About Developer

Emaar

Projects 65
Founded in 1997 ذ.
Price from 750,888 AED
Emaar

Latest Projects

ميراج في ذا أويسيس
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2028 2ربع
نجمة البحر
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2028 ربع3
Lillia The Valley
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2027 1ربع
ماي
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2027 3ربع
أنيا 2
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2026 ربع4
شارع بارك لين
الديكورات بواسطة فيدا
Handover 2028 2ربع
أوريا
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2028 3ربع
عنوان ريزدنسز زعبيل
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2029 3ربع
دهر
90/10 خطة الدفع
Handover 2028 2ربع
Previous 1 2 3 4 5
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

وكلاء يعملون مع شركة إعمار العقارية

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
يتحدث: English, Russian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
يتحدث: Russian, English, French
Carole Mounir
Carole Mounir
يتحدث: French, English
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
يتحدث: Russian, English
Maryna Bawarchi
Maryna Bawarchi
يتحدث: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Hani Salloum
Hani Salloum
يتحدث: English, Arabic
Saidi Latipov
Saidi Latipov
يتحدث: English, Russian, Turkish
Ines Touihri
Ines Touihri
يتحدث: Arabic, French, English
Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
يتحدث: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi

مدمج المناطق

إعمار العقارية هي واحدة من شركات التطوير العقاري الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تأسست الشركة في عام 1997 للمساهمة في قطاع البناء في البلاد، وتركز الشركة بشكل أساسي على تطوير العقارات الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. قامت إعمار على مر السنين، ببناء عدد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والضيافة. وعلى الرغم من نشاطها العالمي، لا يزال الموقع الرئيسي لها الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا دبي وأبو ظبي. وتعد إعمار العقارية مدرجة في سوق دبي المالي كشركة مساهمة عامة. ويقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في دبي.

عن الشركة

تأسست إعمار العقارية من قبل محمد العبار. شارك الرئيس السابق على نطاق واسع في السياحة والبناء قبل تأسيس الشركة. وكان مديرا لشركة الخليج للاستثمار في سنغافورة وحتى مستشارا اقتصاديا لحاكم دبي، صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم. وقد مكنت خبرته الغنية الشركة من الدخول عالميا والنجاح في أكبر مشاريعها، مثل برج خليفة. يشغل محمد العبار حاليا منصب العضو المنتدب للشركة منذ عام 2021. ويتألف مجلس الإدارة الآن من جمال بن ثنية رئيسا لمجلس الإدارة وأحمد جاوه نائبا للرئيس. أما أميت جاين الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة.

أصبحت الشركة في عام 2004، شركة دولية من خلال تأسيس شركة إعمار الدولية ذ.م.م. وتمتلك إعمار العقارية حتى الآن، أكثر من 60 شركة تابعة وتعمل في أكثر من 36 سوقا مختلفا في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وشمال أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. لدى الشركة مشاريع على مراحل مختلفة في بلدان مثل تركيا ومصر والهند والمملكة العربية السعودية والمغرب وسوريا وباكستان والولايات المتحدة. وتشمل بعض المشاريع المعروفة بوابة جدة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وبيت مسك في لبنان، ووادي توسكان في تركيا، ومنتجع سمارة البحر الميت في الأردن. ووسعت إعمار العقارية مشاريعها إلى البحرين ونيجيريا في عام 2015.

أحد الأهداف الرئيسية للشركة التي يجب تحقيقها أثناء البناء هو الاستدامة البيئية. تدعم مشاريع وأنشطة إعمار “الرؤية الخضراء” لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتحسين النظام البيئي العالمي. وقد أطلقت الشركة في عام 2015 مؤسسة إعمار، التي تهدف إلى تنفيذ مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. يدعم هذا البرنامج دبي العطاء الذي يهدف إلى تحسين فرص حصول الأطفال في البلدان النامية على التعليم الأساسي السليم. كما تدعم المؤسسة مؤسسة حلم أفريقيا المستقبلية لضمان الفرص والمساواة لمن هم في أمس الحاجة إليها في أفريقيا وبرنامج الأغذية العالمي التابع للأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الجوع العالمي.

