مشاريع في رأس الخيمة

المناطق
نوع الملكية
أوشينو
70/30 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا
باي فيوز
40/60 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا

لماذا يعتبر شراء العقارات في منطقة رأس الخيمة مربحا؟

تتمتع منطقة رأس الخيمة باقتصاد متنوع ومستقر، لا يوجد قطاع واحد يساهم بأكثر من 30٪ من إجمالي الناتج المحلي للشركة. تستقطب إمارة رأس الخيمة رجال الأعمال من جميع أنحاء العالم، وتضم المنطقة أكثر من 38,000 شركة من 100 دولة، وتمثل أكثر من 50 صناعة. تم تصنيف إمارة رأس الخيمة باستمرار ولأكثر من عقد من الزمن في مجموعة “A” من قبل وكالات التصنيف الدولية التابعة لوكالة فيتش وستاندرد آند بورز.

لا يزال قطاع السياحة في رأس الخيمة واحدا من أسرع القطاعات نموا في المنطقة. يأتي السياح إلى هنا لزيارة قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التقليدية لصيد الأسماك و 1000 موقع أثري، تمت إضافة أربعة منها إلى “قائمة اليونسكو المؤقتة للتراث العالمي”.

تهم العقارات السكنية والتجارية في رأس الخيمة المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في استثمار أموالهم بشكل مربح بسبب شعبية المنطقة بين السياح ورجال الأعمال. تقدم المنطقة عائد استثمار جيد على الشقق، بمعدل متوسط يتراوح بين 6-7٪.

عند شراء عقار بمبلغ لا يقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي) يصبح المستثمرون مؤهلين للتقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الذهبية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مع مزايا تشمل ملكية الأعمال بنسبة 100٪ للأجانب من شركات البر الرئيسي UAE’s mainland، وإمكانية العيش والدراسة والعمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون الحاجة إلى كفيل وطني. ويتم تجديد التأشيرة الذهبية تلقائيا في حال امتثال حاملها لجميع الشروط والمتطلبات.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

مجمعات رائجة لشراء العقارات في رأس الخيمة

تشمل المجمعات الشهيرة لشراء الشقق في منطقة رأس الخيمة قرية الحمراء وجزيرة المرجان وميناء العرب والنخيل.

  1. قرية الحمرا هي مجتمع نخبوي كبير، يقع على بعد حوالي ساعة بالسيارة من إمارة دبي. يمكن لسكان الحي الحصري الوصول إلى البنية التحتية للمنتجع ومجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة. يوفر المجمع المتكامل خمسة فنادق فاخرة، وهي الحمرا للجولف، وملعب جولف من 72 نقطة رمي، و الحمرا مول، و Al Hamra Yacht Marina وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما تقدم قرية الحمرا شققا من 1-4 غرف نوم للبيع، بأسعار تبدأ من 240,000 درهم إماراتي (65,000 دولار أمريكي). وتبلغ تكلفة الإيجار المبدئية لهذا النوع من العقارات 20,000 درهم إماراتي (5,500 دولار أمريكي) سنويا، وسيكون عائد الاستثمار المقدر بمعدل 8٪. كما تقدم قرية الحمرا مستوى معيشيا استثنائيا في بيئة شبيهة بطراز المنتجع، كما أن المساكن في المجمع مناسبة بشكل مثالي للسياح والمقيمين في رأس الخيمة.
  2. تتكون جزيرة المرجان من أربع جزر وتعد وجهة شهيرة بين السياح. تضم الجزر مناطق سكنية مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا، والتي يتم بناؤها على حساب قطاع السياحة، لذلك فإن العقارات السكنية هنا مطلوبة بشكل كبير لكل من الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل وطويلة الأجل. توفر جزيرة المرجان شقق مع 1-3 غرف نوم للبيع. يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة للبيع من 380,000 درهم إماراتي (103,000 دولار أمريكي) ويبدأ الإيجار من 30,000 درهم إماراتي (8,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا. ويقدر عائد الاستثمار للعقارات في المنطقة بنسبة 7٪.
  3. ميناء العرب مجتمع على الواجهة البحرية مع المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة والشواطئ الطبيعية، وهو موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من الكائنات البحرية الحية. يوفر المجمع أسلوب حياة شبيه بالمنتجع، وموقع المساكن في المنطقة مناسب بشكل مثالي للسياح والمقيمين في رأس الخيمة. توفر المنطقة شقق من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 300,000 درهم إماراتي (82,000 دولار أمريكي). الحد الأدنى لتكلفة الإيجار للسكن المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة في ميناء العرب هو 18,000 درهم إماراتي (5,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا. أما العائد على الاستثمار المتوقع في المنطقة 6٪.
  4. تتكون منطقة النخيل بشكل أساسي من المباني السكنية وهي أكثر ملاءمة للعزاب أو الأزواج أو العائلات الصغيرة. يحتوي الحي على بنية تحتية متطورة بما في ذلك المدارس ومحلات السوبر ماركت والحدائق والمساجد وما إلى ذلك. يوفر مجمع النخيل شقق من 1 و 2 و 4 غرف نوم بسعر لا يقل عن 340,000 درهم إماراتي (93,000 دولار أمريكي). يبدأ سعر الإيجار في النخيل من 17,000 درهم إماراتي (5,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا، والعائد على الاستثمار المتوقع 5٪.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!

