عقارات للبيع في

لندن

لندن

مشاريع في لندن

احصل على أفضل عرض

    Amit Seth
    خبيرنا في
    أبراج داماك ناين إلمز
    +971 54 321 9259
    Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
    Amit Seth

    عقارات للبيع في لندن

    يسكن أكثر من 9 ملايين في لندن، تعتبر هذه المدينة بحق واحدة من الوجهات الحضرية الرائدة للعيش والعمل والاستثمار فيها. تتمثل القوى الدافعة الرئيسية وراء الطلب القوي على العقارات في العاصمة في محدودية الأصل وتخفيف قيود COVID-19 حيث يعود المزيد من الناس إلى الحياة في المدينة. نتيجة لذلك تباع العقارات في المملكة المتحدة في عام 2022 أسرع مما كانت عليه في السنوات السابقة.

    تباطأ تسليم المساكن الجديدة في لندن للمرة الأولى منذ ما يقرب من 10 سنوات بسبب الحجر وقضايا سلسلة التوريد، والتي أدت إلى تأجيل استكمال المشاريع. أدى ذلك إلى زيادة هائلة في الأسعار بنسبة 9.2٪ في العام حتى يوليو، وفقًا لسجل الأراضي حيث بلغ متوسط ​​سعر المنزل 544000 جنيه إسترليني. وفقًا لمجلة MoneyWeek البريطانية الأسبوعية للاستثمار، مع ارتفاع قيم رأس المال والمشترين الذين يعتمدون بشكل أكبر على الرهون العقارية الأكبر، من المتوقع أن تنخفض أسعار المنازل في لندن بنسبة 8٪ في عام 2023 و 4٪ في عام 2024.

    يمكن أن تكون العقارات في لندن وفي جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة بشكل عام تملك حر أو إيجار. في الحالة الأولى تكون الأرض والهيكل ملكًا لك وحدك، مما يعني أنك مسؤول عن جميع التكاليف المتعلقة بإدارة وصيانة الممتلكات. عقد الإيجار هو ترتيب إيجار طويل الأجل، قد تتراوح مدته بين 40 سنة و 999 سنة. يمكن تجديد عقد الإيجار عند انتهاء المدة الأولى بما يتماشى مع سعر السوق الحالي، وإلا يجب إعادة العقار إلى المالك الأصلي. تقع معظم العقارات المعروضة للبيع في لندن ضمن فئة عقود الإيجار.

    لماذا تشتري عقارات في لندن

    العوامل الأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بالجاذبية الاقتصادية في لندن هي:

    • تم تصنيف لندن كأفضل مدينة في العالم من حيث رأس المال والخبرة والبنية التحتية والثقافة والازدهار. دون أن ننسى أنه تم تسميتها مدينة المستقبل الأوروبية في تصنيفات FDI FDI لـ Financial Times لعام 2022/23. وفي مؤشر Schroders Global Cities 30، احتلت لندن المرتبة الأولى في الاستثمار العقاري لعامين متتاليين (2021-2022)، مما عزز مكانتها كملاذ آمن لمشتري العقارات.
    • تتميز لندن ببنية تحتية ممتازة، خاصة فيما يتعلق بأنظمة النقل مثل Crossrail. حيث يهدف إلى تعزيز اتصال المدينة، فهو أكبر وأهم نظام نقل في العاصمة منذ توسع شبكة Tube منذ أكثر من 100 عام. ومع ذلك من المرجح أن تكون العقارات الواقعة بجوار محطات Crossrail مطلوبة بشدة، ومن المقرر أن تزداد قيمتها الرأسمالية.
    • تعد لندن واحدة من أكثر المدن شعبية بالنسبة للمهنيين الشباب للعمل فيها، مما يؤدي إلى مكانة قوية في سوق الإيجارات المحلي. تبلغ معدلات الغرف الشاغرة في لندن 2.2٪ بسبب نقص المساكن. في الوقت نفسه، ارتفعت أسعار الإيجارات الخاصة في لندن بنسبة 2.5٪ في 12 شهرًا حتى أغسطس 2022، مما يجعلها أقوى زيادة سنوية في العاصمة البريطانية منذ أكتوبر 2016، وفقًا لمكتب الإحصاء الوطني (ONS). كما كشفت شركة Statista، وهي شركة ألمانية متخصصة في بيانات السوق والمستهلكين، من المتوقع أن ترتفع أسعار الإيجارات المحلية بنسبة هائلة حيث بلغت 22.2٪ بين عامي 2022 و 2026.
    • يزدهر سوق العمل في المملكة المتحدة وسط عودة COVID-19 و Brexit. يعود الناس الآن إلى المدينة ولديهم المزيد من فرص العمل. ومع ذلك يعمل حوالي 400000 شخص في العاصمة، التي تضم المقر لبعض أكبر المؤسسات المالية في العالم، مثل Standard Chartered و Lloyd Banking Group. من الجدير بالذكر أن نصف الناتج الاقتصادي لقطاع الخدمات المالية في المملكة المتحدة يتم إنشاؤه في لندن.
    سيساعدك خبيرنا
    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

