Aller à la recherche

Appartements à Dubaï

Zones
Type de propriété 1
SAMANA Avenue
Plan de paiement facile
Prochainement
The Pier Residences
60/40 Plan de paiement
Handover 2027 T2
Sofitel Residences
40/60 Plan de paiement
4% DLD
Prochainement
Skyscape Altius
60/40 Plan de paiement
Handover 2028 T4
Оcean Cove
80/20 Plan de paiement
Handover 2028 T3
Marina Views
80/20 Plan de paiement
Handover 2028 T4
SAVANNAH
60/40 Programme de paiement
Handover 2027 T2
Précédent 1 2 3 4 5 33

Pourquoi est-il avantageux de faire l'acquisition d'un appartement à Dubaï ?

Dubaï est considérée comme l’une des villes qui se développent le plus rapidement au monde, car elle attire non seulement les touristes et les professionnels, mais également les particuliers à la recherche de logements et d’unités commerciales dans lesquels y investir. L’émirat offre certains des meilleurs ROI pour les appartements résidentiels, à un niveau stable de 5 à 8% par an. De plus, en fonction de la superficie ou de la valeur de l’investissement, les acheteurs peuvent obtenir des visas d’investisseur pour une période de 3, 5 ou 10 ans. Tous ces types de visas permettent le parrainage de la famille et peuvent être renouvelés autant de fois qu’il le faut.

La World Expo 202 a eu un impact significatif sur le marché immobilier de Dubaï et a suscité un intérêt grandissant pour les Émirats de la part des étrangers, en particulier des investisseurs. De son côté, la Central Bank of the UAE a réduit le ratio du crédit par rapport à la valeur du bien immobilier à 20% pour ceux qui achètent un logement pour la première fois. Selon le Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan, les quartiers urbanisés de l’Émirat continueront à se développer et à améliorer l’image de Dubaï. Cela signifie que les biens immobiliers à Dubaï seront toujours très demandés et que la période actuelle est idéale pour y réaliser des investissements.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les quartiers les plus prisées pour l'achat d'appartements à Dubaï

Si vous envisagez de faire l’acquisition d’un appartement à Dubaï, vous pourrez vous intéresser à des quartiers prisés dont Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina

Si vous envisagez de faire l’acquisition d’un appartement à Dubaï, vous pourrez vous intéresser à des quartiers prisés de la ville, dont Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina et Dubai Creek Harbour.

  1. Downtown Dubai est le quartier central de l’Émirat qui relie le Old et le New Dubai et comprenant un grand nombre de centres d’intérêts comme le Burj Khalifa, le Dubai Mall et le Dubai Opera, pour ne citer qu’eux. Même si le quartier existe depuis plus de 20 ans, il continue de se développer. Le quartier comprend des immeubles résidentiels et commerciaux et est très demandé par les expatriés qui y travaillent, les entrepreneurs et les professionnels en activité, ainsi que par les touristes. Des appartements de 1 à 7 chambres sont disponibles à l’achat, le rendement annuel le plus élevé étant offert par les appartements de 1 chambre, à un taux annuel de 5,18%. Le prix le plus bas pour un appartement d’une chambre à Dubaï Downtown est de 720 000 AED (196 000 USD).
  2. La Business Bay est en train de réaliser rapidement son objectif de devenir le centre d’affaires de Dubaï, comme Manhattan à New York, offrant de nombreuses commodités haut de gamme et un cadre de vie dynamique. Ce quartier est connu pour être un quartier multifonctionnel avec des complexes résidentiels et commerciaux et, est surtout attractif pour les professionnels qui y travaillent, ainsi que pour les hommes d’affaires qui viennent pour des voyages d’affaires, des séminaires, des conférences, et autres évènements professionnels. Offrant une large sélection de superbes appartements, de suites d’hôtel et d’appartements avec services, ce quartier est devenu l’une des destinations les plus prisées de Dubaï, suscitant un fort intérêt de la part des locataires, des acheteurs et des touristes. Le quartier est également proche du Dubai Design District et de l’un des plus anciens quartiers de Dubaï, Jumeirah. Les acheteurs et investisseurs intéressés peuvent choisir d’acheter des appartements de 1 à 5 chambres avec différents agencements, dont le prix de vente démarre à partir de 575 000 AED (157 000 USD).
  3. La Dubai Marina offre un exceptionnel confort de vie et est très appréciée des touristes et des habitants de Dubaï, car elle propose des divertissements et des loisirs de grande qualité. Nombreux sont ceux qui choisissent d’y résider en raison de sa proximité avec Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, les centres commerciaux emblématiques de l’Émirat, les plages et bien d’autres centres d’intérêt. La Dubai Marina a également été en tête du classement des meilleurs quartiers pour la location d’appartements de luxe pendant plusieurs années consécutives et propose l’achat d’appartements de 1 à 5 chambres, avec un ROI de 5,7% par an. Le prix de vente des appartements d’une chambre démarre à partir de 500 000 AED (136 000 USD).
  4. Dubai Creek Harbour est l’un des quartiers les plus prisés parmi les projets immobiliers récemment inaugurés dans la ville. Situé sur les rives de la Dubai Creek, le quartier comprendra des logements, des commerces et des lieux de divertissement. Vous aurez de nombreuses raisons d’investir dans un bien immobilier à Dubai Creek Harbour, notamment en raison du fait qu’il abrite plusieurs complexes résidentiels privés haut de gamme offrant un cadre de vie calme et privé. En raison du développement progressif du quartier, vous pouvez acheter à la fois des propriétés achevées et sur plan. De plus, une fois achevé, un autre centre d’intérêt unique de Dubaï y sera situé : la plus haute tour du monde, la Dubai Creek Tower, avec des espaces commerciaux, des restaurants et une terrasse d’observation unique en son genre. Ce complexe multi-services attire les célibataires, les couples et les familles qui souhaitent y mener une vie confortable dans un quartier où il est possible de combiner parfaitement travail et divertissement. Dubai Creek Harbour offre des possibilités d’achat d’appartements de 1 à 4 pièces, avec un ROI de 5% par an. Le coût d’un appartement d’une chambre commence dès 780 000 AED (212 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2021

