Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay

Propriétés à vendre à Jumeira Bay

Les meilleurs agents à Jumeira Bay

Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Dialogues: English, Arabic
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Dialogues: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Mohamed Ezz
Mohamed Ezz
Dialogues: English, Arabic
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Dialogues: English, Russian
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Dialogues: English, Russian
Jasurkhuja Shavkatkhujaev
Jasurkhuja Shavkatkhujaev
Dialogues: English, Russian
Iryna Shylets
Iryna Shylets
Dialogues: English

Projets à Jumeira Bay

Sea Mirror
Prochainement

Sea Mirror

Jumeira Bay

Bulgari Residences
Prêt à emménager
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos de Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island est un quartier résidentielle haut de gamme située à Jumeirah, à Dubaï. Développée par Meraas Development LLC, la communauté propose de luxueux appartements en pleine propriété, des villas et des penthouses à vendre. Le développement a été lancé en 2016 et a été achevé à la fin de 2018.

Le quartier s’étend sur 148 acres de terrain et propose des propriétés de différents types et tailles. Le développement principal comprend 127 parcelles et villas construites à l’aide des dernières technologies en matière de conception architecturale. Toutes les unités ont accès à la plage et offrent une vue imprenable sur le golfe arabique. Les résidents ont également accès à la Marina et à un complexe de boutiques.

Jumeira Bay Island offre une variété de propriétés résidentielles adaptées aux familles, aux particuliers et aux propriétaires d’animaux. Le quartier dispose d’un système de sécurité et de vidéosurveillance 24h/24, ainsi que de plusieurs points de vente de premier plan. Des écoles et des centres médicaux se trouvent à proximité dans les quartiers environnants.

Les propriétés comprennent des appartements avec une, deux ou trois chambres, ainsi que des villas avec trois ou quatre chambres. La plupart des villas sont entièrement meublées et disposent d’un garage personnel et d’une piscine. Les unités disposent de salles à manger et de salons spacieux avec des cuisines semi-ouvertes.

Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Promoteurs à Jumeira Bay

Recevez les dernières ventes
Rapport de transaction à Dubai Hills Estate
Recevez le rapport
Accédez en ligne
Préapprobation de prêt hypothécaire
En savoir plus

L'infrastructure de la baie de Jumeira

L’île de Jumeira Bay et Jumeirah sont reliées par un pont routier de 300 mètres de long, de sorte que les résidents peuvent rejoindre le continent en quelques minutes. L’infrastructure bien développée de la zone permet à ses habitants d’accéder facilement à de nombreuses commodités résidentielles et aux attractions locales les plus populaires.

Le quartier dispose de plusieurs arrêts de bus, et la station de métro la plus proche est celle de Business Bay, qui est accessible en 10 minutes de route. Les résidents de l’île de Jumeira Bay peuvent accéder aux écoles et aux établissements de santé de la communauté voisine de Jumeirah.

L’île de Jumeira Bay offre de nombreuses possibilités de stationnement pour les résidents et les invités. Les propriétaires de villas ont leur propre garage et les propriétaires d’appartements disposent de places de stationnement désignées à l’intérieur de leur immeuble.

Les résidents peuvent faire leurs courses quotidiennes ou hebdomadaires dans deux supermarchés Al Maya situés à 15 ou 20 minutes du complexe. Une fois achevée, l’île de Jumeira Bay disposera d’une zone commerciale avec de nombreux magasins et prestataires de services.

La communauté offre plusieurs centre d’intérêt à proximité qui sont facilement accessibles en voiture. La Mer est située à 15 minutes de route des résidences. Le Mall of the Emirates, Burj Al Arab et le Dubai Mall sont accessibles en 20 minutes de route. Palm Jumeirah se trouve à 25 minutes de route, tandis que le centre commercial Ibn Battuta et The Walk at JBR sont à 30 minutes de route. L’aéroport international de Dubaï se trouve à 40 minutes de route et l’aéroport international Al Maktoum à 50 minutes de route.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Divertissement et loisirs à Jumeira Bay

L’île de Jumeira Bay dispose de plusieurs lieux de divertissement et d’infrastructure dédiées aux loisirs, comme une piscine, un club pour enfants, un bar et un restaurant, ainsi que le Bulgari Marina & Yacht Club, qui dispose d’un port pouvant accueillir 50 bateaux.

Les résidents peuvent profiter de la proximité du Bulgari Resort & Residences. Ce luxueux complexe est considéré comme une véritable oasis urbaine. Il a été conçu par l’agence d’architecture italienne Antonio Citterio Patricia Vie (ACPV) et s’étend sur 39 acres. En plus de l’hôtel, le complexe comprend 15 hôtels particuliers et six immeubles résidentiels.

