اذهب إلى البحث

عقارات للبيع في أم سقيم

أم سقيم

عقارات جاهزة للبيع في أم سقيم

جاهز للبيع؟
ادرج عقاراتك الخاصة بك معنا ، أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في منطقتك
بيع عقارك
اتصل بنا اليوم وقم بإدراج عقاراتك الخاصة بمساعدة متخصصين عقاريين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. قائمة العقارات الخاصة بك للبيع مع أفضل شركة عقارية في دبي.

أفضل الوكلاء في أم سقيم

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
يتحدث: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
يتحدث: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Irina Bulaeva
Irina Bulaeva
يتحدث: English, Russian
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
يتحدث: English, Russian
Svitlana Sokolova
Svitlana Sokolova
يتحدث: English, Russian, Ukrainian

عقارات قيد الانشاء في أم سقيم

مشاريع في أم سقيم

مدينة جميرا ليفينغ - ريوا
75/25 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2027 3ربع
مدينة جميرا ليفينج - جمانة
70/30 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 2ربع
امتارا
20/80 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2022 1ربع

امتارا

أم سقيم

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

نبذة عن المنطقة

تشتهر أم سقيم (منطقة واجهة بحرية مرموقة في دبي) بالمجمعات السكنية وبأنماط معمارية مختلفة. ويتكون المجمع من ثلاثة مجمعات فرعية تسمى أم سقيم 1 وأم سقيم 2 وأم سقيم 3، بالإضافة إلى مدينة جميرا ليفينج ذات الشعبية الكبيرة، والتي تقع بين أم سقيم وجميرا. وتعتبر غالبية الوحدات السكنية هنا فلل متميزة في مجتمعات مسورة. كما يمكن العثور هنا على أنواع من العقارات مثل المنازل والشقق في المباني المنخفضة والمتوسطة الارتفاع.

يحد أم سقيم جميرا من الشمال، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية شعبية في الإمارة، وتقع الصفوح من الجنوب، وتقع المنارة وأم الشيف والصفا من الغرب. ويمتد شارع شاطئ جميرا على جانبي المنطقة، ويمكن الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد – الطريق السريع الرئيسي في دبي، عبر شارع أم سقيم و وشارع المنارة وشارع أم الشيف.

يمكن لسكان أم سقيم الوصول إلى وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري ومركز دبي المالي العالمي (جميع المراكز التجارية والمالية في المنطقة) في غضون 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة بسبب موقع المنطقة المميز. كما يمكن الوصول إلى المناطق الساحلية في جميرا ونخلة جميرا ودبي مارينا ضمن نفس المسافة. تستغرق الرحلة إلى مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي حوالي 20-30 دقيقة. وتتمتع المنطقة بإمكانية وصول جيدة إلى وسائل النقل بسبب العديد من محطات الحافلات، بالإضافة إلى محطة مترو الصفا ومحطة مترو Equiti 2 ومحطة مترو مول الإمارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر المنطقة للسكان أماكن مغطاة لوقوف السيارات في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

أم سقيم تعتبر الخيار الأفضل للعائلات التي لديها أطفال بسبب بنيتها التحتية الراسخة، والتي تشمل:

  • رايز اوف لايت للتعليم المبكر، حضانة ليتل لاند ومركز مونتيسوري، حضانة واحة الأطفال – أفضل حضانة بريطانية في دبي، حضانة هوم غرون تشيلدرينز ايكو، حضانة ماستر مايند وحضانة ويلو للأطفال.
  • مدرسة كوليجيت الدولية، ومدرسة كينجز دبي، وأكاديمية رافلز العالمية، ومدرسة رافلز الدولية.
  • أكاديمية الإمارات لإدارة الضيافة.
  • مركز ضياء الطبي ذ.م.م، مركز كوزمو هيلث الطبي، مركز آي إم سي الطبي طريق الوصل، مركز لوس أنجلوس الطبي التجميلي، عيادات الدكتور روز بيودنتال ومركز سيفين دي الطبي.
  • المول في جميرا ومِيان مول وJ3 مول وأسواق مول.
  • ويتروز وتعاونية الاتحاد وسوبر ماركت غرانديوس وبقالة الخصيبة والعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

