اذهب إلى البحث

عقارات للبيع في مدينة دبي الملاحية

مدينة دبي الملاحية

مشاريع في مدينة دبي الملاحية

أوشنز 3
65/35 خطة الدفع
التصميمات الداخلية والمفروشات الفاخرة من
تونينو لامبورغيني كاسا

أوشنز 3

مدينة دبي الملاحية

نوتيكا
40/60 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 4ربع

نوتيكا

مدينة دبي الملاحية

Coral Reef
70/30 خطة الدفع
بواسطة DAMAC x Babolex

Coral Reef

مدينة دبي الملاحية

أنوا أريا
60/40 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 4ربع
هاربور لايتس
70/30 خطة سداد
4% DLD
دي جريسوجونو

هاربور لايتس

مدينة دبي الملاحية

مار كاسا
76/24 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 4ربع

مار كاسا

مدينة دبي الملاحية

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات عن منطقة مدينة دبي الملاحية

مدينة دبي الملاحية (DMC) هي منطقة أعمال مخصصة للصناعة البحرية والتجارية. تقع المنطقة بين ميناء راشد ودبي دراي دوكس في شبه الجزيرة من صنع الإنسان وتتكون من المنطقة التجارية التي تضم مكاتب ومساكن ومتاجر، بالإضافة إلى المنطقة الصناعية المخصصة للخدمات البحرية مثل المستودعات والورش ومصاعد السفن وإصلاح أحواض السفن.

المطور الرئيسي للحي هو موانئ دبي العالمية، والتي تعمل مع مستشارين معماريين من شركة خطيب وعلمي لتجديد المنطقة. من المتوقع أن يتم الانتهاء من منطقة مدينة دبي الملاحية بحلول نهاية عام 2021. كما أن تفرد الموقع يُمكّن المشروع من الحصول على شهادة البناء البيئي عند الانتهاء من جميع أعمال البناء، والتي من شأنها أن تجعل المنطقة أول مركز بحري يجمع بين أحدث التقنيات البحرية ومبادرة صديقة للبيئة.

تم إطلاق المشروع عام 2004 ولكن تم تعليقه من عام 2009 إلى عام 2011 بسبب الأزمة المالية. استؤنفت أعمال البناء مرة أخرى في عام 2012، وبعد عام أعلنت شركة داماك العقارية أنها تخطط لإعادة تطوير مدينة دبي للإعلام وبناء المباني الشاهقة والأبراج الفاخرة التي ستضم فنادق وشققًا مخدّمة. بدأ المطور أُمنيات في بناء “برج أنوى” المكون من 44 طابقًا في عام 2015، والذي يكلف أكثر من 600 مليون درهم إماراتي (163.35 مليون دولار أمريكي) للإنشاء والتصميم.

وفقًا للخطة الرئيسية، يتم تطوير DMC لإنشاء مجموعة من الشركات ذات التوجه المماثل في ستة قطاعات كبيرة ومتنوعة، بما في ذلك الخدمات البحرية والإدارة البحرية وتسويق المنتجات والبحوث والتعليم البحري والترفيه وتصميم السفن والتصنيع. كما يجب أن تكون المنطقة مكانًا ممتازًا لندوات التجارة الدولية والمعارض والمؤتمرات، فضلاً عن الندوات حول الموضوعات البحرية. وهناك 4 مجالات رئيسية في المشروع:

