About Developer

DAMAC

Projects 56
Founded in 2002 ذ.
Price from 307,000 AED
DAMAC

Latest Projects

داماك لاجون فيوز
خطة الدفع السهلة
Handover 2027 1ربع
ناتورا
60/40 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
Handover 2026 2ربع
أوتوغراف كوليكشن
60/40 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
Handover 2027 2ربع
إيلو
70/30 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
Handover 2026 4ربع
فيرونا
20/80 خطة الدفع
Handover 2026 2ربع
الياقوت
70/30 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
بقلم دي غريسوجونو
ارتفاع
70/30 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
de GRISOGONO
كافالي استيتس
60/40 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
بقلم دي كافالي
المدينة الفاضلة
60/40 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا
برج داماك كازا
80/20 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
للبيع قريبا
فولتا
80/20 خطة الدفع
Handover 2028 1ربع
Coral Reef
70/30 خطة الدفع
بواسطة DAMAC x Babolex
Previous 1 2 3 4
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

وكلاء يعملون مع داماك العقارية

Tymofii Kozak
Tymofii Kozak
يتحدث: Ukrainian, English, Russian
Vitaly Dyachenko
Vitaly Dyachenko
يتحدث: Russian, English
Ibrahim Salloum
Ibrahim Salloum
يتحدث: Arabic, English
Joanna Katarzyna Biegalska
Joanna Katarzyna Biegalska
يتحدث: English, Polish
Faridun Shirinov
Faridun Shirinov
يتحدث: English, Arabic, Russian, Persian
Maryna Bawarchi
Maryna Bawarchi
يتحدث: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Ines Touihri
Ines Touihri
يتحدث: Arabic, French, English
Chaudhary Shafaqat Ali
Chaudhary Shafaqat Ali
يتحدث: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi
Svitlana Byelozorova
Svitlana Byelozorova
يتحدث: Russian , English

مدمج المناطق

نبذة عن المطور

يقود المطور العقاري شركة داماك العقارية عمليات بناء مشاريع عقارية كبيرة في الشرق الأوسط منذ ما يقرب من 20 عاما. تشكل الشركة سوق العقارات المتميز وتبني مراكز تسوق وترفيه في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والأردن والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر وتركيا ولبنان والمملكة المتحدة. وحتى 30 يونيو 2021، أنجزت داماك العقارية أكثر من 35,000 مشروع، مع 30,000 مشروع آخر قيد الإنشاء اليوم.

تأسست الشركة عام 2002 عندما فتحت حكومة دبي سوق العقارات للمستثمرين الدوليين وسمحت لهم بامتلاك العقارات على حقوق التملك الحر. ووفقا لمؤسس الشركة حسين سجواني، فإن مهمة داماك تحويل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى مركز عالمي للتجارة والضيافة وأسلوب الحياة.

وتمتلك الشركة المطورة ثلاث شركات تابعة هي: داماك ميزون، وشركة داماك للتطوير العقاري، وشركة داماك للتطوير العقاري المحدودة. في عام 2013، تم إدراج أسهم داماك العقارية في بورصة لندن للمرة الأولى (LSE)، والتي كانت بداية الاعتراف العالمي بجاذبية الاستثمار العالمي بين المطورين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وفي عام 2018 انضمت الشركة إلى جمعية علاقات المستثمرين في الشرق الأوسط. تتمثل مهمة هذه المنظمة في زيادة كفاءة وسمعة وجاذبية أسواق رأس المال في الشرق الأوسط.

تعد داماك العقارية حاليا واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري المرخصة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما تشتهر الشركة على نطاق واسع بأنشطتها الخيرية حيث تدعم داماك العقارية حملات صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة “حفظه الله” وتقدم المساعدة للهلال الأحمر الإماراتي (فرع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر). وكان المطور يقدم تبرعات ملفتة لمختلف المنظمات بشكل دائم. على سبيل المثال قدمت مؤسسة حسين سجواني “داماك” في أبريل 2020، تبرعات بقيمة 1,000,000 درهم إماراتي (272,300 دولار أمريكي) لتوفير الغذاء للأشخاص المتضررين من جائحة كوفيد-19 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتعد المؤسسة مبادرة خيرية مشتركة بين مجموعة داماك ومؤسسها. وتركز المنظمة على تدريب وتطوير المهارات اللازمة لزيادة تحفيز الربح والمشاركة في الحياة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية للسكان.

