Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Motor City

Motor City

Projets à Motor City

Sobha Orbis
60/40 Plan de paiement
Handover 2027 T4
Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

À propos du quartier

Dubai Motor City est un projet immobilier à Dubaï, aux Émirats Arabes Unis, développée par Union Properties. Le projet a été réalisé en 2010 et la superficie totale de l’ensemble du projet est d’environ 3 283 000m2.

Motor City est un lieu unique pour y vivre, travailler, faire de l’activité et profiter des lieux de divertissement. Le quartier est basé sur le thème de sport automobile et c’est le site de sport automobile le plus connu et le plus important de Dubaï.

Motor City comprend des sites de sport automobile, le centre d’affaires de Motor City, le Dubai Autodrome (le premier parc au monde à thème sur la Formule 1) et deux quartiers résidentiels nommés Green Community Motor City et Uptown Motor City. Les quartiers résidentiels offrent une large variété d’appartements, de maisons de ville et de bungalows de tailles et de styles différents.

Les infrastructures

Le quartier compte trois zones d’activité principales:

  1. Applied Technologies District (zone industrielle)
  2. Retail Commercial District (centres commerciaux et magasins)
  3. Auto Commercial District (centres d’entreprises dans le secteur de l’industrie automobile)

Motor City est entouré d’une infrastructure moderne et très bien développée avec des quartiers populaires tels que Arabian Ranches, les quartiers de Jumeirah Village, Dubai Sports City et Dubai Studio City qui sont tous proches. Le quartier se trouve également juste à côté de la Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, permettant d’accéder rapidement aux différentes parties de la ville.

Les transports publics

À Motor City, les transports publics sont assez limités, en effet, il n’y a pas de ligne de métro directe vers le quartier, mais il est possible d’emprunter les itinéraires suivants pour se rendre dans le quartier à partir des stations de métro suivantes:

  • Le bus F29 depuis la station de métro Mall of the Emirates
  • Un taxi depuis la station de métro Dubai Internet City

Les supermarchés

Il y a de nombreux supermarchés à Motor City dont les résidents peuvent en profiter au quotidien. Les résidents et les visiteurs peuvent se rendre à Carrefour, Spinneys, Blue Mart SuperMarket, Minimart, Waitrose Motor City et VIVA Supermarket.

Mosquées et églises

Les résidents de Motor City ont accès à de nombreux lieux de culte, notamment la mosquée Al Adel, la mosquée Al Eman et la mosquée Sharbatly. Les résidents de Motor City pratiquant d’autres religions peuvent se rendre à la Redeemed Christian Church of God (à 16 minutes) et au Gurudwara Guru Nanak Darbar Sikh Hindu Temple (à 23 minutes).

Écoles et universités

Motor City District comprend les crèches et écoles populaires suivantes:

  • Emirates British Nursery
  • Jebel Ali Nursery
  • Victory Heights Primary School
  • Renaissance School
  • GEMS United School

Les résidents de Motor City ont accès aux universités voisines situées à 30 minutes de route du quartier, notamment la Modul University, Middlesex University et l’American University de Dubai.

Les hôpitaux

Motor City propose plusieurs cliniques et hôpitaux que les résidents peuvent utiliser en cas d’urgence ou de contrôle général. Les plus réputés sont Emirates Hospital Day Surgery & Medical Centre, Medcare Medical Centre, Health Bay et Cambridge Medical & Rehabilitation Centre.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les divertissements

Le projet est situé très près du Dubai Miracle Garden, du Dubai International Cricket Stadium et du Dubai Butterfly Garden, toutefois l’un des lieux réputés de Motor City est l’autodrome qui se trouve à proximité de Dubai Studio City et de Dubai Sports City. La distance du circuit de sport automobile est de 5,39 km et est équipé de garages d’arrêt au stand, de bureaux et d’un centre médical. Cet autodrome a été certifié par la International Motor Sport Federation. Les sportifs professionnels peuvent participer aux grandes compétitions du Dubai Autodrome, tout comme les pilotes amateurs qui peuvent apprendre à l’école de karting et s’entraîner au centre de karting. Le Dubai Autodrome se trouve à seulement 2 ou 3 minutes de marche de nombreux appartements du quartier de Motor City.

