Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Tilal Al Ghaf

Tilal Al Ghaf

Les meilleurs agents à Tilal Al Ghaf

Sherzod Davlatov
Sherzod Davlatov
Dialogues: English
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Dialogues: English, Russian, Persian, Turkish, Uzbek
Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Dialogues: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi
Hani Salloum
Hani Salloum
Dialogues: English, Arabic
Andrew Chifamba
Andrew Chifamba
Dialogues: English, Shona
Neveen Haddad
Neveen Haddad
Dialogues: English, Arabic
Bilal Ahmed
Bilal Ahmed
Dialogues: English, Urdu, Arabic, Hindi, Turkish
Dilmurod Davlatov
Dilmurod Davlatov
Dialogues: Russian, English
Dania Kazi
Dania Kazi
Dialogues: English, Hindi, Urdu

Projets à Tilal Al Ghaf

Serenity Mansions
Handover 2026
Аmara
60/40 Plan de paiement
Handover 2026 T4

Аmara

Tilal Al Ghaf

Plagette 32
60/40 Plan de paiement
Handover 2026 T4
Alaya Gardens
50/50 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T4

Alaya Gardens

Tilal Al Ghaf

Lanai Islands
50/50 Programme de paiement
Par SAOTA x KELLY HOPPEN

Lanai Islands

Tilal Al Ghaf

Alaya
60/40 Programme de paiement
Exonération de 50 % des frais DLD
Handover 2027

Alaya

Tilal Al Ghaf

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos du quartier

Tilal Al Ghaf est le quartier principal développé par Majid Al Futtaim et est situé à côté du carrefour de la Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street et de la Hessa Street. Le quartier s’étend autour du lagon Al Ghaf et comprend plusieurs sous-quartiers dotés de magasins, d’établissements scolaires, de restaurants et de zones de divertissements. Les quartiers résidentiels comprennent des villas haut de gamme, des maisons de ville et des immeubles composés d’appartements adaptés aux familles. Tilal Al Ghaf est un projet en cours, qui sera livré par phases et dont la livraison finale est prévue pour 2027.

La zone entière de Tilal Al Ghaf s’étend sur 742 acres et abrite 6 500 logements résidentielles au total. Le lagon occupe environ 18 acres et offre un front de mer de 8km avec une plage de sable qui s’étend sur plus de 900m. Les zones de divertissement en plein air comportent des sentiers de marche et de course à pied.

Le concept de Tilal Al Ghaf repose sur le principe que « nous appartenons à la nature » et se reflète dans les système d’économie d’énergie largement mises en œuvre dans le quartier, les espaces verts abondants, ainsi qu’un large sélection de commodités pour les activités en plein air. Tous ces éléments offrent un excellent environnement sain pour toutes les générations ainsi que les petites et grandes familles.

Majid AI Futtaim opère sur le marché de l’immobilier depuis sa création en 1992. Aujourd’hui, il est l’un des leaders du secteur de l’immobilier, avec un portefeuille très diversifié. La société travaille sur des projets de développement de commerces de détail, de résidences et de loisirs et sa géographie s’étend bien au-delà des pays du Moyen-Orient, avec des projets en Asie et en Afrique. Outre Tilal Al Ghaf, Majid AI Futtaim possède trois autres communautés résidentielles situées à Sharjah, à Oman et au Liban, ainsi que 17 000 unités résidentielles dans le pipeline. Conçus dans une perspective d’avenir, ses projets offrent un style de vie intégré à des milliers de familles dans le monde entier.

Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Promoteurs à Tilal Al Ghaf

Les commodités

Les quartiers de Tilal Al Ghaf disposeront d’un centre communautaire, de magasins et de cafés bien situés, de mosquées et de crèches, ainsi que de piscines et de salles de fitness. Le projet comprend également des parcs et de nombreux espaces verts répartis dans le quartier, ainsi qu’un lagon central avec de magnifiques plages de sable fin.

