اذهب إلى البحث

خدمات شاملة لفرق التطوير العقاري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

خدمات شاملة لفرق التطوير العقاري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تأسست متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية في عام 2012، وتهدف إلى تلبية احتياجات جميع المهتمين في سوق العقارات، سواء كنت مطوراً أو مستثمراً أو مالكاً للعقار أو مستأجراً.

لقد قمنا ببناء قاعدة عملاء واسعة وهي شهادة على مصداقيتنا وتجربة العملاء المميزة معنا.

خدمات المطورين

نقدم في متروبوليتان، خدمات شاملة مصممة خصيصاً لفرق المطورين كما نقدم الدعم طوال دورة حياة المشروع بأكملها، بما في ذلك مراحل ما قبل الإطلاق والإطلاق وما بعد الإطلاق. تمتد خبرتنا إلى الاستشارات والمبيعات والتسويق، مما يسمح لنا بالتكامل بسلاسة مع فريقك.

نحن ندرك أهمية كيفية تقديم المشروع في السوق. إنه لا يدفع العملاء المحتملين للمبيعات المستقبلية فحسب، بل يشكل أيضاً تصور التطوير وقيمته قبل الإطلاق.

من خلال خبرتنا الواسعة في مجال التطوير العقاري، نتفوق في صياغة وتنفيذ خطط المشاريع. تمكننا معرفتنا الجماعية في المبيعات والعمليات العقارية واستراتيجية التسويق والاستشارات وإدارة المشاريع والعلاقات العامة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وإدارة الأحداث من تنسيق المشاريع العقارية والترويج لها وتنفيذها بشكل فعال نيابة عن المطورين.

يمكننا المساعدة في تطوير الاستراتيجيات وتحسين ميزانيتك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير. سواء من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع فرق التسويق الداخلية الخاصة بك أو توفير حل تسويقي شامل للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية، فإننا نضمن مواءمة الجهود بسلاسة.

ما نقدمه

استراتيجية المبيعات والتسويق

استشارات المشاريع

تسويق ما قبل الإطلاق والإطلاق وما بعد البيع

توليد العملاء المحتملين وإدارة الحملات

إدارة المبيعات والعمليات

خدمات ما بعد البيع

تنسيق المشروع على طول المراحل

تشمل استراتيجيتنا التسويقية الشاملة جوانب مختلفة مثل العلامات التجارية والمساعي الإبداعية وإنشاء الأصول وتطوير الضمانات وتطوير مواقع الويب والتسويق الرقمي بما في ذلك حملات الأداء ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والعلاقات العامة والأحداث و OOH والراديو والتسويق المؤثر والتسويق المباشر وتحسين محركات البحث والمنصات الرقمية والبوابات بالإضافة إلى التنشيط في الموقع مثل الجولات الخاصة والعروض الترويجية والبيوت المفتوحة وغيرها من الأدوات المصممة خصيصاً التي تتوافق مع مشروعك والنهج والاحتياجات المحددة.

لماذا تختارنا

فريق عالمي واسع النطاق

مجموعة متروبوليتان، التي تعد متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية جزءاً منها، لديها أكثر من 700 شخص في فريقها في جميع أنحاء العالم للتعامل مع عقارك. إلى جانب الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لدينا مكاتب في لندن وهونغ كونغ وفيينا.

سمعة قوية

اعتباراً من الربع الثاني من عام 2023، لدينا أكثر من 50 طلباً قيد المراجعة من المطورين المهتمين بتوظيفنا لبيع منتجاتهم.

الشريك الأكثر مبيعاً

شركتنا هي باستمرار من أفضل 5 وكالات أداء مع كبار المطورين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بما في ذلك دبي للعقارات ونخيل ومِراس، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

توفير وقتك وطاقتك

تتعامل فرقنا الداخلية مع رحلة المشتري والبائع بأكملها، لذلك لا يتعين عليك توظيف أطراف ثالثة متعددة. نحن نقدم الدعم الكامل فيما يتعلق بالمسائل القانونية وإدارة الممتلكات والاستشارات ونقل الملكية. سيساعدك المتخصصون لدينا في التعامل مع أي فروق دقيقة قد تنشأ ليس فقط أثناء المعاملة ولكن بعد إغلاقها أيضاً.

