مشاريع في أبو ظبي

المناطق
نوع الملكية
خليج جاردينيا
30/70 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 3ربع
نوران ليفينغ
65/35 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 4ربع
بلوم ليفينج -سيفيلا
خطة الدفع السهل
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 الربع 1
جزيرة رمحان
50/50 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2028 2ربع
سما ياس
60/40 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 ربع3
منارات ليفينج II
65/35 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 ربع1
السابق 1 2 3 4 5 11

لماذا من المربح شراء العقارات في أبو ظبي؟

أبو ظبي هي العاصمة وأكبر إمارة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتضم أكبر احتياطيات النفط بالإضافة للاقتصاد المتنوع. وضعت تصنيفات Expat Insider 2022 من قبل انتر نيشنز أبو ظبي كلاً من أبو ظبي ودبي ضمن أفضل 10 مدن في العالم للعيش فيها للوافدين. وقد تم الاعتراف بالعاصمة أيضاً في عام 2023، باعتبارها المدينة الأكثر أماناً في العالم من خلال قاعدة بيانات نومبيو.

تعد أبوظبي أيضاً المركز الثقافي والترفيهي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال جزيرة ياس الشهيرة، حيث تقع حلبة مرسى ياس ومنتزه عالم فيراري الترفيهي وعالم وارنر براذرز وياس ووتروورلد وغيرها الكثير. وتعد جزيرة السعديات موطن متحف اللوفر أبو ظبي الشهير حيث يتم حالياً بناء جوجنهايم أبوظبي ومتحف زايد الوطني.

تم السماح للأجانب بشراء العقارات هنا بملكية كاملة في أي من مناطق التملك الحر منذ عام 2019. شراء عقار بقيمة 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي) أو أكثر يمنح المشتري الحق في الحصول على التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات والتي يمكن تمديدها حسب الحاجة.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من العقارات المتاحة للشراء في العاصمة – من الاستوديوهات المدمجة والشقق الاقتصادية إلى المساكن الفاخرة والبنتهاوس والفيلات الفاخرة. وهو أيضاً مجتمع صديق للعائلة للغاية مع بنية تحتية متطورة موجهة نحو الأسرة بما في ذلك المدارس المرموقة والمعاهد التعليمية والمرافق الطبية ذات المستوى العالمي.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

أحياء رائجة لشراء العقارات في أبوظبي

جزيرة ياس

جزيرة بها أكثر من ألف هكتار من الساحل، حيث يمكن العثور على معظم وسائل الترفيه ذات المستوى العالمي في الإمارة. يقع مركز ياس الإبداعي وهو منطقة اقتصادية حرة لصناعة الإعلام والألعاب، هنا مما يمنح المستثمرين سبباً للاستثمار في تأجير العقارات للعمال.

تعتبر العقارات في الجزيرة في القطاع المتميز مع الشقق والدوبلكس والبنتهاوس والفيلات المعروضة. وفقاً ل”بروبيرتي فايندر” يبلغ متوسط سعر شقة غرفة نوم واحدة في الجزيرة 919 ألف درهم إماراتي (250 ألف دولار أمريكي)، مع إيجار يبدأ من 65 ألف درهم إماراتي (18 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنوياً. كما يبلغ متوسط عائد الاستثمار في هذا النوع من العقارات هو 7.1٪.

جزيرة الريم

منطقة شهيرة للتنمية المختلطة. ترتبط الجزيرة بالبر الرئيسي بواسطة جسرين وتتميز ببنيتها التحتية المتطورة، بما في ذلك العديد من رياض الأطفال والمدارس والجامعة ومركز التسوق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يبدأ سعر شقق غرفة وصالة من 840 ألف درهم إماراتي (229 ألف دولار أمريكي) مع ايجار سنوي يبلغ حوالي 60 ألف درهم إماراتي (16 ألف دولار أمريكي)، اعتباراً من يونيو 2023. يتجاوز العائد على الاستثمار في الجزيرة 7.1٪.

جزيرة السعديات

جزيرة السعديات – المعروفة ليس فقط بمعالمها الثقافية ولكن أيضاً بوجود أفضل الشواطئ وأشجار المانغروف في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي. ويوجد أيضاً نادي جولف في الجزيرة، بالإضافة إلى بعض المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مثل كرانلي أبوظبي وجامعة نيويورك أبوظبي.

تقدم جزيرة السعديات مجموعة واسعة من الفلل والشقق والمنازل. يبلغ متوسط سعر شراء فيلا أو ايجارها سنوياً 7.9 مليون درهم إماراتي (2.2 مليون دولار أمريكي) و 320 ألف درهم إماراتي (87 ألف دولار أمريكي). يبلغ العائد على الاستثمار في الفلل حوالي 4.1٪.

نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search

Projects for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Areas
Property Type
SHA Residences
Easy Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Sama Yas - Phase 2
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Bloom Living - Olvera
Easy Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Gardenia Bay
30/70 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q3
Nouran Living
65/35 Payment Plan
Handover 2027 Q4
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 11

Why is it profitable to buy real estate in Abu Dhabi?

Abu Dhabi is the capital and the biggest emirate in the UAE, boasting the largest oil reserves and a diversified economy. The Expat Insider 2022 rankings by InterNations Abu Dhabi placed both Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the top 10 best cities in the world to live in for expats. In 2023, the capital was also recognized as the safest city in the world by the Numbeo database.

Abu Dhabi is also the cultural and entertainment hub of the UAE, attracting tourists from all over the world with the famous Yas Island, where Yas Marina Circuit, Ferrari World theme park, Warner Bros. World, Yas Waterworld, and many others are located. Saadiyat Island is home to the iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi, and where Guggenheim Abu Dhabi and Zayed National Museum are currently being built.

Foreigners have been permitted to buy property here with full ownership in any of the freehold zones since 2019. A real estate purchase of AED 2M (USD 545K) or more, grants the buyer the right to the 10-year Golden Visa which can be extended as needed.

There are various types of property available for purchase in the capital – from compact studios and budget apartments to branded residences and luxury penthouses and villas. It is also a very family-friendly community with developed family-oriented infrastructure including prestigious schools, educational institutes and world class medical facilities.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular neighbourhoods to buy real estate in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island

An island with over a thousand hectares of coastline, where most of the emirate’s world class entertainment can be found. Yas Creative Hub, an economic freezone for the media and gaming industry, is located here, giving investors reason to invest in rental property for workers.

Property on the island is considered to be in the premium segment with apartments, duplexes, penthouses and villas on offer. According to Property Finder, the average cost of a 1-bedroom apartment on the island is AED 919K (USD 250K), with rent starting at AED 65K (USD 18K) per year. The average ROI in this type of property is 7.1 %.

Al Reem Island

A popular area for mixed development. The island is connected to the mainland by two bridges and boasts its own developed infrastructure, including many kindergartens and schools, a university, a shopping centre and much more. The price for a 1-bedroom apartment starts at AED 840K (USD 229K), with yearly rent at about AED 60K (USD 16K). Return on investment in the island exceeds 7.1 %.

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island — known not only for its cultural attractions, but also for having the best beaches and mangroves in all of Abu Dhabi. There is also a golf club located on the island, as well as some of the UAE’s leading educational institutions, such as Cranleigh Abu Dhabi and New York University Abu Dhabi.

Saadiyat Island offers a wide selection of villas, apartments and townhouses. The purchase price or yearly rental cost of a villa here averages AED 7.9M (USD 2.2M) and AED 320K (USD 87K). Return on investment in villas is approximately 4.1 %.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!