Weiter zur Suche

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Jumeira Bay

Die besten Makler in Jumeira Bay

Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Sprechen: English, Arabic
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Sprechen: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Mohamed Ezz
Mohamed Ezz
Sprechen: English, Arabic
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Sprechen: English, Russian
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Sprechen: English, Russian
Jasurkhuja Shavkatkhujaev
Jasurkhuja Shavkatkhujaev
Sprechen: English, Russian
Iryna Shylets
Iryna Shylets
Sprechen: English

Projekte in Jumeira Bay

Sea Mirror
Bereit zum Einzug

Sea Mirror

Jumeira Bay

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Über Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island ist eine gehobene Wohnanlage in Jumeirah, Dubai. Sie wurde von Meraas Development LLC entwickelt und bietet luxuriöse Eigentumswohnungen, Villen und Penthäuser zum Verkauf. Das Projekt wurde 2016 gestartet und Ende 2018 fertiggestellt.

Die Gemeinde erstreckt sich über 148 Hektar Land und verfügt über Grundstücke verschiedener Art und Größe. Die Master-Entwicklung umfasst 127 Grundstücke und Villen, die unter Verwendung der neuesten Technologien im architektonischen Design gebaut wurden. Alle Einheiten haben Zugang zum Strand und bieten einen herrlichen Blick auf den Arabischer Golf. Die Bewohner haben auch direkten Anschluss an den Jachthafen und ein Boutique-Resort.

Jumeira Bay Island bietet eine Vielzahl von Wohnimmobilien, die für Familien, Einzelpersonen und Haustierbesitzer gut geeignet sind. Die Community verfügt über einen 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst und CCTV-Überwachung sowie mehrere bekannte Einzelhandelsgeschäfte. Schulen und medizinische Einrichtungen befinden sich in den umliegenden Vierteln.

Die Immobilien umfassen Apartments mit einem, zwei und drei Schlafzimmern sowie Villen mit drei und vier Schlafzimmern. Die meisten Villen sind komplett möbliert und verfügen über eine eigene Garage und einen Swimmingpool. Die Einheiten bieten geräumige Ess- und Wohnbereiche mit halboffenen Küchen.

Bereit zum Verkauf?
Vermarkten Sie Ihre Immobilie mit uns - den Profis in Ihrer Region
VERKAUFEN Immobilien
Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie Ihre Immobilie mit Hilfe erfahrener und sachkundiger Immobilienprofis eintragen. Inserieren Sie Ihre Immobilie zum Verkauf mit dem Top-Immobilienunternehmen in Dubai.

Bauträger in Jumeira Bay

Die aktuellen Angebote erhalten
Transaktionsbericht in Dubai Hills Estate
Bericht abrufen
Online gehen
Vorprüfung einer Hypothek
Mehr erfahren

Die Infrastruktur in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island und Jumeirah sind durch eine 300 Meter lange Straßenbrücke verbunden, so dass die Bewohner das Festland innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichen können. Die gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur der Gegend sorgt dafür, dass die Bewohner leichten Zugang zu vielen Annehmlichkeiten und beliebten lokalen Attraktionen haben.

In der Nachbarschaft gibt es mehrere Bushaltestellen und die nächstgelegene U-Bahn-Station ist Business Bay, die Sie in 10 Minuten erreichen können. Die Bewohner von Jumeira Bay Island haben Zugang zu Schulen und Gesundheitseinrichtungen in der benachbarten Gemeinde Jumeirah.

Auf Jumeira Bay Island gibt es ausreichend Parkplätze für Bewohner und Gäste. Villenbesitzer haben ihre eigenen Garagen, und Wohnungseigentümer haben ausgewiesene Parkplätze innerhalb ihrer Wohngebäude.

Die Bewohner können ihre täglichen oder wöchentlichen Lebensmitteleinkäufe in zwei Al Maya Supermarkt-Filialen erledigen, die nur 15 bis 20 Minuten von der Anlage entfernt sind. Nach der Fertigstellung wird Jumeira Bay Island über einen Einzelhandelsbereich mit vielen Geschäften und Dienstleistern verfügen.