سمعة التميز في خدمة العملاء

لدينا أكثر من 250 مراجعات غوغل من فئة الخمس نجوم وفزنا بجائزة فيفو جولد تراستد سيرفيس بناء على ملاحظات العملاء لسنتين على التوالي. في عام 2022، حصلت متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية على جوائز الوكالة العقارية 5-20 مكتباً في دبي وأفضل وكالة عقارية 5-20 مكتباً عربياً في حفل توزيع جوائز العقارات الدولية 2022.

توليد أكبر عدد من العملاء المحتملين الأجانب

نطلق حملات تسويقية بدون تكلفة لعملائنا، ليس فقط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولكن أيضاً على مستوى العالم بما في ذلك أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وآسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، مما أدى إلى مضاعفة عدد العملاء المحتملين أربع مرات اعتباراً من عام 2023.

11 مليار درهم إماراتي (2.9 مليار دولار أمريكي) من المبيعات في عام 2022

11 مليار درهم إماراتي (2.9 مليار دولار أمريكي) من المبيعات في عام 2022

واحدة من أفضل الوكالات العقارية أداء وريادة

حتى عام 2023، فزنا بأكثر من60 جائزة بما في ذلك رقم 1 أفضل شريك لعام 2022 من تاغ والمركز الثاني في حفل توزيع جوائز داماك للوكالة 2022 - احتفالات منتصف العام، وفي حفل توزيع جوائز إعمار العقارية، الربع الثالث من عام 2022 والشريك الأول لتلال الغاف 2022، من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة.

إنجازاتنا

أوهانا على البحر

قام فرعنا في أبو ظبي ببيع مشروع الفلل النخبوي أوهانا باي ذا سي بالكامل، المدرج على أساس حصري ، في أقل من 30 يوماً. حوالي أكثر من 70٪ من المشترين كانوا من كبار عملائنا، الذين اشتروا وحدة خارج السوق.

حول المشروع

أكبر صفقة أرض سكنية في دبي

قامت متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية بتوريد والتعامل مع أكبر صفقة أرض سكنية في الإمارة حتى الآن، بقيمة 690 مليون درهم إماراتي (188 مليون دولار أمريكي).

أكبر معرض ترويجي عقاري في دبي

في مايو 2023، عقدنا أكبر معرض ترويجي للعقارات في الإمارة بمشاركة أكثر من 15 مطور رائد، بما في ذلك إعمار العقارية وداماك العقارية.

خدمات شاملة لفرق التطوير العقاري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أقسامنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

تعتبر متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية، الشركة الرائدة في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشركة الرائدة في المجموعة، وهي واحدة من أفضل الوكالات العقارية في دبي. وهي وسيط معتمد لجميع المطورين المرخصين في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة. وقد حصلت الشركة على جوائز متعددة لأفضل المبيعات من أكبر مطوري العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مثل إعمار ودبي للعقارات ومِراس وداماك والدار.

متروبوليتان كابيتال العقارية

تم اعتماد الشركة من قبل المطورين العقاريين في أبوظبي وهي تكتسب بثقة مكانة في السوق في هذه الإمارة. إنها الوسيط الرسمي لشركة الدار العقارية ، وهي شركة تطوير وإدارة واستثمار عقاري في أبوظبي.

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية في هونغ كونغ

يهدف قسم متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية في هونغ كونغ إلى تلبية احتياجات عملائنا في الصين من خلال المعاملات العقارية في دبي والانتقال إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يقدم وكلاؤنا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في كل من السوق الأولية والثانوية، بما في ذلك البيع والتأجير والتملك وإدارة الممتلكات. سنساعدك أنت وعائلتك على الاستفادة من برامج الإقامة المحلية عن طريق الاستثمار والاستمتاع بجميع مزايا التأشيرة طويلة الأجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

متروبوليتان كونسولتينج

تعمل الشركة مع مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إجراءات المحكمة ، FIZ وتسجيل الشركات الخارجية ، فتح حسابات مصرفية ، استشارات ضريبية بين المجالات المتخصصة الأخرى. كما يوفر خدمات مؤهلة للحصول على جنسية ثانية وتصاريح إقامة في دول مختلفة.