Le parc central offre une multiples d’activités pour profiter du grand air tout au long de l’année, puisqu’il comporte des allées pour pique-nique avec des espaces de barbecue et des aires de jeux aquatiques pour les enfants. Les visiteurs et les résidents peuvent participer à des séances de sports, des bootcamps, des jeux et des promenades autour des marchés en plein air, et l’amphithéâtre panoramique surplombant la lagune accueillant de temps en temps des événements, notamment des festivals de la musique, un cinéma en plein air, et bien d’autres encore.

La plage de la Lagoon avec le Hive est un endroit idéal pour vous prélasser au soleil et pratiquer des sports nautiques. Les résidents et les visiteurs peuvent nager et prendre un bain de soleil, mais aussi essayer la pratique du kayak, du canoë, du stand-up paddle boarding ainsi que de pouvoir jouer au volley-ball sur le terrain sablonneux.

La santé et de la forme physique est l’une des valeurs fondamentales de Majid AI Futtaim, et Tilal Al Ghaf n’est pas différent, puisque le projet du quartier comprend une piste cyclable de 11km et un chemin de promenade de 18km qui serpentent autour du site.

Tilal Al Ghaf est une quartier privé, dotée d’un réseau de sécurité complet avec des caméras CCTV et une sécurité 24/7. Les places de stationnement public ne manquent pas non plus, puisque chaque logement dispose d’un garage dédié. Un service de voiturier est également disponible pour les résidents et les visiteurs.

Les résidents peuvent se rendre dans les supermarchés et les centres commerciaux situés dans les quartiers voisins de Tilal Al Ghaf. Le supermarché Geant Express à Mudon se trouve à seulement 10 minutes des quartiers de Tilal Al Ghaf et le supermarché Blue Mart à Dubai Sports City est à 15 minutes de route. Le Village Community Mall d’Arabian Ranches est également accessible dans ce même laps de temps. Le Cityland Mall, qui abrite un hypermarché Carrefour (le plus grand du GCC) parmi 350 autres magasins, des dizaines de cafés et un cinéma qui situé à Wadi Al Safa, à 15 minutes de route.

Les centres de soins les plus proches sont l’Emirates Hospital Day Surgery and Medical Center à Motor City ainsi que l’hôpital, disposant de multi-spécialités, très réputé NMC Royal Hospital à DIP, Dubai Investment Park. Toutes les infrastructures médicales sont accessibles en moins de 15 minutes. Il vous faudra le même temps pour vous rendre à la clinique privée du centre médical Al Shifa Al Khaleeji, située dans le Green Community Village.

Les familles avec des enfants pourront profiter de la Royal Grammar Guildford School Dubai, qui enseigne le programme anglais et accueille les enfants de 3 à 18 ans. Parmi les autres options concernant l’éducation, à 15 minutes de route, citons la GEMS Metropole School, la Victory Heights Primary School et la GEMS United School. Les enfants plus jeunes peuvent fréquenter la Kinder Castle Nursery School ou The Wonder Years Nursery qui se trouvent à 15 minutes de Tilal Al Ghaf.

Il y a beaucoup de lieux de restauration à proximité du quartier, car la plupart des restaurants se trouvent à Dubai Sports City ou à Dubai Studio City. Parmi les meilleurs endroits où manger, nous vous recommandons le Taqado Mexican Kitchen, l’un des meilleurs restaurants mexicains de la ville, Big Easy Bar and Grill, Poke and Co, The Pangolin Restaurant and Lounge et Pulcinella Restaurant, qui sert une cuisine italienne, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. En plus des restaurants gastronomiques, vous trouverez également des bistrots plus décontractés, des pizzerias, des hamburgers et des shawarma cafés.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Localisation et transports

Tilal Al Ghaf est entouré par les zones de Jumeirah Golf Estates, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Studio City et Mudon. Tilal Al Ghaf est très bien relié au reste de la ville grâce à des routes principales telles que Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street/D54 et Umm Suqeim St/D63 situées à proximité. La plupart des centres d’intérêts de la ville se trouvent à moins de 25 minutes du quartier, notamment:

