Weiter zur Suche

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Dubai Sports City

Dubai Sports City

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Dubai Sports City

Die besten Makler in Dubai Sports City

Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Sprechen: Russian, English, French
Anastasiya Kouzan
Anastasiya Kouzan
Sprechen: English, Russian
Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Sprechen: English
Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Über das Gebiet

Dubai Sports City (DSC) ist eine gemischt genutzte Siedlung im südlichen Teil von Dubai mit einer Gesamtfläche von 470 Hektar. DSC ist berühmt für seine groß angelegten Sporteinrichtungen, darunter das Dubai International Cricket Stadium mit 25.000 Plätzen.

Das Gebiet ist eine Kombination aus Wohn-, Einkaufs-, Unterhaltungs- und Erholungseinrichtungen. Obwohl das Projekt in erster Linie für Menschen entwickelt wurde, die einen aktiven Lebensstil pflegen, ist es definitiv für jeden geeignet, ganz gleich, welche Einstellung Sie zum Sport haben. DSC bietet herrliche Grünflächen mit schönen Wasserkanälen und eine komfortable Umgebung, die sowohl für Paare mit Kindern als auch für Singles geeignet ist.

In Dubai Sports City sind die Wohnimmobilien durch drei große Komplexe vertreten: Canal Residence, Victory Heights und Gallery Villas, die alle aus Apartmenthäusern, Stadthäusern und Villen bestehen. Die Wohnungspreise in diesen Gebieten sind im Vergleich zu einigen anderen beliebten Gegenden des Emirats erschwinglicher. Das Projekt basiert auf und fördert einen gesunden Lebensstil und Umweltfreundlichkeit, mit Elementen wie solarbetriebener Beleuchtung in allen Komplexen, um die Kohlenstoffemissionen zu reduzieren. Dubai Sports City gehört zu einer Freehold-Zone, d.h. Ausländer können hier Eigentum erwerben und haben volle Eigentumsrechte. Die Wohngebäude entsprechen dem allgemeinen Konzept des „Sportviertels“, da sie alle mit allem ausgestattet sind, was für einen aktiven Lebensstil notwendig ist, wie Fitnessstudios, Schwimmbäder und andere Sport- und Lifestyle-Einrichtungen.

Bereit zum Verkauf?
Vermarkten Sie Ihre Immobilie mit uns - den Profis in Ihrer Region
VERKAUFEN Immobilien
Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie Ihre Immobilie mit Hilfe erfahrener und sachkundiger Immobilienprofis eintragen. Inserieren Sie Ihre Immobilie zum Verkauf mit dem Top-Immobilienunternehmen in Dubai.

Bauträger in Dubai Sports City

Infrastruktur

Dubai Sports City ist von jedem Teil des Emirats aus leicht zu erreichen. Der Hauptvorteil des Viertels ist seine Nähe zur Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, die parallel zu seinen Grenzen verläuft, während die Hessa Street auf der anderen Seite der Grenze liegt. Das bedeutet, dass Orte wie der Dubai International Airport und der Al Maktoum International Airport in weniger als 20 Minuten erreicht werden können. Die Strände von Dubai Marina und Downtown Dubai mit seinen ikonischen Sehenswürdigkeiten (Burj Khalifa, Dubai Fountains, Dubai Opera und The Dubai Mall) sind alle in etwa 25 Minuten zu erreichen.

DSC grenzt an Motor City, Dubai Production City, die Jumeirah Golf Estates und Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC).

Verkehrsnetz

Die Gegend ist für Bewohner mit eigenem Auto geeignet. Es ist jedoch auch möglich, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln dorthin zu gelangen. Es gibt keine U-Bahn-Stationen in Gehweite, aber die nächstgelegenen U-Bahn-Stationen – Dubai Internet City Metro Station, Mashreq Metro Station und Mall of the Emirates – sind alle innerhalb von 10 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Der Bus F34 bringt Sie zur Dubai Internet City Metro Station und benötigt 25 Minuten. In der Umgebung gibt es zwei Bushaltestellen: Victory Heights East Gate und Dubai Sports City Offices, wo Sie die Busse F34 und J02 nehmen können.

