فلل إيلي صعب
عقارات للبيع في

فلل إيلي صعب

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

نبذة عن المشروع

تم إطلاق إيلي صعب في الربع الثالث من عام 2025، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الفلل ذات العلامات التجارية الفاخرة، والتي تقع داخل العنوان المرموق للمرابع العربية الثالثة. هذا هو التعاون الثالث بين مصمم الأزياء اللبناني الشهير والمطور الرئيسي الحائز على جائزة “إعمار”، مع مشاريع التطور السابقة في برج جراند بلو في إعمار بيتشفرونت و بالم هيلز في دبي هيلز استيت. يقدم إيلي صعب ما مجموعه 130 مسكنًا متطورًا من 4 و 5 غرف نوم مع مناطق معيشة تتراوح من 4128 قدم مربع إلى 5.066 قدم مربع.

تتكون كل فيلا من 3 طوابق (G + 2)، وهناك أيضًا تراس واسع فوق سطح كل وحدة وتبلغ مساحته 428 قدمًا مربعًا – 868 قدمًا مربعًا . تشمل الميزات المميزة الأخرى لعقارات إيلي صعب غرفة خادمة مع حمام وشرفات وغرفة تخزين، جنبًا إلى جنب مع موقف سيارة من 449 قدمًا إلى 481 قدمًا بمساحة لسيارتين.

كما سيتم توفير عدد من مرافق الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي للسكان، والتي ستوفر أفضل تجارب الترفيه والاستجمام والتسلية. المرافق المرتقبة كما يلي:

  • كلوب هاوس
  • حمام السباحة ومنصة حمام السباحة
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال
  • منطقة لعب الأطفال الصغار
  • ملعب
  • الأزقة
  • مسارات الجري
  • منطقة جلوس مظللة
  • نزهة / منطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق
  • ملعب متعددة الأغراض
  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • 5 محطات فرعية
فلل إيلي صعب

اسعار العقارات

للحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن أسعار العقارات في إيلي صعب في المرابع العربية 3، يرجى تسجيل اهتمامك على موقعنا. سيتصل بك وكلاؤنا العقاريون ذوو المؤهلات العالية في أقرب وقت ممكن وسيجيبون على جميع استفساراتك المتعلقة بالمشروع القادم.

الموقع

يقع إيلي صعب في المرابع العربية الثالثة بجوار العديد من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية، مثل طريق لطيفة بنت حمدان وطريق الإمارات وطريق الخيل. ستوفر المنطقة اتصالاً ممتازًا بالعديد من الوجهات الأكثر رواجًا في دبي، بما في ذلك داماك هيلز، قرية جميرا الدائرية والبراري. يمكن الوصول إلى هذه المناطق في أقل من 20 دقيقة بالسيارة الخاصة. كما سيسعد أولئك الذين يسافرون بشكل منتظم بمعرفة أن فلل إيلي صعب تقع على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من مطار دبي الدولي.

يوجد في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لإيلي صعب مول AR3، والذي يوفر مجموعة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة للسكان المحليين والزوار. وفي غضون 20 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام، سيتمكن السكان من الوصول إلى بقالة زووم للتبضع بسرعة وفرع ماكدونالدز. ويقع مصرف أبوظبي الإسلامي ATIM، وغرفة الصلاة، ومحطة شحن المركبات الكهربائية ومحطة وقود اينوك على مسافة واحدة.

يمكن الوصول إلى الوجهات الترفيهية التالية في غضون 10-15 دقيقة بالسيارة:

  • سيتي لاند مول، وهو أول مركز تجاري مستوحى من الطبيعة في العالم، وواحد من أكبر مراكز التسوق ذات الطابق الواحد. يضم المركز التجاري حديقة مركزية ضخمة وحديقة يابانية وحديقة معجزة صغيرة وحديقة على السطح بزاوية 360 درجة ومدرج بسعة 3000 مقعد من بين وسائل الراحة الأخرى.
  • القرية العالمية وهي أكبر حديقة احتفالات متعددة الثقافات في العالم. تفتح سنويًا من أكتوبر إلى أبريل، وتجذب ملايين الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم وتقدم 4 أقسام رئيسية: الفعاليات والحفلات الموسيقية والكرنفالات والطعام والتسوق.
  • يضم نادي بلانتيشن للفروسية والبولو عيادة City Vet Equine ومتجر Tack وإسطبل، ويستوعب ما يصل إلى 357 حصانًا. يوجد أيضًا سبا وأماكن للأطعمة والمشروبات مثل سيلا وبار دبي للبولو وبار مسبح سبلاش.
  • مجمع حمدان الرياضي، وهو أكبر مجمع متعدد الأغراض في العالم ويتسع لـ15000 مقعد. يضم HSC مسبحين بأرضيات متحركة، وهو مفتوح للسباحة العامة، جنبًا إلى جنب مع كرة الماء ودروس السباحة والغطس من بين برامج أخرى.

