Go to Search

عقارات للبيع في رأس الخيمة

رأس الخيمة

المناطق في رأس الخيمة

الخران

السعر يبدأ من 210,000 AED

الرمس

السعر يبدأ من 750,000 AED

الصير

السعر يبدأ من 188,000 AED

الظيت

السعر يبدأ من 1,100,000 AED

القصيدات

السعر يبدأ من 250,000 AED

المعمورة

السعر يبدأ من 450,000 AED

المعيرد

السعر يبدأ من 850,000 AED

النخيل

السعر يبدأ من 375,000 AED

جزيرة الحياة

السعر يبدأ من 680,000 AED

جزيرة المرجان

السعر يبدأ من 310,000 AED

خزام

السعر يبدأ من 880,000 AED

دهان

السعر يبدأ من 370,000 AED

سيح الغب

السعر يبدأ من 750,000 AED

شمال جلفار

السعر يبدأ من 590,000 AED

قرية الحمرا

السعر يبدأ من 360,000 AED

قرية ياسمين

السعر يبدأ من 180,000 AED

ميناء العرب

السعر يبدأ من 1,300,000 AED

مشاريع في رأس الخيمة

أوشينو
70/30 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا

أوشينو

جزيرة المرجان

باي فيوز
40/60 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا

باي فيوز

جزيرة الحياة

مساكن باي
خطة دفع جذابة
للبيع قريبا
فلل ماربيلا II
خطة سداد سهلة
للبيع قريبا
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات عن رأس الخيمة

تقع إمارة رأس الخيمة (RAK) في أقصى الشمال وتغطي مساحة تقارب 26.9 مليار قدم مربع. تعتبر عاصمة الإمارة هي مدينة رأس الخيمة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه، والتي تنقسم إلى قسمين: الغربية (رأس الخيمة القديمة) والشرقية (النخيل).

تمتد الحدود الشمالية الغربية لرأس الخيمة على طول الخليج العربي، بينما تمتد الحدود الشرقية على طول جبال الحجر الخلابة. يبلغ طول الساحل 209,973 قدما وتجد فيه شواطئ رملية بيضاء وخلجان وبحيرات وأشجار مانغروف مورقة. كما تشتهر رأس الخيمة بكثبانها الصحراوية ذات المناظر الخلابة. وتضم الإمارة العديد من الجزر في الخليج العربي بالإضافة إلى البر الرئيسي.

توفر رأس الخيمة لسكانها والسياح بنية تحتية متطورة على غرار المنتجعات ومجموعة واسعة من أماكن الترفيه، بما في ذلك أطول زيبلاين في العالم والمواقع التاريخية بالإضافة إلى البيئة الطبيعية المميزة. يوجد في الإمارة العديد من المناطق الاقتصادية الحرة التي تجذب الشركات ذات الظروف المواتية وتجد أيضا سهولة في الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. أما بالنسبة للعقارات السكنية، فيمكن للأجانب شراء العقارات والاحتفاظ بالملكية الكاملة.

البنية التحتية لإمارة رأس الخيمة

تقع رأس الخيمة على الحدود مع سلطنة عمان، بالإضافة إلى ثلاث إمارات إماراتية أخرى: أم القيوين والفجيرة والشارقة.

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي، ويمكن الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي في غضون 40 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع. وهناك العديد من الموانئ البحرية الرئيسية داخل الإمارة، بما في ذلك ميناء صقر وميناء الجزيرة، ويمكن للمقيمين ركوب وسائل النقل العام، بما في ذلك الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والقوارب.

الترفيه والجذب السياحي

توفر رأس الخيمة مجموعة واسعة من أماكن التسلية والمناطق الترفيهية، بما في ذلك الشواطئ الفاخرة ومرافق الترفيه في الهواء الطلق والمراكز الثقافية والمواقع التاريخية. تشتهر الإمارة بشواطئها الرملية البيضاء وغروب الشمس المذهل.

يعد شاطئ فلامنغو بشكل خاص مكانا مثاليا لقضاء عطلة عائلية بسبب المياه الضحلة القريبة التي تفتقر إلى التيارات القوية. ويلبي الشاطئ احتياجات من يبحث عن نمط حياة صحي نظرا لوجود العديد من المرافق الرياضية. ويمكن للزوار أيضا الاستمتاع بمشاهدة طيور الفلامنغو الوردية في أشجار المانغروف بالقرب من الشاطئ.

