前往搜索

商业地产

商业地产

关于我们

15

成功经验

近500 名

雇员

18 种语言

与我们的专家交流

11 亿迪拉姆

2022 年销量

无论您是房东、租户还是买家,大都会优质房地产公司的商业地产部门都很乐意协助您处理任何类型的商业资产。 我们提供全方位的服务,涵盖办公空间、零售单位、商铺、仓库、商业别墅、整栋楼、工厂、陈列室、土地地块、劳工营地和员工住宿。

为了帮助您做出正确的决定,我们的专家将根据您的要求为您选择合适的商业空间,我们将考虑位置、预算和预计投资回报率,使您享受丰厚的收入。

选择大都会公司的商业地产服务,您将获得整个商业地产专家网络的支持,他们在阿联酋市场拥有 20 多年的综合经验。

我们强大的专家团队将为您提供全力支持,跟踪您在迪拜商业地产世界之旅的每一步。 我们的服务不仅限于经纪业务,还包括咨询、顾问、估值和物业管理。

迪拜待售办公室

我们如何帮助您?

我们可以帮助您购买符合您的目标和预算的任何类型的商业地产:

办公空间和共享办公空间

由于在阿联酋经营的本地和外国公司以及自雇人士众多,办公室是最具利润的房地产类型之一,提供高租赁回报率。这些办公室可以位于公寓综合楼、购物中心和独立建筑中,适用于出租或共享办公空间。

零售空间

传统上是最受欢迎的商业房地产类型,因为它们允许外国人在阿联酋快速开展自己的业务。 这可以是小型零售店或大型超市。 您可以在迪拜的任何地区购买商店,但最受欢迎的地区是迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)和国际城(International City)。

仓库和陈列室

可以在迪拜的永久业权区或自由区购买仓库。 商业、工业和港口地区最受欢迎的仓库地区是杰贝阿里(Jebel Ali)、Al Quoz、迪拜投资园(Dubai Investment Park) 和拉斯艾豪尔(Ras Al Khor)。 同时,陈列室是一个相对较新的细分市场,越来越受欢迎。

商业建筑

人们可以购买单独的一层或整栋建筑,其中最受欢迎的是购买/租赁购物中心和商务中心。 商业建筑还包括健身会所、美容院、水疗中心、诊所、酒店公寓等。

地块

根据用途类型,地块分为工业用地(专门用于生产目的——建造或扩建工厂、仓库等)和混合用途用地(用于建设商业和住宅建筑)。 外国人可以租用一块土地,期限最长为 99 年。

工厂和劳工营地

迪拜有七个工业区,专门用于工厂和厂房。 在这里您可以购买现成的企业或经营自己的设施。 许多雇佣外籍雇员从事劳务工作或从事服务业的雇主为了自己的方便,在设施附近建造或租赁劳工营地。

我们如何工作?

商业地产市场分析

为了帮助您选择具有最大投资回报潜力的房产,大都会优质房地产公司的专家会事先进行全面的市场调查。 由于我们的专家可以获得最新的统计数据和审计报告,因此我们能够对商业地产及其风险和收益进行客观评估,并准确预测您企业的投资效益。

确定您的需求

如果您购买房产用于未来租赁,我们将计算您的预期被动收入,确定潜在租户圈子并制定相应的推广策略。 此外,大都会优质房地产公司还提供专业的物业管理服务,包括寻找租户,处理与租户的沟通,起草合同和设施维护等。

快销商业地产

我们将帮助您使用开放和封闭的平台以优惠的条件出售您的商业地产,并在必要时在阿联酋和海外组织有效的广告活动。

文件准备

我们的律师将准备所有必要的文件,包括购买/销售/回租协议、营业执照、收入和费用报告等。 关于迪拜商业房地产市场以及当地立法复杂性的任何问题,我们很乐意提供建议。

Nina Moraes

Nina Moraes

我们在迪拜购买办公室的专家
Nina 是迪拜办公室购买和租赁方面的专家。 她多年的经验将帮助您选择合适的业务地点,并解决所有注册文件的问题。

发送请求

    我们的电子刊物

    订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Commercial Properties

Who We Are

14 Years

of success

More than 90

employees

18 Languages

of communication with clients

250+ Agents

who specialize in your target area

Metropolitan Premium Properties is a full-service real estate agency headquartered in Dubai, as part of the international Metropolitan Group. We have been in the UAE real estate market since 2008 and hold a leading position within this sector.

