Weiter zur Suche

Apartments in Dubai

Gebiete
Eigenschaft Typ 1
SAMANA Avenue
20/80 Zahlungsplan
Demnächst verfügbar
The Pier Residences
60/40 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2027 Q2
Sofitel Residences
40/60 Zahlungsplan
4% DLD
Demnächst verfügbar
Skyscape Altius
60/40 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2028 Q4
Оcean Cove
80/20 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2028 Q3
Marina Views
80/20 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2028 Q4
SAVANNAH
60/40 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2027 Q2
Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 32

Warum ist es rentabel, ein Apartment in Dubai zu erwerben?

Dubai gilt als eine der sich am schnellsten ausbauenden Städte der Welt, da sie nicht nur Touristen und Berufstätige anzieht, sondern auch Privatpersonen, die auf der Suche nach Wohn- und Gewerbeeinheiten sind, in die sie investieren können. Es ist auch wichtig zu wissen, dass das Emirat einige der besten Indikatoren für die Rendite von Apartments bietet, und zwar auf einem stabilen Niveau von 5% bis 8% pro Jahr. Darüber hinaus können internationale Käufer je nach Größe oder Wert der Investition ein Investorenvisum für einen Zeitraum von 3, 5 oder 10 Jahren erhalten. Alle diese Visumstypen beinhalten die Möglichkeit des Familiennachzugs und können unzählige Male verlängert werden.

Es ist erwähnenswert, dass die Weltausstellung Expo 2020 einen erheblichen Einfluss auf den Immobilienmarkt in Dubai hatte und zu einem erhöhten Interesse von Ausländern an den Emiraten geführt hat, insbesondere von unerfahrenen Investoren. Im Gegenzug hat die Zentralbank der VAE das Verhältnis von Kredit zum Wert der Immobilie auf 20% für diejenigen gesenkt, die zum ersten Mal eine Wohnung kaufen. Laut dem Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan werden sich die bebauten Gebiete des Emirats weiter entwickeln und das Image von Dubai verbessern. Das bedeutet, dass Immobilien in Dubai immer gefragt sein werden, und jetzt ist der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um zu investieren.

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Beliebte Gegenden für den Kauf von Apartments in Dubai

Wenn Sie den Kauf von Apartments in Dubai in Erwägung ziehen, lohnt es sich, auf so beliebte Gegenden wie Downtown Dubai, Business Bay und Dubai Marina zu achten.

Wenn Sie den Kauf eines Apartments in Dubai in Erwägung ziehen, lohnt es sich, auf beliebte Gegenden der Stadt zu achten, wie Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina und Dubai Creek Harbour.

