Weiter zur Suche

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Dubai South

Dubai South

Fertige Immobilien zu Verkaufen in Dubai South

Bereit zum Verkauf?
Vermarkten Sie Ihre Immobilie mit uns - den Profis in Ihrer Region
VERKAUFEN Immobilien
Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie Ihre Immobilie mit Hilfe erfahrener und sachkundiger Immobilienprofis eintragen. Inserieren Sie Ihre Immobilie zum Verkauf mit dem Top-Immobilienunternehmen in Dubai.

Die besten Makler in Dubai South

Alina Adamco
Alina Adamco
Sprechen: English, Russian, Romanian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Sprechen: Russian, English, French
Anastasiya Kouzan
Anastasiya Kouzan
Sprechen: English, Russian
Fauzan Ahmad
Fauzan Ahmad
Sprechen: English
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sprechen: English, Russian

Projekte in Dubai South

South Living
60/40 Zahlungsplan
Demnächst verfügbar
Fairway Villas 3
85/15 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2026 Q4
South Bay 5
60/40 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2026 Q3
Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Über das Gebiet

Dubai South, früher bekannt als Dubai World Central, ist ein 145 Kilometer langes Gebiet in der Nähe des Al Maktoum International Airport. Der Bezirk soll das Flaggschiff der Stadtentwicklung Dubais werden, das für den Bau anderer Gebiete der Stadt genutzt wird.

Heute gibt es in Dubai South Hunderte von verschiedenen Wohn-, Gewerbe-, Büro- und Einzelhandelsimmobilien. Dieses Gebiet ist für alle Arten von Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Lebensstilen geeignet, da es sich darauf konzentriert, ein komfortables und entspanntes Lebensumfeld für alle zu schaffen.

Bauträger in Dubai South

Lage

Dubai South hat direkten Zugang zum Etihad-Bahnnetz, zum internationalen Flughafen Al Maktoum und zum Hafen von Palm Jebel Ali und bietet bequeme Verkehrsverbindungen zu vielen anderen Gegenden in Dubai. Die unmittelbare Nähe zur Expo Road und zur Emirates Road ermöglicht es Ihnen, jeden Punkt in Dubai zu erreichen, ohne im Stau stehen zu müssen. Derzeit gibt es in Dubai South keine U-Bahn-Station, aber es ist geplant, die Station Nakheel Harbour & Tower und das Gelände der Expo 2020 an die rote Linie anzuschließen.

Dubai South verfügt über ein Schnellbahnsystem, das die gesamte Stadt durchzieht und sowohl den östlichen als auch den westlichen Teil der Region bedient, und ein umfassendes und integriertes Straßennetz sorgt für eine einfache Verbindung zwischen den verschiedenen Bereichen der Stadt.

Flughäfen:

  • Internationaler Flughafen Dubai – 40 Autominuten
  • Internationaler Flughafen Al Maktoum – 20 Autominuten

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten:

  • The Dubai Mall – 30 Autominuten
  • Mall of the Emirates – 30 Autominuten
  • Zwei Supermärkte, Grand Express Supermarket und Quick Supermarket, sowie eine Apotheke, die Al Shifa
  • Pharmacy, befinden sich ebenfalls in Gehweite der Wohnanlage. Familien können ihre Kinder auch an der
  • GEMS International School anmelden, die sich ebenfalls in Dubai South befindet.

Bezirke:

  • Palm Jumeirah oder Dubailand – 20 Autominuten
  • Business Bay – 25 Autominuten
  • Downtown Dubai – 35 Autominuten
Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Unterhaltung

Die Häuser in Dubai South sind von üppigem Grün umgeben. Im vergangenen Jahr wurden mehr als AED 1 Milliarde (272 Millionen USD) in die Umsetzung von Landschaftsprojekten in diesem Teil der Stadt investiert. Die Integration der neuesten Technologie und des modernsten Designs wird allen Bewohnern Komfort und ein besseres Gefühl des Wohlbefindens bieten. Besucher und Bewohner können sich in den Parks und Erholungsgebieten entspannen oder auf dem 18-Loch-Golfplatz eine Runde Golf spielen. Außerdem finden die Bewohner zahlreiche Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, zum Beispiel die Dubai Parks & Resorts, einer der größten Unterhaltungskomplexe in Dubai, der eine halbe Stunde entfernt liegt. Der im Oktober 2016 eröffnete Park erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 285 Hektar und bietet die besten Unterhaltungsangebote und Fahrgeschäfte aus Ost und West sowie eine unbegrenzte Welt unglaublicher Erlebnisse. Innerhalb des Resorts gibt es drei Themenparks, darunter einen Wasserpark.