  • تم تصميم المركز البحري بطريقة تشبه حديقة الشركات الحضرية، حيث تتركز العديد من مرافق الأعمال في منطقة واحدة، بما في ذلك قاعات المؤتمرات البحرية الدولية والبنية التحتية للبيع بالتجزئة ومرافق تقديم الطعام ومناطق الترفيه والمناطق المحيطة ذات المناظر الطبيعية مع العديد من مسارات المشي. ومن المتوقع أن تكون مدينة دبي الملاحية قادرة على استقبال ما لا يقل عن 30 ألف قارب ويخت.
  • ستكون المنطقة الصناعية عبارة عن مجمع لإصلاح السفن وسيكون قادرًا على خدمة 80 سفينة في وقت واحد وإيواء المزيد في 42 رصيفًا. سيكون هناك أكبر رافعة للسفن في منطقة الخليج العربي بأكملها، مما سيسمح للمنطقة بتوفير خدمات إصلاح وصيانة السفن على أعلى مستوى. كما سيكون هناك 19 موقعًا لإصلاح السفن و 11 رصيفًا كبيرًا و31 رصيفًا صغيرًا جافًا ونظام نقل بالسكك الحديدية ومرسى رطب 5643 قدمًا ووحدات بيع بالتجزئة ومطاعم وقاعات عرض. ومن المقرر نقل الحوض الجاف في الجداف إلى مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة بعد الانتهاء من جميع الأعمال الإنشائية.
  • متحف. يهدف هذا المتحف إلى أن يصبح أول متحف بحري متخصص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والذي سيكون موجودًا في الحي الأكاديمي لمدينة دبي للإعلام. وفقًا للخطط الأولية، ستبلغ مساحته 43،055 قدمًا مربعًا. حيث سيتم عرض الرسومات والتحف وأدوات الوسائط المتعددة كما ستقام العروض التوضيحية. وستكون هناك أيضًا معروضات للحياة البحرية وتاريخ المنطقة وسجلات القوارب وصيد اللؤلؤ وتقنيات الملاحة العربية وغيرها من الأشياء البحرية الرئيسية المتعلقة بالصناعات البحرية. ويجب أن تصبح هذه المنطقة حلقة وصل بين المستخدمين الصناعيين والسكنيين والتجاريين لمدينة دبي الملاحية. وستقام أكاديمية للتدريب والبحوث البحرية في الحي الأكاديمي.
  • تهدف الأكاديمية البحرية إلى أن تكون حافزًا رئيسيًا للبحث والتعليم البحري في إمارة دبي. وستكون أيضًا موطنًا لمركز أبحاث المحيطات والمتحف البحري التاريخي.
جاهز للبيع؟
ادرج عقاراتك الخاصة بك معنا ، أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في منطقتك
بيع عقارك
اتصل بنا اليوم وقم بإدراج عقاراتك الخاصة بمساعدة متخصصين عقاريين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. قائمة العقارات الخاصة بك للبيع مع أفضل شركة عقارية في دبي.

تبلغ مساحة مدينة دبي الملاحية 227 فدانًا وتتميز بموقع مناسب يتيح لك الوصول إلى أهم مواقع الإمارة في أقصر وقت ممكن بالسيارة، حيث يسهل ربط المنطقة بالبر الرئيسي عبر شارع الشيخ راشد. لذلك فهو مكان جيد لمن يرغبون في العيش بالقرب من الخليج العربي والقدرة على الوصول إلى المناطق المركزية في دبي، مثل وسط مدينة دبي أو الخليج التجاري أو مركز دبي المالي العالمي أو مطار دبي الدولي. كما يجب عليك التفكير في شراء أو استئجار سيارة عند الإقامة أو العمل في مدينة دبي للإعلام، حيث يمكن العثور على أقرب محطات الحافلات على طريق شاطئ الجميرا وشارع الميناء على بعد أكثر من نصف ساعة سيرًا على الأقدام.

وللحصول على المساعدة الطبية، سوف تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الرفاعة أو الميناء أو أي مجتمع قريب آخر. وستجد هناك مستشفى أستر بالمنخول، وهي منشأة بسعة 100 سرير مع 5 غرف عمليات مجهزة. أما المستشفى الدولي الحديث يوفر للمرضى الخبرة في جميع التخصصات بما في ذلك الطب الرياضي وجراحة السمنة. ويوجد أيضًا مركز أستر لجراحة اليوم الواحد في الجوار. وهناك أيضًا العديد من رياض الأطفال والمدارس في المناطق المحيطة، من بينها حضانة كامبريدجشير وحضانة المنخول البريطانية جاردن وروضة أمباسادور. أما بالنسبة للمدارس، فإن الأقرب هي مدرسة نيو أكاديمي، وهي مدرسة نظام تعليم أمريكي تقدم تعليمًا عالي الجودة منذ عقود.

