Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Mirdif Hills

Mirdif Hills

Propriétés à vendre à Mirdif Hills

Les meilleurs agents de Mirdif Hills

Sherzod Davlatov
Sherzod Davlatov
Speaks: English
Ibrahim Salloum
Ibrahim Salloum
Speaks: Arabic, English
Nina Moraes
Nina Moraes
Speaks: English
Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Projets à Mirdif Hills

Mushrif Village
10/90 Programme de paiement
Prêt à emménager
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos de Mirdif Hills

Mirdif Hills est un nouveau projet de développement multi-services, résidentiels, commercials, construit sur Janayen Avenue, Nasayem Avenue et Al Multaqa Avenue par la société immobilière Dubai Investments.

Mirdif Hills a une superficie totale de 92900m2 et comprend plus de 1 500 appartements, dont des studios et des duplex. L’hôtel Millennium Hotels & Resorts se trouve également dans le complexe, ainsi que des bureaux, des centres de soins, des hôpitaux, des clubs de loisirs, des magasins, des parcs et d’autres infrastructions situées y sont présent.

Les divers logements et bâtiments commerciaux du complexe, ainsi que le vaste environnement vert qui l’entoure, en font un lieu attractuf pour les différentes entreprises et sociétés qui souhaitent y installer leur siège. Le centre commercial, d’une superficie de 5852m2, compte plus de 37 espaces de bureaux et de magasins et a été construit à Al Multaqa Avenue en février 2021.

 

 

Promoteurs à Mirdif Hills

Les infrastructures

Mirdif Hills est un projet unique en son genre situé dans le nord-est de Dubaï. Le complexe est situé à 25 km de Downtown Dubai, sur 78th Street, qui se trouve dans la partie orientale du quartier de Mirdif.

Mirdif Hills est entouré du parc Mushrif, d’une superficie de 371 600m2, à l’est, et du quartier Shorooq, au sud. Les côtés nord et ouest du secteur font partie d’autres quartiers résidentiels de Mirdif. L’autoroute la plus proche du projet est la Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, située à l’ouest de Mirdif.

Les transports publics

Les transports publics sont disponibles dans la zone du complexe. Les bus sont le moyen de transport le plus accessible, avec des arrêts de bus à quelques minutes de marche du quartier. Le métro est l’un des moyens de transport les plus abordables, puisque vous pouvez l’utiliser pour vous rendre à n’importe quelle station à partir de 3 USD seulement. Toutefois, le métro de Dubaï est principalement développé dans les zones les plus centrales de la ville, la station la plus proche de Mirdif Hills est donc Rashidiya, qui se trouve à 20 minutes de marche.

Les taxis restent le mode de transport le plus populaire, qui est encore assez abordable par rapport aux autres villes du monde. Il faut compter environ 9 USD pour aller de Mirdif Hills à Downton Dubai en taxi. Les voitures sont également une moyen de locomotion très présent parmi les résidents et peuvent être un énorme avantage pendant les chauds mois d’été. Il existe de nombreuses aires de stationnement à Mirdif Hills qui facilitent grandement la possession d’une voiture.

*The price is valid for 2022

Les divertissements

Mirdif Hills est un projet multi-services qui comprend non seulement des appartements, mais aussi des infrastructures de divertissement et des magasins pour les résidents et les visiteurs. L’hôtel Millenium de 116 chambres est situé dans le quartier et plus de 50 magasins se trouvent dans Mirdif Hills pour faciliter les achats et faire ses courses. Il existe un certain nombre de centres de loisirs qui attirent encore plus de résidents de l’extérieur du quartier.

Même s’il n’y a pas de centres commerciaux à Mirdif Hills, vous pourrez en retrouver à proximité du complexe. Mirdif Avenue est située de l’autre côté de 78th Street et il faut moins de 5 minutes pour s’y rendre depuis le complexe. À quelques pâtés de maisons à l’ouest, se trouve le Mirdif Mall, sur 62B Street, et il ne faut que 15 minutes pour s’y rendre à pied.

En plus des centres commerciaux, d’autres centres d’intérêts méritent d’être visités. Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, le Mushrif Park est situé à l’est de Mirdif Hills, et deux parcs à thème se trouvent également dans ce secteur : Aventura Parks et Happy Fun Mushrif Park. Ces deux lieux de détente proposent différents types d’activités dans lesquelles les familles, les enfants et les personnes de tous âges peuvent y passer un agréable moment ensemble en plein air.

