Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island

Propriétés à vendre à Bluewaters Island

Les meilleurs agents à Bluewaters Island

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Dialogues: English, Russian
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Dialogues: English, Arabic
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Dialogues: English, Russian, Persian, Turkish, Uzbek
Sergey Kholod
Sergey Kholod
Dialogues: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Valentina Popescu
Valentina Popescu
Dialogues: English, Italian, Romanian
Jamal Kholmatov
Jamal Kholmatov
Dialogues: English, Russian
Jamela Atilan
Jamela Atilan
Dialogues: English, Turkish
Bekzod Anarkulov
Bekzod Anarkulov
Dialogues: Russian, Uzbek, English
Virginia Dobrovolskyte
Virginia Dobrovolskyte
Dialogues: English, Russian

Projets à Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Bay
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2027 T3
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos de la Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Bay

Bluewaters Island est une nouvelle île artificielle située à 300m de la côte de Jumeirah Beach Residence (JRB), à côté de la Dubai Marina. Le promoteur général de ce projet de 6 milliards d’AED (1,6 milliard d’USD) est Meraas Development LLC. La construction a débuté en 2013 et s’est achevée en 2018. La zone comprend des propriétés résidentielles, des hôtels, des magasins, des cafés, un quai pour yachts et des centres de divertissement, ainsi qu’une plage de sable blanc de 450m. Bluewaters Island devrait devenir l’une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires de Dubaï, car elle dispose de toutes les commodités d’un séjour balnéaire de luxe. L’île propose des restaurants haut de gamme, des boutiques de luxe et Ain Dubai, la plus grande roue au monde.

Lorsqu’elle sera pleinement opérationnelle, Bluewaters Island abritera 10 tours résidentielles de taille moyenne comprenant des appartements et des maisons en rangée, deux hôtels haut de gamme, 2 400 places de stationnement et 164 lieux de restauration et de divertissements. L’île est reliée au continent par des ponts accessibles à pieds et également en voiture et en bus.

Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Situation et infrastructure de la Bluewaters Island

L’île est adjacente à la JRB, près de Dubai Marina, que l’on peut rejoindre en 10 minutes environ. L’île Bluewaters est située à une courte distance en voiture de plusieurs des attractions les plus populaires de la ville, notamment:

  • La plage de JBR (10 min.)
  • Écoles, centres médicaux et institutions religieuses à proximité (15 min.)
  • Stations de métro Jabal Ali et DMCC (7 à 10 min.)
  • Aéroport international de Dubaï et aéroport international Al Maktoum (30 min.)
  • Centre-ville de Dubaï, Burj Khalifa, la fontaine de Dubaï et le Dubai Mall (30 min.)
  • Aéroport d’Abu Dhabi (45 min.)
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Transports publics sur la Bluewaters Island

Le service de Group Rapid Transit (GRT) permet d’accéder facilement à la Bluewaters Island depuis le continent. Le système se compose de 25 véhicules sans conducteur, chacun pouvant accueillir 24 passagers. Les mini-trains GRT circulent toutes les heures sur les monorails entre l’île et Jabal Ali, anciennement appelé Nakheel Harbor & Tower, qui est la station de métro la plus proche sur le continent. Le système de transport automatique de l’île offre plusieurs stations de correspondance, dont la station Wharf, qui servira de centre principal avec un embarcadère pour les transports maritimes, tels que les taxis nautiques, et les transports terrestres, tels que les bus et les services de voitures.

Les résidents et les visiteurs peuvent également accéder à la Bluewaters Island en voiture privée et à pied. Le Wharf Link est un pont piétonnier de 869 pieds de long. Il a été construit entre l’île et JBR. En voiture, l’île a un accès direct à l’une des principales autoroutes de Dubaï, Sheikh Zayed Road. En outre, le maître d’ouvrage a prévu de construire un funiculaire.