تمكنت إعمار على مر السنين، من الوصول إلى ارتفاعات عالية من المباني. وقد حصلت الشركة على جائزة غينيس للأرقام القياسية عدة مرات لتحطيم الأرقام القياسية. على سبيل المثال، المبنى الأكثر شعبية في إعمار هو “برج خليفة” حيث يعد أطول مبنى في العالم بارتفاع 2,722 قدم تقريبا. بدأ بناء المبنى في عام 2004 ولكن تم افتتاحه في عام 2010. يحتوي على 160 طابقا مخصصا للأغراض السكنية. سميت على اسم حاكم أبو ظبي، الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان. كما حطم برج خليفة الأرقام القياسية في فئات مثل – أكثر عدد طوابق في مبنى (163)، وأعلى مطعم في مبنى (At.mosphere ، 1,447ft 10 in)، وأعلى الشقق السكنية (1,263 قدم) وأكبر عرض للضوء والصوت في مبنى واحد (1 يناير 2018).

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

كما طورت إعمار العقارية أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم، دبي مول. تم افتتاحه في عام 2008. تبلغ مساحة مناطق الترفيه أكثر من 12 مليون قدم مربع وتضم أكثر من 1200 متجر. كما أنه أحد أكثر الأماكن زيارة في العالم، حيث زار المركز التجاري أكثر من 84 مليون شخص في عام 2019، قبل أن يجعل COVID ذلك أكثر صعوبة.

نافورة دبي هي مشروع رائع آخر في محفظة إعمار العقارية. من المعروف بين السياح أنها أكبر نافورة موسيقية في العالم كله مع المياه التي يمكن أن تصل إلى ارتفاع 500 قدم. يقع في وسط مدينة دبي على بحيرة برج خليفة. تم تصميمه بحيث يرقص الماء على مجموعة من أنواع الموسيقى المختلفة. افتتح في عام 2009.

قامت إعمار العقارية على مدار 24 عاما من وجودها، ببناء عدد كبير من المجمعات السكنية. وتشمل المرابع العربية، ذا غرينز، ذا ميدوز، ذا ليكس، إعمار بيتش فرونت وذا سبرينغز وغيرها. وبالإضافة إلى المشاريع السكنية، تعد الشركة أيضا مطورة لفنادق مثل ذا أدريس للفنادق والمنتجعات، وفيدا للفنادق والمنتجعات، وفندق أرماني دبي، وفنادق روف.

أفضل العقارات من إعمار العقارية

تأسست إعمار العقارية برأس مال أولي قدره 274 مليون درهم إماراتي ولديها الآن صافي ربح قدره 2.617 مليار درهم إماراتي (2020). وبلغ إجمالي المبيعات في عام 2020 (36.617) مليار درهم إماراتي مقابل (24.738) درهم إماراتي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبلغت مبيعات العقارات مجتمِعة (10.9) مليار درهم إماراتي مقابل (6.321) مليار درهم إماراتي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحدها. وقد سلمت إعمار العقارية أكثر من 72,000 وحدة سكنية في عام 2020.

وقد بلغ صافي الربح في النصف الأول من عام 2021، 1.56 مليار درهم مقارنة ب 1.68 مليار درهم في النصف الأول من عام 2020. وتم تسجيل مبيعات عقارية قياسية بقيمة 16.84 مليار درهم خلال النصف الأول من العام الحالي. ويمثل ذلك زيادة بنسبة 229٪ مقارنة بالنصف الأول من عام 2020 مع مبيعات بلغت 5.12 مليار درهم.

تمتلك إعمار العقارية عددا كبيرا من المشاريع في محفظتها، بما في ذلك المشاريع المشهورة عالميا (برج خليفة). وهذا يثبت شعبيتها والثقة بين المشترين والمستثمرين. ويعتبر العائد على الاستثمار في مشاريع إعمار مرتفع للغاية – حيث يصل إلى 8٪. ومن العوامل الأخرى للثقة فيها هو الانتهاء من مشاريعهم في الوقت المحدد.

