Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches

Les meilleurs agents à Arabian Ranches

Saidi Latipov
Saidi Latipov
Dialogues: English, Russian, Turkish
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
Dialogues: English, Russian
Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Dialogues: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Dialogues: English, Russian

Projets à Arabian Ranches

Elie Saab Villas
Handover 2025 T3

Elie Saab Villas

Arabian Ranches

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos du quartier

Arabian Ranches est un quartier résidentiel indépendant et fermé, composé d’immeubles de petite taille, construite par Emaar dans le centre de Dubaï. L’immobilier y est composé de villas et des maisons de ville réalisées dans des styles arabe, espagnol et moderne.

Le quartier convient aux personnes qui préfèrent une vie tranquille et apprécient le confort et la liberté. Arabian Ranches possède de nombreux parcs et lacs, ainsi que des lieux pour vous promoner, faire du vélo et la pratique du yoga. Il y a des terrains de tennis, de football, de volley-ball et de basket-ball, un skate park, un club de golf et une piste de course.

Selon le rapport annuel de Bayut sur le marché immobilier de Dubaï pour 2020, Arabian Ranches occupe une place de choix en tête des secteurs les plus prisés auprès des résidents et des locataires de Dubaï. Le prix de location des villas y est l’un des plus élevés de la ville.

Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Promoteurs à Arabian Ranches

Infrastructure

Le quartier est situé entre Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road et Emirates Road. La rue Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan sépare Arabian Ranches 1 d’Arabian Ranches 2 au nord-est de laquelle le développement futur du quartier est en cours de construction – Arabian Ranches 3.

À proximité d’Arabian Ranches, vous trouverez DAMAC Hills, Dubai Studio City, Al Barsha South, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Mudon et The Sustainable City. Le parc à thème Global Village se trouve à proximité et est ouvert chaque année de fin octobre à début avril. Il compte 90 pavillons représentant différents pays du monde, dont un de Russie. Global Village est connu pour être un univers culturel avec plus de 3 500 stands vendant des produits ethniques et des plats internationaux. On peut profiter de diverses activités et divertissements pendant les six mois d’hiver au Global Village. Vous y trouverez des spectacles de danse, de cirque, de motocyclisme et pour les enfants, ainsi que le musée Ripley’s Believe It or Not ! Le musée présente des figures de cire, des photographies et des installations consacrées à des faits difficiles à imagniner. Une grande roue de 60 mètres de haut, la Wheel of the World, permet aux visiteurs de voir non seulement le parc mais aussi ses environs. L’aéroport international de Dubaï est situé à 25 minutes de route d’Arabian Ranches. Il faut le même temps pour rejoindre les quartiers de Dubai Mall, de Downtown Dubai, de Dubai Media City, de Business Bay et de la Dubai Marina. Le plus grand centre commercial local, Mall of the Emirates, se trouve à 20 minutes de route. Il y a 16 arrêts de bus dans le quartier, notamment Mirador La Coleccion 1 et Mirador La Coleccion 2, Saheel Gate 1 et Saheel Gate 2, Hattan. De là, vous pourrez prendre le bus F30 jusqu’à la station de métro Mall Of Emirates. La station de métro la plus proche, First Abu Dhabi Bank, se trouve à 15 minutes en taxi.

Les familles avec enfants peuvent profiter de la Raffles Nursery et des écoles locales enseignant le programme anglais, à savoir la Jumeirah English Speaking School et la Ranches Primary School. La GEMS United School enseigne aux enfants le programme américain. Les services médicaux pour les résidents du quartier sont assurés par deux cliniques: Aster Clinic et Mediclinic. L’Aster Clinic est spécialisée dans la thérapie, la pédiatrie et les soins dentaires. À Mediclinic, il est possible de consulter un chirurgien, un gynécologue, un obstétricien, un dermatologue et un orthopédiste.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les divertissements

Les installations sportives et de loisirs d’Arabian Ranches comprennent l’Arabian Ranches Golf Club et le Plantation Equestrian and Polo Club. Le club de golf se compose de deux parcours de 18 trous. En plus du golf, le club organise des mariages, des célébrations privées, des réunions d’entreprise et des séminaires. Le centre équestre dispose de 336 écuries climatisées et accueille des compétitions de polo locales et internationales.