Bluewaters Wharf, une zone située au départ d’Ain Dubai, est appelée à devenir un véritable quartier commercial et un centre de divertissement majeur. D’ici, l’on peut accéder aux différents transports grâce au large tunnel souterrain qui passe sous la rue principale et qui sépare les zones résidentielles et commerciales. Ce réseau a été conçu pour réguler le flux de circulation et pour protéger les zones de promenade et les espaces verts des voitures.

Écoles et hôpitaux

Bluewaters Island est principalement connue pour ses sites de loisirs et de divertissement. Les familles avec enfants devront se rendre dans les écoles et les universités des autres régions environnantes. Les établissements proches comprennent:

  • L’école américaine de Dubaï est située à Al Barsha 1.
  • L’école British Arcadia est située dans le district 9.
  • L’université américaine de Dubaï est située à Dubai Internet City.

L’hôpital général le plus proche est Mediclinic Meadows, qui se trouve à 15 minutes de route de l’île. Il dispose d’une maternité, d’un centre oncologique spécialisé et d’une pharmacie, ainsi que de services de consultation vidéo.

Mosquées et églises

Pour l’instant, l’île ne compte aucune mosquée ou église. Toutefois, les résidents peuvent accéder à diverses institutions religieuses dans les quartiers voisins situés à moins de 15 minutes de route de l’île. La mosquée Mohammad Bin Ahmed Al Mulla est située dans la Marina de Dubaï, et des églises orthodoxes et catholiques se trouvent à Jebel Ali, notamment l’église orthodoxe St Gregorios, l’église copte orthodoxe St Mina et l’église catholique St Francis of Assisi.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Loisirs et divertissements sur la Bluewater Island

L’une des principales attractions de l’île est la plus grande roue au monde, l’Ain Dubai, également connue sous le nom d’Œil de Dubaï. Chacune des cabines d’observation de la roue peut accueillir jusqu’à 31 personnes, et il existe une cabine disposant d’un bar exclusive pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes. Lancée en 2021, la roue fait un tour complet en 30 minutes. Elle mesure 209m de haut, ce qui est presque huit fois plus grand que la plus grande roue d’Europe, la London Eye. Les cabines de la grande roue d’Ain Dubai offrent des vues sur un rayon de 50km. De là, les passagers peuvent voir l’ensemble de l’Emirat et notamment:

  • Palm Jumeirah, l’île emblématique en forme de palmier
  • Burj Al Arab, l’hôtel en forme de voile
  • Burj Khalifa, le plus haut bâtiment du monde

La Bluewater Island abrite la plus haute plateforme d’escalade du monde (plus de 150 mètres), située sur l’un des piliers de l’Ain Dubai. Le secteur comprend également le théâtre Rotunda, qui peut accueillir 500 spectateurs. Il est également prévu d’y construire un centre de conférence pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 400 personnes.

Bluewaters Wharf offre un grand lieu de divertissement avec une scène pour les événements professionnels et les conférences, ainsi qu’un espace commercial, qui devrait compter un total de 164 points de vente. La zone comprend également des tours résidentielles et un marché traditionnel avec 132 magasins situés aux premier et deuxième étages et 32 magasins situés aux étages souterrains. Si cela ne suffit pas, les résidents peuvent accéder au Dubai Marina Mall en 10 minutes.

L’île compte des dizaines de cafés et de restaurants. Le Caesars Palace Resort propose le Hell’s Kitchen du chef de renommée internationale Gordon Ramsay, dont les établissements ont reçu 16 étoiles Michelin. De plus, le Cove Beach, un club de plage privilégié, est situé à côté du complexe. Pendant la journée, les résidents peuvent se détendre sur les plages isolées et préservées donnant sur le golfe Persique, nager dans la piscine et dîner au restaurant. Le soir, ils peuvent profiter de la vie nocturne locale dans des clubs.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

L’attractivité économique de Bluewater Island

Selon les promoteurs, Bluewater Island est en passe de devenir l’un des centres d’intérêt les plus visitées du Moyen-Orient, avec plus de 3 millions de visiteurs attendus chaque année.

