前往搜索

为阿联酋房地产开发商团队提供综合服务

为阿联酋房地产开发商团队提供综合服务

大都会优质房地产公司成立于 2012 年,旨在满足房地产市场的所有参与者的需求,无论您是开发商、投资者、业主还是租户。

我们建立了广泛的客户群,证明了我们的信誉和无可挑剔的客户体验。

开发商服务

在大都会公司,我们为房地产开发商提供全面的服务。 我们的专家在各个阶段提供支持:项目启动前、启动阶段和启动后。 我们可以轻松融入您的团队,在营销和销售领域提供建议和帮助。

我们了解项目在市场上高质量展示的重要性。 这不仅吸引了潜在买家,而且在项目推出之前就塑造了项目的形象和价值。

凭借我们在房地产开发方面的丰富经验,我们擅长制定和实施项目计划。我们在销售、房地产运营、市场营销策略、咨询、项目管理、公共关系、社交媒体和活动管理方面的综合知识使我们能够有效地协调、推广和执行开发商的房地产项目。

我们可以帮助制定策略并优化您的预算,以最大程度地提升影响力。无论是与您的内部营销团队密切合作,还是提供全面的外包营销解决方案,我们都能确保工作的无缝协调。

我们提供的服务包括:

销售和营销策略

项目咨询

上市前、上市和售后营销

潜在客户开发和活动管理

销售管理和运营

售后服务

项目各阶段协调

我们全面的市场营销策略涵盖了诸多方面,例如品牌塑造、创意工作、资产创建、宣传品开发、网站开发,以及数字营销,包括广告、社交媒体、公共关系、活动、户外广告、广播、网红营销、直接营销、搜索引擎优化、数字平台和门户网站等,同时还包括私人导览、路演、开放日和其他定制工具,务求与您的项目、方法和特定需求相一致。

为什么选择我们

庞大的全球团队

大都会优质房地产公司隶属于大都会集团,在全球拥有 700 多名员工来处理您的产品。 除阿联酋外,我们还在伦敦、香港和维也纳设有办事处。

信誉良好

截至 2023 年第二季度,们已经收到 50 多个开发商的审核请求,他们有意聘请我们销售他们的产品。

最畅销合作伙伴

我们公司始终位列阿联酋主要开发商表现最佳的代理机构前 5 名,包括迪拜房地产(Dubai Properties)、Nakheel 和美拉斯(MERAAS) 等。

节省您的时间和精力

我们的专家在购房的所有阶段都会陪伴买家和卖家,因此您无需聘请额外的专家。 我们提供全面的法律支持、咨询、物业管理和交易服务。 我们的工作人员将帮助您处理交易过程中和完成后可能出现的任何问题。

因卓越的客户服务而享有盛誉

我们在 Google 上获得了超过 250 条五星级评价,并根据客户反馈连续两年荣获 FEEFO 金牌可信服务奖。2022 年,大都会优质房地产在 2022 年国际房地产奖中荣获“迪拜 5-20 办公室房地产代理”和“阿拉伯 5-20 办公室最佳房地产代理”奖。

创造最多的国际潜在客户

我们不仅为阿联酋的客户,而且为世界各地的客户开展免费的营销活动,包括欧洲、美国、英国、亚洲和独联体国家。 因此,自 2023 年初以来,潜在客户数量增加了四倍。

2022 年销售额为 110 亿迪拉姆(约合人民币 219 亿元)

2022 年,大都会优质房地产的销售额比 2021 年增长了 130%,并完成了迪拜迄今为止最大的单笔住宅土地交易,价值 6.9 亿迪拉姆(约合人民币 13.74 亿元)。

表现最佳的房地产代理机构之一

截至 2023 年,我们已赢得 60 多个奖项,包括 Tag 评选的 2022 年第一名最佳合作伙伴、2022 年达马克经纪人奖 - 年中庆典、2022 年第三季度伊玛尔地产颁奖典礼第二名以及提拉尔加夫最佳合作伙伴 2022 年等等。

我们的成就

Ohana By The Sea 已售罄

我们位于阿布扎比的部门在不到 30 天内就将独家上市的精英别墅开发项目 Ohana By The Sea 售罄。 大约 70% 的买家是我们的 VIP 客户,他们在非公开市场上购买了房产。

迪拜最大的住宅用地交易

大都会优质房地产完成了该酋长国迄今为止最大的住宅土地交易,价值 6.9 亿迪拉姆(约合人民币 13.74 亿元)。

迪拜最大的房地产路演

2023 年 5 月,我们在酋长国举办了最大的房地产路演,有超过 15 家领先开发商参加,其中包括 伊玛尔地产(Emaar Properties)和达马克地产(DAMAC Properties)。

