ويفز أوبيولانس
عقارات للبيع في

ويفز أوبيولانس

حول المشروع

1,550,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
798 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
1-4غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
في تَقَدم الانتهاء من البناء

يقع ويفز أوبيولانس في قلب شوبا هارتلاند، وهو السلسلة الأخيرة من ثلاثية الأمواج، والتي تشمل أيضاً ويفز وويفز غراندي. تم تطوير المشروع الراقي من قبل شوبا العقارية ويقدم مجموعة فاخرة من العقارات الأنيقة. وتتوفر الوحدات من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفة ونصف وغرفتين وغرفتين ونصف وثلاث غرف نوم. يحتوي المجمع أيضاً على دوبلكس فخم من أربع غرف نوم مع مساحات معيشة محيطة.

تتراوح مساحة العقارات بين 798 و 2,724 قدم مربع. كما تحتوي الوحدات على شرفة واحدة أو اثنتين، والتي توفر إطلالات خلابة بزاوية 360 درجة على الواجهة البحرية. تشمل الشقق التي تحتوي على غرفة نوم واحدة ونصف وغرفتي نوم ونصف على غرف دراسة، والتي سيمتن السكان لوجودها لتحقق اتجاهات العمل والتعلم عن بعد. تحتوي الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم ونصف وثلاث وأربع غرف نوم على أماكن إقامة للموظفين مع حمامات ملحقة لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة.

للترفيه والاستجمام والتجارب الترفيهية، يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، بما في ذلك:

  • حمام سباحة انفنتي
  • صالات رياضية داخلية وخارجية مجهزة بالكامل
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • حديقة الفناء
  • جلسات اليوغا التأملية
ويفز أوبيولانس
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من ويفز أوبيولانس

أسعار العقارات

تبدأ أسعار شقق غرفة نوم واحدة من 1.55 مليون درهم إماراتي (422 ألف دولار أمريكي).

كريك فيستاس هايتس هو مشروع سكني شهير آخر في شوبا هارتلاند، والذي يقدم مجموعة متطورة من الوحدات السكنية مع غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم ونصف.

خطة الدفع

60% أثناء البناء
40% على الانتهاء

الموقع

يقع ويفز أوبيولانس بالقرب من طريق رأس الخور وطريق العين، والتي توفر طرقاً مباشرة إلى أجزاء أخرى من الإمارة. يتمتع السكان بسهولة الوصول إلى أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في المدينة. يمكن الوصول إلى الخليج التجاري ووسط مدينة دبي ومطار دبي الدولي في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة من المشروع. ويجري حالياً تطوير منطقة شوبا هارتلاند بأكملها. ولا يقع المجمع حالياً على مسافة قريبة من وسائل النقل العام، لذلك ينصح السكان بالتنقل بالمركبات الشخصية وسيارات الأجرة.

يقع المبنى على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم ومناطق الجذب السياحي، بما في ذلك:

  • مقر سبينيس الرئيسي – ميدان
  • مستشفى كينغز كوليدج لندن
  • سوق أول داي – حي الميدان 1
  • مطعم ماديرا، مطعم فلاف، مقهى تيندين، وهولا روف توب
  • مدرسة راشد للبنين
  • المضمار، ميدان للجولف
  • مضمار ميدان
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يقع ويفز أوبيولانس على آخر قطعة أرض على الواجهة البحرية في شوبا هارتلاند، مما يجعلها فرصة استثمارية فريدة حقاً. يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من مؤسستين تعليميتين محليتين لديهما مرافق أكاديمية مرموقة. ويمكن الوصول إلى مدرسة هارتلاند الدولية دبي ومدرسة شمال لندن الجماعية في غضون 30 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام من المجمع. واحتلت كلتا المدرستين المرتبة الأولى في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لعامين متتاليين، في عامي 2021 و2022، عن برامج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية.

يمكن شراء العقارات في ويفز أوبيولانس لتأجيرها لاحقاً، والتي يمكن أن تولد دخلاً ثابتاً. ووفقاً ل”بروبرتي فايندر”، تبلغ نسبة العائد على الاستثمار في شقق شوبا هارتلاند 6.3٪، وتبدأ أسعار الإيجار السنوية من 60 ألف درهم إماراتي (16 ألف دولار أمريكي). كما تهدف خدمات إدارة الممتلكات لدينا إلى تسهيل إجراءات التأجير بأكملها، وسيتولى المتخصصون لدينا جميع مسؤوليات المالك نيابة عنك.

