Go to Search
About Developer

Select Group

Projects 12
Founded in 2002 ذ.
Price from 580,000 AED
Select Group
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

وكلاء العمل مع مجموعة مختارة

Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
يتحدث: English, Russian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
يتحدث: Russian, English
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Ekaterina Terentyeva
يتحدث: Russian, English, French
Vitaly Dyachenko
Vitaly Dyachenko
يتحدث: Russian, English
Kaarle Harju
Kaarle Harju
يتحدث: English, Finnish, Swedish, German
Marcus Andersson
Marcus Andersson
يتحدث: Swedish, Enlglish, Norwegian, Danish
Mamed-Bagir Melikov
Mamed-Bagir Melikov
يتحدث: English, Russian
Maryna Bawarchi
Maryna Bawarchi
يتحدث: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Anastasiia Alchikova
Anastasiia Alchikova
يتحدث: English, Russian

مدمج المناطق

عن الشركة

تعد سيليكت جروب واحدة من أكبر شركات البناء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وقد تأسست عام 2002، وهي متخصصة في المباني السكنية والتجارية، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع البيع بالتجزئة والفنادق والعقارات متعددة الوظائف. لدى الشركة الدولية أكثر من 750 موظفا وتجري أعمال البناء في دول الخليج العربي وأوروبا. حصلت سيليكت جروب في عام 2018 على لقب أفضل مطور عقاري في الشرق الأوسط وفقا لمجلة فوربس.

النشاط الاستثماري

تشارك سيليكت جروب أيضا في أنشطة استثمارية ناجحة في مجال العقارات. وتشمل مشاريعها الرئيسية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة برجا من 20 طابقا من إعمار – برج مارينا، ومبنى سكني مكون من 9 طوابق في مدينة دبي للاستوديوهات – ذا هايف، ومواقع جيم نيشن. تستثمر الشركة أيضا في الدول الأوروبية بمشاريع مثل الأراضي في سيوفو. كرواتيا ، Ballochmyle Estate في اسكتلندا، فيلوسيتي تاور في المملكة المتحدة وغيرها الكثير.

النشاط الخيري

الأعمال الخيرية هي ناقل آخر لنشاط شركة سيليكت جروب. وتشمل الأنشطة الخيرية الرعاية الطبية الطارئة والمساعدة في حالات الكوارث الطبيعية والمنح الدراسية للطلاب من البلدان المتخلفة. تستثمر سيليكت جروب في المؤسسات الخيرية التالية: مؤسسة الجليلة الإمارات، وقرية الأطفال SOS في باكستان، ودبي العطاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومنظمة إنقاذ الطفولة في الهند، وكريستي الخيرية في المملكة المتحدة وغيرها الكثير.

الجوائز

حصلت مجموعة سيليكت جروب على العديد من الجوائز في السنوات الأخيرة، بما في ذلك:

  • جوائز نمط الحياة الفاخرة 2021 – جائزة أفضل مطور للعقارات الفاخرة.
  • جوائز العقارات العربية 2019-2020 – جائزة المبنى رقم 9 في دبي مارينا في فئة “التطوير السكني الشاهق”.
  • جوائز العقارات دبي 2018-2019 – فاز مارينا جيت I ريزيدنس بالترشيح لجائزة “أفضل مشروع سكني شاهق في دبي”.
  • جوائز المشاريع الكبيرة 2018 – جائزة مارينا جيت ريزيدنس في فئة “أفضل مشروع سكني للعام”

وقد تمت الإشارة إلى الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة راحيل أسلم في المنشورات التالية:

  • أعلى 20 من قائمة “ذا باور أور” لأخبار أعمال البناء في عام 2019.
  • العودة إلى قائمة “Power 100” بحلول أسبوع البناء في عام 2021.
  • ظهر على الغلاف في عدد أغسطس من مجلة “Big Project Me” في عام 2021 ، حيث شارك مع القراء خططه لتطوير شركة سيليكت جروب والمشاريع الجديدة في دبي.
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

البناء في دبي

قامت مجموعة سيليكت جروب ببناء العديد من المباني الكبيرة على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية. حتى جائحة Covid-19 والوضع الصعب في سوق العقارات العالمي، لم يمنع الشركة من الاستمرار في التطورات العقارية.

تم الانتهاء من بناء مجمع جميرا ليفينج مارينا جيت السكني في منطقة دبي مارينا في عام 2020. يضم المشروع 389 مسكنا متميزا و 15 فيلا رائعة. ونظرا للشراكة مع شركة مجموعة جميرا، التي تعد واحدة من أشهر الشركات في مجال الفنادق الفاخرة العالمية، يمكن لسكان المجمع الحصول على خدمة تنظيف الغرف والتسجيل في برنامج Jumeirah-Jumeirah One Loyalty Programme. كما تشمل وسائل الراحة غرفة للياقة البدنية مع ساونا، وحمامات سباحة انفنتي يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارتها للبالغين والأطفال، كما تقع على مقربة من المرسى ولديها إطلالات خلابة على الجسر.