تضم منطقة مدينة دبي الملاحية عددًا من المرافق والمنشآت القريبة التي يمكن للمقيمين والزائرين الاستفادة منها، بما في ذلك مسجد Jm Masjid، ومورد الأغذية واللحوم Royal Foodstuff L.L.C. وقسم الطوارئ بشركة مبارك البحرية ش. في البر الرئيسي، ويمكنك زيارة أماكن مثل RollDXB roller drome وملعب Just Padel Padel للتنس والمسرح بجوار QE2 وجناح الحفلات الموسيقية. وتقع واحدة من أروع المعالم السياحية في الإمارة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة “برواز دبي” الذي تم افتتاحه في عام 2018 ويبلغ ارتفاعه 492 قدمًا ويوفر إطلالة رائعة على كل من دبي القديمة والجديدة. ويتكون إطار “برواز دبي” من أكثر من 160 ألف قدم مربع من الكسوة الذهبية، ويشمل التصميم تصميم حلقة إكسبو 2020 وهو أكبر إطار في العالم. يشبه المشهد آلة الزمن حيث أنها مقسمة إلى عدة أقسام حيث يمكنك التعرف على تاريخ دبي وتراثها. ويمكنك أيضًا الصعود إلى Sky deck لمشاهدة المنظر بزاوية 360 درجة لدبي، وزيارة النفق حيث يمكنك التواصل مع دبي كما تراه في المستقبل. يُعدّ “متحف دبي” مكان مشهور آخر ويقع في قلعة الفهيدي. تقع كلا المنطقتين على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من مدينة دبي الطبية.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تهدف DMCA إلى بناء شراكات فعالة واستراتيجية مع الجهات الحكومية ذات الصلة وشركات القطاع الخاص وأصحاب المصلحة بما يتماشى مع رؤيتها المتمثلة في إنشاء قطاع بحري آمن وحيوي، وضمان الاستدامة الاقتصادية والنمو في الإمارة. يسعى المكتب إلى توسيع نطاق عمله ووضع سياسات فاعلة وفق أعلى معايير السلامة البحرية وتنفيذ أفضل الممارسات البيئية، بما يتوافق مع القوانين المحلية والدولية. ومن خلال القيام بذلك، ستخلق بيئة بحرية آمنة للعمليات البحرية والأعمال.

ستكون النقطة الرئيسية لمدينة دبي الملاحية هي المركز البحري، والذي سيضم مشاريع رئيسية مثل الواجهات البحرية وقطع الأراضي الداخلية التي تخص البحرية، فضلاً عن الفنادق الفاخرة وناطحات السحاب مع الشقق السكنية والمكاتب.

عقارات العمل

تم الانتهاء تقريبًا من جميع الأعمال في المرحلة الأولى من مدينة دبي الملاحية بما في ذلك أعمال الطرق وخط الري وشبكة الصرف الصحي وشبكة تصريف مياه الأمطار. ستجعل هذه المنطقة دبي، المركز البحري الرائد في المنطقة.

سيتم تقسيم مدينة دبي الملاحية إلى مناطق مختلفة، مثل الحي الأكاديمي والمنطقة الصناعية ومنطقة المارينا والمركز البحري ومكاتب المرفأ ومساكن المرفأ. يسمى مركز المنطقة بالمركز البحري حيث سيكون هناك 8 واجهات بحرية و 3 قطع داخلية. كما تضمنت مشاريع مثل الفنادق ومراكز خدمات.

سيتم تخصيص المنطقة الصناعية لمنشآت إصلاح السفن وإصلاح وبناء اليخوت، كما سيوجد أكثر من مائة مستودع في المنطقة. سيتم تخصيص منطقة مارين ديستريكت وهاربور ريزيدنس لمناطق الأنشطة لأصحاب اليخوت، بما في ذلك المطاعم والفنادق والمرافق الأخرى. هناك أيضًا فرصة لبناء 14 برجًا هنا. كما تقدم مكاتب المرفأ الواقعه أمام البوابة 19 قطعة أرض لبناء المكاتب.

