About Developer

Meraas

Projects 20
Founded in 2007 ذ.
Price from 1,290,000 AED
Meraas

Latest Projects

مدينة جميرا ليفينغ - ريوا
75/25 خطة الدفع
Handover 2027 3ربع
الفدان
65/35 خطة الدفع
Handover 2027 4ربع
سنترال بارك - زعتر
خطة الدفع 70/30
Handover 2026 3ربع
مدينة جميرا ليفينج - جمانة
70/30 خطة الدفع
Handover 2026 2ربع
خليج بلوواترز
80/20 خطة الدفع
Handover 2027 3ربع
لمّاع
50/50 خطة الدفع
Handover 2025 4ربع
Previous 1 2
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

وكلاء يعملون مع مِراس

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
يتحدث: English, Russian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
يتحدث: Russian, English, French
Vitaly Dyachenko
Vitaly Dyachenko
يتحدث: Russian, English
Hani Salloum
Hani Salloum
يتحدث: English, Arabic
Ibrahim Salloum
Ibrahim Salloum
يتحدث: Arabic, English
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
يتحدث: English, Russian
Ulugbek Rakhimberdiev
Ulugbek Rakhimberdiev
يتحدث: Russia, Uzbek, English
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
يتحدث: English, Russian
Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
يتحدث: English, Russian

مدمج المناطق

نبذة عن مراس القابضة

إن مراس شركة قابضة خاصة ومقرها في دبي واختصاصها المشاريع والتطوير العقاري. تأسست مراس منذ عام 2007، وأصبحت جزءا من دبي القابضة منذ عام 2020. وقد تم اتخاذ هذه الخطوة وفقا لحاكم دبي الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، حيث كانت فكرته الجمع بين الخدمات وتنويع اقتصاد دبي وتعظيم تأثيرها على السوق العالمية.

وتعد مراس القابضة في الوقت الحاضر واحدة من الشركات الأكثر شهرة المتخصصة في العقارات في الإمارة. الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، أحد أبرز الأفراد في دبي هو رئيس مجلس إدارة مراس. توفر الشركة للتطوير في دبي مشاريع مختلفة في العقارات والضيافة والترفيه والطعام بالإضافة إلى مجالات أخرى. وتقوم مراس بإنشاء مشاريع مبتكرة في دبي تتميز بمزيج من الأساليب العربية والأوروبية.

تمتلك مراس محفظة مميزة حيث تمتلك الشركة مشاريع في مناطق حصرية مثل خليج جميرا وجزيرة بلوواترز ودبي لاند. من بين المشاريع الأخرى التي تم تنفيذها بنجاح سيتي ووك وذا بيتش ولا مير وذا أوتلت فيليدج. وتستخدم مراس تقنيات مبتكرة لجعل حياة سكان دبي أفضل.

طورت مراس العقارية منذ تأسيسها، أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع من العقارات السكنية والتجارية في دبي، بما في ذلك التجزئة و 3,500 وحدة سكنية. وباعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المطورين وأكثرهم موثوقية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تقوم مراس بإنشاء مساكن وفنادق فاخرة في المناطق الأكثر رواجا في دبي. تشمل أشهر عقارات دبي من مراس للبيع ما يلي:

  • مشروع بمليارات الدولارات لجزيرة بلوواترز الاصطناعية، موطن أكبر عجلة فيريس في العالم “عين دبي”، ومتحف مدام توسو لشخصيات الشمع.
  • بورت دي لا مير، مجتمع حرفي حصري.
  • مساكن فاخرة على طراز المنتجع بولغاري دبي، تم تطويرها بالتعاون مع العلامة التجارية العالمية بولغاري.
  • مجتمع مسور من فئة الدرجة الأولى من منازل تشيري وودز تاون هاوس بيتش ريزيدنسز الفاخرة.
  • أصبح سيتي ووك منذ افتتاحه في عام 2013، أحد أفضل الأماكن للتسوق وتناول الطعام الفاخر ووجهة مفضلة للسكان المحليين والسياح على حد سواء.