  • The Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai
  • The Walk promenade dans la Dubai Marina
  • JBR Beach
  • Quartier d’affaires de la Business Bay
  • DIFC, International Financial Trade Center
  • Al Maktoum International Airport
  • Dubai International Airport (30 minutes)

Les transports publics desservent actuellement de nombreuses zones adjacentes et plusieurs stations de bus se trouvent à Dubai Sports City, à 10 minutes de Tilal Al Ghaf. Les usagers des transports publics peuvent prendre la ligne rouge du métro de Dubaï à la station 1 du métro DMCC, qui est accessible en 20 minutes de route. Le centre de location de voitures le plus proche se trouve dans le quartier Fox Hill de Motor City, à 10 minutes de route.

Centres d’intérêts et activités

Les résidents de Tilal Al Ghaf peuvent profiter des nombreuses activités et lieux de divertissement situé dans le quartier lors de week-end et sorties en famille. Les activités qui se trouvent à 15 ou 20 minutes de route sont les suivants : Le Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club à Arabian Ranches, le Dubai Butterfly Garden et le Dubai Miracle Garden à Al Barsha, ainsi que le Dubai Autodrome à Motor City.

Le Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club n’est pas seulement un lieu où les cavaliers professionnels peuvent exercer leurs talents, mais de nombreux spectacles et événements à thème pour tous les types de spectateurs tout au long des mois d’hiver y sont organisés. Courses de polo et de chevaux, compétitions aux handicaps divers, spectacles de dressage et de saut d’obstacles et bien plus encore. La saison dure d’octobre à mai, tandis que le reste de l’année, le club met à disposition un terrain pour des événements très spéciaux, notamment des mariages, des fêtes d’anniversaire, des activités en famille, des événements d’entreprise, etc. Les visiteurs peuvent dîner au restaurant Sella présent sur place ou profiter du Splash Pool Bar et du Dubai Polo Bar. L’école d’équitation locale propose des cours et des classes pour toutes les qualifications, en démarrant avec des débutants complets. La Polo Academy propose des formules d’entraînement personnel et collectif pour les enfants et les adultes, ainsi que des adhésions avec des avantages exclusifs et des activités de loisirs gratuites.

Le Dubai Miracle Garden, le plus grand jardin de fleurs naturel au monde et détient un record Guinness, il est sans aucun doute une destination de choix pour les enfants et les adultes, grâce à son univers magique, il présente d’étonnantes structures féeriques de fleurs et de plantes, organise des spectacles en direct, des activités ludiques immersives et toutes sortes de diverstissements et célébrations. Il ouvre ses portes aux visiteurs à partir de novembre et reste ouverte jusqu’aux mois les plus chauds. Le Dubai Butterfly Garden est situé juste à côté du Miracle Garden et abrite plus de 150 000 papillons. Le complexe comprend 10 dômes où l’on peut observer plus de 45 espèces de ces créatures ailées, ainsi qu’une zone éducative et un musée des papillons.

Le Dubai Autodrome, situé à Motor City, Dubailand, est un circuit de sport automobile qui répond aux normes les plus strictes de la FIA et qui est capable d’accueillir des championnats internationaux, notamment le Grand Prix de Formule 1. Depuis 2004, le Dubai Autodrome accueille des courses pour les professionnels et les semi-professionnels. Son calendrier est toujours bien rempli avec des événements comme les SuperCar Experiences, la Formula DXB Max et le Endurance Championship. Le Kartdrome, qui fait partie du complexe de l’Autodrome, invite à relever le défi de tester les compétences d’un pilote sur circuit de 1,2km avec un tunnel et un pont. Le complexe accueille des invités de renommée mondiale, tels que des vedettes de course automobile et d’autres personnalités connues du sport, toutefois il est bien sûr populaire parmi les habitants de la région en tant que lieu pour les événements de team buidling, ainsi que pour les courses individuelles et collectives.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