Go to Search

Projects for sale in Ras Al Khaimah

Areas 1
Property Type

Why is it profitable to buy property in the Ras Al Khaimah area?

The area of Ras Al Khaimah has a diverse and stable economy, with no single sector contributing more than 30% to its overall GDP. Ras Al Khaimah attracts business professionals from all over the world, and the area is home to more than 38,000 businesses from 100 countries, representing over 50 industries. The emirate has been consistently rated in the ‘A’ range by Fitch and Standard & Poor’s international ratings agencies for more than a decade.

The tourism sector of Ras Al Khaimah continues to be one of the fastest-growing in the region. Tourists come here to visit Al Jazirah Al Hamra traditional fishing village and 1,000 archaeological sites, four of which have been added to the ‘UNESCO Tentative List for World Heritage’.

Due to the popularity of the area among tourists and business professionals, residential and commercial real estate in Ras Al Khaimah is of interest to investors who want to invest their funds profitably. The area offers a good ROI on apartments, at an average rate of 6-7%.

When buying a property for a minimum amount of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000) investors become eligible to apply for a UAE Golden Visa, with benefits including 100% business ownership by foreigners on the UAE’s mainland, and the possibility to live, study and work in the UAE without the need of a national sponsor. The Golden Visa is renewed automatically subject to the holder’s compliance with all conditions and requirements.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular communities for buying real estate in Ras Al Khaimah

Popular communities to purchase apartments in the area of Ras Al Khaimah include Al Hamra Village, Al Marjan Island, Mina Al Arab and Al Nakheel.

  1. Al Hamra Village is a large elite community, which is located about an hour’s drive from the emirate of Dubai. Residents of the exclusive neighbourhood have access to the resort infrastructure and a wide range of amenities. The integrated community offers five luxury hotels, Al Hamra Golf, the Par 72 Championship Golf Course, Al Hamra Mall, the Al Hamra Yacht Marina and much more. Al Hamra Village offers apartments with 1-4 bedrooms for sale, with prices starting from AED 240,000 (USD 65,000). The starting rental cost for this type of real estate is AED 20,000 (USD 5,500) per year, and the estimated ROI will be at a rate of 8%. Al Hamra Village offers an exceptional standard of living in a resort style environment, and residences in the community are ideally suited for tourists and residents of Ras Al Khaimah.
  2. Al Marjan Island consists of four islands, which are a popular destination among tourists. The islands house fully equipped residential areas, which are developing at the expense of the tourism industry, so residential real estate here is in great demand for both short-term and long-term rentals. Al Marjan Island offers apartments with 1-3 bedrooms for sale. The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment for sale is AED 380,000 (USD 103,000) and rentals start from AED 30,000 (USD 8,000) per year. The estimated ROI of properties in the district is 7%.
  3. Mina Al Arab is a waterfront community with lush landscaping and natural beaches, and is home to a variety of marine life. The community offers a resort lifestyle, and residences in the area are ideally suited for tourists and residents of Ras Al Khaimah. The district offers 1-3 bedroom apartments for sale with starting prices from AED 300,000 (USD 82,000). The minimum rental cost for a 1-bedroom residence in Mina Al Arab constitutes AED 18,000 (USD 5,000) per annum. The anticipated ROI in the area is 6%.
  4. The Al Nakheel area mainly consists of apartment buildings and is more suitable for singles, couples or small families. The neighbourhood has a well-developed infrastructure including schools, supermarkets, parks, mosques, etc. The community of Al Nakheel offers 1, 2 and 4 bedroom apartments with a minimum price of AED 340,000 (USD 93,000). The starting rental price in Al Nakheel is AED 17,000 (USD 5,000) per year, and the anticipated ROI is 5%.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!