وتعتبر بعيدة كل البعد عن جميع المشاريع التي أطلقتها مراس. تواصل مراس منذ أيام تأسيسها وحتى الآن، تحسين شكل دبي من خلال المشاريع الفاخرة. تعد معظم مشاريعها معروفة خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث تقوم الشركة بتحقيق وتنفيذ الأفكار المبتكرة التي تجعل المدينة حديثة وجذابة لكل من السياح والمستثمرين.

وإلى جانب المشاريع الترفيهية، أطلقت مراس أيضا مشاريع عقارية سكنية وتجارية. تتمثل مهمة مراس في تطوير آفاق جديدة في البناء وإنشاء مشاريع فريدة من نوعها ومريحة للعيش. وتعتبر المناظر الجميلة والموقع المناسب والأراضي الخاصة مع مناطق للأنشطة الرياضية والترفيهية متأصلة في مشاريع مراس العقارية الفاخرة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية لشركة مراس العقارية

تتمتع العقارات المتاحة للبيع من مِراس بالعديد من المزايا والميزات الخاصة، بما في ذلك خطط الدفع الجذابة ورسوم التسجيل المعفاة للمشترين والمستثمرين. كما يقدم المطور مجموعة واسعة من العقارات الحصرية، وهي الشقق الفاخرة والبنتهاوس في بعض من أفضل المشاريع في دبي، مثل بورت دي لا مير أو بلوواترز ريزيدنس.

لماذا من المناسب اقتصاديا الاستثمار في مشاريع مراس؟ أولا، لأن الشركة أثبتت الشركة على أنها مستقرة ومعروفة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ثانيا، لدى مراس مجموعة من الشركاء لجعل دبي مكانا أفضل للعيش.

وترتبط مراس بشراكة استراتيجية مع شركة كرنفال كوربوريشن، التي تهدف إلى بناء محطة دبي للرحلات البحرية لجعلها مركزا رئيسيا للسياحة البحرية. اما الشريك الآخر لمراس هو شركة سيزرز إنترتينمنت كوربوريشن، المعروفة باسم سيزرز بالاس في لاس فيغاس. يعملون معا على مشاريع بلوواترز مثل الفنادق ونادي الشاطئ ومركز المؤتمرات. “دبي هيلز استيت” أيضا مشروع مشترك بين مراس وإعمار العقارية، بالإضافة إلى فنادق روف.

إن الاقتصاد القوي وأسعار المساكن المستقرة في دبي تجعل من شراء العقارات من مراس خيارا استثماريا رائعا، مما يوفر عائدا مرتفعا على الاستثمار بنسبة 6٪ إلى 9٪ من العائد على الاستثمار سنويا. عند شراء العقارات قيد الإنشاء من مطورين مثل مراس، يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد على خطط سداد مريحة وأسعار أقل مقارنة بالعقارات الجاهزة. ومع اقتراب البناء من الانتهاء، ترتفع أسعار العقارات مما سيسمح لك بزيادة رأس المال عند إعادة بيع العقار الذي اخترته.

أشهر مشاريع مراس

جميع مشاريع مراس استثمارات مثالية، وتساعد في تطور دبي وجاذبيتها. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في العقارات أو شراء عقار لنفسك، ألق نظرة على مشاريع مراس. واحدة من أكثر التطورات شعبية هي بلوواترز ريزيدنسز وسنترال بارك في سيتي ووك وبورت دي لا مير.

