بينينسولا 2
عقارات للبيع في

بينينسولا 2

شراء العقارات في شبه الجزيرة 2

2 وكلاء يعملون مع بينينسولا

معلومات عن بينينسولا تو

تعد بينينسولا 2 المرحلة الثانية من تطوير بينينسولا الذي تم إطلاقه في الربع الثالث من 2021 من قبل سيليكت جروب. ويشتهر المطور الرئيسي، الذي يبلغ الناتج المحلي الاجمالي له 17 مليار درهم إماراتي (4.6 مليار دولار أمريكي)، بمجموعة واسعة من المنازل التي تم بناؤها في منطقة دبي مارينا. يمتد البرج الجديد المكون من 36 طابقا في الخليج التجاري على مساحة 358,000 قدم مربع، ومن المقرر أن يوفر ما مجموعه 439 وحدة سكنية، بما في ذلك استوديوهات مدمجة وشقق واسعة من 1 و 2 غرفة نوم. كما تتراوح مساحة المعيشة في المساكن من 339 إلى 968 قدم مربع. ومن المقرر الانتهاء من مشروع بينينسولا 2 في الربع الرابع من عام 2024.

ستشمل جميع الشقق تقريبا شرفة تتراوح مساحتها بين 62 و 83 قدما مربعا. توفر إطلالة جميلة على قناة دبي المائية. كما ستتميز العقارات في بينينسولا 2 بتشطيبات فاخرة، مثل الأسقف الجبسية وخزائن HPL المزخرفة والخزائن وعتبات الرخام وأرضيات بلاط البورسلين. ومن المخطط أن تكون المطابخ مجهزة بأحواض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وكاونتر توب من الكوارتز، وباك سبلاش ونقطة اتصال للغسالة. سيكون هناك أيضا أجهزة كهربائية متطورة، بما في ذلك شفاط روائح وفرن غاز وثلاجة / فريزر و 2 أو 4 مواقد غاز (حسب نوع العقار) مثبتة في المطبخ. كما أن الحمامات المصممة بعناية ستضم wet zone وأسقف من البلاط الخزفي وتجهيزات صحية مطلية بالكروم ومغاسل حجرية ومرايا ذات ذوق رفيع. وسيتم تزويد كل شقة بمكان واحد مخصص لوقوف السيارات في الطابق السفلي.

سيستمتع أصحاب المنازل بمجموعة واسعة من المرافق في بينينسولا 2 وتشمل:

  • الجمنازيوم
  • مسبح خارجي بمساحة 2,206 قدم مربع
  • ردهة مشتركة
  • CCTV ، جهاز إنذار الحريق، محطة الاتصال الداخلي الرئيسية
  • اتصال داخلي صوتي في طابق الردهة
  • نظام تبريد مكيف الهواء
  • المتنزهات
  • حدائق
  • مسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات والجري
  • ملاعب التنس والاسكواش وكرة السلة
  • حديقة تزلج فريدة من نوعها
  • 79 موقفا للدراجات
  • شواحن السيارات الكهربائية
بينينسولا 2

سيتم ربط بينينسولا 2 بمول كوميونيتي الذي تبلغ مساحته 66,000 قدم مربع (مركز البيع بالتجزئة) والذي من المقرر أن يضم 23 وحدة فردية. تم تصميم المركز التجاري لتلبية احتياجات أصحاب المنازل، وسيوفر للمقيمين إمكانية الوصول إلى صالونات التجميل ومحلات السوبر ماركت والصيدليات ومنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات والمقاهي، بالإضافة إلى مرافق الرعاية الصحية. يعد “بينينسولا برومينيد” نقطة محورية أخرى في المجتمع حيث يعتبر كمركز ترفيهي رئيسي. ومن بين المناطق الترفيهية الأخرى التي تقدم الكثير من الأنشطة المناسبة للعائلة، مكانا للمناسبات، مساحة للحفلات الموسيقية، حديقة فنية، سينما في الهواء الطلق ونوافير نفاثة.