Bluewaters Island combine toutes les commodités d’une métropole avec les avantages d’un quartier disposant d’une plage privée. L’île propose des cafés, des restaurants, des magasins et des boîtes de nuit. Elle a été conçue pour permettre la circulation de l’air entre les bâtiments, créeant une brise confortable. Des auvents géants protègent également les gens du soleil. Le boulevard principal divise les zones résidentielles et commerciales, et il y a peu de voitures dans la rue puisque la plupart des transports passent sous le boulevard via un tunnel souterrain.

En plus de l’Ain Dubaï, l’île attire les visiteurs par ses belles plages et ses lieux de divertissement très dynamiques. Dans le secteur, l’on y retrouve deux complexes hôteliers 5 étoiles haut de gamme : Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai et Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai. Avec un total d’environ 500 chambres, les deux hôtels ont un accès direct à une plage privée de 450 mètres de long. Le Caesars Palace propose également 80 appartements résidentiels avec des plans d’aménagement comprenant une à quatre chambres.

En ce qui concerne le retour sur investissement, le rendement locatif moyen d’un appartement d’une chambre sur Bluewaters Island est d’environ 6,2 %. Le rendement pour un appartement de deux chambres est d’environ 5,8 %. Le rendement pour un appartement de trois chambres est d’environ 5,9 %, et un appartement de quatre chambres offre le taux de rendement le plus élevé, soit environ 7,1 %.

Les propriétés les plus prisées sur l'île pour l'achat et la location

Toutes les propriétés résidentielles de l’île font partie des Bluewaters Residences, qui se composent de 10 infrastructures dont la hauteur varie de 7 à 15 étages. Le quartier propose une variété d’hébergements, notamment:

  • 698 appartements d’une à quatre chambres à coucher
  • 17 maisons de ville sur les étages du podium
  • Quatre penthouses exclusifs avec des agencements de cinq chambres, des espaces intérieurs et extérieurs avec des vues à 360 degrés sur le golfe Persique, l’Ain Dubaï et l’Emirat.

Les intérieurs offrent un design moderne et minimaliste avec des palettes de couleurs neutres. Les logements sont équipés d’une climatisation centrale, de parquets scandinaves, de ferrures métalliques et de fenêtres panoramiques à double vitrage. Les cuisines ouvertes sont équipées d’appareils électroménagers provenant d’Italie et de comptoirs en marbre sans joints. Les logements sont également dotés d’une ou deux places de stationnement.

Les résidences offrent une variété de commodités sur place, notamment des centres de remise en forme, des piscines, des jardins paysagers, des terrains de basket, des aires de jeux pour enfants et des aires de loisirs extérieures. Les résidents ont facilement accès aux magasins de détail, aux cafés et aux restaurants situés à proximité, au rez-de-chaussée des bâtiments.

Le premier bâtiment résidentiel du complexe a été dévoilé au début de l’année 2019. À l’heure actuelle, la plupart des résidences sont prêtes à emménager, et certains logements ont déjà été achetés pour être loués. Le projet n’est pas encore entièrement terminé puisque plusieurs bâtiments sont actuellement en construction.

Les appartements prêts à emménager comprennent des logements d’une chambre d’une superficie de 341 mètres carrés. Ils ont vue sur la mer et peuvent être achetés au prix moyen de 2 700 000 AED (735 000 USD). D’autres options incluent des appartements d’une chambre d’une superficie de 350 mètres carrés. Ils donnent sur la piscine et peuvent être achetés pour 2 350 000 AED (640 000 USD). Les maisons de ville sont actuellement en cours de construction et comprennent des appartements d’une chambre d’une superficie de 350 mètres carrés. Elles peuvent être achetées pour environ 2 200 000 AED (599 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2022