لا تزال الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم متاحة للبيع. الحد الأدنى لتكلفة الاستوديو الذي تبلغ مساحته 613 قدما مربعا هو 1,580,000 درهم إماراتي (430,200 دولار أمريكي).

مشروع آخر شهير من المطور هو مبنى سكني شاهق مكون من 30 طابقا في دبي مارينا – ستوديو ون. يتكون المجمع من 410 استوديوهات وشقق مكونة من 1 و 2 غرف نوم. يعد المجمع حاليا جاهزا حيث تم الانتهاء من البناء في عام 2019. ويستهدف Studio One الأفراد الشباب والمهنيين مع وسائل الراحة مثل صالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة مع غرفة ساونا وغرفة بخار وأمن على مدار الساعة ومسبح يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارته كما أنه يطل على المرسى بالإضافة إلى أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يبدأ الحد الأدنى لتكلفة الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 710 قدم مربع من 1,025,000 درهم إماراتي (280,000 دولار أمريكي).

كما تم بناء مجمع ويست أفينيو السكني، وسكن بوتانيكا مع الحدائق الاستوائية، وسكن رويال أوشيانيك الخاص تحت إشراف شركة سيليكت جروب للتطوير.

مشاريع جديدة من سيليكت جروب 一 15 نورث سايد

تم إطلاق مشروع 15 نورث سايد في منطقة الخليج التجاري في فبراير 2021 وسيتم الانتهاء منه في الربع الرابع من عام 2022. يتكون المشروع من 21 طابقا ويضم 349 شقة تطل على قناة دبي. هذا المجمع السكني مناسب لكل من المستثمرين والمهنيين الشباب الذين يرغبون في العيش في قلب مركز الأعمال في دبي.

يوفر 15 نورث سايد شقق من 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم مع مساحة معيشة تتراوح بين 365 و 3,143 قدم مربع. تبدأ أسعار شقق 1 غرفة نوم بمساحة 549 قدم مربع من 960,000 درهم إماراتي (261,400 دولار أمريكي).

لماذا يعد مربحا شراء العقارات من سيليكت جروب

يظهر سوق العقارات في دبي معدلات نمو جيدة، على الرغم من الوضع الاقتصادي الصعب بعد جائحة كوفيد-19. حيث ارتفع حجم المبيعات في أغسطس 2021 بنسبة 136.5٪ في دبي مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي.

لا تعمل سيليكت جروب المطورة العقارية بثبات على مشاريعها في دبي وأوروبا فحسب، بل لديها أيضا خطط كبيرة للمستقبل أيضا. على سبيل المثال، استحوذت الشركة على قطعة أرض بمساحة 3.3 مليون قدم مربع في الخليج التجاري وهي أكبر بنسبة 50٪ من قطعة الأرض في دبي مارينا. وستقع ثمانية أبراج في المنطقة الجديدة. سيتألف أول المباني من 30 إلى 35 طابقا وسيكون المكتب الرئيسي الجديد للشركة موجودا هنا. وسيبدأ البناء في المستقبل القريب وفقا للخطة الرئيسية وسيتم إطلاق مبان جديدة في غضون فترات تتراوح بين 6 و 9 أشهر.

وفقا للرئيس التنفيذي رحيل أسلم، فإن تطوير منطقة دبي مارينا قد اكتمل تقريبا. ولهذا السبب تخطط سيليكت جروب لمزيد من التطوير لمنطقة الخليج التجاري في عام 2021. وتخطط الشركة لبناء المباني الرأسية وأيضا الأفقية مع مناطق الترفيه والحدائق.

لدى سيليكت جروب خطط كبيرة لأحد آخر المواقع غير المطورة في نخلة جميرا، والتي استحوذت عليها الشركة بالاشتراك مع شركة الإمارات للاستثمارات الاستراتيجية في مايو 2021. يعتقد الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة أنه من الضروري التركيز على قطاع الفخامة الفائقة في العقارات. ومن المقرر بدء أعمال البناء في نخلة جميرا في نهاية العام، وسيكون وقت الانتهاء التقريبي في غضون 3 سنوات. وهم يخططون لبناء منزل وفندق بوتيك على مساحة حوالي 215,278 قدم مربع.

تتعاون سيليكت جروب مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة التالية: راديسون بلو، وشركة الإمارات للاستثمارات الاستراتيجية، وفنادق إيبيس، وإنتركونتيننتال، ومجموعة جميرا وغيرها الكثير.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

About Developer

Select Group

Projects 9
Price from 580,000 AED
Founded in 2002 y.

Latest Projects

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Select Group

Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
Speaks: English, Russian
Anastasiia Makbulova
Anastasiia Makbulova
Speaks: Russian, English
Mariia Shushalina
Mariia Shushalina
Speaks: English, Russian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
Speaks: Russian, English

Built in Districts

About company

The developer Select Group is one of the largest construction firms in the UAE and was established back in 2002, and specializes in residential and commercial premises, as well as retail, hotel and multifunctional real estate projects. The international firm has more than 750 employees and conducts construction in Persian Gulf countries and Europe. In 2018 Select Group was awarded the title of the best real estate developer in the Middle East according to Forbes.