Motor City dispose également de pistes de karting intérieures et extérieures, de sorte que les résidents peuvent faire un tour dans des karts haut de gamme équipés de moteurs Honda et louer des combinaisons de course, des casques et des gants. Les visiteurs de Motor City Dubai Karting peuvent choisir leurs pistes de karting préférées le jour de leur visite.

Le complexe commercial et de divertissement First Avenue, d’une superficie totale d’environ 14300m2, est situé à Motor City. Le complexe est également situé à proximité du Dubai Autodrome et comprend 70 boutiques et 15 restaurants.

À côté du First Avenue Mall se trouve le Park Inn by Radisson, un hôtel quatre étoiles qui dispose de 150 chambres, d’espaces de réunion et d’événements, d’un restaurant haut de gamme d’une salle de sport, d’une piscine, d’un hall et d’un spa.

Le quartier de Motor City offre aux résidents une large sélection de restaurants gastronomiques, notamment:

  • Cedar Tree (cuisine libanaise)
  • Curry Box (cuisine indienne)
  • Umami (cuisine japonaise)
  • Little Bangkok (cuisine thaïlandaise et asiatique)
  • Nando’s – Le Ruban (cuisine portugaise, africaine)
  • Ichiban Express (cuisine japonaise)

Les fast-foods de Motor City sont KFC, Wendy’s, Subway, Hardee’s, Mis Amigos (cuisine mexicaine) et Malak Al Tawouk (cuisine libanaise).

  • Plages: Les résidents du Motor City District peuvent se rendre en moins de 30 minutes sur la plupart des plages les plus populaires de Dubaï. Par exemple, la plage de la Dubai Marina est à 22 minutes et la plage Jumeirah à 25 minutes.
  • Parcs: Le quartier possède deux parcs, Eastlands Park et Gatton Park, qui sont tous deux parfaits pour les promenades en plein air et les rencontres. Chaque parc est doté de grands espaces verts, de sentiers de promenade, de nombreuses places assises et d’aires de jeux pour les enfants.
  • Spa: Motor City propose des centres de spa très réputé pour un excellent moment de détente, comme le Chi Nail Spa, le Thai Professional Spa, le Dreamworks Spa et le Kapok Spa Relaxation Center.

L’attrait économique

centre-ville de Dubaï, qui abrite le plus grand centre commercial du monde, le Dubai Mall, et le Burj Khalifa, sont situés à 25 minutes de route. L’une des principales autoroutes de Dubaï, la Sheikh Zayed Road, est accessible en moins de 20 minutes depuis le quartier. Motor City dispose d’une infrastructure bien développée avec de nombreux supermarchés, crèches, écoles et établissements scolaires, cliniques et hôpitaux dans le quartier. Le First Avenue Complex propose des magasins intérieurs et extérieurs avec des marques locales et internationales, ce qui n’est qu’un autre exemple des incroyables infrastructures modernes et des établissements de divertissement de Motor City.

Les propriétés à Motor City comprennent des studios, ainsi que des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres disponibles à la vente et à la location. Tous les logements résidentiels (même les studios) de Motor City sont spacieuses et disposent de places de stationnement réservées aux résidents. D’autres secteurs du quartier disposent également de suffisamment de places de stationnement pour les résidents et les visiteurs.

Motor City compte deux principaux complexes résidentiels:

  1. Uptown Motor City est un complexe comprennant 45 bâtiments de petite et moyenne taille, avec un total de 3 100 appartements. Uptown Motor City propose des studios, des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres, et le ROI moyen des appartements à Uptown Motor City est de 8%.
  2. Green Community Motor City est un complexe résidentiel chaleureux pour les familles, qui se compose d’appartements, de villas et de maisons de ville. Les appartements de ce complexe disposent tous de luxueuses terrasses et le secteur de Green Community comprend des jardins, des piscines, des épiceries, de beaux chemins de promenade, des écoles et des parcs.