يقدم الحي الأكاديمي، المعروف أيضًا باسم حرم مدينة دبي الملاحية، مؤسسات تعليمية في الهندسة البحرية والنقل، حيث سيتمكن حوالي 1300 طالب من الدراسة هناك. ومن المتوقع أيضًا بناء مسجد وفندق لرجال الأعمال حيث يضم 500 غرفة ومكتبة من طابقين ومرافق بحرية. كان مركز الأعمال البحرية، الذي تم افتتاحه في عام 2012، الخطوة الأولى في تطوير المنطقة حيث تم بناء المبنى المكون من 10 طوابق في البداية لاستضافة مبيعات المنطقة.

بمجرد اكتمال مدينة دبي الملاحية، ستضم المنطقة العديد من الفنادق. “برج لاندمارك” الذي سيكون على رأس المنطقة سيكون فندق من فئة 5 نجوم، بالإضافة إلى كل من الشقق والمكاتب. لم تبدأ أعمال البناء في هذه المنطقة بعد.

يوجد مشروع آخر داخل المنطقة يسمى كريك تاورز وبلازا ومن المفترض أن يضم 5 أبراج مكاتب والتي ستتألف أيضًا من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة القريبة وأماكن للأنشطة والمتنزه.

تتطور المنطقة باستمرار وبمجرد اكتمالها، ستكون مركزًا بحريًا معروفًا لذلك سيتم إنشاء العديد من المراكز التجارية والمكاتب هنا.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

العقارات السكنية

ستجذب مدينة دبي الملاحية بلا شك السكان المحليين والمقيمين والسياح الذين يرغبون في العيش بالقرب من البحر. المشروع الوحيد المتاح للبيع الآن في المدينة الملاحية هو مشروع “أنوى” الذي طورته أمنيات. إنه أطول برج في المنطقة حيث يضم 229 وحدة موزعة على 44 طابقًا. يطل كل سكن على البحر حيث تقع ناطحة السحاب على شواطئ الخليج العربي مباشرةً.

تُعدّ العقارات من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مثالية للأفراد أو الأزواج، أما شقق بغرفتي نوم و3 و 4 غرف نوم للعائلات الكبيرة أو لأولئك الذين يريدون مساحة أكبر. وتحتوي كل وحدة سكنية في “أنوى” من أُمنيات على شرفة كبيرة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بشروق الشمس أو غروب الشمس الرائع، كما توفر للمقيمين مسبحًا ضخمًا وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية وموقف سيارات على المنصة. ستكون ناطحة السحاب تحت حراسة أمنية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لطمأنة سكانها وراحتهم. تتراوح مساحات المعيشة في العقار المعروض من 436 قدم مربع إلى 2،434 قدم مربع. يبدأ بيع هذا العقار من 1.796.000 درهم (489.000 دولار أمريكي). اكتمل المجمع بنسبة 97% في أوائل نوفمبر 2021 وفقًا لمؤسسة التنظيم العقاري.

نظرًا لأن المجمع في المراحل النهائية من البناء النشط – يتمتع المشترون المهتمون بفرصة فريدة لشراء عقارات على الخارطة بشروط خطة دفع مواتية من المطور.

المزيد من المناطق في دبي

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Properties for Sale in

Dubai Maritime City

Properties for Sale in Dubai Maritime City

Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

About Dubai Maritime City area

Dubai Maritime City (DMC) is a business zone which is dedicated to the maritime, commerce and trade industry. The area is located between Port Rashid and Dubai Drydocks World on a man-made peninsula and consists of the Commercial District that comprises offices, residences and retail, as well as the Industrial Precinct, dedicated to marine services such as warehouses, workshops, ship lifts and repair docks.

The master developer of the neighbourhood is DP World, which is working with architectural consultants from Khatib & Alami to regenerate the area. The Dubai Maritime City district is expected to be completed by the end of 2021. It should also be noted that the uniqueness of the site is that upon completion of all construction works the development should receive a certificate of eco-building, which would allow the area to become the first maritime center that combines state-of-the-art maritime technology with an eco-friendly initiative.