Dans le secteur d’Arabian Ranches, on y retrouve 19 terrains de basket ouverts au public de 7h30 à 22h30 ainsi que 15 courts de tennis. Pour jouer au tennis, il faut laisser une demande préalable sur le site officiel d’Arabian Ranches, et la location du court est fournie gratuitement aux résidents.

Vous pourrez retrouver diverses possibilité quant à la restauration notamment avec un restaurant Ranches à la cuisine mixte, la Maison Mathis qui sert une cuisine européenne et le Hamptons Cafe, un restaurant méditerranéen idéal pour le déjeuner, qui se trouve derrière le club de golf. Au sein du centre communautaire Arabian Ranches, les visiteurs et les résidents peuvent trouver des restaurants de restauration rapide tels que Burger King et Pizza Hut ainsi que le centre commercial Ranches Souk où se trouvent deux autres restaurants – l’italien Carluccio’s et PAUL Bakery & Restaurant qui servent une excellente cuisine française.

En plus du Ranches Souk, il y a aussi le centre commercial Arabian Ranches Village avec des pharmacies, des pressings, des salons de beauté et un supermarché Carrefour. Dans l’ensemble, Arabian Ranches est extrêmement bien équipé pour la vie en communauté, car il dispose de tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin juste à côté de chez vous.

L’attrait économique

Arabian Ranches se compose de villas et de maisons de ville de 2 à 7 chambres. Chacun de ces logements possède plusieurs salles de bains, une buanderie, un salon spacieux et un balcon. Les cuisines sont équipées d’installations et d’appareils modernes, ainsi que d’une chambre de bonne, d’armoires intégrées et de la climatisation centrale. Tous les résidents peuvent profiter d’un parking couvert, d’un jardin privé et d’un espace barbecue. Les grandes villas de 6 à 7 chambres disposent également de piscines privées dans le jardin.

Le projet de développement d’Arabian Ranches regroupe trois secteurs. Arabian Ranches 1 qui comprend 15 quartiers: Aseel, Al Reem, Alvorada, Alma, Al Mahra, Mirador, Saheel, Savannah, Palmera, Terra Nova, Hattan, Mirador La Coleccion, La Avenida, Golf Homes et Polo Homes. Le développement du projet a commencé en 2004 et, à ce jour, les travaux sont terminés.

La construction d’Arabian Ranches 2 a commencé en 2012 et la date d’achèvement du développement est prévue pour 2021. Le projet comprend le quartier Reem, Azalea, Rosa, Samara, Palma, Casa, Lila, Camelia, Rasha et Yasmin. Les investisseurs peuvent encore y acheter des biens immobiliers sur plan.

En 2019, la construction du troisième micro quartier, Arabian Ranches 3, a commencé. Les promoteurs prévoient de construire un parc bien entretenu d’une superficie totale de plus de 2790m2 un canal artificiel, des installations sportives et des aires de jeux. Arabian Ranches 3 est constitué principalement de maisons de ville où les acheteurs peuvent acquérir des biens immobiliers en cours de construction.

Le prix de départ d’un logement ici est de 1 200 000 AED (327 000 USD). Ceux qui achètent des biens immobiliers pour les louer peuvent espérer un retour sur investissement de 5 à 7 % par an.

*The price is valid for 2021

Les propriétés les plus prisés

Le complexe Al Reem, qui se trouve dans la partie orientale d’Arabian Ranches 1, est considéré comme le quartier la plus populaire parmi les acheteurs et les locataires de Dubaï. Dans cette zone se trouve le lac Al Reem et la fontaine Al Burrow. Le quartier se compose de maisons de ville présentées avec huit aménagements différents.

Alvorada est un autre quartier populaire auprès des propriétaires et des locataires. Les villas y sont conçues dans un style portugais et se distinguent par ses fenêtres cintrées, des murs arrondis et des tourelles décoratives. Le nombre de chambres dans les villas varie de trois à cinq.

Le quartier Mirador, délimitée par un terrain de golf, est également populaire auprès des acheteurs et des locataires. Elle se compose de villas de style espagnol présentées avec 12 types d’agencements et 4 à 7 chambres.