In Dubai Sports City werden Autobesitzer keine Probleme mit dem Parken haben, da alle Wohntürme mindestens einen überdachten Parkplatz pro Einheit bieten. Darüber hinaus gibt es in der Nachbarschaft viele öffentliche Parkplätze für Bewohner und Besucher.

Bildungseinrichtungen

In diesem Bezirk gibt es Bildungseinrichtungen mit einem ausgezeichneten Ruf. Die Wonder Years Nursery nimmt Kleinkinder ab einem Alter von 6 Monaten auf, deren Lehrer das britische Programm Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) anwenden. Für Kinder im Schulalter gibt es die Victory Heights Primary School, die ebenfalls nach dem gleichen Programm unterrichtet. Die Universität von Balamand Dubai, eine der besten Universitäten im Nahen Osten, befindet sich nur 10 Autominuten von DSC entfernt im Dubai Investments Park.

Der Dubai Knowledge Park ist ein Universitätscampus, auf dem Studenten eine höhere Ausbildung von einigen der besten Universitäten und Bildungseinrichtungen der Region erhalten können. Der Knowledge Park ist vom DSC aus in 15 Minuten zu erreichen.

Medizinische Einrichtungen

Die Eupepsia Medical Clinic, die traditionelle und alternative Medizin kombiniert, befindet sich in Dubai Sports City. In der nahe gelegenen Motor City befindet sich das Medcare Medical Centre weniger als 10 Minuten entfernt.

Die Einwohner und Besucher von Dubai Sports City können auch mehrere Apotheken finden.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

Die Bewohner finden in der Umgebung zwei kleine Supermärkte, nämlich Carrefour und Al Maya Supermarket. Nur eine kurze 10-minütige Autofahrt entfernt liegt Spinneys in Motor City. Das nächstgelegene Einkaufszentrum ist die First Avenue Mall, die sich ebenfalls in Motor City befindet und in 20 Minuten mit dem Bus oder 5 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen ist. Ein weiteres Einkaufszentrum mit einer großen Auswahl an Boutiquen, von High Fashion bis hin zu Apotheken, befindet sich in Dubai Production City. Das City Centre Me’aisem ist innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu erreichen und bietet alle Geschäfte, die Sie auch in Ihrer heimischen Einkaufsstraße vorfinden würden.

Die Mall of the Emirates in Al Barsha und die Dubai Marina Mall in Dubai Marina sind nur 15 Minuten entfernt, in denen Sie große Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Kinos, Unterhaltungsangebote und einen großen Carrefour-Hypermarkt finden.

Religiöse Einrichtungen

Es gibt zwei Moscheen in verschiedenen Teilen von Dubai Sports City sowie mehrere religiöse Stätten, die sich in der Gegend noch im Bau befinden.

Die nächstgelegenen christlichen Kirchen sind eine 10-minütige Autofahrt entfernt. Dazu gehören die United Christian Church of Dubai Evangelical Church, die St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church, die St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church und die Coptic Orthodox Church in Jebel Ali Village.

Essen und Trinken

Dubai Sports City ist im Vergleich zu anderen beliebten Gegenden Dubais eine ruhigere Gegend, denn hier gibt es eher grüne Parks zum Spazierengehen und Laufen als modische Bars und Lokale zum Essengehen. Nichtsdestotrotz gibt es hier zahlreiche Restaurants und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, zum Beispiel das Bar & Restaurant 261 und The Big Easy, die sich auf dem Gelände des Golf Komplexes The Els Club befinden.

Strände

Der Jumeirah Beach liegt eine 20-minütige Fahrt von der Hessa Street entfernt. Dies ist ein beliebter öffentlicher Strand, insbesondere bei Touristen, mit zahlreichen Cafés, Cocktailbars und Restaurants.

Für Wassersportler gibt es den Kite Beach, einen weiteren öffentlichen Strand in Jumeirah, der weniger als 20 Autominuten entfernt ist. Dieser Strand ist einer der beliebtesten Orte zum Kitesurfen und Drachenfliegen und bietet verschiedene Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten für Kinder und Erwachsene, darunter Fitnessgeräte im Freien, Volleyball- und Basketballplätze, Bars und Restaurants.

Nur 25 Minuten von Dubai Sports City entfernt können Sie Dubai Marina erreichen und den JBR Beach besuchen, der einer der besten Strände für Familien und Touristen ist, da es dort eine große Auswahl an Geschäften, Restaurants und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten gibt, von einem Roxy-Kino bis zu einem Fitnessstudio im Freien.

