Weiter zur Suche

Immobilien zum Verkauf in Umm Suqeim

Umm Suqeim

Fertige Immobilien zu Verkaufen in Umm Suqeim

Bereit zum Verkauf?
Vermarkten Sie Ihre Immobilie mit uns - den Profis in Ihrer Region
VERKAUFEN Immobilien
Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie Ihre Immobilie mit Hilfe erfahrener und sachkundiger Immobilienprofis eintragen. Inserieren Sie Ihre Immobilie zum Verkauf mit dem Top-Immobilienunternehmen in Dubai.

Die besten Makler in Umm Suqeim

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Sprechen: English, Russian
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
Sprechen: English, Russian
Irina Bulaeva
Irina Bulaeva
Sprechen: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Sprechen: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Svitlana Sokolova
Svitlana Sokolova
Sprechen: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Petri Mannila
Petri Mannila
Sprechen: English, Finnish, Swedish

Off-Plan-Immobilien in Umm Suqeim

Projekte in Umm Suqeim

Madinat Jumeirah Living - Riwa
75/25 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2027 Q3
Madinat Jumeirah Living - Jomana
70/30 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2026 Q2
Lamtara
20/80 Zahlungsplan
Übergabe 2022 Q1

Lamtara

Umm Suqeim

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Über die Gegend

Umm Suqeim ist ein prestigeträchtiges Viertel am Wasser in Dubai, das für seine Wohnkomplexe in verschiedenen architektonischen Stilen bekannt ist. Die Wohnanlage besteht aus drei Untergemeinden namens Umm Suqeim 1, Umm Suqeim 2 und Umm Suqeim 3 sowie dem sehr beliebten Madinat Jumeirah Living, das zwischen Umm Suqeim und Jumeirah liegt. Bei den meisten Wohneinheiten handelt es sich um hochwertige Villen in gated Wohnanlagen. Daneben gibt es hier aber auch Immobilien wie Stadthäuser und Apartments in Flachbauten und mittelhohen Gebäuden.

Umm Suqeim grenzt im Norden an Jumeirah, eine der beliebtesten Wohngegenden des Emirats, im Süden liegt Al Sufouh und im Westen befinden sich Al Manara, Umm Al Sheif und Al Safa. Die Jumeirah Beach Road verläuft auf beiden Seiten des Gebiets, während die Sheikh Zayed Road – die Hauptverkehrsstraße Dubais – über die Umm Suqeim Street, die Al Thanya Street, die Al Manara Road und die Umm Al Sheif Road erreicht werden kann.

Aufgrund seiner Lage können die Bewohner von Umm Suqeim Downtown Dubai, Business Bay und DIFC, die alle Geschäfts- und Finanzzentren der Region sind, in nur 15 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichen. Die Küstengebiete von Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah und Dubai Marina sind ebenfalls in derselben Entfernung zu erreichen. Die Fahrzeit zum Dubai International Airport und zum Al Maktoum International Airport beträgt etwa 20-30 Minuten. Die Gegend ist durch mehrere Bushaltestellen, die Metrostation Al Safa, die Metrostation Equiti 2 und die Metrostation Mall of the Emirates gut an das Verkehrsnetz angebunden. Außerdem bietet die Gegend den Bewohnern überdachte Parkplätze in der Nähe.

Umm Suqeim ist die beste Wahl für Familien mit Kindern, denn es verfügt über eine gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur, die Folgendes umfasst:

  • Rays of Light for Early Learning, Little Land Nursery & Montessori Centre, Children’s Oasis Nursery – Best British Nursery Dubai, Home Grown Children’s Eco Nursery, Masterminds Preschool & Kindergarten und Willow Children’s Nursery.
  • Collegiate International School, Kings‘ School Dubai, Raffles World Academy und Raffles International School.
  • The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management.
  • Zia Medical Center L.L.C, Cosmo Health Medical Center, IMC Medical Center Al Wasl Road, Los Angeles Aesthetic Medical Center, Dr. Roze Biodental Clinics und Seven D Medical Center.
  • The Mall at Jumeirah, Meyan Mall, J3 Mall und Aswaaq Mall.
  • Waitrose, Union Coop, Grandiose Supermarket, Al Khusaiba Grocery und viele andere Supermärkte.