Propriétés à vendre et à louer à Bluewaters Island

Référence d'unitéTitreTailleChambresBainsPrice
MS-13580 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 4, Bluewaters (MS-13580) 188 m. c. 3 4 3,257,200 EUR
MS-14912 Appartement 1 chambre dans l'immeuble 5, Bluewaters (MS-14912) 105 m. c. 1 2 1,399,600 EUR
MS-11280 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-11280) 74 m. c. 1 1 758,300 EUR
MS-10344 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-10344) 74 m. c. 1 1 839,800 EUR
MS-4163 Duplex de 5 chambres à coucher à Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-4163) 639 m. c. 5 6 12,954,700 EUR
MS-15369 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 8, Bluewaters (MS-15369) 158 m. c. 2 3 2,112,100 EUR
MS-11532 Appartement 2 chambres dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-11532) 91 m. c. 2 2 1,017,900 EUR
MR-4232 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 10, Bluewaters (MR-4232) 172 m. c. 3 2 127,300 EUR
MS-3448 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 10, Bluewaters (MS-3448) 172 m. c. 2 3 2,366,600 EUR
MS-15433 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 4, Bluewaters (MS-15433) 170 m. c. 3 4 2,926,400 EUR
MS-11997 Appartement 2 chambres dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-11997) 121 m. c. 2 2 1,361,400 EUR
MS-14568 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-14568) 85 m. c. 1 1 725,300 EUR
MS-4373 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 6, Bluewaters (MS-4373) 149 m. c. 2 3 2,035,800 EUR
MS-15495 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-15495) 85 m. c. 1 1 951,700 EUR
MS-12583 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-12583) 74 m. c. 1 2 824,500 EUR
MS-14678 Penthouse 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-14678) 101 m. c. 1 2 1,081,500 EUR
MS-8540 Appartement 1 chambre à Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-8540) 85 m. c. 1 1 967,000 EUR
MS-15578 Appartement 2 chambres dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-15578) 91 m. c. 2 2 941,600 EUR
MS-12760 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-12760) 74 m. c. 1 1 814,100 EUR
MR-4257 Appartement 1 chambre dans l'immeuble 4, Bluewaters (MR-4257) 121 m. c. 1 2 99,300 EUR
MS-6139 Appartement 1 chambre à Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-6139) 74 m. c. 1 1 928,800 EUR
MR-4414 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 7, Bluewaters (MR-4414) 196 m. c. 3 4 165,500 EUR
MS-13206 Appartement 2 chambres dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-13206) 155 m. c. 2 2 1,654,100 EUR
MS-14705 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-14705) 74 m. c. 1 2 750,700 EUR
MR-3433 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 8, Bluewaters (MR-3433) 195 m. c. 3 5 178,200 EUR
MS-15805 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-15805) 85 m. c. 1 1 936,500 EUR
MS-13400 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-13400) 74 m. c. 1 1 801,600 EUR
MS-14762 Appartement de 3 chambres dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-14762) 187 m. c. 3 4 3,129,900 EUR
MS-9819 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 8, Bluewaters (MS-9819) 195 m. c. 3 4 3,180,800 EUR
MS-15867 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 6, Bluewaters (MS-15867) 155 m. c. 2 3 2,290,200 EUR
MS-13698 Appartement 1 chambre dans l'immeuble 6, Bluewaters (MS-13698) 101 m. c. 1 2 1,234,200 EUR
MS-14774 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 4, Bluewaters (MS-14774) 152 m. c. 2 3 2,112,100 EUR
MS-10488 Appartement 1 chambre dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-10488) 74 m. c. 1 1 916,100 EUR
MS-13699 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 2, Bluewaters (MS-13699) 185 m. c. 3 4 3,435,300 EUR
MS-14874 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 8, Bluewaters (MS-14874) 123 m. c. 2 3 1,908,500 EUR
MS-10925 Appartement de 2 chambres dans l'immeuble 4, Bluewaters (MS-10925) 148 m. c. 2 3 2,264,800 EUR
MS-13936 Appartement de 3 chambres dans le bâtiment 1 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-13936) 187 m. c. 3 3 2,188,400 EUR
MR-4287 Appartement de 3 chambres dans l'immeuble 2, Bluewaters (MR-4287) 191 m. c. 3 3 165,500 EUR
MS-11081 Appartement de 3 chambres dans le bâtiment 2 de Bluewaters Bay, Bluewaters (MS-11081) 190 m. c. 3 4 1,870,400 EUR
MP-R-6317 Appartement de 4 chambres dans l'immeuble 2, île Bluewaters (MP-R-6317) 229 m. c. 4 5 305,400 EUR
Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Properties for Sale in

