برج خليفة
عقارات للبيع في

برج خليفة

نبذة عن برج خليفة

2,200,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
900 المبلغ الإجمالي للوحدات
1,103 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
2010 الانتهاء من البناء

برج خليفة هو واحد من المباني الأكثر شهرة في دبي، والتي أصبحت نقطة جذب شعبية للسياح منذ افتتاحها رسمياً في عام 2010. توفر ناطحة السحاب هذه إطلالات خلابة على وسط مدينة دبي ونافورة دبي والخليج العربي وأفق دبي المذهل، وهي واحدة من أكثر الخيارات المرغوبة بين الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تجربة نمط حياة فاخر للغاية في قلب دبي.

تم تطوير المشروع من قبل إعمار العقارية من عام 2004 إلى عام 2010. تم إنشاء التصميم الداخلي لبرج خليفة من قبل مكتب شيكاغو لشركة سكيدمور وأوينغز وميريل إل إل بي (SOM). ويعد البرج الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 2,716.5 قدم هو الأول من أطول ناطحات السحاب في العالم من النوع المختلط.

يعد فندق ريزيدنس في برج خليفة واحداً من أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في العالم، حيث يضم 900 وحدة عقارية في الطوابق من 19 إلى 108. يمكن للمقيمين والمستأجرين اختيار وحدة عقارية من الاستوديوهات والسويتس المكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم. ستكون صالات سكاي لوبيز التي تضم وسائل الراحة موجودة بين الطوابق السكنية.

ستجد في الطوابق من 9 إلى 16 من برج خليفة، مساكن أرماني الفاخرة المفروشة على طراز أرماني / كاسا. ويبلغ إجمالي عدد الوحدات بين هذه المستويات السكنية 144 وحدة. يتيح لك شراء أو استئجار عقار هنا استخدام الخدمات التي يقدمها فندق أرماني دبي بما في ذلك خدمة الكونسيرج وخدمة الغرف 24/7 والتدبير المنزلي.

يمكن لسكان برج خليفة الوصول إلى مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر صالة ألعاب رياضية مزودة بأحدث معدات اللياقة البدنية ومركز سبا ومرافق الصحة والعافية وملعب للأطفال وطابقين من مواقف السيارات مع 3000 مكان لوقوف السيارات. يعتمد عدد أماكن وقوف السيارات على حجم مكان إقامتك.

كما يمكن العثور على عدد كبير من مرافق الترفيه والتسلية داخل المشروع، بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة ومرافق الصحة والعافية، ومنصة مراقبة تسمى آت ذا توب ومطعم في الطابق 122 يسمى آت موسفير. يعد نادي البرج، روفتوب المكان المثالي للاسترخاء مع المقربين منك أثناء الاستمتاع بوجبة برانش الشواء والسباحة في حمام السباحة على السطح، أو يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في سبيدو سويم سكوادز، وهي أكاديمية سباحة رائدة.

أسعار العقارات

يمكن للمشترين المحتملين شراء وحدة سكنية من غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة معيشة تبلغ 1,103 قدم مربع في أطول مبنى في العالم ابتداء من 2.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (600 ألف دولار أمريكي).

تبدأ أسعار البنتهاوس المكون من 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 4,493 قدم مربع من 18 مليون درهم إماراتي (4.9 دولار أمريكي).

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات الملكية

الموقع

تقع ناطحة سحاب برج خليفة في المنطقة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه، والتي تعد جزءاً من منطقة وسط مدينة دبي المرموقة، وتقع في الجزء المركزي منها. يمكن لسكان مشروع التملك الحر هذا الوصول بسهولة إلى مواقع أخرى في الإمارة. وبالتالي، فإن وقت الوصول إلى الخليج التجاري سيستغرق 10 دقائق فقط، في حين يستغرق مرسى دبي حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. ويمكن الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

تقع مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم داخل المناطق المحيطة ببرج خليفة، وستصبح قريباً الأماكن المفضلة لديك للتجمع مع العائلة والأصدقاء. لا تفوت فرصة زيارة مطعم بلكانتو في دبي أوبرا وباب المنصور مع الأطباق المغربية والمطبخ التركي البوسفوري وواكامي دبي وروڤ كافيه وقائمة طويلة من الخيارات الأخرى.

وفيما يتعلق بالتسوق، ستجد على عتبة داركم مباشرة دبي مول، الذي يعد واحداً من أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم، حيث يضم 1200 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة و200 خيار لتناول الطعام وأنشطة ترفيهية لا نهاية لها، والتي تشمل دبي أكواريوم وحديقة الحيوانات المائية مع أكثر من 400 سمكة قرش وأشعة، وكيدزانيا التي تعد وجهة شهيرة للأطفال، ريل سينما، حي زعبيل الرياضي، سوق البحر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بينما يستغرق الوصول إلى سيتي ووك (مجمع للبيع بالتجزئة في الهواء الطلق) 10 دقائق. ستجد هنا المحلات التجارية الحصرية والمطاعم وأماكن الترفيه.

من بين أقرب الشواطئ شاطئ ميركاتو وشاطئ جميرا، وكلاهما يمكن الوصول إليهما في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة. سوف تقدر أيضاً الأماكن الأخرى للاسترخاء مثل حديقة الصفا ومحمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية، والتي تقع على بعد نفس المسافة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

جاذبية الاستثمار

يعد شراء وحدة سكنية في برج خليفة الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة نمط حياة متميز في وسط دبي، على بعد خطوات من نافورة دبي ودبي مول ودبي أوبرا.