مطورون في أم سقيم

المعالم السياحية

تقدم أم سقيم عددا من خيارات الترفيه والتسلية للناس من جميع الأعمار للاستمتاع بها. تضم المنطقة مناطق جذب شهيرة يمكن العثور عليها في العديد من الكتب الإرشادية عن دبي، مثل:

كايت بيتش واحد من أفضل الشواطئ العامة في الإمارة التي تشتهر بأنشطتها في الهواء الطلق وركوب الأمواج الشراعي والتجديف والتجديف بالكاياك. كما يتوفر مركز للياقة البدنية ومكتبة وحديقة في الهواء الطلق وملعب للكرة الطائرة وملعب للأطفال وحديقة للتزلج بالإضافة إلى كراسي التشمس والمظلات. وتشتهر كايت بيتش أيضا بمطاعمها ومقاهيها وعربات الطعام الملونة التي تقدم منتجات صحية ووجبات سريعة.

برج العرب الفندق الشهير على شكل شراع يطل على الخليج العربي. وهو واحد من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في الإمارة ويحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب التصميمات الداخلية الفاخرة والمطاعم العصرية وتراسه الواسع الذي يضم حمام سباحة. تم بناء منتجع الفندق في عام 1999 ولكن تم تجديده مؤخرا. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالثريا الحلزونية، التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام 210 أنبوب بلوري حيث تزن حوالي 450 كجم، وصنعها المصمم التشيكي Sans Souci.

تعد حديقة وايلد وادي المائية دبي أول حديقة مائية تحصل على شهادة الأيزو، مما يدل على الجودة العالية والسلامة في منطقة الجذب السياحي. يتوافق تصميمه مع القصص الخيالية العربية الوطنية مع السندباد الذي يجد نفسه بعد غرق السفينة في جزيرة الجنة مع الشواطئ والصخور والشلالات. تبلغ مساحة الحديقة المائية حوالي 5 هكتارات وتضم الوجهة منزلقات مائية مختلفة للبالغين والأطفال ولايزي ريفر ومسبح أمواج وركوب الأمواج.

شاطئ الغروب شاطئ عام يقع بالقرب من برج العرب. لا يمكنك السباحة هنا فحسب، بل يمكنك أيضا ركوب الأمواج والركض على طول مسار الجري والتقاط صور جميلة. شاطئ الغروب ليس مزدحما مثل الشواطئ الأخرى، لذلك فهو مكان مريح للاسترخاء والعثور على بعض السلام والهدوء.

XDubai Skatepark حديقة تزلج كبيرة تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 33,300 قدم مربع. تم تجهيز المكان بقفزات وسلالم من مختلف مستويات الصعوبة، مع ما مجموعه 29 ميزة للعروض. ويستضيف XDubai Skatepark مسابقات وفعاليات التزلج بهدف الترويج لهذه الرياضة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يتوفر في الجزء الأكبر من أم سقيم، شراء العقارات ذات الملكية الكاملة فقط لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول الخليج الأخرى، في حين يمكن للأجانب استئجار الوحدات السكنية فقط هنا.

تحظى المنطقة بشعبية كبيرة بين المستأجرين، خاصة مع الأزواج الذين لديهم أطفال. أصبحت أم سقيم واحدة من أكثر المناطق الأصلية والعصرية والحيوية في دبي مع بنية تحتية اجتماعية متطورة ومناطق ترفيهية كونها واحدة من أقدم المناطق في الإمارة. أما من حيث الاستثمار، يتراوح عائد الاستثمار في المنطقة من 4.5 إلى 5.2٪ للشقق، في حين يصل عائد الاستثمار للفيلا إلى 5.5٪. كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفلل هي النوع الأكثر شعبية من العقارات في أم سقيم. ويعتبر عدد المشاريع قيد الإنشاء منخفض مقارنة بالوحدات الجاهزة للسكن، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الانتقال بسرعة والاستقرار مباشرة في هذه المنطقة من دبي.

أشهر المشاريع في أم سقيم

تقدم المنطقة مجموعة كبيرة من الوحدات العقارية، والتي تضم في الغالب فلل من 3 إلى 8 غرف نوم. ومع ذلك يمكن للمشترين والمستثمرين والمستأجرين المحتملين أيضا الاختيار من بين المنازل والشقق.