Les résidents peuvent également profiter du Dubai Garden Glow, le plus grand jardin du monde qui scintille dans l’obscurité. En plus de ses ampoules à économie d’énergie, le jardin comprend un parc de glace, un parc artistique et un parc de dinosaures. C’est l’endroit idéal pour un agréable moment avec ses amis et sa famille.

L’île de Jumeira Bay dispose également de nombreux parcs et espaces extérieurs, notamment le Green Planet, le Safa Park et le Burj Park, qui se trouvent à proximité de la communauté. Le Green Planet, situé entre Al Safa Road et Al Wasl Road, est un dôme qui présente plus de 3 000 plantes et animaux dans un écosystème confiné. Il abrite le plus grand arbre intérieur artificiel au monde, ainsi que plusieurs zones de divertissement.

Les résidents peuvent profiter des meilleures salles de sport de Dubaï, notamment l’UFC Gym, le Nation, l’Olympus Fitness Gym, le Warehouse Gym et le Gold’s Gym, qui sont toutes situées à moins de 30 minutes du quartier.

Les salons à proximité comprennent le N Bar Nail Spa and Salon, le Pastels Salon, et le Casa Havana Beauty Salon. Ainsi que des services supplémentaires comme le Huracan Men Care, le Caractere Salon for Men, et l’Hommage Atelier Salon, qui peuvent être rejoint en 20 minutes de route de la communauté.

Les résidents de l’île de Jumeira Bay peuvent profiter d’événements de grande envergure dans la communauté voisine de Jumeirah. Parmi les grands événements annuels, nous pouvons citer le Dubai Shopping Festival, qui attire des millions de visiteurs pendant un mois entier, et le réveillon du Nouvel An, qui donne lieu à un spectaculaire feu d’artifice. Burj Khalifa est également situé à quelques minutes de la communauté.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

L'attrait économique de la baie de Jumeira

L’île de Jumeira Bay est une zone attrayante pour les investisseurs potentiels, d’autant plus que la communauté s’enrichit d’attractions populaires, comme le Bulgari Resort & Residences, qui propose six bâtiments que les visiteurs peuvent réserver tout au long de l’année et quinze hôtels particuliers qui peuvent être loués. Son design conceptuel et ses intérieurs luxueux attirent les locataires qui peuvent payer le prix fort pour un hébergement sophistiqué.

Le Bulgari Resort & Residences dispose de 121 chambres et de 20 villas. Cinquante de ces chambres sont des suites haut de gamme. Compte tenu de la popularité de la région, le complexe offre de nombreuses et excellentes opportunités d’investissement.

L’île de Jumeira Bay dispose également d’immeubles d’appartements d’une, deux ou trois chambres. Les appartements d’une chambre commencent à 4 500 000 AED (1 225 500 USD). Les villas sont disponibles avec trois ou quatre chambres, et le prix d’une villa de trois chambres varie entre 5 700 000 AED (1 552 000 USD) et 25 000 000 AED (6 810 000 USD).

Les appartements d’une chambre présentent les taux de retour sur investissement les plus rentables, soit environ 7,1 %.

*The price is valid for 2023

Propriétés populaires en Jumeira Bay

L’île de Jumeira Bay offre des conditions idéales pour des investissements réussis, notamment une infrastructure bien développée, des attractions touristiques et des options résidentielles de haute qualité.

A vendre

Le marché immobilier de l’île de Jumeira Bay se répartit entre appartements et villas.

Bulgari Resort & Residences

Bulgari Resort & Residences est un complexe unique, qui comprend six bâtiments de villégiature et 15 hôtels particuliers. Les appartements à deux chambres et les penthouses sont les propriétés les plus populaires à la vente. Le prix des appartements à deux chambres varie entre 3 900 000 AED (1 062 000 USD) et 8 100 000 AED (2 205 400 USD), et le prix d’un penthouse est d’environ 35 000 000 AED (9 530 000 USD). Le complexe a été conçu par ACPV, un cabinet largement reconnu pour ses réalisations exceptionnelles. Son emplacement attire également les investisseurs en raison de sa proximité avec les nombreuses plages magnifiquement entretenues.

*The price is valid for 2023

Sea Mirror

Villa Amalfi

Développée par Emaar, la Villa Amalfi est un sous-quartier fermée situé sur l’île de Jumeira Bay et comprenant 68 villas en pleine propriété. Les logements présentent des plans d’étage avec trois, quatre et cinq chambres. Les logements ont été conçues avec des finitions en marbre, pierre, bronze et porcelaine. Le complexe est situé près de Sheikh Zayed Road, qui permet d’accéder facilement à d’autres parties de la ville. Les villas de trois chambres sont les logements les plus populaires à la vente, et les prix vont de 5 700 000 AED (1 552 000 USD) à 25 000 000 AED (6 807 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2023

A louer
Les appartements du Bulgari Resort & Residences dominent le marché de la location sur l’île de Jumeira Bay.