Églises et mosquées

Dubaï est un lieu qui heberge de nombreuses religions différentes. La mosquée la plus proche est la Mohamed Khamis Saeed Albadi Masjid, qui se trouve à 10 minutes de marche à l’ouest de Mirdif Hills. Quelques mosquées sont situées dans le parc Mushrif : Mushrif Park Masjid, Mushrif Park Pray Hall et Male Prayer Hall. L’église la plus proche est Life Church Global, et se trouve à 10 kilomètres au sud de la zone, à Al Warqa 5.

Écoles et crèches

Mirdif Hills possède une crèche sur Nasayem Avenue et le quartier de Mirdif compte différents types d’écoles et de jardins d’enfants sur son territoire. Pour les familles qui souhaitent inscrire leurs enfants dans une crèche, il existe peu d’options à proximité:

  • Emirates British Nursery
  • IDEA Nursery

Il existe également des écoles où tout le monde peut s’inscrire pour étudier:

  • Dubai Schools Mirdif
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Mirdif Private School 2

Le quartier de Mirdif regorge de différents types d’écoles spécialisées pour les personnes créatives et les talents en herbe. Si une personne souhaite étudier la musique et apprendre un nouvel instrument de musique, elle pourra se rendre au Brooklyn Melodies Music Center ou au Music Institute. Le Turning Pointe Dance Studio est l’endroit idéal pour apprendre de nouveaux mouvements de danse, et l’Ultimate Karate Center vous aidera à apprendre tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur les arts martiaux. Toutes les écoles et les crèches mentionnés ci-dessus sont situés à environ 15 minutes de marche de Mirdif Hills.

Centres de soins de santé

Mirdif Hills possède son propre hôpital situé à Al Multaqa Avenue. L’hôpital NMC est conçu avec plus de 200 lits et destiné à un usage pour le quartier.

Les restaurants

Al Multaqa Avenue est une zone plus commerciale que résidentielle. À proximité se trouve le Millennium Hotel qui propose de nombreux restaurants, cafés et cafés-restaurants. De l’autre côté de la rue de Mirdif Hills, vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants décontractés et également haut de gamme. Par exemple, les amateurs de sushis et les résidents peuvent se rendre au restaurant Sumo Sushi & Bento Mirdif Hills, et Wet Burgers est le meilleur choix lorsqu’il s’agit de profiter d’un dîner décontractée pour déguster le meilleur burger. De nombreux autres restaurants de restauration rapide sont situés à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Mirdif Hills.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

L’attrait économique

Mirdif Hills est un projet de développement multi-services comprenant des complexes résidentiels, commerciaux et de magasins, tels que des appartements de 1 à 4 chambres, des duplex et des appartements avec services qui sont disponibles pour les entreprises et les sociétés. Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, l’hôtel Millennium et d’autres propriétés commerciales se trouvent également dans le secteur de Mirdif Hills.

Il existe certains avantages de Mirdif Hills que les investisseurs pourraient vouloir prendre en compte, s’ils envisagent d’acheter une propriété:

  • Mirdif Hills est un projet de développement relativement récent qui attire de nouveaux résidents dans la région.
  • La zone est située à l’écart du centre mais dispose toujours d’excellentes liaisons avec le reste de Dubaï. Au fur et à mesure que la ville s’agrandit, de plus en plus de personnes recherchent des biens immobiliers dans différents secteurs de la région.
  • Mirdif est plus un quartier résidentiel que touristique, ce qui en fait le parfait endroit pour les personnes qui souhaitent trouver un endroit où vivre sans être dérangées par l’agitation de la ville.
  • Il existe une large sélection de propriétés résidentielles, commerciales et de détail.
  • Mirdif Hills est une communauté en pleine propriété.
Mushrif Village

Les propriétés les plus prisées

Il existe différents types de propriétés, des petits appartements aux studios et aux duplex, à vendre et à louer dans différents quartiers de Mirdif Hills:

Janayen Avenue

Les appartements sont l’un des types de propriété les plus prisées à acheter dans ce quartier. Les appartements d’une de 72m2 démarrent à partir de 255 000 USD, et un studio d’une chambre de 42m2 commence à partir de 150 000 USD. La propriété la plus prisées à louer dans Janayen Avenue sont les appartements de deux chambres de 130m2 qui coûtera 20 000 USD par an.

