À propos du développeur

Emaar

Projects 20
Prix à partir de 199,200 EUR
Founded in 1997 a.

Latest Projects

Beachgate by Address
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2026 T4
Hills Park
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2026 T2
Marina Shores
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2026 T1
Lime Gardens
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2026 T1
Creek Crescent
80/20 Programme de paiement
Handover 2026 T2
Park Field
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T4
Orania The Valley
50/50 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T4
Mina Rashid Seagate
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T3
Creek Beach Orchid
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 Q3
Creek Beach Lotus
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T3
Creek Palace
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2023 T4
Rosewater
70/30 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T2
St. Regis Residences
70/30 Propriétés à vendre à
Handover 2026 T4
1 2
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Agents travaillant avec Emaar Properties

Nitesh Joshi
Nitesh Joshi
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Shardul Anil Mehta
Shardul Anil Mehta
Speaks: English, Hindi
Arsenii Prozorov
Arsenii Prozorov
Speaks: Russian, English, German
Nelly Beyrouty
Nelly Beyrouty
Speaks: English
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Tursun Norboev
Tursun Norboev
Speaks: English, Russian
Kateryna Posokhina
Kateryna Posokhina
Speaks: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Aleksandra Leshchenko
Aleksandra Leshchenko
Speaks: Russian, English, Spanish
Tymofii Kozak
Tymofii Kozak
Speaks: Ukrainian, English, Russian

Construit dans les quartiers

Emaar Properties est l’un des principaux promoteurs immobiliers des Émirats Arabes Unis. Créée en 1997 pour contribuer au secteur de la construction dans le pays, la société se concentre principalement sur le développement de propriétés de luxe dans le monde entier. Au fil des ans, Emaar a construit un certain nombre de projets résidentiels, commerciaux et hôteliers. Malgré sa présence internationale, son principal lieu d’activité reste les Émirats Arabes Unis, plus précisément Dubaï et Abu Dhabi. Emaar Properties est cotée sur le marché financier de Dubaï en tant que société publique par actions. La société a son siège à Dubaï.

À propos de l'entreprise

Emaar Properties a été fondée par Mohamed Alabbar. L’ancien président était très impliqué dans le secteur du tourisme et la construction avant de fonder la société. Il a été directeur d’Al Khaleej Investments à Singapour et même conseiller économique du souverain de Dubaï, Son Altesse Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Sa vaste expérience a permis à l’entreprise de s’internationaliser et de réussir ses plus grands projets, comme le Burj Khalifa. Mohamed Alabbar est actuellement le directeur général de la société depuis 2021. Le conseil d’administration est désormais composé de Jamal Bin Theniyah en tant que président et d’Ahmed Jawa en tant que vice-président. Le PDG de la société est Amit Jain.

En 2004, la société a pris une dimension internationale en créant Emaar International LLC. Actuellement, Emaar Properties possède plus de 60 filiales et opère sur plus de 36 marchés différents en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, en Afrique du Nord et au Moyen-Orient. La société a des projets à différents niveaux dans des pays tels que la Turquie, l’Égypte, l’Inde, l’Arabie saoudite, le Maroc, la Syrie, le Pakistan et les États-Unis. Parmi les projets les plus connus, citons Jeddah Gate en Arabie saoudite, Beit Misk au Liban, Tuscan Valley en Turquie et Samarah Dead Sea Resort en Jordanie. En 2015, Emaar Properties a étendu ses projets de développements à Bahreïn et au Nigeria.

L’un des principaux objectifs de la société est d’atteindre lors la construction concernant l’éco-responsabilité. Les projets et activités d’Emaar soutiennent une « vision verte » des Émirats Arabes Unis, visant à améliorer le système écologique mondial. Par ailleurs, en 2015, l’entreprise a lancé la Fondation Emaar, qui vise à mettre en œuvre des initiatives de responsabilité sociale des entreprises (RSE). Ce programme soutient Dubai Cares, améliorant l’accès à une éducation de qualité pour les enfants des pays en développement. La Fondation soutient également la Fondation Dream for Future Africa, qui œuvre dans le but de garantir les opportunités et l’égalité pour les personnes les plus démunies en Afrique, et le Programme alimentaire mondial des Nations Unies, qui lutte contre la faim dans le monde.

Avec sa détermination, Emaar a réussi à atteindre de très haut sommets. La société a été récompensée à plusieurs reprises par le Guinness World Record pour avoir battu des records. Par exemple, le bâtiment le plus populaire d’Emaar est le Burj Khalifa, le plus haut bâtiment du monde avec près de 844m. La construction du bâtiment a commencé en 2004 cependant il n’a été ouvert qu’en 2010. Il compte 160 étages principalement destiné à des logements résidentiels. Il a été nommé en l’honneur du dirigeant d’Abu Dhabi, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan. Le Burj Khalifa a également battu des records dans des catégories telles que le plus grand nombre d’étages d’un bâtiment (163), le plus haut restaurant dans un bâtiment (At.mosphere, 441m), les plus hauts appartements résidentiels (384m) et le plus grand spectacle de son et lumière sur un seul bâtiment (1er janvier 2018).

