Properties for Sale in

Emaar Beachfront

Недвижимость на продажу

Victoria Domanics
Victoria Domanics
Владеет: English, Bulgarian, Italian, Ukrainian, Russian
Jamal Khalil
Jamal Khalil
Владеет: English, Arabic, Hindi / Urdu
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Владеет: English, Russian
Maryna Mikhalenka
Maryna Mikhalenka
Владеет: English, Russian
Marius Pislariu
Marius Pislariu
Владеет: English, Italian, Spanish
Azizjon Ernazarov
Azizjon Ernazarov
Владеет: English, Russian, Uzbek
Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Владеет: English
Olga Vladimirova
Olga Vladimirova
Владеет: English
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Владеет: English, Arabic

Offplan проекты в Emaar Beachfront

Хотите продать?
Разместите объект у нас, профессионалов в Вашем районе
Продать недвижимость
Свяжитесь с нами сегодня и разместите свою недвижимость с помощью опытных и знающих специалистов. Подайте заявку на продажу через ведущую компании по недвижимости в Дубае.

О Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront — эксклюзивный проект одного из крупнейших застройщиков эмиратов Emaar Properties. Фактически он располагается на территории Dubai Marina, но представляет собой самостоятельное жилое комьюнити класса люкс. Его общая площадь составляет 929 тыс. кв.м. В рамках комплекса планируется строительство 27 жилых башен, в которых будет сосредоточено более 10000 единиц собственности для аренды и продажи.

Emaar Beachfront должен стать полноценным закрытым сообществом со всей необходимой инфраструктурой: магазинами, ресторанами, спортивными центрами, школами и детскими садами. Помимо этого местным жителям доступен вход на частный песчаный пляж протяженностью полтора километра.

Застройщики в Emaar Beachfront

  • Emaar

Инфраструктура

Район Emaar Beachfront находится в непосредственной близости от знаменитого искусственного острова Palm Jumeirah. Он также прилегает к Dubai Harbour и имеет выход к Sheikh Zayed Road, что позволяет легко добраться в любую часть эмирата. Недалеко от пляжа Emaar есть общественная парковка, а к каждым апартаментам прилагается собственное парковочное место внутри комплексов.

Рядом с Emaar Beachfront расположены:

  • Dubai Media City, Dubai Knowledge Park, Dubai Internet City – в 10 минутах езды;
  • Downtown Dubai, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall – в 25 минутах езды;
  • Business Bay и Dubailand – в 25-35 минутах езды;
  • Международный аэропорт Дубая — в 30 минутах езды.

На территории Dubai Marina проходит и немало маршрутов общественного транспорта: автобусы № 8, 55, 83, 84 и 85. С их помощью можно добраться до ключевых точек Дубая. К примеру, в течение 10 минут вы сможете доехать до Media Cit, Middle East Broadcasting Center, Dubai Internet City. Ближайшие станции метро — Nakheel, DAMAC Properties DMCC. До них можно добраться на автобусе в течение 10-15 минут.

Собственных школ и детских садов в сообществе Emaar пока еще нет. Ближайшие ясли и детские сады находятся в Dubai Marina в 5-10 минутах езды:

  • Monroe`s Nursery (находятся на по адресу Murjan 6, JBR);
  • Fun & Play Nursery (Sadaf 2, JBR);
  • Family and Friends Nursery (Fattan Tower JBR);

Все указанные детские заведения следуют учебному плану EYFS.

Ближайшие школы также расположены за пределами Emaar Beachfront, примерно в 10 минутах езды:

  • iCademy Middle East – аккредитованная NEASC американская онлайн-школа. Здесь практикуется смешанная модель обучения, позволяющая ученикам заниматься и дома и в учебном центре в Dubai Knowledge Park.
  • The International School of Choueifat – международная англоязычная дневная школа, проводит обучение с 1 по 12 классы. Школа расположена по адресу Hessa Street Al Sufouh 2.

Студенты могут записаться в университеты Dubai Knowledge Park, который находится в 25 минутах езды.

Что касается медицинского обслуживания, то ближайшие больницы — Marina Medical Center, Dubai Marina Clinics, Emirates Hospital Clinic, Le Royal Meridien Clinic находятся в Dubai Marina примерно в 10 минутах езды.

