اذهب إلى البحث

عقارات للبيع في صبحا هارتلاند

صبحا هارتلاند

عقارات للبيع في صبحا هارتلاند

أفضل الوكلاء في صبحا هارتلاند

Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
يتحدث: Russian, English, French
Faridun Shirinov
Faridun Shirinov
يتحدث: English, Arabic, Russian, Persian
Sabrina Hadda Masmoudi
Sabrina Hadda Masmoudi
يتحدث: French, English
Vera Akimbitava
Vera Akimbitava
يتحدث: English

مشاريع في صبحا هارتلاند

ويفز أوبيولانس
60/40 خطة الدفع
للبيع قريبا

ويفز أوبيولانس

صبحا هارتلاند

كريك فيستاس هايتس
60/40 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 2ربع

كريك فيستاس هايتس

صبحا هارتلاند

فورست فيلاز
سيتم الانتهاء من 2023 3ربع

فورست فيلاز

صبحا هارتلاند

برج كريست B
سيتم الانتهاء من 2025

برج كريست B

صبحا هارتلاند

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

نبذة عن المنطقة

يقع المجتمع الحديث “شوبا هارتلاند” في مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم (المعروفة أيضا باسم MBR City). تبلغ مساحة مدينة محمد بن راشد حوالي 7.9 مليون قدم مربع، وتشغل المساحات الخضراء 30٪ من مساحتها. شوبا العقارية هي المطور الرئيسي لشوبا هارتلاند التي لديها مكاتب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأيضا في عمان والبحرين والهند وبروناي.

يقع المجمع في موقع ملائم على طول اثنين من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في الإمارة تسمى طريق رأس الخور وطريق العين – دبي. توفر المنطقة للسكان وصولا سهلا وسريعا إلى المناطق الرئيسية في دبي. يقع وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري على بعد 10-15 دقيقة بالسيارة، في حين يمكن الوصول إلى رأس الخور في غضون 20 دقيقة فقط، بالإضافة إلى مطار دبي الدولي. وتستغرق الرحلة إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي 35 دقيقة. كما يمر طريق الميدان عبر شوبا هارتلاند، وكذلك عبر مدينة محمد بن راشد بأكملها، ويربط المجمع بمنطقة ميدان.

من بين المناطق ذات البنية التحتية المتطورة للغاية التي تقع بالقرب من المجمع حي دبي للتصميم والخليج التجاري وند الشبا ورأس الخور. يمكن للمرء هنا أن يجد العديد من المستشفيات والعيادات والمدارس ودور الحضانة ومراكز التسوق وأماكن الترفيه والتسلية.

يمكن للمقيمين المستقبليين في شوبا هارتلاند الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات السكنية بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم والمنازل تاون هاوس والفيلات المكونة من 3-6 غرف نوم. تتميز جميع المساكن بتصميم معاصر، ويشمل عدد كبير من المشاريع حمامات سباحة وصالات رياضية ومناطق للشواء وملاعب للأطفال ومواقف للسيارات.

شوبا هارتلاند مجتمع موجه نحو الأسرة مثالي للإقامة الدائمة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال. توجد مدرستان دوليتان هنا، بما في ذلك مدرسة هارتلاند الدولية ومدرسة نورث لندن الجامعية، حيث يمكن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و 18 عاما الدراسة هنا. تتبع المدارس المنهج الوطني الإنجليزي والبكالوريا الدولية (IB). يمكن للأطفال أيضا الذهاب لدروس السباحة والتنس في أكاديمية APEX الرياضية.

كما يوفر شوبا هارتلاند عقارات تجارية، بالإضافة إلى مناطق ترفيهية وأماكن للمشي. ويخطط المطور العقاري لإنشاء مركز تسوق يسمى “هارتلاند مول”، والذي سيضم مجموعة متنوعة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الشهيرة والمقاهي والمطاعم ومساحات الترفيه. مع تطور المجتمع والحدائق ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة ومحطات النقل العام، تعد شوبا هارتلاند مكانا مثاليا للعيش لكافة الأشخاص والعائلات.