Die Gemeinde bietet mehrere Attraktionen in der Nähe, die leicht mit dem Auto zu erreichen sind. La Mer liegt nur 15 Autominuten von den Residenzen entfernt. Die Mall of the Emirates, das Burj Al Arab und die Dubai Mall sind in 20 Autominuten zu erreichen. Palm Jumeirah liegt 25 Autominuten entfernt und Ibn Battuta Mall und The Walk at JBR sind in 30 Autominuten zu erreichen. Außerdem ist der internationale Flughafen Dubai innerhalb einer 40-minütigen Fahrt zu erreichen und der internationale Flughafen Al Maktoum innerhalb einer 50-minütigen Fahrt.

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Unterhaltung und Freizeitgestaltung in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island verfügt über mehrere Unterhaltungs- und Freizeiteinrichtungen wie einen Pool, einen Kinderclub, eine Bar und ein Restaurant sowie den Bulgari Marina & Yacht Club, der einen Hafen mit Platz für 50 Boote bietet.

Die Bewohner können die Vorteile des nahe gelegenen Bulgari Resort & Residences nutzen. Dieses luxuriöse Resort ist als eine urbane Oase bekannt. Es wurde von dem in Italien ansässigen Architekturbüro Antonio Citterio Patricia Vie (ACPV) entworfen und erstreckt sich über 39 Hektar. Neben dem Hotel umfasst das Gelände 15 private Villen und sechs Wohngebäude.

Die Einwohner können auch Dubai Garden Glow genießen, den größten Garten der Welt, der im Dunkeln leuchtet. Zusätzlich zu den energiesparenden Glühbirnen bietet der Garten auch einen Eispark, einen Kunstpark und einen Dinosaurierpark. Es ist der perfekte Ort, um Zeit mit Freunden und Familie zu verbringen.

Jumeira Bay Island verfügt auch über viele Parks und Außenanlagen, darunter der Green Planet, der Safa Park und der Burj Park, die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der Siedlung befinden. Der Green Planet, der sich zwischen der Al Safa Road und der Al Wasl Road befindet, ist eine Kuppel, in der mehr als 3.000 Pflanzen und Tiere in einem geschlossenen Ökosystem zu sehen sind. Er verfügt über den größten von Menschenhand geschaffenen, lebenserhaltenden Indoor-Baum der Welt sowie über mehrere Unterhaltungsbereiche.

Den Bewohnern stehen die besten Fitnessstudios in Dubai zur Verfügung, darunter UFC Gym, Gym Nation, Olympus Fitness Gym, das Warehouse Gym und Gold’s Gym, die sich alle innerhalb von 30 Minuten von der Community entfernt befinden.

Den Bewohnern stehen die besten Fitnessstudios in Dubai zur Verfügung, darunter UFC Gym, Gym Nation, Olympus Fitness Gym, das Warehouse Gym und Gold’s Gym, die sich alle innerhalb von 30 Minuten von der Community entfernt befinden.

Zu den nahe gelegenen Salons gehören N Bar Nail Spa and Salon, Pastels Salon und Casa Havana Beauty Salon. Zu den weiteren Dienstleistungen gehören Huracan Men Care, Caractere Salon for Men und Hommage Atelier Salon, die Sie innerhalb von 20 Autominuten erreichen können.

Die Bewohner von Jumeira Bay Island können Großveranstaltungen in der Nachbargemeinde Jumeirah genießen. Zu den großen jährlichen Veranstaltungen gehören das Dubai Shopping Festival, das einen ganzen Monat lang Millionen von Besuchern anlockt, und Silvester, das mit einem spektakulären Feuerwerk aufwartet. Der Burj Khalifa befindet sich ebenfalls nur wenige Minuten von der Anlage entfernt.

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Wirtschaftliche Attraktivität von Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island ist ein attraktives Gebiet für potenzielle Investoren, zumal sich die Gemeinde um beliebte Attraktionen wie das Bulgari Resort & Residences erweitert, das sechs Gebäude bietet, die Besucher das ganze Jahr über reservieren können, sowie fünfzehn private Villen, die vermietet werden können. Das konzeptionelle Design und die luxuriöse Innenausstattung ziehen Mieter an, die bereit sind, Spitzenpreise für anspruchsvolle Unterkünfte zu zahlen.