Развлечения

Рядом с Emaar Beachfront находится много ресторанов, кафе, лаунж-зон и торговых центров. Жители сообщества будут иметь доступ к бассейнам, тренажерным залам, яхт-клубам и спа-салонам, игровым площадкам для детей, площадкам для барбекю и фитнес-центрам.

Любители шопинга могут посетить несколько торговых центров, расположенных рядом с пляжем Emaar:

  • Dubai Marina Mall – расположен в 10 минутах езды. Его общая площадь составляет 36000 кв.м. Помимо 140 торговых площадок здесь есть фуд-корт, вмещающий 20 кафе, ресторанов и фастфудов, несколько супермаркетов, пункт обмена валют, кинотеатр и детский развлекательный центр.
  • Nakheel Mall – находится в 15 минутах езды. Это крупный торгово-развлекательный центр площадью 4,5 млн.кв.футов. Здесь располагается более 350 магазинов и подземная парковка на 4000 автомобилей.
  • Golden Mile Galleria – 10-15 минут езды. Торговый центр находится в Palm Jumeirah, он вмещает более 70 торговых точек, супермаркет, фитнес-клуб и медицинский центр.

У Emaar Beachfront есть выход к частному песчаному пляжу протяженностью в 1,5 км. Также в 10 минутах езды расположены пляжи Marina Beach, Pine Beach JBR Beach.

Для любителей водных развлечений примерно в 20 минутах езды находится аквапарк Aquaventure. Он был признан лучшим аквапарком Ближнего Востока по версии TripAdvisor. Здесь вы сможете прокатиться более чем на 30 водных горках и аттракционах, а также насладиться пребыванием на частном пляже протяженностью 0,5 км, заняться серфингом, дайвингом или посетить крупнейший в эмиратах океанариум.

Если вы предпочитаете неспешные вечерние прогулки, то хорошим решением будет посетить набережную Marina Walk. Она расположена примерно в 5 минутах езды. Здесь вы сможете прогуляться по мощеным пляжным дорожкам и насладиться видом на пристань для яхт. Кроме того, вдоль набережной находится 305 торговых точек и 6 ресторанов. В общей сложности протяженность пешеходной зоны Marina Walk составляет 7 км.

Еще одна колоритная местная достопримечательность — маяк Dubai Lighthouse в Dubai Harbour. Его высота составляет 135 метров. Внутри постройки расположен отель и смотровая площадка, а фасад здания будет использован в качестве огромного экрана для проекций и световых шоу.

Говоря о ярких местных достопримечательностях, нельзя не упомянуть и Cruis Terminal – самый большой круизный терминал Дубая. Он находится между маяком Dubai Lighthouse и пристанью Palm View Marina. Проект был разработан и возведен компаниями Meraas и Carnival Corporation & PLC и включает 2 терминала, способных вместить сразу два круизных судна вместимостью более 500 пассажиров.

Экономическая привлекательность

Emaar Beachfront – один из наиболее перспективных и быстроразвивающихся жилых сообществ Дубая. Можно отметить целый ряд преимуществ, благодаря которым имеет смысл вложить свои активы именно в местную недвижимость:

  1. Весь район был разработан и построен одним девелопером. Застройщиком Emaar Beachfront выступает компания Emaar Properties – один из безусловных лидеров в своей области. Компания отличается высокой надежностью и безупречной деловой репутацией. Отметим, что этот же девелопер занимался проектированием и застройкой львиной доли апартаментов в Dubai Marina. В последствии эта недвижимость является самой ликвидной и доходной в эмирате, а спрос и стоимость аренды здесь выше, чем в аналогичных зданиях. Такая тенденция объясняется безукоризненным обслуживанием жильцов, качественной отделкой и хорошим состоянием инженерных коммуникаций.
  2. Emaar Beachfront находится в непосредственной близости от ключевых достопримечательностей Дубая. В 10-15 минутах езды находится аквапарк Aquaventure, набережная Marina Walk, маяк Dubai Lighthouse, рестораны, магазины, торговые центры. Жилой массив прилегает к не менее амбициозным проектам Palm Jumeirah и Dubai Harbor, что также обеспечивает значительную популярность района.
  3. Большая часть жилого массива все еще находится на этапе строительства. Поэтому сейчас есть возможность приобрести элитное жилье по довольно доступным ценам.
  4. Район имеет высокую транспортную доступность. Сюда можно легко добраться как на машине, так и на общественном транспорте. Практически во всех жилых комплексах и общественным местах есть парковки, что позволяет легко попасть в любую часть эмирата. Плюс на территории Emaar Beachfront есть несколько станций метро и автобусных маршрутов.
  5. Еще одно преимущество — высокая ликвидность. При необходимости вы легко сможете продать такое жилье. Сейчас средняя цена местных апартаментов держится на уровне 350000 долл., но с ростом популярности и востребованности района цены на недвижимость также будут расти.