جاهز للبيع؟
ادرج عقاراتك الخاصة بك معنا ، أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في منطقتك
بيع عقارك
اتصل بنا اليوم وقم بإدراج عقاراتك الخاصة بمساعدة متخصصين عقاريين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. قائمة العقارات الخاصة بك للبيع مع أفضل شركة عقارية في دبي.

مطورون في صبحا هارتلاند

المعالم السياحية

يقع مجمع شوبا هارتلاند بالقرب من خيارات الترفيه الشهيرة في دبي والمعالم السياحية ومناطق الجذب السياحي. يمكن الوصول إليها خلال 15 دقيقة بالسيارة:

  • محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية، التي تشتهر بأعدادها الكبيرة من طيور الفلامينكو الوردية. كانت تحت حماية الدولة منذ عام 1998، وفي عام 2007 تم إدراج الحرم في قائمة مواقع التراث العالمي. يعيش حوالي 450 نوعا من الحيوانات والطيور والحشرات في محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية. وتشمل بعضها طائر غودويت أسود الذيل، وطائر العقاب الأوسبري الغربي، وأغاما زرقاء الرأس، وطائر كروان الماء، والأفعى ذات القرون المهددة بالانقراض. تشتهر المحمية أيضا بالنباتات الفريدة التي تمثلها أشجار المانغروف والتاماريسك والهالوبيبليس والسيستانشي وغيرها من النباتات.
  • مضمار ميدان مجمع يضم مضمار السباق الشهير مع المدرجات ومتحف سباق الخيل والمرسى وفندق ميدان من فئة الخمس نجوم ومسرح IMAX وخيارات تناول الطعام والكثير من مناطق وقوف السيارات. تقام أفخم السباقات في العالم هنا على أساس سنوي. يعد مدرج مضمار ميدان الأكبر في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويتسع ل 60,000 متفرج. كما يمكن أيضا العثور هنا على مسار عشبي قياسي يبلغ طوله 2.4 كم. تستمر المسابقات من نوفمبر إلى مارس وتشمل تحدي السباق الشتوي وكرنفال دبي الدولي للسباقات وكأس دبي العالمي.
  • قناة دبي المائية قناة من صنع الإنسان بطول 3.2 كم تمر عبر شارع الشيخ زايد. يمكن للمرء تجربة الرحلات البحرية النهارية والمسائية على اليخوت والمراكب الشراعية، وهي قوارب تقليدية. سترى خلال الرحلة البحرية المباني المعمارية الحديثة والكثير من المعالم السياحية الأخرى التي جعلت الإمارة مشهورة. يوجد على طول القناة جسر بطول 6.4 كم ومسار للدراجات بطول 12 كم، وهما مشهوران بين السكان المحليين والسياح.
  • حصل نادي دبي هيلز للجولف على لقب أفضل ملعب جولف جديد في العالم ضمن جوائز الجولف العالمية لعام 2019. وهو ملعب من 18 حفرة من 72 نقطة رمي، يحبه المحترفون والمبتدئون الذين يمكنهم حضور جلسات تدريبية، ويمكنهم اللعب ليلا ونهارا. تقع المطاعم ومتجر الغولف على أراضي المجمع.
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

مدينة محمد بن راشد، حيث تقع شوبا هارتلاند، واحدة من المناطق العقارية الأكثر شعبية للاستثمار في دبي. ويعزو ذلك إلى مستوى مرتفع إلى حد ما من العائد على الاستثمار، والذي يصل إلى 6.2٪ للشقق و 5.5٪ للتاون هاوس. من بين العوامل التي تؤدي إلى ارتفاع الطلب على الوحدات أيضا بنيتها التحتية المتطورة، وسهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل، ووجود مجموعة كبيرة من الوحدات العقارية من المشاريع بأسعار معقولة إلى المساكن الفاخرة. وستمتن العائلات التي لديها أطفال لتوافر المدارس ودور الحضانة والأكاديميات الرياضية في المنطقة، في حين ستتاح للمهنيين الفرصة للعمل على مسافة قريبة من منازلهم.

