前往搜索

哈伊马角待售项目

区域
房产类型
Edge
60/40 付款计划
Handover 2027年第二季度
MASA Residence
50/50 付款计划
Handover 2026年第三季度
Quattro Del Mar
轻松付款计划
Handover 2026年第四季度
The Astera
80/20 付款计划
Handover 2027年第四季度
The Unexpected
50/50 付款计划
通过 Ushuaïa Unexpected Hotels & Residences
即将推出
前一页 1 2 3

为什么在哈伊马角地区购买房产有利可图?

哈伊马角地区的经济多样而稳定,没有任何一个行业对其整体 GDP 的贡献超过 30%。哈伊马角吸引着来自世界各地的商业精英,这里有来自 100 个国家的 38,000 多家企业,代表着 50 多个行业。十多年来,该酋长国一直被惠誉国际评级机构和标准普尔评级机构评为 “A “级。

哈伊马角的旅游业仍然是该地区增长最快的行业之一。游客们来这里参观贾兹拉哈姆拉 传统渔村和 1,000 个考古遗址,其中四个遗址已被列入 “联合国教科文组织世界遗产预备清单”。

由于该地区深受游客和商务专业人士的青睐,想要投资获利的投资者对哈伊马角的住宅和商业地产很感兴趣。该地区的公寓投资回报率较高,平均为 6-7%。

当投资者购买的房产最低金额达到 200 万迪拉姆(54.5 万美元)时,就有资格申请阿联酋黄金签证,该签证的好处包括外国人在阿联酋大陆拥有 100% 的企业所有权,以及无需本国担保人即可在阿联酋生活、学习和工作。黄金签证在持有人符合所有条件和要求的情况下自动延期。

我们的专家会帮助您
欢迎随时联系我们,我们 24/7 在线

在哈伊马角购买房地产的热门社区

在哈伊马角地区购买公寓的热门社区包括哈姆拉村、阿尔马詹岛 、阿拉伯港和 Al Nakheel。

  1. 哈姆拉村是一个大型精英社区,距离迪拜酋长国约一小时车程。该高档社区的居民可以使用度假村的基础设施和各种便利设施。这个综合社区拥有五家豪华酒店、72 杆锦标赛高尔夫球场哈姆拉高尔夫球场、哈姆拉购物中心、哈姆拉游艇码头等。哈姆拉村提供 1-4 卧室的公寓出售,价格从 240,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(65,000 美元)起。此类房地产的起租成本为每年 20,000 迪拉姆(5,500 美元),预计投资回报率为 8%。哈姆拉村在度假村式的环境中提供卓越的生活标准,该社区的住宅非常适合哈伊马角的游客和居民。
  2. 阿尔马让岛由四个岛屿组成,是深受游客喜爱的旅游胜地。岛上有设施齐全的住宅区,这些住宅区的发展是以旅游业为代价的,因此这里的住宅房地产在短期和长期租赁方面都有很大的需求。阿尔马让岛提供 1-3 居室的公寓出售。一套一居室公寓的起售价为 380,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(103,000 美元),租金从每年 30,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(8,000 美元)起。该区房产的投资回报率估计为 7%。
  3. 阿拉伯港是一个海滨社区,拥有郁郁葱葱的景观和天然海滩,是各种海洋生物的家园。该社区提供度假生活方式,该地区的住宅非常适合游客和哈伊马角居民居住。该区提供 1-3 居室的公寓出售,起价从 300,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(82,000 美元)起。阿拉伯港一居室住宅的最低租金为每年 18,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(5,000 美元)。该地区的预期投资回报率为 6%。
  4. Al Nakheel 区主要由公寓楼组成,比较适合单身人士、情侣或小家庭居住。该社区拥有完善的基础设施,包括学校、超市、公园、清真寺等。Al Nakheel 社区提供 1 卧室、2 卧室和 4 卧室公寓,最低价格为 34 万迪拉姆(9.3 万美元)。Al Nakheel 的起租价格为每年 17,000 阿联酋迪拉姆(5,000 美元),预期投资回报率为 5%。

 

我们的电子刊物

订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Go to Search

Projects for sale in Ras Al Khaimah

Areas 1
Property Type

Why is it profitable to buy property in the Ras Al Khaimah area?