أسعار العقارات

للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول أسعار العقارات في بينينسولا 2، يرجى تسجيل اهتمامك على موقعنا. سيقوم وسطاء العقارات لدينا بالرد على جميع استفساراتك المتعلقة بهذا العقار في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الموقع

نظرا لأن بينينسولا 2 مجاورة لقناة دبي المائية وشارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ، فإن الموقع يضمن سهولة الوصول إلى كل من خطوط النقل البرية والبحرية، بالإضافة إلى توفير تنقل خال من المتاعب بواسطة المركبات الخاصة. أما من حيث محطات الحافلات، يمكن الوصول إلى محطات باينري تاور وبرج خليج كلوفر1 في غضون 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من التطوير. كما يمكن العثور على محطات المترو والبحرية على بعد حوالي نصف ساعة، بما في ذلك محطة مترو الخليج التجاري ومحطة مترو برج خليفة / دبي مول ومحطة الواجهة المائية ومحطة مراسي للنقل البحري.

كما سيتمكن السكان من الوصول إلى محلات السوبر ماركت والمرافق الطبية والبنوك والمؤسسات التعليمية في غضون 15-20 دقيقة. أما في حالات الطوارئ الصحية، تجد مؤسسات مثل EK Clinic SZC، وعيادة مستشفى الإمارات ومركز العلاج الطبيعي وأكثر من ذلك، والتي يمكن أن توفر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الطبية العامة والمتخصصة. ولتبضع البقالة، سيتمكن السكان من زيارة زووم وسوبر ماركت دبليو مارت وطلبات، من بين متاجر أخرى لمتجر المواد الغذائية اليومي أو الأسبوعي. ويمكن للعائلات المقيمة في برج بينينسولا 2 تسجيل أطفالها في عدد من المؤسسات الأكاديمية المرموقة التي تقع في مكان قريب. وتشمل هذه المدارس على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مدرسة هورايزون الإنجليزية ومدرسة الصفا الثانوية والمدرسة اليابانية دبي وحضانة شجرة التعلم.

كما سيستفيد أصحاب المنازل في بينينسولا 2 من العديد من مناطق الجذب والفنادق الراقية والمطاعم الفاخرة. وللحصول على تجربة طعام مثالية، يوجد مطعم جبور الخليج التجاري، وذا لاردر، وستوري لاونج آند ريستور، ووينغسترز، وهاكو سوشي التي يمكن العثور عليها في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمجمع. وتقع فنادق مثل فندق راديسون بلو وواجهة دبي المائية وداماك ميزون كورت جاردين ومي دبي في الجوار مباشرة. ويضم الفندق الأخير على وجه الخصوص، أول حلبة تكنوجيم حيوية في المدينة، و5 أماكن راقية للمأكولات والمشروبات ومركز سبا في الداخل. ويمكن الوصول إلى بعض مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في الإمارة في غضون خمس عشرة دقيقة من بينينسولا 2. ومن بين هذه المراكز دبي أوبرا ونافورة دبي ودبي مول وبرج خليفة، التي توفر العديد من الخيارات الترفيهية والأنشطة المختلفة للبالغين والأطفال من أي عمر.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يقع بينينسولا 2 في منطقة تملك حر، وهو بالتأكيد فرصة استثمارية جذابة للغاية. تم بيع بينينسولا 1 في غضون شهر واحد فقط بعد إصداره، مما يثبت شعبيته لدى المشترين. يعد الموقع الاستراتيجي أحد الجوانب الجذابة لهذا التطور. وتقع بعض المناطق الأكثر رواجا، بما في ذلك مركز دبي المالي العالمي ووسط مدينة دبي ومطار دبي الدولي على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة فقط من المشروع. وسيتم تزويدك برسوم إعفاء من دائرة الأملاك والأراضي في دبي (DLD) بنسبة 4٪ عند شراء عقار في البرج المرتقب.