L’attrait économique

Tilal Al Ghaf est un quartier accueillant pour les familles, située à l’écart des zones touristiques surpeuplées de Dubaï, tout en conservant une atmosphère de station balnéaire, offrant un maximum d’intimité et de confort, ainsi qu’une bonne accessibilité avec le reste de Dubaï. Il est particulièrement populaire auprès des particuliers disposant de revenus confortables, qui recherchent un style de vie serein et luxueux dans une maison individuelle. De nombreuses propriétés de Tilal Al Ghaf ont déjà été vendues, si bien qu’il ne reste plus beaucoup de logements disponibles. Une fois le projet achevé, le quartier sera très demandée par les locataires qui travaillent dans les quartiers centraux de la ville mais qui souhaitent échapper à l’agitation pour s’installer dans un environnement plus calme et inspiré de la nature. Les parcs et le lagon avec ses plages de sable blanc se trouvent tous à proximité du projet, et ajouteront une valeur considérable aux propriétés de Tilal Al Ghaf. Il n’y a pas beaucoup d’éléments supplémentaires qui peuvent rivaliser avec un environnement verdoyant et des points d’eau, et Tilal Al Ghaf tente également d’innover, en apportant un équilibre à notre ère contemporaine et numérique.

La pandémie a modifié des tendances concernant notre vie sociale, notamment le travail à distance ou le travail à domicile. De nombreuses personnes recherchent désormais un logement spacieux qui servira de bureau, de salle de jeux pour les enfants, de salle à manger ou de lieu de réunion éventuel. Tilal Al Ghaf offre tout cela et plus encore dans toutes ses villas ou maisons de ville avec piscine et promet un taux élevé de retour sur investissement pour les futurs propriétaires.

Les types de biens les plus prisés

Le quartier de Water Lagoon offre une sélection de villas et de maisons de ville disponibles dans plusieurs types d’agencement, cependant les villas haut de gamme sont le choix le plus prisé lors de l’achat d’une propriété à Tilal Al Ghaf. Les grandes maisons contemporaines sont construites à l’aide de technologies « écologiques » et sont dotées de matériaux luxueux de la plus haute qualité.

Les sous-quartiers proposant des villas sont Harmony I et Harmony II. Dans la version Harmony I, le promoteur a introduit 234 maisons avec quatre et cinq chambres. Harmony II propose 221 villas avec des « suites avec jardin ». Les villas les plus grandes sont dotées de 3 chambres et d’une chambre de service, et les configurations à quatre, cinq et six chambres commencent à une taille de 200m2. Tous les logements sont dotés d’armoires encastrées, de placards, de cuisines semi-fermées et de terrasses, et sont livrées non meublées. Les cours sont conçues avec suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir une piscine et des places de parking sont également prévues pour 2 ou 3 véhicules.

Serenity Mansions

Les maisons de ville de Tilal Al Ghaf comprennent des duplex de trois et quatre chambres comprenant des chambres principales avec salle de bains, une chambre de service, une cuisine semi-fermée, des terrasses et un garage pour deux voitures. Les maisons de ville font partie du développement d’Elan, l’une des sous-communautés de Tilal Al Ghaf.

Serenity Mansions

A vendre

Les maisons de ville Elan démarrent à partir de 1 950 000 AED (530 900 USD) et les logements ont une superficie totale de 218m2 et disposent de quatre chambres et de quatre salles de bain.

Les prix des villas Harmony sont fournis sur demande. Veuillez contacter nos agents pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées.

Le projet étant actuellement « en construction », il n’y a pas de données disponibles sur les prix de location pour le moment.