Bulgari Resort & Residences verfügt über 121 Gästezimmer und 20 Hotel-Villen. Fünfzig dieser Zimmer sind High-End-Suiten. In Anbetracht der Beliebtheit der Gegend bietet das Resort viele hervorragende Investitionsmöglichkeiten.

Jumeira Bay Island verfügt auch über Apartmentgebäude mit Einheiten mit einem, zwei und drei Schlafzimmern. Wohnungen mit einem Schlafzimmer gibt es ab AED 4.500.000 (USD 1.225.500) zu kaufen. Villen sind mit drei oder vier Schlafzimmern erhältlich. Der Preis für eine Villa mit drei Schlafzimmern liegt zwischen AED 5.700.000 (USD 1.552.000) und AED 25.000.000 (USD 6.810.000).

Ein-Zimmer-Wohnungen haben mit etwa 7,1 % die höchsten Renditen.

*The price is valid for 2023

Beliebte Immobilien in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island bietet ideale Bedingungen für erfolgreiche Investitionen, darunter eine gut entwickelte Infrastruktur, touristische Attraktionen und erstklassige Wohnmöglichkeiten.

Zu Verkaufen

Der Immobilienmarkt der Insel Jumeira Bay ist in Wohnungen und Villen aufgeteilt.

Bulgari Resort & Residences

Bulgari Resort & Residences ist eine einzigartige Anlage, die sechs Resortgebäude und 15 private Villen umfasst. Wohnungen mit zwei Schlafzimmern und Penthäuser sind die beliebtesten Verkaufsobjekte. Die Preise für Wohnungen mit zwei Schlafzimmern liegen zwischen AED 3.900.000 (USD 1.062.000) und AED 8.100.000 (USD 2.205.400), und der Preis für ein Penthouse beträgt etwa AED 35.000.000 (USD 9.530.000). Das Resort wurde von ACPV entworfen, einer weithin anerkannten Firma, die für ihre herausragenden Projekte bekannt ist. Die Lage des Resorts ist für Investoren auch wegen der unmittelbaren Nähe zu den vielen gepflegten Stränden attraktiv.

*The price is valid for 2023

Sea Mirror

Villa Amalfi

Die von Emaar entwickelte Villa Amalfi ist eine geschlossene Wohnanlage auf der Insel Jumeira Bay mit 68 Eigentumsvillen. Die Einheiten verfügen über Grundrisse mit drei, vier und fünf Schlafzimmern. Bei der Gestaltung der Einheiten wurden Marmor, Stein, Bronze und Porzellan verwendet. Der Komplex befindet sich in der Nähe der Sheikh Zayed Road, von der aus Sie andere Teile der Stadt leicht erreichen können. Die Villen mit drei Schlafzimmern sind die beliebtesten Einheiten, die zum Verkauf stehen, und die Preise liegen zwischen AED 5.700.000 (USD 1.552.000) und AED 25.000.000 (USD 6.807.000).

*The price is valid for 2023

Zu Vermieten

Das Mietangebot auf der Insel Jumeira Bay wird von den Apartments des Bulgari Resort & Residences dominiert.

Apartments mit einem Schlafzimmer im Bulgari Resort & Residences

Die Lage und Struktur des Komplexes machen ihn bei Besuchern und Langzeitgästen sehr beliebt. Die Jahresmiete für ein Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer beträgt etwa AED 320.000 (USD 87.200).

Apartments mit drei Schlafzimmern im Bulgari Resort & Residences

Apartments mit drei Schlafzimmern sind eine ausgezeichnete Option für Besucher, die mit Familien oder Kollegen reisen. Die jährlichen Mietkosten für ein Apartment mit drei Schlafzimmern liegen bei etwa AED 650.000 (USD 177.000).

*The price is valid for 2023

Weitere Gebiete in Dubai

Immobilien zum Verkauf & zur Miete in Jumeira Bay

Objekt NummerTitelGrößeZimmerBäderPreis
MR-2097 2 Bedrooms Apartment in Bulgari Resort & Residences, Jumeirah (MR-2097) 179 qm. 2 3 330,900 EUR
MS-5764 2-Zimmer-Wohnung im Bulgari Resort & Residences, Jumeirah (MS-5764) 194 qm. 2 3 6,616,100 EUR
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage

Sind Sie bereit für Ihr neues Zuhause?