    أنواع العقارات في لندن

    تقدم لندن أنواعًا مختلفة من العقارات للمشترين وفقًا للميزات والحجم والتصميم. أدناه قمنا بمراجعة بعضها:

    • الشقق (Flats ) هي أكثر أنواع العقارات شيوعًا في لندن. ينقسم المبنى إلى سلسلة من الشقق الفردية، والمناطق العامة التي تشمل المصاعد والسلالم وتعد مناطق الاستقبال مشتركة. تأتي الشقق في عدة أنواع مختلفة: شقة استوديو، وبيوت صغيرة من طابقين وشقق من طابقين.
    • تشتهر المساكن المنفصلة (Detached residences) بأقصى قدر من الخصوصية لأنها لا تشترك في أي جدران مع العقارات الأخرى. نتيجة لذلك، تعتبر واحدة من أكثر أنواع العقارات تكلفة وأكثرها طلبًا في المدينة.
    • الوحدات شبه المنفصلة (Semi-detached units) عبارة عن مسكنين متصلين بجدار واحد في وسط المسكن. هذا النوع من العقارات منتشر بشكل كبير في لندن ويحظى بشعبية بين العائلات.
    • تشترك المنازل ذات التراسات (Terraced houses) في الحائط مع المنازل المجاورة على كلا الجانبين. يوجد هذا النوع من العقارات في المدن والبلدات الصناعية القديمة، مثل باث ومانشستر وبعض مناطق وسط لندن. أصبحت هذه المساكن رائجة في القرن التاسع عشر، حيث توفر أماكن إقامة للعديد من أفراد الطبقة العاملة.
    • تشترك نهاية منازل التراس (End of terrace houses) في جدار واحد فقط مع الجار، بينما النهاية الأخرى منفصلة. في حين أن هيكله يجعل المنزل يبدو وكأنه شبه منفصل، ويعد سعره أقل مقارنة بالوحدة شبه المنفصلة الفعلية. في الوقت نفسه، لا يزالون يتمتعون ببعض الخصوصية بفضل الجدران المشتركة مع جار واحد فقط.
    • الأكواخ (Cottages) هي منازل مدمجة تقع في كثير من الأحيان في المناطق الريفية أو شبه الريفية. عادةً ما تحتوي على طابق ونصف، مع كون المستوى العلوي أصغر بكثير. يضم الطابق الأرضي عادة غرفة معيشة ومطبخًا وحمامًا وغرفة مرجل ومرآبًا، بينما يحتوي الطابق الأول على غرفة نوم (غرف) نوم داخلية. تم بناء هذه العقارات بشكل هادف بجدران سميكة لتحمل الطقس البارد، جنبًا إلى جنب مع النوافذ المدمجة والأسقف المنخفضة والأعمدة الهيكلية في الداخل وفي بعض الحالات، سقف من القش.
    • بيت من طابق واحد (Bungalows) عبارة عن منازل ذات حجم صغير، والتي تتميز عادةً بأرضية واحدة، أو في بعض الحالات، قد تتضمن طابقًا ثانيًا مبنيًا داخل سقف مائل. وهي مقبولة التكلفة إلى حد ما، وهذا هو سبب الطلب عليها بين مشتري المنازل لأول مرة.
    • تنتمي القصور (Mansions ) إلى العقارات الأغلى في فئة التسعير، حيث أنها النوع المفضل للمساكن بين الأثرياء. تتكون هذه المساكن عادة من العديد من الغرف ذات الحجم الكبير وعدة طوابق وحديقة كبيرة. لا ننسى أن معظمها يحتوي على حمام سباحة أو حمامين أيضًا.