لوكشري فيينا

وكالة عقارية تبيع العقارات الفاخرة في النمسا. نفخر بأن لدينا عقود ، بعضها حصري ، مع أفضل المطورين في النمسا ، مع التركيز على عاصمتها الجميلة فيينا

Penthouse.ae

تم إنشاء هذا القسم من متروبوليتان جروب خصيصًا للعملاء البارزين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على عقارات فاخرة حصرية عبر أكثر الوجهات شهرة في دبي، والتي لا تتوفر لعامة الناس. تتخصص الشركة في مساعدة الأفراد ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية في شراء وبيع الفلل والبنتهاوس الفخمة في إمارة دبي.

إنجازاتنا

Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Emaar
Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

Sobha
Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC
DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

DAMAC
DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Emaar
EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place

DAMAC
Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place

Top Performing Agency

DarGlobal
Top Performing Agency

No 1` Top Partner

Majid Al Futtaim
No 1` Top Partner
Maria Kharlamova

Maria Kharlamova

لدي خبرة ممتازة في التفاعل مع المطورين الإماراتيين وتصميم المشاريع وتنفيذ الاستراتيجيات. تتيح لي مشاركتي المستمرة والعميقة في مجال العقارات إجراء تقييم دقيق لاتجاهات السوق الحالية وإنشاء اتجاهات جديدة. النهج الفردي والحلول غير النمطية وحب الوظيفة هو ما ساهم في التأسيس لطريقي إلى النجاح.
+971 50 750 2801

ابدأ الاستخدام

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Founded in 2012, Metropolitan Premium Properties aims to cater to all players of the real estate market, whether you’re a developer, an investor, a property owner, or a tenant.

We have built an extensive client base, which is a testimony of our credibility and impeccable customer experience.

Developer Services

At Metropolitan, we offer comprehensive services tailored to developer teams, providing support throughout the entire project lifecycle, including pre-launch, launch, and post-launch stages. Our expertise spans consultancy, sales, and marketing, allowing us to seamlessly integrate with your team.

We recognize the significance of how a project is presented in the market. It not only drives leads for future sales but also shapes the perception of the development and its value prior to launch.

With our extensive experience in real estate development, we excel at crafting and implementing project plans. Our collective knowledge in sales, real estate operations, marketing strategy, consultancy, project management, PR, social media, and event management enables us to effectively coordinate, promote, and execute real estate projects on behalf of developers.

We can assist in developing strategies and optimizing your budget to maximize impact. Whether by collaborating closely with your internal marketing teams or providing a comprehensive outsourced marketing solution, we ensure a seamless alignment of efforts.

What We Offer

Sales and marketing strategy

Project consultancy

Pre-launch, launch and post-sales marketing

Lead generation and campaign management

Sales management and operations

Post-sales services

Project coordination throughout stages

Our comprehensive marketing strategy encompasses various aspects such as branding, creative endeavors, asset creation, collateral development, website development, and digital marketing, including performance campaigns, social media, PR, events, OOH, radio, influencer marketing, direct marketing, SEO, digital platforms, and portals, as well as on-site activations like private tours, roadshows, open houses, and other tailored tools that align with your project, approach, and specific needs.

Why Choose Us

Extensive global team

Metropolitan Group, which Metropolitan Premium Properties is a part of, has over 700 people on its team worldwide to handle your product. Besides the UAE, we have offices in London, Hong Kong, and Vienna.

Strong reputation

As of Q2 2023, we have over 50 requests under review from developers, who are interested in hiring us to sell their product.

Best-selling partner

Our company is constantly in the Top-5 best-performing agencies with major UAE developers, including Dubai Properties, Nakheel and Meraas, to name a few.

Saving your time and energy

Our in-house teams handle the entire buyer-seller journey, so you don't have to hire multiple third parties. We offer full support regarding legal issues, property management, consulting and conveyancing. Our specialists will help you deal with any nuances that may arise not only during the transaction, but after closing it as well.

Reputation for customer service excellence

We have 250+ five-star Google reviews and have won the FEEFO Gold Trusted Service Award based on client feedback for 2 years in a row. In 2022, Metropolitan Premium Properties was awarded the Real Estate Agency 5-20 Offices Dubai and Best Real Estate Agency 5-20 Offices Arabia accolades at the International Property Awards 2022.