*The price is valid for 2024

Dubai South ist für 1 Million Einwohner ausgelegt und hat sich zu einem Zentrum für Industrie und Technologie entwickelt, das mehr als 500.000 Arbeitsplätze schafft.

Darüber hinaus wurde es zum Austragungsort der Weltausstellung Expo 2020 und der Dubai Airshow, was zu einem Anstieg der Nachfrage nach Wohnungen in diesem Gebiet geführt hat.

Wirtschaftliche Attraktivität

Dubai South ist aufgrund seiner Lage ein Gebiet für rentable Investitionen in Immobilien. Die Bauträger planen für die Zukunft den Bau von Immobilien im Wert von AED 25 Milliarden, die sich an Familien mit mittlerem Einkommen und Geschäftsleute richten. Es wird mehr als 6.000 Wohnimmobilien geben, darunter Apartments, Villen und Stadthäuser.

Das durch die Expo 2020 angekurbelte Wirtschaftswachstum wird viele Geschäftsleute in das Emirat locken, was zu hohen Mietpreisen führen wird. Infolgedessen werden die Investoren in der Lage sein, die Kosten für den Kauf von Immobilien innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu decken, so dass sie in Zukunft ein stabiles passives Einkommen erzielen können.

*The price is valid for 2024

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Die besten Optionen für Investitionen

Apartments zum Verkauf in Dubai South sind eine der besten Investitionen in der Region, da diese Art von Immobilien vor allem Menschen anspricht, die es vorziehen, in der Nähe ihres Arbeitsplatzes im Süden von Dubai zu wohnen.

Zu verkaufen

The Pulse 

Diese Wohnsiedlung in Dubai South besteht aus Apartmentgebäuden, einer Ansammlung von Stadthäusern, zwei Hotels, einer Moschee und einem Einkaufszentrum.

  • The Pulse Boulevard Apartments – 152 Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern
  • The Pulse Boulevard Grove – 108 Apartments mit 2-3 Schlafzimmern
  • The Pulse Residence Plaza – 174 Studios und Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern
  • The Pulse Townhouses – 268 Gebäude
  • Unter den 268 Stadthäusern befinden sich 242 Einheiten mit 2-3 Schlafzimmern und 26

Doppelhaushälften mit separater Küche und 4 Schlafzimmern. Die Größe der Villen variiert zwischen 176 und 253 m2.

Alle Grundrisse umfassen einen Parkplatz, ein Angestelltenzimmer, eine Waschküche, ein geräumiges Wohn-Esszimmer, eine Terrasse und einen Garten. Die Stadthäuser sind außerdem mit begehbaren Kleiderschränken ausgestattet. Die Pulse Villas bieten eine Reihe zusätzlicher Annehmlichkeiten, darunter einen Sportbereich mit Fußball-, Basketball- und Tennisplätzen, ein Fitnesscenter und Swimmingpools. Die Wohnanlage bietet auch Busverbindungen zur Expo Metro Station und zum Sheikh Zayed Highway.

Der Komplex liegt an der Expo Road, so dass Sie das Gebiet und andere Teile Dubais sehr bequem erreichen können. Die Fertigstellung des Komplexes ist für Anfang 2024 geplant.

Der Startpreis für ein Stadthaus mit drei Schlafzimmern in The Pulse beträgt AED 850.000 (USD 231.500), während der Startpreis für ein Studio mit einer Gesamtfläche von 37 m2 AED 300.000 (USD 81.700) beträgt.

*The price is valid for 2024

Expo Golf Villas

Dieser Komplex ist Teil des großen Bauprojekts Emaar South, das aus mehreren Entwicklungsphasen besteht, und befindet sich im Zentrum des Viertels, zusammen mit dem neuen Emaar South Boulevard und einem internationalen Weltklasse-Golfplatz in der Nähe.

Der Komplex Expo Golf Villas befindet sich in der Nähe des Haupteingangs von Emaar South und ist eine gute Wahl für Geschäftsleute, die in den Geschäftszentren von Dubai South arbeiten. Die Anlage bietet atemberaubende Villen mit drei und vier Schlafzimmern und einer Gesamtwohnfläche zwischen 172 und 231 m2. Die Anlage befindet sich noch im Bau und soll 2022 fertiggestellt werden. Der Startpreis für eine Villa in Expo Golf Villas beträgt AED 1.000.000 (USD 272.300).