На текущий момент в Emaar Beachfront запущено строительство 6 новых зданий: Marina Vista, Beach Vista, South Beach, Sunrise Bay, Grand Blue Tower by Elie Saab и Beach Isle. К продаже представлены апартаменты с 1-4 спальнями, пентхаусы и виллы.

Средняя стоимость покупки апартаментов в сообществе указана ниже:

  • Апартаменты с 1 спальней — 1443000 дирхам
  • С 2 спальнями — 2238000 дирхам
  • С 3 спальнями — 4071000 дирхам
  • С 4 спальнями — 6031000 дирхам

Ожидается, что после завершения строительства средняя рентабельность инвестиций в недвижимость Emaar Beachfront будет составлять до 7%. Для сравнения, аналогичный показатель в Лондоне доходит всего до 3,21%, а в Сингапуре — до 2,83%.

Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Популярная недвижимость

На текущий момент большая часть района находится на этапе строительства. Согласно задумке застройщика, район должен будет состоять из 27 зданий. Строительство 6 проектов уже запущено. Далее рассмотрим их более детально.

Marina Vista

Жилой комплекс Marina Vista расположен между Jumeirah Beach Residences и Palm Jumeirah. Проект находится на этапе строительства. Разработка и планирование Marina Vista началось еще в 2018 году, но фактически строительные работы стартовали только в 2019. Застройка сообщества все еще продолжается, его сдача в эксплуатацию назначена на март 2023.

Комплекс представляет собой элитные жилые апартаменты с видом на море. Доходность от сдачи в аренду недвижимости такого класса ожидается на уровне 7-8%.

Постройка включает 2 отдельных здания:

  • Marina Vista Tower 1 – 35 этажей;
  • Marina Vista Tower 2 – 45 этажей.

В Marina Vista вы можете приобрести апартаменты с 1-4 спальнями и виллы стоимостью от 327000 долл. (1,2 млн дирхам или 25 млн руб). Все жилые единицы оборудованы системой центрального кондиционирования воздуха, встроенными шкафами, кухонной мебелью и техникой. Комплекс спроектирован таким образом, чтобы из каждой квартиры открывался вид на морское побережье или пристань для яхт.

На территории комплекса есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания: бассейн, крытая парковка, современный фитнес-зал. А всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы можно найти кафе, рестораны, торговый центр, школы и детские площадки. Также рядом с Marina Vista расположена станция метро.

High End Finishing | Elegant Unit | Stunning View

Grand Blue Tower

Grand Blue Tower – многоэтажный жилой комплекс, расположенный в самом центра района Emaar Beachfront. Проект реализован компанией Emaar в сотрудничестве с ливанским дизайнером Elie Saab. Внешний вид постройки отражает яркость и шик архитектуры ар-деко в Майами 1930-х годов. На текущий момент здание находится на этапе строительства. Передача в эксплуатацию запланирована на 2 квартал 2023.

Жилой массив состоит из башен Tower I (включает 45 этажей) и Tower II (28 этажей). Всего в комплексе насчитывается 36 апартаментов люкс-класса. Первые этажи обеих башен отведены под модные магазины, галереи и кафе, а 8 — под бассейн и тренажерный зал.

К продаже предлагаются апартаменты с 1-4 спальнями площадью от 701 кв.фут.(65 кв.м.) Их стоимость стартует от 494000 долл (1,8 млн дирхам или 37 млн руб). Все апартаменты выполнены в стиле ар-деко и имеют собственную террасу с живописным видом на Palm Jumeirah. Уровень окупаемости инвестиций в Grand Blue Tower прогнозируется на уровне 6%.