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Emaar Properties est le promoteur du plus grand centre commercial du monde, le Dubai Mall. Il a été ouvert en 2008. L’espace de divertissement a une superficie de plus de 12 millions de pieds carrés et comprend plus de 1 200 magasins. C’est également l’un des endroits les plus visités au monde, avec plus de 84 millions de personnes qui ont visité le centre commercial en 2019, avant que COVID ne rende cela plus difficile.

La fontaine de Dubaï est un autre grand projet d’Emaar. Très réputé auprès des touristes, il s’agit de la plus grande fontaine musicale au monde, l’eau peut y atteindre une hauteur de 152m. Elle est située dans le centre de Dubaï, sur le lac du Burj Khalifa. Elle a été conçue pour que les projections d’eau soit synchronisées sur différents types de musique. Elle a été présenté en 2009.

Au cours de ses 24 années d’existence, Emaar Properties a construit un grand nombre de communautés résidentielles. Parmi celles-ci, citons Arabian Ranches, The Greens, The Meadows, The Lakes, Emaar Beachfront, The Springs, etc. Outre les développements résidentiels, la société est également le promoteur d’hôtels tels que The Address Hotels + Resorts, Vida Hotels and Resorts, Armani Hotel Dubai et Rove Hotels.

Les propriétés les plus prisées d'Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties a été créé avec un capital initial de 274 millions d’USD et affiche aujourd’hui un bénéfice net de 2,617 milliards d’AED (2020). Le carnet de commandes total en 2020 était de 36,617 milliards d’AED, dont 24,738 milliards d’AED aux EAU. Les ventes immobilières ont représenté 10,9 milliards d’AED, dont 6,321 milliards dans les seuls EAU. Emaar Properties a livré plus de 72 000 unités résidentielles en 2020.

Au cours du premier semestre de 2021, le bénéfice net s’est élevé à 1,56 milliard d’AED, contre 1,68 milliard d’AED au premier semestre de 2020. Un montant record de 16,84 milliards d’AED de ventes immobilières a été enregistré au cours du premier semestre de l’année en cours. Il s’agit d’une augmentation de 229% par rapport au premier semestre de 2020 avec des ventes de 5,12 milliards d’AED.

De plus, plus de 26 000 logemebts sont actuellement en cours de développement dans les EAU. Sur les marchés internationaux, 12 000 logements sont actuellement en cours de développement. Parmi les plus grands projets d’Emaar Properties actuellement en cours de construction, on peut citer:

  • Collective 2.0 (Q1 2022)
  • The Grand (Q2 2022)
  • Palace Residences (Q1 2024)
  • Creek Edge (Q4 2022)
  • Act One Act Two (Q3 2022)

Les projets qui ont été remis ou qui le seront bientôt en 2021:

  • The Cove – Q3
  • Harbour Gate – Q3
  • The Grand – Q4
  • Marina Vista – Q4
  • Forte 1, 2 – Q4

Projets qui ont été ou seront achevés en 2021:

  • Dubai Creek Residences – Q1
  • Collective – Q2
  • Harbour Views Apartments – Q2
  • Golf Suites – Q2
  • The Address Residences Dubai Opera – Q3
    Rove Hotel – Q3
  • Golf Villas – Q3
  • Executive Residences – Q4
  • Forte Apartments – Q4

Emaar Properties possède un grand nombre de projets dans son portefeuille, y compris des projets de renommée internationale (comme le Burj Khalifa). Cela garantit non seulement la popularité mais aussi la confiance des acheteurs et des investisseurs. De plus, le retour sur investissement dans les projets d’Emaar est très élevé – jusqu’à 8 %. Un autre facteur de confiance est l’achèvement dans les délais de ses projets. L’entreprise a la réputation de toujours terminer ses projets dans les temps.

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

About Developer

Emaar

Projects 138
Price from 750,888 AED
Founded in 1997 y.

Latest Projects

1 2 3 4 5 10
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Emaar Properties

Anna Cherkasova
Anna Cherkasova
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukraine
Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Nadia Shalabi
Nadia Shalabi
Speaks: Arabic, Engllish
Tymur Salo
Tymur Salo
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
Speaks: Russian, English
Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Speaks: English
Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
Speaks: English, Russian
Natalya Baysal
Natalya Baysal
Speaks: English, Russian
Anastasiia Makbulova
Anastasiia Makbulova
Speaks: Russian, English

Built in Districts

Emaar Properties is one of the leading property developers in the UAE. Established in 1997 to contribute to the construction sector in the country, the company mainly focuses on the development of luxury properties worldwide. Over the years, Emaar has built a number of residential, commercial and hospitality projects. Despite its international presence, the main location of activity is still the United Arab Emirates, more specifically Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Emaar Properties is listed on the Dubai Financial Market as a Public Joint Stock Company. The company has its headquarters in Dubai.