شوبا هارتلاند أحد المشاريع الأكثر شعبية والمرتقبة للغاية في مدينة محمد بن راشد. بما أن المجتمع في مرحلة التطوير، فإن عائد الاستثمار هنا سيزداد مع انتهاء بناء جميع البنى التحتية اللازمة، والتي ستشمل مساحات الحدائق ومركز التسوق والعديد من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمقاهي والمطاعم. لدى المستثمرين فرصة لشراء عقارات قيد الإنشاء في شوبا هارتلاند، وهي أرخص من المساكن الجاهزة للسكن.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المجمع واحد من العديد من مناطق التملك الحر في دبي، مما يعني أنه يمكن لأي مواطن أجنبي شراء العقارات هنا بملكية 100٪. كما أن شراء وحدة سكنية في شوبا هارتلاند يوفر لك فرصة التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3-10 سنوات، والتي ستسمح لك بالعيش بشكل دائم في الإمارة مع عائلتك، والحصول على رخصة قيادة، وبطاقة هوية إماراتية بالإضافة إلى العديد من المزايا الأخرى.

العقارات السكنية الشهيرة

يوفر شوبا هارتلاند استوديوهات وشقق من 1-4 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى فيلات ومنازل تاون هاوس من 3 إلى 6 غرف نوم. ويعد المجتمع مثالي للعيش الدائم.

من بين المشاريع الأكثر شعبية في شوبا هارتلاند ما يلي:

ذا كريست عبارة عن مجمع من أربعة مبان من 19 إلى 46 طابقا. يوفر المشروع شققا من 1-3 غرف نوم ويوفر مرافق الترفيه الفاخرة مثل التراسات ذات المناظر الطبيعية وسكاي غاردنز ومسبح واليوغا واستوديوهات بيلاتيس وتاي تشي ومنطقة للشواء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 1,100,000 درهم إماراتي (300,000 دولار أمريكي). ومن المقرر الانتهاء من المشروع في عام 2025.

شوبا هارتلاند ويفز برج مكون من 35 طابقا مع شقق من 1-2 غرفة نوم. سيوفر المجمع السكني عددا من مرافق الترفيه الرئيسية بما في ذلك مسبح مع تراس وساونا وصالات رياضية داخلية وخارجية وملعب للأطفال ومنطقة لليوغا والتأمل. يبدأ سعر الشقة من 975,000 درهم إماراتي (265,000 دولار أمريكي). التاريخ المقدر لتسليم هذا المشروع يونيو 2023.

فلل شوبا هارتلاند يوفر هذا المشروع فلل من 4 إلى 5 غرف نوم، حيث سيتم تزويد السكان بتراسات واسعة وحدائق خاصة وحمامات سباحة خاصة. وسيتم تجهيز المجمع بملاعب للأطفال وملاعب رياضية ومسارات للدراجات. يبدأ سعر الفيلا في فلل شوبا هارتلاند من 11,800,000 درهم إماراتي (3,213,000 دولار أمريكي).

كريك فيستاس غراندي برج شاهق مع شقق 1-3 غرف نوم. سيتمكن سكان المجمع من الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، بما في ذلك حمام سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومنطقة تأمل وملعب للأطفال ومنطقة للشواء. يبلغ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة هنا 1,350,000 درهم إماراتي (368,000 دولار أمريكي).