كما ستتمكن دائماً من تأجير العقار وتوليد دخل ثابت. وسيكون الطلب على الوحدات في أطول مبنى في العالم مرتفعاً بين الأفراد الذين يقدرون الراحة، وكذلك بين محترفي الأعمال نظراً لحقيقة أن برج خليفة هو مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات مع مساحات مكتبية. ككما سيتم تقدير القرب من الخليج التجاري من قبل المهنيين العاملين. وبالتالي فإن متوسط العائد على الاستثمار لشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في وسط مدينة دبي هو 6.9٪، ويمكن استئجار هذا النوع من الوحدات العقارية في برج خليفة من 160،000 درهم إماراتي (43،500 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن شراء عقار سكني بتكلفة تبدأ من 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي) يوفر لك فرصة التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات ويتيح لك رعاية زوجتك وأطفالك وموظفي المنزل. وستسمح لك التأشيرة بالحصول على بطاقة هوية إماراتية ورخصة قيادة بالإضافة إلى البقاء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون أي حدود.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Burj Khalifa

About the Burj Khalifa

2,200,000 AED Starting Price from
900 Total Amount of Units
1,103 Area from
(sq. ft.)
2010 Handover

Burj Khalifa is one of the most famous buildings in Dubai, which has become a popular attraction for tourists since it formally opened in 2010. Offering breathtaking views of Downtown Dubai, The Dubai Fountain, the Arabian Gulf and the stunning Dubai skyline, this skyscraper is one of the most desirable options among people wishing to experience an ultra-luxurious lifestyle in the heart of Dubai.

The project was developed by Emaar Properties from 2004 to 2010. The interior design of Burj Khalifa was created by the Chicago office of Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP (SOM). The 2,716.5 ft tower is the first of the tallest skyscrapers in the world of mixed type.

The Residence at Burj Khalifa is one of the most desirable addresses in the world, with 900 real estate units located on levels 19 to 108. Residents and tenants can choose a real estate unit from studios and 1–4 bedroom suits. The Sky Lobbies which house the amenities will be present between residential floors.

On levels 9 to 16 of the Burj Khalifa you will find the luxurious Armani Residences, furnished in Armani/Casa style. The total number of units between these residential levels is 144. Buying or renting a property here will allow you to use the services offered by the Armani Hotel Dubai including concierge, 24/7 room service and housekeeping.

Residents of the Burj Khalifa have access to a range of amenities, which include but are not limited to a gymnasium with state-of-the-art fitness equipment, a spa center, health and wellness facilities, a children’s playground and two levels of parking with 3,000 parking spaces. The number of parking spaces depends on the size of your residence.

In addition, a great number of leisure and entertainment facilities can be found within the development, including swimming pools, health and wellness facilities, an observation deck called, The At The Top and a restaurant on Level 122 named At.mosphere. The Burj Club, Rooftop is the ideal venue to relax with your close ones whilst enjoying the BBQ Brunch and swimming in the Rooftop Pool, or you can spend time in Speedo Swim Squads, which is a premier swim academy.

Property Prices

Potential buyers have the opportunity to purchase a 1-bedroom residential unit with a living area of 1,103 sq. ft in the tallest building in the world from AED 2.2M (USD 600K).

The starting cost of a 4-bedroom penthouse with a floor plan area of 4,493 sq. ft is AED 18M (USD 4.9М).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationDowntown Dubai, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Emaar
  • Status of Project Ready
  • Type of Project Mixed Use Building
  • Units 1-4BR
  • Area from 1,103 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 900

Location

The Burj Khalifa skyscraper is located in the area of the same name, which is part of the prestigious Downtown Dubai district, and is located in the most central part of it. Residents of this freehold development can easily get to other locations of the emirate. Thus, travel time to Business Bay will take just 10 minutes, whilst Dubai Marina will take about 20 minutes’ by car. Dubai International Airport is reachable within a 15 minute drive.

A wide range of restaurants are located within the surroundings of the Burj Khalifa, and will soon become your favourite places to gather with family and friends. Don’t miss the chance to visit Belcanto Restaurant at Dubai Opera, Bab Al Mansour with Moroccan dishes, Bosporus Turkish Cuisine, Wakame Dubai, Rove Cafe and a long list of other options.

In terms of shopping, right on your doorstep you will find The Dubai Mall, which is one of the largest shopping centers in the world, offering 1,200 retail stores, 200 dining options and endless entertainment and leisure activities which include Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo with over 400 sharks and rays, KidZania, which is a popular destination for children, Reel Cinemas, Zabeel Sports District, Souk Al Bahar and much more. Travel time to City Walk, which is an outdoor retail complex, takes 10 minutes. Here you will find exclusive shops, restaurants and entertainment venues.

Among the closest beaches are Mercato Beach and Jumeirah Beach, which are both reachable within a 15-minute drive. You will also appreciate other places to relax such as Safa Park and Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, located within the same distance.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Investment Attractiveness

Purchasing a residential unit in the Burj Khalifa is the perfect option for those wishing to experience a premium lifestyle in the center of Dubai, steps away from The Dubai Fountain, The Dubai Mall and Dubai Opera.

In addition, you will always be able to rent the property out and generate a stable income. Units in the tallest building in the world will be in high demand among individuals who appreciate comfort, as well as among business professionals, due to the fact that the Burj Khalifa is a mixed-use development with office spaces. Moreover, the close proximity to Business Bay will be appreciated by working professionals. Thus, the average ROI for a 1-bedroom apartment in Downtown Dubai is 6.9%, and this type of a real estate unit in the Burj Khalifa can be rented from AED 160,000 (USD 43,500) per year.

It’s worth noting that purchasing a residential property with a starting cost of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000) provides you with an opportunity to apply for a 10-year Golden Visa and enables you to sponsor your spouse, children and house staff. The visa will allow you to obtain an Emirates ID and a driving license, as well as stay in the UAE without any limits.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!