عقارات للبيع

جديل مجمع متميز من مراس. سيتألف المشروع من مبنيين سكنيين من 11 طابقا يقدمان شققا من 1-4 غرف نوم. وسوف يتوافق المظهر الخارجي للمباني مع العمارة العربية التقليدية، في حين أن التصميمات الداخلية ستكون مصممة بتصميم عصري. وسيتمكن سكان المجمع من الوصول إلى حمامات السباحة والصالات الرياضية والحدائق الخارجية، بالإضافة إلى مسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات. تبلغ التكلفة الأولية للشقة في جديل كومبكس 1,390,000 درهم إماراتي (379,000 دولار أمريكي). وتاريخ الانتهاء المقدر للمشروع هو الربع الأول من 2025.

فلل أم الشيف مشروع متميز يتكون من فلل 5-6 غرف نوم. يقدم هذا المشروع للمالكين في المستقبل وسائل الراحة الراقية التي تشمل حمامات السباحة الكبيرة والتراسات الخاصة والحدائق ومواقف السيارات. وتشمل الوحدات تشطيبات من الرخام الإيطالي والجرانيت والحجر. يبدأ سعر الفيلا في هذا الحي من 14,950,000 درهم إماراتي (4,100,000 دولار أمريكي).

أصايل مجمع من ثلاثة مبان طورتها دبي القابضة. يمكن للمالكين المستقبليين الاختيار من بين شقق 1-4 غرف نوم. ستكون حمامات السباحة مع أسطح المسبح وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ومناطق المشي وملعب للأطفال موجودة جميعها ضمن أراضي المشروع. ومن المقرر أن يتم التسليم عام 2023، ويبدأ سعر الشقة هنا من 1,580,000 درهم إماراتي (430,200 دولار أمريكي).

عقارات للإيجار

رحال مجمع يوفر شقق 1-4 غرف نوم. سيتمكن السكان من الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة مثل حمام السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية وملعب الأطفال ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة ومسارات المشي والركض. ويمكن للمرء استئجار عقار في رحال ابتداء من 90,000 درهم إماراتي (24,500 دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

تتكون لامتارا من مجموعة محدودة من الشقق المكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم. يحتوي المجمع السكني على مسبح وتراسات على السطح ومنطقة للشواء وجيم ومناطق لوقوف السيارات. يبلغ سعر إيجار السكن المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة 85,000 درهم إماراتي (23,100 دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

المزيد من المناطق في دبي

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Umm Suqeim

Umm Suqeim

Ready Properties for Sale in Umm Suqeim

The best Agents in Umm Suqeim

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Irina Bulaeva
Irina Bulaeva
Speaks: English, Russian
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
Speaks: English, Russian
Petri Mannila
Petri Mannila
Speaks: English, Finnish, Swedish
Svitlana Sokolova
Svitlana Sokolova
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Umm Suqeim

Lamtara
20/80 Payment Plan
Handover 2022 Q1

Lamtara

Umm Suqeim

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the Area

Umm Suqeim is a prestigious waterfront area in Dubai which is known for housing residential complexes in different architectural styles. The community consists of three sub-communities called Umm Suqeim 1, Umm Suqeim 2 and Umm Suqeim 3, as well as the highly popular Madinat Jumeirah Living, which is located between Umm Suqeim and Jumeirah. The majority of residential units here are premium villas in gated communities. However, in addition to these, types of properties such as townhouses and apartments in low-rise and mid-rise buildings can be found here as well.

Umm Suqeim is bordered by Jumeirah to the north, which is one of the most popular residential areas in the emirate,, Al Sufouh sits at the south, and Al Manara, Umm Al Sheif and Al Safa are all located to the west. Jumeirah Beach Road runs along both sides of the area, and the Sheikh Zayed Road – the main highway of Dubai, can be reached via Umm Suqeim Street, Al Thanya Street, Al Manara Road and Umm Al Sheif Road.

Due to its location, residents of Umm Suqeim can reach Downtown Dubai, Business Bay and DIFC, which are all the business and financial centers of the region, in just 15 minutes by car. The coastal areas of Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina can also be reached within the same distance. Travel time to Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport takes about 20-30 minutes. The area has good transport accessibility due to several bus stops, as well as Al Safa Metro Station, Equiti Metro Station 2 and Mall of the Emirates Metro Station. In addition, the area offers residents covered parking spaces throughout the area.