Помимо бассейна и тренажерного зала в Grand Blue Tower есть парковка, частный выход на пляж, тропический сад, детская игровая площадка, магазины и рестораны. Вся территория комплекса находится под круглосуточной охраной.

Beach Vista

Beach Vista – элитное жилое сообщество от компании Emaar. Комплекс находится на пляже Emaar Beachfront, в непосредственной близости от Dubai Harbor. Сообщество состоит из двух 33-этажных башен, объединенных общим шестиэтажных подиумом. Высота зданий составляет 135 метров. Каждая из башен оборудована смотровой площадкой на крыше. Beach Vista должно вмещать 204 единицы собственности. На текущий момент проект находится на стадии застройки. Передача в эксплуатацию запланирована на 3 квартал 2021.

В Beach Vista собраны все удобства как для отдыха, так и для комфортного семейного проживания. Здесь есть:

  • бассейны для взрослых и детей;
  • рестораны;
  • кафе, магазины и супермаркеты;
  • современный тренажерный зал;
  • оздоровительный спа-центр;
  • парковочные места;
  • выход на частный песчаный пляж.

В этом комплексе вы можете купить апартаменты с 1,2, 3 или 4 спальнями площадью от 69 до 220 кв.м. с террасами до 42 кв.м. Стоимость такого жилья начинается от 2,21 млн.дирхам (602000 долл или 45,9 млн руб). Все жилые единицы выполнены в современном стиле. Отличительные особенности постройки — просторные спальни и панорамные окна с видом на гавань и воды Персидского залива.

High End Finishing | Elegant Unit | Stunning View
Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

South Beach

South Beach – это коллекция полностью меблированных апартаментов и вилл от Emaar Properties. Согласно задумке застройщика, сообщество предназначено для использования в качестве дома отдыха. Более того, компания Emaar предоставляет собственникам недвижимости South Beach собственную службу управления недвижимостью — Easy be Emaar. В ее обязанности будет входить полный спектр управленческих услуг, включая обработку заявок, бронирование, регистрацию постояльцев и выставление счетов.

Здесь вы сможете купить полностью меблированные апартаменты отельного типа с 1-3 спальнями площадью от 67,94 кв.м. до 157,93 кв.м. Их стоимость начинается от 1,58 млн. дирхам (429000 долл или 26 млн руб). Все апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и оборудованы большими балконами и панорамными окнами с видом на остров Palm Jumeirah. На текущий момент проект находится на этапе строительств. Завершение работ запланировано на март 2022.

На территории жилого комплекса имеется:

  • бассейны
  • фитнес-центр;
  • магазины,
  • кафе и рестораны;
  • досуговые объекты.

Жильцы South Beach также могут воспользоваться круглосуточными услугами консьержа, камердинера или заказать уборку дома.

Sunrise Bay

Sunrise Bay представляет собой жилой комплекс, состоящий из двух 26-ти этажных башен соединенных общим подиумом и прилегающих к нему вилл. В подиумной части расположены магазины, рестораны и фитнес-центр. Также на территории комплекса есть:

  • собственная подземная парковка;
  • большой открытый бассейн;
  • детский бассейн;
  • детская игровая зона.

У жильцов комплекса будет доступ к частному песчаному пляжу. Комплекс имеет очень удобное расположение. Всего в 10 минутах езды находится трасса Sheikh Zayed Road, по которой можно легко добраться в любую часть эмирата.

В Sunrise Bay вы сможете купить виллу или апартаменты с 1-4 спальнями площадью от 67 до 253 кв.м. Их цена начинается от 1,3 млн. дирхам (353067 долл или 21,9 млн руб). Недвижимость Sunrise Bay выполнена в современном стиле, с панорамными окнами от пола до потолка.