En savoir plus sur les zones

Notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Apartments in Dubai

Beachgate by Address
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q4
Jumeirah Living Business Bay
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q4
Hills Park
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q2
Hamilton House
70/30 Payment Plan
Coming soon
Ellington Beach House
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
Marina Shores
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Central Park - Castleton
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Lime Gardens
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Safa Two
20/80 Payment Plan
By de GRISOGONO

Safa Two

Located in Al Safa

Serenia Living
50/50 Payment Plan
Exclusive
Canal Front Residences
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q3
Creek Crescent
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q2
The Portman
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q1
Wasl 1 Residences
20/80 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
Park Field
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q4
Tria
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q2
Mina Rashid Seagate
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
Al Jazi
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
One Za’abeel
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q4
Address Residences The Bay
80/20 Payment Plan
Coming soon
Marina Arcade Tower
25/75 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
GEMZ
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q1

GEMZ

Located in Al Furjan

AHAD Residences
40/60 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
Creek Beach Orchid
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
The Crest Grande
60/40 Payment Plan
Coming soon
EAST40
Ready to Move In

EAST40

Located in Al Furjan

Luma21
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
MBL Royal
40/60 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q4
Palm Beach Towers
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
1 2 3 4 5 22

Why is it profitable to obtain an apartment in Dubai?

Dubai is considered one of the fastest developing cities in the world as it attracts not only tourists and working professionals but also individuals looking for residential and commercial units to invest in. It is also important to understand that the emirate offers some of the best indicators for ROI in residential apartments, at a stable level from 5% to 8% per annum. In addition, depending on the size or value of the investment, international buyers can obtain investor visas for a period of 3, 5 or 10 years. All of these types of visas include the possibility of family sponsorship and can be extended countless times.

It is worth noting that the World Expo 2020 has had a significant impact on the Dubai real estate market and led to an increase in interest in the Emirates among foreigners, especially novice investors. In turn, the Central Bank of the UAE has reduced the ratio of credit to the value of the real estate to 20% for those who are buying housing for the first time. According to the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan, the built-up areas of the emirate will continue to develop and improve the image of Dubai. This means that real estate in Dubai will always be in demand, and now is the perfect time to invest.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular areas for buying apartments in Dubai

Considering the option of buying apartments in Dubai, it is worth paying attention to such popular areas as Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina

If you are considering the option of buying an apartment in Dubai, it is worth paying attention to popular areas in the city, such as Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina and Dubai Creek Harbour.