    المناطق الشعبية في لندن

    المناطق الأكثر شهرة في لندن لاقتناء العقارات:

    تعتبر Barking و Dagenham أفضل منطقة متصلة في شرق لندن، حيث تتميز بوصلات ممتازة إلى وسط لندن، بالإضافة إلى توفر محطات Crossrail و London Overground التي تتوقف عند Barking Riverside. تضم المناطق 685 متجرًا و 110 مطعمًا ومقهى و 6 مدارس “رائعة” و 25 حديقة. متوسط ​​سعر المنزل هنا هو 336000 جنيه استرليني، بمتوسط ​​عائد 6٪.

    يهيمن على وستمنستر Westminster بعض أكثر مناطق الجذب والمعمارية المذهلة في لندن. تحتوي هذه المنطقة على أكثر من 11000 مبنى مدرج ذات أهمية تاريخية أو معمارية خاصة. بفضل موقعها المتميز مع المدينة من الشرق وكينسينغتون وتشيلسي إلى الغرب، فهي واحدة من أغلى الأماكن للإقامة في لندن. تضم وستمنستر ساعة بيج بن ومجلسي البرلمان وعين لندن وهي مركز سياحي طبيعي ومركز سياسات المملكة المتحدة. متوسط ​​سعر المنزل هنا هو 1004000 جنيه إسترليني، بمتوسط ​​عائد 4٪.

    هيلينجدون ثاني أكبر مدينة في العاصمة وأكثرها غرابة. واحدة من أكثر الامتيازات في المنطقة هي أنها تضم ​​مطار هيثرو، مما يوفر للركاب وصلات سلسة إلى محطات التوقف في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الأوروبية. تتميز هيلينجدون أيضًا بوصول ممتاز إلى العديد من الممرات المائية الرئيسية الجديدة التي تربطها ببقية المملكة المتحدة. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر المنزل هنا 448000 جنيه إسترليني، بمتوسط ​​عائد استثمار 4٪.

    سيساعدك خبيرنا
    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

    نمط الحياة في لندن

    تضم لندن أكثر من 100 مسرح وحوالي 200 متحف و 15000 مطعم وعشرات من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة، مثل برج لندن ووارنر بروس وستوديو تور لندن وغيرها الكثير وتشغل الحدائق أكثر من 40٪ من العاصمة البريطانية. ومع ذلك وفقًا لأحدث إصدار من جوائز اختيار المسافرين من تريب أدفايزور، فقد تم تتويج لندن الوجهة الأكثر شهرة في أوروبا لعام 2022.

    تعد لندن أيضًا واحدة من عواصم الأزياء الأربعة الرئيسية في العالم، حيث يقام أسبوع الموضة في لندن مرتين سنويًا في فبراير وسبتمبر. كما يوجد لمحبي التسوق أكبر متجر متعدد الأقسام في أوروبا “هارودز” الذي يقع في نايتسبريدج. كما تشتهر كرة القدم في المدينة الحضرية الحيوية، حيث تضم أكبر عدد من أندية كرة القدم في أي مدينة في أوروبا، مع وجود 10 فرق في أفضل دوريين إنجليزيين.

    لا ننسى أن هناك أكثر من 3500 حانة وبار للاسترخاء في جميع أنحاء المدينة، حيث يمكنك الاختلاط بأصدقائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند الإقامة في لندن، لديك الفرصة للاستمتاع بـ 87 مطعمًا حائزًا على نجمة ميشلان، بما في ذلك Alain Ducasse في ذا دورتيشستر وذا أراكي ومطعم جوردون رامزي.

    أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، تعد لندن موطنًا لبعض الجامعات المرموقة في العالم، ونتيجة لذلك، تضم واحدة من أعلى عدد من الطلاب في أي مدينة. تم تصنيف Imperial College و UCL ضمن أفضل 10 جامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، وفي المجموع هناك 33 جامعة في جميع أنحاء عاصمة المملكة المتحدة.

    اتجاهات بيع العقارات في لندن

    بناءً على الأرقام التي تم جمعها من أكثر من 4500 مصدر بيانات، كان هناك 350،980 عقارًا معروضًا للبيع في لندن، خلال الربع الأول من عام 2022. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن 4 من أصل 5 وحدات متاحة في السوق حاليًا هي شقق، وهناك نقص في المنازل المنفصلة. يرجع هذا الاتجاه إلى الطلب المستمر على العقارات الأكبر مع وجود حديقة وغرفة نوم إضافية يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مكتب منزلي.

    وفقًا لشركة بيانات LonRes، ظل نشاط المبيعات الرئيسي في لندن أعلى من مستويات ما قبل الوباء على الرغم من الانخفاض السنوي. لنكون أكثر تحديدًا، انخفضت المبيعات بنسبة 29٪ سنويًا ولكنها لا تزال أعلى بنسبة 19٪ مما كانت عليه خلال النصف الأول من السنوات الثلاث التي سبقت الوباء. يُعزى هذا المكانة القوية في سوق العقارات الراقي إلى استئناف السفر الدولي والأسعار الممتازة الملائمة للميزانية نسبيًا (لا تزال قيم رأس المال منخفضة بنسبة 15٪ عن ذروة السوق قبل 7 سنوات).

    سيساعدك خبيرنا
    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

    عقارات لندن للاستثمار

    مع عودة المزيد والمزيد من الناس إلى لندن للعمل، هناك نقص في المعروض ليس فقط من العقارات المعروضة للبيع، ولكن أيضًا للوحدات المعروضة للبيع في العاصمة. لا يمكن بناء المساكن 90.000 إلى 100.000 منزل جديد مطلوب سنويًا لمواكبة الطلب مما أدى إلى ارتفاع مذهل في الأسعار كما ذكرنا سابقًا. كما كشفت شركة التأمين HomeLet، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر الإيجار لعقود الإيجار الجديدة 1،832 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا شهريًا في يوليو 2022.

    يمكنك التفكير في ويست لندن لشراء عقار للتأجير. على سبيل المثال، في مدينة هارلينغتون ومقرها هيلينجدون، يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 221،021 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. في الوقت نفسه تبلغ عائدات الإيجار هنا 4.7٪. يعد جنوب لندن أيضًا خيارًا جذابًا للغاية للاستثمار حيث يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على Croydon بمتوسط ​​سعر عقار 397000 جنيه إسترليني وعائد 5٪.

    اتصل بنا

    متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

    أرسل لنا استفسار

    على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

      نشرتنا الإخبارية

      اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Properties for Sale in

London

Projects in London

Get The Best Offer

    Amit Seth
    Our Expert in
    DAMAC Towers Nine ELMS
    +971 54 321 9259
    Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
    Amit Seth

    Properties for Sale in London

    With over 9 million residents living in London, this city is rightfully considered one of the leading metropolitan destinations for living, working and investing in. The main driving forces behind the strong demand for property in the capital are limited stock and the easing of COVID-19 restrictions, as more people come back to city life. As a result, real estate in 2022 in the UK is selling faster than it has done in previous years.

    The delivery of new housing in London has slowed down for the first time in almost 10 years thanks to the lockdowns and supply chain issues, which have postponed the completion of developments. This led to a whopping 9.2% price increase in the year to July, according to the Land Registry, as the average house price reached GBP 544,000. According to MoneyWeek, a British weekly investment magazine, with higher capital values and buyers more dependent on larger mortgages, London house prices are expected to drop by 8% in 2023 and 4% in 2024.