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Unterhaltung

Alle ikonischen Orte im DSC-Viertel sind mit dem Thema Sport verbunden. Eines dieser Wahrzeichen ist das Dubai International Cricket Stadium, das 25.000 Zuschauern Platz bietet und ein idealer Ort ist, um nicht nur Sportveranstaltungen, sondern auch festliche Events und Konzerte auszurichten. Ein weiterer Ort für Cricket Fans ist der ICC Academy Club, in dem man das Spiel erlernen und das ganze Jahr über professionelle Wettbewerbe verfolgen kann.

Dubai Sports City beherbergt auch eine der besten Golfanlagen im Nahen Osten – The Els Club, das Projekt des berühmten Golf-Weltmeisters Ernie Els. Hier können Sie nicht nur Golf spielen, sondern auch im Whirlpool oder in der Sauna des Clubs entspannen oder in einem der erstklassigen Restaurants im The Els Club selbst speisen.

Ein weiteres sportliches Highlight des Bezirks ist der Sports Village-Komplex mit Trainingsplätzen und Einrichtungen für verschiedene Sportarten, darunter Leichtathletik, Fußball, Rugby, Tennis und Netzball. Zu dem Komplex gehört auch eine olympische Laufbahn.

Wirtschaftliche Attraktivität

Immobilien in Dubai Sports City sind billiger als in anderen beliebten Gegenden der Stadt, was bedeutet, dass der ROI-Prozentsatz hier einer der höchsten im Emirat ist. Normalerweise wählen Mieter DSC wegen der guten Ökologie und der entwickelten sozialen Infrastruktur, um mit ihren Familien zu leben.

Die höchste ROI-Rate liegt bei etwa 7,4% und wurde für Wohnungen mit drei Schlafzimmern verzeichnet. Die Amortisationsrate von 1-Zimmer-Wohnungen ist mit 7,3% fast gleich – Studios erzielen bis zu 7%.

Bei den Villen wird die höchste Kapitalrendite bei den Villen mit drei Schlafzimmern mit 7% ausgewiesen. Bei den Immobilien mit vier Schlafzimmern ist dieser Wert niedriger, aber mit 6,1% immer noch sehr hoch.

Beliebte Immobilien

Dubai Sports City bietet eine breite Palette von Immobilien für große Familien und Singles. Es gibt Studios, Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern in einer Vielzahl von Designs (von modern bis traditionell arabisch), Villen und Stadthäuser. Alle Wohnkomplexe bieten die notwendigen Voraussetzungen und Annehmlichkeiten, um Gesundheit und körperliches Wohlbefinden zu erhalten.

Zu verkaufen

Eines der beliebtesten Projekte unter den Investoren ist die elitäre 15-stöckige Wohnanlage Medalist, die 2014 fertiggestellt wurde. Die Anlage befindet sich in Gehweite von Supermärkten, einer Grundschule, einer spanischen Fußballschule, einem Golfplatz und dem Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Der Komplex verfügt über 154 Studios und Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern. Alle Wohneinheiten verfügen über raumhohe Panoramafenster und Glasbalkone. Die Bewohner können die zahlreichen Einrichtungen des Gebäudes nutzen, darunter ein Swimmingpool auf dem Dach und Kinderbecken, ein Whirlpool, ein Fitnessclub, ein Fitnessstudio, ein Yogastudio und ein Spa-Center. Außerdem gibt es eine Tiefgarage, einen Concierge-Service und einen 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst. Der Startpreis für ein Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer liegt bei AED 700.000 (USD 190.600).

Ein weiterer, bei Mietern und Käufern sehr gefragter Wohnturm ist der Oasis Tower 1, ein 16-stöckiges Gebäude mit 232 Studios und Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern. Der Komplex bietet zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten, darunter einen Swimmingpool und ein Laufband auf dem Dach, einen voll ausgestatteten Fitnessraum mit Glaswänden, eine Sauna und ein Dampfbad. Die Bewohner des Oasis Tower 1 haben außerdem Zugang zu einem öffentlichen Veranstaltungsbereich, einer Tiefgarage und einem 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst. Der Preis für ein Studio in diesem Komplex beginnt bei AED 285.000 (USD 77.600).