*The price is valid for 2024

Zu vermieten

MAG 5 Dubai South

Der Komplex besteht aus 13 Gebäuden mit Studios und Apartments mit 1 bis 2 Schlafzimmern, wobei die Wohnflächen der Einheiten zwischen 32 und 85 m2 variieren. Für diejenigen, die einen modernen Lebensstil in Kombination mit den Annehmlichkeiten einer blühenden Gemeinde suchen, ist MAG 5 Dubai South der ideale Standort. Die meisten Wohneinheiten verfügen über Balkone und Terrassen, die von den Kunden besonders stark nachgefragt werden. Der MAG 5 Boulevard-Komplex grenzt an eine knapp 7000 m2 große Grünanlage, die den „grünen Gürtel“ von Dubai bildet.

MAG 5 Dubai South verfügt über verschiedene Annehmlichkeiten wie Lauf- und Fahrradwege, Spielplätze für Kinder und Einkaufszentren. Außerdem können die Bewohner den gemeinschaftlichen Swimmingpool, das Fitnessstudio und die Erholungsbereiche nutzen.

Der Mietpreis für Studios in MAG 5 liegt derzeit bei AED 16.500 (USD 4.500) pro Jahr, und potenzielle Investoren können eine Rendite von 5,4% erzielen. Wenn Sie eine Wohnung in diesem Komplex kaufen möchten, liegt der Startpreis bei etwa AED 310.000 (USD 84.400).

*The price is valid for 2024

MAG 5 Boulevard

Dieser Wohnkomplex ist Teil der Entwicklung von MAG 5 und besteht aus 924 Wohneinheiten, darunter Studios und Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern mit exklusiven Ausstattungen. Die Gesamtwohnfläche der Wohneinheiten in MAG 5 Boulevard variiert zwischen 44 und 233 m2.

Der Preis für ein Studio in dieser Anlage beginnt bei AED 340.000 (USD 92.600) mit durchschnittlichen Mietkosten von AED 20.000 (USD 5.500) pro Jahr. Langfristige Vermietungen können einen ROI von 5,8% erzielen.

*The price is valid for 2024

Celestia

Die Wohnanlage von Damac Properties besteht aus 967 möblierten Studios und Apartments mit 1-2 Schlafzimmern. Warme, neutrale Töne, helles Weiß und glatter, schwarzer Marmor prägen den gesamten Komplex. Alle Wohneinheiten werden mit hochwertigen Oberflächen, Möbeln und voll ausgestatteten Küchen verkauft. Die Wohnungsgrößen in Celestia reichen von 43 bis 134 m2.

Den Bewohnern steht eine Vielzahl von Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen zur Verfügung, darunter ein Swimmingpool, ein Erholungsgebiet, ein hochmodernes Fitnessstudio und ein Spa-Center. Kinder können auch das örtliche Spielzimmer und den Spielplatz nutzen. Der Komplex verfügt über eine Lobby, eine Rezeption, Cafés und Geschäfte sowie über eine Tiefgarage und einen 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst.

Der Preis für ein Studio in Celestia beginnt bei AED 350.000 (USD 95.300), wobei die durchschnittlichen Mietkosten für diese Art von Immobilien bei AED 18.500 (USD 5.100) liegen. Das bedeutet, dass ein potenzieller Investor einen jährlichen Gewinn von 5,2% erzielen könnte.

*The price is valid for 2024

DAMAC Maison de Ville Tenora

Das Projekt von DAMAC Properties erstreckt sich über 10 Etagen und besteht aus 270 Wohneinheiten. Die Käufer können zwischen Studios und Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern wählen. Dies ist eine der besten Wohnanlagen in Dubai, in der man nicht nur normale Wohnungen, sondern auch Apartments mit Hotelservice erwerben kann. Der Komplex verfügt über zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Swimmingpool, ein erstklassiges Fitnessstudio und eine Sauna. Außerdem gibt es eine Lobby mit einem Café, das allen Bewohnern und Gästen zur Verfügung steht. Darüber hinaus stehen den Bewohnern zugewiesene Parkplätze, verschiedene Restaurants und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte innerhalb der Anlage zur Verfügung. Die Größe der Wohnungen variiert zwischen 36 und 194 m2.