Nasayem Avenue

Situé au centre de Mirdif Hills, Nasayem Avenue se compose d’appartements de deux et trois chambres. Les appartements de deux chambres ont une superficie totale de 125m2 et démarrent à partir de 400 000 USD, tandis qu’un appartement de trois chambres de 250m2 coûte 770 000 USD. Les studios d’une chambre de 46m2 sont disponibles à un montant d’environ 160 000 USD.

Al Multaqa Avenue

Les appartements d’une chambre de 71m2 coûteront 250 000 USD à Al Multaqa Avenue. Les studios d’une chambre et d’une surface habitable de 43m2 coûteront 150 000 USD. La location d’un studio de 44m2 coûtera 10 600 USD par an.

*The price is valid for 2022

Mushrif Village

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Properties for Sale & Rent in Mirdif Hills

Référence d'unitéTitleSizeChambresBainsPrice
MP-S-34234 Full Floor For Sale | Shell and Core | Mirdif 726 m2 3,017,500 EUR
Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Mirdif Hills

Mirdif Hills

Properties for Sale in Mirdif Hills

The best Agents in Mirdif Hills

Sherzod Davlatov
Sherzod Davlatov
Speaks: English
Ibrahim Salloum
Ibrahim Salloum
Speaks: Arabic, English
Nina Moraes
Nina Moraes
Speaks: English
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Mirdif Hills

Mushrif Village
10/90 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
Nasayem Avenue
Ready to Move In
Al Multaqa Avenue
Ready to Move In
Janayen Avenue
Ready to Move In
Shorooq Mirdif
Ready to Move In
Ghoroob Mirdif
Ready to Move In
Madinat Badr
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About Mirdif Hills

Mirdif Hills is a new mixed-use, residential, commercial and retail development, built on Janayen Avenue, Nasayem Avenue and Al Multaqa Avenue by the real estate company, Dubai Investments.

Mirdif Hills has a total area of 1,000,000 sq. ft and consists of over 1,500 apartments, including studios and duplexes. There is also an on-site hotel by Millennium Hotels & Resorts, as well as offices, healthcare centers, hospitals, recreational clubs, retail outlets, parklands and other facilities located on the territory of the master development.

The various housing and commercial buildings within the complex, as well as the vast green environment make it an attractive location for different businesses and corporations to house their headquarters. The commercial hub is 63,000 sq. ft, with over 37 office and retail spaces, and was built in Al Multaqa Avenue in February 2021.

Developers in Mirdif Hills

Infrastructure

Mirdif Hills is a one-of-its-kind development in the northeast of Dubai. The complex is located 25 km from Downtown Dubai, on 78th Street, which is on the eastern part of Mirdif district.

Mirdif Hills is surrounded by the four million square foot Mushrif Park on the east side and Shorooq district on the south side, and the north and west sides of the area are part of other Mirdif residential neighbourhoods. The nearest highway to the community development is Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road which is located to the west of Mirdif.

Public Transport

Public transport is available within the territory of the complex. Buses are the nearest accessible form of transport, with bus stops within just a few minutes’ walking distance from the area. The metro is one of the most affordable types of transport, as you can use it to get to any station from just USD 3. However, the Dubai Metro is mainly developed in the more central areas of the city, so the closest station to Mirdif Hills would be Rashidiya, which is located a 20 minute walk away.

Taxi’s still remain the most popular mode of transport, which is again still fairly affordable compared to other cities across the globe. It costs approximately USD 9 to get from Mirdif Hills to the center of Dubai via taxi. Cars are also popular among citizens and can be a huge advantage during the hot summer months, and there are many parking areas in Mirdif Hills that make it much easier to have a car.

Entertainment

Mirdif Hills is a mixed-use development and contains not only apartments, but also different entertainment facilities and retail outlets for both residences and visitors. There is a Millenium Hotel with 116 rooms located within the district and over 50 retail outlets within Mirdif Hills to make shopping and running errands much easier. There are a number of recreational clubs that attract even more residents from outside the area as well.

Even though there are no shopping malls in Mirdif Hills, a couple of them are located near to the complex. Mirdif Avenue is situated across 78th street and takes less than 5 minutes’ to get there from the development. A few blocks west, sits Mirdif Mall which is on 62B Street and takes just 15 minutes’ to walk there.

Along with the shopping malls there are other entertainment places worth visiting. As mentioned earlier, Mushrif Park is located east of Mirdif Hills, and there are also two theme parks located in this area – Aventura Parks and Happy Fun Mushrif Park. Both leisure destinations offer different types of activities in which both families, children and individuals of all ages can spend some quality time together outdoors.

