前往搜索

迪拜别墅

区域
房产类型 1
Athlon
分期付款计划
Handover 2028年第二季度
Karl Lagerfeld Villas
60/40 付款计划
Handover 2027年第二季度
Mirage at The Oasis
90/10 付款计划
Handover 2028 年第二季
Mira Villas
50/50 付款计划
by Bentley Home
即将推出
Autograph Collection
60/40 付款计划
4% DLD
Handover 2026年第二季度
Wadi Villas
60/40 付款计划
Handover 2026年第四季度
前一页 1 2 3 4 5

在迪拜购买别墅有哪些好处?

迪拜为潜在买家提供了大量的房产选择,对于那些对投资机会感兴趣的人来说,迪拜可能正好符合他们的需求。除了一直供不应求的公寓外,别墅社区也广受欢迎,无论是计划在迪拜居住的潜在买家还是计划出租房产的投资者都对它们感兴趣。这类社区的租金收益率相当高,每年的回报率在4.5%至6%之间。

迪拜的别墅一直受到大家庭的高度需求,而在长时间的新冠封锁之后,这类房产的受欢迎程度更上一层楼。需求增加的原因在于别墅通常拥有更多的空间和额外的区域,可以重新规划为书房或其他空间。此外,迪拜的大多数别墅配有花园、露台甚至游泳池,便于人们更多地在户外活动。

无论您是考虑购买现房还是期房,这两种选择都各有利弊。例如,购买现成的别墅比期房要贵得多,但是您可以立即入住或出租。另一方面,正在建设中的别墅通常享有开发商提供的便利付款方案,减轻了买家的财务负担。此外,期房销售价格低于二手房市场,随着建设的完成价格将逐步上涨。

我们的专家会帮助您
欢迎随时联系我们,我们 24/7 在线

购买别墅的热门地区

达马克山(DAMAC Hills)是达马克地产(DAMAC Properties)的一个别墅社区项目,位于迪拜乐园(Dubailand),Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan街、Emirates路和Hessa街之间。 这个社区是情侣和家庭的理想选择,因为各个年龄段的人都会喜欢达马克山(DAMAC Hills),尤其是对体育感兴趣的人,该综合体提供了大量的运动场地和活动。 在这里,您可以找到世界著名的高尔夫俱乐部——特朗普国际迪拜,还有网球场、足球场、板球场、马厩(供学习骑马)、滑板公园、波浪池(可学习冲浪)等等。 达马克山(DAMAC Hills)提供3至7居室的别墅,面积从1,485平方英尺到14,862平方英尺不等(137-1379平方米)。 该地区的平均投资回报率约为4.85%。 这里的房产价格从1,500,000迪拉姆(约人民币2,974,884元)起。

达马克山 2(DAMAC Hills 2),以前称为 Akoya Oxygen,是迪拜第一个绿色社区,远离迪拜市中心,靠近Jebel Ali – Lehbab路和Al Ain路。达马克山 2(DAMAC Hills 2)是达马克在迪拜最受欢迎的项目,被认为是经济型别墅的第二大热门地区。 每个住宅区均设有游泳池和体育活动区。 您还可以找到瑜伽区以及带室外淋浴和游泳池的水疗中心。

达马克山 2(DAMAC Hills 2)区域计划开设水培咖啡馆和有机新鲜农产品市场。 此外,居民还可以在社区中心找到采用环保室内设计的零售商店和餐馆。 有兴趣的买家可以选择1至6居室别墅,起居面积从493平方英尺到5,961平方英尺不等(45-553平方米)。达马克山 2(DAMAC Hills 2)的一居室别墅起价为500,000迪拉姆(约人民币991628元)。 这里的年租金收益率约为5%。

迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills Estate),又称Dubai Hills,是MBR 市(MBR City)的一期工程。 它位于Al Khail路 (E44) 沿线的Al Barsha South附近,与迪拜其他地区的交通十分便利。 迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills Estate)是伊玛尔地产(Emaar Properties)和美拉斯控股(Meraas Holding)的合资企业。根据最新的Bayut报告之一,迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills Estate)是租赁市场上最受欢迎的居住选择之一。这里的平均投资回报率为4.85%。

迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills)为居民提供舒适的生活,其中包括一个大型公园、三所学校、自行车道、高尔夫球场和迪拜山庄购物中心等众多设施,这些设施将为迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills)的居民提供便利。无论是已婚还是单身,这种房产吸引了各个年龄段的人。迪拜山庄(Dubai Hills Estate)提供2,092平方英尺至39,600平方英尺的3-7居室别墅(194-3641平方米)。3居室别墅的价格从2,550,000迪拉姆(约人民币5,057,303元)起。

阿拉伯牧场 2(Arabian Ranches 2)是伊玛尔地产(Emaar Properties)的另一个引人入胜的项目,位于迪拜乐园(Dubailand)Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan街和Al Qudra路之间。 这是阿拉伯牧场的第二期,提供世界一流的房产,被认为是迪拜最受欢迎的地区之一,适合购买和出租精英房地产。

阿拉伯牧场 2(Arabian Ranches 2)由10个子社区组成,拥有宽敞的独立别墅和联排别墅。在这里,您可以远离迪拜的喧嚣,放松身心,并受到自然环境的启发。幼儿园、学校、健康诊所以及超市和儿童和成人的娱乐设施都位于社区附近。

别墅是家庭居住的理想选择。您可以选择3-6居室的别墅,生活面积从1,969平方英尺到8,822平方英尺不等(183-819平方米)。这里的别墅最低价格为1,600,000迪拉姆(约人民币3,168,000元)。年租金回报率在3.9%至5.4%之间。在阿拉伯牧场 2(Arabian Ranches 2)租赁市场上,3居室别墅是最有投资潜力的选择。

了解有关区域的更多信息

我们的电子刊物

订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Go to Search

Villas in Dubai

Areas
Property Type 1

Why Is it Profitable to Obtain Villas in Dubai?

