بنتهاوس في دبي

المناطق
نوع الملكية 1
مساكن فور سيزونز
60/40 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 1ربع
ون سانكاري مراسي مارينا BB
50/50 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 4ربع
الياقوت
70/30 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
بقلم دي غريسوجونو
عنوان ريزدنسز زعبيل
90/10 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2029 3ربع
أماكن مرسيدس بنز
70/30 خطة الدفع
بواسطة مرسيدس بنز
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 4ربع
تريبان ليفينج
50/50 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 1ربع
حبتور جراند ريزيدنسز
60/40 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027
الخواتم
60/40 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
سيتم الانتهاء من 2025 4ربع
السابق 1 2 3 4 5 10

هل شراء شقة بنتهاوس في دبي يستحق العناء؟

إن العيش في شقة بنتهاوس فاخرة هو الحلم الجوهري لأي مشتري ثري يعيش في المدينة، كما أنه رمز للمكانة العالية. عند التفكير في شراء شقة بنتهاوس في دبي، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن هذا النوع من العقارات لديه بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية عن الشقة الكلاسيكية. بداية، تقع جميع شقق البنتهاوس في الطوابق العليا للمجمع، والتي توفر إطلالات لا مثيل لها على المدينة المذهلة. بالإضافة إلى أنها تضمن الخصوصية والعزلة لأنك فوق كل شيء آخر. في دبي، من الشائع جدًا العثور على مجمعات تضم مسكنًا أو اثنتين في طابق واحد، والتي تحتوي على منطقة معيشة كبيرة ومصعد خاص وتراسات خاصة وشرفات واسعة، بالإضافة إلى حمامات السباحة والتشطيبات الداخلية المصممة والأثاث الحصري و عناصر فاخرة أخرى. وبناء على ما سبق، فإن هذا النوع من العقارات أغلى بكثير من بقية سوق العقارات.

إذا كنت أحد الذين يقدرون المساحة والخصوصية والرفاهية الخاصة بك، ولا ترغب في التنازل عن راحة الحياة في الشقة، فقد يكون الاستثمار في شقة بنتهاوس أحد أفضل القرارات التي ستتخذها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حين أن الطلب على العقارات الفاخرة في دبي يتزايد بشكل مطرد خلال العامين الماضيين، فإن أسعار شقق البنتهاوس ترتفع بشكل أبطأ قليلاً من أسعار الفلل والمنازل المستقلة. وهذا يجعل البنتهاوس استثمارًا ذكيًا على المدى الطويل.

أدناه يمكنك أن تقرأ عن الأحياء والمجمعات الأكثر شهرة والتي تعد الخيار الأفضل لشراء شقة بنتهاوس في دبي.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

مناطق رائجة تعرض شقق بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي

المناطق التي تقدم أوسع خيار من هذا النوع من العقارات هي نخلة جميرا ومرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي.

تشتهر نخلة جميرا بفنادقها الراقية ومطاعمها العالمية الراقية، كما تضم العديد من الأبراج السكنية الفاخرة. هذه ليست مجرد ناطحات سحاب عادية، بل هي مشاريع فريدة من نوعها، ولكل منها أسلوبها المعماري الخاص الذي لا لبس فيه. خذ، على سبيل المثال، ذا رويال اتلانتس ريزيدنسز الذي يتميز بصورة ظلية أيقونية، حيث ترتبط شرفات متعددة بجسر معلق. أو المبنى السكني المكون من 25 طابقًا في نخلة جميرا مع هندسته المعمارية المذهلة التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. تقدم نخلة جميرا مجموعة واسعة من هذا النوع من العقارات، وتتميز جميعها بإطلالات رائعة على أفق دبي وبحر الخليج العربي. على سبيل المثال تبدأ الأسعار من 10.5 مليون درهم إماراتي (2.86 مليون دولار أمريكي) في شقة بنتهاوس مكونة من غرفتي نوم في برج النخلة بمساحة 2,505 قدم مربع. وفي الوقت نفسه، يقدم فندق فيرمونت بالم ريزيدنسز ساوث شقة بنتهاوس مكونة من 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 4,976 قدم مربع بأسعار تبدأ من 7.8 مليون درهم إماراتي (2.14 مليون دولار أمريكي).

مرسى دبي، وهو حي سكني فاخر آخر ونقطة جذب سياحية رائعة، تتوضع ناطحات السحاب بجانب القناة المتعرجة، حيث يمكن رؤية اليخوت المتعددة. كونها خلية من النشاط السياحي، توفر مرسى دبي تدفقًا مستمرًا من المستأجرين لأصحاب العقارات الذين يمتلكون عقارات في هذه المنطقة. يقدم مرسى دبي مجموعة واسعة من شقق البنتهاوس الصغيرة. على سبيل المثال، هناك خيارات مكونة من غرفتي نوم و3 غرف نوم بمساحة تتراوح بين 1400 قدم مربع إلى 2300 قدم مربع متاحة مقابل 2.1 مليون درهم إماراتي (572 ألف دولار أمريكي) و3.5 مليون درهم إماراتي (953 ألف دولار أمريكي). هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك العثور على عقارات أكبر هنا – فمثلاً La Reve بشقق بنتهاوس مكونة من 5 غرف نوم بمساحة تزيد عن 14000 قدم مربع.