The project was launched in 2004 but was suspended from 2009 to 2011 because of the financial crisis. In 2012, construction resumed again, and a year later DAMAC Properties announced that it planned to redevelop DMC and build high-rise buildings and luxury towers that would house premium hotels and serviced apartments. As a result, in 2015, developer Omniyat began construction on the 44-storey Anwa Tower, which costs more than AED 600M (USD 163.35M) to construct and design.

According to the master plan, DMC is being developed to create a cluster of like-minded companies within six large and diverse sectors, including maritime services, maritime management, product marketing, maritime research and education, leisure, ship design and manufacturing. In addition, the area should be an excellent venue for international trade seminars, exhibitions and conferences, as well as symposia on maritime topics. There are 4 key areas in the project:

  • The Maritime Center is designed in such a way that it resembles an urban corporate park, where various business facilities are concentrated in one area, including international maritime conference halls, retail infrastructure, catering facilities, recreation areas and landscaped surroundings with many walking paths. In addition, the Dubai Maritime City is expected to be able to receive at least 30,000 boats and yachts.
  • Industrial zone will be a ship repair complex that will be able to simultaneously service 80 vessels and house more at 42 berths. There will be the largest ship lift in the entire Persian Gulf region, which will allow the zone to provide repair and maintenance services of vessels to the highest level. Among other things, there will be 19 ship repair sites, 11 large and 31 small dry berths, a railway transport system, a 5,643 ft wet berth, retail units, restaurants and exhibition halls. After the completion of all construction work, the dry dock in Jadaf is scheduled to be moved to the DMC.
  • Museum. This is intended to become the first specialized maritime museum in the UAE, which will be located in the Academic Quarter of DMC. According to the preliminary plans, its area will be 43,055 sq.ft. where graphic displays, artifacts and multimedia tools will be located and demonstrations will be held. There will also be exhibits such as marine life, the history of the region, records of boats and pearl fishing, Arabic navigation technologies and other major marine objects related to maritime industries. In addition, this zone should become a link between the industrial, residential and commercial users of Dubai Maritime City. In addition, an academy for marine training and research will be located in the Academic Quarter.
  • Maritime Academy is intended to be a key stimulus for maritime research and education in the emirate of Dubai. It will also be home to the Center for Oceanographic Research and the Naval Historical Museum.

Dubai Maritime City covers 227 acres and boasts a convenient location that allows you to reach the emirate’s most important sites in the shortest possible time by car, as the area is easily connected to the mainland via Sheikh Rashid Road. Therefore, it is a good place for those who want to live close to the Persian Gulf and be able to reach the central areas of Dubai, such as Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, DIFC or Dubai International Airport. But it’s worth noting that you should consider buying or renting a car when staying or working in DMC, as the nearest bus stops can be found on Jumeirah Beach Road and Al Mina Street, which is more than a half an hour walk.

For medical assistance, you will need to go to Al Raffa or Al Mina or another nearby community. There you will find Aster Hospital Mankhool, a 100-bed facility with 5 equipped operating theatres. The International Modern Hospital is a hospital that provides patients with expertise in all specialties including sports medicine and bariatric surgery. There is also the Aster Day Surgery Center closeby. There are also several kindergartens and schools in the surrounding areas, among them are the Cambridgeshire Nursery, the Al Mankhool British Garden Nursery and the Ambassador Kindergarten. As for schools, the nearest is the New Academy School, which is an American education system school that has been providing high-quality education for decades.

