعات أسعار مختلفة: من الاستوديوهات والشقق ذات الأسعار المعقولة إلى البنتهاوس والفيلات فائقة الفخامة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

أحياء رائجة لشراء العقارات في دبي

تشمل بعض الأحياء والمجمعات الأكثر شعبية في دبي بين المشترين والمستثمرين ما يلي:

  1. دبي مارينا هو حي ساحلي في جنوب شرق دبي بها العقارات الراقية ومجموعة واسعة من المطاعم والترفيه. ويضم ناطحات سحاب مع شقق فاخرة ومساكن مخدمة. دبي مارينا هو الحي الأكثر شعبية لشراء الشقق المتميزة. يجذب كل من عشاق نمط الحياة الفاخرة وموظفي الشركات في مدينة دبي للإعلام والمنطقة الحرة لجبل علي، حيث تقع هاتان المنطقتان في مكان قريب. يبلغ متوسط سعر شراء شقق غرفة وصالة في دبي مارينا 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (327 ألف دولار أمريكي)، وفقاً لتحليلات بروبرتي فايندر. وتبلغ تكلفة الإيجار السنوي لهذا النوع من العقارات 110 ألف درهم إماراتي (30 ألف دولار أمريكي)، في حين يتجاوز العائد على الاستثمار 7.3٪.
  2. قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) هي منطقة عائلية تقع بين الحدائق الخضراء. يقع بالقرب من العديد من المدارس والمتاجر والمطاعم. تشمل الوحدات المتاحة الشقق والفلل والمنازل والدوبلكس وما إلى ذلك. يبلغ متوسط سعر شقق غرفة وصالة للبيع في قرية جميرا الدائرية 683 ألف درهم إماراتي (186 ألف دولار أمريكي)، وفلل 3 غرف نوم 1.8مليون (487 ألف دولار أمريكي). تبلغ تكاليف ايجار هذه الأنواع من العقارات 65 ألف درهم إماراتي (18 ألف دولار أمريكي) و 142 ألف درهم إماراتي (39 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنوياً على التوالي. تم تحديد عائد الاستثمار بنسبة 7.7٪ للشقق المكونة من 1 غرفة نوم و 6.6٪ للفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم.
  3. وسط مدينة دبي هو المنطقة المركزية للمدينة حيث توجد نقاط الجذب السياحي الرئيسية. وتشمل برج خليفة ودبي مول وأكبر نوافير الضوء والموسيقى على هذا الكوكب – نافورة دبي. تشتهر هذه المنطقة بمجموعة مختارة من المطاعم الذواقة والبوتيكات الراقية وأماكن الترفيه. يتم تمثيل العقارات السكنية في المنطقة بشكل رئيسي من خلال الشقق الفاخرة. يبلغ متوسط أسعار شقق غرفة وصالة 1.7 مليون درهم إماراتي (456 ألف دولار أمريكي) كما يبلغ ايجار الشقق 129 ألف درهم إماراتي (35 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنوياً. وفقاً لبروبرتي فايندر، يبلغ عائد الاستثمار لهذه المساكن في وسط مدينة دبي 6.6٪.

نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search

Projects in Dubai

Areas
Property Type
Mirage at The Oasis
90/10 Payment Plan
Handover 2028 Q2
Mira Villas
50/50 Payment Plan
by Bentley Home
Coming soon
Natura
60/40 Payment Plan
4% DLD
Handover 2026 Q2
Ocean Star
90/10 Payment Plan
Handover 2028 Q3
Hillmont Residences
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q4
Sobha Orbis
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q4
Autograph Collection
60/40 Payment Plan
4% DLD
Handover 2027 Q2
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 208

Why Buy Real Estate in Dubai?

Dubai is one of the leading global tourist, financial and investment hubs. It is the most popular emirate, with luxurious beaches and world-famous attractions: Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, The Dubai Fountain, Burj Al Arab, Palm Jumeirah, Museum of the Future and others.

In addition to entertainment, Dubai offers great incentives for work and business. There are more than 20 free economic zones, world-class business centers, and many residential complexes with conference rooms and co-working spaces. The emirate has 2 international airports and multiple seaports.

About 90% of the population of Dubai is foreigners. People from different countries move to Dubai because of the high quality of life and the developed infrastructure. There are first-class medical facilities, international schools and universities that offer world-class education. The Expat Insider 2022 by InterNations ranked Dubai as the second best city in the world for expats.

In 2006, Dubai passed a law that allows foreigners to buy property in freehold zones. Also, there is a lucrative residence-by-investment program. The owners of completed property valued at a minimum of AED 750K (USD 204K) are eligible for a 2-year visa, which can be extended. Investments valued at AED 2M (USD 545K) and above, grants the investor a 10-year Golden Visa, which includes family members and domestic staff as well.

The emirate has a stable demand for the purchase and rental of residential and commercial properties. Here you can acquire real estate across different price segments: from affordable studios and apartments to ultra-luxury penthouses and villas.

*The price is valid for 2021

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular neighborhoods for buying real estate in Dubai

Some of the most popular neighborhoods and communities in Dubai among buyers and investors include:

  1. Dubai Marina is a coastal neighborhood in southeast Dubai with high-end real estate, and a wide range of restaurants and entertainment. It features skyscrapers with luxury apartments and serviced residences. Dubai Marina is the most popular neighborhood for buying premium apartments. It attracts both luxury lifestyle enthusiasts and employees of the companies in Dubai Media City and Jebel Ali Free Zone, as both of these areas are located close by. The average purchase price for a 1-bedroom apartment in Dubai Marina is AED 1.2M (USD 327K), according to Property Finder analytics. The cost of annual rent for this type of real estate is set at AED 110K (USD 30K), whilst the return on investment exceeds 7.3%.
  2. Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) is a family-oriented area nestled among green gardens. Nearby are many schools, stores and restaurants. Available units include apartments, villas, townhouses, duplexes, etc. The average price for 1-bedroom apartments in JVC is AED 683K (USD 186K), and for 3-bedroom villas is AED 1.8M (USD 487K). Rental rates for these types of real estate are AED 65K (USD 18K) and AED 142K (USD 39K) a year, respectively. The ROI is set at 7.7% for 1-bedroom apartments and 6.6% for 3-bedroom villas.
  3. Downtown Dubai is the central area of the city where the main tourist attraction points are located. These include Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and the largest light and music fountains on the planet — The Dubai Fountain. This area is famous for its selection of gourmet restaurants, high-end boutiques, and entertainment venues. Residential real estate in the area is mainly represented by luxury apartments. The average cost of a 1-bedroom unit is AED 1.7M (USD 456K) and the rental rate is AED 129K (USD 35K) per annum. According to Property Finder, the ROI of such residences in Downtown Dubai is 6.6%.

*The price is valid for 2021

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!