*The price is valid for 2024

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Propriétés à vendre et à louer à Tilal Al Ghaf

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Tilal Al Ghaf

Tilal Al Ghaf

Properties for Sale in Tilal Al Ghaf

The best Agents in Tilal Al Ghaf

Hani Salloum
Hani Salloum
Speaks: English, Arabic
Sunil Moolrajani
Sunil Moolrajani
Speaks: English, Hindi/Urdu, Sindhi
Neveen Haddad
Neveen Haddad
Speaks: English, Arabic
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Oybek Shamsiddinov
Speaks: English, Russian, Persian, Turkish, Uzbek
Sherzod Davlatov
Sherzod Davlatov
Speaks: English
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Tilal Al Ghaf

Lanai East
50/50 Payment Plan
By SAOTA x KELLY HOPPEN

Lanai East

Tilal Al Ghaf

Calia Beach Collection
Coming soon
Alaya Gardens
Coming soon

Alaya Gardens

Tilal Al Ghaf

Alaya Beach
Handover 2023 Q2

Alaya Beach

Tilal Al Ghaf

Alaya
60/40 Payment Plan
50% DLD Fees Waiver
Handover 2027

Alaya

Tilal Al Ghaf

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the Community

Tilal Al Ghaf is the master community developed by Majid Al Futtaim and is located next to the crossroads of Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street and Hessa Street. The neighbourhood is set around Al Ghaf Lagoon and includes several sub-communities which have retail outlets, education institutions, dining options and leisure precincts. The residential communities comprises high-end villas, townhouses and family-friendly apartment buildings. Tilal Al Ghaf is an ongoing project, which is being delivered in phases and scheduled for final handover by 2027.

The entire area of Tilal Al Ghaf spans across 742 acres and houses 6,500 residential units in total. The lagoon occupies about 18 acres and offers a 5,000-mile waterfront with a sandy beach that stretches for over 1,300 ft. Open-air recreational zones feature walking/running trails.

The Tilal Al Ghaf concept follows the idea that “we belong to nature” and is reflected in its energy-saving technologies vastly implemented across the community, the abundant green spaces, coupled with an array of amenities for outdoor activities. All of these elements offer an excellent healthy environment for all generations and families of any size.

Majid AI Futtaim has been operating in the real estate market since it was founded in 1992, and as of today, it is one of the real estate industry leaders with a very diverse portfolio. The company works with retail, residential and leisure development projects and its geography spans far beyond the countries of the Middle East, with projects in Asia and Africa. Apart from Tilal Al Ghaf, Majid AI Futtaim has three more residential communities located in Sharjah, Oman and Lebanon, as well as 17,000 residential units in the pipeline. Designed with the future in mind, its developments provide an integrated lifestyle to thousands of families across the globe.

Developers in Tilal Al Ghaf

Amenities

The neighbourhoods of Tilal Al Ghaf will have a community center, conveniently placed stores and cafes, mosques and nurseries, along with swimming pools and fitness clubs. The development also features parks and multiple green open spaces dotted around the community, as well as the central lagoon with gorgeous sandy beaches.

The central park offers multiple opportunities to enjoy the great outdoors all-year-round, as there are picnic lanes with BBQ stations and water-themed playgrounds for kids. Visitors and residents can attend fitness sessions, bootcamps, games and walks around the outdoor markets, and the scenic amphitheater overlooking the lagoon hosts the occasional community event, including music festivals, an open-air cinema, plus many more.

The Lagoon with the Hive beach is an ideal place to top up your tan and practise watersports. Residents and visitors can swim and sunbathe as well as try their hand at kayaking, canoeing, stand-up paddle boarding and playing volleyball on the sandy court.

Promoting health and fitness is one of Majid AI Futtaim’s core values, and Tilal Al Ghaf is no different, as the community’s master-plan includes a 36,089-ft cycling track and a 59,055-ft walking trail which winds around the site.

Tilal Al Ghaf is a gated community, facilitated with a comprehensive security network with CCTV cameras and 24/7 security. There is no shortage of public parking spaces either, as each unit has a dedicated garage. A valet parking service is also available for residents and visitors.