Motor City est une excellente opportunité d’investissement car le quartier est assez récent et de nombreux appartements sont encore en parfait état. De plus, l’infrastructure bien développée du quartier répondra à tous les besoins de ses futurs résidents et visiteurs.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les propriétés les plus prisées

Les quartiers les plus populaires pour l’achat et la location de propriétés à Motor City sont Uptown Motor City et Green Community, comme mentionné précédemment.

D’autres projets résidentiels à Motor City avec des appartements à vendre et à louer sont:

  • Uptown Motor City
  • Oia Residence
  • Green Community
  • Foxhill
  • Sherlock House
  • Dickens Circus
  • Shakespeare Circus
  • New Bridge Hills
  • Norton Cour;
  • Regent House
  • Widecombe House
  • Barton House
  • Claverton House
  • Bennett House
  • Marlowe House

Il est également possible de trouver des appartements à louer à Eden Apartments, Weston Court, Abbey Crescent, Sherlock Circus et Easton Court. Green Community propose des villas à la vente et à la location, ainsi que des maisons de ville à la vente, et Uptown Motor City propose uniquement des villas à la vente. Les duplex à vendre et à louer sont disponibles à Oia Residence, et les bungalows sont uniquement disponibles à la vente à Green Community.

A vendre

Les biens immobiliers les plus prisés en vente à Motor City:

  1. Fox Hill (Uptown Motor City) est un complexe de plusieurs bâtiments à Motor City, développé par Union Properties. Le complexe comprend 9 bâtiments spécifiques dénommés Fox Hill 1, Fox Hill 2, Fox Hill 3, Fox Hill 4, Fox Hill 5, Fox Hill 6, Fox Hill 7, Fox Hill 8 et Fox Hill 9. Le nombre d’étages de chaque bâtiment varie de 6 à 9. Ce projet est complet et comprend des commodités telles que des jardins, un espace pour barbecue, une aire de jeux pour enfants, une salle de sport, une piscine, un parc et un centre de santé. Le complexe Fox Hill propose à la vente des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres, dont la surface habitable varie de 130 à 272m2. Le prix moyen des appartements de 1 chambre est de 800 000 AED (218 000 USD), celui des appartements de 2 chambres de 1 250 000 AED (340 000 USD) et celui des appartements de 3 chambres de 1 580 000 AED (430 000 USD).
  2. Casa Flores (Green Community) fait partie de la populaire et écologique Green Community de Motor City. Les résidents de Casa Flores ont accès à des infrastructures haut de gammes, notamment des écoles, des mosquées, des salons, des installations de remise en forme, des supermarchés et de magnifiques jardins. Casa Flores est un projet complet, qui offre des villas de 3 chambres à vendre. Le prix de départ pour une villa de 3 chambres dans ce complexe est de 2 300 000 AED (626 000 USD).
  3. Barton House (Uptown Motor City) est un quartier calme et accueillant, acceptant les animaux domestiques, il est située à proximité de Dubai Autodrome. Les résidents et les visiteurs de Barton House ont accès à des places de parking couvertes, à une sécurité 24h/24, à une piscine, à des aires de jeux pour enfants, à des parcs ouverts et à une salle de sport moderne. Le quartier est complet et propose à la vente des appartements de 1 et 2 chambres. Le prix moyen d’un appartement d’une chambre est de 675 000 AED (184 000 USD) et celui d’un appartement de deux chambres est de 1 040 000 AED (283 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2024

A louer

Les biens immobiliers les plus prisés à louer dans Motor City:

