قرية مشرف
عقارات للبيع في

قرية مشرف

حول المشروع

2,800,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
2-4غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
2,795 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
مستعد الانتهاء من البناء

تقع قرية مشرف في منطقة مردف المرموقة، وهي عبارة عن مجتمع مسور على الطراز الإسباني تم تطويره في البداية من قبل إثراء دبي. وتم الاستحواذ على المشروع الرائد من قبل سيليكت جروب في الربع الرابع من عام 2022، والتي أطلقته في السوق المحلية على أساس التملك الحر. ومع ذلك تقدم قرية مشرف مجموعة من 122 فيلا وتاون هاوس مكتملة بشكل جميل حيث تتكون الفلل من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم والتاون هاوس من 2-3 غرف نوم.

قرية مشرف

تتراوح مساحات المعيشة الإجمالية للمساكن الأنيقة المكونة من طابقين (G+1) بين 2,795 و 4,737 قدم مربع. مع التركيز على التفاصيل الأنيقة والمواد الطبيعية، تم تجهيز فلل ومنازل قرية مشرف بغرف خادمة وغرفة عائلية ومواقف خاصة للسيارات وحديقة في الهواء الطلق

. أما الميزات الرئيسية الأخرى التي تهدف إلى توفير أقصى قدر من الراحة لأصحاب المنازل ما يلي:

  • غرفة تخزين
  • حمام للضيوف
  • مواقف سيارات مغطاة
  • نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف
  • خزائن مدمجة
  • مدخل رئيسي مع حدائق ملتفة
  • بلاط البورسلين في غرف المعيشة وغرف النوم
  • أرضية رخامية عبر البهو والدرج
  • مقصورات دش مبلطة بالكامل

عند الإقامة في قرية مشرف، يمكنك أن تقدر تماماً نمط الحياة المنعش في الهواء الطلق بفضل الكثير من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي الموجودة أدناه:

  • حمامات السباحة
  • مناطق لعب للأطفال
  • ملعب كرة السلة
  • حدائق مشذبة
  • مسارات المشي
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل
  • نادي مخصص للمقيمين
  • سوبر ماركت الخدمة الذاتية
  • أمن على مدار 24 ساعة
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من قرية مشرف

أسعار العقارات

يبدأ سعر شراء مسكن واسع في قرية مشرف من 2,800,000 درهم إماراتي (762,500 دولار أمريكي).

خطة الدفع

10% عند الحجز
90% في غضون 14 يومًا من الحجز

موقع

كجزء من مردف، تقع قرية مشرف عند تقاطع شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد (E311) وشارع المصلى 27 (D89)، مما يوفر تنقلات خالية من المتاعب بالسيارة الخاصة في جميع أنحاء الإمارة. هناك أيضاً محطة حافلات مشرف إبكو 1 التي يمكن العثور عليها في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمجتمع المسور، وهي ممتازة لأولئك الذين يفضلون التنقل بواسطة وسائل النقل العام.

علاوة على ذلك، تحيط بقرية مشرف وفرة من المرافق الاجتماعية على بعد 20 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام. وهي كما يلي:

  • أسواق مول – مردف
  • المدرسة الصينية دبي
  • مردف أفينيو مول
  • صيدلية الدكتورة سميحة لطفي – مردف
  • زووم
  • مركز نايل سكين الطبي – عيادات التجميل

لا ننسى حديقة مشرف التي تقع على مرمى حجر وهي واحدة من أقدم الحدائق في دبي. ويعد هذا المكان غني بحياة السكان الأصليين والمساحات الخضراء ويضم الكثير من المرافق الرياضية، مثل حمامات السباحة ومسارات الدراجات ومسارات الدراجات الجبلية وملعب لكرة القدم، من بين أمور أخرى. كما يستمتع الزوار بملعب المغامرات على قمة الأشجار المسماة أفينتورا، مع 80 تحدياً مثيراً.

يقع بالقرب من شارع نسايم من دبي للاستثمار العقاري، وهو مجمع متميز مع استوديوهات وشقق من 1-3 غرف نوم ودوبلكس من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تم الانتهاء بنجاح من عقارات قرية مشرف من قبل سيليكت جروب، مما يعني أنه بمجرد شراء فيلا / تاون هاوس، يمكنك الانتقال إليها. وهو واحد من عدد قليل جداً من مشاريع التملك الحر في مردف، مما يوفر للمواطنين الأجانب الفرصة لامتلاك مسكن لفترة غير محدودة من الوقت أو إعادة بيعه أو تأجيره في أي لحظة. ومع ذلك ووفقاً لتقرير سوق تأجير العقارات في الربع الثالث من بيوت ودوبيزل دبي لعام 2022، كان مردف واحداً من أكثر الأحياء شعبية لتأجير الفلل والمنازل بأسعار معقولة، مع عائد استثمار بنسبة 8.17٪. ويبدأ سعر التاون هاوس الذي تم بناؤه قبل 3 سنوات في هذه المنطقة من 80,000 درهم إماراتي (22,000 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً.

بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة المذكورة أعلاه، يقع المجمع المسور على بعد أقل من 10 دقائق بالسيارة من مجموعة من المؤسسات الأكاديمية والصحية المرموقة، بما في ذلك الأكاديمية الأمريكية للبنات ومدرسة دبي للتعليم الحديث ومدرسة الوحدة العربية ومستشفى إتش إم إس مردف، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ونتيجة لذلك يحظى هذا التطور بتقدير خاص من قبل العائلات التي لديها أطفال ويفضلون العيش بعيداً عن صخب وضجة وسط المدينة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه يمكنهم الوصول بسهولة إلى المرافق الأساسية.

وتماشياً مع تعديلات التأشيرة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عند شراء عقار جاهز بقيمة لا تقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي)، ستتمكن من الاستفادة من التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. بصفتك حاملا لها، ستحصل على بطاقة إسعاد التي تقدم خصومات عبر أكثر من 7000 علامة تجارية وشركة، ويمكن استخدامها في 92 دولة، إلى جانب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Mushrif Village
Properties for Sale in

Mushrif Village

About Mushrif Village

2,800,000 AED Starting Price from
2-4BR Available Units
2,795 Area from
(sq. ft.)
Ready Handover

Nestled in the prestigious Mirdif area, Mushrif Village is a gated Spanish-style community which was initially developed by Ithra Dubai. In Q4 2022, the flagship development was acquired by Select Group, who launched it onto the local market on a freehold ownership basis. That being said, Mushrif Village offers a collection of 122 beautifully crafted completed 3-4 bedroom villas and townhouses in 2-3 bedroom configurations.

Mushrif Village

The total living areas of the stylish 2-storey (G+1) residences ranges from 2,795 sq. ft to 4,737 sq. ft. With a focus on elegant details and natural materials, the Mushrif Village villas and townhouses are equipped with maid’s rooms, a family room, private parking and an outdoor garden.

Other key features, which aim to provide the maximum comfort to homeowners, are as follows:

  • Storage room
  • Guest bathroom
  • Undercover parking space
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Built-in wardrobes
  • Main entrance with wrap-around gardens
  • Porcelain tiles in the living rooms and bedrooms
  • Marble floor across the foyer and the staircase
  • Fully-tiled walk-in shower cubicles

When residing in Mushrif Village, you can fully appreciate a refreshing outdoor lifestyle thanks to plenty world-class amenities found below:

  • Swimming pools
  • Children’s play areas
  • Basketball court
  • Manicured gardens
  • Walking trails
  • Fully-equipped gym
  • Dedicated Residents’ Club
  • Self-service supermarket
  • 24-hour security
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationMirdif Hills, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Select Group
  • Status of Project Ready
  • Type of Project Villas and Townhouses
  • Units 2-3BR Townhouses, 3-4BR Villas
  • Area from 2,795 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 122
  • Payment Plan 10/90

Floor Plans of Mushrif Village

Property Prices

The starting purchase price for a spacious residence in Mushrif Village is AED 2,800,000 (USD 762,500).

Payment Plan

10% Upon Reservation
90% Within 14 days of reservation

Location

As part of Mirdif, Mushrif Village is located at the intersection of the Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E311) and Al Musalla 27th Street (D89), providing hassle-free commutes by private vehicle around the rest of the emirate. There is also the Mushrif Eppco 1 bus station that can be found within the immediate vicinity of the gated community, which is excellent for those who prefer to move around by public transport.

On top of that, Mushrif Village is surrounded by an abundance of social facilities within a 20-minute walk. These are as follows:

  • aswaaq Mall – Mirdif
  • Chinese School Dubai
  • Mirdif Avenue Mall
  • Dr Samiha Lutfi Pharmacy – Mirdif
  • ZOOM
  • Nyle Skin Medical Center – Aesthetic Clinics

Not forgetting Mushrif Park, which is just a stone’s throw away, and is one of Dubai’s oldest parks. This venue is rich with indigenous life and greenery and houses plenty of sports facilities, such as swimming pools, cycle tracks, mountain bike trails and a football field, among others. Visitors are also treated to the tree-top adventure course called Aventura, with 80 thrilling challenges.

Nearby is Nasayem Avenue by Dubai Investments Real Estate, which is a premium complex with studios, 1-3 bedroom apartments and 3-4 bedroom duplexes.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

The Mushrif Village properties by Select Group have successfully been completed, which means as soon as you purchase a villa/townhouse, you can move in. This is one of the very few freehold projects in Mirdif, providing foreign nationals with the opportunity to own a residence for an unlimited amount of time, resell it or lease it at any moment. That being said, according to the Bayut & dubizzle Dubai Q3 rental property market report 2022, Mirdif was one of the most popular neighbourhoods for affordable villa and townhouse rentals, with an ROI of 8.17%. The starting price for a 3 bedroom townhouse in this area amounts to AED 80,000 (USD 22,000) per annum.

In addition to the amenities mentioned above, the gated community is situated less than a 10-minute drive away from a range of prestigious academic and health institutions, including American Academy for Girls, Dubai Modern Education School, Arab Unity School and HMS Mirdif Hospital, just to name a few. As a result, this development is particularly appreciated by families with children who prefer to live far from the hustle and bustle of the city center, but at the same time, have easy access to essential facilities.

In line with the UAE visa overhaul, when purchasing a ready property worth at least AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000), you will be able to benefit from a 10-year Golden Visa. As its holder, you will obtain an Esaad card, which offers discounts across over over 7,000 brands and businesses and can be used in 92 countries, besides the UAE.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!