  1. Downtown Dubai ist das zentrale Viertel des Emirats, das das alte und das neue Dubai miteinander verbindet und eine Vielzahl von Attraktionen wie den Burj Khalifa, die Dubai Mall und die Dubai Opera beherbergt, um nur einige zu nennen. Obwohl das Gebiet schon seit mehr als 20 Jahren besteht, entwickelt es sich immer noch. Das Gebiet umfasst Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäude und ist bei den hier arbeitenden Expats, Unternehmern und Berufstätigen sowie bei Touristen sehr gefragt. Es werden Apartments von 1-SZ bis 7-SZ zum Kauf angeboten, wobei das höchste Jahreseinkommen bei 1-Schlafzimmer-Apartments mit einer jährlichen Rate von 5,18% zu finden ist. Der niedrigste Preis für ein 1-SZ Apartment in Dubai Downtown liegt bei AED 720.000К (USD 196.000).
  2. Business Bay verwirklicht schnell sein Ziel, das zentrale Geschäftszentrum von Dubai zu werden, ähnlich wie Manhattan in New York, und bietet viele erstklassige Annehmlichkeiten und einen dynamischen Lebensstil. Das Gebiet ist als multifunktionales Viertel bekannt, das sowohl Wohn- als auch Geschäftskomplexe umfasst. Dieses Gebiet ist vor allem für Fachleute attraktiv, die hier arbeiten, sowie für Geschäftsleute, die auf Geschäftsreisen, zu verschiedenen Foren, Gipfeltreffen und anderen geschäftlichen Veranstaltungen kommen und für diesen Zeitraum oft eine Wohnung mieten. Mit einer großen Auswahl an schönen Apartments, Hotelsuiten und Serviced Apartments hat sich die Gegend zu einer der begehrtesten Adressen in Dubai entwickelt und stößt bei Mietern, Käufern und Touristen gleichermaßen auf großes Interesse. Das Gebiet liegt auch in der Nähe des Dubai Design District und eines der ältesten Stadtteile Dubais – Jumeirah. Interessierten Käufern und Investoren stehen Apartments mit 1-5 Schlafzimmern mit verschiedenen Design-Grundrissen zur Verfügung, deren Verkaufspreis bei AED 575.000 (USD 157.000) beginnt.
  3. Dubai Marina bietet einen außergewöhnlichen Lebensstandard im Resort-Stil und ist bei Touristen und Einwohnern Dubais sehr beliebt, da es hochwertige Unterhaltungs- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Viele entscheiden sich wegen der Nähe zu Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, den berühmten Einkaufszentren des Emirats, den Stränden und vielen anderen Attraktionen für ein Leben hier. Dubai Marina steht auch seit mehreren Jahren in der Rangliste der besten Orte für die Anmietung von Luxusapartments ganz oben und bietet den Kauf von Apartments mit 1 bis 5 Schlafzimmern mit einer Investitionsrendite von 5,7% pro Jahr. Der Verkaufspreis von Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer beginnt bei AED 500.000 (USD 136.000).
  4. Dubai Creek Harbour ist eines der begehrtesten Gebiete unter den kürzlich gelaunchten Immobilienprojekten in der Stadt. Das am Ufer des Dubai Creek gelegene Gebiet wird Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Unterhaltungseinheiten beherbergen. Es gibt mehrere gute Gründe, in Immobilien in Dubai Creek Harbour zu investieren. Dazu gehört die Tatsache, dass es mehrere hochwertige Wohnanlagen gibt, die ein ruhiges und privates Wohnumfeld bieten. Aufgrund der stufenweisen Entwicklung des Viertels können Sie sowohl fertige Immobilien als auch Off-Plan-Projekte kaufen. Außerdem wird sich hier nach Fertigstellung ein weiteres einzigartiges Wahrzeichen Dubais befinden – der höchste Turm der Welt, der Dubai Creek Tower, mit Geschäftsräumen, Restaurants und einer einzigartigen Aussichtsplattform. Die gemischt genutzte Wohnanlage zieht Singles, Paare und Familien an, die sich ein komfortables Leben in einer Gegend wünschen, in der Sie Arbeit und Freizeit perfekt vermischen können, während Sie hier leben. Dubai Creek Harbour bietet Optionen für den Kauf von Apartments mit Konfigurationen mit 1 bis 4 Schlafzimmern und einer Rendite von 5% pro Jahr. Die Kosten für ein Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer beginnen hier bei AED 780.000 (USD 212.000).

*The price is valid for 2021

Lesen Sie mehr über Gebiete

Unser Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

Apartments in Dubai

Beachgate by Address
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q4
Jumeirah Living Business Bay
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q4
Hills Park
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q2
Hamilton House
70/30 Payment Plan
Coming soon
Ellington Beach House
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
Marina Shores
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Central Park - Castleton
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Lime Gardens
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
Safa Two
20/80 Payment Plan
By de GRISOGONO

Safa Two

Located in Al Safa

Serenia Living
50/50 Payment Plan
Exclusive
Canal Front Residences
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q3
Creek Crescent
80/20 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q2
The Portman
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q1
Wasl 1 Residences
20/80 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
Park Field
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q4
Tria
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q2
Mina Rashid Seagate
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
Al Jazi
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
One Za’abeel
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q4
Address Residences The Bay
80/20 Payment Plan
Coming soon
Marina Arcade Tower
25/75 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
GEMZ
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q1

GEMZ

Located in Al Furjan

AHAD Residences
40/60 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
Creek Beach Orchid
70/30 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q3
The Crest Grande
60/40 Payment Plan
Coming soon
EAST40
Ready to Move In

EAST40

Located in Al Furjan

Luma21
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2023 Q2
MBL Royal
40/60 Payment Plan
Handover 2024 Q4
Palm Beach Towers
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1
1 2 3 4 5 22

Why is it profitable to obtain an apartment in Dubai?

Dubai is considered one of the fastest developing cities in the world as it attracts not only tourists and working professionals but also individuals looking for residential and commercial units to invest in. It is also important to understand that the emirate offers some of the best indicators for ROI in residential apartments, at a stable level from 5% to 8% per annum. In addition, depending on the size or value of the investment, international buyers can obtain investor visas for a period of 3, 5 or 10 years. All of these types of visas include the possibility of family sponsorship and can be extended countless times.

It is worth noting that the World Expo 2020 has had a significant impact on the Dubai real estate market and led to an increase in interest in the Emirates among foreigners, especially novice investors. In turn, the Central Bank of the UAE has reduced the ratio of credit to the value of the real estate to 20% for those who are buying housing for the first time. According to the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan, the built-up areas of the emirate will continue to develop and improve the image of Dubai. This means that real estate in Dubai will always be in demand, and now is the perfect time to invest.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Popular areas for buying apartments in Dubai

Considering the option of buying apartments in Dubai, it is worth paying attention to such popular areas as Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina

If you are considering the option of buying an apartment in Dubai, it is worth paying attention to popular areas in the city, such as Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Marina and Dubai Creek Harbour.