  1. Widcombe House (Uptown Motor City). Les balcons des appartements de Widcombe House offrent une vue sur la piscine ou le parc. Les résidents de ce complexe ont accès à leurs propres garages et à des places de parking souterrain. Widcombe House propose des appartements et des studios d’une ou deux chambres à louer. Tous les appartements et studios de Widcombe House sont soit non meublés, soit partiellement meublés. Le prix moyen d’un appartement d’une chambre est de 44 000 AED (12 000 USD) par an. Le prix moyen d’un appartement de deux chambres est de 70 000 AED (19 000 USD) par an, et le prix moyen d’un studio est de 30 000 AED (8 000 USD) par an.
  2. Fox Hill (Uptown Motor City). Fox Hill propose des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres à louer. Le prix moyen d’un appartement d’une chambre est de 50 000 AED (14 000 USD) par an. Le prix moyen d’un appartement de 2 chambres de 78 000 AED (21 000 USD) par an, et le prix moyen d’un appartement de 3 chambres est de 104 000 AED (28 000 USD) par an.
  3. Sherlock House (Uptown Motor City). Sherlock House est un complexe résidentiel à Dubaï qui propose des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres à louer. Le prix moyen d’un appartement d’une chambre est de 40 000 AED (11 000 USD) par an. Le prix moyen d’un appartement de 2 chambres est de 71 000 AED (19 000 USD) par an, et le prix moyen d’un appartement de 3 chambres est de 88 000 AED (24 000 USD) par an

*The price is valid for 2024

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Properties for Sale in

Motor City

Projects in Motor City

Marlowe Houses
Ready to Move In
Eston Court
Ready to Move In
Detroit House
Ready to Move In
Casa Flores
Ready to Move In

Casa Flores

Motor City

Dickens Circus
Ready to Move In
Regent House
Ready to Move In
Weston Court
Ready to Move In

Weston Court

Motor City

Apex Atrium
Ready to Move In
Sherlock House
Ready to Move In
Load More
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the District

Dubai Motor City is a building development area in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, developed by Union Properties. The project was commissioned in 2010 and the total land area of the entire project is around 35,338,575 sq. ft.

Motor City is a unique place for living, working, leisure and making the most of entertainment spots. The district is based on a motor-sport theme and it is the most well-known and important motorsport site in Dubai.

Motor City comprises motor sport sites, the business park of Motor City, Dubai Autodrome (the world’s first theme park by Formula 1) and two residential zones called Green Community Motor City and Uptown Motor City. The residential areas offer a wide variety of apartments, townhouses and bungalows of different sizes and styles.

Infrastructure

The district has three main business areas: 

  1. Applied Technologies District (industrial zone)
  2. Retail Commercial District (shopping malls and shops)
  3. Auto Commercial District (zone of automotive industry enterprises)

Motor City is surrounded by a modern and developed infrastructure with popular communities including, Arabian Ranches, Jumeirah Village districts, Dubai Sports City and Dubai Studio City which are all close by. The district also sits right next to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road making it easy to access different parts of the city quickly and efficiently.

Public Transport

In Motor City public transport is limited, which means there is no direct metro line to the area, however one can take the following routes to get to the district from the following metro stations:

  • F29 bus from the Mall of the Emirates metro station
  • A taxi from Dubai Internet City metro station

Supermarkets

There are many supermarkets in Motor City that residents can make the most of. Residents and visitors can go to Carrefour, Spinneys, Blue Mart SuperMarket, Minimart, Waitrose Motor City and VIVA Supermarket.

Mosques and Churches

Residents of Motor City have access to many places of worship, including Al Adel Mosque, Al Eman Mosque and Sharbatly Mosque. Those residents of Motor City who practice other religions can go to the Redeemed Christian Church of God (16 minutes away) and Gurudwara Guru Nanak Darbar Sikh Hindu Temple (23 minutes away).

Schools and Universities

Motor City District includes the following popular nurseries and schools: 

  • Emirates British Nursery
  • Jebel Ali Nursery
  • Victory Heights Primary School
  • Renaissance School
  • GEMS United School

Residents of Motor City have access to nearby universities located within a 30 minute drive from the district, including Modul University, Middlesex University and American University in Dubai.

