前往搜索

阿布扎比待售项目

区域
房产类型
Sama Yas - Phase 2
50/50 付款计划
Handover 2027年第三季度
Bloom Living - Olvera
分期付款计划
Handover 2027年第三季度
Nouran Living
65/35 付款计划
Handover 2027年第四季度
Bloom Living - Seville
分期付款计划
Handover 2027年第一季度
Ramhan Island
50/50 付款计划
Handover 2027年第二季度
前一页 1 2

为什么在阿布扎比购买房地产有利可图?

阿布扎比是阿联酋的首都和最大的酋长国,拥有最大的石油储量和多元化的经济。根据阿布扎比国际组织(InterNations Abu Dhabi)发布的《2022 年外籍人士内幕》(Expat Insider 2022)排名,阿布扎比和迪拜双双跻身全球最适合外籍人士居住的十大城市之列。2023 年,阿布扎比还被 Numbeo 数据库评为全球最安全的城市。

阿布扎比也是阿联酋的文化和娱乐中心,著名的亚斯岛(Yas Island)吸引着世界各地的游客,亚斯码头赛道、法拉利世界主题公园、华纳兄弟世界、亚斯水世界等都坐落于此。萨迪亚特岛是标志性建筑阿布扎比卢浮宫的所在地,目前正在建设阿布扎比古根海姆博物馆和扎耶德国家博物馆。

自 2019 年起,外国人已获准在这里的任何永久产权区购买拥有完全所有权的房产。购买 200 万迪拉姆(54.5 万美元)或以上的房产,即可获得 10 年黄金签证,并可根据需要延长。

首都有各种类型的房产可供购买–从紧凑型单间和经济型公寓到品牌住宅、豪华顶层公寓和别墅。这里还是一个非常适合家庭居住的社区,拥有发达的以家庭为导向的基础设施,包括名校、教育机构和世界一流的医疗设施。

我们的专家会帮助您
欢迎随时联系我们,我们 24/7 在线

在阿布扎比购买房地产的热门街区

亚斯岛

一个拥有超过一千公顷海岸线的岛屿,是这个酋长国大部分娱乐设施的所在地。位于此处的亚斯创意中心是一个面向媒体和游戏产业的经济自由区,投资者可以投资房产租赁给工人。

岛上的房产被认为是高端物业,提供公寓、复式楼、顶层公寓和别墅。根据房产搜索器的数据,岛上一套一居室公寓的平均价格为 91.9 万迪拉姆(25 万美元),租金从每年 6.5 万迪拉姆(1.8 万美元)起。此类房产的平均投资回报率为 7.1%。

阿勒里姆岛

这里是混合发展的热门地区。该岛有两座桥与大陆相连,拥有自己发达的基础设施,包括许多幼儿园和学校、一所大学、一个购物中心等等。一居室公寓的起价为 84 万迪拉姆(22.9 万美元),年租金约为 6 万迪拉姆(1.6 万美元)。该岛的投资回报率超过 7.1%。

萨迪亚特岛

萨迪亚特岛(Saadiyat Island)–不仅以其文化景点而闻名,还拥有阿布扎比最好的海滩和红树林。岛上还有一个高尔夫俱乐部,以及一些阿联酋一流的教育机构,如阿布扎比克兰利大学(Cranleigh Abu Dhabi)和阿布扎比纽约大学(New York University Abu Dhabi)。

萨迪亚特岛提供多种别墅、公寓和联排别墅可供选择。这里的别墅购买价格或年租金平均为 790 万迪拉姆(220 万美元)和 32 万迪拉姆(8.7 万美元)。别墅的投资回报率约为 4.1%。

我们的电子刊物

订阅我们的每周时事通讯以获取市场动态!

Go to Search

Projects for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Areas
Property Type
SHA Residences
Easy Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Sama Yas - Phase 2
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Bloom Living - Olvera
Easy Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Gardenia Bay
30/70 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Nouran Living
65/35 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q4
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 11

Why is it profitable to buy real estate in Abu Dhabi?

Abu Dhabi is the capital and the biggest emirate in the UAE, boasting the largest oil reserves and a diversified economy. The Expat Insider 2022 rankings by InterNations Abu Dhabi placed both Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the top 10 best cities in the world to live in for expats. In 2023, the capital was also recognized as the safest city in the world by the Numbeo database.

Abu Dhabi is also the cultural and entertainment hub of the UAE, attracting tourists from all over the world with the famous Yas Island, where Yas Marina Circuit, Ferrari World theme park, Warner Bros. World, Yas Waterworld, and many others are located. Saadiyat Island is home to the iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi, and where Guggenheim Abu Dhabi and Zayed National Museum are currently being built.

Foreigners have been permitted to buy property here with full ownership in any of the freehold zones since 2019. A real estate purchase of AED 2M (USD 545K) or more, grants the buyer the right to the 10-year Golden Visa which can be extended as needed.

There are various types of property available for purchase in the capital – from compact studios and budget apartments to branded residences and luxury penthouses and villas. It is also a very family-friendly community with developed family-oriented infrastructure including prestigious schools, educational institutes and world class medical facilities.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular neighbourhoods to buy real estate in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island

An island with over a thousand hectares of coastline, where most of the emirate’s world class entertainment can be found. Yas Creative Hub, an economic freezone for the media and gaming industry, is located here, giving investors reason to invest in rental property for workers.

Property on the island is considered to be in the premium segment with apartments, duplexes, penthouses and villas on offer. According to Property Finder, the average cost of a 1-bedroom apartment on the island is AED 919K (USD 250K), with rent starting at AED 65K (USD 18K) per year. The average ROI in this type of property is 7.1 %.

Al Reem Island

A popular area for mixed development. The island is connected to the mainland by two bridges and boasts its own developed infrastructure, including many kindergartens and schools, a university, a shopping centre and much more. The price for a 1-bedroom apartment starts at AED 840K (USD 229K), with yearly rent at about AED 60K (USD 16K). Return on investment in the island exceeds 7.1 %.

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island — known not only for its cultural attractions, but also for having the best beaches and mangroves in all of Abu Dhabi. There is also a golf club located on the island, as well as some of the UAE’s leading educational institutions, such as Cranleigh Abu Dhabi and New York University Abu Dhabi.

Saadiyat Island offers a wide selection of villas, apartments and townhouses. The purchase price or yearly rental cost of a villa here averages AED 7.9M (USD 2.2M) and AED 320K (USD 87K). Return on investment in villas is approximately 4.1 %.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!