في عام 2018 ، وقع المطور اتفاقية للتعاون الدولي في مجال الضيافة مع DICO International. وتعمل داماك العقارية على بناء شراكات استراتيجية مع علامات تجارية عالمية شهيرة مثل فيرساتشي هوم، وروبرتو كافالي، وباراماونت للفنادق والمنتجعات، وفِندي كاسا، وروتانا، ومنظمة ترامب، وراديسون. وتم الاعتراف بداماك العقارية في عام 2020، كأكثر الشركات العقارية مسؤولية اجتماعية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من قبل مجلة الأعمال الدولية، ولا تزال المطور الرائد في البلاد اليوم.

الإدارة

شغل السيد سجواني منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة داماك العقارية حتى يونيو 2021. أعلن استقالته من منصب رئيس الشركة في 8 يونيو. وقد كانت النية من هذا القرار، تحويل شركة داماك إلى شركة خاصة وإلغاء إدراجها في السوق من خلال شركته الخاصة “مايبل انفست” والتي تأسست في جزر فيرجن البريطانية. تقدم “مايبل انفست” إعادة شراء 100٪ من أسهم رأس المال العادي المصدر والمدفوع لشركة داماك العقارية.

ويمتلك حسين سجواني حاليا 72٪ من أسهم داماك العقارية ويتخذ فعليا قرارات بشأن عمل الشركة ومحفظتها. وبعد استقالة السيد سجواني، تم تعيين فاروق محمود أرجوماند رئيسا لمجلس الإدارة. شغل أرجوماند سابقا منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام للشركة وعضو مجلس إدارة إعمار العقارية وأملاك للتمويل.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تعد داماك العقارية واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تطوير المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والترفيهية الفاخرة في العالم. وحصلت الشركة على لقب “أفضل تطوير مضمار للجولف في العالم”، وذلك بفضل مشروعها المجتمعي للجولف “داماك هيلز”، الذي تم بناؤه حول نادي ترامب الدولي للغولف المكون من 18 حفرة. وفي سبتمبر 2021، فاز نادي ترامب للغولف بجائزة “اختيار المسافرين”، التي تشير إلى تطور دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كمركز سياحي وعامل جذب للمستثمرين الأجانب في البلاد.

تقوم داماك العقارية بتطوير 20 مشروعا سكنيا جديدا في دبي حتى يونيو 2021. على سبيل المثال، يتم بناء مشاريع مثل فلل جست كافالي وأكويليا وفيكتوريا وفيورا وأمورا في مجمع داماك هيلز 2. يمكن شراء هذه العقارات خارج الخطة بموجب خطط دفع مواتية، والتي يستخدمها المشترون بفعالية. تقع كل من ريفا ريزيدنسز وبرج آيكون سيتي وباراماونت تاور للمشاريع والمساكن الفندقية في منطقة الخليج التجاري وقد أظهرت سابقا مستوى عاليا من مبيعات العقارات على الخارطة. هذا يدل على الجودة العالية للعمل وكذلك ثقة المستثمرين في أعمال المطور.

يتم إجراء معظم مدفوعات الشركة للتطورات على أقساط يتم استلامها من بيع العقارات. تم تكليف المطور بالمشاريع الأكثر طموحا والتي تشكل علامة فارقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكذلك في البلدان الأخرى. فعلى سبيل المثال، يجري العمل حاليا في مشروع مدينة آيكون الضخم على الطريق السريع شارع الشيخ زايد بالتعاون مع أكبر شركة إنشاءات في الصين – الشركة الصينية الحكومية لهندسة الإنشاءات (CSCEC). ومن المشاريع الشهيرة الأخرى التي تعمل حاليا داماك على بنائها “برج كافالي” المكون من 70 طابقا بالتعاون مع ماركة الأزياء الإيطالية الشهيرة عالميا روبرتو كافالي.

تظل الاستثمارات في مشاريع المطور مربحة وموثوقة، بسبب الاستراتيجية الاقتصادية المختصة، وأصول الشركة الكبيرة وشراكتها مع العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميا. عند الاستثمار في مشروع تابع لشركة داماك العقارية، يتراوح متوسط العائد على صافي الربح للمستثمرين من 6٪ إلى 12٪.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

أشهر المشاريع

تشمل محفظة المطور كلاً من المشاريع المكتملة والوحدات قيد الإنشاء. بعض عقارات داماك الأكثر شهرة للبيع:

داماك هيلز 2 (المعروف سابقا باسم أكويا وأكويا أكسجين). يقع نادي ترامب الدولي للغولف هنا. يوفر المشروع فيلات وتاون هاوس وبنتهاوس وقطع أراضي. يعد داماك هيلز 2 كأكثر المجتمعات خضرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويضم المجمعات التالية: فلل هاجر 2 ستون، فلل بيت الأصيل، فلل جست كافالي، فلل أكويا جنس، فلل صحارى، فلل أفينسيا 2 وفلل أكنان. الحد الأدنى لتكلفة العقارات لهذه المشاريع هو 1,100,000 درهم إماراتي (300,000 دولار أمريكي). يمكن أيضا شراء بعض العقارات السكنية على الخارطة بموجب خطط سداد مواتية من المطور. يظهر داماك هيلز 2 عائدا مرتفعا على الاستثمار يبلغ 6.5٪.