Hospitals

Motor City offers several clinics and hospitals for residents to use in case of emergencies or general check-ups. The most popular are Emirates Hospital Day Surgery & Medical Centre, Medcare Medical Centre, Health Bay and Cambridge Medical & Rehabilitation Centre.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainments

The development is located very close to Dubai Miracle Garden, Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Dubai Butterfly Garden, however the key element of Motor City is the Autodrome which is located close to Dubai Studio City and Dubai Sports City. The length of the motorsport circuit is 5.39 km and is equipped with pitstop garages, offices and a medical center. The International Motor Sport Federation certified this Autodrome, and is where professional sporting individuals can participate in major competitions at Dubai Autodrome as well as amateur drivers who can study at the karting school and practise at the karting center. Dubai Autodrome is only 2-3 minutes’ walk from many apartments in the Motor City District.

Motor City has both indoor and outdoor karting routes, so residents can take a spin in comfortable karts equipped with Honda engines and rent race suits, helmets and gloves. Visitors of Motor City Dubai Karting can choose from the available karting tracks they are interested in on the day of their visit.

The shopping and entertainment complex First Avenue, has a total area of around 154,000 sq. ft and is located in Motor City. The complex is also located in close proximity to Dubai Autodrome and includes 70 retail stores and 15 dining restaurants.

Adjacent to First Avenue Mall sits the four-star Park Inn by Radisson which has 150 guest rooms, meeting and events spaces, a signature restaurant, a gym, swimming pool, a lobby and spa.

Restaurants

Motor City district offers residents a wide choice of gourmet restaurants which include:

  • Cedar Tree (Lebanese cuisine)
  • Curry Box (Indian cuisine)
  • Umami (Japanese cuisine)
  • Little Bangkok (Thai and Asian cuisine)
  • Nando’s – The Ribbon (Portuguese, African cuisine)
  • Ichiban Express (Japanese cuisine)

Fast food joints in Motor City consist of KFC, Wendy’s, Subway, Hardee’s, Mis Amigos (Mexican cuisine) and Malak Al Tawouk (Lebanese cuisine).

Beaches. Residents of Motor City District can reach many of the most popular beaches in Dubai in less than 30 minutes. For example, Dubai Marina Beach is 22 minutes away and Jumeirah Beach will take just 25 minutes to get to.

Parks.The district has two parks called Eastlands Park and Gatton Park which are both perfect for open air walks and socializing. Each park has big open green areas, walking paths, multiple seating areas and children’s play areas.

Spa. Motor City offers popular spa centers for some relaxation time, such as Chi Nail Spa, Thai Professional Spa, Dreamworks Spa and Kapok Spa Relaxation Center.

Economic Attractiveness

Motor City is a great location. Dubai International Airport and Downtown Dubai; which is home to the biggest mall in the world – The Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa, are located 25 minutes away, and one of the main highways of Dubai, the Sheikh Zayed Road, can be accessed in less than 20 minutes from the district. Motor City has a well developed infrastructure with lots of supermarkets, nurseries, schools and education institutions, clinics and hospitals within the district. First Avenue Complex has indoor and outdoor shopping with both local and international brands, which is just another bright example of modern infrastructure and entertainment establishments in Motor City.

Property in Motor City includes studios, as well as 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments available for sale and to rent. All residential units (even studios) in Motor City are spacious and come with dedicated parking spaces for residents. Other areas in the district also have enough parking spaces for residents and visitors as well.

Motor City has two main residential complexes:

  1. Uptown Motor City. This complex includes 45 low and mid-rise buildings, with a total of 3,100 apartments. Uptown Motor City offers studios, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments, and the average ROI for apartments in Uptown Motor City is 8%.
  2. Green Community Motor City is a family friendly residential complex, which consists of apartments, villas and townhouses. Apartments in this complex all have luxury terraces, and the area of Green Community includes gardens, swimming pools, grocery stores, beautiful walking paths, schools and parks.