تبلغ إيرادات الإيجار المقدرة من شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في “بينينسولا 2” 57,257 درهما إماراتيا (15,600 دولارا أمريكيا) وفقا لمجموعة سيليكت جروب. ويتمتع الخليج التجاري بعائد استثمار بنسبة 5.39٪ وكان واحداً من أكثر المناطق طلباً في عام 2021 لشراء الشقق الفاخرة، وفقاً لما ذكرته بيوت ودوبيزل. وبما أنه من المقرر أن يصبح الخليج التجاري المركز المالي الرئيسي للمدينة، جنباً إلى جنب مع وسط مدينة دبي، فإنه سيجذب المزيد من رجال الأعمال ورواد الأعمال والتجار، بالإضافة إلى الشركات المحلية والدولية إلى المنطقة. وبالتالي ستشهد المساكن داخل المنطقة مثل بينينسولا 2، زيادة في الطلب فيما يتعلق بكل من البيع والإيجار.

برنامج “تسكين”، الذي أطلقته دائرة الأملاك والأراضي في دبي (DLD)، والذي يوفر فرصة التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة لمدة 3 سنوات من خلال الاستثمار. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب للتقدم بطلب للحصول على هذا النوع من التأشيرات هو 750,000 درهم إماراتي (205,000 دولار أمريكي) وتشمل هذه التأشيرة كفالة الزوج. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد اكتمال بينينسولا 2، ستتمكن من أن تصبح مقيما في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأن تجلب أطفالك وزوجتك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Peninsula 2

Buying Property in Peninsula 2

Agents Working with Peninsula 2

Arsenii Prozorov
Arsenii Prozorov
Speaks: Russian, English, German

About Peninsula Two

Peninsula Two is the second phase of the Peninsula development which was launched in Q3 2021 by Select Group. The master developer, with a GDV of AED 17B (USD 4.6B), is particularly known for its wide range of homes built in the Dubai Marina area. Spanning across 358,000 sq.ft, the brand new 36-storey tower in Business Bay is set to provide a total of 439 residential units, including compact studios and spacious 1 & 2-bedroom apartments. Meanwhile, the living area of residences ranges from 339 sq.ft to 968 sq.ft. The Peninsula Two development is due for completion in Q4 2024.

Virtually all apartments will include a balcony of 62 sq.ft -83 sq.ft. offering a beautiful view of the Dubai Water Canal. Moreover, properties at Peninsula Two will boast upscale finishes, such as gypsum board ceilings, textured HPL wardrobes and cupboards, marble thresholds and porcelain tile flooring. At the same time, kitchens plan to be equipped with stainless steel sinks, quartz surface countertops, a backsplash and a connection point for a washing machine. There will also be high-end appliances, including an exactor fan, a gas oven, a fridge/freezer and 2 or 4 gas hobs (depending on the property type) installed in the kitchen. Prospective buyers will be keen to learn that carefully crafted bathrooms will boast a porcelain-tiled wet zone area and ceilings, chrome-plated sanitary fittings, stone washbasins, and tastefully located mirrors. As well as all the above, each apartment will be provided with 1 designated parking space in the basement.

Homeowners will enjoy an extensive range of facilities in Peninsula Two. These include:

  • Gym
  • Outdoor swimming pool of 2,206 sq.ft.
  • Communal lobby with power points
  • CCTV, fire alarm, main intercom station
  • Audio intercom at lobby level
  • A/C cooling system
  • Parks
  • Gardens
  • Walking, cycling and running tracks
  • Tennis, squash and basketball courts
  • Unique skate park
  • 79 bike stands
  • EV chargers
Peninsula 2

In addition, Peninsula Two will be connected to the Community Mall, a 66,000 sq.ft. retail center, which is set to include 23 individual units. Designed to accommodate the needs of homeowners, the mall will provide residents access to beauty salons, supermarkets, pharmacies, F&B outlets and cafes, as well as healthcare amenities. Peninsula Promenade is another focal point of the community, serving as the main entertainment hub. Among other facilities, it will house an events venue, a concert space, an art park, an outdoor cinema and pop-up jet fountains, offering plenty of family-friendly activities.