    Unser Newsletter

    Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

Properties for Sale in

Jumeira Bay

Properties for Sale in Jumeira Bay

The best Agents in Jumeira Bay

Mohamed Ezz
Mohamed Ezz
Speaks: English, Arabic
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Speaks: English, Russian
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Speaks: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Speaks: English, Arabic
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Jumeira Bay

Bulgari Residences
Ready to Move In
BVLGARI Marina Lofts
Ready to Move In
La Mer Mansions
Ready to Move In
Villa Amalfi
Ready to Move In

Villa Amalfi

Jumeira Bay

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island is an upscale, residential community located in Jumeirah, Dubai. Developed by Meraas Development LLC, the community features luxurious freehold apartments, villas, and penthouses for sale. The development launched in 2016 and was completed at the end of 2018.

The community covers 148 acres of land and has properties of various types and sizes. The master development includes 127 plots and villas built using the latest technologies in architectural design. All units have access to the beach and sweeping views of the Arabian Gulf. Residents also have access to the marina and a boutique resort.

Jumeira Bay Island offers a variety of residential properties well-suited for families, individuals, and pet owners. The community features 24-hour security and CCTV surveillance, as well as several prominent retail outlets. Nearby schools and medical centres are located in the surrounding neighbourhoods.

Properties include apartments with one, two, and three-bedroom layouts, as well as villas with three and four bedrooms. Most villas come fully furnished and have a personal garage and a swimming pool. Units have spacious dining and living areas with semi-open kitchens.

Developers in Jumeira Bay

Get Latest Sales
Transaction Report in Dubai Hills Estate
Get Report
Get Online
Mortgage Pre-Approval
Learn More

The Infrastructure of Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island and Jumeirah are connected by a 300-metre long road bridge, so residents can reach the mainland within minutes. The area’s well-developed infrastructure ensures that its residents have easy access to many residential amenities and popular local attractions.

The neighbourhood has several bus stops, and the closest metro station is Business Bay, which can be reached in a 10-minute drive. Jumeira Bay Island residents can access schools and healthcare facilities in the neighbouring Jumeirah community.

Jumeira Bay Island provides plenty of parking for residents and guests. Villa owners have their own garages, and apartment owners have designated parking spaces inside their residential buildings.

Residents can do their daily or weekly grocery shopping at two Al Maya Supermarket branches located within 15 to 20 minutes of the complex. Upon completion, Jumeira Bay Island will have a retail area with many shops and service providers.

The community offers several nearby attractions that are easily accessible by car. La Mer is located within a 15-minutes drive of the residences. Mall of the Emirates, Burj Al Arab, and the Dubai Mall can be reached within a 20-minute drive. Palm Jumeirah is located within a 25-minute drive, and Ibn Battuta Mall and The Walk at JBR are located within a 30-minute drive. Additionally, Dubai International Airport is located within a 40-minute drive, and Al Maktoum International Airport is situated within a 50-minute drive.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainment and Leisure in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island has several entertainment venues and leisure facilities, such as a pool, children’s club, bar, and restaurant, as well as the Bulgari Marina & Yacht Club, which features a harbour with space for 50 boats.

Residents can take advantage of the nearby Bulgari Resort & Residences. This luxurious resort is known as an urban oasis. It was designed by the Italy-based architectural company Antonio Citterio Patricia Vie (ACPV) and is spread out over 39 acres. Along with the hotel, the area includes 15 private mansions and six residential buildings.

Residents can also enjoy Dubai Garden Glow, which is the world’s largest garden that glows in the dark. In addition to its energy-saving light bulbs, the garden features an ice park, art park, and dinosaur park. It’s the perfect place for enjoying quality time with friends and family.

Jumeira Bay Island also has many parks and outdoor spaces, including the Green Planet, Safa Park, and Burj Park, which are located within a short distance of the community. The Green Planet, located between Al Safa Road and Al Wasl Road, is a dome that showcases over 3,000 plants and animals in a confined ecosystem, and it features the largest man-made, life-sustaining indoor tree in the world, as well as several entertainment areas.

Residents can take advantage of the finest gyms in Dubai, including UFC Gym, Gym Nation, Olympus Fitness Gym, the Warehouse Gym, and Gold’s Gym, which are all located within 30 minutes of the community.