بلوواترز ريزيدنسيز

أحد مشاريع مراس العقارية في جزيرة بلوواترز هو بلوواترز ريزيدنسز، بمجموعة واسعة من الشقق المكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم ومجموعة محدودة من البنتهاوس المكونة من 5 غرف نوم ومنازل تاون هاوس من 4 إلى 5 غرف نوم متفاوتة الأحجام. تتميز جميع الشقق بإطلالات رائعة على البحر أو عين دبي أو دبي مارينا أو حديقة أو واحدة من العديد من الشوارع المضاءة بشكل جميل. يقع بلوواترز ريزيدنسز على بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من مرسى دبي ويتصل مباشرة بشارع الشيخ زايد، مما يسمح لك بالوصول إلى وسط المدينة في غضون 20 دقيقة.

يعد بلوواترز المكان المثالي للعيش لكل من العزاب والعائلات الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا قريبين من كل من الواجهة البحرية الهادئة وحياة المدينة الصاخبة. بلوواترز ريزيدنسز استثمار جيد لكل من المعيشة والإيجار. يبدأ سعر شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 1,148 قدم مربع في بلوواترز ريزيدنسز من 2.3 مليون درهم إماراتي (626 ألف دولار أمريكي). يبلغ سعر البنتهاوس الذي تبلغ مساحته 9,405 قدم مربع 27 مليون درهم إماراتي (7.35 مليون دولار أمريكي) وتاون هاوس 5,531 قدم مربع من خمس غرف نوم 17 مليون درهم إماراتي (4.63 مليون دولار أمريكي).

هناك أيضا عقارات متاحة للإيجار في المجمع، منذ أن تم تشغيله بالكامل في عام 2019، بأسعار تبدأ من 130 ألف درهما إماراتيا (36 ألف دولارا أمريكيا) سنويا. يبدأ العائد على الاستثمار في العقارات في هذه المنطقة من 5٪ سنويا. وقد يزداد بعد انتهاء تطوير جزيرة بلوواترز.

بورت دي لا مير

بورت دي لا مير واحد من المجمعات السكنية منخفضة الارتفاع الأكثر شعبية في دبي، ويقع في جميرا 1. تم تصميم المباني على طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط، ويمكنك التمتع بالترفيه الفاخر على شاطئ البحر، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى مارينا ل 190 يختا وشاطئ خاص يطل على لؤلؤة جميرا. يتم تقديم مساكن من 1-5 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى حق الوصول الكامل للمشترين إلى مرافق الراحة من فئة الدرجة الأولى مثل التراسات ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة والحدائق العائلية وحمامات السباحة ونوادي اللياقة البدنية والفنادق 4 و 5 نجوم والمطاعم والمقاهي والمرافق الترفيهية.

ينقسم مشروع مراس هذا إلى 6 مراحل: لا كوت، لو بونت، لا ريف، سور لا مير، لا فوال ولا سيرين، ويوفر كل منها مساكن بمجموعة خاصة بها من وسائل الراحة المتميزة. تبدأ أسعار شقق غرفة وصالة واحدة في بورت دي لا مير من 1.4 مليون درهم إماراتي (381 ألف دولار أمريكي).

لا سيرين

تعتبر لا سيرين أحدث إضافة إلى بورت دو لا مير، وتقع في منطقة جميرا 1 وهي وجهة مثالية على شاطئ البحر، مستوحاة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يعتبر بورت دي لا مير واحدا من أكثر مشاريع دبي المتوقعة بمساحات مختلفة على طول الممشى من المقاهي والمطاعم إلى منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والفنادق التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. تجعل المتنزهات البحرية وحمامات السباحة الرائعة ووسائل الراحة الخاصة من هذا المكان مثاليا للعيش. ومن ميزاته أيضا الاتصال السريع بوسط المدينة. ,يمكن الوصول إلى سيتي ووك ودبي مول وغيرها من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في غضون 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من المشروع.