Bluewaters Island

Properties for Sale on Bluewaters Island

The best Agents on Bluewaters Island

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Sergey Kholod
Sergey Kholod
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Valentina Popescu
Valentina Popescu
Speaks: English, Italian, Romanian
Jamal Kholmatov
Jamal Kholmatov
Speaks: English, Russian
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Speaks: English, Russian, Persian, Turkish, Uzbek
Tymur Salo
Tymur Salo
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Speaks: English, Arabic
Maya Savchuk
Maya Savchuk
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects on Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Bay
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Bluewaters Residences
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Bay

Bluewaters Island is a new artificial island located 984 feet from the coast of Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) next to Dubai Marina. The general developer of this AED 6B (USD 1.6B) project is Meraas Development LLC. Construction began in 2013 and was completed in 2018. The area includes residential properties, hotels, shops, cafés, yacht dock, and entertainment areas, as well as 1476-feet of white sand beaches. Bluewaters Island is expected to become one of the most popular tourist destinations in Dubai since it has all the amenities of a luxury beach holiday. The island offers fine dining, luxury shopping, and Ain Dubai, the world’s tallest Ferris wheel.

When it is fully operational, Bluewaters Island will house 10 mid-rise residential towers with apartments and townhouses, two premium hotels, 2,400 parking spaces, and 164 food and entertainment venues. The island is connected to the mainland by pedestrian and road bridges, and it is also accessible by car and bus.

Get Latest Sales
Transaction Report in Bluewaters Island
Get Report
Get Online
Mortgage Pre-Approval
Learn More

Location and Infrastructure of Bluewaters Island

The island is adjacent to JBR near Dubai Marina, which can be reached in about 10 minutes. Bluewaters Island is situated within a short drive of many of the city’s most popular attractions, including:

  • The Beach at JBR (10 min.)
  • Nearby schools, medical centres, and religious institutions (15 min.)
  • Jabal Ali and DMCC Metro Stations (7 to 10 min.)
  • Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport (30 min.)
  • Downtown Dubai, Burj Khalifa, the Dubai Fountain, and the Dubai Mall (30 min.)
  • Abu Dhabi Airport (45 min.)
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Public Transportation on Bluewaters Island

The Group Rapid Transit (GRT) service provides easy access to Bluewaters Island from the mainland. The system consists of 25 unmanned vehicles each with a capacity to hold 24 passengers. GRT mini-trains run hourly on the monorails between the island and Jabal Ali, previously called Nakheel Harbor & Tower, which is the nearest metro station on the mainland. The island’s automatic transport system offers several connecting stations, including the Wharf Station, which will serve as the main hub with a pier for water transportation, such as water taxis, and land transportation, such as buses and car services.

Residents and visitors can also access Bluewaters Island by private car and on foot. The Wharf Link is a pedestrian bridge spanning 869-feet. It was built between the island and JBR. By car, the island has direct access to one of Dubai’s main highways, Sheikh Zayed Road. Additionally, the master developer has plans to build a funicular railway.