High End Finishing | Elegant Unit | Stunning View

Beach Isle

Beach Isle представляет собой роскошный прибрежный жилой комплекс. Он состоит из двух башен, находящихся между Grand Blue Tower и Beach Vista. Жилой массив является частью эксклюзивного проекта Emaar Beachfront и включает апартаменты с 1-4 спальнями, а также расположенные у береговой линии виллы с 3-4 спальнями. Стоимость недвижимости в Beach Isle стартует от 432000 долл (1,6 млн дирхам или 32,9 млн руб). Проект находится на этапе строительства. Его передача в эксплуатацию запланирована на 3 квартал 2023.

Апартаменты Beach Isle имеют свободную планировку, их дизайн выполнен в современном стиле. Все жилые единицы продаются с полностью оборудованной кухней и ванной комнатой. Также в апартаментах установлены панорамные окна.

На территории комплекса есть бассейн, фитнес-центр, детская игровая комната, сауна, веранда для загара, лаунж-зона, площадка для барбекю, магазины и ресторан.

Жители Beach Isle могут пользоваться выходом к частному пляжу. Благодаря удобному расположению в течение 10-30 минут можно будет добраться до таких достопримечательностей, как Jumeirah Lake Towers, Discovery Garden или остров Bluewaters.

Другие районы Дубая

Наша новостная рассылка

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Properties for Sale in

Emaar Beachfront

Ready Properties for Sale in Emaar Beachfront

The best Agents in Emaar Beachfront

Jamal Khalil
Jamal Khalil
Speaks: English, Arabic
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Speaks: English, Russian
Maryna Mikhalenka
Maryna Mikhalenka
Speaks: English, Russian
Azizjon Ernazarov
Azizjon Ernazarov
Speaks: English, Russian, Uzbek
Nitesh Joshi
Nitesh Joshi
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Speaks: English
Olga Vladimirova
Olga Vladimirova
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Speaks: English, Arabic
Arsenii Prozorov
Arsenii Prozorov
Speaks: Russian, English, German

Offplan Properties in Emaar Beachfront

Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Emaar Beachfront

Address Residences The Bay
80/20 Payment Plan
Coming soon

Address Residences The Bay

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Beach Mansion
80/20 2 Years Post-Handover
50% DLD Fees Waiver
Handover 2025 Q4

Beach Mansion

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Grand Bleu Tower
Handover 2023 Q3

Grand Bleu Tower

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Sunrise Bay
Ready to Move In

Sunrise Bay

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Beach Vista
Ready to Move In

Beach Vista

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Palace Beach Residences

Located in Emaar Beachfront

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront is an exclusive development by Emaar Properties, who is one of the largest developers in the Emirates. The vast project is situated on the territory of Dubai Marina, but it is an independent luxurious residential community. The total area of the community is about 10,000,000 sq. ft and upon completion, the community will comprise 27 residential towers and will host more than 1,000 property units for rent and for sale.

Emaar Beachfront will become a full-fledged, gated community with all the necessary infrastructure amenities just like a normal town or area, including shops, restaurants, sports centers, schools and kindergartens. Moreover, the residents of Emaar Beachfront have access to a private one-mile-long sandy beach.

Developers in Emaar Beachfront

Infrastructure

Emaar Beachfront is in close proximity to the famous Palm Jumeirah artificial island. The community is also adjacent to Dubai Harbour and has access to the Sheikh Zayed Road that provides easy routes to any part of Dubai. Public parking is close to Emaar Beach and each apartment offers its own parking space inside the complexes.

Emaar Beachfront is located close to:

  • Dubai Media City, Dubai Knowledge Park, Dubai Internet City – 10 minutes’ drive away.
  • Downtown Dubai, Burj Khalifa, The Dubai Mall – 25 minutes’ drive away.
  • Business Bay and Dubailand – 25-35 minutes drive’ away.
  • Dubai International Airport – 30 minutes drive’ away.

Residents of Dubai Marina have access to many public transport routes, including buses № 8, 55, 83, 84 and 85 which can all be used to get to the key points of Dubai. For example, it takes 10 minutes to get to Dubai Media City, Middle East Broadcasting Center, and Dubai Internet City. The closest metro stations to Emaar Beachfront are Nakheel and DAMAC Properties DMCC, which can both be reached by bus within 10-15 minutes.