Investoren können ein Studio in DAMAC Maison de Ville Tenora für AED 450.000 (USD 122.500) kaufen. Die Mietkosten für ein Studio-Apartment mit einer Gesamtfläche von 39 m2 betragen AED 20.000 (USD 5.500) pro Jahr, so dass ein langfristiger Mietvertrag eine Rendite von ca. 4,4% erzielen kann.

*The price is valid for 2024

Weitere Gebiete in Dubai

Immobilien zum Verkauf & zur Miete in Dubai South

Objekt NummerTitelGrößeZimmerBäderPreis
MS-10263 3 Bedrooms Townhouse in The Pulse Beachfront, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-10263) 273 qm. 3 3 710,000 EUR
MS-13985 Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern in Golf Links, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-13985) 260 qm. 3 4 992,500 EUR
MS-10606 3 Bedrooms Townhouse in The Pulse Beachfront, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-10606) 187 qm. 3 3 674,400 EUR
MS-14639 5 Schlafzimmer Villa in South Bay 3, Dubai Süd (Dubai World Central) (MS-14639) 392 qm. 5 5 1,068,800 EUR
MR-3684 4 Bedrooms Villa in Parkside 2, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MR-3684) 236 qm. 4 4 45,900 EUR
MS-11398 1 Bedroom Apartment in DAMAC Maison de Ville Tenora, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-11398) 113 qm. 1 1 254,500 EUR
MS-11542 Apartment – Studio in Celestia, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-11542) 50 qm. Studio 1 127,300 EUR
MS-11777 1 Bedroom Apartment in Celestia B, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-11777) 83 qm. 1 1 203,600 EUR
MS-12157 Apartment – Studio in Celestia B, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-12157) 41 qm. Studio 1 127,300 EUR
MS-12793 Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern in The Pulse Beachfront, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-12793) 238 qm. 3 4 738,000 EUR
MS-12924 Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer in MAG 525, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-12924) 61 qm. 1 1 140,000 EUR
MS-13328 Stadthaus mit 3 Schlafzimmern in Greenview 3, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-13328) 191 qm. 3 4 464,400 EUR
MS-13350 Apartment – Studio in Celestia A, Dubai South (Dubai World Central) (MS-13350) 42 qm. Studio 1 127,300 EUR
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage

Sind Sie bereit für Ihr neues Zuhause?

    Unser Newsletter

    Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

Properties for Sale in

Dubai South

Ready Properties for Sale in Dubai South

The best Agents in Dubai South

Alina Adamco
Alina Adamco
Speaks: English, Russian, Romanian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Anastasiya Kouzan
Anastasiya Kouzan
Speaks: English, Russian
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Dubai South

Kappa Acca 3
Ready to Move In
MAG 545
Ready to Move In

MAG 545

Dubai South

MAG 525
Ready to Move In

MAG 525

Dubai South

MAG 555
Ready to Move In

MAG 555

Dubai South

MAG 560
Ready to Move In

MAG 560

Dubai South

Mag 565
Ready to Move In

Mag 565

Dubai South

MAG 520
Ready to Move In

MAG 520

Dubai South

MAG 530
Ready to Move In

MAG 530

Dubai South

MAG 535
Ready to Move In

MAG 535

Dubai South

Load More
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Dubai South, formerly known as Dubai World Central, is a 145-kilometer area near Al Maktoum International Airport. The district is intended to become the flagship of Dubai’s urban development, which will be used for the construction of other areas of the city.

Today, Dubai South includes hundreds of various residential, commercial, office and retail properties. This area is suitable for all types of people with different lifestyles as it focuses on creating a comfortable and calming living environment for everyone.

Developers in Dubai South

Location

Dubai South has direct access to the Etihad Railway network, Al Maktoum International Airport and the port of Palm Jebel Ali, and provides convenient transportation links to many other areas of Dubai. The close proximity to the Expo Road and Emirates Road allows a fuss-free commute to reach any point of Dubai without the need to sit in traffic. Currently, there is no metro station in Dubai South, however there are future plans to connect the Nakheel Harbour & Tower station and the Expo 2020 site to the red line.

Dubai South has a rapid transit system that runs through the entire city, serving both the eastern and western parts of the region, and a comprehensive and integrated road network provides easy access between different areas of the city.

Airports:

  • Dubai International Airport – 40 minutes’ drive
  • Al Maktoum International Airport – 20 minutes’ drive

Shopping:

  • The Dubai Mall – 30 minutes’ drive
  • Mall of the Emirates – 30 minutes’ drive

There are also two supermarkets within walking distance of the development called Grand Express Supermarket and Quick Supermarket, as well as a pharmacy, called Al Shifa Pharmacy. Families can also enroll their children into the GEMS International School, which is situated in Dubai South as well.