جرينوودز تاون هاوس واحد من أحدث المشاريع في داماك هيلز. يقدر عدد الفلل المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم في المجمع بحوالي 48 فيلا. بدأ البناء في مايو 2021. تشمل ملكية التملك الحر لمرافق جرينوودز جميع أنواع الاستحقاقات للمالك. ستكون الواجهة “النجمية” مع مصابيح LED المتلألئة المدمجة هي السمة الرئيسية للفيلات في منازل جرينوودز تاون هاوس. تبدأ تكلفة المساكن من 1,700,000 درهم إماراتي (463,000 دولار أمريكي).

برج كافالي مشروع سكني متميز في دبي مارينا وهو ثاني مشروع مشترك بين داماك العقارية والعلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة للأزياء روبرتو كافالي. يقع المجمع على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من البحر وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يوفر البرج المكون من 70 طابقا شققا من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم وسلسلة محدودة من البنتهاوس، مع مساكن تبدأ من الطابق الخامس. سيكون هناك أيضا “فلاينغ فيلاز” مع حمامات سباحة وتراسات واسعة ومناطق استرخاء في الطوابق العليا من برج كافالي. يعد المشروع ناطحة السحاب الوحيدة في العالم التي بنيت تحت العلامة التجارية كافالي وأيضا كمشروع سكني. ستحتوي كل شقة على جدار عمودي للزراعة المائية من أجل زراعة محاصيل الحدائق. كما يوفر المجمع لسكانه منطقة للاسترخاء فيها، مع بحيرة خليج ماليبو المغلقة. كما سيتمكن سكان برج كافالي من الوصول إلى خدمة انتقائية (قائمة من 7 مطاعم تحمل علامات تجارية)، وحمامات سباحة انفنتي، وصالة ألعاب رياضية حديثة، ومركز سبا وغيرها من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي. تبلغ تكلفة العقارات الفاخرة في برج كافالي حوالي 2,300 درهم إماراتي (626 دولارا أمريكيا) لكل 1 قدم مربع.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

About Developer

DAMAC

Projects 1
Price from 307,000 AED
Founded in 2002 y.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with DAMAC Properties

Anna Cherkasova
Anna Cherkasova
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukraine
Nitesh Joshi
Nitesh Joshi
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Kadir Abdullaev
Kadir Abdullaev
Speaks: English, Russian

Built in Districts

About developer

The DAMAC Properties developer has been leading the construction of significant real estate developments in the Middle East for almost 20 years. The company forms the premium property market and builds shopping and recreational centers in the UAE, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Lebanon and the UK. As of June 30, 2021, DAMAC Properties has completed more than 35,000 projects, with another 30,000 projects under construction underway today.

The company was founded in 2002 when the Dubai government opened the real estate market to international investors and allowed them to own property on freehold rights. According to the founder of the company Hussain Sajwani, the mission of DAMAC is to transform the UAE into a global center of trade, hospitality and lifestyle.

The developer owns three subsidiaries: DAMAC Maison, DAMAC Properties Development Co LLC and DAMAC Real Estate Limited Development. Back in 2013, DAMAC Properties shares were listed on the London Stock Exchange for the first time(LSE), which was the start of worldwide recognition of global investment attractiveness among developers in the UAE. In 2018, the company joined the Middle East Investor Relations Association. The mission of this organization is to increase the efficiency, reputation and attractiveness of capital markets in the Middle East.

Currently, DAMAC Properties is one of the biggest licensed real estate development companies in the UAE. In addition, the company is widely known for its charitable activities as DAMAC Properties supports the campaigns of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan and provides assistance to the Emirates Red Crescent (UAE branch of the International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies).

For a long time, the developer has been making impressive donations to various organizations. For example, in April 2020, the Hussain Sajwani-DAMAC Foundation made donations to the amount of AED 1,000,000 (USD 272,300) to provide food for people affected by the COVID-19 pandemic in the UAE. The Foundation is a joint charitable initiative of DAMAC Group and its founder. The organisation is focused on training and developing skills that are necessary to further stimulate profit and participation in the economic and social life of the population.

In 2018, the developer signed an agreement on international cooperation in the field of hospitality with DICO International. DAMAC Properties is building strategic partnerships with world-renowned brands such as Versace Home, Roberto Cavalli, Paramount Hotels & Resorts, Fendi Casa, Rotana, Trump Organization and Radisson. In 2020, DAMAC Properties was recognized as the most socially responsible real estate company in the UAE by International Business Magazine and is still the country’s leading developer today.