وهناك مجموعة مختارة من الشقق من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم، مع خيار أكثر حصرية من البنتهاوس المكون من 6 غرف نوم. توفر جميع الشقق إطلالة على المرسى وتحوي تراس أو شرفة. تبدأ أسعار شقق غرفة وصالة من 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (346 ألف دولار أمريكي). ويقدر تاريخ الانتهاء في الربع الأول من عام 2024. سيكون العائد على الاستثمار في العقارات في هذه المنطقة 7٪ سنويا.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

About Developer

Meraas

Projects 30
Price from 1,290,000 AED
Founded in 2007 y.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Meraas

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Ksenia Eliseeva
Ksenia Eliseeva
Speaks: English, Russian
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Speaks: English, Russian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Nelly Beyrouty
Nelly Beyrouty
Speaks: English
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Aleksandra Leshchenko
Aleksandra Leshchenko
Speaks: Russian, English, Spanish
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Speaks: English, Russian
Maya Savchuk
Maya Savchuk
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian

Built in Districts

About Meraas Holding in Dubai

Meeras is a private holding company headquartered in Dubai that is dedicated to projects and real estate development. Meraas, which has existed since 2007, has been part of Dubai Holding from 2020. The move was made in accordance with the Dubai ruler Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, where the idea was to combine services, diversify the economy of Dubai and maximize its influence on the global market.

Nowadays Meraas Holding is one of the most well-known companies specializing in real estate in the Emirate. The Chairman of Meraas is Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, one of the most remarkable individuals in Dubai. The company provides Dubai’s development with various projects in real estate, hospitality, leisure, food as well as other spheres. Meraas creates innovative projects in Dubai which are distinguished with a mix of Arabic and European styles.

Meraas has an immersive portfolio as the company has projects in exclusive areas such as Jumeirah Bay, Bluewaters Island and Dubailand. Among other successfully implemented projects are City Walk, The Beach, La Mer, the Outlet Village and much more. Meraas uses innovative technologies to make the lives of Dubai residents better.

Since its inception, Meraas Properties has developed over 80M sq.ft. of residential and commercial real estate in Dubai, including retail and 3,500 residential units. As one of the largest and most reliable developers in the UAE, Meraas is creating luxury residences and hotels in the most sought-after areas of Dubai.

The developer’s most popular projects include:

  • The multibillion-dollar project of the artificial Bluewaters Island, home to the world’s largest Ferris wheel, Ain Dubai, and the Madame Tussauds Museum of Wax Figures.
  • Port De La Mer, an exclusive artisanal community.
  • Luxury resort-style residences Bvlgari Resort & Residences Dubai, developed in collaboration with the international brand Bulgari.
  • The first-class gated community of Cherrywoods Townhouses and the premium Nikki Beach Residences.
  • Since its opening in 2013, City Walk has become one of the best places for shopping, fine dining, and a favorite destination for locals and tourists alike.

These are far from all the projects launched by Meeras. From its foundation days to now, Meraas continues to improve the shape of Dubai with luxurious projects. It’s worth noting that most of their projects are known outside the United Arab Emirates as the company realizes and executes innovative ideas which make the city modern and attractive to both tourists and investors.

Besides projects in leisure, Meraas has also launched residential and commercial real estate projects. The mission of Meraas is to develop new heights in construction and create projects which will be unique and comfortable for living. Beautiful views, convenient location and private territories with areas for sports and leisure activities are inherent to the luxurious Meraas real estate projects.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness of Meraas Properties

Off-plan properties from Meraas have many benefits and special features, including attractive payment plans and waived DLD fees for buyers and investors. In addition, the developer offers a wide range of exclusive properties, namely luxury apartments and penthouses in some of the best developments in Dubai, such as Port De La Mer or Bluewaters Residence.

Why is it economically proficient to invest in Meraas’ projects? Firstly, the company has established itself as stable and is widely known worldwide. Secondly, Meraas has a range of partners to make Dubai a better place to live.

Meraas is in a strategic partnership with Carnival Corporation, which aims to build a Dubai Cruise Terminal to make it a major maritime tourism hub. Another Meraas partner is Caesars Entertainment Corporation, known for Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Together they are working on Bluewaters projects such as hotels, a beach club and a conference center. The Dubai Water Canal was produced by the efforts of Meeras, Meydan and the Dubai Roads and Transport Authority. Dubai Hills Estate is also a joint venture of Meraas and Emaar Properties, as well as  Rove Hotels.