Bauträger in Umm Suqeim

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Umm Suqeim bietet eine Reihe von Freizeit- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten für Menschen aller Altersgruppen. In der Gegend gibt es berühmte Attraktionen, die in vielen Reiseführern über Dubai zu finden sind, wie z.B.:

Kite Beach ist einer der besten öffentlichen Strände des Emirats, der für seine Outdoor-Aktivitäten, Kitesurfen, Paddleboarding und Kajakfahren bekannt ist. Neben Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen gibt es hier auch ein Fitnesscenter, eine Bibliothek, einen Outdoor-Park, ein Volleyballfeld, einen Kinderspielplatz und einen Skatepark. Kite Beach ist auch für seine Restaurants, Cafés und bunten Food Trucks bekannt, die sowohl gesunde Produkte als auch Fast Food anbieten.

Burj Al Arab ist das berühmte Hotel in Form eines Segels, das den Arabischen Golf überblickt. Es ist eine der berühmtesten Attraktionen des Emirats und sehr beliebt wegen seiner luxuriösen Innenausstattung, der schicken Restaurants und der großzügigen Terrasse, auf der sich ein Swimmingpool befindet. Die Hotelanlage wurde 1999 erbaut, aber erst kürzlich renoviert. Gäste können einen spiralförmigen Kronleuchter bewundern, der aus 210 Kristallröhren mit einem Gewicht von rund 450 kg besteht und vom tschechischen Designer Sans Souci gefertigt wurde.

Wild Wadi Waterpark Dubai ist der erste Wasserpark, der ISO-zertifiziert ist, was die hohe Qualität und Sicherheit der Attraktion beweist. Sein Design basiert auf den nationalen arabischen Märchen mit Sindbad, der sich nach einem Schiffbruch auf einer paradiesischen Insel mit Stränden, Felsen und Wasserfällen wiederfindet. Die Fläche des Wasserparks beträgt etwa 5 Hektar und die Attraktion bietet verschiedene Wasserrutschen für Erwachsene und Kinder, einen Lazy River, ein Wellenbad und eine Surf-Attraktion.

Sunset Beach ist ein öffentlicher Strand in der Nähe des Burj Al Arab. Hier können Sie nicht nur schwimmen, sondern auch surfen, auf einer Laufstrecke joggen und schöne Fotos machen. Der Sunset Beach ist nicht so überlaufen wie andere Strände, so dass Sie hier bequem entspannen und Ruhe finden können.

XDubai Skatepark ist ein großer Skatepark mit einer Fläche von knapp 3.100 m2. Die Anlage ist mit Sprüngen und Rampen verschiedener Schwierigkeitsgrade ausgestattet, mit insgesamt 29 Features für Performances. Der XDubai Skatepark veranstaltet Skate-Wettbewerbe und Events mit dem Ziel, diesen Sport zu fördern.

Unser Experte hilft Ihnen weiter
Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wir sind 24/7 online

Wirtschaftliche Attraktivität

Im größten Teil von Umm Suqeim ist der Erwerb von Immobilien mit Volleigentum nur für Bürger der VAE und anderer Golfstaaten möglich, während Ausländer hier nur Wohnungen mieten können.

Die Gegend ist bei Mietern sehr beliebt, insbesondere bei Paaren mit Kindern. Als eine der ältesten Wohngebiete des Emirats hat sich Umm Suqeim zu einer der originellsten, trendigsten und lebendigsten Gegenden Dubais mit einer gut ausgebauten sozialen Infrastruktur und Erholungsgebieten entwickelt. Was die Investition betrifft, so liegt die Rendite in diesem Gebiet zwischen 4,5 und 5,2% für Apartments, während die Rendite für eine Villa 5,5% erreicht. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass Villen die beliebteste Art von Immobilien in Umm Suqeim sind. Die Anzahl der Off-Plan-Projekte ist im Vergleich zu den bezugsfertigen Einheiten gering, was bedeutet, dass Sie schnell einziehen und sich direkt in dieser Gegend von Dubai niederlassen können.

Beliebte Projekte in Umm Suqeim

Die Gegend bietet eine große Auswahl an Immobilien, darunter vor allem Villen mit 3-8 Schlafzimmern. Potenzielle Käufer, Investoren und Mieter können aber auch zwischen Stadthäusern und Apartments wählen.