*The price is valid for 2021

Zu vermieten

Viele Mieter entscheiden sich für möblierte Apartments in den zehn Hochhäusern der Elite Sports Residences. Hier finden Sie Studios oder Apartments mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern und haben Zugang zu einer Reihe von Wohneinrichtungen wie Swimmingpools, Saunen, einem hochmodernen Fitnessstudio und einem Spa. Außerdem gibt es Grillplätze, einen 24-Stunden-Sicherheits- und Concierge-Service und eine Tiefgarage mit zugewiesenen Stellplätzen für jeden Bewohner. Zu den Besonderheiten von Elite Sports Residences gehören Gebetsräume in jedem Tower und die Verfügbarkeit von Notstromgeneratoren. Die Mindestkosten für die Anmietung eines Studios in diesem Komplex betragen AED 20.000 (USD 5.500) pro Jahr.

Auch die Wohnungen in der Red Residence, einem 21-stöckigen Gebäude mit einer dreistöckigen Tiefgarage, sind sehr begehrt. Hier kann man Wohneinheiten mit 1-3 Schlafzimmern in einer bewachten Wohnanlage mit 24-Stunden-Sicherheits- und Concierge-Service, zentraler Klimaanlage, einem Swimmingpool, einem Fitnessstudio und Kinderspielplätzen mieten. Jede Wohneinheit ist außerdem mit einem Smart-Home-System ausgestattet. Der jährliche Mietpreis für ein Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer beginnt bei AED 30.000 (USD 8.200).

*The price is valid for 2021

Weitere Gebiete in Dubai

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage

Sind Sie bereit für Ihr neues Zuhause?

    Unser Newsletter

    Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

Properties for Sale in

Dubai Sports City

Properties for Sale in Dubai Sports City

The best Agents in Dubai Sports City

Alisher Khudayberganov
Alisher Khudayberganov
Speaks: English
Nina Goloborodko
Nina Goloborodko
Speaks: Spanish, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Anastasiya Kouzan
Anastasiya Kouzan
Speaks: English, Russian
Nina Moraes
Nina Moraes
Speaks: English
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Dubai Sports City

Arabian Building
Ready to Move In

Arabian Building

Dubai Sports City

Zenith Tower A2
Ready to Move In

Zenith Tower A2

Dubai Sports City

Oasis Tower 1
Ready to Move In

Oasis Tower 1

Dubai Sports City

Eagle Heights
Ready to Move In

Eagle Heights

Dubai Sports City

Grand Horizon 1
Ready to Move In

Grand Horizon 1

Dubai Sports City

Tennis Tower
Ready to Move In

Tennis Tower

Dubai Sports City

Global Golf Residence 2
Ready to Move In
Zenith Tower A1
Ready to Move In

Zenith Tower A1

Dubai Sports City

Novelia
Ready to Move In

Novelia

Dubai Sports City

Load More
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Dubai Sports City (DSC) is a mixed-use development in the southern part of Dubai which has a total area of 470 hectares. DSC is famous for its large-scale sports facilities, including the 25,000 seat Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The area is a combination of residential, shopping, entertainment and recreational facilities. Even though the project was developed primarily for individuals who enjoy an active lifestyle, it definitely caters to everyone, no matter your stance on exercise. DSC has gorgeous green areas with beautiful water channels and a comfortable setting that will suit both couples with children and singles.

In Dubai Sports City, the residential real estate is represented by three large complexes: Canal Residence, Victory Heights and Gallery Villas, with all of them consisting of apartment buildings, townhouses and villas. Housing prices in these areas are more affordable in comparison to some of the other popular areas of the emirate. The project is based on, and promotes a healthy lifestyle and environmental friendliness, with elements like solar-powered lighting in all complexes to help reduce carbon emissions. Dubai Sports City belongs to a freehold zone, which means foreigners can buy property here and have full ownership rights. Its residential buildings correspond to the general concept of the “sports district”, as they’re all equipped with everything necessary for an active lifestyle like gyms, swimming pools and other sports and lifestyle facilities.