Dubai offers a great number of properties to potential buyers, and for those who are interested in investment opportunities, Dubai may just have exactly what they’re looking for. Besides apartments, which are always in demand, villa communities are popular both among potential buyers who plan to live in Dubai and investors who plan to rent the unit out. The rental yield of this type of community is quite high and gives an ROI from 4.5% to 6% annually.

Villas in Dubai are always in high demand among big families, And after endless COVID-19 lockdowns, this type of property has gained even more popularity. The increase in demand can be explained by the fact that villas normally have more space and additional areas which can be reorganized into a study or other needs. Moreover, the majority of villas in Dubai are provided with a garden, terrace and even a swimming pool, which motivates people to spend more time outside.

Regardless of whether you are considering buying a completed property or off-plan, both options have their pros and cons. For example, buying a ready-made villa will cost much more than an off-plan property, but with a ready-made villa you can either move in immediately or start renting it out. On the other hand, villas under construction have convenient payment schemes from the developer, which reduces the financial burden on the buyer. In addition, the sale price is lower than on the secondary market and only increases as construction is completed.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular Dubai Areas for Obtaining a Villa

DAMAC Hills is a villa community project by DAMAC Properties, set in Dubailand between Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street, Emirates Road and Hessa Street. The community is an ideal place for couples and families as people of all ages will value DAMAC Hills, especially if they are into sports, as the complex offers a great number of sports courts and activities. Here you can find the world renowned golf club; Trump International Dubai, tennis courts, a football pitch, a cricket field, stables, where you can practice horse-riding, a skatepark, a wave pool, where you can learn to surf, and much more. DAMAC Hills offers 3-7 bedroom villas with areas from 1,485 sq.ftto 14,862 sq.ft. The average ROI in the area is around 4.85%. The prices of properties here start from AED 1,500,000 (USD 408,000).

DAMAC Hills 2, known previously as Akoya Oxygen, is the first green community in Dubai, located far away from Dubai Downtown near Jebel Ali – Lehbab Road and Al Ain Road. DAMAC Hills 2 is the most popular project by DAMAC in Dubai and is considered the second most popular area for those looking for affordable villas. Each residential cluster is provided with pools and areas for sports activities. You can also find a yoga zone and an elite spa complex with outdoor showers and pools.

Future plans feature a hydroponic cafe and an organic fresh produce market that will be open on the DAMAC Hills 2 territory. Moreover, residents will find retail shops and restaurants with eco-responsible interiors right in the centre of the community. Interested buyers can choose from 1-6 bedroom villas with living areas from 493 sq.ft to 5,961 sq.ft. The starting price of a 1-bedroom villa in DAMAC Hills 2 is AED 500,000 (USD 136,000). The annual rental yield here is about 5%.

Dubai Hills Estate, also known as Dubai Hills, is the first phase of Mohammed Bin Rashid City (MBR City). It’s located near Al Barsha South along the Al Khail Road (E44) and offers good transport connectivity with other areas of Dubai. Dubai Hills is a joint venture between Emaar Properties and Meraas Holding. According to one of the latest Bayut reports, Dubai Hills is one of the most popular choices to reside in in the rental market. The average ROI here is 4.85%.

Dubai Hills provides its residents with comfortable living, as it houses a large park, three schools, cycling tracks, a golf pitch and Dubai Hills Mall, among many other amenities that will be available for people living in Dubai Hills. This type of property attracts people of all ages regardless of their marital status. Dubai Hills Estate offers 3-7 bedroom villas with living areas from 2,092 sq.ft to 39,600 sq.ft. The price of a 3-bedroom villa starts from AED 2,550,000 (USD 694,000).

Arabian Ranches 2 is another immersive project by Emaar Properties, located in Dubailand between Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street and Al Qudra Road. It’s the second phase of Arabian Ranches which offers world-class properties and is considered to be one of the most popular areas in Dubai for obtaining and renting out elite real estate property.

Arabian Ranches 2 is made of 10 sub-communities with spacious detached villas and townhouses. Here you will have an opportunity to relax and unwind from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and be inspired by the more natural surroundings. Kindergartens, schools, a health clinic, as well as supermarkets and entertainment for children and adults are in close proximity to the community.

A villa is an ideal place for families to reside in. You can choose from 3-6 bedroom villas with living areas ranging from 1,969 sq.ft to 8,822 sq.ft. The minimum cost for a villa here is AED 1,600,000 (USD 435,000). The annual rental yield is between 3.9% and 5.4%. The most profitable option for renting in Arabian Ranches 2 is a 3-bedroom villa.

Read more about Areas

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!