Generation of the highest volume of international leads

We launch marketing campaigns at zero cost to our clients, not only in the UAE, but also globally, including Europe, the US, the UK, Asia and the CIS countries, which has led to the quadrupling of leads, as of 2023.

AED 11B (USD 2.9B) of sales in 2022

In 2022, Metropolitan Premium Properties recorded a 130% increase in sales compared to 2021 and closed Dubai’s single biggest residential land transaction to date, worth AED 690M (USD 188M).

One of the top-performing and leading real estate agencies

As of 2023, we have won 60+ awards, including Number 1 Top Partner 2022 by Tag, second place at the Damac Broker Awards 2022 — Mid-Year Celebrations, and at Emaar Properties Awards Ceremony, Q3 2022 and Top Partner for Tilal Al Ghaf 2022, among many others.

Our Achievements

Ohana By The Sea

Our Abu-Dhabi-based department fully sold out the elite villa development, Ohana By The Sea, listed on an exclusivity basis, in less than 30 days. About 70% of buyers were our VIP clients, who purchased a unit off-market.

About the Project

Dubai’s largest residential land transaction

Metropolitan Premium Properties sourced and handled the biggest residential land deal in the emirate so far, valued at AED 690M (USD 188M).

The largest property Road Show in Dubai

In May 2023, we held the biggest property Road Show in the emirate with the participation of 15+ leading developers, including Emaar Properties and DAMAC Properties.

Comprehensive services for property developer teams in the UAE

Our Departments

Metropolitan Premium Properties

A leader in UAE market and the flagship company of the group, Metropolitan Premium Properties is considered one of the best Dubai real estate agencies. It is an accredited broker for all licensed developers in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. The company has multiple rewards for the best sales from the biggest UAE real estate developers, such as EMAAR, Dubai Properties, MERAAS, DAMAC and ALDAR.

Metropolitan Capital Real Estate

The company is accredited by the largest developers in Abu Dhabi and is confidently conquering the leading positions in this emirate. Official broker of Abu Dhabi development group ALDAR.

Metropolitan Premium Properties Hong Kong

The division of Metropolitan Premium Properties in Hong Kong aims to cater to our clients in China who are interested in purchasing or renting Dubai real estate, and relocating to the UAE. Our agents offer a wide range of services both within the primary and secondary market, including sales, rentals, acquisition and property management. We will also help you and your family take advantage of local residence-by-investment programmes where you can enjoy all the perks of a long-term visa in the UAE.

Metropolitan Consulting

The first company in the group, was established in 2008. it specializes in the assimilation of new and supporting of existing business in UAE, rendering corporate services to customers from all over the world. the portfolio of services also includes legal and court services, as well as offering various residence and citizenship programs. Company offices work in Dubai and Sharjah.

Luxury Immobilien GmbH

A real estate agency selling luxury properties in Austria. Proud to have contracts, some of which are exclusive, with the best developers in Austria, focusing on its beautiful capital Vienna.

Penthouse.ae

This division of Metropolitan Group was created specifically for high-profile clients who want to acquire exclusive luxury properties across the most prestigious destinations in Dubai, which are not available to the general public. The company specializes in assisting+ high net worth individuals in purchasing and selling luxurious villas and penthouses in the emirate of Dubai

Our Achievements

Al Habtoor Real Estate Award

Al Habtoor Group
Al Habtoor Real Estate Award

Emaar Award Quarter 4

Emaar
Emaar Award Quarter 4

Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Emaar
Emaar Brokers Awards 4th Place

Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

Sobha
Sobha 9th Place Performing Channel Partner

DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC
DAMAC H2 Best Local Corporate Broker 7 place

DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

DAMAC
DAMAC Top Agency 3rd Place

EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Emaar
EMAAR- Quarter 3 Broker Awards- No. 5

Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place

DAMAC
Damac Brokers Awards 3rd Place
Maria Kharlamova

Maria Kharlamova

I have excellent experience in interacting with Emirati developers, designing projects and implementing strategies. My constant, deep involvement in the sphere of real estate allows me to accurately assess the current market trends and to create new ones. An individual approach, atypical solutions, and a love of the job is what has built the foundation on my way to success.
+971 50 750 2801

Get started

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!