Developers in Dubai Sports City

Infrastructure

Dubai Sports City is easily accessible from any part of the emirate. The main advantage of the area is its close proximity to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, which runs in parallel to its borders, while Hessa Street runs across the other border. This means places like Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport can be reached in less than 20 minutes. The beaches of Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai with its iconic sights (Burj Khalifa, Dubai Fountains, Dubai Opera and The Dubai Mall) can all be accessed in around 25 minutes.

DSC borders Motor City, Dubai Production City, the Jumeirah Golf Estates and Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC).

Transport Network

The area is catered for residents with cars. However, it is still possible to get there via public transport. There are no metro stations within walking distance, however the nearest metro stations – Dubai Internet City Metro Station, Mashreq Metro Station and Mall of the Emirates can all be reached within 10 minutes by car. The F34 bus will take you to Dubai Internet City Metro Station and will take 25 minutes. There are two bus stops in the area: Victory Heights East Gate and Dubai Sports City Offices, where you can take the F34 and J02 buses.

In Dubai Sports City, car owners will have no issues with parking as all residential towers offer at least one covered parking space per unit. What’s more, there are many public parking places in the neighbourhood for both residents and visitors.

Educational facilities

There are educational institutions within the district with an excellent reputation. The Wonder Years Nursery accepts infants from the age of 6 months, where teachers use the British Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) programme. For children of school age, there is Victory Heights Primary School, which also follows the same programme. There are also higher education facilities accessible to all residents within DSC, The University of Balamand Dubai, which is one of the best universities in the Middle East, is located within a 10-minute drive of DSC in Dubai Investments Park. 

Dubai Knowledge Park is a university campus where students can obtain higher education from some of the best universities and education institutions in the region. Knowledge Park can be reached within 15-minutes from DSC.

Medical facilities

The Eupepsia Medical Clinic, which combines traditional and alternative medicine, is located in Dubai Sports City. In the nearby Motor City, Medcare Medical Centre is situated less than 10 minutes’ away.

Residents and visitors in Dubai Sports City can also find several pharmacies.

Shopping facilities

Residents can find two small supermarkets in the area, namely Carrefour and Al Maya Supermarket. Just a short 10-minute drive away will take you to Spinneys in Motor City. The nearest shopping center is First Avenue Mall, which is also situated in Motor City and can be reached in 20 minutes by bus or 5 minutes by car. Another shopping center with a wide selection of boutiques, from high fashion to pharmacies, is based in Dubai Production City. City Centre Me’aisem can be reached within 5 minutes and has all the stores you would expect to find from your local high street back home.

Mall of the Emirates in Al Barsha and the Dubai Marina Mall in Dubai Marina are just 15-minutes away where you can find large retail stores, cinemas, entertainment activities and a huge Carrefour hypermarket.

Religious institutions

There are two mosques in different parts of Dubai Sports City, as well as several religious sites that are still under construction in the area.

The nearest Christian churches are a 10-minute drive away which include the United Christian Church of Dubai Evangelical Church, St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church, St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church and Coptic Orthodox Church in Jebel Ali Village.

Dining options

Dubai Sports City is a more tranquil area compared to other popular areas of Dubai, as it houses green parks for walking and running, rather than fashionable bars and places to dine out. Nevertheless, there are plenty of restaurants and entertainment destinations here, for example, Bar & Restaurant 261 and The Big Easy are located on the territory of The Els Club golf complex.

Beaches

Jumeirah Beach is located a 20-minute drive away from Hessa Street. This is a popular public beach, particularly with tourists, with numerous cafes, cocktail bars, and restaurants.

For water sports enthusiasts, there is Kite Beach which is another public beach located in Jumeirah and is less than a 20-minute drive away. This beach is one of the most popular places for kitesurfing and kite flying as well as housing various entertainment options for both children and adults, including outdoor fitness equipment, volleyball and basketball areas, bars and restaurants.

Just 25-minutes away from Dubai Sports City you can get to Dubai Marina and visit the JBR Beach which is one of the best beaches for families and tourists as there is a wide range of shops, restaurants and entertainment options, from a Roxy Cinema to an outdoor gym.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainment

All the iconic places in the DSC district are connected with sports. One of these landmarks is the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, which can accommodate 25,000 spectators and is an ideal place for hosting not only sports events, but also festive events and concerts. Another place for cricket fans is the ICC Academy club, where one can learn the game and watch professional competitions throughout the year.