  1. Downtown Dubai is the central district of the emirate that connects Old and New Dubai and boasts a large number of attractions such as the Burj Khalifa, The Dubai Mall and Dubai Opera, among others. Even though the area has existed for more than 20 years, it’s still developing. The area includes residential and commercial buildings and is in great demand among expats working here, entrepreneurs and working professionals, as well as tourists. Apartments from 1-BR to 7-BR are available to purchase, where the highest annual income is offered by 1-bedroom apartments, at an annual rate ​of 5.18%. The lowest price for a 1-BR apartment in Dubai Downtown is AED 720К (USD 196К).
  2. Business Bay is rapidly realizing its goal of becoming the central business center of Dubai, like Manhattan in New York, offering many first-class amenities and a dynamic lifestyle. The area is known as a multifunctional district with both residential and commercial complexes. Most of all, this area is attractive for professionals working here, as well as business people who come for business trips, to various forums, summits and other business events, who often rent housing for this period of time. Offering a wide selection of beautiful apartments, hotel suites and serviced apartments, the area has become one of the most desirable addresses in Dubai, arousing equally high interest from tenants, buyers and tourists. The area is also close to the Dubai Design District and one of the oldest districts of Dubai – Jumeirah. Interested buyers and investors can choose to buy apartments with 1-5 bedrooms with different design layouts, the sale price of which starts from AED 575K (USD 157K).
  3. Dubai Marina offers an exceptional standard of resort-style living and is very popular among tourists and residents of Dubai, offering high-quality entertainment and recreation. Many choose to live here because of its close proximity to Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, the emirate’s iconic shopping malls, beaches and many other attractions. Dubai Marina has also been top of the leaderboard in terms of one of the best places to rent luxury apartments for several years in a row and offers the purchase of apartments from 1-BR to 5-BR, with an investment yield of 5.7% per annum. The sale price of apartments with 1-BR starts from AED 500К (USD 136К).
  4. Dubai Creek Harbour is one of the most in-demand areas among recently launched property projects in the city. Located on the banks of the Dubai Creek, the area will house residential, commercial and entertainment units. There are several good reasons to invest in Dubai Creek Harbour real estate, including the fact that it is home to several premium gated communities that provide a quiet and private environment to live in. Due to the neighborhood’s phased development, you can buy both finished properties and off-plan. In addition, upon completion, another unique landmark in Dubai will be located here – the tallest tower in the world – Dubai Creek Tower, with commercial space, restaurants and a one-of-a-kind observation deck. The mix-use community attracts singles, couples and families, wishing for a comfortable life where the area will allow you to perfectly combine work and leisure while living here. Dubai Creek Harbour offers options for buying apartments with configurations from 1-BR to 4-BR and a return on investment of 5% per annum. The cost of a 1-BR apartment here starts from AED 780К (USD 212К).

Read more about Areas

Flats for Sale in DubaiApartments for Sale in DubaiApartments for Sale in MBR City DubaiApartments for Sale in The Opera DistrictApartments for Sale in Downtown DubaiApartments for Sale in Palm JumeirahStudio Apartments for Sale in Dubai Creek HarbourApartments for Sale in Dubai Creek HarbourHotels apartment for Sale in DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Falconcity DubaiApartments for Sale in Emaar Beachfront DubaiApartments for Sale in Dubai Hills EstateApartments for Sale in Dubai SouthApartments for Sale in Business BayApartments for Sale in Dubai MarinaApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in DAMAC Hills DubaiApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Village Circle DubaiApartments for Sale in DAMAC Hills DubaiApartments for Sale in Mudon DubaiApartments for Sale in Bluewaters Island DubaiApartments for Sale in Port De La Mer DubaiApartments for Sale in Jumeirah Golf Estates DubaiApartments for Sale in Sheikh Zayed Road DubaiApartments for Sale in Al Barari DubaiApartments for Sale in City Walk DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Jumeirah Village Circle DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in City Walk DubaiApartments for Sale in DIFC DubaiApartments for Sale in Meydan DubaiApartments for Sale in Burj Khalifa District DubaiApartments for Sale in Falconcity DubaiApartments for Sale in Town Square DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Business Bay DubaiApartments for Sale in Al Habtoor City DubaiApartments for Sale in DubailandApartments for Sale in AKOYA Oxygen DubaiHotel Apartments for Sale in Palm JumeirahHotel Apartments for Sale in AKOYA Oxygen Dubai

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!