لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون
عقارات للبيع في

لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون

نبذة عن المشروع

تم إطلاق مشروع لاجون فيوز حديثا، يقع في وسط مدينة محمد بن راشد – المنطقة الأولى، من قبل المطور ميدان شوبا جروب. تجذب المنطقة كلاً من السكان والمستثمرين المهتمين بالحصول على عقارات في منطقة نامية.

يقع لاجون فيوز في مجتمع مزدهر حيث تمتزج الروح الحضرية مع الطبيعة، ويوفر 96 وحدة سكنية، والتي تشمل شقق دوبلكس من 3 و 4 غرف نوم، وفلل 4 غرف نوم على البحيرة وبنتهاوس من 5 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم. تتراوح مساحات المعيشة الإجمالية للوحدات من 853 إلى 5,951 قدم مربع ويبدأ سعر العقار في لاجون فيوز من 1,700,000 درهم إماراتي (463,000 دولار أمريكي).

لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون

يعد البرج السكني G+22 أطول مبنى في المنطقة الأولى في الوقت الحالي. تذهلك معظم وحدات كريستال لاجون من صنع الانسان تقريبا وبصرف النظر عن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء على شرفة أو تراس والاستمتاع بالمياه وبقية أفق دبي الشهير. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أقرب إلى الأنشطة المائية، فقد تكون مهتما بالفيلات المكونة من 4 غرف نوم التي تقع على شاطئ البحيرة نفسها وتحيط بها مساحات شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء.

سيتم تزويد المنطقة بمرافق رياضية مثل صالة ألعاب رياضية مع نوافذ بانورامية تطل على البحيرة وملعب لكرة السلة وحمامات سباحة للبالغين والأطفال. من المؤكد أنك ستحب السطح الترفيهي مع كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس المريحة بالقرب من مسبح انفنتي لقضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع مريحة مع أصدقائك.

سيكون لديك أيضا إمكانية الوصول إلى الممر الذي يبلغ طوله 14 كم، حيث يمكنك التنزه مع أحبائك، وتكون على مسافة قريبة من مسار ركوب الدراجات والجري الذي يبلغ طوله 8.4 كم. سيتمكن الصغار من اللعب في ملعب الأطفال على أراضي لاجون فيوز أو في غرفة الأطفال الداخلية.

كما تم تزويد الطابق الأرضي من مكان الإقامة بوسائل الراحة مثل الصالات الخارجية والداخلية مع أجواء ودية ومنطقة لوبي / انتظار وقاعة متعددة الأغراض. يمكنك أيضا قضاء أمسياتك في مقهى البوتيك أو المكتبة الداخلية.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

الموقع

ما يجعل لاجون فيوز أكثر جاذبية للمشترين المحتملين هو موقعه، حيث يقع بالقرب من شارع الخيل الذي يتيح للسكان سهولة الوصول إلى بعض أهم المعالم السياحية في دبي. يمكنك الوصول من دستركت ون إلى وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي في أقل من 15 دقيقة بالسيارة. يستغرق الطريق إلى دبي مارينا حوالي 25 دقيقة.

“سيتمكن الأطفال من الذهاب إلى حضانة تقع مباشرة عند مدخل المنطقة الأولى. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى حضانة كيدو ميدان ديستريكت ون من لاجون فيوز في حوالي 10 دقائق. وتعد مدرسة كلاريون واحدة من أقرب المدارس، التي تعتمد مناهجها الدراسية على المعايير الأمريكية ويتوافق مع المتطلبات الإماراتية. كما أن المدرسة الهندية الدولية العالمية التي تقدم منهجا مزدوجا، ومدارس المجلس المركزي الهندي للتعليم الثانوي من الصف 1 إلى 12 وبرنامج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية (IBDP) لأولئك الذين يدرسون الصفين 11 و 12، على مسافة قريبة من التطور الجديد. ويمكن الوصول إلى كلتا المدرستين من لاجون فيوز في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة. كما تقع مدرسة دبي الفرنسية الدولية ثنائية اللغة على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

أما أقرب المؤسسات فيما يتعلق بالتعليم العالي، فإن جامعة جميرا وجامعة عوز الطبية ومعهد دبي للتصميم والابتكار هي الأقرب. ويمكن الوصول إليها جميعا في أقل من 15 دقيقة. تقع الجامعة الأمريكية في دبي وكذلك كلية هولت الدولية للأعمال على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.

أقرب مستشفى هو المستشفى الإيراني دبي ويقدم خدمات في مختلف الممارسات العامة مثل أمراض الروماتيزم وجراحة الأعصاب وما إلى ذلك. كما تعد الجراحة التجميلية وخيارات عيادة السمنة وفقدان الوزن متاحة أيضا للمرضى في المنطقة. وتعد أقرب عيادات الأسنان Smile Bay Dental Care التي تقدم خدمات لكل من البالغين والأطفال.