  • كوليكتف 2.0 (الربع الأول 2022)
  • ذا جراند (الربع الثاني 2022)
  • بالاس ريزيدنسز (الربع الأول 2024)
  • كريك إيدج (الربع الرابع 2022)
  • آكت ون | آكت تو (الربع الثالث 2022)

المشاريع التي تم تسليمها أو التي سيتم تسليمها قريبا في عام 2021:

  • ذا كوف – الربع الثالث
  • بوابة الميناء – الربع الثالث
  • فيدا ريزيدنسز دبي مارينا – الربع الرابع
  • ذا جراند – الربع الرابع
  • مارينا فيستا – الربع الرابع
  • فورتي 1، 2 – الربع الرابع

المشاريع التي تم أو سيتم الانتهاء منها في عام 2021:

  • دبي كريك ريزيدنسز- الربع الأول
  • كوليكتف – الربع الثاني
  • شقق هاربور فيوز – الربع الثاني
  • جولف سويتس – الربع الثاني
  • ذا أدريس رزيدنسز دبي أوبرا – الربع الثالث
  • فندق روف – الربع الثالث
  • جولف فيلاز – الربع الثالث
  • اكزيكيتيف ريزيدنسز – الربع الرابع
  • شقق فورتي – الربع الرابع

تمتلك إعمار العقارية عددا كبيرا من المشاريع في محفظتها، بما في ذلك المشاريع المشهورة عالميا (برج خليفة). وهذا يثبت شعبيتها والثقة بين المشترين والمستثمرين. ويعتبر العائد على الاستثمار في مشاريع إعمار مرتفع للغاية – حيث يصل إلى 8٪. ومن العوامل الأخرى للثقة فيها هو الانتهاء من مشاريعهم في الوقت المحدد.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

About Developer

Emaar

Projects 138
Price from 750,888 AED
Founded in 1997 y.

Latest Projects

1 2 3 4 5 10
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Emaar Properties

Anna Cherkasova
Anna Cherkasova
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukraine
Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Nadia Shalabi
Nadia Shalabi
Speaks: Arabic, Engllish
Tymur Salo
Tymur Salo
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
Speaks: Russian, English
Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Speaks: English
Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
Speaks: English, Russian
Natalya Baysal
Natalya Baysal
Speaks: English, Russian
Anastasiia Makbulova
Anastasiia Makbulova
Speaks: Russian, English

Built in Districts

Emaar Properties is one of the leading property developers in the UAE. Established in 1997 to contribute to the construction sector in the country, the company mainly focuses on the development of luxury properties worldwide. Over the years, Emaar has built a number of residential, commercial and hospitality projects. Despite its international presence, the main location of activity is still the United Arab Emirates, more specifically Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Emaar Properties is listed on the Dubai Financial Market as a Public Joint Stock Company. The company has its headquarters in Dubai.

About the company

Emaar Properties was founded by Mohamed Alabbar. The former chairman was widely involved in tourism and construction before founding the company. He was a director of Al Khaleej Investments in Singapore and even an economic adviser to the Ruler of Dubai, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. His indispensable experience has enabled the company to go international and succeed in its biggest projects, such as the Burj Khalifa. Mohamed Alabbar is currently the Managing Director of the company as of 2021. The board now consists of Jamal Bin Theniyah as Chairman and Ahmed Jawa as Vice Chairman. The CEO of the company is Amit Jain.

In 2004 the company went international by establishing Emaar International LLC. As of now Emaar Properties has over 60 subsidiaries and is operating in more than 36 different markets in North America, Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. The company has projects on different stages in such countries as Turkey, Egypt, India, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Syria, Pakistan and the United States. Some of the well-known projects include Jeddah Gate in Saudi Arabia, Beit Misk in Lebanon, Tuscan Valley in Turkey and Samarah Dead Sea Resort in Jordan. In 2015 Emaar Properties expanded its developments to Bahrain and Nigeria.