Churches and Mosques

Dubai is a place that is home to many different religions. The nearest mosque is Mohamed Khamis Saeed Albadi Masjid, which is just a 10 minute walk west from Mirdif Hills. There are a few mosques that are placed in Mushrif Park – Mushrif Park Masjid, Mushrif Park Pray Hall and Male Prayer Hall. The nearest church is Life Church Global, and is located 10 kilometers south of the area in Al Warqa 5.

Schools and Kindergartens

Mirdif Hills has a nursery in Nasayem Avenue and the Mirdif district has different kinds of schools and kindergartens within the territory. For families wanting to enroll their children in a kindergarten there are few options nearby:

  • Emirates British Nursery
  • IDEA Nursery

There are also schools where anyone can apply to study:

  • Dubai Schools Mirdif
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Mirdif Private School 2

The Mirdif district is full of different kinds of speciality schools for creative and aspiring talents. If an individual wants to study music and learn a new musical instrument then there is Brooklyn Melodies Music Center or The Music Institute. Turning Pointe Dance Studio is a great place to learn new moves, and the Ultimate Karate Center will help you to learn everything there is to know about martial arts. All the above mentioned schools and kindergartens are located no more than a 15 minute walk from Mirdif Hills.

Health care facilities

Mirdif Hills has its own hospital located in Al Multaqa Avenue. NMC Hospital is designed with over 200 beds and made for community use.

Restaurants

Al Multaqa Avenue is a more commercial area than residential. Within the vicinity there is the Millennium Hotel which houses different restaurants, cafes and coffee shops. Just across the street of Mirdif Hills are plenty of both casual and up-market restaurants, for instance, sushi lovers and residents could go to the Sumo Sushi & Bento Mirdif Hills restaurant, and Wet Burgers is the best choice when it comes to casual dining for the ultimate burger. Many other fast food restaurants are located within a 10 minute walk from Mirdif Hills.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

Mirdif Hills is a mixed development with residential, commercial and retail complexes, such as 1-4 bedroom apartments, duplexes and serviced apartments which are available for businesses and corporations. As mentioned earlier, there is also the Millennium Hotel and other commercial properties located on the territory of Mirdif Hills.

There are some benefits of Mirdif Hills that investors might want to take into account:

  • Mirdif Hills is a relatively new development that attracts new residents to the area.
  • The area is located further away from the center but still has excellent travel links to the rest of Dubai. As the city becomes bigger, there are more people looking for property in different areas of the region.
  • Mirdif is more of a residential district than a touristic one, which makes it perfect for people who want to find a place to live but not be bothered by the hustle and bustle of the city.
  • There is a large diversity of residential, retail and commercial properties.
  • Mirdif Hills is a freehold community.
Mushrif Village

Popular Properties

There are different kind of properties, from small apartments, to studios and duplexes for sale and to rent in different areas in Mirdif Hills:

Janayen Avenue

Apartments here are one of the most popular types of property to buy in this area. One-bedroom apartments of 780 sq. ft cost from USD 255,000, and a one-bedroom studio apartment of 460 sq. ft starts from USD 150,000. The most popular property to rent in Janayen Avenue is a two-bedroom apartment of 1,400 sq. ft which will cost USD 20,000 a year.

Nasayem Avenue

Located in the center of Mirdif Hills, Nasayem Avenue consists of two and three-bedroom apartments. Apartments with two bedrooms have a total area of 1,350 sq. ft and cost from USD 400,000, while a three-bedroom unit of 2,700 sq. ft costs USD 770,000. However, a studio apartment with one bedroom of 500 sq. ft will cost around USD 160,000.

Al Multaqa Avenue

One-bedroom apartments of 765 sq. ft will cost USD 250,000 in Al Multaqa Avenue. Studio apartments with one bedroom and a living area of 465 sq. ft will cost USD 150,000. To rent a studio apartment of 480 sq. ft will cost USD 10,600 a year.

Mushrif Village

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Mirdif Hills

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-34237 Office|Mushrif Park View|Multiple Units Available 1,970 sq. ft. 2,899,546 AED
MP-S-34234 Full Floor For Sale | Shell and Core | Mirdif 9,799 sq. ft. 14,423,789 AED
MP-S-35089 Shell and Core Retail Space in Mirdif Hills | 3,792 sq. ft. 8,720,634 AED
MP-S-35049 Retail Space | Shell and Core | Mirdif Hills 8,142 sq. ft. 18,725,680 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!