اذهب إلى البحث

عقارات للبيع في نخلة جبل علي

نخلة جبل علي

أفضل الوكلاء في نخلة جبل علي

مشاريع في نخلة جبل علي

The Beach Collection Villas
80/20 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 1-4ربع
The Coral Collection Villas
80/20 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 1-4ربع
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات عن نخلة جبل علي

من المقرر أن تصبح نخلة جبل علي وجهة نمط حياة شبيهة بالمنتجع وهي أرخبيل اصطناعي يقع في جنوب المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي. هذا تطور مثير من قبل شركة نخيل العقارية، التي تشتهر بجزيرة نخلة جميرا الشهيرة. وفقاً لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، فإن نخلة جبل علي هي المشروع الأكثر إثارة في المدينة في العقد الماضي، حيث أصبحت نخلة جبل علي الآن أكبر جزيرة في دبي.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حجم نخلة جبل علي هو ضعف حجم نخلة جميرا التي تبلغ مساحتها 460 هكتاراً. عند الانتهاء، سيضم 7 جزر و 16 سعفة. عندما تعيش هنا، ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بالصفاء المطلق، وتحيط به الشواطئ البيضاء البكر والمساحات الخضراء الفاتنة.

سيثير هذا المشروع الرائع إعجاب السكان والزوار على حد سواء بأطول خط ساحلي في الإمارة الذي يبلغ طوله 68 ميلاً، حيث سيتم العثور على عدد لا يحصى من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي. من بين العروض المشتركة مناطق الترفيه ومرافق الرياضات المائية ومسارات ركوب الدراجات والمشاة ومناطق التخييم على الشاطئ والمساحات العائلية وهي مثالية لقضاء يوم مليء بالمرح مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. ستضم الجزيرة أكثر من 80 منتجعاً وفندقاً، بالإضافة إلى أماكن المأكولات والمشروبات والترفيه.

وتماشياً مع الخطة الحضرية الرئيسية لدبي 2040، سيستخدم المطور تكنولوجياً المنزل الذكي والممارسات المستدامة لتقليل التأثير البيئي لنخلة جبل علي. على سبيل المثال، سيتم توليد ما يصل إلى 30٪ من طاقتها من مصادر متجددة، مما يجعل الجزيرة الصديقة للبيئة مكتفية ذاتياً إلى حد كبير.

جاهز للبيع؟
ادرج عقاراتك الخاصة بك معنا ، أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في منطقتك
بيع عقارك
اتصل بنا اليوم وقم بإدراج عقاراتك الخاصة بمساعدة متخصصين عقاريين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. قائمة العقارات الخاصة بك للبيع مع أفضل شركة عقارية في دبي.

مطورون في نخلة جبل علي

بنية تحتية

ستكون نخلة جبل علي ملاذاً هادئاً يقع على بعد دقائق من المدينة المزدحمة. بفضل شارع الشيخ زايد، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى أي جزء من دبي بسهولة.

تقع الجزيرة على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من مرسى دبي، الذي يعد أحد الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في دبي.

مناطق الجذب

يخطط مايكل آر هندرسون، المؤسس المشارك لشركة معمارية كندية، لبناء نسخة طبق الأصل من القمر بطول 900 قدم فوق مبنى يبلغ ارتفاعه 100 قدم في نخلة جبل علي. وسيضم المشروع الاستثنائي الذي تبلغ تكلفته 18 مليار درهماً إماراتياً (5 مليارات دولار أمريكي) فندقاً يضم 4000 غرفة، وساحة تتسع ل 10000 شخص، ومستعمرة قمرية أصيلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون هناك فندق بوتيك من فئة 6 نجوم ونادي خاص للأعضاء ومنتجع صحي ونادي ليلي و “مكوك القمر” وخدمات التدريب. يمكنك أيضاً أن تصبح مالكاً للعقار في القمر، حيث سيوفر التطوير 500 شقة فاخرة و 300 فيلا سكاي فخمة.