Emaar’s community doesn’t have its own schools and kindergartens yet. The nearest nurseries and kindergartens are located in Dubai Marina (5-10 minutes’ drive away):

  • Monroe’s Nursery (Murjan 6, JBR)
  • Fun & Play Nursery (Sadaf 2, JBR)
  • Family and Friends Nursery (Fattan Tower JBR)
  • All of the nurseries above follow the EYFS curriculum.

The nearest schools are also situated outside of Emaar Beachfront, and are about a 10 minute drive away:

  • iCademy Middle East is a NEASC-accredited American online school with a blended model of learning that allows students to study at home and at the learning center in Dubai Knowledge Park.
  • The International School of Choueifat is an international English language day school and teaches 1-12 classes. The school is situated along Hessa Street Al Sufouh 2.

Students can enroll in many different universities in Dubai Knowledge Park, which is a 25 minute drive away.

As for medical services, the nearest hospitals are Marina Medical Center, Dubai Marina Clinics, Emirates Hospital Clinic and Le Royal Meridien Clinic, which are all located in Dubai Marina, about a 10 minute drive away from Emaar Beachfront.

Get Latest Sales
Transaction Report in Dubai Hills Estate
Get Report
Get Online
Mortgage Pre-Approval
Learn More

Entertainment

There are a lot of restaurants, cafes, lounges and shopping centers near Emaar Beachfront. Residents of the community will have access to swimming pools, gyms, yacht clubs and spas, playgrounds for children, barbecue areas and fitness centers, all within the community.

Shopping lovers can visit several shopping malls situated near Emaar Beach:

  • Dubai Marina Mall is located a 10 minute drive away and has a total area of 387,500 sq. ft. In addition to 140 retail stores, there is a food court which consists of 20 cafes, restaurants and fast food outlets, several supermarkets, currency exchange, a cinema and a kid’s entertainment center.
    Nakheel Mall is a 15 minute drive away, located on Palm Jumeirah. This is a large shopping and entertainment
  • center of 4.5 million sq. ft. There are more than 350 stores and underground parking for 4,000 cars.
  • Golden Mile Galleria is a 10-15 minute drive away and is also located on Palm Jumeirah. The includes more than 70 retail outlets, a supermarket, fitness club and a medical center.

Emaar Beachfront has access to one mile of private sandy beach and can be used by all residents of the community. Other options for beach days include Marina Beach, Pine Beach and JBR Beach which are all located 10 minutes’ away.

Water lovers can go to Aquaventure Waterpark, by the famous Burj Al Arab, which is about a 20 minute drive away. The waterpark was voted the best waterpark in the Middle East by TripAdvisor as visitors can enjoy more than 30 water slides and attractions, one mile of private beach, surfing, diving, and the Emirates’ largest aquarium.

For leisurely evening walks one can visit the Marina Walk embankment which is located about 5 minutes’ away. Here one can walk along the paved beach paths and enjoy the view of the marina. There are also 305 retail outlets and 6 restaurants along the waterfront. The total length of the Marina Walk pedestrian area is 4 miles, so wear some comfy shoes!

Another colourful local landmark is the Dubai Lighthouse in Dubai Harbour, with a height of 443 ft. There is a hotel and a viewing platform inside the building and the facade will be used as a huge screen for projections and light shows.

Speaking of colourful local sights, the Cruise Terminal is worth a special mention, because it’s now Dubai’s biggest cruise terminal. It is located between Dubai Lighthouse and Palm View Marina. The project was designed and built by Meraas and Carnival Corporation & PLC and involves two terminals, which are capable of accommodating two cruise ships with a capacity of over 500 passengers.

Economic Attractiveness

Emaar Beachfront is one of the most prospective and rapidly developing residential communities in Dubai. There are several advantages that make it worth investing in local real estate here:

