À propos du développeur

Select Group

Projects 6
Prix à partir de 153,900 EUR
Founded in 2002 a.

Latest Projects

Jumeirah Living Business Bay
50/50 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025 T4
Peninsula 3
50/50 Programme de paiement
Handover 2025
Peninsula Five
40/60 Programme de paiement
Exonération à 100 % des frais de DLD
Handover 2024 T4
Peninsula 2
Handover 2024 T4
Peninsula
Handover 2021 T4
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Agents travaillant avec Select Group

Arsenii Prozorov
Arsenii Prozorov
Speaks: Russian, English, German
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Kateryna Posokhina
Kateryna Posokhina
Speaks: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Tymofii Kozak
Tymofii Kozak
Speaks: Ukrainian, English, Russian
Vitaly Dyachenko
Vitaly Dyachenko
Speaks: Russian, English
Anna Hrytsenko
Anna Hrytsenko
Speaks: Russian, English
Ksenia Eliseeva
Ksenia Eliseeva
Speaks: English, Russian
Shardul Anil Mehta
Shardul Anil Mehta
Speaks: English, Hindi
Bindu Adhikari
Bindu Adhikari
Speaks: English, Hindi

Construit dans les quartiers

À propos de l'entreprise

Le promoteur Select Group est l’une des plus grandes entreprises de construction des Émirats Arabes Unis. Créé en 2002, il est spécialisé dans les locaux résidentiels et commerciaux, ainsi que dans les projets immobiliers de commerces, hôteliers et multifonctionnels. L’entreprise internationale compte plus de 750 employés et réalise des constructions dans les pays du golfe Persique et en Europe. En 2018, Select Group a reçu le titre de meilleur promoteur immobilier du Moyen-Orient, selon Forbes.

Les activités d’investissements

Le Groupe Select est également engagé dans des activités d’investissement en forte croissance dans le domaine de l’immobilier. Ses principaux projets aux Émirats Arabes Unis comprennent une tour de 20 étages d’Emaar – Marina Tower, un immeuble résidentiel de 9 étages à Dubai Studio City – The Hive, et des emplacements Gym Nation. La société investit également dans les pays en Europe avec des projets tels que des terrains à Ciovo, en Croatie, Ballochmyle Estate en Écosse, Velocity Tower au Royaume-Uni et bien d’autres encore.

Les activités caritatives

La charité est un autre secteur d’activité de la société du Groupe Select. Les activités caritatives comprennent les soins médicaux d’urgence, l’assistance en cas de catastrophes naturelles et les bourses d’études pour les étudiants des pays sous-développés. Le Groupe Select investit dans les fondations caritatives suivantes: Al Jalila Foundation UAE, SOS Children’s Village Pakistan, Dubai Cares UAE, Save the Children India, Christie Charity UK et bien d’autres.

Les récompenses

Le Groupe Select a reçu plusieurs récompenses ces dernières années, notamment:

  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2021 – prix récompensant le meilleur promoteur immobilier de luxe.
  • Arabian Property Awards 2019-2020 – prix pour le bâtiment n°9 dans la Dubai Marina dans la catégorie « Développement de tours résidentielles ».
  • Property Awards Dubai 2018-2019 – La résidence Marina Gate I a été récompensée dans la nomination pour « Le meilleur développement résidentiel en hauteur à Dubaï ».
  • Big Project Awards 2018 – La résidence Marina Gate a été récompensée dans la catégorie « Projet résidentiel de l’année ».

Le PDG de la société, Rahail Aslam, a été cité dans les publications suivantes:

  • TOP 20 de la liste POWER HOUR pour les actualités du secteur de la construction en 2019.
  • Il est retourné dans la liste Power 100 de Construction Week en 2021.
  • Apparition en couverture du numéro d’août du magazine « Big Project Me » en 2021, où il a partagé avec les lecteurs ses projets pour le développement de la société Select Group et des nouveaux projets à Dubaï.
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les constructions à Dubaï

Le Groupe Select a construit plusieurs importants complexes au cours des dernières années. Même durant la pandémie de la Covid-19 et la situation difficile du marché immobilier sur la plan international, la poursuite des projets de développements n’est pas devenue un obstacle pour l’entreprise.

En 2020, la construction du complexe résidentiel Jumeirah Living Marina Gate dans la zone de Dubai Marina a été achevée. Le projet comprend 389 résidences haut de gamme et 15 superbes villas. Grâce au partenariat avec la société Jumeirah Group, qui est l’une des entreprises les plus réputées dans l’hôtellerie de luxe au monde, les résidents du complexe ont accès à un service hôtelier et à l’inscription au programme de fidélité Jumeirah-Jumeirah One. De plus, les installations comprennent une salle de fitness avec un sauna, des piscines à débordement à température contrôlée pour adultes et pour enfants, la proximité de la marina et des vues imprenables sur la digue.