Property Prices

To obtain more details on property prices for Peninsula Two, please register your interest on our website. Our real estate brokers will respond to all your queries regarding this property as soon as possible.

Location

Since Peninsula Two is adjacent to the Dubai Water Canal, Al Khail Road and the Sheikh Road, the location ensures easy access to both terrestrial and marine transport links, as well as giving a hassle-free commute by private vehicle. In terms of bus stations, there are The Binary Tower and Clover Bay Tower 1, just to name a few, that can be reached within a 10-minute walk of the development. Meanwhile, metro and marine stations can be found about half an hour away, including Business Bay Metro Station, Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Metro Station, Al Wajeha Al Mayeah Station and Marasi Marine Transport Station.

Within 15-20 minutes, residents will be able to reach supermarkets, medical facilities, banks and educational establishments. In case of healthcare emergencies, there are institutions, such as EK Clinic SZC, Emirates Hospital Clinic, The Physio Center and more, which can provide a wide range of general and specialized medical services.

To stock up on groceries, residents will be able to visit ZOOM, W Mart Supermarket and Talabat, among other stores for their daily or weekly food shop. Moreover, families residing in the Peninsula Two Tower can enroll their children in a number of prestigious academic establishments located nearby. These include, but are not limited to the Horizon English School, Al Safa High School, Japanese School Dubai and the Learning Tree Nursery.

As well as all the above, homeowners at Peninsula Two will benefit from numerous attractions, upscale hotels and fine eateries. For the ultimate dining experience, there is the Jabbour Restaurant Business Bay, The Larder, Story Lounge and Restaurant, Wingsters and Hako Sushi which can be found in the immediate vicinity of the complex. Additionally hotels such as the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, DAMAC Maison Court Jardin and ME Dubai situated just next door. The latter hotel, in particular, features the city’s first Technogym Biocircuit, 5 high-end F&B venues and a spa center inside. Finally, some of the most popular attractions of the Emirate can be reached within a radius of fifteen minutes from Peninsula Two. Among these are the Dubai Opera, Dubai Fountains, The Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa, which offer numerous leisure options and various activities for adults and children of any age.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Located in a freehold area, Peninsula Two is most certainly a highly attractive investment opportunity. In fact, Peninsula One sold out within only 1 month after its release, which proves its popularity with buyers. One of the appealing aspects of this development is, of course, its strategic location. Interested buyers will be glad to know that some of the most sought-after areas, including DIFC, Downtown Dubai and Dubai International Airport, are only around 15 minutes’ away from the development. Furthermore, when purchasing a property in the upcoming tower, you will be provided with a 4% DLD Waiver Fee.

As well as this, the estimated rental income from a 1-bedroom apartment in Peninsula Two amounts to AED 57,257 (USD 15,600), according to Select Group. At the same time, Business Bay, has an ROI of 5.39% and has been one of the most in-demand areas in 2021 for buying luxury apartments, as reported by Bayut & Dubizzle. As Business Bay is set to become the main financial hub of the city, together with Dubai Downtown, it will attract even more business individuals, entrepreneurs and traders, as well as local and international companies to the area. Thus, residences within the area, such as Peninsula Two, will witness a surge in demand regarding both sale and rentals.

Not forgetting the Taskeen Programme, which was launched by the DLD, which provides the opportunity of applying for a 3-year visa through investment. The minimum required amount to apply for this type of visa is AED 750,000 (USD 205,000) and this visa includes a spouse sponsorship. This means that once Peninsula Two is completed, you will be able to become a UAE resident and also bring your children and a spouse to the UAE.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!