  1. The entire district was designed and built by a single developer. The developer of Emaar Beachfront is Emaar Properties, who is one of the undisputed leaders in its field. The company is characterized by high reliability and an impeccable business reputation. It must be noted that the same developer was involved in the design and development of the vast majority of apartments in Dubai Marina. Subsequently, this kind of real estate is the most liquid and profitable in the Emirate, and both the demand and cost of renting here is higher than in similar residential addresses. This is due to its impeccable resident service, quality finishings and the good state of engineering communication.
  2. Emaar Beachfront is situated in close proximity to the key landmarks of Dubai. Aquaventure Waterpark, Marina Walk, Dubai Lighthouse, restaurants, retail stores and malls are all just 10-15 minutes’ drive away. The area of Emaar Beachfront is adjacent to the equally ambitious Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Harbour, which also adds considerable popularity to the community.
  3. Since most of the housing development is still under construction, now is a great time to buy luxury property at fairly affordable prices.
  4. The district has great transport accessibility. Residents can easily get here both by car and by public transport. Almost all residential complexes and public places in the area have parking lots that allows easy access to any part of the Emirate. Moreover, there are several metro stations and bus routes both in and around the Emaar Beachfront area.
  5. Another advantage is the high liquidity. If necessary, owners can easily sell their property in Emaar Beachfront. Now the average price of local apartments is AED 1,286,000 (USD 350,000), but with the growing popularity and high demand for the district, property prices of these apartments will also increase.

At the moment, six new buildings are under construction in Emaar Beachfront: Marina Vista, Beach Vista, South Beach, Sunrise Bay, Grand Blue Tower by Elie Saab and Beach Isle. Apartments with 1-4 bedrooms, penthouses and villas are offered for sale.

The average price of buying apartments in the community are as follows:

  • 1-bedroom apartments – AED 1,443,000 (USD 393,000)
  • 2-bedroom apartments – AED 2,238 000 (USD 609,000)
  • 3-bedroom apartments – AED 4,000,000 (USD 1,108,000)
  • 4-bedroom apartments – AED 6,000,000 (USD 1,642,000)

It is expected that after completion of construction the average investment profitability of real estate in Emaar Beachfront will be up to 7%. By comparison, the same index in London comes to only 3.21% and in Singapore to 2.83%.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular real estate

Most of the district is currently under construction, and according to the developer, the area will consist of 27 buildings.

Address The Bay

Address the Bay is a new residential complex that presents a collection of branded residences with 1-3 bedrooms. Floor plan areas range from 803 sq. ft to 1,970 sq. ft, and all apartments in Address the Bay will come unfurnished.

The residential building will comprise 50 residential floors and a podium. Address the Bay has a thoughtful design, which provides panoramic views of the sea from more than 75% of the spacious residences  in both directions. Residents will have the added bonus of enjoying world-class hotel services from the Address Hotels + Resorts brand.

The complex is exclusively located on the best plot in Emaar Beachfront, and has an anticipated date of completion of Q1 2026. The minimum cost for a 1-bedroom residence in Address the Bay is AED 2,250,000 (USD 613,000).

Marina Vista

Marina Vista residential complex is situated between Jumeirah Beach Residences and Palm Jumeirah. The development of Marina Vista began in 2018, but the construction works actually started in 2019. The development of the community is still in progress, and the date of completion should be March 2023.

The complex houses luxury residential apartments overlooking the sea. The yield from renting out real estate of this type is expected to be 7-8%.

The construction includes two separate buildings, Marina Vista Tower 1 with 35 floors and Marina Vista Tower 2 with 45 floors.

Marina Vista offers 1-4 bedroom apartments and villas, with a starting price of AED 1.2 million (USD 327,000). All residential units are equipped with central air conditioning, built-in closets, kitchen furniture and home smart systems. The complex is developed in such a way that each apartment has a gorgeous view of the sea or the marina.

The territory of the complex includes everything necessary for a comfortable living, including a swimming pool, covered parking and a modern fitness center. Just a few minutes walk away, residents can find cafes, restaurants, a shopping center, schools and kids zones. There is also a metro station next to Marina Vista.

Grand Blue Tower

Grand Blue Tower is a multi-storey residential complex, which is located in the heart of Emaar Beachfront. The project was developed by Emaar in collaboration with the Lebanese fashion designer, Elie Saab. The exterior design of the building reflects the brightness and the chic essence of the Art Deco era of Miami in the 1930’s. The building is currently under construction, with the date of completion scheduled for the second quarter of 2023.

The complex consists of Tower 1 (45 floors) and Tower 2 (28 floors). There are a total of 36 luxury apartments in the complex. The first floors of both towers are allocated for retail stores, galleries and cafes, and the eighth floor is dedicated to the residential swimming pool and gym.