Dubai Sports City is also home to one of the best golf areas in the Middle East – The Els Club, which is the project of the famous world golf champion Ernie Els. Here one can not only practise golf, but also relax in the Club’s jacuzzi or sauna, or dine at any of the first-class restaurants within The Els Club itself.

Another sports highlight of the district is the Sports Village complex which has training grounds and facilities for various sports, including athletics, football, rugby, tennis and netball. The complex also includes an Olympic-sized running track.

Economic attractiveness

Real estate in Dubai Sports City is cheaper than in other popular areas of the city, which means the ROI percentage here is one of the highest in the emirate. Usually, tenants choose DSC to live with their families because of its good ecology and developed social infrastructure.

The highest ROI rate is approximately 7.4% which was recorded for three-bedroom apartments. The payback rate of one-bedroom apartments is almost the same at 7.3% and studios generate 7%.

Among the villas, the highest ROI is shown amongst three-bedroom villas at 7%. For four-bedroom property units, this figure is lower, but still very strong at 6.1%.

Popular properties

Dubai Sports City offers a wide range of property units for both large families and singles. There are studios, apartments with 1-3 bedrooms in an array of designs (from modern to traditional Arabic style), villas and townhouses. All residential complexes provide the necessary conditions and amenities for maintaining good health and physical well-being.

For sale

One of the most popular projects among investors is the elite 15-storey Medalist residential complex, completed back in 2014. The development is located within walking distance of supermarkets, a primary school, a Spanish football school, a golf course and the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The complex has 154 studios and apartments with 1-3 bedrooms. All property units have floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows and glass balconies, and residents can take advantage of the building’s numerous facilities, including a rooftop swimming pool and children’s pools, a jacuzzi, a fitness club, a gym, a yoga studio and a spa center. Additionally, there is underground parking, a concierge service and 24-hour security. The starting price for a one-bedroom apartment here is AED 700,000 (USD 190,600).

Another residential tower in high demand among tenants and buyers is the Oasis Tower 1, which is a 16-storey building with 232 studios and apartments with 1-3 bedrooms. The complex offers numerous amenities, including a swimming pool and a rooftop treadmill, a fully-equipped gym with glass walls, a sauna and a steam room. Residents in Oasis Tower 1 also have access to a public events area, underground parking and 24-hour security. The price for a studio in this complex starts from AED 285,000 (USD 77,600).

To rent

Many tenants opt for furnished apartments in the ten-high rise buildings of the Elite Sports Residences. Here one can find studios or apartments with 1-3 bedrooms, with access to a number of residential facilities such as swimming pools, saunas, a state-of-the-art gym and a spa. Furthermore, there are barbecue areas, a 24-hour security and concierge service, and underground parking with allocated spaces for each resident. Features of Elite Sports Residences include prayer rooms in each tower and the availability of backup power generators. The minimum cost of renting a studio in this complex is AED 20,000 (USD 5,500) per year.

Apartments in Red Residence, which is a 21-storey building with a three-level underground parking area, are also in demand. Here one can rent property units with 1-3 bedrooms in a gated residential complex with 24-hour security and concierge services, central air conditioning, a swimming pool, a gym, and children’s playgrounds. Each property unit is also equipped with a smart-home system. The annual rental price for an apartment with one-bedroom starts from AED 30,000 (USD 8,200).

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Dubai Sports City

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-33138 Partial Golf View | Upgraded | Modern Finishing 1,454 sq. ft. 2 3 750,000 AED
MP-S-33703 Large Studio Unit | Brand New | Genuine Resale 541 sq. ft. Studio 1 460,000 AED
MP-S-32878 Exclusive | Fully Furnished | Large 1 BR | Vacant 830 sq. ft. 1 2 580,000 AED
MP-S-33959 Genuine Listing | Bright and Cozy | Inquire Now 852 sq. ft. 1 2 625,000 AED
MP-S-34965 Middle Floor | Grab this Deal | Biggest Unit 1,389 sq. ft. 2 3 850,000 AED
MP-S-34966 Low Floor | Grab this Deal | Biggest Unit 408 sq. ft. Studio 1 350,000 AED
MP-S-35626 Vacant and Ready to Move In | Furnished | Call Now 831 sq. ft. 1 2 490,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!