Management

Mr. Sajwani was the Chairman of DAMAC Properties until June 2021. On June 8, he announced his resignation from the position of head of the company. This decision was dictated by the desire to attract the company to private ownership through Maple Invest Co Ltd (Maple). This organization is registered in the British Virgin Islands and also belongs to Mr. Sajwani. Maple offers to buy back 100% of the issued and paid-up ordinary share capital of DAMAC Properties.

Currently, Hussein Sajwani owns 72% of DAMAC Properties shares and actually makes decisions on the company’s work and portfolio. After Mr. Sajwani’s resignation, Farooq Mahmood Arjomand was appointed Chairman of the Management Board. Previously Arjomand was Deputy Chairman and General Manager of the company and a member of the board of Directors of Emaar Properties and Amlak Finance.

Economic attractiveness

DAMAC Properties is one of the leading developers of premium residential, commercial and entertainment projects in the world. The company received the title of “The Best Golf Development in the World”, due to its DAMAC Hills golf community project, which was built around the 18-hole Trump International Golf Club. And in September 2021, the Trump Golf Club became the winner of the “Travelers’ Award Choice”, which indicates the development of the UAE as a tourist center and attraction for foreign investors in the country.

As of June 2021, DAMAC Properties is developing 20 new residential projects in Dubai. For example, projects such as Just Cavalli Villas, Aquilegia, Victoria, Fiora and Amora are all being built in the DAMAC Hills 2 complex. These off-plan objects can be purchased under favorable payment plans, which are actively used by buyers. Reva Residences, Aykon City Tower and Paramount Tower Hotel projects & Residences are all located in the Business Bay area and have previously shown a high level of off-plan real estate sales. This indicates the high quality of the work, as well as the confidence of investors in the activities of the developer.

Most of the company payments for developments are made by installments received from the sale of real estate. The developer is entrusted with the most ambitious and landmark projects in the UAE as well as other countries. For example, work is currently underway on the Aykon City megaproject on the Sheikh Zayed Road highway together with China’s largest construction company – China State Construction Engineering Corporation (CSCEC). Another iconic DAMAC project currently in the process of construction is the 70-storey Cavalli Tower which is in collaboration with the world-famous Italian fashion brand, Roberto Cavalli.

Investments in the developer’s projects remain profitable and reliable, due to a competent economic strategy, significant company assets and its partnership with world-famous brands. When investing in a project of DAMAC Properties, the return on net profit for investors averages from 6% to 12%.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular projects

The portfolio of DAMAC Properties includes both completed projects and units under construction. Some of the most iconic projects of the developer are:

DAMAC Hills 2 (previously known as Akoya and Akoya Oxygen). The Trump International Golf Club is located here. The project offers villas, townhouses, penthouses and land plots. DAMAC Hills 2 is positioned as the greenest community in the UAE and includes the following communities: Hajar 2 Stone Villas, Bait Al Aseel Villas, Just Cavalli Villas, Akoya Genus Villas, Sahara Villas, Avencia 2 Villas and Aknan Villas. The minimum cost of real estate for these projects are AED 1,100,000 (USD 300,000). Some residential properties can also be purchased off-plan under favorable payment plans from the developer. DAMAC Hills 2 shows a high return on investment: ROI is 6.5%.

Greenwoods Townhouses is one of the newest projects in DAMAC Hills. The estimated number of 3 and 4-bedroom villas in the community is around 48. The construction started in May 2021. Freehold ownership of Greenwoods facilities includes all kinds of entitlements for the owner. The “star” facade with built-in sparkling LEDs will be the main feature of the villas in Greenwoods Townhouses. The cost of residences will start from AED 1,700,000 (USD 463,000).

Cavalli Tower is an elite residential development in Dubai Marina and is the second joint project of DAMAC Properties and the world-renowned fashion brand Roberto Cavalli. The complex is situated within walking distance from the sea and JBR. The 70-storey tower offers 1-4 bedroom apartments and a limited series of penthouses, with residences starting from the fifth floor. There will also be “flying villas” with swimming pools, spacious terraces and relaxation areas on the upper floors of the Cavalli Tower. The development is not only the sole skyscraper in the world built under the Cavalli brand but also a residential project. In each apartment there will be a vertical wall for hydroponics in order to grow garden crops. The complex also offers its residents an area to relax in, with the closed Malibu Bay lagoon. Moreover, Cavalli Tower residents will have access to an a la carte service (menu of 7 branded restaurants), infinity pools, a modern gym, SPA center and other world-class amenities. The cost of luxury real estate in Cavalli Tower will be approximately AED 2,300 (USD 626) per 1 sq.ft.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!