Immobilien zu verkaufen

Jadeel ist ein Premium-Komplex von Meraas. Das Projekt wird aus zwei 11-stöckigen Wohngebäuden bestehen, die Apartments mit 1-4 Schlafzimmern anbieten. Das Äußere der Gebäude wird der traditionellen arabischen Architektur entsprechen, während die Innenräume in einem modernen Design gestaltet sein werden. Die Bewohner des Komplexes werden Zugang zu Swimmingpools, Fitnessstudios und Parks im Freien sowie zu Fuß- und Radwegen haben. Die Anfangskosten für ein Apartment im Jadeel Complex betragen AED 1.390.000 (USD 379.000). Der voraussichtliche Fertigstellungstermin des Projekts ist Q1 2025.

*The price is valid for 2024

Umm Al Sheif Villas ist ein Premium-Projekt, das aus Villen mit 5-6 Schlafzimmern besteht. Künftigen Eigentümern werden gehobene Annehmlichkeiten geboten, darunter große Swimmingpools, private Terrassen, Gärten und Parkplätze. Die Einheiten sind mit italienischem Marmor, Granit und Stein ausgestattet. Der Preis für eine Villa in diesem Viertel beginnt bei AED 14.950.000 (USD 4.100.000).

*The price is valid for 2024

Asayel ist ein Komplex aus drei Gebäuden, der von der Dubai Holding gebaut wird. Künftige Eigentümer können zwischen Wohnungen mit 1-4 Schlafzimmern wählen. Swimmingpools mit Pool-Decks, ein Fitnessstudio, Spazierwege und ein Kinderspielplatz werden auf dem Gelände der Anlage zu finden sein. Die Übergabe ist für 2023 geplant, wobei der Startpreis für ein Apartment hier bei AED 1.580.000 (USD 430.200) liegt.

*The price is valid for 2024

Immobilien zu vermieten

Rahaal ist ein Komplex mit Wohnungen mit 1-4 Schlafzimmern. Die Bewohner haben Zugang zu Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Swimmingpool, einem Fitnessstudio, einem Kinderspielplatz, Einzelhandelsgeschäften sowie Spazier- und Joggingwegen. Sie können eine Immobilie in Rahaal ab AED 90.000 (USD 24.500) pro Jahr mieten.

*The price is valid for 2024

Lamtara besteht aus einer begrenzten Anzahl von Apartments mit 1-4 Schlafzimmern. Die Wohnanlage verfügt über einen Swimmingpool, Dachterrassen, einen Grillplatz, ein Fitnessstudio und Parkplätze. Der Mietpreis für ein Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer liegt bei AED 85.000 (USD 23.100) pro Jahr.

*The price is valid for 2024

Weitere Gebiete in Dubai

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage

Sind Sie bereit für Ihr neues Zuhause?

    Unser Newsletter

    Melden Sie sich für unseren wöchentlichen Newsletter an, um aktuelle Informationen zum Markt zu erhalten!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Umm Suqeim

Umm Suqeim

Ready Properties for Sale in Umm Suqeim

The best Agents in Umm Suqeim

Anastasia Chaikina
Anastasia Chaikina
Speaks: English, Russian
Ziedune Janule
Ziedune Janule
Speaks: English, Russian, Lithuanian
Irina Bulaeva
Irina Bulaeva
Speaks: English, Russian
Katerina Alekseichuk
Katerina Alekseichuk
Speaks: English, Russian
Petri Mannila
Petri Mannila
Speaks: English, Finnish, Swedish
Svitlana Sokolova
Svitlana Sokolova
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Umm Suqeim

Lamtara
20/80 Payment Plan
Handover 2022 Q1

Lamtara

Umm Suqeim

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the Area

Umm Suqeim is a prestigious waterfront area in Dubai which is known for housing residential complexes in different architectural styles. The community consists of three sub-communities called Umm Suqeim 1, Umm Suqeim 2 and Umm Suqeim 3, as well as the highly popular Madinat Jumeirah Living, which is located between Umm Suqeim and Jumeirah. The majority of residential units here are premium villas in gated communities. However, in addition to these, types of properties such as townhouses and apartments in low-rise and mid-rise buildings can be found here as well.

Umm Suqeim is bordered by Jumeirah to the north, which is one of the most popular residential areas in the emirate,, Al Sufouh sits at the south, and Al Manara, Umm Al Sheif and Al Safa are all located to the west. Jumeirah Beach Road runs along both sides of the area, and the Sheikh Zayed Road – the main highway of Dubai, can be reached via Umm Suqeim Street, Al Thanya Street, Al Manara Road and Umm Al Sheif Road.