The strong economy and stable housing prices in Dubai make buying property from Meraas a great investment option, providing a high return on investment at 6% to 9% ROI per annum. When buying off-plan properties from developers like Meraas, investors can count on convenient payment plans and lower prices compared to finished properties. In addition, as construction nears completion, real estate prices rise, which will allow you to add capital when you resell your chosen property.

Popular Projects by Meraas

All Meraas developments are ideal investments, looking at Dubai’s development and attractiveness. In case you want to invest in real estate or buy a property for yourself, take a look at Meraas’ projects. One of the most popular developments is Bluewaters Residences, Central Park at City Walk and Port de La Mer.

Bluewaters Residences

One of Meraas’ real estate projects on Bluewaters Island is Bluewaters Residences, a wide range of 1-4 bedroom apartments and a limited collection of 5-bedroom penthouses and 4-5-bedroom townhouses ranging in size. All apartments boast incredible views of the sea, Ain Dubai, Dubai Marina, a garden or one of the many beautifully lit boulevards. Bluewaters Residences is just a 5-minute drive from Dubai Marina and is directly connected to the Sheikh Zayed Road, which allows you to reach downtown in 20 minutes.

Bluewaters is an ideal place for living for both singles and families who want to be close both to the quiet waterfront and noisy city life. Bluewaters Residences are a good investment both for living and renting. The price for a 1 bedroom apartment with a 1,148 sq.ft area in Bluewaters Residences starts from AED 2.3М (USD 640К). The asking price for a 9,405 sq.ft penthouse is AED 27M (USD 7.35M) and a 6,531 sq.ft five-bedroom townhouse is AED 17M (USD 4.63M).

Since the complex was fully commissioned in 2019, there are also properties available for rent here, with prices starting from AED 130К (USD 36К) per year. Return on investment in real estate in this area is from 5% per year. And it might grow after the development of Bluewaters Island.

Port De La Mer

Port De La Mer  is one of the most popular low-rise residential complexes in Dubai, located in Jumeirah 1. The buildings are designed in a Mediterranean style, and you can find luxury seaside recreation, as well as access to the marina for 190 yachts and a private beach overlooking Pearl Jumeirah. Buyers are presented with residences of 1-5 bedrooms as well as full access to first-class amenities such as private landscaped terraces, family parks, swimming pools and fitness clubs, 4 and 5-star hotels, restaurants, cafes and leisure facilities.

This Meraas project is divided into 6 phases: La Cote, Le Pont, La Rive, Sur La Mer, La Voile and La Sirene, each offering residences with their own set of premium amenities. One-bedroom apartments in Port De La Mer start at AED 1.4M (USD 381K).

La Sirène

La Sirène is the latest addition to Port de La Mer, set in the Jumeirah 1 district and is an ideal beachfront destination, inspired by the Mediterranean. Port de La Mer is considered one of the most prospective Dubai projects with various spaces located along the promenade from cafes restaurants to retail outlets and hotels which are easily connected. Seaside and marine promenades, fascinating swimming pools and private amenities make this place ideal for living. Another benefit is fast connectivity to downtown. City Walk, Dubai Mall and other popular sights can be reached in a 20-minute drive of the development.

There is a selection of apartments from 1 to 4-bedrooms, with a more exclusive option of a 6-bedroom penthouse. Each of the apartments boasts a marina view and a terrace or balcony. The cost of a 1-bedroom apartment with a 840 sq.ft area is AED 1.2M (USD 346K).

The estimated construction completion date is around Q1 2024. Meraas proposes a payment plan divided into 6 installments with 10% upon booking. The last payment is equivalent to 50% of the whole apartment price which can be made at handover. Return on investment in real estate in this area is from 5% per year.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!