بفضل برنامج تسكين من قبل DLD، يمكن لمالكي العقارات الحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة ثلاث سنوات بمجرد اكتمال ويفز أوبيولانس. وينطبق هذا البرنامج على العقارات الجاهزة التي يبلغ سعرها الأدنى 750 ألف درهم إماراتي (205 ألف دولار أمريكي). وتتوفر التأشيرات الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات لأولئك الذين يشترون عقاراً بحد أدنى 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي). ويتم منح التأشيرة عند تسليم الوحدة من قبل المطورين.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Waves Opulence
Properties for Sale in

Waves Opulence

About Waves Opulence

1,550,000 AED Starting Price from
798 Area from
(sq. ft.)
1-4BR Available Units
In progress Handover

Nestled in the heart of Sobha Hartland, Waves Opulence is the final series of the Waves Trilogy, which also includes Waves and Waves Grande. The upscale project was developed by Sobha Realty and offers a deluxe collection of chic properties. Units are available with one, one and a half, two, two and a half, and three bedrooms. The complex also has lavish four-bedroom duplexes with ambient living spaces.

Properties range in size from 798 sq. ft. to 2,724 sq. ft. Units have one or two balconies, which provide stunning 360-degree views of the waterfront. Apartments with one and a half and two and a half bedrooms include study rooms, which residents will appreciate given remote working and learning trends. Apartments with two and a half, three, and four bedrooms also have staff accommodations with attached bathrooms for maximum comfort.

For leisure, entertainment, and recreational experiences, residents can enjoy a variety of world-class amenities, including:

  • Infinity swimming pool
  • Fully equipped indoor and outdoor gyms
  • Children’s play area
  • Courtyard garden
  • Meditative yoga sessions
Waves Opulence
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationSobha Hartland, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Sobha
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Tower
  • Units 1-3BR Apartments, 4BR Duplexes
  • Area from 798 sq. ft.
  • Payment Plan 60/40

Floor Plans of Waves Opulence

Property Prices

The starting price for a premium one-bedroom apartment is AED 1.55M (USD 422K).

Creek Vistas Heights is another popular apartment development in Sobha Hartland, which offers a sophisticated collection of residential units with one to three and a half bedrooms.

Payment Plan

60% During Construction
40% On Completion

Location

Waves Opulence is situated near Ras Al Khor Road and Al Ain Road, which provide direct routes to other parts of the emirate. Residents have easy access to the city’s most coveted areas. Business Bay, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai International Airport can be reached within a 10-minute drive of the development. The entire Sobha Hartland area is currently being developed. As of now, the complex is not located within walking distance of public transportation, so residents are advised to travel by personal vehicles and cabs.

The building is situated within a 15-minute drive of several supermarkets, restaurants, and attractions, including:

  • Spinneys HQ – Meydan
  • King’s College Hospital London
  • AllDay Market – Meydan District 1
  • Madera Restaurant, Flave Restaurant, Tendain Cafe, and Hola Rooftop
  • Rashid School for Boys
  • The Track, Meydan Golf
  • Meydan Racecourse
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Waves Opulence is located on the last waterfront plot in Sobha Hartland, which makes it a truly unique investment opportunity. Residents can take advantage of two local educational institutions that have prestigious academic facilities. Hartland International School Dubai and North London Collegiate School can be reached within a 30-minute walk of the complex. Both of these schools ranked first in the UAE two years in a row, in 2021 and 2022, for their IB Diploma Programmes.

Properties at Waves Opulence can be purchased to subsequently rent out, which can generate a steady income. According to Property Finder, one-bedroom apartments in Sobha Hartland have a return on investment rate of 6.3% and annual rental rates start at AED 60K (USD 16K). Our property management services aim to facilitate the entire leasing procedure, and our specialists will handle all of the landlord’s responsibilities on your behalf.

Thanks to the Taskeen Programme by the DLD, property owners can obtain a three-year investor visa once Waves Opulence is completed. This scheme applies to finished real estate that has a minimum price of AED 750K (USD 205K). 10-year Golden Visas are available to those who purchase property with a minimum price of AED 2M (USD 545K). The visa is granted when the unit is handed over by the developers.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!