Residents may head to the supermarkets and malls located in the neighbouring areas of Tilal Al Ghaf. Geant Express Supermarket in Mudon lies only 10-minutes’ away from Tilal Al Ghaf quarters and Blue Mart Supermarket in Dubai Sports City is a 15-minute drive away. The Village Community Mall in Arabian Ranches is also accessible within the same time frame. Cityland Mall which houses a Carrefour Hypermarket (the biggest in GCC) among 350 other stores, dozens of cafes and a movie-theater, is situated in Wadi Al Safa, which is 15 minutes’ away.

The nearest healthcare centers include Emirates Hospital Day Surgery and Medical Center in Motor City, and the well-known multi-specialty hospital of NMC Royal Hospital in DIP, Dubai Investment Park. All medical facilities can be reached within less than15-minutes. It will take the same amount of time to drive to the private clinic of Al Shifa Al Khaleeji Medical Center which is situated in the Green Community Village.

Families with children should note that Tilal Al Ghaf houses The Royal Grammar Guildford School Dubai which teaches the British curriculum and takes children from the age of 3 to 18. Other options for education within a 15 minute drive away include GEMS Metropole School, Victory Heights Primary School and GEMS United School. Smaller children may attend Kinder Castle Nursery School or The Wonder Years Nursery that lie 15 minutes away from Tilal Al Ghaf.

There are a lot of F&B venues within close proximity to the community, as most eateries can be found in either Dubai Sports City or Dubai Studio City. Some of the best places to eat are Taqado Mexican Kitchen – one of the best Mexican restaurants in the city, Big Easy Bar and Grill, Poke and Co, The Pangolin Restaurant and Lounge, and Pulcinella Restaurant which serves Italian cuisine – just to name a few. Aside from fine dining there are more casual bistros, pizza, burger and shawarma cafes as well.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Location and Transport Links

Tilal Al Ghaf is surrounded by the areas of Jumeirah Golf Estates, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Studio City and Mudon. Tilal Al Ghaf is well connected to the rest of the city with major roads such as Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street/D54 and Umm Suqeim St/D63 situated closeby. Most of the popular attractions within the city lie within 25 minutes of the area, including: 

  • The Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai
  • The Walk promenade in Dubai Marina
  • JBR Beach
  • Commercial quarters of Business Bay
  • DIFC, International Financial Trade Center
  • Al Maktoum International Airport
  • Dubai International Airport (30 minutes)

Public transport currently serves the surrounding areas; there are several bus stations in Dubai Sports City located 10 minutes’ from Tilal Al Ghaf. Public transport users may take the Red line of Dubai Metro at DMCC Metro Station 1 which is reachable within a 20 minute drive. The nearest car rental facility is in the Fox Hill Area of Motor City, which is a 10-minute drive away.

Landmarks and Attractions

When planning fun-filled weekends or family days out, the residents of Tilal Al Ghaf may first consider leisure and entertainment venues that lie next door to the area. Those that are within a 15-20-minute drive are: Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club in Arabian Ranches, Dubai Butterfly Garden and Dubai Miracle Garden in Al Barsha, as well as the Dubai Autodrome in Motor City.

Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club is a venue not only for professional riders to practise their skills, but it holds multiple shows and themed events for all kinds of spectators throughout the winter months. Polo and horse races, tournaments of various handicaps, dressage and show jumping spectacles and much more. The season lasts from October till May, while during the rest of the year the club provides ground for very special events including weddings, birthday parties, family activity days, corporate events and beyond. Visitors may dine at the on-site Sella restaurant or enjoy the Splash Pool Bar and Dubai Polo Bar. The locally-based Riding School runs courses and classes for any qualification starting from complete beginners. The Polo Academy gives personal and group training packages both for kids and adults, as well as offering memberships with exclusive club benefits and complimentary leisure activities.