بما أن مجتمع المرابع العربية 3 لا يزال قيد التطوير، فلا توجد مرافق رعاية صحية وأكاديمية ضمن أراضيه. وتقع أقرب المؤسسات على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة من إيلي صعب. وتشمل:

  • مدرسة جميرا الإنجليزية، مدرسة بريطانية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3-19.
  • حضانة رافلز في المرابع العربية، بعد برنامج المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة.
  • مدرسة رانشز الابتدائية وهي مدرسة مناهج بريطانية.
  • تقدم ميديكلينيك مجموعة من الخدمات الطبية الأولية لجميع أفراد الأسرة.
  • عيادة أستر هي عيادة متعددة التخصصات بها 7 أطباء خبراء.
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

عند الانتهاء الكامل من المرابع العربية الثالثة في الربع الثاني من عام 2022، سيحاط سكان فيلات إيلي صعب بالكثير من المرافق العائلية. سيحب عشاق اللياقة البدنية الملعب الرياضي وملعب كرة القدم وملعب كرة السلة / الاسكواش في الموقع. وتشتمل الخطة الرئيسية أيضًا على مجموعة من المطاعم الفاخرة والمتاجر الكبرى، وزقاق حديقة ولايزي ريفر. ويمكن لجيل الشباب قضاء وقت ممتع وتكوين صداقات في منطقة اللعب ومنصات الرش. تبلغ المساحة الرئيسية للحديقة المركزية الكبيرة حوالي 323000 وهي السمة الرئيسية للمرابع العربية الثالثة. والتي ستكون موطنًا لساحة مركزية ومناطق المغامرات وحديقة تزلج، من بين مناطق الترفيهية أخرى. يبلغ عائد الاستثمار المقدر للمشروع القادم للمرابع العربية 3 5٪.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Elie Saab Villas

Buying Property in Elie Saab Villas

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Elie Saab Villas in Arabian Ranches III

Launched in Q3 2025, Elie Saab is a collection of luxury branded villas, which is set within the prestigious address of Arabian Ranches III. This is the third collaboration between the famous Lebanese fashion designer and the award-winning master developer of Emaar, with the previous developments being the Grand Bleu Tower in Emaar Beachfront and Palm Hills in Dubai Hills Estate. Elie Saab offers a total of 130 sophisticated 4 and 5-bedroom residences with living areas ranging from 4,128 sq.ft to 5,066 sq.ft.

Each villa consists of 3 floors (G+2), and there is also a spacious roof terrace of 428 sq.ft -868 sq.ft. on top of each unit as well. Other defining features of the Elie Saab properties include a maid’s room with a bathroom, balconies and a storage room, along with a car port of 449ft-481ft with 2 spaces.

Additionally, residents will be treated by a generous array of world-class amenities, which will provide the ultimate leisure, recreation and entertainment experiences. The upcoming facilities are as follows:

  • Clubhouse
  • Swimming pool and pool deck
  • Children’s pool
  • Toddler play area
  • Playground
  • Alleys
  • Running tracks
  • Shaded seating area
  • Picnic/outdoor dining area
  • Multi-purpose court
  • Parking spaces
  • 5 sub-stations
Elie Saab Villas

Property Prices

To obtain detailed information on the property prices at Elie Saab in Arabian Ranches III, please register your interest on our website. Our highly-qualified real estate agents will contact you as soon as possible and will answer all your queries regarding the upcoming development.

Location

Elie Saab at Arabian Ranches III will be located next to several major highways, such as Latifa bint Hamdan Road, Emirates Road and the Al Khail Road. The area will provide excellent connectivity with many of the most sought-after destinations of Dubai, including DAMAC Hills, Jumeirah Village Circle and Al Barari. These areas can be reached within less than 20 minutes’ by private vehicle. Moreover, those who travel on a regular basis will be keen to learn that Elie Saab is set just 30 minutes’ away from Dubai International Airport.

In the immediate vicinity of Elie Saab there is the AR3 Mall, which provides a range of retail stores to locals and visitors. Furthermore, within a 20-minute walk, residents will be able to reach ZOOM for a quick grocery shop and a branch of McDonalds. In addition, ADIB ATIM, a prayer room, an EV charging station and an ENOC petrol station are located within the same distance.

The following leisure destinations can be reached within a 10-15 minute drive:

  • Cityland Mall, is the first-nature inspired mall in the world, and one of the biggest single floor shopping centers. The mall features a huge central park, a Japanese garden, a mini-Miracle garden, a 360-degree rooftop garden and a 3,000-seat amphitheater, among other amenities.
  • Global Village is the world’s largest multicultural festival park. Open annually from October to April, it attracts millions of visitors from all over the world and offers 4 main sections: events and concerts, carnivals, food and shopping.
  • The Plantation Equestrian & Polo Club houses the City Vet Equine Clinic, Tack Shop and a livery, and accommodates up to 357 horses. There is also a spa and F&B venues such as Sella, Dubai Polo Bar and Splash Pool Bar.
  • Hamdan Sports Complex, which is the world’s biggest multi-purpose complex in the world and has a seating capacity of 15,000. HSC boasts 2 pools with movable floors, and is open for public swimming, alongside water polo, synchronized swimming and diving classes, among other programmes.

Since the community of Arabian Ranches III is still under development, there are no healthcare and academic facilities to be found within its grounds. The closest establishments are situated about 20 minutes’ away from Elie Saab. These include:

  • Jumeirah English School, a British school for children aged 3-19.
  • Raffles Nursery Arabian Ranches, following the Early Years Foundation Stage Programme.
  • Ranches Primary School is a fully inclusive British curriculum school.
  • Mediclinic offers a range of primary medical services for the whole family.
  • Aster Clinic is a multi-specialty clinic with 7 expert doctors.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Upon full completion of Arabian Ranches III in Q2 2022, residents of the Elie Saab villas will be surrounded by plenty of family-oriented amenities. Fitness enthusiasts will absolutely love the on-site sports court, football field and basketball/squash court. The master plan also includes a range of fine eateries and high-street stores, a garden alley and a lazy river. At the same time, the younger generation can have fun and make friends at the play area and splash pads. The key feature of Arabian Ranches III is a large central park of almost 323,000 sq.ft. which will be home to a central plaza, adventure zones and a skate park, among other leisure and recreation areas. The estimated ROI across the upcoming development of Arabian Ranches III is 5%.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!