Weiter zur Suche
Über den Bauträger

Select Group

Projekte 13
Founded in 2002 j.
Preis von 147,600 EUR
Select Group

Latest Projects

Nautica
40/60 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2026 Q4
The EDGE
40/60 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2026 Q4
Residence 110
10/90 Zahlungsplan
Bereit zum Einzug
Mushrif Village
10/90 Zahlungsplan
Bereit zum Einzug
Peninsula 3
50/50 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2025
Peninsula Five
40/60 Zahlungsplan
100 % Erlass der DLD-Gebühren
Übergabe 2024 Q4
Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Makler arbeiten mit Select Group

Ekaterina Terentyeva
Ekaterina Terentyeva
Sprechen: Russian, English, French
Kateryna Posokhina
Kateryna Posokhina
Sprechen: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Vitaly Dyachenko
Vitaly Dyachenko
Sprechen: Russian, English
Kaarle Harju
Kaarle Harju
Sprechen: English, Finnish, Swedish, German
Marcus Andersson
Marcus Andersson
Sprechen: Swedish, Enlglish, Norwegian, Danish
Mamed-Bagir Melikov
Mamed-Bagir Melikov
Sprechen: English, Russian
Maryna Bawarchi
Maryna Bawarchi
Sprechen: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Anastasiia Alchikova
Anastasiia Alchikova
Sprechen: English, Russian

In diesen Stadtteilen gebaut

Über das Unternehmen

Der Bauträger Select Group ist eine der größten Baufirmen der VAE und wurde 2002 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat sich auf Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäude sowie auf Einzelhandels-, Hotel- und multifunktionale Immobilienprojekte spezialisiert. Das internationale Unternehmen hat mehr als 750 Mitarbeiter und baut in den Ländern des Persischen Golfs und in Europa. Im Jahr 2018 wurde die Select Group laut Forbes zum besten Bauträger im Nahen Osten gekürt.

Investitionstätigkeit

Die Select Group ist auch im Bereich der Immobilieninvestitionen erfolgreich tätig. Zu ihren wichtigsten Projekten in den VAE gehören ein 20-stöckiges Hochhaus von Emaar – Marina Tower, ein 9-stöckiges Wohngebäude in Dubai Studio City – The Hive, und Standorte von Gym Nation. Das Unternehmen investiert auch in europäischen Ländern mit Projekten wie Land in Ciovo, Kroatien, Ballochmyle Estate in Schottland, Velocity Tower in Großbritannien und vielen anderen.

Gemeinnützige Tätigkeit

Wohltätigkeit ist ein weiterer Vektor der Aktivitäten der Select Group. Zu den gemeinnützigen Aktivitäten gehören medizinische Notfallversorgung, Hilfe bei Naturkatastrophen und Stipendien für Studenten aus unterentwickelten Ländern. Select Group investiert in die folgenden wohltätigen Stiftungen: Al Jalila Foundation VAE, SOS Children’s Village Pakistan, Dubai Cares VAE, Save the Children India, Christie Charity UK und viele andere.

Auszeichnungen

Select Group hat in den letzten Jahren mehrere Auszeichnungen erhalten, darunter:

  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2021 – Auszeichnung für den besten Bauträger von Luxusimmobilien.
  • Arabian Property Awards 2019-2020 – Auszeichnung für das Gebäude No.9 Dubai Marina in der Kategorie „Entwicklung von Wohnhochhäusern“.
  • Property Awards Dubai 2018-2019 – Marina Gate Residence gewann in der Nominierung für „Das beste Wohnhochhaus-Projekt in Dubai“.
  • Big Project Awards 2018 – Marina Gate Residence ausgezeichnet in der Kategorie „Wohnprojekt des Jahres“.