The area of Ras Al Khaimah has a diverse and stable economy, with no single sector contributing more than 30% to its overall GDP. Ras Al Khaimah attracts business professionals from all over the world, and the area is home to more than 38,000 businesses from 100 countries, representing over 50 industries. The emirate has been consistently rated in the ‘A’ range by Fitch and Standard & Poor’s international ratings agencies for more than a decade.

The tourism sector of Ras Al Khaimah continues to be one of the fastest-growing in the region. Tourists come here to visit Al Jazirah Al Hamra traditional fishing village and 1,000 archaeological sites, four of which have been added to the ‘UNESCO Tentative List for World Heritage’.

Due to the popularity of the area among tourists and business professionals, residential and commercial real estate in Ras Al Khaimah is of interest to investors who want to invest their funds profitably. The area offers a good ROI on apartments, at an average rate of 6-7%.

When buying a property for a minimum amount of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000) investors become eligible to apply for a UAE Golden Visa, with benefits including 100% business ownership by foreigners on the UAE’s mainland, and the possibility to live, study and work in the UAE without the need of a national sponsor. The Golden Visa is renewed automatically subject to the holder’s compliance with all conditions and requirements.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular communities for buying real estate in Ras Al Khaimah

Popular communities to purchase apartments in the area of Ras Al Khaimah include Al Hamra Village, Al Marjan Island, Mina Al Arab and Al Nakheel.

  1. Al Hamra Village is a large elite community, which is located about an hour’s drive from the emirate of Dubai. Residents of the exclusive neighbourhood have access to the resort infrastructure and a wide range of amenities. The integrated community offers five luxury hotels, Al Hamra Golf, the Par 72 Championship Golf Course, Al Hamra Mall, the Al Hamra Yacht Marina and much more. Al Hamra Village offers apartments with 1-4 bedrooms for sale, with prices starting from AED 240,000 (USD 65,000). The starting rental cost for this type of real estate is AED 20,000 (USD 5,500) per year, and the estimated ROI will be at a rate of 8%. Al Hamra Village offers an exceptional standard of living in a resort style environment, and residences in the community are ideally suited for tourists and residents of Ras Al Khaimah.
  2. Al Marjan Island consists of four islands, which are a popular destination among tourists. The islands house fully equipped residential areas, which are developing at the expense of the tourism industry, so residential real estate here is in great demand for both short-term and long-term rentals. Al Marjan Island offers apartments with 1-3 bedrooms for sale. The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment for sale is AED 380,000 (USD 103,000) and rentals start from AED 30,000 (USD 8,000) per year. The estimated ROI of properties in the district is 7%.
  3. Mina Al Arab is a waterfront community with lush landscaping and natural beaches, and is home to a variety of marine life. The community offers a resort lifestyle, and residences in the area are ideally suited for tourists and residents of Ras Al Khaimah. The district offers 1-3 bedroom apartments for sale with starting prices from AED 300,000 (USD 82,000). The minimum rental cost for a 1-bedroom residence in Mina Al Arab constitutes AED 18,000 (USD 5,000) per annum. The anticipated ROI in the area is 6%.
  4. The Al Nakheel area mainly consists of apartment buildings and is more suitable for singles, couples or small families. The neighbourhood has a well-developed infrastructure including schools, supermarkets, parks, mosques, etc. The community of Al Nakheel offers 1, 2 and 4 bedroom apartments with a minimum price of AED 340,000 (USD 93,000). The starting rental price in Al Nakheel is AED 17,000 (USD 5,000) per year, and the anticipated ROI is 5%.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!