Appartements à une chambre au Bulgari Resort & Residences

L’emplacement et la structure du complexe le rendent très populaire auprès des visiteurs et des personnes qui y séjournent depuis longtemps. Le coût annuel de location d’un appartement d’une chambre à coucher est d’environ 320 000 AED (87 200 USD).

Appartements à trois chambres au Bulgari Resort & Residences

Les appartements de trois chambres à coucher sont une excellente option pour les visiteurs qui voyagent en famille ou avec des collègues. Le coût annuel de location d’un appartement de trois chambres à coucher est d’environ 650 000 AED (177 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2023

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Properties for Sale in

Jumeira Bay

Properties for Sale in Jumeira Bay

The best Agents in Jumeira Bay

Mohamed Ezz
Mohamed Ezz
Speaks: English, Arabic
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Speaks: English, Russian
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Aleksandr Mylnikov
Speaks: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Rasha Ibrahim
Rasha Ibrahim
Speaks: English, Arabic

Projects in Jumeira Bay

Bulgari Residences
Ready to Move In

Bulgari Residences

Located in Jumeira Bay

Villa Amalfi
Ready to Move In

Villa Amalfi

Located in Jumeira Bay

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island is an upscale,  residential community located in a large residential area of Jumeirah, Dubai. The community is developed by Meraas Development LLC and is meant to provide its residents and guests with luxurious freehold real estate. The development started back in 2016, whereas property handover began in the last quarter of 2018.

The community features properties of various types that cover about 148 acres. The master development includes 127 plots and villas built in contemporary styles with the use of the latest technologies and architectural solutions. All the units have access to the beach and views of the Persian Gulf. In addition, residents have access to the marina and boutique resort.

In a nutshell, Jumeira Bay Island is a community that has multiple residential options for families with or without pets, features round-the-clock security service and CCTV, and has a retail area. The only thing that may be considered a shortcoming is the fact that there are no schools and hospitals in Jumeira Bay, so residents have to leave it in order to get access to them.

Property in Jumeira Bay features apartments with 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, as well as villas with 3 and 4 bedrooms. Most villas come fully-furnished and have a personal garage and a swimming pool. Inside, the houses have spacious dining and living areas with semi-open kitchens.

Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Developers in Jumeira Bay

Get Latest Sales
Transaction Report in Dubai Hills Estate
Get Report
Get Online
Mortgage Pre-Approval
Learn More

Infrastructure of Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island is connected to the mainland of Jumeirah via a road bridge that extends for 300 meters. Thus, it takes just several minutes to get to the mainland from the island. The very infrastructure of Jumeira Bay Island is well-developed, ensuring access to all the necessary amenities to its residents, whether in the area or outside of it.

There are a number of bus stops in the neighborhood and around it. The closest metro station is Business Bay, which can be reached in a 10-minute drive.

There are also many car parks on Jumeira Bay Island that provide parking spaces for both residents and guests. As was mentioned above, villa owners have their individual garages. In the meantime, residents of apartments have specially allotted parking spaces in their residential buildings.

While there are no schools and healthcare facilities on Jumeira Bay Island, residents can travel to Jumeirah, where many private schools and clinics are located, in a matter of minutes. Convenient location makes living on Jumeira Bay Island comfortable and highly advantageous.

As for supermarkets, there are two Al Maya Supermarket branches located near the community – both are located within 15-20 minutes. Moreover, upon completion, Jumeira Bay will have a retail area, where residents could fulfill all of their grocery needs.

There are a number of landmarks that accessible from Jumeira Bay Island in a relatively short time by car. La Mer is located in 15 minutes by car. It takes about 20 minutes to get to Mall of the Emirates, Burj Al Arab, and The Dubai Mall. Palm Jumeirah can be reached within a 25-minute ride. Ibn Battuta Mall and The Walk at JBR are located about 30 minutes away from Jumeira Bay Island.

Jumeira Bay Island residents and guests can also get to the two largest airports of the UAE. Dubai International Airport is located in about 40 minutes’ drive from the community and Al Maktoum International Airport is in 50 minutes.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Entertainment and Leisure in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island has a number of entertainment and leisure options for its residents and guests. For instance, Bulgari Marina & Yacht Club that features a harbor for 50 boats, a pool, a children’s club, a bar, and a fish restaurant.

Bulgari Resort & Residences is a luxurious hospitality resort and hotel that is considered by many a local oasis for both residents and visitors. The project was designed by the globally recognized Italian architectural company Antonio Citterio Patricia Vie (ACPV) and is spread over 39 acres. Along with the hotel, the area includes 15 private mansions and 6 residential buildings.

