前往搜索

沙迦待售房地产项目

区域
房产类型
Rove Home Aljada
45/55 付款计划
即将推出
il teatro Residences 1
40/60 付款计划
交楼 2024年第四季度
Arada CBD
50/50 付款计划
交楼 2025年第四季度
Anantara Sharjah Residences
45/55 付款计划
交楼 2027年第二季度

为什么在沙迦地区购买房地产有利可图?

对于对房地产市场感兴趣的国际投资者来说,沙迦酋长国是一个快速增长的市场。这里的房地产种类繁多,包括公寓、别墅、联排别墅、复式楼和地块,可供不同年龄和背景的人选择。

自 2014 年起,持有阿联酋居住签证的任何国家的外籍人士均可在沙迦购买房地产,租期最长可达 100 年。目前,根据新的修正案,海外投资者无需居住签证即可在沙迦购买房地产,但仅限于特定区域。

由于沙迦酋长国人口的持续增长和阿联酋不断增加的旅游吸引力,沙迦的房地产市场提供了绝佳的投资和生活方式机会。此外,沙迦是一个工业酋长国,也是阿联酋主要的经济和贸易枢纽,因此商业专业人士对房产的需求量很大。沙迦房产的平均投资回报率为 4-6%。

我们的专家会帮助您
欢迎随时联系我们,我们 24/7 在线

在沙迦购买房地产的热门社区

在沙迦地区购买房地产的热门社区包括阿尔贾达、Al Mamsha 和蒂拉尔城。

  1. Aljada 是 Arada 开发公司开发的一个住宅社区。该项目不仅提供住宅物业,还提供商业项目和休闲娱乐选择。根据 Bayut 的市场调查,Aljada 是外籍人士在沙迦投资房地产的最佳地区之一。该社区以合理的价格提供奢华的生活,该地区的房产包括 1-3 居室的公寓、2-5 居室的别墅和 2-3 居室的联排别墅。一居室住宅的起价为 550,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(150,000 美元),租金为每年 19,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(5,000 美元)起。因此,预计投资回报率为 4%。
  2. 马姆沙是一个多功能社区,将现代生活与当代生活方式融为一体。该区以独特的建筑、娱乐区和零售区而闻名。该社区地理位置优越,距离沙迦国际机场仅几分钟路程,对国际投资者来说非常方便。该区的房产包括 1-3 居室的公寓、3 居室的别墅和 2-3 居室的联排别墅。Al Mamsha 一居室住宅的最低价格为 430,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(117,000 美元),年租金为 35,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(9,500 美元)起。该地区的投资回报率估计约为 8%。
  3. Tilal City 社区深受商务人士和投资者的青睐。它是沙迦有史以来第一个总体规划的城市,占地 2,500 万平方英尺。Tilal City 有五个独特的区域,提供各种住宅、休闲、商务和零售选择。该区的房产包括 2-5 居室公寓、2-6 居室别墅、2-4 联排别墅和地块。一套两居室住宅的最低售价为 1,299,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(354,000 美元),而每年的租金则从 38,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(10,300 美元)起。该地区的投资回报率估计为 3%。

我们的电子刊物

订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Go to Search

Projects for sale in Sharjah

Areas 1
Property Type

Why is it profitable to buy real estate in the Sharjah area?

The emirate of Sharjah is a fast-growing market for international investors interested in the property market. There is a wide choice of real estate for people of all ages and backgrounds, including apartments, villas, townhouses, duplexes and land plots.

Since 2014, expats from any state holding a UAE residency visa are permitted to purchase real estate in Sharjah, under leases of up to 100 years. Currently, due to the new amendments, overseas investors can buy real estate in Sharjah without a residency visa, but only in specific areas.

Real estate market in Sharjah offers excellent investment and lifestyle opportunities due to the constant growth in the population of the emirate and the UAE’s ever-increasing tourist attractiveness. In addition, Sharjah is an industrial emirate and a major economic and trade hub of the UAE, therefore properties are in high demand among business professionals. The average ROI of properties in Sharjah constitutes 4-6%.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular communities for buying real estate in Sharjah

Popular communities to buy real estate in the area of Sharjah comprise Aljada, Al Mamsha and Tilal City.

  1. Aljada is a residential community  by Arada Developments. The project offers not only residential properties, but also commercial projects and leisure and entertainment options. As Bayut’s market research shows, Aljada is one of the best districts for expat real estate investment in Sharjah. The community offers luxurious living at a reasonable price, and properties in the area are presented by 1-3 bedroom apartments, 2-5 bedroom villas and 2-3 bedroom townhouses. The  starting price for a 1-bedroom residence constitutes AED 550,000 (USD 150,000), while the rental cost starts from AED 19,000 (USD 5,000) per year. Therefore, the estimated ROI will be 4%.
  2. Al Mamsha is a mixed-use neighbourhood which integrates modern living with a contemporary lifestyle. The district is distinguished by exclusive architecture, entertainment districts and retail areas. The community has a strategic location just a few minutes away from Sharjah International Airport, which is very convenient for international investors. Properties in the area are presented by 1-3 bedroom apartments, 3-bedroom villas and 2-3 bedroom townhouses. The minimum price for a 1-bedroom residence in Al Mamsha is AED 430,000 (USD 117,000), while the rental price starts from AED 35,000 (USD 9,500) per annum. The estimated ROI in the area is about 8%.
  3. The community of Tilal City is highly popular among business professionals and investors. It is Sharjah’s first-ever master-planned city, which occupies 25 million sq. ft. There are five unique sections in Tilal City, which provide a variety of residential, leisure, business and retail options. Properties in the district are presented by 2-5 bedroom apartments, 2-6 bedroom villas, 2-4 townhouses and land plots. The minimum price for a 2-bedroom residence for sale constitutes AED 1,299,000 (USD 354,000), while the rental price starts from AED 38,000 (USD 10,300) per year. The estimated ROI in the area is 3%.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!