为阿联酋房地产开发商团队提供综合服务

我们的部门

大都会优质房地产公司

作为阿联酋市场的领导者和集团的旗舰公司,大都会优质房地产公司被认为是迪拜最好的房地产机构之一。 它是迪拜、阿布扎比和沙迦所有持牌开发商的认可经纪人。 该公司获得了伊玛尔(Emaar)、迪拜房地产(Dubai Properties)、美拉斯(MERAAS)、达马克(DAMAC)和阿达尔( ALDAR)等阿联酋大型房地产开发商的多项最佳销售奖。

大都会首都房地产公司

该公司获得阿布扎比最大的开发商的认可,并在该酋长国中稳居领先地位。是阿布扎比开发集团阿达尔( ALDAR)的官方经纪。

大都会优质房地产公司香港办事处

大都会优质房地产公司在香港设立的分部旨在为中国的客户提供服务,这些客户对购买或租赁迪拜的房地产以及搬迁到阿联酋感兴趣。我们的经纪人在一手和二手市场都提供广泛的服务,包括销售、租赁、收购和物业管理。我们还将帮助您和您的家人充分利用当地的居留投资计划,让您在阿联酋享受长期签证的所有优惠。

大都会咨询公司

集团的第一家公司,成立于 2008 年,专门从事阿联酋新业务的吸收和现有业务的支持,为全球客户提供企业服务。服务还包括法律和法庭服务,以及提供各种居留和公民身份项目。公司在迪拜和沙迦设有办事处。

豪华不动产有限公司

一家在奥地利销售豪华物业的房地产经纪机构。与奥地利最好的开发商签订了合同,其中一些是独家合作关系,专注于奥地利首都维也纳的市场。

Penthouse.aee

大都会集团的这个分部专门为高端客户提供服务,他们希望在迪拜最负盛名的地区购买独家豪华物业,这些物业一般对公众不开放。该公司专门协助高净值个人在迪拜购买和销售豪华别墅和顶层公寓。

我们的成就

Emaar经纪人奖第四名

伊玛尔(Emaar)
Emaar经纪人奖第四名

Sobha第九地方表现渠道合作伙伴

首霸(Sobha)
Sobha第九地方表现渠道合作伙伴

DAMAC H2 最佳本地公司经纪商,第7名

达马克(DAMAC)
DAMAC H2 最佳本地公司经纪商,第7名

达马克顶级代理机构奖第三名

达马克(DAMAC)
达马克顶级代理机构奖第三名

伊玛尔- 第三季度经纪人奖- 第5名

伊玛尔(Emaar)
伊玛尔- 第三季度经纪人奖- 第5名

年达马克经纪人奖第三名

达马克(DAMAC)
年达马克经纪人奖第三名

最佳表现机构奖

DarGlobal
最佳表现机构奖

顶级合作伙伴第一名

Mada’in Properties
顶级合作伙伴第一名
Maria Kharlamova

Maria Kharlamova

我在与阿联酋开发商互动、项目设计和策略实施方面拥有丰富的经验。通过对房地产领域的深度参与,我能够准确评估当前市场趋势并创造新的趋势。个性化方法、非传统解决方案以及对工作的热爱是我成功之路的基础。
+971 50 750 2801

开始合作

    我们的电子刊物

    订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Go to Search

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Founded in 2012, Metropolitan Premium Properties aims to cater to all players of the real estate market, whether you’re a developer, an investor, a property owner, or a tenant.

We have built an extensive client base, which is a testimony of our credibility and impeccable customer experience.

Developer Services

At Metropolitan, we offer comprehensive services tailored to developer teams, providing support throughout the entire project lifecycle, including pre-launch, launch, and post-launch stages. Our expertise spans consultancy, sales, and marketing, allowing us to seamlessly integrate with your team.

We recognize the significance of how a project is presented in the market. It not only drives leads for future sales but also shapes the perception of the development and its value prior to launch.

With our extensive experience in real estate development, we excel at crafting and implementing project plans. Our collective knowledge in sales, real estate operations, marketing strategy, consultancy, project management, PR, social media, and event management enables us to effectively coordinate, promote, and execute real estate projects on behalf of developers.

We can assist in developing strategies and optimizing your budget to maximize impact. Whether by collaborating closely with your internal marketing teams or providing a comprehensive outsourced marketing solution, we ensure a seamless alignment of efforts.

What We Offer

Sales and marketing strategy

Project consultancy

Pre-launch, launch and post-sales marketing

Lead generation and campaign management

Sales management and operations

Post-sales services

Project coordination throughout stages

Our comprehensive marketing strategy encompasses various aspects such as branding, creative endeavors, asset creation, collateral development, website development, and digital marketing, including performance campaigns, social media, PR, events, OOH, radio, influencer marketing, direct marketing, SEO, digital platforms, and portals, as well as on-site activations like private tours, roadshows, open houses, and other tailored tools that align with your project, approach, and specific needs.