About the company

Emaar Properties was founded by Mohamed Alabbar. The former chairman was widely involved in tourism and construction before founding the company. He was a director of Al Khaleej Investments in Singapore and even an economic adviser to the Ruler of Dubai, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. His indispensable experience has enabled the company to go international and succeed in its biggest projects, such as the Burj Khalifa. Mohamed Alabbar is currently the Managing Director of the company as of 2021. The board now consists of Jamal Bin Theniyah as Chairman and Ahmed Jawa as Vice Chairman. The CEO of the company is Amit Jain.

In 2004 the company went international by establishing Emaar International LLC. As of now Emaar Properties has over 60 subsidiaries and is operating in more than 36 different markets in North America, Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. The company has projects on different stages in such countries as Turkey, Egypt, India, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Syria, Pakistan and the United States. Some of the well-known projects include Jeddah Gate in Saudi Arabia, Beit Misk in Lebanon, Tuscan Valley in Turkey and Samarah Dead Sea Resort in Jordan. In 2015 Emaar Properties expanded its developments to Bahrain and Nigeria.

One of the company’s main objectives to be achieved during construction is environmental sustainability. Emaar’s projects and activities support the UAE’s ‘green vision’ to improve the world’s ecological system. Furthermore, in 2015, the company launched the Emaar Foundation, which aims to implement corporate social responsibility (CSR) initiatives. This program supports Dubai Cares, which aims to improve access to quality primary education for children in developing countries. The Foundation also supports the Dream for Future Africa Foundation to ensure opportunity and equality for those most in need in Africa and the UN World Food Programme to fight global hunger.

Over the years, Emaar has been able to reach lofty heights. The company has been awarded the Guinness World Record several times for breaking records. For example, Emaar’s most popular building is the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world at almost 2,722 ft. Construction of the building started in 2004 but it was opened only in 2010. It has 160 floors dedicated to residential purposes. It was named after the ruler of Abu Dhabi, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan. Burj Khalifa also broke records in categories such as – most floors in a building (163), the highest restaurant in a building (At.mosphere, 1,447ft 10 in), the highest residential apartments (1,263 ft) and largest light and sound show on a single building (1 January 2018).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Emaar Properties are the developers of the world’s largest shopping mall, The Dubai Mall. It was opened in 2008. The entertainment space has more than 12 million sq. ft of space and includes more than 1,200 shops. It is also one of the most visited places in the world, with more than 84 million people visiting the mall in 2019, before COVID made that more difficult.

The Dubai Fountain is another great project in Emaar’s portfolio. Well-known among tourists it’s the largest musical fountain in the whole world with water that can go up to 500 feet high. It is located in Downtown Dubai on Burj Khalifa Lake. It was designed so thatthat water dances to a range of different kinds of music. It opened in 2009.

Over 24 years of its existence, Emaar Properties has built a large number of residential communities. These include Arabian Ranches, The Greens, The Meadows, The Lakes, Emaar Beachfront, The Springs and others. In addition to residential developments, the company is also the developer of hotels such as The Address Hotels + Resorts, Vida Hotels and Resorts, Armani Hotel Dubai and Rove Hotels.

Best Properties by Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties was set up with an initial capital of USD 274 million and now has a net profit of AED 2.617 billion (2020). The total sales backlog in 2020 was AED 36.617 billion with AED 24.738 in the UAE. Property sales accounted for AED 10.9 billion with AED 6.321 billion made in the UAE alone. Emaar Properties has handed over more than 72,000 residential units in 2020.

In the first half of 2021, net profit was AED 1.56 billion compared to AED 1.68 billion in the first half of 2020. A record AED 16.84 billion in real estate sales were recorded during the H1 of the current year. This is a 229% increase over the first half of 2020 with sales of AED 5.12 billion.

In addition, over 26,000 units are now currently under development in the UAE. On the international markets 12,000 units are currently in development. Some of the greatest upcoming projects by Emaar Properties that are currently under construction include:

  • Collective 2.0 (Q1 2022)
  • The Grand (Q2 2022)
  • Palace Residences (Q1 2024)
  • Creek Edge (Q4 2022)
  • Act One Act Two (Q3 2022)

Projects that have been handed over or soon-to-be in 2021:

  • The Cove – Q3
  • Harbour Gate – Q3
  • Vida Residences Dubai Marina – Q4
  • The Grand – Q4
  • Marina Vista – Q4
  • Forte 1, 2 – Q4

Projects that have been or will be completed in 2021:

  • Dubai Creek Residences – Q1
  • Collective – Q2
  • Harbour Views Apartments – Q2
  • Golf Suites – Q2
  • The Address Residences Dubai Opera – Q3
  • Rove Hotel – Q3
  • Golf Villas – Q3
  • Executive Residences – Q4
  • Forte Apartments – Q4

Emaar Properties has a large number of projects in its portfolio, including world-famous ones (Burj Khalifa). This ensures not only popularity but also trust among buyers and investors. Moreover, the return on investment in Emaar projects is very high – up to 8%. Another factor for confidence is the on-time completion of their projects. The company is reputed for always finishing its projects on time.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!