يعد شاطئ الرمس الذي يبلغ طوله 5,249 قدما وجزر السرايا مثاليين لمن يحب العزلة والطبيعة. وفي بعض الأحيان يؤدي تبخر المياه على الساحل إلى إنشاء سبخة، والتي تبدو وكأنها بحيرة وردية اللون بسبب لون الطحالب.

كورنيش القواسم ممشى خلاب يبلغ ارتفاعه 9,842 قدما وينتهي أسفل سفح الجبل وعبر أشجار المانغروف. تتوفر المقاهي والمطاعم على طول الممشى، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى الأنشطة المائية ومسارات ركوب الدراجات ومسارات الجري. يمكن للزوار ركوب عين رأس الخيمة (RAK WHEEL)، وهي عجلة فيريس بارتفاع 121 قدما مع كابانات مكيفة ومجموعة من خيارات الطعام.

يمكن لعشاق الطبيعة أيضا الاستمتاع بسلسلة جبال جبل جيس، التي تشكلت قبل 70 مليون سنة. تعتبر أعلى نقطة لها 6,345 قدم فوق الخليج العربي. وتجد حديقة قريبة تقع على ارتفاع 4101 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر وتتميز بسطح مراقبة يطل على جبال الحجر والصحراء والخليج العربي. يوجد سبعة طوابق مراقبة واقعة على الجبل. يمكن للزوار أيضا الاستمتاع بالمخيمات و جيس فلايت، أطول زيبلاين في العالم يمتد بطول 9,186 قدما وتبلغ سرعته 93 ميل / ساعة على ارتفاع 5,511 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر. كما تقدم جيس سكاي تور طريقا صعبا حيث يتضمن ستة زيبلاين من 1,105 قدم إلى 3,280 قدما، بالإضافة إلى مسار جيس سليدر للتزحلق على الجليد بطول 6,034 قدما.

قلعة الضياح واحدة من مناطق الجذب التاريخية الرئيسية في الإمارة وهي الحصن الجبلي الوحيد المتبقي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم بناؤه في القرن التاسع عشر على تلة بارتفاع 229 قدما. يمكن لعشاق التاريخ زيارة المتحف الوطني في رأس الخيمة في هذا الحصن القديم، والذي كان بمثابة مقر إقامة سلالة القاسمي الحاكمة.

الجزيرة الحمراء المستوطنة القديمة الوحيدة لحصادي اللؤلؤ في منطقة الخليج العربي، والتي تم الحفاظ عليها حتى يومنا هذا. إنها مدينة أشباح حيث يمكنك رؤية حصن مع أبراج مراقبة ومساكن عربية ومسجد قديم وبازار.

كما يعد مسجد الشيخ زايد أحد أقدم المواقع الدينية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويمكن أن يستوعب ما يصل إلى 1000 شخص.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

أصبحت رأس الخيمة ثاني إمارة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث توفر للمستثمرين الأجانب إمكانية الوصول إلى العقارات داخل مناطق التملك الحر المكتملة البناء منذ عام 2000.

ملاحظه! يمكنك أيضا التحقق من مناطق التملك الحر الشهيرة في دبي حيث يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب شراء عقار والحصول على ملكية 100٪.

يعتبر السكن في رأس الخيمة بأسعار معقولة أكثر من دبي، على الرغم من أنه ليس أقل جودة. كما توفر رأس الخيمة وصولا أكبر إلى الطبيعة والمناطق ذات المناظر الطبيعية مقارنة بأجزاء أخرى من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالإضافة إلى أسعار العقارات المربحة. كما تجد فيها وفرة من الشواطئ ذات الرمال النظيفة والتي تحيط بها الجبال. تكتسب هذه الإمارة شعبية بين السياح بسبب بيئتها الطبيعية الفريدة بالإضافة إلى بنيتها التحتية المتطورة على غرار المنتجعات وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات العقارية.

كما تجذب رأس الخيمة الشركات الدولية بسبب العديد من مناطقها الاقتصادية الحرة التي تساهم بمناخ أعمال مريح، بما في ذلك منطقة رأس الخيمة الاقتصادية (راكز)، وهي مركز أعمال وصناعي قوي يحتوي على حلول مميزة حسب الطلب لاستيعاب أي مكان عمل. تعد المنطقة بالفعل موقعا لأكثر من 15000 شركة تمثل أكثر من 50 صناعة، مثل المستقلين والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والمؤسسات الصناعية الكبيرة. وبناء على ذلك هناك طلب متزايد على العقارات السكنية فيها بين المغتربين الذين ينتقلون إلى الإمارة للعمل.