Der CEO des Unternehmens Rahail Aslam wurde in den folgenden Publikationen erwähnt:

  • TOP 20 der POWER HOUR-Liste für Nachrichten aus der Baubranche im Jahr 2019.
  • Rückkehr auf die Power 100-Liste der Construction Week im Jahr 2021.
  • Auftritt auf dem Cover der August-Ausgabe des Magazins „Big Project Me“ 2021, wo er den Lesern seine Pläne für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens Select Group und neue Projekte in Dubai mitteilte.
Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Bauwesen in Dubai

Die Select Group hat in den letzten Jahren mehrere große Gebäude gebaut. Selbst die Covid-19-Pandemie und die schwierige Lage auf dem globalen Immobilienmarkt haben das Unternehmen nicht daran gehindert, seine Bauprojekte fortzusetzen.

Im Jahr 2020 wurde der Bau des Wohnkomplexes Jumeirah Living Marina Gate in der Gegend von Dubai Marina abgeschlossen. Die Anlage umfasst 389 Premium-Residenzen und 15 prächtige Villen. Dank der Partnerschaft mit der Jumeirah Group, einem der bekanntesten Unternehmen in der globalen Luxushotellerie, haben die Bewohner des Komplexes Zugang zu einem Zimmerreinigungsservice und einer Registrierung für das Jumeirah-Jumeirah One Loyalty Program. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören ein Fitnessraum mit Sauna, temperaturgesteuerte Infinity-Pools für Erwachsene und Kinder, die Nähe zum Yachthafen und ein atemberaubender Blick auf die Uferpromenade.

Studios und Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern sind noch zum Verkauf verfügbar. Der Mindestpreis für ein Studio mit einer Fläche von 57 m2 beträgt AED 1.580.000 (USD 430.200).

*The price is valid for 2024

Ein weiteres beliebtes Projekt des Bauträgers ist ein 30-stöckiges Wohnhochhaus in Dubai Marina – Studio One. Der Komplex besteht aus 410 Studios und Apartments mit 1 und 2 Schlafzimmern. Im Moment ist der Komplex fertiggestellt, da die Bauarbeiten 2019 abgeschlossen wurden. Das Studio One richtet sich an junge und vielbeschäftigte Menschen und bietet Annehmlichkeiten wie ein modernes Fitnessstudio mit Sauna und Dampfbad, Sicherheit rund um die Uhr und einen temperaturgeregelten Swimmingpool mit Blick auf den Yachthafen und vieles mehr.

Die Mindestkosten für ein Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einer Fläche von 66 m2 beginnen bei AED 1.025.000 (USD 280.000).

Der Wohnkomplex West Avenue, die Botanica Residence mit tropischen Gärten und The Royal Oceanic Private Residence wurden ebenfalls unter der Leitung des Bauträgers Select Group gebaut.

*The price is valid for 2024

Neue Projekte von Select Group 一 15 Northside

Der Bau des Projekts 15 Northside in der Business Bay wurde im Februar 2021 begonnen und wird im vierten Quartal 2022 abgeschlossen sein. Das Projekt ist ein 21-stöckiges Gebäude mit 349 Apartments mit Blick auf den Dubai Canal. Dieser Wohnkomplex ist sowohl für Investoren als auch für junge Berufstätige geeignet, die im Herzen des Geschäftszentrums von Dubai wohnen möchten.

15 Northside bietet Apartments mit 1, 2, 3 und 4 Schlafzimmern und einer Wohnfläche von 34 bis 292 m2. Die Anfangspreise für ein Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einer Fläche von 51 m2 betragen AED 960.000 (USD 261.400).

*The price is valid for 2024

Warum es sich lohnt, Immobilien von Select Group zu kaufen

Der Immobilienmarkt in Dubai weist trotz der schwierigen wirtschaftlichen Lage nach der Covid-19-Pandemie gute Wachstumsraten auf. Im August 2021 stieg das Verkaufsvolumen in Dubai um 136,5% gegenüber dem gleichen Zeitraum des Vorjahres.

