Aller à la recherche

Propriétés à vendre à Jumeirah Park

Jumeirah Park

Propriétés à vendre à Jumeirah Park

Les meilleurs agents de Jumeirah Park

Alina Adamco
Alina Adamco
Dialogues: English, Russian, Romanian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Dialogues: Russian, English, French
Fauzan Ahmad
Fauzan Ahmad
Dialogues: English
Aditi Garg
Aditi Garg
Dialogues: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Iryna Shylets
Iryna Shylets
Dialogues: English
Maryam Nasem
Maryam Nasem
Dialogues: English
Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

À propos du quartier

Jumeirah Park est un quartier familial situé près de la prestigieuse Dubai Marina, entre la Sheikh Zayed Road et la Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, deux des principales artères de la ville. Développée par Nakheel Properties, le quartier couvre environ 370 hectares et borde Jumeirah Islands et Meadows. Il s’agit d’un quartier respectueux de l’environnement qui comprend de nombreux parcs.

Jumeirah Park a été développé entre 2006 et 2013 et est l’un des plus grands quartiers composés de villas de la ville. L’on y retrouve environ 2 000 villas individuelles à deux étages qui peuvent accueillir plus de 10 000 résidents. À l’exception de quelques parcelles de terrain, le quartier est entièrement développé. Les villas sont regroupées en quatre catégories : Legacy, Regional, Legacy Nova et Heritage, et chaque catégorie de villas est répartie sur huit parcelles.

Le Jumeirah Park dispose d’un certain nombre d’installations qui favorisent un mode de vie actif et sain. Vous y trouverez des pistes de jogging et de cyclisme, des salles de sport, des aires de jeux et des espaces aménagés pour vous détendre. Les propriétés varient en fonction du style et comportent de spacieux salons, des espaces pour le personnel et des buanderies. Les logements disposent également de jardins privés et d’espaces pour vos barbecues, ainsi que certaines villas disposent même d’une piscine.

Prêt à vendre ?
Inscrivez votre propriété avec nous, spécialistes dans votre secteur
VENDRE VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez votre propriété avec l'aide de professionnels de l'immobilier expérimentés et compétents. Inscrivez votre propriété à vendre avec la meilleure société immobilière de Dubaï.

Promoteurs à Jumeirah Park

L’infrastructure et la localisation

Jumeirah Park est connu pour ses nombreux parcs situés à l’écart de l’agitation de la métropole. Pour l’instant, le quartier n’a pas d’accès direct aux transports publics, il est donc conseillé aux résidents de se déplacer avec véhicule personnel.

Les villas sont situées à distance de marche de nombreux établissements scolaires et de divertissements, avec notamment :

  • La Taaleem British School et la Dubai British School
  • Warehouse Gym Jumeirah Park
  • Aires de jeux pour enfants

Le centre commercial le plus proche est le Pavilion Jumeirah Park, qui dispose d’une multitude de boutiques, de supermarchés, de magasins d’alimentation et de banques. Parmi les endroits populaires du complexe, vous pourrez retrouver Tim Hortons, Loui Restaurant & Cafe, Cabello Lounge Beauty Salon, Kids Unlimited UAE, Carrefour Market, BinSina Pharmacy ainsi qu’une animalerie.

Le quartier est situé à 10 ou 15 minutes en voiture de nombreux centres d’intérêts très prisés, dont notamment :

  • DPS Dubai and Emirates International School-Meadows
  • Universities Dubai Knowledge Park à Al Sufouh
  • Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai
  • City Centre Me’aisem et le Ibn Battuta Mall
  • Al Zahra Hospital Dubai
  • Marina Beach
  • Jebel Ali Racecourse
  • Mall of the Emirates et le Ski Dubai

Les résidents pourront également profiter d’autres activités situées dans un rayon de 20 à 25 minutes en voiture des villas :

  • Miracle Garden
  • Safa Park
  • Dubai Mall
  • Ras Al Khor Nature Reserve
  • Motor City Race Track
  • Global Village Theme Park

La Jebel Ali Village Nursery à Discovery Gardens et l’Arbor School à Al Furjan sont accessibles à quelques minutes de route des résidences. L’aéroport international de Dubaï, La Mer Beach & Waterpark et Academic City sont accessibles en 30 minutes de route.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

L’attrait économique

Les biens immobiliers à Jumeirah Park appartiennent au segment haut de gamme du marché de l’immobilier. Les propriétés sont situées à proximité d’établissements scolaires, d’hôpitaux, de plages et de parcs d’attractions, attirant de ce fait, les familles avec enfants dans ce secteur.