عقارات مشهورة

تشمل المناطق الأكثر شعبية في رأس الخيمة جزيرة المرجان وقرية الحمراء وميناء العرب. ووفقا ل”بروبرتي فايندر” لدى المجتمع الساحلي المسور في قرية الحمراء، الذي يوفر شواطئ فاخرة وملعب جولف ومرسى وفنادق فاخرة، أعلى عائد على الاستثمار حيث يبلغ متوسطه حوالي 7.4٪.

للبيع

باي ريزيدنسز من رأس الخيمة العقارية تعتبر واحدة من المجمعات السكنية الأكثر شعبية في رأس الخيمة. وتقع في جزيرة حياة في المنطقة الساحلية من ميناء العرب. تتوفر العقارات للشراء وتشمل شققا قيد الإنشاء من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم. ويمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى المطلة على الشاطئ والخليج العربي. تبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة ومساحتها 796 قدم مربع من 730,000 درهم إماراتي (199,000 دولار أمريكي). ومن المقرر الانتهاء من “باي ريزيدنسز” في نهاية عام 2023.

تم تطوير بيتي تاون هومز من قبل شركة الحمراء للتطوير العقاري، وهو مجمع سكني فاخر يقع في قرية الحمراء. تشمل العقارات منازل تاون هاوس جاهزة للسكن من ثلاثة طوابق مع مخططات طوابق من ثلاث وأربع غرف نوم وتتميز بشرفات وتراسات على السطح. وتتراوح مساحة الوحدات بين 2,561 و 3,509 قدم مربع. وتبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 2,787 قدم مربع من 1.43 مليون درهم إماراتي (390,000 دولار أمريكي).

للإيجار

يوفر مجتمع ماربيا ، الذي يقع في ميناء العرب في جزيرة الحياة ، فلل ومنازل تاون هاوس من غرفتي نوم إلى خمس غرف نوم للبيع والإيجار. تشمل المرافق العامة مركزا صحيا وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومنطقة يوغا ومسابح وملاعب للأطفال وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يبلغ سعر الإيجار السنوي لتاون هاوس من غرفتي نوم، بمساحة 2,540 قدم مربع، 85,000 درهم إماراتي (23,000 دولار أمريكي).

تجد أيضا استوديوهات فاخرة وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم يمكن استئجارها أو شراؤها في مجمع باب البحر الجديد الواقع في جزيرة المرجان. يبدأ سعر الإيجار السنوي للشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 882 قدما مربعا، من 35,000 درهم إماراتي (9,500 دولار أمريكي).

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

لدى متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية فريق من الوكلاء المطلعين الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك في العثور على العقارات المعروضة للبيع والإيجار في رأس الخيمة، وفي الإمارات الأخرى أيضا. وكلاؤنا مهرة في العمل حسب أهداف العميل العقارية الفريدة وتفضيلاته وميزانيته، وهم موجودون في جميع مراحل العملية. كما يتخصص وكلاؤنا في البحث عن الخيارات المناسبة لك، والتفاوض مع الأطراف الثالثة وإعداد المستندات والعقود اللازمة وإذا لزم الأمر المساعدة في ترتيب الرهون العقارية.

إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في العقارات لتحقيق دخل من الإيجار، فيمكنك استخدام خدمات إدارة الممتلكاتلدينا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح، بالإضافة إلى توفير الوقت والجهد.

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah

Areas in Ras Al Khaimah

Al Seer

Al Seer

Price from 188,000 AED
Dafan Al Nakheel

Dafan Al Nakheel

Price from 265,000 AED
Hayat Island

Hayat Island

Price from 680,000 AED
Mina Al Arab

Mina Al Arab

Price from 1,300,000 AED

Ready Properties for Sale in Ras Al Khaimah

Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Ras Al Khaimah

Al Hamra Village
Ready to Move In
Flamingo Villas
Ready to Move In
Northbay Residence
Ready to Move In
Granada Villas
Ready to Move In
RAK Tower
Ready to Move In
Malibu Villas
Ready to Move In
Gateway Residence II
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) is the northernmost emirate that covers an area of nearly 26.9 billion sq. ft. The capital of the emirate is the eponymous town of Ras Al Khaimah, which is divided into two parts: western (Old Ras Al Khaimah) and eastern (Nakheel).