Des studios et des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres sont encore disponibles à la vente. Le prix minimum d’un studio d’une superficie de 57m2 est de 1 580 000 AED (430 200 USD).

Un autre projet populaire du promoteur est une tour d’habitation de 30 étages à Dubai Marina – Studio One. Le complexe se compose de 410 studios et appartements avec 1 et 2 chambres. À l’heure actuelle, le complexe est prêt car la construction a été achevée en 2019. Studio One est destiné aux jeunes et propose de nombreuses commodités telles qu’une salle de sport avec sauna et hammam, une sécurité 24H/24 et une piscine à température contrôlée donnant sur la marina ainsi que de nombreuses autres options.

Le coût minimum d’un appartement d’une chambre d’une superficie de 66m2 est de 1 025 000 AED (280 000 USD).

Le complexe résidentiel West Avenue, la Botanica Residence avec jardins tropicaux et la résidence privée The Royal Oceanic ont également été construits sous la direction de la société de développement Select Group.

Les nouveaux projets du Groupe Select 一 15 Northside

La construction du projet 15 Northside dans le quartier de la Business Bay a été lancée en février 2021 et sera achevée au quatrième trimestre de 2022. Le projet est un immeuble de 21 étages comprenant 349 appartements donnant sur Dubai Canal. Ce complexe résidentiel convient à la fois aux investisseurs et aux jeunes professionnels qui souhaitent vivre au cœur du centre d’affaires de Dubaï.

Le 15 Northside propose des appartements avec 1, 2, 3 et 4 chambres à coucher, dont la surface habitable varie de 34 à 292m2. Le prix de départ d’un appartement d’une chambre d’une surface de 51m2 est de 960 000 AED (261 400 USD).

Pourquoi il est très intéressant d'acheter un bien immobilier auprès du Groupe Select

Le marché immobilier de Dubaï affiche d’excellent taux de croissance, malgré la situation économique suite à la pandémie de la Covid-19. Le volume des ventes en août 2021 a augmenté de 136,5 % à Dubaï par rapport à la même période l’année dernière.

Le promoteur Select Group ne se contente pas d’achever ses projets à Dubaï et en Europe, il a également de grands projets pour le futur. Par exemple, la société a acquis un terrain d’une superficie de 306 000m2 à Business Bay, soit 50 % de plus que la superficie de Dubai Marina. Huit tours seront implantées dans cette nouvelle zone. Le premier de ces bâtiments comptera 30 à 35 étages et le nouveau siège principal de la société y sera installé. Selon le plan de développement, la construction commencera dans un avenir proche et les nouveaux bâtiments seront lancés dans un intervalle de 6 à 9 mois.

Selon le PDG Rahil Aslam, le développement de la zone de la Dubai Marina est presque terminé. C’est pourquoi le Groupe Select prévoit de poursuivre le développement du quartier de la Business Bay en 2021. L’entreprise prévoit non seulement le développement de bâtiments, mais également des développements de zones de divertissements et des parcs.

Select Group a de grands projets pour l’un des derniers sites non développés de Palm Jumeirah, que la société a acquis conjointement avec Emirates Strategic Investments Company en mai 2021. Le PDG de la société estime qu’il est nécessaire de se concentrer sur le secteur de l’ultra-luxe en immobilier. Le début de la construction sur Palm Jumeirah est prévu pour la fin de l’année et le temps d’achèvement approximatif sera dans 3 ans. Ils prévoient de construire une maison et un hôtel sur une surface d’environ 20 000m2.

Le Groupe Select coopère avec des marques de renommée internationale suivantes: Radisson Blu, Emirates Strategic Investments Company, Ibis Hotels, InterContinental, Jumeirah Group et bien d’autres.

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

About Developer

Select Group

Projects 9
Price from 580,000 AED
Founded in 2002 y.

Latest Projects

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Select Group

Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
Speaks: English, Russian
Anastasiia Makbulova
Anastasiia Makbulova
Speaks: Russian, English
Mariia Shushalina
Mariia Shushalina
Speaks: English, Russian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
Speaks: Russian, English

Built in Districts

About company

The developer Select Group is one of the largest construction firms in the UAE and was established back in 2002, and specializes in residential and commercial premises, as well as retail, hotel and multifunctional real estate projects. The international firm has more than 750 employees and conducts construction in Persian Gulf countries and Europe. In 2018 Select Group was awarded the title of the best real estate developer in the Middle East according to Forbes.

Investment activity

Select Group is also engaged in successful investment activities in the field of real estate. Its main projects in the UAE include a 20-floor tower from Emaar – Marina Tower, a 9-storey residential building in Dubai Studio City – The Hive, and Gym Nation locations. The company also invests in European countries with projects such as land in Ciovo; Croatia, Ballochmyle Estate in Scotland, Velocity Tower in the UK and many more.