Investment activity

Select Group is also engaged in successful investment activities in the field of real estate. Its main projects in the UAE include a 20-floor tower from Emaar – Marina Tower, a 9-storey residential building in Dubai Studio City – The Hive, and Gym Nation locations. The company also invests in European countries with projects such as land in Ciovo; Croatia, Ballochmyle Estate in Scotland, Velocity Tower in the UK and many more.

Charitable activity

Charity is another vector of the Select Group company’s activity. The charitable activities include emergency medical care, assistance for natural disasters and scholarships for students from underdeveloped countries. Select Group invests in the following charitable foundations: Al Jalila Foundation UAE, SOS Children’s Village Pakistan, Dubai Cares UAE, Save the Children India, Christie Charity UK and many others.

Awards

Select Group has received several awards in recent years, including:

  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2021 – award for the best developer of luxury real estate.
  • Arabian Property Awards 2019-2020 – award for building No.9 Dubai Marina in the category “Residential high-rise development”.
  • Property Awards Dubai 2018-2019 – Marina Gate I residence won in the nomination for “The best residential high-rise development in Dubai”.
  • Big Project Awards 2018 – Marina Gate Residence awarded in the category “Residential Project of the Year”

The CEO of the company Rahail Aslam was noted in the following publications:

  • TOP 20 of the POWER HOUR list for construction business news in 2019.
  • Return to the Power 100 list by Construction Week in 2021.
  • Appearance on the cover in the August issue of the “Big Project Me” magazine in 2021, where he shared with readers his plans for the development of the Select Group company and new projects in Dubai.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Construction in Dubai

Select Group has built several large buildings over the past few years. Even with the  Covid-19 pandemic and the difficult situation in the global real estate market, continuing its developments has not become a hindrance for the company.

In 2020, the construction of the Jumeirah Living Marina Gate residential complex in the Dubai Marina area was completed. The development includes 389 premium residences and 15 gorgeous villas. Due to the partnership with the Jumeirah Group company, which is one of the best known companies in the global luxury hotel business, the residents of the complex have access to a room cleaning service and registration for the Jumeirah-Jumeirah One Loyalty Programme. In addition, the amenities include a fitness room with a sauna, temperature controlled infinity pools for adults and children, close proximity to the marina and stunning views of the embankment.

Studios and 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments are still available for sale. The minimum cost of a studio with an area of 613 sq. ft is AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,200).

Another popular project from the developer is a residential 30-storey high-rise building in Dubai Marina – Studio One. The complex consists of 410 studios and apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms. At the moment, the complex is ready as construction was completed in 2019. Studio One is aimed at young and busy individuals with amenities such as a modern gym with sauna and steam room, round-the-clock security, and a temperature-controlled swimming pool overlooking the marina as well as much more.

The minimum cost of a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 710 sq. ft starts from AED 1,025,000 (USD 280,000).

The West Avenue residential complex, the Botanica residence with tropical gardens, and The Royal Oceanic private residence were also built under the guidance of the Select Group development company.

New projects from Select Group 一 15 Northside

The construction of the 15 Northside project in the Business Bay area was launched in February 2021 and will be completed in the fourth quarter of 2022. The project is a 21-storey building with 349 apartments overlooking the Dubai Canal. This residential complex is suitable for both investors and young professionals who want to live in the heart of the business center in Dubai.

15 Northside offers apartments with 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms with living area varying from 365 sq. ft to 3,143 sq. ft. Starting prices for a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 549 sq. ft constitutes AED 960,000 (USD 261,400).

Why it is profitable to buy real estate from Select Group

The Dubai real estate market is showing good growth rates, despite the difficult economic situation after the Covid-19 pandemic. Sales volume in August 2021 increased by 136.5% in Dubai compared to the same period last year.

The developer Select Group is not only steadily completing its projects in Dubai and Europe, but also has big plans for the future as well. For example, the company acquired a land plot with an area of 3.3 million sq. ft in Business Bay which is 50% larger than the plot in Dubai Marina. Eight towers will be located in the new area. The first of the buildings will have 30-35 floors and the new main head office of the company will be located here. According to the master plan, construction will begin in the near future and new buildings will be launched within intervals of 6-9 months.

According to CEO Rahil Aslam, the development of the Dubai Marina area is almost completed. For this reason, Select Group plans further development of the Business Bay district in 2021. The company plans not only vertical buildings, but also horizontal developments with recreation areas and parks.

Select Group has big plans for one of the last undeveloped sites on Palm Jumeirah, which the company acquired jointly with Emirates Strategic Investments Company in May 2021. The CEO of the company believes that it is necessary to focus on the ultra-luxury segment in real estate. The start of construction on Palm Jumeirah is planned for the end of the year and the approximate completion time will be in 3 years. They plan to build a house and a boutique hotel on an area of approximately 215,278 sq. ft.

Select Group cooperates with the following world-famous brands: Radisson Blu, Emirates Strategic Investments Company, Ibis Hotels, InterContinental, Jumeirah Group and many others.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!