  1. Downtown Dubai is the central district of the emirate that connects Old and New Dubai and boasts a large number of attractions such as the Burj Khalifa, The Dubai Mall and Dubai Opera, among others. Even though the area has existed for more than 20 years, it’s still developing. The area includes residential and commercial buildings and is in great demand among expats working here, entrepreneurs and working professionals, as well as tourists. Apartments from 1-BR to 7-BR are available to purchase, where the highest annual income is offered by 1-bedroom apartments, at an annual rate ​of 5.18%. The lowest price for a 1-BR apartment in Dubai Downtown is AED 720К (USD 196К).
  2. Business Bay is rapidly realizing its goal of becoming the central business center of Dubai, like Manhattan in New York, offering many first-class amenities and a dynamic lifestyle. The area is known as a multifunctional district with both residential and commercial complexes. Most of all, this area is attractive for professionals working here, as well as business people who come for business trips, to various forums, summits and other business events, who often rent housing for this period of time. Offering a wide selection of beautiful apartments, hotel suites and serviced apartments, the area has become one of the most desirable addresses in Dubai, arousing equally high interest from tenants, buyers and tourists. The area is also close to the Dubai Design District and one of the oldest districts of Dubai – Jumeirah. Interested buyers and investors can choose to buy apartments with 1-5 bedrooms with different design layouts, the sale price of which starts from AED 575K (USD 157K).
  3. Dubai Marina offers an exceptional standard of resort-style living and is very popular among tourists and residents of Dubai, offering high-quality entertainment and recreation. Many choose to live here because of its close proximity to Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, the emirate’s iconic shopping malls, beaches and many other attractions. Dubai Marina has also been top of the leaderboard in terms of one of the best places to rent luxury apartments for several years in a row and offers the purchase of apartments from 1-BR to 5-BR, with an investment yield of 5.7% per annum. The sale price of apartments with 1-BR starts from AED 500К (USD 136К).
  4. Dubai Creek Harbour is one of the most in-demand areas among recently launched property projects in the city. Located on the banks of the Dubai Creek, the area will house residential, commercial and entertainment units. There are several good reasons to invest in Dubai Creek Harbour real estate, including the fact that it is home to several premium gated communities that provide a quiet and private environment to live in. Due to the neighborhood’s phased development, you can buy both finished properties and off-plan. In addition, upon completion, another unique landmark in Dubai will be located here – the tallest tower in the world – Dubai Creek Tower, with commercial space, restaurants and a one-of-a-kind observation deck. The mix-use community attracts singles, couples and families, wishing for a comfortable life where the area will allow you to perfectly combine work and leisure while living here. Dubai Creek Harbour offers options for buying apartments with configurations from 1-BR to 4-BR and a return on investment of 5% per annum. The cost of a 1-BR apartment here starts from AED 780К (USD 212К).

Read more about Areas

Flats for Sale in DubaiApartments for Sale in DubaiApartments for Sale in MBR City DubaiApartments for Sale in The Opera DistrictApartments for Sale in Downtown DubaiApartments for Sale in Palm JumeirahStudio Apartments for Sale in Dubai Creek HarbourApartments for Sale in Dubai Creek HarbourHotels apartment for Sale in DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Falconcity DubaiApartments for Sale in Emaar Beachfront DubaiApartments for Sale in Dubai Hills EstateApartments for Sale in Dubai SouthApartments for Sale in Business BayApartments for Sale in Dubai MarinaApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in DAMAC Hills DubaiApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Village Circle DubaiApartments for Sale in DAMAC Hills DubaiApartments for Sale in Mudon DubaiApartments for Sale in Bluewaters Island DubaiApartments for Sale in Port De La Mer DubaiApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Golf Estates DubaiApartments for Sale in Sheikh Zayed Road DubaiApartments for Sale in Al Barari DubaiApartments for Sale in City Walk DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Jumeirah Village Circle DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in City Walk DubaiApartments for Sale in DIFC DubaiApartments for Sale in Meydan DubaiApartments for Sale in Burj Khalifa District DubaiApartments for Sale in Falconcity DubaiApartments for Sale in Town Square DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Business Bay DubaiApartments for Sale in Al Habtoor City DubaiApartments for Sale in DubailandApartments for Sale in AKOYA Oxygen DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Palm JumeirahHotel Apartments for Sale in AKOYA Oxygen Dubai

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!