Motor City is an excellent investment opportunity since the district is a fairly new area and many apartments are still in perfect condition. Additionally, the well-developed infrastructure of the district will meet all needs of its future residents and visitors.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular Real Estate

The most popular communities for buying and renting property in Motor City are Uptown Motor City and Green Community, as mentioned before. Other residential developments in Motor City with apartments for sale and for rent are:

  • Uptown Motor City
  • Oia Residence
  • Green Community
  • Foxhill
  • Sherlock House
  • Dickens Circus
  • Shakespeare Circus
  • New Bridge Hills
  • Norton Cour;
  • Regent House
  • Widecombe House
  • Barton House
  • Claverton House
  • Bennett House
  • Marlowe House

One can also find apartments to rent in Eden Apartments, Weston Court, Abbey Crescent, Sherlock Circus and Easton Court. Green Community offers villas both for sale and to rent, as well as townhouses for sale, and Uptown Motor City offers only villas for sale. Duplexes for sale and to rent are available in Oia Residence, and bungalows are only available for sale in Green Community.

For sale

  1. Fox Hill (Uptown Motor City) is a multi-building complex in Motor City, Dubai, developed by Union Properties. The complex includes 9 separate buildings called Fox Hill 1, Fox Hill 2, Fox Hill 3, Fox Hill 4, Fox Hill 5, Fox Hill 6, Fox Hill 7, Fox Hill 8 and Fox Hill 9. The number of floors in each building varies from 6 to 9. This project is complete and includes amenities such as gardens, a BBQ area, kids’ play area, a gym, a swimming pool, a park and health club. Fox Hill complex offers 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments for sale with living areas comprising 1,400 sq. ft-2,931 sq. ft. The average price for 1-bedroom apartments are AED 800,000 (USD 218,000), a 2-bedroom apartment is AED 1,250,000 (USD 340,000) and a 3-bedroom apartment costs AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,000).
  2. Casa Flores (Green Community) is part of the popular and eco-friendly Green Community in Motor City, Dubai. Residents of Casa Flores have access to world-class amenities including schools, mosques, salons, fitness facilities, supermarkets, and big beautiful gardens. Casa Flores is a complete project, which offers 3-bedroom villas for sale. The starting price for a 3-bedroom villa in this complex is AED 2,300,000 (USD 626,000).
  3. Barton House (Uptown Motor City) is a pet-friendly and quiet community near the Dubai Autodrome. Residents and visitors of Barton House have access to allocated covered parking spaces, 24-hour security, a swimming pool, kids’ play zones, open parks and a modern gym. The community is complete and offers 1 and 2-bedroom apartments for sale. The average price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 675,000 (USD 184,000) and the average price for a 2-bedroom apartment is AED 1,040,000 (USD 283,000).

To rent

The most popular real estate to rent in Motor City includes:

  1. Widcombe House (Uptown Motor City). Apartments of Widcombe House have either pool or park facing views from its balconies. Residents of this complex have access to their own storage units and underground parking spaces. Widcombe House offers 1 and 2-bedroom apartments and studios to rent, with all apartments and studios in Widcombe House coming either unfurnished or partly furnished. The average price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 44,000 (USD 12,000) per year. The average price for a 2-bedroom apartment is AED 70,000 (USD 19,000) per year, and the average price for a studio is AED 30,000 (USD 8,000) per year.
  2. Fox Hill (Uptown Motor City). Fox Hill offers 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments to rent. The average price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 50,000 (USD 14,000) per year. The average price for a 2-bedroom apartment is AED 78,000 (USD 21,000) per year, and the average price for a 3-bedroom apartment is AED 104,000 (USD 28,000) per year.
  3. Sherlock House (Uptown Motor City). Sherlock House is a residential complex in Dubai offering 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments to rent. The average price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 40,000 (USD 11,000) per year. The average price for a 2-bedroom apartment is AED 71,000 (USD 19,000) per year, and the average price for a 3-bedroom apartment is AED 88,000 (USD 24,000) per year.

More Areas in Dubai

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!