Our company provides a full range of services related to residential and commercial real estate. We are ready to offer full support at all stages of the real estate transaction, from finding a suitable commercial property and conducting market research, to handling all legal matters, signing documents and opening a business on the basis of the acquired property. Thanks to our extensive connections in the market and large-scale client base, we not only have access to public listings, but also to closed offers on the market.

On top of that, our licensed brokers assist clients from all over the world with the sale, leasing and management of commercial properties in Dubai. We work with all types of commercial real estate – from co-working spaces, offices and small retail units, to full buildings, large scale enterprises and land.

Offices for Sale in Dubai

Nina Moraes

Nina Moraes

Our Expert on Buying Offices in Dubai
Nina is an expert in buying and leasing offices in Dubai. Her years of experience will help you choose the right location for your business, as well as solve all issues on registration documents.

How can we help you?

We can help you buy any type of commercial property that will fit with your goals and budget:

Offices and co-working spaces

With many local and foreign companies, as well as self-employed individuals operating in the UAE, offices are among the most profitable property types and provide a high rental ROI. These can be located in apartment complexes, shopping malls and freestanding buildings, and are suitable for rental or co-working spaces.

Retail spaces

Are traditionally the most popular type of commercial real estate, as they allow foreign nationals to quickly launch their own business in the UAE. This can be a compact retail outlet or a large supermarket. It is possible to buy a store in any district of Dubai, but the most popular areas are Dubai Marina and International City.

Warehouses and showrooms

It is possible to acquire a warehouse in Dubai in a freehold-zone or freezone. The most popular areas to obtain warehouses in commercial, industrial and port areas are Jebel Ali, Al Quoz, Dubai Investment Park and Ras Al Khor. At the same time, showrooms are a relatively new market segment, which is gaining in popularity.

Commercial buildings

One can buy a separate floor or the entire building, where the most popular for the purchase / lease are shopping and business centers. Commercial buildings also include fitness clubs, beauty salons, spas, clinics, hotel apartments, etc.

Land plots

Depending on the type of use, land plots are divided into industrial land (exclusively for production purposes – construction or extension of factories, warehouses, etc.) and land of mixed use (for the construction of commercial and residential buildings). Foreign nationals may rent a plot of land for a period of up to 99 years.

Factories and labour camps

In Dubai there are seven industrial zones, set aside for factories and plants. Here you can buy a ready-made enterprise or run your own facility. Many employers, who hire foreign employees for labour work or are in the service industry, construct or lease labour camps near the facility for their own convenience.

How Do We Work?

Commercial real estate market analysis

In order to select the property with the maximum return on investment potential for you, Metropolitan Premium Properties' experts conduct comprehensive market research beforehand. Since our experts have access to up-to-date statistical data and audit reports, we are able to make an objective assessment of the commercial property, its risks and benefits, and make accurate predictions on the effectiveness of investments for your business.

Identify Your Needs

If you are acquiring a property for future lease we will calculate your expected passive income, as well as identify the circle of potential tenants and develop a respective promotion strategy. In addition, Metropolitan Premium Properties provides professional property management services, which will include taking care of everything from finding and handling communication with the tenant, to drawing up a contract and facility maintenance.

Fast sale commercial real estate

We will also help you to sell your commercial property on favorable terms, using open and closed platforms, and, if necessary, organize an effective advertising campaign in the UAE and overseas.

Preparation of documents

Our lawyers will prepare all the necessary documents, including purchase/sale/leaseback agreements, business licenses, income and expense reports and more. We will be happy to advise you on any matters relating to the commercial real estate market in Dubai and the intricacies of the local legislation.

Ahmed Abouelnaga

Ahmed Abouelnaga

Our Commercial Property Expert
Is an expert in commercial real estate, who is ready to share his rich experience with you. He will help you find and choose the most suitable commercial property in Dubai, as well as answer all your questions about documentation, property checks and the selection of commercial premises that are best suited for doing business in the emirate. Ahmed can solve any problem related to commercial real estate.

Send a request

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!