A louer

Le prix de la location à Arabian Ranches peut varier en fonction de l’aménagement et de l’emplacement de la propriété. Le coût de location d’une villa de deux chambres commence à partir de 90 000 AED (25 000 USD) par an. Le coût de location d’une villa de six chambres peut atteindre 825 000 AED (225 000 USD) par an.

  • La location d’une maison de ville de trois chambres à Al Reem rapporte à son propriétaire environ 130 000 AED (35 400 USD) par an. Le même prix permet d’obtenir une villa de trois chambres dans le quartier d’Arabian Ranches 2.
  • Dans le quartier d’Alvorada, vous pouvez louer une villa de trois chambres pour 225 000 AED (61 300 USD) et une villa de quatre chambres pour 300 000 AED (81 700 USD).
  • En louant une villa de cinq chambres dans le quartier Mirador, le propriétaire peut recevoir environ 220 000 AED (60 000 USD) de loyer par an.

*The price is valid for 2021

Elie Saab Villas

A vendre

Elie Saab Villas

À Arabian Ranches, les citoyens étrangers peuvent acheter non seulement des biens immobiliers prêts à être emménagés, mais aussi sur plan. Parralèllement, le promoteur propose un programme de paiement avantageux permettant à l’acheteur de verser un acompte de 5 %, puis de payer 65 % de la somme totale pendant la construction et les derniers 30 % dans les deux ans après la finalisation de la propriété.

  • Une maison de ville prête à emménager avec deux chambres dans le quartier d’Al Reem peut être achetée pour 1 600 000 AED (436 000 USD), trois chambres coûteront 2 300 000 AED (627 000 USD) et une maison de ville avec quatre chambres se vendra 2 700 000 AED (735 000 USD)
  • Le prix d’une villa de trois chambres à Alvorada commence à partir de 4 200 000 AED (1 200 000 USD). L’achat d’une villa de quatre chambres dans ce quartier vous coûtera 6 500 000 AED (1 800 000 USD)
  • Dans le quartier de Mirador, il y a des villas de cinq chambres à vendre. Les prix commencent à partir de 5 500 000 AED (1 500 000 USD) et les villas à six chambres valent 6 500 000 AED (1 800 000 USD, 135 300 000 RUB)
  • Une villa de trois chambres dans le quartier Camelia, situé dans le secteur d’Arabian Ranches 2, vous coûtera environ 1 600 000 AED (436 000 USD)
  • L’achat d’une villa de trois chambres dans le quartier Reem vous coûtera environ 2 100 000 AED (572 000 USD)
  • Dans le quartier Azalea, une spacieuse villa de trois chambres d’une superficie totale de 283m2 peut se vendre pour 3 700 000 AED (1 000 000 USD)
  • À Arabian Ranches 3, il est possible d’acheter une maison de ville de trois chambres en construction dans le quartier SUN pour 1 300 000 AED (354 000 USD). Le prix d’une maison de ville similaire dans le quartier Springs commence à 1 400 000 AED (382 000 USD). Les villas dans le quartier JOY – à partir de 1 500 000 AED (409 000 USD) et dans le quartier Ruba – à partir de 1 600 000 AED (435 700 USD)

*The price is valid for 2021

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches

The best Agents in Arabian Ranches

Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Speaks: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Sviatlana Makutsenia
Speaks: English, Russian
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
Speaks: English, Russian
Saidi Latipov
Saidi Latipov
Speaks: English, Russian, Turkish
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Arabian Ranches

Elie Saab Villas
Handover 2025 Q3

Elie Saab Villas

Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches 2 Samara
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Terra Nova
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Al Reem Villas
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Golf Homes
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Saheel
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Mirador La Coleccion
Ready to Move In
Arabian Ranches - Mirador
Ready to Move In
Load More
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Arabian Ranches is an independent gated residential area of low-rise developments in the center of Dubai by Emaar. Real estate here is represented by villas and townhouses made in Arabic, Spanish and modern styles.

The area is suitable for people who prefer a quiet life and appreciate comfort and freedom. Arabian Ranches has numerous parks and lakes, as well as places for walking, cycling, and yoga practise. There are tennis, football fields, volleyball and basketball courts, a skate park, a golf club, and a race track.