ومع ذلك، فمن المحتمل أن يكون وسط مدينة دبي هو الذي يضم أكبر خيار من شقق البنتهاوس الفسيحة المعروضة، حيث تعد هذه واحدة من النقاط العقارية الرئيسية في المدينة. يعد الحي بمثابة المركز السياحي والتجاري للإمارة، حيث يجذب الجميع، بما في ذلك من يأتون إلى دبي لأول مرة ومن عاشوا هنا منذ عقود. والسبب الرئيسي لذلك هو فخامة الحي وجاذبيته العالمية، فضلاً عن أنه معروف بتقديم أسلوب حياة فاخر في جميع جوانب الحياة اليومية. من ناحية أخرى، تعتبر هذه المنطقة مناسبة للعيش مع العائلة بسبب تصميمها الملائم للمشاة، وكثرة المستشفيات والمدارس المرموقة ومراكز التسوق التي تقع جميعها في نفس المنطقة. ونتيجة لذلك، تجذب العقارات هنا مستأجرين على المدى القصير والطويل. في وسط مدينة دبي، تتوفر شقق بنتهاوس للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 20 مليون درهم إماراتي (5,45 مليون دولار أمريكي) والتي يمكن أن توفر لك بنتهاوس مكون من 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 4,000-5,000 قدم مربع.

تتضمن قائمة الأحياء الأخرى المرغوبة والتي تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من شقق البنتهاوس ما يلي:

  • منطقة الخليج التجاري بمجموعة دورشيستر ذات الواجهة البحرية بالإضافة إلى المشاريع المميزة مثل مدينة الحبتور والأبراج التنفيذية وبرج فولانتي. في حين أنه من الممكن العثور على بنتهاوس مكون من غرفتي نوم بمساحة 1,605 قدم مربع مقابل 1.85 مليون درهم إماراتي فقط (500 ألف دولار أمريكي)، تكون العقارات بشكل عام أكبر هنا وتكلف ما لا يقل عن 3.5 مليون درهم إماراتي (950 ألف دولار أمريكي) لشقة بنتهاوس مكونة من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 3500 قدم مربع.
  • لدى جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس خيارات محدودة أكثر. يمكنك أن تتوقع دفع 3.7 مليون درهم إماراتي (مليون دولار أمريكي) مقابل شقة بنتهاوس مكونة من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 1.819 قدم مربع.
  • في قرية جميرا الدائرية، شقق بنتهاوس صغيرة مكونة من غرفتي نوم بمساحة 1.163 قدم مربع فقط. يمكن العثور عليها مقابل 1.25 مليون درهم إماراتي (340 ألف دولار أمريكي)، على الرغم من أن الخيار أوسع في فئة العقارات الفسيحة (5000 قدم مربع وأكثر) بتكلفة تبدأ من 4.5 مليون درهم إماراتي (1.23 مليون دولار أمريكي).
  • يوفر ميناء خور دبي (ذا لاجونز) شقق بنتهاوس مكونة من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 1,984 قدم مربع. تبدأ من 2.82 مليون درهم إماراتي (770 ألف دولار أمريكي).
  • في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا، تبدأ أسعار شقق البنتهاوس المكونة من 4 غرف نوم (3,800 قدم مربع) من 2.9 مليون درهم إماراتي (790 ألف دولار أمريكي).
  • توقع أن تدفع ما لا يقل عن 5.7 مليون درهم إماراتي (1.55 مليون دولار أمريكي) لبنتهاوس مكون من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 4,112 قدم مربع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC).

اقرأ المزيد عن المناطق

نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Penthouses in Dubai

Creek Beach Orchid
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
AVA at Palm Jumeirah
50/50 Payment Plan
Coming Soon
LIV Marina
50/50 3 Years
Handover 2025 Q2
Six Senses Residences
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q4
Rosewater
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q2
The Sterling Towers
60/40 2 Years Post-Handover
Handover 2022 Q4
Da Vinci Tower
60/40 2 Years Post-Handover
Handover 2023 Q4
Port de La Mer - Le Ciel
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q1
Creek Beach Grove
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q2
Beach Mansion
80/20 2 Years Post-Handover
50% DLD Fees Waiver
Handover 2025 Q4
Mr. C Residences
Handover 2023 Q4
Five JBR
Handover 2023 Q3

Five JBR

Located in JBR

La Vie
Handover 2023 Q1

La Vie

Located in JBR

Misk
Handover 2022 Q4

Misk

Located in Sharjah

Sirdhana
Handover 2022 Q3
The Gate Village
Ready to Move In
Marsa Plaza
Ready to Move In
Crystal Towers
Ready to Move In

Crystal Towers

Located in JBR

1 2 3 4

Is buying a penthouse in Dubai worth it?