ووفقاً لمايكل ر. هندرسون، من المقرر أن يصبح القمر أكبر وأنجح مشروع سياحي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. ومن المتوقع أن تضاعف الزيارات السياحية السنوية إلى دبي بسبب الجاذبية العالمية والعروض الفريدة. سيكون مون قادراً بسهولة على استيعاب 10 ملايين ضيف سنوياً.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المتوقع أن يستوعب نخلة جبل علي أكثر من 35000 أسرة عند اكتماله. سيكون مثالياً لمن يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالحياة على شاطئ البحر مع مجموعة واسعة من مرافق الترفيه والتسلية.

هناك طلب مستمر على العقارات ذات المواصفات العالية على الواجهة البحرية في دبي، بسبب تدفق الأفراد الأثرياء الذين يختارون الإمارة كمنزل ثان لهم. انطلاقاً من نجاح نخلة جميرا، التي أصبحت المنطقة الأكثر شعبية في دبي للمنازل الفاخرة، سيكون لنخلة جبل علي أيضاً جاذبية استثمارية قوية للأثرياء.

ومع ذلك، وفقاً ل بيوت ودوبيزل، في الربع الأول من عام 2023، نما سعر القدم المربع للشقق في نخلة جميرا بنسبة هائلة بلغت 8.7٪ مقارنة بالربع الرابع من عام 2022. يبلغ متوسط التكلفة للقدم المربع في نخلة جميرا حالياً 2 ألف درهم إماراتي (544 دولاراً أمريكياً). ويعزى هذا الارتفاع في قيمة العقارات إلى نقص الوحدات الراقية على شاطئ البحر في دبي، وستساعد العقارات في نخلة جبل علي على تلبية الطلب.

سيتأثر قطاع السياحة أيضاً بنخلة جبل علي، حيث سيخلق المشروع العديد من فرص العمل في المنتجعات والفنادق الجديدة وما إلى ذلك. بفضل العروض الفريدة للمشروع، مثل القمر الموصوف سابقاً، سيكون الطلب على العقارات المؤجرة قصيرة الأجل هنا قوياً بين زوار دبي.

عقارات شهيرة

كجزء من المرحلة الأولى، ستقدم الجزيرة الفخمة مجموعتين من الفيلات ذات الإصدار المحدود: مجموعة ذا بيتش ومجموعة ذا كورال. يحتوي كلاهما على مساكن فخمة في 8 أنماط متميزة. كما يمكنك شراء قطع أراضي الفلل. تعكس هذه الفلل المياه اللازوردية وتنتشر على 4 سعف.

تتراوح مساحة غرف النوم من 5 إلى 7 غرف نوم، بينما تتراوح المساحة الإجمالية بين 7,000 و 20,000 قدم مربع. ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بجو استوائي وأنت مرتاح في منزلك، حيث يتميز كل عقار باتصال مباشر بالشاطئ. تشمل الميزات الرئيسية للتخطيطات ذات المخطط المفتوح مسبحاً خاصاً وحديقة وغرفة خادمة وغرفة سائق وغرفة دراسة ومرآب وتراسات وصالة على السطح والمزيد.

اعتباراً من سبتمبر 2023، بلغت التكلفة الأولية لعقار فخم في نخلة جبل علي 18 مليون درهم إماراتي (4.9 مليون دولار أمريكي).

المزيد من المناطق في دبي

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search

Properties for Sale in Palm Jebel Ali

Palm Jebel Ali

The best Agents in Palm Jebel Ali

Projects in Palm Jebel Ali

The Beach Collection Villas
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q1-4
The Coral Collection Villas
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q1-4
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Are Online 24/7

About Palm Jebel Ali

Set to become a resort-like lifestyle destination, Palm Jebel Ali is an artificial archipelago located in the south of Jebel Ali Free Zone. This is a sensational development by Nakheel Properties, who is famous for the iconic Palm Jumeirah island. According to HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, Palm Jebel Ali is the most sensational project in the city in the past decade, as Palm Jebel Ali is now Dubai’s largest island.