Umm Suqeim is the best option for families with children due to its well-established infrastructure, which includes:

  • Rays of Light for Early Learning, Little Land Nursery & Montessori Centre, Children’s Oasis Nursery – Best British Nursery Dubai, Home Grown Children’s Eco Nursery, Masterminds Preschool & Kindergarten and Willow Children’s Nursery.
  • Collegiate International School, Kings’ School Dubai, Raffles World Academy and Raffles International School.
  • The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management.
  • Zia Medical Center L.L.C, Cosmo Health Medical Center, IMC Medical Center Al Wasl Road, Los Angeles Aesthetic Medical Center, Dr. Roze Biodental Clinics and Seven D Medical Center.
  • The Mall at Jumeirah, Meyan Mall, J3 Mall and Aswaaq Mall.
  • Waitrose, Union Coop, Grandiose Supermarket, Al Khusaiba Grocery and many other supermarkets.

Developers in Umm Suqeim

Sights

Umm Suqeim offers a number of recreational and entertainment options for people of all ages to enjoy. The area includes famous attractions that can be found in many of the guidebooks on Dubai, such as:

Kite Beach is one of the emirate’s best public beaches which is known for its outdoor activities, kitesurfing, paddleboarding and kayaking. Apart from sun loungers and umbrellas, a fitness center, library, outdoor park, a volleyball court, children’s playground, and a skate park are also located here. Kite Beach is also famous for its restaurants, cafes and colourful food trucks offering both healthy products and fast food.

Burj Al Arab is the famous hotel in the form of a sail, which overlooks the Arabian Gulf. This is one of the most famous attractions of the emirate and is very popular due to its luxurious interiors, fashionable restaurants and its spacious terrace which houses a swimming pool. The hotel resort was built in 1999 but was recently refurbished. Guests can admire a spiral chandelier, which was created using 210 crystal tubes, weighing around 450 kg, and was made by Czech designer Sans Souci.

 

Wild Wadi Waterpark Dubai is the first water park to be ISO certified, which demonstrates the high quality and safety of the attraction. Its design corresponds to national Arabian fairy tales with Sinbad, who after the shipwrecking finds himself on a paradise island with beaches, rocks and waterfalls. The area of ​​the water park is about 5 hectares and the destination houses various water slides for adults and children, a Lazy River, a wave pool and a surfing attraction.

Sunset Beach is a public beach located close to the Burj Al Arab. Here you can not only swim, but also surf, jog along a running track and take beautiful photos. Sunset Beach is not as crowded as other beaches, so it’s a comfortable place to relax and find some peace and quiet.

XDubai Skatepark is a large skate park with an area of over ​​33,300 sq.ft. The venue is equipped with jumps and ramps of various levels of difficulty, with a total of 29 features for performances. XDubai Skatepark hosts skating competitions and events with the aim to promote this sport.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

In the greater part of Umm Suqeim, the purchase of real estate with full ownership is available only to citizens of the UAE and other Gulf countries, while foreigners can only rent residential units here.

The area is very popular with tenants, especially with couples who have children. Being one of the oldest areas in the emirate, Umm Suqeim has become one of the most original, trendy and lively areas of Dubai with a well-developed social infrastructure and recreational areas. In terms of investment, the ROI in the area is from 4.5 to 5.2% for apartments, while the ROI for a villa reaches 5.5%. It is worth noting that villas are the most popular type of property in Umm Suqeim. The number of off-plan projects is low in comparison to ready-to-move units, meaning that you can quickly move in and settle straight into this area of Dubai.

Note: If you are interested in properties located in freehold areas of the emirate, check out this complete list of freehold areas in Dubai.

 

Popular Projects in Umm Suqeim

The area offers a large selection of real estate units, which mostly includes 3-8 bedroom villas. However, potential buyers, investors and renters can also choose from townhouses and apartments.

Properties for Sale

Jadeel is a premium complex by Meraas. The project will consist of two 11-storey residential buildings offering 1-4 bedroom apartments. The exterior of the buildings will correspond to traditional Arab architecture, while the interiors will be in styled in a modern design. Residents of the complex will have access to swimming pools, gyms and outdoor parks, as well as walking and cycling paths. The initial cost of an apartment in the Jadeel complex is AED 1,390,000 (USD 379,000). The estimated completion date of the project is Q1 2025.