Bluewaters Wharf, an area located at the base of Ain Dubai, is set to become a full-fledged shopping and entertainment district. From there, transportation can be accessed through the wide underground tunnel running under the main street that separates the residential and commercial areas. This network was designed to regulate the flow of traffic and to protect walking areas and green spaces from cars.

Schools and Hospitals

Bluewaters Island is primarily known for its recreation and entertainment sites. Families with children will need to access schools and universities in other surrounding areas. Nearby institutions include:

The American School of Dubai is located in Al Barsha 1
British Arcadia School is located in District 9
The American University in Dubai is located in Dubai Internet City
The closest general hospital is Mediclinic Meadows, which is located within a 15-minute drive of the island. It has a maternity hospital, specialised oncological centre, and pharmacy, as well as video consultation services.

Mosques and Churches

For now, the island does not have any mosques or churches; however, residents can access a variety of religious institutions in neighbouring areas located within a 15-minute drive of the island. The Mohammad Bin Ahmed Al Mulla Mosque is located in Dubai Marina, and there are Orthodox and Catholic churches located in Jebel Ali, including St. Gregorios Orthodox Church, St. Mina Coptic Orthodox Church, and St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Recreation and Entertainment on Bluewaters Island

One of the island’s main attractions is the world’s largest Ferris wheel, Ain Dubai, also known as the Eye of Dubai. Each of the wheel’s observation booths can accommodate up to 31 people, and there is an exclusive bar booth for up to 12 people. Launched in 2021, the wheel rotates a full circle in 30 minutes. It is 688 feet tall, which is almost eight times larger than the largest Ferris wheel in Europe, the London Eye. Ain Dubai’s booths offer views with a radius of 164,042 ft. From there, passengers can see the entire emirate, including:

  • Palm Jumeirah, the iconic palm-shaped island
  • Burj Al Arab, the sail-shaped hotel
  • Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest building

Bluewaters Island is home to the world’s tallest climbing platform (over 150 metres), which is located on one of the pillars of Ain Dubai. The area also features the Rotunda Theatre, which has a capacity of 500 spectators. There are also plans to build a conference centre that seats up to 400 people.

Bluewaters Wharf has a large entertainment venue with a platform for business events and conferences, as well as a shopping area, which is planned to have a total of 164 retail outlets. The area also includes residential towers and a traditional bazaar with 132 stores located on the first and second floors and 32 stores located on the underground floors. If that’s not enough, resident’s can access the nearby Dubai Marina Mall within 10 minutes.

There are dozens of cafés and restaurants on the island. Caesars Palace Resort features Hell’s Kitchen by world-renowned chef Gordon Ramsay, whose establishments have been awarded 16 Michelin stars. Also, Cove Beach, an elite beach club, is located adjacent to the resort. During the day, residents can relax on the pristine secluded beaches overlooking the Arabian Gulf, swim in the pool, and dine in the restaurant. In the evening, residents can enjoy the local nightlife at the dance club.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness of Bluewaters Island

According to developers, Bluewaters Island is poised to become one of the most visited attractions in the Middle East with more than 3 million visitors expected each year.

Bluewaters Island combines all the conveniences of a metropolis with the benefits of a private beach community. The island offers cafés, restaurants, shopping outlets, and nightclubs. It was designed to allow for airflow between the buildings, which creates a comfortable breeze. Giant canopies also protect people from the sun. The main boulevard divides the residential and commercial zones, and there are few cars on the street since most transportation passes under the boulevard through an underground tunnel.

In addition to Ain Dubai, the island attracts visitors with its beautiful beaches and lively entertainment venues. The area has two 5-star premium resorts: Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai and Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai. With a total of about 500 rooms, both hotels have direct access to a 450-metre long private beach. Caesars Palace also offers 80 residential apartments with floor plans featuring one to four bedrooms.