According to Bayut’s Annual Report on the Dubai Real Estate Market for 2020, Arabian Ranches occupies a leading position at the top of the most popular areas among residents and tenants in Dubai. The rental price for villas here is one of the highest in the city.

Developers in Arabian Ranches

Infrastructure

The area is located between Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road and Emirates Road. Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street separates Arabian Ranches 1 from Arabian Ranches 2 to the northeast of which the next phase of the  neighborhood is being built – Arabian Ranches 3.

Within close proximity to Arabian Ranches, there is DAMAC Hills, Dubai Studio City, Al Barsha South, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Mudon, and The Sustainable City. Global Village Theme Park is close by and runs annually from late October to early April and has90 pavilions representing different countries from around the world, including one from Russia. Global Village is known for being a world of culture with more than 3,500 stalls selling ethnic goods and international dishes. One can enjoy various attractions and entertainment during the 6 months of winter at Global Village. You can find dance, circus, biker shows and children’s performances as well as Ripley’s Believe It or Not! museum, all happening within the grounds. The museum displays wax figures, photographs, and installations dedicated to facts that are very difficult to believe. A 60-meter-high Wheel of the World Ferris wheel allows visitors to see not only the park but also its surroundings. . Dubai International Airport is located within a 25-minute drive of Arabian Ranches. It takes the same time to reach The Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai, Dubai Media City, Business Bay, and Dubai Marina areas. The biggest local mall, Mall of the Emirates is a 20-minute drive away. There are 16 bus stops around the area including Mirador La Coleccion 1 and Mirador La Coleccion 2, Saheel Gate 1 and Saheel Gate 2, Hattan. There you can take the F30 bus to Mall Of Emirates Metro Station. The nearest metro station, First Abu Dhabi Bank, is a 15-minute taxi ride away.

Families with children can take advantage of Raffles Nursery and local schools teaching a British curriculum, namely Jumeirah English Speaking School and Ranches Primary School. GEMS United School teaches children according to the American curriculum. Medical services for residents of the district are provided by two clinics; Aster Clinic and Mediclinic. Aster Clinic specializes in therapy, paediatrics, and dentistry. In Mediclinic, one can visit a surgeon, gynaecologist, obstetrician, dermatologist, and orthopedist.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainment

Arabian Ranches sports and leisure facilities include the Arabian Ranches Golf Club and the Plantation Equestrian and Polo Club. The golf club consists of two courses with 18 holes. In addition to golf, the club organizes weddings, private celebrations, corporate meetings, and seminars. The equestrian center has 336 air-conditioned stables and hosts both local and international polo competitions.

On the territory of Arabian Ranches one can find 19 basketball courts open to the public from 7:30 until 22:30 as well as 15 tennis courts. To play tennis, one needs to leave a preliminary application on the official website of Arabian Ranches, and the rental of the court is provided to residents free of charge.

On-site dining options include a mixed cuisine Ranches Restaurant, Maison Mathis which serves european cuisine and The Hamptons Cafe, a Mediterranean restaurant great for lunch, which is located behind the golf club. Within Arabian Ranches Community Centre visitors and residents can find fast-food restaurants such as Burger King and Pizza Hut as well asThe Ranches Souk shopping mall where there are two more restaurants – the Italian Carluccio’s and PAUL Bakery & Restaurant serve excellent French cuisine.

In addition to The Ranches Souk there is also the Arabian Ranches Village shopping center with pharmacies, dry cleaners, beauty salons, and a Carrefour supermarket. Overall Arabian Ranches is extremely well equipped for community living as it has everything you could ever need right on your doorstep.

Economic attractiveness of Dubai Hills Estate

Arabian Ranches consists of villas and townhouses with 2-7 bedrooms. Each of these property units has several bathrooms, a laundry room, a spacious living room and a balcony. Kitchens are fitted with modern fixtures and appliances as well as a maid’s room, built-in wardrobes and central air conditioning. All residents can take advantage of covered parking and a private garden and a barbecue area. Large villas with 6-7 bedrooms also have private pools in the backyard.

The Arabian Ranches development project covers three neighbourhoods. Arabian Ranches 1 which includes 15 communities: Aseel, Al Reem, Alvorada, Alma, Al Mahra, Mirador, Saheel, Savannah, Palmera, Terra Nova, Hattan, Mirador La Coleccion, La Avenida, Golf Homes and Polo Homes. The project began development in 2004 and as of today the phase is completed.