The northwestern border of RAK runs along the Persian Gulf, while the eastern border runs along the picturesque Hajar Mountains. The coastline is 209,973 ft. long and offers white sand beaches, bays, lagoons, and leafy mangroves. Additionally, Ras Al Khaimah is famed for its scenic terracotta dunes. Along with the mainland, the emirate includes several islands in the Arabian Gulf.

Besides unrivalled natural conditions, RAK offers its residents and tourists a developed resort-style infrastructure and a wide range of entertainment venues, including the world’s longest zip line and historical sites. The emirate has several free economic zones, which attract businesses with favourable conditions and excellent transport accessibility. As for residential real estate, foreigners can purchase property and retain full ownership.

The Infrastructure of Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah borders Oman, as well as three other UAE emirates: Umm Al Quwain, Fujairah, and Sharjah.

Residents have easy access to Ras Al Khaimah International Airport, and Dubai International Airport can be reached within a 40-minute drive of the community. There are several major seaports within the emirate, including Saqr Port and Al Jazeera Port. Residents can take public transportation, including buses, cabs, and boats.

Entertainment & Attractions

Ras Al Khaimah offers a wide variety of entertainment venues and leisure areas, including luxurious beaches, outdoor recreation facilities, cultural centres, and historical sites. The emirate is famous for its white sand beaches and spectacular sunsets.

In particular, Flamingo Beach is an ideal place for a family vacation due to the nearby shallow waters that lack strong currents. The beach caters to those looking for a healthy lifestyle since there are several sports facilities. Visitors can also enjoy pink flamingo sightings in the mangroves near the beach.

The 5,249 ft. long Al Rams Beach and Saraya Island are perfect for those who love solitude and nature. At times, water evaporation on the coast creates a sabkha, which looks like a pink lake due to the colour of the algae.

Al Qawasim Corniche is a scenic 9,842 ft. promenade that winds down the mountainside and through the mangroves. There are cafes and restaurants along the promenade, as well as access to water activities, cycling paths, and running tracks. Visitors can take a ride on the RAK Eye (RAK WHEEL), a 121 ft. high Ferris wheel with air-conditioned cabanas and a range of food options.

Nature lovers can also enjoy the Jebel Jais mountain range, which was formed 70 million years ago. Its highest point is 6,345 ft. above the Arabian Gulf. There is a nearby park that sits 4,101 ft. above sea level and features an observation deck that overlooks the Hajar Mountains, the desert, and the Arabian Gulf. In total, there are seven observation decks located on the mountain. Visitors can also enjoy campsites and Jais Flight, the world’s longest zip line that runs the length of 9,186 ft. and has a flying speed of 93 mi/hr at an altitude of 5,511 ft. above sea level. Jais Sky Tour offers a challenging route that includes six 1,105 ft. to 3,280 ft. zip lines, as well as the 6,034 ft. Jais Sledder toboggan run.

Dhayah Fort is one of the main historical attractions in the emirate and is the only remaining mountain fort in the UAE. It was built in the 19th century on a hill with a height of 229 ft. History lovers can visit the National Museum of Ras Al Khaimah based in this ancient fort, which served as the residence of the Al Qasimi ruling dynasty.

Preserved to this day, Al Jazirah Al Hamra is the only ancient settlement of pearl harvesters in the Arabian Gulf region. It is a ghost town where you can see a fort with watchtowers, Arab dwellings, an ancient mosque, and a bazaar.

Additionally, Sheikh Zayed Mosque is one of the oldest religious sites in the UAE and can accommodate up to 1,000 people.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Ras Al Khaimah has become the second emirate in the UAE to offer foreign investors access to properties within freehold zones that have been in operation since 2000.

NB! You can also check out the popular freehold zones in Dubai where foreign nationals can buy a property and have 100% ownership.

Housing in Ras Al Khaimah is more affordable than in Dubai, although not inferior in quality. In addition to lucrative real estate prices, RAK offers more access to nature and landscaped areas compared to other parts of the UAE. It has an abundance of beaches with clean sand that are surrounded by mountains. Due to its unparalleled natural environment, as well as its developed resort-style infrastructure and wide range of real estate choices, this emirate is gaining popularity among tourists.