The world’s largest natural flower garden and the holder of a Guinness record; Dubai Miracle Garden is definitely a top destination for kids and grownups alike, as it presents amazing fairy-tale structures of blooming flowers and plants, conducts live shows, holds immersive fun activities and has all kinds of street performances and celebrations. Each season opens its doors to visitors from November and stays open until the hotter months. Dubai Butterfly Garden is located right next to the Miracle Garden and is home to more than 150,000 butterflies. The complex includes 10 domes where over 45 species of these winged creatures can be seen, as well as an educational area and Butterfly Museum.

Dubai Autodrome in Motor City, Dubailand, provides a motorsport circuit that meets the highest FIA standards and is capable of taking international championships, including a Formula 1 race. Since 2004 Dubai Autodrome has seen versatile-scale races for professionals and semi-professionals. Its calendar is always full of events with the likes of SuperCar Experiences, Formula DXB Max and the Endurance Championship. The Kartdrome, which is part of the Autodrome complex, calls for taking on the challenge of testing a driver’s skill set along the 0.8-mi circuit with a tunnel and a bridge. The complex boasts world-famous guests, such as racing stars and other sports personalities, though it is of course popular among the locals as a place for team-building events, as well as personal and group races.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractive

Tilal Al Ghaf is a family-friendly community that is nestled away from the overcrowded tourist parts of Dubai, but still has a distinct resort feel, offering maximum privacy and comfort along with good road connectivity to the rest of Dubai. It is especially popular among high-end individuals, looking for a serene luxury lifestyle in a detached home. Many of the Tilal Al Ghaf properties have already been sold, so not many units remain available. Upon the completion of the project, the community will be in high demand among renters who are working in the central parts of the city but want to escape the hustle and bustle to a more quiet environment inspired by nature. The parks and the recreational lagoon with its white sandy beaches are all right on the doorstep of the development, and will add lasting value to the properties in Tilal Al Ghaf. There aren’t many things in life that can rival the stunning green surroundings and water features, but Tilal Al Ghaf certainly tries, by bringing balance to our contemporary digital living age.

The pandemic has changed common trends in our social life, including distant working or working from home. Many people now thrive on spacious housing that will serve as a study, playroom for children, dining area or a possible place for meetings. Tilal Al Ghaf offers all this and more in all of their poolside villas or townhouses and promises a high rate of return on investment for future landlords.

Popular Types of Property

The Water Lagoon community offers a selection of villas and townhouses available in several layout types, but premium villas are the most popular choice when buying property in Tilal Al Ghaf. Large contemporary homes are constructed using “green” technologies and come finished with the highest quality premium materials.

The sub-communities offering villas are Harmony I and Harmony II. Within the framework of the Harmony I release, the developer has introduced 234 homes with four and five bedrooms. Harmony II provides 221 villas encapsulated by the inclusion of “garden suites”. Larger villas come with 3BR’s plus a maid’s room and four, five and 6-bedroom configurations start from 2,152 sq. ft in size. All units feature built-in wardrobes, walk-in closets, semi-closed kitchens and terraces, and are delivered unfurnished. Courtyards are designed with enough space to house a swimming pool and parking spaces are provided for 2-3 vehicles as well.

Lanai East

Tilal Al Ghaf townhouses include three and four bedroom duplex units that hold master bedrooms with ensuite, a maid’s room, a semi-closed kitchen, terraces, and a garage for two cars. The townhouses are part of the development of Elan which is one of the sub-communities of Tilal Al Ghaf.

Lanai East

For Sale

The Elan townhouses cost AED 1,950,000 (USD 530,900) and the units have a total area of 2,354 sq. ft and have four bedrooms and four bathrooms.

Prices for the Harmony villas are delivered upon request. Please, contact our agents for more detailed information.