Dubai Garden Glow is the world’s largest garden that glows in the dark. It is made of countless energy-saving lightbulbs. It features an ice park, an art park, and even a dinosaur park, making it a perfect place for families and couples to visit.

There are also options for outdoor activities on Jumeira Bay Island, including The Green Planet, Safa Park, and Burj Park that are easily accessible from the community.

The Green Planet is essentially a dome that showcases over 3 000 plants and animals in a confined ecosystem. It also features the largest man-made, life-sustaining indoor tree in the world, and has several entertainment areas. The attraction is close to the road junction between Al Safa and Al Wasl.

Residents and guests that want to stay fit can visit some of the finest gyms in Dubai located near the community, including UFC Gym, Gym Nation, Olympus Fitness Gym, The Warehouse Gym, and Gold’s Gym. All of them are located at various distances and it may take up to 30 minutes to get to some of them, for example, Gold’s Gym.

Women may want to visit beauty rooms and salons, such as N Bar Nail Spa and Salon, Pastels Salon, or Casa Havana Beauty Salon. There are also facilities for men, including Huracan Men Care, Caractere Salon for Men, and Hommage Atelier Salon, all of which are reachable within a 20-minute drive.

For massive events, Jumeira Bay Island’s guests and residents can always take a quick ride to Jumeirah. The master community features multiple events throughout the year, including the Dubai Shopping Festival with millions of tourists attending it for an entire month, New Year’s Eve with its spectacular fireworks, or even visiting Burj Khalifa that is located within mere minutes from the community. There’s always something to do on Jumeira Bay Island and in the nearby communities. It is never a dull moment in Jumeirah.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal of Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island has a huge perspective for investments with its growing community and Bulgari Resort & Residences. Speaking of which, Bulgari development consists of six buildings for tourists and guests that come and go throughout the year and fifteen private mansions that can always be rented out to tenants. The style and conceptual design of the development tell any visitor that this is a luxury project, so people are always willing to pay duly for the quarters they reside in.

The hotel part of Bulgari Resort & Residences features 121 rooms and 20 hotel villas. Fifty of these rooms are essentially ultra-premium suites. Considering the number of tourists passing through Jumeira Bay Island every year, the resort is a very fruitful investment option, whether you want to invest in resort units, hotel rooms, or villas.

There are also apartment buildings with units featuring 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms on the Jumeira Bay Island. One-bedroom apartment costs AED 4 500 000 (about USD 1 225 500). Villas have either 3 or 4 bedrooms. Three-bedroom villa costs from AED 5 700 000 (about USD 1 552 000) and up to AED 25 000 000 (about USD 6 810 000).

One-bedroom apartments are the most profitable option in terms of ROI, standing at 7.1%.

Popular Properties for Sale in Jumeira Bay

Jumeira Bay Island is a community that has everything that a successful investment needs: a well-developed infrastructure, tourist destinations, and premium-class residential options.

Property sale trends on Jumeira Bay Island are split between apartments and villas.

Bulgari Resort & Residences

Bulgari Resort & Residences is a unique development comprising 6 resort buildings and 15 private mansions. Two of its most popular properties for sale are two-bedroom apartments and penthouses. Two-bedroom units range in price from AED 3 900 000 to AED 8 100 000 (about USD 1 062 000 to USD 2 205 400). Penthouses cost about AED 35 000 000 (about USD 9 530 000). It is no wonder these properties are so popular – the complex was developed by an Italian architectural company ACPV that is recognized globally for its designs. Its location also makes it very attractive due to its proximity to the beaches along the island.

Bulgari Residences

Villa Amalfi

Developed by Emaar, Villa Amalfi is a gated sub-community on Jumeira Bay Island with 68 freehold villas. Villas for sale in Villa Amalfi have 3, 4, and 5 bedrooms and feature luxurious marble, stone, bronze, and porcelain finishes. The complex is also located rather close to Sheikh Zayed Road that provides access to basically anywhere in the city. Three-bedroom villas are the most popular ones in terms of sales and cost from AED 5 700 000 to AED 25 000 000 (about USD 1 552 000 to USD 6 807 000).

Popular Rental Property

As for the rental trends on the Jumeira Bay Island, they are mostly dominated by apartments at Bulgari Resort & Residences.

One-bedroom apartment at Bulgari Resort & Residences

The location and structure of the complex make it very popular among tourists and long-staying guests. One-bedroom apartments at the resort are somewhat affordable at AED 320 000 annually (about USD 87 200).

Three-bedroom apartment at Bulgari Resort & Residences

Three-bedroom flats at Bulgari Resort & Residences are a great option for tourists and guests that travel with their families or in large companies. Three-bedroom unit costs AED 650 000 annually to rent (about USD 177 000).

More Areas in Dubai

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!