One of the company’s main objectives to be achieved during construction is environmental sustainability. Emaar’s projects and activities support the UAE’s ‘green vision’ to improve the world’s ecological system. Furthermore, in 2015, the company launched the Emaar Foundation, which aims to implement corporate social responsibility (CSR) initiatives. This program supports Dubai Cares, which aims to improve access to quality primary education for children in developing countries. The Foundation also supports the Dream for Future Africa Foundation to ensure opportunity and equality for those most in need in Africa and the UN World Food Programme to fight global hunger.

Over the years, Emaar has been able to reach lofty heights. The company has been awarded the Guinness World Record several times for breaking records. For example, Emaar’s most popular building is the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world at almost 2,722 ft. Construction of the building started in 2004 but it was opened only in 2010. It has 160 floors dedicated to residential purposes. It was named after the ruler of Abu Dhabi, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan. Burj Khalifa also broke records in categories such as – most floors in a building (163), the highest restaurant in a building (At.mosphere, 1,447ft 10 in), the highest residential apartments (1,263 ft) and largest light and sound show on a single building (1 January 2018).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Emaar Properties are the developers of the world’s largest shopping mall, The Dubai Mall. It was opened in 2008. The entertainment space has more than 12 million sq. ft of space and includes more than 1,200 shops. It is also one of the most visited places in the world, with more than 84 million people visiting the mall in 2019, before COVID made that more difficult.

The Dubai Fountain is another great project in Emaar’s portfolio. Well-known among tourists it’s the largest musical fountain in the whole world with water that can go up to 500 feet high. It is located in Downtown Dubai on Burj Khalifa Lake. It was designed so thatthat water dances to a range of different kinds of music. It opened in 2009.

Over 24 years of its existence, Emaar Properties has built a large number of residential communities. These include Arabian Ranches, The Greens, The Meadows, The Lakes, Emaar Beachfront, The Springs and others. In addition to residential developments, the company is also the developer of hotels such as The Address Hotels + Resorts, Vida Hotels and Resorts, Armani Hotel Dubai and Rove Hotels.

Best Properties by Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties was set up with an initial capital of USD 274 million and now has a net profit of AED 2.617 billion (2020). The total sales backlog in 2020 was AED 36.617 billion with AED 24.738 in the UAE. Property sales accounted for AED 10.9 billion with AED 6.321 billion made in the UAE alone. Emaar Properties has handed over more than 72,000 residential units in 2020.

In the first half of 2021, net profit was AED 1.56 billion compared to AED 1.68 billion in the first half of 2020. A record AED 16.84 billion in real estate sales were recorded during the H1 of the current year. This is a 229% increase over the first half of 2020 with sales of AED 5.12 billion.

In addition, over 26,000 units are now currently under development in the UAE. On the international markets 12,000 units are currently in development. Some of the greatest upcoming projects by Emaar Properties that are currently under construction include:

  • Collective 2.0 (Q1 2022)
  • The Grand (Q2 2022)
  • Palace Residences (Q1 2024)
  • Creek Edge (Q4 2022)
  • Act One Act Two (Q3 2022)

Projects that have been handed over or soon-to-be in 2021:

  • The Cove – Q3
  • Harbour Gate – Q3
  • Vida Residences Dubai Marina – Q4
  • The Grand – Q4
  • Marina Vista – Q4
  • Forte 1, 2 – Q4

Projects that have been or will be completed in 2021:

  • Dubai Creek Residences – Q1
  • Collective – Q2
  • Harbour Views Apartments – Q2
  • Golf Suites – Q2
  • The Address Residences Dubai Opera – Q3
  • Rove Hotel – Q3
  • Golf Villas – Q3
  • Executive Residences – Q4
  • Forte Apartments – Q4

Emaar Properties has a large number of projects in its portfolio, including world-famous ones (Burj Khalifa). This ensures not only popularity but also trust among buyers and investors. Moreover, the return on investment in Emaar projects is very high – up to 8%. Another factor for confidence is the on-time completion of their projects. The company is reputed for always finishing its projects on time.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!