Der Bauträger Select Group stellt nicht nur kontinuierlich seine Projekte in Dubai und Europa fertig, sondern hat auch große Pläne für die Zukunft. So hat das Unternehmen in der Business Bay ein Grundstück mit einer Fläche von über 306.000 m2 erworben, was 50% größer ist als das Grundstück in Dubai Marina. In dem neuen Gebiet werden acht Türme entstehen. Das erste der Gebäude wird 30-35 Stockwerke haben und soll den neuen Hauptsitz des Unternehmens beherbergen. Dem Masterplan zufolge werden die Bauarbeiten in naher Zukunft beginnen und in Abständen von 6-9 Monaten werden neue Gebäude in Betrieb genommen.

Laut CEO Rahil Aslam ist die Entwicklung des Gebiets Dubai Marina fast abgeschlossen. Aus diesem Grund plant die Select Group die weitere Entwicklung des Stadtteils Business Bay im Jahr 2021. Das Unternehmen plant nicht nur vertikale Gebäude, sondern auch horizontale Entwicklungen mit Erholungsgebieten und Parks.

Die Select Group hat große Pläne für eines der letzten unbebauten Grundstücke auf Palm Jumeirah, welches das Unternehmen im Mai 2021 gemeinsam mit Emirates Strategic Investments Company erworben hat. Der CEO des Unternehmens ist der Ansicht, dass es notwendig ist, sich auf das Ultra-Luxus-Segment im Immobilienbereich zu konzentrieren. Der Baubeginn auf Palm Jumeirah ist für Ende des Jahres geplant und die ungefähre Fertigstellung wird in 3 Jahren erfolgen. Geplant ist der Bau eines Hauses und eines Boutique-Hotels auf einer Fläche von ca. 20.000 m2.

Select Group arbeitet mit den folgenden weltberühmten Marken zusammen: Radisson Blu, Emirates Strategic Investments Company, Ibis Hotels, InterContinental, Jumeirah Group und viele andere.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage

Sind Sie bereit für Ihr neues Zuhause?

    Unser Newsletter

    Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

About Developer

Select Group

Projects 9
Price from 580,000 AED
Founded in 2002 y.

Latest Projects

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Agents Working with Select Group

Yuliya Berezhna
Yuliya Berezhna
Speaks: English, Russian
Anastasiia Makbulova
Anastasiia Makbulova
Speaks: Russian, English
Mariia Shushalina
Mariia Shushalina
Speaks: English, Russian
Natalia Voronina
Natalia Voronina
Speaks: Russian, English

Built in Districts

About company

The developer Select Group is one of the largest construction firms in the UAE and was established back in 2002, and specializes in residential and commercial premises, as well as retail, hotel and multifunctional real estate projects. The international firm has more than 750 employees and conducts construction in Persian Gulf countries and Europe. In 2018 Select Group was awarded the title of the best real estate developer in the Middle East according to Forbes.

Investment activity

Select Group is also engaged in successful investment activities in the field of real estate. Its main projects in the UAE include a 20-floor tower from Emaar – Marina Tower, a 9-storey residential building in Dubai Studio City – The Hive, and Gym Nation locations. The company also invests in European countries with projects such as land in Ciovo; Croatia, Ballochmyle Estate in Scotland, Velocity Tower in the UK and many more.

Charitable activity

Charity is another vector of the Select Group company’s activity. The charitable activities include emergency medical care, assistance for natural disasters and scholarships for students from underdeveloped countries. Select Group invests in the following charitable foundations: Al Jalila Foundation UAE, SOS Children’s Village Pakistan, Dubai Cares UAE, Save the Children India, Christie Charity UK and many others.