    Real estate in London and across the UK in general can be freehold or leasehold. In the first case, the land and structure solely belong to you, which means you are liable for all costs regarding administration and maintenance of the property. A leasehold is a long-term rental arrangement, the length of which may vary between 40 years and 999 years. The lease can be renewed upon the expiry of the first term in line with the current market rate, otherwise the property has to be returned to the initial owner. In London, most properties for sale are in the leasehold category.

    Why Buy Property in London

    The most essential factors regarding economic appeal in London are:

    • For 6 consecutive years, London has been ranked as the best city in the world in terms of human capital, experience, infrastructure, culture, and prosperity. Not forgetting that it was named the European City of the Future in the Financial Times’ FDI Rankings for 2022/23. Finally, in Schroders Global Cities 30 Index, London ranked the top city for property investment 2 years in a row (2021-2022), further reinforcing its position as a safe haven for real estate buyers.
    • London boasts excellent infrastructure, especially regarding transport systems such as Crossrail. Aimed to enhance the city’s connectivity, it is the largest and most important transport system in the capital since the Tube network expansion over 100 years ago. That being said, properties located next to Crossrail stations are likely to be in strong demand and their capital value is set to increase.
    • London is among one of the most popular cities for young professionals to work in, which leads to a strong position in the local rental market. In general, vacancy rates of London stand at 2.2% due to a shortage of homes. At the same time, London private rental prices rose by 2.5% in the 12 months to August 2022, making it the strongest yearly surge in the UK capital since October 2016, according to the Office for National Statistics (ONS). As revealed by Statista, a German company specializing in market and consumer data, local rental prices are forecast to increase by a whopping 22.2% between 2022 and 2026.
    • The UK labour market is thriving, amidst a comeback from COVID-19 and Brexit. Now people are returning back to the city and have more job opportunities. That being said, about 400,000 people work in the capital, which houses headquarters of some of the world’s largest financial institutions, such as Standard Chartered and Lloyd Banking Group. It is worth noting that half of the financial service sector’s economic output in the UK is generated in London.
    Our Expert Will Help You
    Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

    Types of Properties in London

    London offers various types of properties to buyers in accordance with features, size and design. Below we have reviewed some of them:

    • Flats are the most common property type in London. The building is divided into a series of individual flats, and the communal areas, which encompass lifts, stairwells and reception areas are shared. Flats come in several different types: a studio flat, maisonettes and 2-storey flats.
    • Detached residences are known for the utmost privacy as they do not share any walls with other properties. As a result, they are considered one of the costliest and most in-demand property types in the city.
    • Semi-detached units are 2 dwellings linked by a single wall in the middle of the residence. This real estate type is highly common in London and is popular with families.
    • Terraced houses share a wall with neighbouring houses on both sides. This property type tends to be found in old industrial cities and towns, such as Bath, Manchester and some districts of central London. These residences became popular back in the 19th century, providing accommodation to many working-class individuals.
    • End of terrace houses share only one wall with a neighbour, while the other one is detached. While its structure makes a house look like it is semi-detached, its price is lower compared to an actual semi-detached unit. At the same time, they still boast some privacy thanks to shared walls with only one neighbour.
    • Cottages are compact houses frequently nestled in rural or semi-rural locations. Typically, they feature one and a half floors, with the top level being significantly smaller. The ground floor usually houses a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom, a boiler room and a garage, while the first floor features exclusively an ensuite bedroom (s). These properties are purposefully built with thick walls to withstand cold weather, along with compact windows, low ceilings, structural pillars inside and in some cases, a thatched roof.
    • Bungalows are houses of a compact size, which typically feature a single floor, or in some cases, may include a second floor built inside a sloping roof. As a rule, they are rather affordable, which is why they are in demand among first-time homebuyers.
    • Mansions belong to the most expensive pricing category, as it is the preferred type of housing among wealthy individuals. Normally these residences consist of many generously-sized rooms, several floors and a big garden. Not forgetting that most of them have 1 or 2 swimming pools as well.