Districts:

  • Palm Jumeirah or Dubailand – 20 minutes’ drive
  • Business Bay – 25 minutes’ drive
  • Downtown Dubai – 35 minutes’ drive
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainment

Homes in Dubai South are surrounded by luscious greenery. Over the past year, more than AED 1 billion (USD 272 million) has been invested in the implementation of landscaped projects in this part of the city. Integrating the latest technology and design will provide comfort and a better sense of well-being to all its residents. Visitors and residents can relax and make use of the parks and recreation areas, or take part in a spot of golf at the 18-hole golf course. What’s more, residents can find numerous entertainment options nearby, for example, there is Dubai Parks & Resorts located half an hour away which is the largest entertainment complex of theme parks in Dubai. Opened back in October 2016, the park occupies an area of 285 hectares and presents the best entertainment and rides from the East and West, as well as an unlimited world of incredible experiences. There are three theme parks within the resort, including a water park.

Dubai South is designed to house 1 million residents and has become a hub of industry and technology, creating more than 500,000 job opportunities.

What’s more, it has become a venue for the World Expo 2020 and the Dubai Airshow, which has helped increase the demand for apartments in the area.

Economic attractiveness

Dubai South is an area of profitable investment in real estate due to its location. The developers plan to build property units worth AED 25 billion in the future, aimed at middle-income families and professionals. There will be more than 6,000 residential real estate, including apartments, villas and townhouses.

The economic growth spurred on by the exhibition Expo 2020 will attract many business individuals to the emirate which will lead to high rental rates. As a result, investors will be able to cover the cost of buying real estate within a short period of time, so in the future, they can receive a stable passive income.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

The most interesting options for investments

Apartments for sale in Dubai South are one of the best investments in the area, as this type of property mainly caters to people who prefer to live close to their workplace in the south of Dubai.

For sale

The Pulse 

This residential community located in Dubai South consists of apartment buildings, a cluster of townhouses, two hotels, a mosque and a shopping center.

  • The Pulse Boulevard Apartments – 152 apartments with 1-3 bedrooms
  • The Pulse Boulevard Grove – 108 apartments with 2-3 bedrooms
  • The Pulse Residence Plaza – 174 studios and apartments with 1-3 bedrooms
  • The Pulse Townhouses – 268 buildings

Among the 268 townhouses, there are 242 units with 2-3 bedrooms and 26 semi-detached houses with separate kitchens and 4 bedrooms. The size of the villas vary from 1,894 sq. ft to 2,719 sq. ft.

All layouts include parking, a maid’s room, laundry room, a spacious living-dining room, a terrace and a garden. The townhouses are also equipped with walk-in closets. The Pulse Villas offer a range of additional amenities, including a sports area with football, basketball and tennis courts, a fitness center and swimming pools. The residential community also provides bus routes to the Expo Metro Station and the Sheikh Zayed Highway.

The complex is located along the Expo Road, making it very convenient to access the area and to reach other parts of Dubai. The completion of the complex is planned for the beginning of 2024.

The starting price for a three-bedroom townhouse in The Pulse is AED 850,000 (USD 231,500), whilst the starting price for a studio with a total area of 395 sq. ft is AED 300,000 (USD 81,700).

Expo Golf Villas

This complex is part of the large Emaar South construction project which consists of several phases of development, and is located in the center of the district, along with the new Emaar South Boulevard and an international world-class golf course nearby.

Located close to the main entrance of Emaar South, the Expo Golf Villas complex is a great choice for professionals working in the business hubs of the Dubai South area. The development offers stunning villas with three and four bedrooms, with a total living area ranging from 1,851 sq. ft to 2,485 sq. ft. The complex is still under construction, with plans for completion in 2022. The starting price for a villa at Expo Golf Villas is AED 1,000,000 (USD 272,300).

For rent

MAG 5 Dubai South

This complex consists of 13 buildings with studios and apartments with 1-2 bedrooms with living areas of units varying from 347 sq. ft to 915 sq. ft. For those looking for a modern lifestyle combined with the convenience of a thriving community, MAG 5 Dubai South is the ideal location. Most of the property units have balconies and terraces which are particularly in high demand by customers. The MAG 5 Boulevard complex is adjacent to a green cluster located on 75,000 sq. m which forms the “green belt” of Dubai.