المزيد من المناطق في دبي

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Properties for Sale in

Sobha Hartland

Properties for Sale in Sobha Hartland

The best Agents in Sobha Hartland

Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Himanshu Pandey
Himanshu Pandey
Speaks: English
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Sobha Hartland

Waves Opulence
60/40 Payment Plan
Coming soon
Creek Vistas Heights
60/40 Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q2
The Crest Tower C
Ready to Move In
Forest Villas
Handover 2023 Q3

Forest Villas

Sobha Hartland

The Crest Tower B
Handover 2025
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the Area

Sobha Hartland is a modern gated community located in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City (also known as MBR City). The area of MBR City is about 7.9M sq. ft, and 30% of its area is occupied by green spaces. Sobha Realty is the main developer of Sobha Hartland which has representative offices not only in the UAE, but also in Oman, Bahrain, India and Brunei.

The complex is conveniently located along two of the major highways in the emirate called Ras Al Khor Road and Al Ain – Dubai Road. The area provides residents with easy and quick access to key areas of Dubai. Downtown Dubai and Business Bay are within a 10-15 minute drive, while Ras Al Khor can be reached in just 20 minutes, as well as Dubai International Airport. Travel time to Al Maktoum International Airport takes 35 minutes. Moreover, Al Meydan road runs through Sobha Hartland, as well as through the entire MBR City, and connects the community with the area of Meydan.

Among the areas with a highly-developed infrastructure which are located close to the community are Dubai Design District, Business Bay, Nad Al Sheba and Ras Al Khor. Here one can find numerous hospitals and clinics, schools, nurseries, shopping centers, entertainment and leisure venues.

Future residents of Sobha Hartland can choose from a variety of residential properties including studios and 1-4 bedroom apartments, 3-6 bedroom townhouses and villas. All residences feature a contemporary design, and a great number of the projects include swimming pools, gyms, BBQ areas, children’s playgrounds and parking areas.

Sobha Hartland is a family-oriented community that is ideal for permanent residence for families with children. Two international schools are located here, including Hartland International School and North London Collegiate School, in which children from 3 to 18 years old can study here. The schools follow the English National Curriculum and the International Baccalaureate (IB). Children can also go for swimming and tennis lessons in the APEX Sports Academy.

Furthermore, Sobha Hartland offers commercial real estate, as well as entertainment areas and places for walking. The developer plans to create a shopping center called Hartland Mall, which will house a variety of famous branded retail stores, cafes, restaurants and entertainment spaces. With the development of the community, parks, retail stores and public transport stops, Sobha Hartland is an ideal place to live for all types of people and families..

Developers in Sobha Hartland

Sights

The Sobha Hartland community is located close to Dubai’s popular leisure options, sights and attractions. Within a 15-minute drive one can reach:

  • Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, which is famous for its large population of pink flamingos. Since 1998, it has been under state protection, and in 2007 the sanctuary was included in the list of World Heritage Sites. About 450 species of animals, birds and insects live in Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary. Some of them include black-tailed godwit, western osprey, blue-headed agama, Eurasian curlew, and the horned viper which are endangered. The reserve is also known for the unique flora represented by mangroves, tamarisk, halopeplis, cistanche and other plants.
  • Meydan Racecourse is a complex that includes the iconic race track with grandstands, a horse-racing museum, a marina, the five-star Meydan Hotel, IMAX Theatre, dining options and plenty of parking areas. The most luxurious races in the world are held here on an annual basis. The Meydan Racecourse Grandstand is the largest in the UAE and can seat 60,000 spectators. Moreover, a record-breaking 2.4 km turf track can also be found here. Competitions run from November to March and include the Winter Racing Challenge, the Dubai International Racing Carnival and the Dubai World Cup.
  • The Dubai Canal is a 3.2 km man-made canal running through the Sheikh Zayed Road. One can experience day & evening cruises on yachts and dhows, which are traditional boats. During the cruise you will see the modern architectural buildings and plenty of other sights that have made the emirate famous. Along the canal, a 6.4 km embankment and a 12 km cycle path are located, which are popular both among locals and tourists.
  • Dubai Hills Golf Club was named the World’s Best New Golf Course at the 2019 World Golf Awards. It is an 18-hole par 72 course, which is liked by professionals and beginners, who can take up training sessions, and use day and night. Restaurants and a golf shop are located on the territory of the community.
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