    Popular Areas of London

    The most popular areas of London for property acquisition:

    Barking and Dagenham is considered the best connected borough in East London, as it boasts excellent links to Central London, in addition to the availability of the Crossrail stations and the London Overground which stops at Barking Riverside. The areas feature 685 shops, 110 restaurants & cafes, 6 ‘Outstanding’ schools and 25 parks. The average house price here is GPB 336,000, with an average yield of 6%.

    Westminster is dominated by some of London’s most stunning attractions and architecture. In fact, this area has over 11,000 listed buildings of special historical or architectural interest. Thanks to its prime location with the City to the east and Kensington and Chelsea to the west, it is one of the most expensive to reside in London. Westminster houses Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament and the London Eye and is both a natural tourist hub and the center of UK politics. The average house price here is GBP 1,004,000, with an average yield of 4%.

    Hillingdon is the capital’s second largest and most western borough. One of the area’s most perks is that it house’s Heathrow Airport, providing occupants with seamless connections to European weekend pit-stops. Hillingdon also boasts excellent access to several new major waterways connecting it to the rest of the UK. The average house price here is GBP 448,000, with an average ROI of 4%.

    Our Expert Will Help You
    Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

    Lifestyle in London

    London houses 100+ theaters, around 200 museums, 15,000 restaurants and dozens of iconic attractions, such as The Tower of London, Warner Bros. Studio Tour London and many more, and more than 40% of the British capital is taken up by parks. That being said, according to the latest edition of Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice Awards, London has been crowned Europe’s most popular destination for 2022.

    London is also one of the world’s 4 main fashion capitals, with London Fashion Week taking place twice a year in February and in September. Shopaholics will be keen to learn that there is the largest department store in Europe; Harrods, which is located in Knightsbridge. Another element the dynamic metropolitan city is known for is football, as it houses the most football clubs of any city in Europe, with 10 teams in the top 2 English leagues.

    Not forgetting that there are over 3,500 pubs and bars around the city, where you can relax and socialize with your friends. In addition, when living in London, you have the opportunity to indulge in 87 Michelin star restaurants, including Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester, The Araki and Restaurant Gordon Ramsay.

    Last but not least, London is home to some of the world’s most prestigious universities and, as a result, has one of the highest student populations of any city. Imperial College and UCL are ranked in the top 10 worldwide, and in total there are 33 universities across the UK capital.

    Sale Trends for Properties in London

    Based on the figures collected from over 4,500 data sources, there were 350,980 properties for sale in London, as of Q1 2022. It is worth noting that 4 out of 5 units available on the market right now are apartments, and there is a lack of detached houses. Such a tendency is due to the ongoing demand for larger properties with a garden and an extra bedroom that can serve as a home office.

    According to the LonRes data company, the prime London sales activity remained above pre-pandemic levels in spite of an annual drop. To be more specific, sales fell 29% annually but were still 19% higher than during the first halves of the 3 years leading up to the pandemic. Such a strong position in the upscale real estate market is attributed to the resumption of international travel and relatively budget-friendly prime prices (capital values are still down by 15% from the market peak 7 years ago).

    Our Expert Will Help You
    Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

    London Investment Properties

    As more and more people are returning back to London for work, there is an undersupply of not only properties for sale, but also buy-to-let units in the capital. In fact, the housing construction does not have the capacity to meet the 90,000-100,000 new homes required annually to keep up with the demand, which led to an astonishing price surge, mentioned earlier. As revealed by the HomeLet insurance company, the average rental price for new tenancies amounted to GBP 1,832 a month in July 2022.

    You can consider West London to purchase a buy-to-let property. For example, in the Harlington town based in Hillingdon, the average price for a 1-bedroom flat is GBP 221,021. At the same, the rental yields here are 4.7%. South London is also a highly attractive option for investment as you can take a look at Croydon with an average property price of GBP 397,000 and a yield of 5%.

    Contact Us

    Metropolitan Premium Properties

    Ready for your new home?

    Get A Free Consultation

      Our newsletter

      Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!