مشاريع في الشارقة

المناطق
نوع الملكية
ساراي
للبيع قريبا
نِست
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022 3ربع
ايست فيليدج
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022 4ربع
أريج
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022 ربع1
فيدا ريزيدنسيز
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022 ربع4
سكون
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022

لماذا يعتبر شراء العقارات في منطقة الشارقة مربحا؟

تعد إمارة الشارقة سوق سريعة النمو للمستثمرين الدوليين المهتمين بسوق العقارات. حيث تجد مجموعة واسعة من العقارات للناس من جميع الأعمار والخلفيات، بما في ذلك الشقق والفلل والمنازل والدوبلكس وقطع الأراضي.

منذ عام 2014، يسمح للمغتربين الحاملين لتأشيرة إقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشراء العقارات في الشارقة، بموجب عقود إيجار تصل إلى 100 عام. وبسبب التعديلات الجديدة حاليا، يمكن للمستثمرين الأجانب شراء العقارات في الشارقة دون تأشيرة إقامة، ولكن فقط في مناطق محددة.

يوفر سوق العقارات في الشارقة فرصا ممتازة للاستثمار ونمط الحياة بسبب النمو المستمر في عدد سكان الإمارة والجاذبية السياحية المتزايدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما تعد الشارقة إمارة صناعية ومركزا اقتصاديا وتجاريا رئيسيا لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على العقارات مرتفع بين محترفي الأعمال. يشكل متوسط العائد على الاستثمار للعقارات في الشارقة 4-6٪.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

مجمعات شعبية لشراء العقارات في الشارقة

تشمل المجمعات الشهيرة لشراء العقارات في منطقة الشارقة الجادة والممشى وتلال سيتي.

  1. الجادة مجتمع سكني من شركة أرادَ للتطوير العقاري. لا يقدم المشروع العقارات السكنية فحسب، بل يقدم أيضا المشاريع التجارية وخيارات الترفيه والتسلية. كما تظهر أبحاث السوق في بيوت، تعد الجادة واحدة من أفضل المناطق للاستثمار العقاري للمغتربين في الشارقة. يوفر المجمع معيشة فاخرة بسعر معقول، ويتم تقديم العقارات في المنطقة من خلال شقق من 1-3 غرف نوم، وفلل من 2-5 غرف نوم وتاون هاوس من 2-3 غرف نوم. يبدأ سعر السكن المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة من 550,000 درهم إماراتي (150,000 دولار أمريكي)، في حين تبدأ تكلفة الإيجار من 19,000 درهم إماراتي (5,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا. لذلك سيكون عائد الاستثمار المقدر 4٪.
  2. الممشى حي متعدد الاستخدامات يدمج الحياة العصرية مع نمط الحياة المعاصرة. تتميز المنطقة بالهندسة المعمارية المميزة والمناطق الترفيهية ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة. يتمتع المجمع بموقع استراتيجي على بعد بضع دقائق فقط من مطار الشارقة الدولي، وهو مناسب جدا للمستثمرين الأجانب. يتم تقديم العقارات في المنطقة من خلال شقق 1-3 غرف نوم وفلل من 3 غرف نوم ومنازل تاون هاوس من 2-3 غرف نوم. يبلغ الحد الأدنى لسعر السكن المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة في الممشى 430,000 درهم إماراتي (117,000 دولار أمريكي)، في حين يبدأ سعر الإيجار من 35,000 درهم إماراتي (9,500 دولار أمريكي) سنويا. ويقدر عائد الاستثمار في المنطقة بحوالي 8٪.
  3. يحظى مجتمع تلال سيتي بشعبية كبيرة بين رجال الأعمال والمستثمرين. وتعتبر أول مدينة مخططة بشكل رئيسي في الشارقة على الإطلاق، وتحتل مساحة 25 مليون قدم مربع. هناك خمسة أقسام فريدة من نوعها في مدينة تلال، والتي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات السكنية والترفيهية والتجارية والتجزئة. يتم تقديم العقارات في المنطقة من خلال شقق 2-5 غرف نوم وفلل 2-6 غرف نوم و تاون هاوس 2-4 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى قطع أراضي. يبلغ الحد الأدنى للبيع لسعر السكن المكون من غرفتي نوم 1,299,000 درهم إماراتي (354,000 دولار أمريكي)، في حين يبدأ سعر الإيجار من 38,000 درهم إماراتي (10,300 دولار أمريكي) سنويا.ويقدر العائد على الاستثمار في المنطقة 3٪.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!

Go to Search

Projects for sale in Sharjah

Areas 1
Property Type

Why is it profitable to buy real estate in the Sharjah area?

The emirate of Sharjah is a fast-growing market for international investors interested in the property market. There is a wide choice of real estate for people of all ages and backgrounds, including apartments, villas, townhouses, duplexes and land plots.

Since 2014, expats from any state holding a UAE residency visa are permitted to purchase real estate in Sharjah, under leases of up to 100 years. Currently, due to the new amendments, overseas investors can buy real estate in Sharjah without a residency visa, but only in specific areas.

Real estate market in Sharjah offers excellent investment and lifestyle opportunities due to the constant growth in the population of the emirate and the UAE’s ever-increasing tourist attractiveness. In addition, Sharjah is an industrial emirate and a major economic and trade hub of the UAE, therefore properties are in high demand among business professionals. The average ROI of properties in Sharjah constitutes 4-6%.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular communities for buying real estate in Sharjah

Popular communities to buy real estate in the area of Sharjah comprise Aljada, Al Mamsha and Tilal City.

  1. Aljada is a residential community  by Arada Developments. The project offers not only residential properties, but also commercial projects and leisure and entertainment options. As Bayut’s market research shows, Aljada is one of the best districts for expat real estate investment in Sharjah. The community offers luxurious living at a reasonable price, and properties in the area are presented by 1-3 bedroom apartments, 2-5 bedroom villas and 2-3 bedroom townhouses. The  starting price for a 1-bedroom residence constitutes AED 550,000 (USD 150,000), while the rental cost starts from AED 19,000 (USD 5,000) per year. Therefore, the estimated ROI will be 4%.
  2. Al Mamsha is a mixed-use neighbourhood which integrates modern living with a contemporary lifestyle. The district is distinguished by exclusive architecture, entertainment districts and retail areas. The community has a strategic location just a few minutes away from Sharjah International Airport, which is very convenient for international investors. Properties in the area are presented by 1-3 bedroom apartments, 3-bedroom villas and 2-3 bedroom townhouses. The minimum price for a 1-bedroom residence in Al Mamsha is AED 430,000 (USD 117,000), while the rental price starts from AED 35,000 (USD 9,500) per annum. The estimated ROI in the area is about 8%.
  3. The community of Tilal City is highly popular among business professionals and investors. It is Sharjah’s first-ever master-planned city, which occupies 25 million sq. ft. There are five unique sections in Tilal City, which provide a variety of residential, leisure, business and retail options. Properties in the district are presented by 2-5 bedroom apartments, 2-6 bedroom villas, 2-4 townhouses and land plots. The minimum price for a 2-bedroom residence for sale constitutes AED 1,299,000 (USD 354,000), while the rental price starts from AED 38,000 (USD 10,300) per year. The estimated ROI in the area is 3%.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!