When it comes to a return on investment, the average rental yield for a one-bedroom apartment on Bluewaters Island is approximately 6.2%. The rate for a two-bedroom apartment is approximately 5.8%. The rate for a three-bedroom apartment is approximately 5.9%, and a four-bedroom apartment offers the highest return rate at approximately 7.1%.

Popular Properties on the Island for Buying and Renting

All residential properties on the island are part of the Bluewaters Residences, which consists of 10 buildings ranging in height from seven to 15-storeys tall. The area features a variety of accommodations, including:

  • 698 apartments with one to four-bedroom layouts
  • 17 townhouses on podium floors
  • Four exclusive penthouses with five-bedroom layouts, indoor and outdoor spaces with 360-degree views of the Persian Gulf, Ain Dubai, and the emirate

Interiors feature modern, minimalist designs using neutral colour palettes. Units have central air conditioning, Scandinavian wood floors, metal fittings, and double-glazed panoramic windows. The open-plan kitchens feature Italian appliances and seamless marble countertops. Units come with one to two parking spaces.

The residences offer a variety of onsite amenities, including fitness centres, swimming pools, landscaped gardens, basketball courts, children’s playgrounds, and outdoor recreation areas. Residents have easy access to nearby retail stores, cafés, and restaurants, which are located on the ground floors of the buildings.

The first residential building of the complex was commissioned at the beginning of 2019. At the moment, most of the residences are move-in-ready, and some of the units have already been purchased for rent. The project has not been entirely finished yet since several buildings are currently under construction.

Move-in-ready apartments include one-bedroom units with a size of 1,119 sq. ft. They have sea views and can be purchased for an average price of AED 2,700,000 (USD 735,000). Other options include one-bedroom apartments with an area of ​​1,151 sq. ft. They overlook the pool area and can be purchased for AED 2,350,000 (USD 640,000). Townhouses are currently under construction and feature one-bedroom layouts with an area of ​​1151 sq. ft. They can be purchased for approximately AED 2,200,000 (USD 599,000).

The annual rent for a one-bedroom apartment, with an area of 1,151 sq. ft, is at least AED 140,000 (USD 38,000).

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Bluewaters Island

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-33931 Garden View | Spacious and Bright Unit | Resale 2,046 sq. ft. 3 4 7,200,000 AED
MP-R-6666 High-Foot Fall |Huge Retail Space |Great Location 3,000 sq. ft. 2 1,350,000 AED
MP-S-34481 Genuine Resale | High Floor | Dubai Skyline View 2,102 sq. ft. 3 4 11,200,000 AED
MP-R-6665 Shell and Core | Amazing Location |Retail Space 2,000 sq. ft. 2 900,000 AED
MP-S-35100 Investment Deal | Full Sea View | Rented 2,459 sq. ft. 4 4 16,000,000 AED
MP-S-36915 Fully Furnished I Low floor I Brand New Unit 1,463 sq. ft. 2 3 5,400,000 AED
MP-S-35545 Ain Dubai and Sea View | Furnished and Upgraded 2,115 sq. ft. 3 4 16,000,000 AED
MP-R-6317 Full Sea View | Premium Location | Excellent Unit 2,468 sq. ft. 4 5 1,300,000 AED
MP-R-6636 Fully Furnished | Ain Dubai and Sea View 2,102 sq. ft. 3 4 1,040,000 AED
MP-S-36848 Bluewaters Bay | Premium Location | Investor Deal 1,100 sq. ft. 2 3 3,350,000 AED
MP-S-36846 Bluewaters Bay | Premium Location | Investor Deal 952 sq. ft. 1 2 2,560,000 AED
MP-S-36845 Bluewaters Bay | New Launch | Great Investment 952 sq. ft. 1 2 2,560,000 AED
MP-S-36851 Bluewaters Bay | Waterfront Living | Huge Layout 1,100 sq. ft. 2 3 3,350,000 AED
MP-S-36854 Bluewaters Bay | New Launch | Book Yours Now 2,015 sq. ft. 3 4 6,350,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!