Due to the project’s current “under construction” status there is no available data on prices to rent at the moment.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Tilal Al Ghaf

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-34124 Beach Mansions | Direct Lagoon Facing Villas 13,346 sq. ft. 6 7 29,000,000 AED
MP-S-32550 Resale | Premium Location | Gated Community 3,736 sq. ft. 4 5 4,600,000 AED
MP-S-32555 Single Row | Genuine Resale | Middle Unit 3,740 sq. ft. 4 5 4,300,000 AED
MP-S-34123 Beach Mansions | Direct Lagoon facing Villas 13,346 sq. ft. 6 7 30,000,000 AED
MP-S-32798 Beachfront Mansion| Lagoon View | Luxury Living 13,346 sq. ft. 6 7 28,500,000 AED
MP-S-32947 Huge Plot | Exclusive Resale | Gated Community 5,677 sq. ft. 5 6 7,000,000 AED
MP-S-34121 Corner Plot | Upgraded Pool and Landscaping 8,148 sq. ft. 5 6 11,800,000 AED
MP-S-32796 Beachfront Mansion| Lagoon View | Luxury Living 13,346 sq. ft. 6 7 29,000,000 AED
MP-S-33220 Single Row | Next to Lagoon | Perfect Location 3,074 sq. ft. 4 5 4,200,000 AED
MP-S-34120 Upgraded Pool and Landscaping | Corner Plot 5,825 sq. ft. 4 5 8,600,000 AED
MP-S-32618 5BR and Garden Suite| Park View | Perfect Location 4,477 sq. ft. 5 6 5,500,000 AED
MP-S-33513 Single Row | MID Corner | Opposite to the Park 3,074 sq. ft. 4 5 4,200,000 AED
MP-S-34166 Genuine | Harmony 3 | Corner Plot 4,016 sq. ft. 4 5 4,500,000 AED
MP-S-32623 Single Row | 4BR Garden Suite | Vastu | Phase-2 4,016 sq. ft. 4 5 4,300,000 AED
MP-S-33507 Huge Plot |Genuine Hot Deal | On the Park 4,477 sq. ft. 5 6 5,500,000 AED
MP-S-34165 Genuine | Harmony 3 | Corner Plot 4,016 sq. ft. 4 5 4,250,000 AED
MP-S-33545 Upgraded | Green Belt | Garden Suite 4,050 sq. ft. 4 5 4,300,000 AED
MP-S-34908 Road View | Next to Entrance | Close to OP 2,450 sq. ft. 4 5 3,100,000 AED
MP-S-32605 Lagoon View | Reserve | Perfect Location |Call Now 9,522 sq. ft. 6 7 15,500,000 AED
MP-S-33233 Genuine | Single Row | Main Road |Garden Suite 3,741 sq. ft. 4 5 4,500,000 AED
MP-S-35508 Genuine | PV Type | On Main Park 5,676 sq. ft. 5 6 7,800,000 AED
MP-S-32593 Genuine Resale | Retreat | Close to OP Price 8,149 sq. ft. 5 6 11,500,000 AED
MP-S-33956 Park View | Cheapest in the Market | Close to OP 5,825 sq. ft. 4 5 7,500,000 AED
MP-S-35506 Genuine | PV Type | Corner Plot 5,677 sq. ft. 5 6 7,800,000 AED
MP-S-32559 5 BR + Garden Suite | Park View | Phase 1 4,477 sq. ft. 5 6 5,700,000 AED
MP-S-33972 Genuine Resale | Premium Location | Best Priced 5,825 sq. ft. 5 6 9,000,000 AED
MP-S-32558 5 BR LARGE | Garden Suite | Single Row 5,676 sq. ft. 5 6 7,400,000 AED
MP-S-34125 Beach Villa | Park View | Genuine Resale 9,522 sq. ft. 6 7 19,500,000 AED
MP-S-32556 6 BR | Garden Suite | Corner | Large Plot 6,515 sq. ft. 6 7 9,700,000 AED
MP-S-32622 Close to Park | Large Plot | Phase 2 4,016 sq. ft. 4 5 4,400,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!