Why Choose Us

Extensive global team

Metropolitan Group, which Metropolitan Premium Properties is a part of, has over 700 people on its team worldwide to handle your product. Besides the UAE, we have offices in London, Hong Kong, and Vienna.

Strong reputation

As of Q2 2023, we have over 50 requests under review from developers, who are interested in hiring us to sell their product.

Best-selling partner

Our company is constantly in the Top-5 best-performing agencies with major UAE developers, including Dubai Properties, Nakheel and Meraas, to name a few.

Saving your time and energy

Our in-house teams handle the entire buyer-seller journey, so you don't have to hire multiple third parties. We offer full support regarding legal issues, property management, consulting and conveyancing. Our specialists will help you deal with any nuances that may arise not only during the transaction, but after closing it as well.

Reputation for customer service excellence

We have 250+ five-star Google reviews and have won the FEEFO Gold Trusted Service Award based on client feedback for 2 years in a row. In 2022, Metropolitan Premium Properties was awarded the Real Estate Agency 5-20 Offices Dubai and Best Real Estate Agency 5-20 Offices Arabia accolades at the International Property Awards 2022.

Generation of the highest volume of international leads

We launch marketing campaigns at zero cost to our clients, not only in the UAE, but also globally, including Europe, the US, the UK, Asia and the CIS countries, which has led to the quadrupling of leads, as of 2023.

AED 11B (USD 2.9B) of sales in 2022

In 2022, Metropolitan Premium Properties recorded a 130% increase in sales compared to 2021 and closed Dubai’s single biggest residential land transaction to date, worth AED 690M (USD 188M).

One of the top-performing and leading real estate agencies

As of 2023, we have won 60+ awards, including Number 1 Top Partner 2022 by Tag, second place at the Damac Broker Awards 2022 — Mid-Year Celebrations, and at Emaar Properties Awards Ceremony, Q3 2022 and Top Partner for Tilal Al Ghaf 2022, among many others.

Our Achievements

Ohana By The Sea

Our Abu-Dhabi-based department fully sold out the elite villa development, Ohana By The Sea, listed on an exclusivity basis, in less than 30 days. About 70% of buyers were our VIP clients, who purchased a unit off-market.

About the Project

Dubai’s largest residential land transaction

Metropolitan Premium Properties sourced and handled the biggest residential land deal in the emirate so far, valued at AED 690M (USD 188M).

The largest property Road Show in Dubai

In May 2023, we held the biggest property Road Show in the emirate with the participation of 15+ leading developers, including Emaar Properties and DAMAC Properties.

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Our Departments

Metropolitan Premium Properties

A leader in UAE market and the flagship company of the group, Metropolitan Premium Properties is considered one of the best Dubai real estate agencies. It is an accredited broker for all licensed developers in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. The company has multiple rewards for the best sales from the biggest UAE real estate developers, such as EMAAR, Dubai Properties, MERAAS, DAMAC and ALDAR.

Metropolitan Capital Real Estate

The company is accredited by the largest developers in Abu Dhabi and is confidently conquering the leading positions in this emirate. Official broker of Abu Dhabi development group ALDAR.

Metropolitan Premium Properties Hong Kong

The division of Metropolitan Premium Properties in Hong Kong aims to cater to our clients in China who are interested in purchasing or renting Dubai real estate, and relocating to the UAE. Our agents offer a wide range of services both within the primary and secondary market, including sales, rentals, acquisition and property management. We will also help you and your family take advantage of local residence-by-investment programmes where you can enjoy all the perks of a long-term visa in the UAE.

Metropolitan Consulting

The first company in the group, was established in 2008. it specializes in the assimilation of new and supporting of existing business in UAE, rendering corporate services to customers from all over the world. the portfolio of services also includes legal and court services, as well as offering various residence and citizenship programs. Company offices work in Dubai and Sharjah.

Luxury Immobilien GmbH

A real estate agency selling luxury properties in Austria. Proud to have contracts, some of which are exclusive, with the best developers in Austria, focusing on its beautiful capital Vienna.

Penthouse.ae

This division of Metropolitan Group was created specifically for high-profile clients who want to acquire exclusive luxury properties across the most prestigious destinations in Dubai, which are not available to the general public. The company specializes in assisting+ high net worth individuals in purchasing and selling luxurious villas and penthouses in the emirate of Dubai

Our Achievements

Al Habtoor Real Estate Award

Al Habtoor Group
Al Habtoor Real Estate Award

Emaar Award Quarter 4

Emaar
Emaar Award Quarter 4

Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Emaar
Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

Sobha
Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC
DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

DAMAC
DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Emaar
EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place

DAMAC
Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place
Maria Kharlamova

Maria Kharlamova

I have excellent experience in interacting with Emirati developers, designing projects and implementing strategies. My constant, deep involvement in the sphere of real estate allows me to accurately assess the current market trends and to create new ones. An individual approach, atypical solutions, and a love of the job is what has built the foundation on my way to success.
+971 50 750 2801

Get started

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!