MBR City, where Sobha Hartland is located, is one of the most popular real estate areas for investment in Dubai. This can be explained by a fairly high level of return on investment, which reaches 6.2% for apartments and 5.5% for townhouses. Among the factors which lead to a high demand of units are its well-developed infrastructure, transport accessibility, a large selection of real estate units from affordable projects to luxury residences. Families with children will appreciate the availability of schools, nurseries, and sports academies in the area, while professionals will have the opportunity to work within a close distance to their home.

Sobha Hartland is one of the most popular and highly anticipated projects in MBR City. Since the community is at the stage of development, the ROI here will increase with the appearance of all the necessary infrastructure, which will include park spaces, a shopping center, various retail stores, cafes and restaurants. Investors have an opportunity to purchase off-plan properties in Sobha Hartland, which are cheaper than ready-to-move-in residences.

It’s worth noting that the community is one of the many Dubai freehold zones, which means that any foreign citizen can purchase real estate here with 100% ownership. Moreover, buying a residential unit in Sobha Hartland provides you with an opportunity to apply for a 3-10 year investor visa, which will allow you to permanently live in the emirate with your family, obtain a driver’s license, an Emirates ID, as well as many other benefits.

Popular Residential Properties

Sobha Hartland offers studios, 1-4 bedroom apartments, as well as 3-6 bedroom villas and townhouses. The community is perfect for permanent living.

Among the most popular projects in Sobha Hartland are the following:

The Crest is a complex of four 19-46 storey buildings. The project offers 1-3 bedroom apartments and is provided with high-end amenities such as landscaped terraces and Sky Gardens, a swimming pool, yoga, pilates & tai chi studios, a BBQ area, and much more. The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 1,100,000 (USD 300,000). The project is planned to be completed in 2025.

Sobha Hartland Waves is a 35-storey tower with 1-2 bedroom apartments. The residential complex will offer a number of key amenities, including a swimming pool with a terrace, saunas, indoor and outdoor gymnasiums, a children’s playground, and a yoga and meditation area. The starting price of an apartment is AED 975,000 (USD 265,000). The estimated date of handover for this project is June 2023.

Sobha Hartland Villas is a project offering 4-5 bedroom villas, where residents will be offered spacious terraces, private gardens and private swimming pools. The complex will be equipped with children’s playgrounds, sports courts and cycle paths. The starting price for a villa in Sobha Hartland Villas is AED 11,800,000 (USD 3,213,000).

Creek Vistas Grande is a high-rise tower with 1-3 bedroom apartments. Residents of the complex will have access to world-class amenities, including a swimming pool, gymnasium, meditation area, children’s playground and a BBQ area. The price of a 1-bedroom apartment here is AED 1,350,000 (USD 368,000).

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Sobha Hartland

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-34428 Genuine | Waterfront Plot | Urgent Sale 4,978 sq. ft. 7,500,000 AED
MP-S-34430 Genuine | Corner Plot | Urgent Sale 4,718 sq. ft. 5,050,000 AED
MP-S-34431 Genuine | Forest Villas | Urgent Sale 5,252 sq. ft. 4,515,000 AED
MP-S-35425 Crest Grande | Quality Lifestyle | Inquire Now 835 sq. ft. 1 2 1,900,000 AED
MP-S-36442 The CREST | Genuine Resale | Prime Location 518 sq. ft. 1 1 1,200,000 AED
MP-S-34523 Sobha Tranquility | Genuine | Premium Location 4,978 sq. ft. 7,275,000 AED
MP-S-34530 Genuine | Waterfront Plot | Premium Location 4,978 sq. ft. 7,250,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!