Living in a luxurious penthouse is the quintessential dream of any wealthy buyer who lives in the city, as well as a symbol of high status. When considering buying a penthouse in Dubai, it is worth remembering that this type of property has some key differences from the classic apartment. First of all, all penthouses are located on the highest floors of the complex, which offers unparalleled views of the stunning city. In addition, they guarantee privacy and seclusion as you are above everything else. In Dubai, it is very common to find complexes where one or two residences are located on one floor, which have a large living area, private elevator, private terraces and spacious balconies, as well as swimming pools, designer interior finishes, exclusive furniture and other luxurious elements. Based on the above, this type of property is much more expensive than the rest of the property market.

If you are one of those who value your space, privacy and luxury, and do not want to compromise on the convenience of apartment life, then investing in a penthouse could be one of the best decisions you will make. In addition, while demand for luxury real estate in Dubai has been steadily increasing over the past couple of years, prices for penthouses have been rising a little slower than for villas and townhouses. This makes penthouses a smart investment, long term.

Below you can read about the most iconic neighbourhoods and complexes that are the best choice to buy a penthouse in Dubai.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular areas offering penthouses for sale in Dubai

Areas offering the widest choice of this type of property are the Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

The Palm Jumeirah is known for its high-end hotels and upmarket global restaurants and has several luxury apartment towers. These are not just any run-of-the-mill skyscrapers, they are unique projects, each with its own unmistakable architectural style. Take, for instance, The Royal Atlantis Residences featuring an iconic silhouette, where multiple terraces are connected by a sky-bridge. Or the 25-storey residential building One at Palm Jumeirah with its unpredictable, mind-blowing architecture. Palm Jumeirah offers a wide variety of this type of property, all with incredible views of the Dubai skyline and the Persian Gulf sea. For example, a 2-bedroom penthouse at The Palm Tower of 2,505 sq.ft. starts at AED 10.5M (USD 2.86M). At the same time, The Fairmont Palm Residence South offers a 4-bedroom penthouse with 4,976 sq.ft. starting at AED 7.8M (USD 2.14M).

Dubai Marina, another luxurious residential neighbourhood and a great tourist attraction, skyscrapers are poised alongside the winding canal, where multiple yachts can be seen. Being a hive of tourist activity, Dubai Marina provides a constant stream of tenants for landlords who own property in this area. Dubai Marina offers a wide range of smaller penthouses. For instance, there are 2-bedroom and 3-bedroom options with an area ranging from 1,400 sq.ft. to 2,300 sq.ft. available for AED 2.1M (USD 572K) and AED 3.5M (USD 953K). This is not to say that you can’t find larger properties here – take La Reve with its 5-bedroom penthouses of over 14,000 sq.ft.

However, it is probably Downtown Dubai that has the largest choice of spacious penthouses on offer as this is one of the city’s prime real estate hotspots. The neighbourhood acts as both the tourist and business center of the Emirate, which attracts everyone, including those who come to Dubai for the first time and those who have lived here for decades. The main reason for this is the neighbourhood’s stateliness and global appeal, as well as the fact that it is known for offering a luxurious lifestyle in all aspects of daily life. ​On the other hand, this area is convenient for living with a family due to its pedestrian-friendly design, the abundance of hospitals, prestigious schools, and malls which are all within the same district. As a result, properties here draw both short-term and long-term tenants. In Downtown Dubai, there are penthouses for sale starting from AED 20M (USD 5,45M) which can get you a 4-bedroom penthouse of 4,000-5,000 sq.ft.

The list of other sought-after neighbourhoods with a substantial portfolio of penthouses includes the following:

  • Business Bay with its waterfront Dorchester Collection as well as signature projects such as Al Habtoor City, Executive Towers and the Volante tower. While it is possible to find a 2-bedroom penthouse of 1,605 sq.ft. for only AED 1.85 M (USD 500K), properties are generally larger here and cost at least AED 3.5M (USD 950K) for a 3-bedroom penthouse of 3,500 sq.ft.
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence has a more limited choice. You can expect to pay AED 3.7M (USD 1M) for a 3-bedroom penthouse of 1.819 sq.ft.
  • At Jumeirah Village Circle, compact 2-bedroom penthouses of only 1.163 sq.ft. can be found for AED 1.25M (USD 340K), although the choice is wider in the segment of spacious properties (5,000 sq.ft. and more) costing from AED 4.5M (USD 1.23M).
  • Dubai Creek Harbour (The Lagoons) offers 3-bedroom penthouses of 1,984 sq.ft. starting from AED 2.82M (USD 770K).
  • In Jumeirah Lake Towers prices for 4-bedroom penthouses (3,800 sq.ft.) start from AED 2.9M (USD 790K).
  • For a 3-bedroom penthouse of 4,112 sq.ft. in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), expect to pay no less than AED 5.7M (USD 1.55M).

Read more about Areas

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!