The Dubai Maritime City area has a couple of nearby amenities and facilities that residents and visitors can take advantage of, including the Jm Masjid mosque, the food and meat supplier Royal Foodstuff L.L.C. and the emergency department of Mubarak Marine LLC. On the mainland, you can visit places like the RollDXB roller drome, Just Padel padel tennis court and the Theatre by the QE2 event and concert pavilion. In addition, one of the most fascinating sights of the emirate is located in the immediate vicinity; the Dubai Frame, which was opened back in 2018 and has a height of 492 ft. and offers a stunning bird’s-eye view of both the Old and New Dubai. The Dubai Frame frame is made of more than 160K sq.ft of gold cladding, and the design includes the Expo 2020 ring design. It is the largest frame in the world. The spectacle resembles a time machine as it is divided into several sections where you can learn about Dubai’s history and heritage. You can also go up to the Sky deck to see a 360° modern view of Dubai, and visit the tunnel where you can get in touch with Dubai as it is seen in the future. Another famous place is the Dubai Museum which is located in Al Fahidi Fort. Both attractions are about a 15-minute drive from DMC.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

The DMCA aims to build effective and strategic partnerships with relevant government agencies, private sector businesses and stakeholders in line with its vision of creating a safe and dynamic maritime sector, and ensuring the economic sustainability and growth in the emirate. The Office strives to expand its scope of work and develop effective policies in accordance with the highest standards of maritime safety and implement the best environmental practices, in accordance with local and international laws. By doing this it will create a safe marine environment for maritime operations and business.

The main point of Dubai Maritime City will be the Maritime Centre, which will feature key projects such as waterfront and interior plots for maritime issues, as well as luxurious hotels, skyscrapers with residential apartments and offices.

Business properties

Almost all works in Dubai Maritime City Phase 1 including road works, the irrigation line, gravity sewer network and storm water network have been completed. This area is going to make Dubai the leading maritime hub in the region.

Dubai Maritime City will be divided into various zones, such as The Academic Quarter, Industrial Precinct, Marina District, Maritime Centre, Harbour Offices and Harbour Residences. The center of the area is called the Maritime Center, where there will be 8 waterfronts and 3 interior parcels. It also included projects such as hotels and office centers.

The Industrial District will be dedicated to ship repair facilities, and yacht repair and construction, as well as over one hundred warehouses that will be located in the zone. Marine District and Harbour Residences will be dedicated to activity areas for yacht owners, including restaurants, hotels and other facilities. There is also an opportunity to build 14 towers here. Harbour Offices located at the front of the gateway, offers 19 plots for office construction.

The Academic Quarter, also known as the Dubai Maritime City Campus, offers education institutions in marine engineering and transportation, where around 1,300 students will be able to study there. A mosque, a business hotel with 500 rooms, a two-story library and maritime facilities are also expected to be built there. The Maritime Business Centre, which was opened back in 2012, was the first step in developing the area, as the 10-storey building was initially built to host the sales of the area.

Once the Dubai Maritime City is completed, the area will house several hotels. Landmark Tower which will be located at the head of the area will be a 5-star hotel, as well as both apartments and offices. The building work on this area hasn’t started yet.

Another project within the area is called Creek Towers and Plaza and is supposed to house 5 office towers which will also consist of nearby retail stores, activity spaces and a promenade.

The area is constantly developing and, once completed, will be a well-known maritime hub, therefore various business centers and offices will be set up here.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Residential properties

Without any doubt, the Dubai Maritime City will attract locals, residents and tourists who want to live near the sea. The only project which is available for sale now in the Maritime City is Anwa, which is developed by Omniyat. It’s the tallest tower in the area with  229 units across 44 floors. Every residence has a sea view as the skyscraper is located right on the shores of the Persian Gulf.

Properties range from studios and 1-bedroom apartments which are ideal for singles or couples, to 2, 3 and 4-bedroom apartments for bigger families or for those who want more space. Each unit in Anwa by Omniyat has a large terrace from where you can enjoy the spectacular sunrises or sunsets, and also provides residents with a giant pool, landscaped gardens and podium parking. The skyscraper will be under 24/7 security for the reassurance and ease of its residents. The living areas of the presented real estate varies from 436 sq.ft. to 2,434 sq.ft. The sale of this real estate starts from AED 1,796,000 (USD 489,000). According to a RERA inspection in early November 2021, the complex is 97% complete

It is worth noting that since the complex is in the final stages of active construction – interested buyers have a unique opportunity to purchase real estate off-plan on favorable payment plan terms from the developer.

More Areas in Dubai

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!