Property for sale in Grand Bleu Tower includes 1-4-bedroom apartments with living areas from 701 sq. ft. Prices for apartments start from AED 1.8 million (USD 494,000). All apartments are designed in an Art Deco style and have their own terrace with a picturesque view of Palm Jumeirah. The level of investment profitability in the Grand Blue Tower is expected to be 6%.

In addition to the pool and gym, Grand Blue Tower has parking, private access to the beach, a tropical garden, a children’s playground, stores and restaurants. The entire territory of the complex is also under 24-hour security.

Beach Vista

Beach Vista is a luxury residential community developed by Emaar and the complex is located in close proximity to Dubai Harbour. The community consists of two 33-storey towers, with a height of 135 meters, connected by a common six-floor podium. Each of the towers is equipped with a viewing platform on the roof, which is a great feature to have in a residential building. Beach Vista will include 204 property units and is currently in the construction stage. The development is scheduled for completion in the third quarter of 2021.

Beach Vista features all the amenities for both recreation and comfortable family living:

  • Swimming pools for adults and children
  • Restaurants
  • Cafes, shops and supermarkets
  • Modern gym
  • Wellness spa
  • Parking places
  • Access to a private sandy beach

The complex offers 1-4-bedroom apartments ranging from 742 sq. ft to 2368 sq. ft with terraces of up to 452 sq. ft. The price of apartments in Beach Vista starts from AED 2.21 million (USD 602 000). All the residential units have a modern interior design, spacious bedrooms and panoramic windows overlooking the harbour and the Persian Gulf.

Address Residences The Bay
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

South Beach

South Beach is a collection of fully furnished apartments and villas by Emaar Properties. According to the developer’s masterplan, the community is intended to be used as a vacation home. Moreover, Emaar is providing South Beach property owners with their own property management service – Easy be Emaar, which will include a full range of management services, including application processing, reservations, guest registration and billing.

Here you can buy fully furnished hotel type apartments with 1-3 bedrooms from 732 sq. ft to 1,700 sq. ft. Prices for these types of units start from AED 1.58 million (USD 429,000). All apartments are designed in a modern style and are equipped with large balconies and panoramic windows overlooking the island of Palm Jumeirah. At the moment the project is under construction and completion is scheduled for March 2022.

The territory of the residential complex includes:

  • Swimming pools
  • Fitness center
  • Retail stores
  • Cafes and restaurants
  • Recreational facilities

Residents of South Beach also have access to a 24-hour concierge, a valet service and housekeeping services.

Sunrise Bay

Sunrise Bay is a residential complex that consists of two 26-storey towers connected by a common podium, which houses shops, restaurants and a fitness center. The complex also includes:

  • Private underground parking
  • Large outdoor pool
  • Children’s pool
  • Kids’ play area

Residents of the complex will also have access to a private sandy beach. The complex has a very convenient location that is just a 10 minute drive from the Sheikh Zayed Road, which can be used to reach any part of the Emirate.

Sunrise Bay offers 1-4-bedroom apartments and podium villas ranging from 721 sq. ft to 2723 sq. ft, with prices starting from AED 1.3 million (USD 353,000). Each residential unit is designed in a modern style and has floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows.

Address Residences The Bay

Beach Isle

Beach Isle is a luxury coastal residential complex that consists of two towers located between Grand Blue Tower and Beach Vista. The complex houses apartments with 1-4 bedrooms and beachfront villas with 3-4 bedrooms, with property prices  starting from AED 1.6 million (USD 432 000). The complex is under construction and is scheduled for completion in the third quarter of 2023.

Beach Isle apartments have an open layout and are designed in a modern style. All property units have a fully-equipped kitchen and bathrooms, and panoramic windows. The territory of the complex includes a swimming pool, fitness center, children’s playroom, a sauna, sunbathing veranda, lounge area, a BBQ area, retail stores and a restaurant.

The residents of Beach Isle will also have access to a private beach. Thanks to it’s convenient location, it will take less than 30 minutes’ to reach other famous landmarks in the city, such as Jumeirah Lake Towers, Discovery Garden and Bluewaters Island.

More Areas in Dubai

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!