The construction of Arabian Ranches 2 began in 2012 and the completion date of the development is planned for 2021. The project consists of the Reem Community, Azalea, Rosa, Samara, Palma, Casa, Lila, Camelia, Rasha, and Yasmin. Here investors can still buy off-plan real estate.

In 2019 the construction of the third micro district, Arabian Ranches 3 began. The developers plan to build a well-maintained park with a total area of more than 30,000 sq. m, an artificial canal, sports facilities and playgrounds. Arabian Ranches 3 is built mainly of townhouses where buyers can purchase real estate currently under construction.

The starting price for a property unit here is AED 1,200,000 (USD 327,000). Those who buy real estate for a rental can expect an ROI of 5-7% per annum.

Best-selling properties

The Al Reem development, which is located in the eastern part of Arabian Ranches 1, is considered the most popular community among buyers and tenants in Dubai. Within this area there is Lake Al Reem with the Al Burrow Fountain. The community consists of townhouses presented in eight different layouts.

Another popular community with owners and tenants is Alvorada. The villas here are designed in a Portuguese style and are notable for arched windows, rounded walls and decorative turrets. The number of bedrooms in the villas vary from three to five.

The Mirador community bordered by a golf course is also popular with both buyers and tenants. It consists of Spanish-style villas presented in 12 types of layouts with 4-7 bedrooms.

For rent

The rental rate in Arabian Ranches may vary depending on the configuration and location of the property. The cost of renting a two-bedroom villa starts from AED 90,000 (USD 25,000) per year. The rental cost of a six-bedroom villa can reach up to AED 825,000 (USD 225,000) per year.

  • Renting a three-bedroom townhouse in Al Reem brings the owner approximately AED 130,000 (USD 35,400) per year. The same price can get you  a 3-bedroom villa in the Arabian Ranches 2 communities.
  • In the Alvorada community you can rent a AED 225,000 (USD 61,300)  a three-bedroom villa and AED 300,000 (USD 81,700) will get you a four-bedroom villa. 
  • When renting out a five-bedroom villa in the Mirador community the owner can receive approximately AED 220,000 (USD 60,000) in rent per year.
Elie Saab Villas

For sale

Elie Saab Villas

In Arabian Ranches foreign citizens can buy not only ready-made real estate but also off-plan. At the same time, the developer offers a favourable payment plan which means a buyer can put a downpayment of  5%, then pays 65% of the total sum during construction and the last 30% within two years after the commissioning of the property.

  • A ready-to-move-in townhouse with two bedrooms in the Al Reem community can be purchased for AED 1,600,000 (USD 436,000),  three bedrooms will cost AED 2,300,000 (USD 627,000) and a four bedroom townhouse sells for AED 2,700,000 (USD 735,000).
  • The price of a three-bedroom villa in Alvorada starts from AED 4,200,000 (USD 1,200,000). Buying a four-bedroom villa in this community will cost you AED 6, 500,000 (USD 1,800,000).
  • In the Mirador community there are five-bedroom villas for sale. The prices start from AED 5,500,000 (USD 1,500,000) and the six-bedroom villas are worth AED 6,500,000 (USD 1,800,000, RUB 135,300,000).
  • A three-bedroom villa in the Camelia community, which belongs to the Arabian Ranches 2 neighbourhood, will cost you approximately AED 1,600,000 (USD 436,000).
  • The purchase of a three-bedroom villa in the Reem Community will cost you approximately AED 2,100,000 (USD 572,000).
  • In the Azalea community, a spacious three-bedroom villa with a total area of 3,051 sq. ft can sell for AED 3,700,000 (USD 1,000,000).
  • In Arabian Ranches 3 one can buy a three-bedroom townhouse under construction in the SUN community for AED 1,300,000 (USD 354,000). The price for a similar townhouse in the Springs community starts from AED 1,400,000 (USD 382,000). Villas in the JOY community – from AED 1,500,000 (USD 409,000) and in the Ruba community – from AED 1,600,000 (USD 435,700).

More Areas in Dubai

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!