In addition, Ras Al Khaimah attracts international businesses due to its many free economic zones that offer a comfortable business climate, including Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (RAKEZ), a powerful business and industrial hub that has unique customisable solutions to accommodate any workplace. The area is already home to more than 15,000 companies that represent more than 50 industries, such as freelancers, startups, small- and medium-sized businesses, and large industrial enterprises. Accordingly, there is a growing demand for residential real estate among expats moving to the emirate for work.

Popular Properties

The most popular areas of Ras Al Khaimah include Al Marjan Island, Al Hamra Village, and Mina Al Arab. According to Property Finder, the gated coastal community of Al Hamra Village, which offers luxury beaches, a golf course, a marina, and luxury hotels, has the highest ROI of approximately 7.4%, on average.

For Sale

Bay Residences by RAK Properties is one of the most popular apartment complexes in Ras Al Khaimah. It is located on Hayat Island in the coastal area of Mina Al Arab. Properties are available to buy and include one- to three-bedroom off-plan apartments. Residents can enjoy first-class amenities overlooking the beach and the Arabian Gulf. One-bedroom apartments, with an area of 796 sq. ft., have a starting price of AED 730,000 (USD 199,000). Bay Residences is scheduled for completion at the end of 2023.

Developed by Al Hamra Real Estate Development, Bayti Townhomes is a luxury residential complex located in Al Hamra Village. Properties include ready-to-move-in three-storey townhouses with three- and four-bedroom floor plans that feature balconies and rooftop terraces. Units range in size from 2,561 sq. ft. to 3,509 sq. ft. Three-bedroom residences, with an area of 2,787 sq. ft., have a starting price of AED 1.43M (USD 390,000).

To Rent

Marbella Community, which is nestled in Mina Al Arab on Hayat Island, offers two- to five-bedroom villas and townhouses for sale and rent. Communal amenities include a wellness centre, a gym, a yoga area, swimming pools, children’s playgrounds, and much more. The annual rental rate for a two-bedroom townhouse, with an area of 2,540 sq. ft., is AED 85,000 (USD 23,000).

There are also upscale studios and one- to three-bedroom apartments that can be rented or purchased in the new Bab Al Bahr complex located on Al Marjan Island. The annual rental rate for a one-bedroom apartment, with an area of 882 sq. ft., has a starting price of AED 35,000 (USD 9,500).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

How Can We Help You?

Metropolitan Premium Properties has a knowledgeable team of agents that can help you find properties that are for sale and rent in Ras Al Khaimah, as well as in other emirates. They are skilled at working with unique real estate goals, preferences, and budget, and they are available throughout all stages of the process. Agents specialise in searching for suitable options, negotiating with the third parties, preparing the necessary documents and contracts, and, if necessary, helping to arrange mortgages.

If you are planning to invest in real estate to generate a rental income, you can use our property management services to maximise your profit, as well as save time and effort.

Properties for Sale & Rent in Ras Al Khaimah

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-28065 Partial Beach View | Ideal Investment | Call now 886 sq. ft. 1 2 665,642 AED
MP-S-32876 Bay Residences | High Floor | Quality Living 1,582 sq. ft. 2 3 1,712,481 AED
MP-S-28066 Partial Beach View | Ideal Investment | Call now 891 sq. ft. 1 2 1,200,000 AED
MP-S-28050 Luxurious Living | Up to 7 years Payment Plan 3,080 sq. ft. 3 4 2,643,353 AED
MP-S-28039 Waterfront Community | Up to 7 years Payment Plan 2,540 sq. ft. 2 3 2,169,371 AED
MP-S-28037 Pool View | 4 + Maid’s Townhouse | Superb Unit 4,014 sq. ft. 4 5 2,300,000 AED
MP-S-28023 Sea and Beach View | Penthouse | Unfurnished 3,512 sq. ft. 3 4 2,608,369 AED
MP-S-32869 Bay Residences | Multiple Units Available 807 sq. ft. 1 1 804,394 AED
MP-S-32871 Bay Residences | Amazing Lagoon View | Hot Deal 797 sq. ft. 1 1 856,402 AED
MP-S-32872 Bay Residences | Sea View | Investment Deal 818 sq. ft. 1 1 841,788 AED
MP-S-32874 Bay Residences | Huge Layout | Lagoon View 1,582 sq. ft. 2 3 1,518,615 AED
MP-S-32875 Bay Residences | Beachfront Living | Luxurious 1,776 sq. ft. 2 3 1,432,505 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!