لا يوجد مكان للملل عندما تعيش في لاجون فيوز حيث توفر مدينة محمد بن راشد الكثير من خيارات الترفيه. وسيتم بناء مول العالم المرتقب، وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم، وسيجذب 80 مليون زائر سنويا. وسيقدر الحديقة الموجودة في الموقع من يعشق المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء، والتي من المفترض أن تكون أكبر من هايد بارك بمجرد اكتمالها.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تعد مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، دستركت ون واحدة من أكثر المجمعات السكنية المرغوبة بين السكان المحليين والمغتربين على حد سواء. تم إنشاء الفلل والشقق والوحدات الأخرى على مساحة 45 مليون قدم مربع. وستجذب المساحات الخضراء والبحيرة والأنشطة الترفيهية ووسائل الراحة في المجمع، العزاب والأزواج والعائلات على حد سواء.

 

يبلغ عائد الإيجار في مدينة محمد بن راشد (مدينة MBR) 5.31٪ للشقة، و 5.44٪ للتاون هاوس. وسيزداد عائد الاستثمار مع تطور المنطقة بالتأكيد وبمرور الوقت. يبلغ حاليا متوسط تكلفة استئجار شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في دستركت ون 48,000 درهم إماراتي (13,100 دولار أمريكي). سيهتم باستئجار شقة في المنطقة الأفراد من رجال الأعمال القادمين لرحلات عمل قصيرة الأجل، والمغتربين الذين يتطلعون إلى حياة مريحة أوحتى السياح.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Lagoon Views at District One
Properties for Sale in

Lagoon Views at District One

About the Project

Lagoon Views is a newly launched project, set within the center of Mohammed Bin Rashid City – District One, by the Meydan Sobha Group developer. The area attracts both residents and investors interested in obtaining properties in a developing area.

Located in a flourishing community where urban spirit mixes with nature, Lagoon Views offers 96 units, which include 3 and 4 bedroom duplex apartments, 4-bedroom lagoon villas and 5-bedroom penthouses, as well as 1-4 bedroom apartments. The total living areas of units vary from 853 sq.ft to 5,951 sq.ft with the starting price of a property in Lagoon Views constituting AED 1,700,000 (USD 463,000).

Lagoon Views at District One

The G+22 residential tower is the tallest building in District One for now. Almost all units, apart from 1-bedroom apartments, are looking at the stunning man-made Crystal Lagoon. This means that you can relax on a balcony or terrace and admire the waters and the rest of the famous Dubai skyline. In case you want to be closer to water activities, you might be interested in the 4-bedroom villas that are situated on the lagoon beach itself and surrounded by immense areas of greenery.

The territory will be provided with sports facilities such as a gym with panoramic windows overlooking the lagoon, a basketball court and swimming pools for adults and children. A leisure deck with comfortable sunbeds near the infinity pool will definitely be liked by you and your friends for a relaxing weekend get together.

You will also have access to the 14 km boardwalk, where you can stroll with your loved ones, and be within walking distance from the 8.4 km cycling and running track. Little ones will be able to play in the children’s playground on the territory of Lagoon Views or in the indoor children’s room.

The ground floor of the property is also provided with amenities such as outdoor and indoor lounges with a friendly atmosphere, a lobby/waiting area and a multi-purpose hall. You can also spend your evenings in the boutique cafe or indoor library.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Location

What makes Lagoon Views more attractive for potential buyers is its location, as it’s set very close to the Al Khail Road which gives residents easy access to some of the most important sights of Dubai. From District One you can reach Downtown Dubai, Business Bay and Dubai World Trade Center in less than 15 minutes’ by car. The road to Dubai Marina will take about 25 minutes.

Children will be able to attend a nursery located right at the entrance of District One. Kïdo Meydan District One Nursery can be easily reached from Lagoon Views in about 10 minutes. One of the nearest schools is Clarion School, whose curriculum is based on American standards and is compliant with Emirati requirements. Global Indian International School which offers a dual curriculum, the Indian Central Board of Secondary Education from Grade 1 to 12 and the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) for ones studying at Grade 11 and 12, are also within a close distance to the new development. Both schools can be reached from Lagoon Views in 10 minutes’ by car. Dubai Bilingual French International School is also a 15-minute drive away.

In terms of higher education, Jumeirah University, Oouz Medical University and Dubai Institute Design and Innovation are the closest establishments. They can all be reached in less than 15 minutes. American University in Dubai as well as Hult International Business School are a 20-minute drive away.

The nearest hospital is the Iranian Hospital Dubai and provides services in different general practices like rheumatology, neurosurgery, etc. Plastic surgery, as well as obesity and weight loss clinic options are also available for patients in the area. One of the closest dental clinics is Smile Bay Dental Care providing services both to adults and children.

There is no place for boredom when you are living in Lagoon Views as Mohammed Bin Rashid City offers plenty of entertainment options. The highly anticipated Mall of the World, the largest shopping center in the world, will be built there and attract 80 million visitors annually. Ones adoring green landscapes, will value the on-site park, which is supposed to be bigger than Hyde Park once completed.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economical Attractiveness

Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City, District One is one of the most desired residential communities among both locals and expats. Villas, apartments and other units are set up on a 45 million sq.ft territory. Green spaces and the lagoon, as well as entertainment activities and amenities in the community, will attract both singles, couples and families.

The rental yield in Mohammed Bin Rashid City (MBR City) is 5.31% for an apartment, and 5.44% for a townhouse. Moreover, as the area is developing, the ROI will definitely increase over time. The average rental cost of a 1-bedroom apartment in District One is AED 48,000 (USD 13,100) for now. Business individuals coming for short-term business trips, expats aspiring to a comfortable life and even tourists will be interested in renting an apartment in the area.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!