It is worth noting that the size of Palm Jebel Ali is double that of the 460-hectare Palm Jumeirah. Upon completion, it will house 7 islands and 16 fronds. When living here, you will be able to enjoy absolute serenity, surrounded by pristine white beaches and luscious greenery.

The fantastic development will impress residents and visitors alike with the emirate’s longest coastline of 68 miles, where a myriad of world-class amenities will be found. Among the communal offerings are recreation zones, aqua sports facilities, cycling and pedestrian tracks, beach camping areas and family spaces, which are perfect for a fun-filled day with your friends and family. The island will house more than 80 resorts and hotels, in addition to F&B and leisure venues.

In line with the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan, the developer will use smart home technology and sustainable practices to minimise the environmental impact of Palm Jebel Ali. For instance, up to 30% of its energy will be generated from renewable sources, making the eco-friendly island largely self-sufficient.

Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Developers in Palm Jebel Ali

Infrastructure

Palm Jebel Ali will be a serene sanctuary located minutes away from the busy city. Thanks to Sheikh Zayed Road, you will be able to reach any part of Dubai easily.

The island is located just a 15-minute drive away from Dubai Marina, which is one of Dubai’s most popular tourist destinations.

Attractions

Michael R. Henderson, the co-founder of a Canadian architectural company, is planning to construct a sensational 900-foot replica of the moon atop a 100-foot building on Palm Jebel Ali. Called MOON, the extraordinary USD 5B development will house a 4,000-room hotel, an arena with the capacity to hold 10,000 people, and the authentic Lunar Colony.

In addition, there will be a boutique 6-star hotel, a Private Member’s Club, a spa, a night club, a ‘moon shuttle’ and training services. One can also become a property owner in the MOON, as the development will offer 500 luxury apartments and 300 lavish Sky Villas.

According to Michael R. Henderson, the MOON is set to become the MENA region’s biggest and most successful tourism development. It is expected to double annual tourism visits to Dubai due to the global appeal and unique offerings. The MOON will be able to easily accommodate 10 million guests annually.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Are Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Palm Jebel Ali is expected to accommodate 35,000+ families upon completion. It will be perfect for those who want to enjoy ultimate beachside living with a wide selection of leisure and entertainment facilities.

There is a consistent demand for high-spec waterfront properties in Dubai, owing to an inflow of wealthy individuals who choose the emirate as their second home. Judging by the success of Palm Jumeirah, which has become Dubai’s most popular area for luxury homes, Palm Jebel Ali will also have a strong investment appeal for HNWIs and UHNWIs.

That said, according to Bayut & dubizzle, in Q1 2023, the price per sq. ft for apartments on Palm Jumeirah grew by a whopping 8.7% as compared to Q4 2022. Currently, the average cost per sq. ft on Palm Jumeirah stands at AED 2K (USD 544). Such a surge in the property value is attributed to a shortage of high-end beachfront units in Dubai, and real estate on Palm Jebel Ali will help to meet the demand.

The tourism sector will also feel the effects of Palm Jebel Ali, as the project will create numerous job opportunities in the new resorts, hotels, etc. Thanks to the development’s unique offerings, such as the MOON described earlier, short-term rental properties here will be in strong demand among visitors to Dubai.

*The price is valid for 2023

Popular Properties

As part of the first phase, the lavish island will present 2 collections of limited-edition villas: The Beach Collection and The Coral Collection. Both of them have palatial residences in 8 distinctive styles. In addition, you can buy villa plots. Reflecting the azure waters, these villas are spread out across 4 fronds.

The bedroom configuration will range from 5 to 7, whilst the total size stands at 7,000-20,000 sq. ft. You will be able to enjoy a tropical atmosphere from the comfort of your home, as each residence boasts direct beach connectivity. The key features of the open-plan layouts include a private swimming pool, a garden, a maid’s room, a driver’s room, a study, a garage, terraces, a roof lounge and more.

As of September 2023, the initial cost for a palatial property on Palm Jebel Ali is AED 18M (USD 4.9M).

*The price is valid for 2023

More Areas in Dubai

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!