Umm Al Sheif Villas is a premium project consisting of 5-6 bedroom villas. Future owners are offered upscale amenities that include large swimming pools, private terraces, gardens and parking areas. Units include Italian marble, granite and stone finishes. The price of a villa in this neighbourhood starts from AED 14,950,000 (USD 4,100,000).

Asayel is a complex of three buildings developed by Dubai Holding. Future owners can choose from 1-4 bedroom apartments. Swimming pools with pool decks, a gym, walking areas, and a children’s playground will all be present on the territory of the development. The handover is scheduled for 2023, and the starting price for an apartment here is AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,200).

Properties to Rent

Rahaal is a complex offering 1-4 bedroom apartments. Residents will have access to amenities such as a swimming pool, a gym, children’s playground, retail stores, and walking and jogging paths. One can rent property in Rahaal from AED 90,000 (USD 24,500) per year.

Lamtara consists of a limited collection of 1-4 bedroom apartments. The residential complex is provided with a swimming pool, roof terraces, a BBQ area, a gym and parking areas. The rental price for a 1-bedroom residence is AED 85,000 (USD 23,100) annually.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Umm Suqeim

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-R-6646 5 Bedrooms Villa with Big Hall| Umm Suquem | 4,500 sq. ft. 5 1 350,000 AED
MP-S-32887 Brand New | Unfurnished | Ready to Move In 810 sq. ft. 1 1 2,200,000 AED
MP-R-5679 Sea and Burj Al Arab View | Large Balcony | Vacant 1,877 sq. ft. 3 3 395,000 AED
MP-S-36791 Full Burj Al Arab View | Resale | Best Priced 1,135 sq. ft. 2 2 3,500,000 AED
MP-S-32886 High Floor | Amazing Views | Premium Location 1,770 sq. ft. 2 2 3,400,000 AED
MP-S-34073 Motivated Seller | Middle Floor | Huge Layout 1,357 sq. ft. 2 3 2,899,000 AED
MP-S-33181 Burj Al Arab View| Brand New| Modern and Spacious 774 sq. ft. 1 1 3,000,000 AED
MP-S-34623 Genuine Resale | PP Available | Middle Floor 774 sq. ft. 1 2 1,850,000 AED
MP-R-5695 Ready to Move In | Unfurnished | Brand New 838 sq. ft. 1 1 128,000 AED
MP-R-5933 Commercial Villa | Nicely Maintained | Nice Location 9,000 sq. ft. 9 850,000 AED
MP-R-5696 Vacant | Excellent Condition | Call Now 784 sq. ft. 1 1 130,000 AED
MP-R-6312 Multiple Units| Facing the Road| Retail Shop 4,432 sq. ft. 1,019,360 AED
MP-S-33588 Type A4 | Great Investment Opportunity | Call Now 1,769 sq. ft. 2 2 3,400,000 AED
MP-S-33713 Investment Deal | Motivated Seller | Best Priced 1,347 sq. ft. 2 2 3,350,000 AED
MP-R-6472 Retail|Umm Suqeim | High-Foot Fall | Good Location 450 sq. ft. 210,000 AED
MP-S-33806 Burj Al Arab View | High floor | Payment Plan 1,131 sq. ft. 2 2 3,325,000 AED
MP-R-6591 Retail in Umm Suqeim | Multiple Units| Facing Road 2,047 sq. ft. 470,810 AED
MP-S-33867 Prestigious Unit | Exclusive | Inquire Now 1,286 sq. ft. 2 2 2,750,000 AED
MP-R-6595 4 Bed Semi Attached Villa For Rent | Umm Sequim 3,000 sq. ft. 4 3 320,000 AED
MP-S-33866 Genuine Resale | Best Priced | PP Available 1,605 sq. ft. 2 3 3,700,000 AED
MP-R-6633 5 Bed Villa in Umm Suqeim 2 | Balcony and Pool 4,900 sq. ft. 5 2 350,000 AED
MP-S-33865 High Floor | 2 Balconies | Motivated Seller 1,604 sq. ft. 2 3 3,700,000 AED
MP-S-34341 Investors Deal | Premium Location | Hot Deal 816 sq. ft. 1 1 1,650,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!