MAG 5 Dubai South has various amenities including running and cycling paths, playgrounds for children and community shopping centers. Additionally, residents can take advantage of the communal swimming pool, gym and recreation areas.

The rental price for studios in MAG 5 is currently AED 16,500 (USD 4,500) per year, and potential investors can earn 5.4% ROI. If you want to buy an apartment in this complex, the starting price will be around AED 310,000 (USD 84,400).

MAG 5 Boulevard

This residential complex is part of the MAG 5 development and consists of 924 property units, including studios and apartments with 1-3 bedrooms with exclusive finishes. The total living area of the property units in MAG 5 Boulevard varies from 475 sq. ft to 2,511 sq. ft.

The price for a studio in this development starts from AED 340,000 (USD 92,600) with an average rental cost of AED 20,000 (USD 5,500) per year. Long-term rentals can fetch an ROI rate of 5.8%.

Celestia

The residential complex by Damac Properties consists of 967 furnished studios and 1-2 bedroom apartments. Warm neutral tones, bright white colours and smooth black marble are featured throughout the complex. All property units are sold with high-quality finishes, furniture and fully equipped kitchens. Property sizes in Celestia vary from 466 sq. ft to 1,442 sq. ft.

Residents are offered a variety of communal amenities, including a swimming pool, a recreation area, a state-of-the-art gym and a spa center. Children can also use the on-site games room and the playground. The complex has a lobby, reception, cafes and shops, as well as underground parking and 24-hour security.

The price for a studio in Celestia starts from AED 350,000 (USD 95,300), with the average rental cost for this type of property from AED 18,500 (USD 5,100). Which means a potential investor might earn a 5.2% annual profit.

DAMAC Maison de Ville Tenora

The project by DAMAC Properties occupies 10 floors and consists of 270 property units. Buyers can choose their preferred layout among studios and apartments with 1-3 bedrooms. This is one of the best residential communities in Dubai, where one can not only purchase ordinary housing, but also apartments offering hotel services as well. The complex has numerous amenities including a swimming pool, a top-of-the-range gym and a sauna. There is also a lobby with a cafe available for all residents and guests. On top of that, residents can take advantage of allocated parking, various restaurants and retail centers within the community. The property units vary in size from 386 sq. ft to 2,092 sq. ft.

Investors can buy a studio in DAMAC Maison de Ville Tenora for AED 450,000 (USD 122,500). The rental cost of a studio apartment with a total area of 424 sq. ft is AED 20,000 (USD 5,500) per year, so a long-term rental contract can generate a rate of approximately 4.4% ROI.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Dubai South

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-33122 Fully Furnished | Big Balcony | Best Investment 914 sq. ft. 2 2 700,000 AED
MP-R-6338 Ready to Move In | Huge Layout | Best Priced 1,852 sq. ft. 3 4 88,000 AED
MP-S-33523 Genuine Resale | Monthly Payment Plan | 40% PHPP 1,911 sq. ft. 3 4 1,280,000 AED
MP-R-6409 Huge Plot | Genuine Resale | Brand New 4,534 sq. ft. 4 5 280,000 AED
MP-S-33522 Resale | 40% Post Handover Payment Plan | 3 Units 1,911 sq. ft. 3 4 1,300,000 AED
MP-S-35571 Huge Plot | Genuine Resale | Brand New 4,534 sq. ft. 4 5 5,500,000 AED
MP-S-33521 3 Units Resale| Monthly installments | PHPP 1,890 sq. ft. 3 4 1,270,000 AED
MP-R-6656 Ready to Move In | Brand New | Best Priced 1,557 sq. ft. 3 4 95,000 AED
MP-S-33906 Genuine Resale | Motivated Seller | Call Now 1,911 sq. ft. 3 4 1,250,000 AED
MP-R-6110 Unfurnished | Ready to Move In | Call Now 1,706 sq. ft. 3 4 100,000 AED
MP-S-35083 Brand New | Spacious and Cozy | With Balcony 349 sq. ft. Studio 1 350,000 AED
MP-R-6209 Newly Listed | Unfurnished | Big Layout Townhouse 1,750 sq. ft. 3 4 110,000 AED
MP-S-35142 Bigger Plot | Newly Handover | Near to Pool 1,989 sq. ft. 3 4 1,350,000 AED
MP-S-35277 Genuine Resale | Payment Plan | Beachfront 3,305 sq. ft. 4 5 2,400,000 AED
MP-S-35343 Vacant and Ready to Move In | Ideal Investment 1,210 sq. ft. 2 3 790,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!