Due to its location, residents of Umm Suqeim can reach Downtown Dubai, Business Bay and DIFC, which are all the business and financial centers of the region, in just 15 minutes by car. The coastal areas of Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina can also be reached within the same distance. Travel time to Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport takes about 20-30 minutes. The area has good transport accessibility due to several bus stops, as well as Al Safa Metro Station, Equiti Metro Station 2 and Mall of the Emirates Metro Station. In addition, the area offers residents covered parking spaces throughout the area.

Umm Suqeim is the best option for families with children due to its well-established infrastructure, which includes:

  • Rays of Light for Early Learning, Little Land Nursery & Montessori Centre, Children’s Oasis Nursery – Best British Nursery Dubai, Home Grown Children’s Eco Nursery, Masterminds Preschool & Kindergarten and Willow Children’s Nursery.
  • Collegiate International School, Kings’ School Dubai, Raffles World Academy and Raffles International School.
  • The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management.
  • Zia Medical Center L.L.C, Cosmo Health Medical Center, IMC Medical Center Al Wasl Road, Los Angeles Aesthetic Medical Center, Dr. Roze Biodental Clinics and Seven D Medical Center.
  • The Mall at Jumeirah, Meyan Mall, J3 Mall and Aswaaq Mall.
  • Waitrose, Union Coop, Grandiose Supermarket, Al Khusaiba Grocery and many other supermarkets.

Developers in Umm Suqeim

Sights

Umm Suqeim offers a number of recreational and entertainment options for people of all ages to enjoy. The area includes famous attractions that can be found in many of the guidebooks on Dubai, such as:

Kite Beach is one of the emirate’s best public beaches which is known for its outdoor activities, kitesurfing, paddleboarding and kayaking. Apart from sun loungers and umbrellas, a fitness center, library, outdoor park, a volleyball court, children’s playground, and a skate park are also located here. Kite Beach is also famous for its restaurants, cafes and colourful food trucks offering both healthy products and fast food.

Burj Al Arab is the famous hotel in the form of a sail, which overlooks the Arabian Gulf. This is one of the most famous attractions of the emirate and is very popular due to its luxurious interiors, fashionable restaurants and its spacious terrace which houses a swimming pool. The hotel resort was built in 1999 but was recently refurbished. Guests can admire a spiral chandelier, which was created using 210 crystal tubes, weighing around 450 kg, and was made by Czech designer Sans Souci.

 

Wild Wadi Waterpark Dubai is the first water park to be ISO certified, which demonstrates the high quality and safety of the attraction. Its design corresponds to national Arabian fairy tales with Sinbad, who after the shipwrecking finds himself on a paradise island with beaches, rocks and waterfalls. The area of ​​the water park is about 5 hectares and the destination houses various water slides for adults and children, a Lazy River, a wave pool and a surfing attraction.

Sunset Beach is a public beach located close to the Burj Al Arab. Here you can not only swim, but also surf, jog along a running track and take beautiful photos. Sunset Beach is not as crowded as other beaches, so it’s a comfortable place to relax and find some peace and quiet.

XDubai Skatepark is a large skate park with an area of over ​​33,300 sq.ft. The venue is equipped with jumps and ramps of various levels of difficulty, with a total of 29 features for performances. XDubai Skatepark hosts skating competitions and events with the aim to promote this sport.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

In the greater part of Umm Suqeim, the purchase of real estate with full ownership is available only to citizens of the UAE and other Gulf countries, while foreigners can only rent residential units here.

The area is very popular with tenants, especially with couples who have children. Being one of the oldest areas in the emirate, Umm Suqeim has become one of the most original, trendy and lively areas of Dubai with a well-developed social infrastructure and recreational areas. In terms of investment, the ROI in the area is from 4.5 to 5.2% for apartments, while the ROI for a villa reaches 5.5%. It is worth noting that villas are the most popular type of property in Umm Suqeim. The number of off-plan projects is low in comparison to ready-to-move units, meaning that you can quickly move in and settle straight into this area of Dubai.

Note: If you are interested in properties located in freehold areas of the emirate, check out this complete list of freehold areas in Dubai.

 

Popular Projects in Umm Suqeim

The area offers a large selection of real estate units, which mostly includes 3-8 bedroom villas. However, potential buyers, investors and renters can also choose from townhouses and apartments.

Properties for Sale

Jadeel is a premium complex by Meraas. The project will consist of two 11-storey residential buildings offering 1-4 bedroom apartments. The exterior of the buildings will correspond to traditional Arab architecture, while the interiors will be in styled in a modern design. Residents of the complex will have access to swimming pools, gyms and outdoor parks, as well as walking and cycling paths. The initial cost of an apartment in the Jadeel complex is AED 1,390,000 (USD 379,000). The estimated completion date of the project is Q1 2025.