Charitable activity

Charity is another vector of the Select Group company’s activity. The charitable activities include emergency medical care, assistance for natural disasters and scholarships for students from underdeveloped countries. Select Group invests in the following charitable foundations: Al Jalila Foundation UAE, SOS Children’s Village Pakistan, Dubai Cares UAE, Save the Children India, Christie Charity UK and many others.

Awards

Select Group has received several awards in recent years, including:

  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2021 – award for the best developer of luxury real estate.
  • Arabian Property Awards 2019-2020 – award for building No.9 Dubai Marina in the category “Residential high-rise development”.
  • Property Awards Dubai 2018-2019 – Marina Gate I residence won in the nomination for “The best residential high-rise development in Dubai”.
  • Big Project Awards 2018 – Marina Gate Residence awarded in the category “Residential Project of the Year”

The CEO of the company Rahail Aslam was noted in the following publications:

  • TOP 20 of the POWER HOUR list for construction business news in 2019.
  • Return to the Power 100 list by Construction Week in 2021.
  • Appearance on the cover in the August issue of the “Big Project Me” magazine in 2021, where he shared with readers his plans for the development of the Select Group company and new projects in Dubai.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Construction in Dubai

Select Group has built several large buildings over the past few years. Even with the  Covid-19 pandemic and the difficult situation in the global real estate market, continuing its developments has not become a hindrance for the company.

In 2020, the construction of the Jumeirah Living Marina Gate residential complex in the Dubai Marina area was completed. The development includes 389 premium residences and 15 gorgeous villas. Due to the partnership with the Jumeirah Group company, which is one of the best known companies in the global luxury hotel business, the residents of the complex have access to a room cleaning service and registration for the Jumeirah-Jumeirah One Loyalty Programme. In addition, the amenities include a fitness room with a sauna, temperature controlled infinity pools for adults and children, close proximity to the marina and stunning views of the embankment.

Studios and 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments are still available for sale. The minimum cost of a studio with an area of 613 sq. ft is AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,200).

Another popular project from the developer is a residential 30-storey high-rise building in Dubai Marina – Studio One. The complex consists of 410 studios and apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms. At the moment, the complex is ready as construction was completed in 2019. Studio One is aimed at young and busy individuals with amenities such as a modern gym with sauna and steam room, round-the-clock security, and a temperature-controlled swimming pool overlooking the marina as well as much more.

The minimum cost of a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 710 sq. ft starts from AED 1,025,000 (USD 280,000).

The West Avenue residential complex, the Botanica residence with tropical gardens, and The Royal Oceanic private residence were also built under the guidance of the Select Group development company.

New projects from Select Group 一 15 Northside

The construction of the 15 Northside project in the Business Bay area was launched in February 2021 and will be completed in the fourth quarter of 2022. The project is a 21-storey building with 349 apartments overlooking the Dubai Canal. This residential complex is suitable for both investors and young professionals who want to live in the heart of the business center in Dubai.

15 Northside offers apartments with 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms with living area varying from 365 sq. ft to 3,143 sq. ft. Starting prices for a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 549 sq. ft constitutes AED 960,000 (USD 261,400).

Why it is profitable to buy real estate from Select Group

The Dubai real estate market is showing good growth rates, despite the difficult economic situation after the Covid-19 pandemic. Sales volume in August 2021 increased by 136.5% in Dubai compared to the same period last year.

The developer Select Group is not only steadily completing its projects in Dubai and Europe, but also has big plans for the future as well. For example, the company acquired a land plot with an area of 3.3 million sq. ft in Business Bay which is 50% larger than the plot in Dubai Marina. Eight towers will be located in the new area. The first of the buildings will have 30-35 floors and the new main head office of the company will be located here. According to the master plan, construction will begin in the near future and new buildings will be launched within intervals of 6-9 months.

According to CEO Rahil Aslam, the development of the Dubai Marina area is almost completed. For this reason, Select Group plans further development of the Business Bay district in 2021. The company plans not only vertical buildings, but also horizontal developments with recreation areas and parks.

Select Group has big plans for one of the last undeveloped sites on Palm Jumeirah, which the company acquired jointly with Emirates Strategic Investments Company in May 2021. The CEO of the company believes that it is necessary to focus on the ultra-luxury segment in real estate. The start of construction on Palm Jumeirah is planned for the end of the year and the approximate completion time will be in 3 years. They plan to build a house and a boutique hotel on an area of approximately 215,278 sq. ft.

Select Group cooperates with the following world-famous brands: Radisson Blu, Emirates Strategic Investments Company, Ibis Hotels, InterContinental, Jumeirah Group and many others.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!