Awards

Select Group has received several awards in recent years, including:

  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2021 – award for the best developer of luxury real estate.
  • Arabian Property Awards 2019-2020 – award for building No.9 Dubai Marina in the category “Residential high-rise development”.
  • Property Awards Dubai 2018-2019 – Marina Gate I residence won in the nomination for “The best residential high-rise development in Dubai”.
  • Big Project Awards 2018 – Marina Gate Residence awarded in the category “Residential Project of the Year”

The CEO of the company Rahail Aslam was noted in the following publications:

  • TOP 20 of the POWER HOUR list for construction business news in 2019.
  • Return to the Power 100 list by Construction Week in 2021.
  • Appearance on the cover in the August issue of the “Big Project Me” magazine in 2021, where he shared with readers his plans for the development of the Select Group company and new projects in Dubai.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Construction in Dubai

Select Group has built several large buildings over the past few years. Even with the  Covid-19 pandemic and the difficult situation in the global real estate market, continuing its developments has not become a hindrance for the company.

In 2020, the construction of the Jumeirah Living Marina Gate residential complex in the Dubai Marina area was completed. The development includes 389 premium residences and 15 gorgeous villas. Due to the partnership with the Jumeirah Group company, which is one of the best known companies in the global luxury hotel business, the residents of the complex have access to a room cleaning service and registration for the Jumeirah-Jumeirah One Loyalty Programme. In addition, the amenities include a fitness room with a sauna, temperature controlled infinity pools for adults and children, close proximity to the marina and stunning views of the embankment.

Studios and 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments are still available for sale. The minimum cost of a studio with an area of 613 sq. ft is AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,200).

Another popular project from the developer is a residential 30-storey high-rise building in Dubai Marina – Studio One. The complex consists of 410 studios and apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms. At the moment, the complex is ready as construction was completed in 2019. Studio One is aimed at young and busy individuals with amenities such as a modern gym with sauna and steam room, round-the-clock security, and a temperature-controlled swimming pool overlooking the marina as well as much more.

The minimum cost of a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 710 sq. ft starts from AED 1,025,000 (USD 280,000).

The West Avenue residential complex, the Botanica residence with tropical gardens, and The Royal Oceanic private residence were also built under the guidance of the Select Group development company.

New projects from Select Group 一 15 Northside

The construction of the 15 Northside project in the Business Bay area was launched in February 2021 and will be completed in the fourth quarter of 2022. The project is a 21-storey building with 349 apartments overlooking the Dubai Canal. This residential complex is suitable for both investors and young professionals who want to live in the heart of the business center in Dubai.

15 Northside offers apartments with 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms with living area varying from 365 sq. ft to 3,143 sq. ft. Starting prices for a 1-bedroom apartment with an area of 549 sq. ft constitutes AED 960,000 (USD 261,400).

Why it is profitable to buy real estate from Select Group

The Dubai real estate market is showing good growth rates, despite the difficult economic situation after the Covid-19 pandemic. Sales volume in August 2021 increased by 136.5% in Dubai compared to the same period last year.

The developer Select Group is not only steadily completing its projects in Dubai and Europe, but also has big plans for the future as well. For example, the company acquired a land plot with an area of 3.3 million sq. ft in Business Bay which is 50% larger than the plot in Dubai Marina. Eight towers will be located in the new area. The first of the buildings will have 30-35 floors and the new main head office of the company will be located here. According to the master plan, construction will begin in the near future and new buildings will be launched within intervals of 6-9 months.

According to CEO Rahil Aslam, the development of the Dubai Marina area is almost completed. For this reason, Select Group plans further development of the Business Bay district in 2021. The company plans not only vertical buildings, but also horizontal developments with recreation areas and parks.

Select Group has big plans for one of the last undeveloped sites on Palm Jumeirah, which the company acquired jointly with Emirates Strategic Investments Company in May 2021. The CEO of the company believes that it is necessary to focus on the ultra-luxury segment in real estate. The start of construction on Palm Jumeirah is planned for the end of the year and the approximate completion time will be in 3 years. They plan to build a house and a boutique hotel on an area of approximately 215,278 sq. ft.

Select Group cooperates with the following world-famous brands: Radisson Blu, Emirates Strategic Investments Company, Ibis Hotels, InterContinental, Jumeirah Group and many others.

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!