К поиску
О застройщике

Wasl

Проекты 16
Основан в 2008 г.
Цена от 136,300 USD
Wasl

Последние проекты

One B Tower
40/60 План платежей
Сдача 2028
Park Views Residences, Tower A
60/40 План платежей
Скоро в продаже
Park Gate Residences
6 Лет План платежей
50% DLD скидка на земельный налог
Готов к заселению
1 Residences
20/80 План платежей
Готов к заселению
Wasl Vita
Готов к заселению
Alandalus Building H
Фрихолд
Готов к заселению
Alandalus Building F
Фрихолд
Готов к заселению
Gardenia Townhomes
Готов к заселению
Назад 1 2
Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Агенты работающие с Wasl Properties

Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Владеет: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi

Представлен в районах

О застройщике

Wasl Properties входи в число крупных дубайских застройщиков. Компания была основана еще в 2008 года и является частью Wasl Asset Management Group. Она появилась благодаря слиянию двух государственных предприятий — Dubai Development Board и Real Estate Department. Компания имеет более 47 тысяч объектов недвижимости, пригодных для аренды и продажи.

В штате Wasl properties более 80 специалистов по управлению недвижимостью, которые профессионально выполняют свою работу. Исполнительный директор Хешам Аль Кассим входит в список ста самых влиятельных людей в Дубае.

У компании амбициозные планы. В июле начался запуск двух небоскребов Tiara United Towers в районе Business Bay, который будет вмещать в общей сложности 424 премиальных апартаментов. Они будут располагаться около Sheikh Zayed Road с видами на район Downtown Dubai. Это первый проект застройщика в Business Bay.

Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Популярные проекты

К наиболее популярным проектам застройщика относятся:

Park Gate Residences. Это жилой комплекс премиум-класса, состоящий из 4 жилых башен. Проект был начат в 2016 году и завершен в 2020. Он включает апартаменты с 1-3 спальнями стоимостью от AED 1 510 777 (USD 411 325) и находится в Zabeel Park. Для жителей комплекса доступны такие удобства, как рестораны, детские игровые площадки, парковка, фитнес центр, большой бассейн, удобно расположенные торговые точки. В зданиях ведется круглосуточное видеонаблюдение. А любители прогулок на открытом воздухе смогут насладиться прогулочными дорожками и живописными ландшафтами Zabeel Park. В нем есть все для отдыха, от кафе и ресторанов до спортивных и игровых площадок. Park Gate Residences удобно расположены не только относительно развлекательных заведений. Отсюда можно быстро доехать до Downtown Dubai (10 минут езды) и Palm Jumeirah (20 минут езды).

*The price is valid for 2024

Wasl Gardenia Townhomes. Это жилой комплекс на Sheikh Zayed Road, который включает 257 таунхаусов с 3-4 спальни и гаражами на 2 машины. В проект также входит 6 500 апартаментов. Цена недвижимости составляет от AED 1 677 777 (USD 456 793). Это хороший вариант для семейных людей, которые хотят сочетать домашний уют с возможностью участвовать в жизни города. Комплекс включает в себя общественный клуб для жителей, оснащенный различными удобствами. Туда входит бассейн, детская площадка, современный тренажерный зал.

*The price is valid for 2024

Wasl The Nook – комплекс премиальных апартаментов в Jebel Ali, стоимость — от AED 500 000 (USD 136 130). Этот объект получил сильный отклик от молодых инвесторов. Покупатели могут выбрать одну из студий или апартаментов с 1-3 спальнями. Проект находится на стадии строительства. Его передача в эксплуатацию запланирована на 2022 год.

*The price is valid for 2024

Напишите нам

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower - Business Bay - Dubai - Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Отправьте нам заявку

Готовы к вашему новому дому?

    Наша новостная рассылка

    Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

About Developer

Wasl

Projects 10
Price from 500,000 AED
Founded in 2008 y.

Latest Projects

Wasl 1 Residences
20/80 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
Park Gate Residences
6 Years Payment Plan
50% DLD Fees Waiver
Ready to Move In
Al Wasl Building R445
Ready to Move In
Nook
Handover 2022 Q1
Gardenia Townhomes
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Wasl Properties

Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Speaks: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi

Built in Districts

About the Developer

Wasl Properties is one of the major property developers in Dubai. The company was founded back in 2008 and is part of the Wasl Asset Management Group. It came into being through the merger of two state-owned companies – the Dubai Development Board and the Real Estate Department. The company has more than 47 thousand properties for rent and sale.

Wasl properties has more than 80 real estate management specialists who do their job professionally. CEO Hesham Al Qassim is on the list of one hundred most influential people in Dubai.

The company has ambitious plans. In July, Tiara United Towers, two skyscrapers in the Business Bay neighborhood, began the construction of a new building that will house a total of 424 premium apartments. They will be located near Sheikh Zayed Road with views of Downtown Dubai. This is the developer’s first project in the Business Bay.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular projects

Among the most popular projects are:

Park Gate Residences. This is a premium residential complex consisting of four residential towers. The project was launched in 2016 and completed in 2020. It includes 1-3 bedroom apartments priced from AED 1,510,777 (USD 411,325) and is located in Zabeel Park. Amenities such as restaurants, children’s playgrounds, parking, a fitness center, a large swimming pool, and conveniently located retail outlets are available for residents. The buildings are under round-the-clock video surveillance for security. And outdoor lovers can enjoy the walking paths and scenic landscapes of Zabeel Park. It has everything for recreation, from cafes and restaurants to sports and playgrounds. Park Gate Residences are conveniently located not only in relation to entertainment, from here it is a quick drive to Downtown Dubai (10 minutes) and Palm Jumeirah (20 minutes).

Wasl Gardenia Townhomes. This is a residential complex on Sheikh Zayed Road, which includes 257 townhomes with 3-4 bedrooms and garages for two cars. The project also includes 6,500 apartments. The property is priced from AED 1,677,777 (USD 456,793). This is a good option for families who want to combine the comfort of home with the opportunity to participate in city life. The complex includes a social club for residents, equipped with various facilities, including a swimming pool, a playground, and a state-of-the-art gym.

Wasl The Nook is a complex of premium apartments in Jebel Ali, priced from AED 500,000 (USD 136,130). This facility has received a strong positive response from young investors. Buyers can choose from studios or apartments with 1-3 bedrooms. The project is under construction. Its commissioning is scheduled for 2022.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!