Nearby salons include N Bar Nail Spa and Salon, Pastels Salon, and Casa Havana Beauty Salon. Additional services include Huracan Men Care, Caractere Salon for Men, and Hommage Atelier Salon, which can be reached within a 20-minute drive of the community.

Jumeira Bay Island residents can enjoy large-scale events in the neighbouring community of Jumeirah. Major annual events include the Dubai Shopping Festival, which attracts millions of visitors throughout an entire month, and New Year’s Eve, which features a spectacular fireworks display. Burj Khalifa is also located within a few minutes of the community.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal of Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island is an attractive area for prospective investors, particularly as the community expands with popular attractions, such as the Bulgari Resort & Residences, which offers six buildings for visitors to reserve throughout the year and fifteen private mansions that can be rented out. Its conceptual design and luxurious interiors attract tenants who can pay premium prices for sophisticated accommodations.

Bulgari Resort & Residences features 121 guest rooms and 20 hotel villas. Fifty of these rooms are high-end suites. Considering the area’s popularity, the resort offers many excellent investment opportunities.

Jumeira Bay Island also has apartment buildings with units featuring one, two, and three bedrooms. One-bedroom apartments start at AED 4,500,000 (USD 1,225,500). Villas are available with three or four bedrooms, and the price for a three-bedroom villa ranges from AED 5,700,000 (USD 1,552,000) to AED 25,000,000 (USD 6,810,000).

One-bedroom apartments have the most profitable return on investment rates, approximately 7.1%.

Popular Properties in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island offers ideal conditions for successful investments, including a well-developed infrastructure, tourist attractions, and premium-class residential options.

For Sale

Jumeira Bay Island’s real estate market is split between apartments and villas.

Bulgari Resort & Residences

Bulgari Resort & Residences is a unique development, which includes six resort buildings and 15 private mansions. Two-bedroom apartments and penthouses are its most popular properties for sale. Two-bedroom units range in price from AED 3,900,000 (USD 1,062,000) to AED 8,100,000 (USD 2,205,400), and the price of a penthouse is approximately AED 35,000,000 (USD 9,530,000). The resort was designed by ACPV, a widely recognized firm known for creating outstanding work. Its location also attracts investors due to its close proximity to the many beautifully kept beaches.

Bulgari Residences

Villa Amalfi

Developed by Emaar, Villa Amalfi is a gated sub-community on Jumeira Bay Island with 68 freehold villas. Units feature floor plans with three, four, and five bedrooms. Units were designed using marble, stone, bronze, and porcelain finishings. The complex is located near Sheikh Zayed Road, which provides easy access to other parts of the city. Three-bedroom villas are the most popular units for sale, and prices range from AED 5,700,000 (USD 1,552,000) to AED 25,000,000 (USD 6,807,000).

For Rent

Jumeira Bay Island’s rental treads are dominated by apartments at Bulgari Resort & Residences.

One-bedroom apartments at Bulgari Resort & Residences

The location and structure of the complex make it very popular among visitors and long-staying guests. The annual rental cost for a one-bedroom apartment is approximately AED 320,000 (USD 87,200).

Three-bedroom apartments at Bulgari Resort & Residences

Three-bedroom apartments are an excellent option for visitors travelling with families or with colleagues. The annual rental cost for a three-bedroom apartment is approximately AED 650,000 (USD 177,000).

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Jumeira Bay

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-32803 Bulgari Mansion|Private Pool|Prestigious Location 7,074 sq. ft. 4 5 Ask for Price
MP-S-32814 Branded Residence| High End Finishing|Amazing View 1,572 sq. ft. 1 2 Ask for Price
MP-S-34401 Bulgari Loft Resale | Exclusive | Biggest Size 8,137 sq. ft. 3 4 Ask for Price
MP-S-35766 Bulgari Loft Resale | Exclusive | Biggest Size 6,813 sq. ft. 3 4 Ask for Price
MP-S-34756 Opulent Mansion | Contemporary Layout | Huge Plot 14,000 sq. ft. 5 6 180,000,000 AED
MP-S-34749 Full Sea View | Luxurious and Modern | Call Now 1,932 sq. ft. 2 4 Ask for Price
MP-S-32820 Prime Residential Plot| Beach Access | Resale 17,463 sq. ft. Ask for Price
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!