Umm Al Sheif Villas is a premium project consisting of 5-6 bedroom villas. Future owners are offered upscale amenities that include large swimming pools, private terraces, gardens and parking areas. Units include Italian marble, granite and stone finishes. The price of a villa in this neighbourhood starts from AED 14,950,000 (USD 4,100,000).

Asayel is a complex of three buildings developed by Dubai Holding. Future owners can choose from 1-4 bedroom apartments. Swimming pools with pool decks, a gym, walking areas, and a children’s playground will all be present on the territory of the development. The handover is scheduled for 2023, and the starting price for an apartment here is AED 1,580,000 (USD 430,200).

Properties to Rent

Rahaal is a complex offering 1-4 bedroom apartments. Residents will have access to amenities such as a swimming pool, a gym, children’s playground, retail stores, and walking and jogging paths. One can rent property in Rahaal from AED 90,000 (USD 24,500) per year.

Lamtara consists of a limited collection of 1-4 bedroom apartments. The residential complex is provided with a swimming pool, roof terraces, a BBQ area, a gym and parking areas. The rental price for a 1-bedroom residence is AED 85,000 (USD 23,100) annually.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Umm Suqeim

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-R-6646 5 Bedrooms Villa with Big Hall| Umm Suquem | 4,500 sq. ft. 5 1 350,000 AED
MP-S-32887 Brand New | Unfurnished | Ready to Move In 810 sq. ft. 1 1 2,200,000 AED
MP-R-5679 Sea and Burj Al Arab View | Large Balcony | Vacant 1,877 sq. ft. 3 3 395,000 AED
MP-S-36791 Full Burj Al Arab View | Resale | Best Priced 1,135 sq. ft. 2 2 3,500,000 AED
MP-S-32886 High Floor | Amazing Views | Premium Location 1,770 sq. ft. 2 2 3,400,000 AED
MP-S-34073 Motivated Seller | Middle Floor | Huge Layout 1,357 sq. ft. 2 3 2,899,000 AED
MP-S-33181 Burj Al Arab View| Brand New| Modern and Spacious 774 sq. ft. 1 1 3,000,000 AED
MP-S-34623 Genuine Resale | PP Available | Middle Floor 774 sq. ft. 1 2 1,850,000 AED
MP-R-5695 Ready to Move In | Unfurnished | Brand New 838 sq. ft. 1 1 128,000 AED
MP-R-5933 Commercial Villa | Nicely Maintained | Nice Location 9,000 sq. ft. 9 850,000 AED
MP-R-5696 Vacant | Excellent Condition | Call Now 784 sq. ft. 1 1 130,000 AED
MP-R-6312 Multiple Units| Facing the Road| Retail Shop 4,432 sq. ft. 1,019,360 AED
MP-S-33588 Type A4 | Great Investment Opportunity | Call Now 1,769 sq. ft. 2 2 3,400,000 AED
MP-S-33713 Investment Deal | Motivated Seller | Best Priced 1,347 sq. ft. 2 2 3,350,000 AED
MP-R-6472 Retail|Umm Suqeim | High-Foot Fall | Good Location 450 sq. ft. 210,000 AED
MP-S-33806 Burj Al Arab View | High floor | Payment Plan 1,131 sq. ft. 2 2 3,325,000 AED
MP-R-6591 Retail in Umm Suqeim | Multiple Units| Facing Road 2,047 sq. ft. 470,810 AED
MP-S-33867 Prestigious Unit | Exclusive | Inquire Now 1,286 sq. ft. 2 2 2,750,000 AED
MP-R-6595 4 Bed Semi Attached Villa For Rent | Umm Sequim 3,000 sq. ft. 4 3 320,000 AED
MP-S-33866 Genuine Resale | Best Priced | PP Available 1,605 sq. ft. 2 3 3,700,000 AED
MP-R-6633 5 Bed Villa in Umm Suqeim 2 | Balcony and Pool 4,900 sq. ft. 5 2 350,000 AED
MP-S-33865 High Floor | 2 Balconies | Motivated Seller 1,604 sq. ft. 2 3 3,700,000 AED
MP-S-34341 Investors Deal | Premium Location | Hot Deal 816 sq. ft. 1 1 1,650,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!