Les villas de Jumeirah Park sont vendues en pleine propriété, étant très intéressant pour les investisseurs étrangers. Les loyers de location annuels dans le quartier vont de 215 000 AED (58 000 USD) à 580 000 AED (158 000 USD). Les villas de trois chambres ont le taux de retour sur investissement le plus élevé, qui peut atteindre 5,3%. Les villas à quatre chambres ont un taux de rendement de 5,1%, et les villas à cinq chambres ont un taux de rendement de 4,9%.

*The price is valid for 2023

Les projets immobiliers les plus prisés

Quelques-uns des quartiers les plus populaires du quartier de Jumeirah Park sont Legacy, Regional et Legacy Nova.

Legacy compte 460 villas de trois à cinq chambres, dont la superficie varie de 284 à 877m2. Le prix des propriétés varie de 3 850 000 AED (1 050 000 USD) à 14 000 000 AED (3 800 000 USD).

Regional propose des villas de style oriental dont la superficie varie de 284 à 1222m2. Les prix des propriétés vont de 3 650 000 AED (994 000 USD) à 8 500 000 AED (2 314 000 USD).

Legacy Nova propose un nouveau style de villas situées à proximité des communautés de Springs et de Meadows. La superficie des propriétés varie entre 284 et 914m2 et leur prix entre 3 300 000 AED (898 000 USD) et 7 000 000 AED (1 906 000 USD).

*The price is valid for 2023

Les activités

Le Ibn Battuta Mall est accessible à 10 minutes de route. Ce centre commercial attire des touristes du monde entier. Il présente un extérieur unique et ses intérieurs sont décorés dans des styles inspirés de différents pays. Les visiteurs peuvent profiter de boutiques, de restaurants ainsi que d’un grand cinéma.

Le Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai est un lieu très prisé des golfeurs et se trouve à 15 minutes de route des résidences. Il dispose de pelouses aménagées et de magnifiques plans d’eau permettant de s’y relaxer. Vous trouverez plusieurs options de restauration, comme le restaurant Phileas Fogg’s.

La Marina Beach est un endroit très réputé pour s’y baigner et participer à des activités nautiques. Les visiteurs peuvent profiter de la vue sur les gratte-ciel environnants de la Dubaï Marina. La plage est également accessible à 15 minutes de route du quartier.

Plus de secteurs à Dubaï

Propriétés à vendre et à louer à Jumeirah Park

Référence d'unitéTitreTailleChambresBainsPrice
MS-13138 Maison de ville de 4 chambres à coucher à Royal Park, Jumeirah Park (MS-13138) 345 m. c. 4 5 1,488,700 EUR
MS-13964 Villa de 4 chambres dans Legacy Nova Villas, Jumeirah Park (MS-13964) 454 m. c. 4 4 1,628,600 EUR
MR-4191 Villa de 4 chambres à Legacy, Jumeirah Park (MR-4191) 893 m. c. 4 5 86,600 EUR
MS-14279 Villa de 4 chambres à Legacy, Jumeirah Park (MS-14279) 454 m. c. 4 4 1,628,600 EUR
Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Jumeirah Park

Jumeirah Park

Properties for Sale in Jumeirah Park

The best Agents in Jumeirah Park

Alina Adamco
Alina Adamco
Speaks: English, Russian, Romanian
Fauzan Ahmad
Fauzan Ahmad
Speaks: English
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Jumeirah Park

Jumeirah Park Homes
Ready to Move In
Jumeirah Park Villas
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Jumeirah Park is a family-friendly neighbourhood that is located near the prestigious area of Dubai Marina between Sheikh Zayed Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, two of the city’s major thoroughfares. Developed by Nakheel Properties, the community covers approximately 370 hectares and borders Jumeirah Islands and the Meadows. It is an eco-friendly area with an abundance of parks.

Jumeirah Park was developed between 2006 and 2013 and is one of the city’s largest communities of villas. There are approximately 2,000 detached two-storey villas that can accommodate more than 10,000 residents. With the exception of a few plots of land, the area is fully developed. Villas are grouped into four categories: Legacy, Regional, Legacy Nova, and Heritage, and each category of villas is spread out over eight plots of land.

Jumeirah Park has a number of facilities that support an active and healthy lifestyle. There are jogging and cycling paths, gyms, playgrounds, and landscaped areas for relaxation. Properties vary by style and feature spacious living rooms, staff accommodations, and laundry facilities. Units also have private gardens and barbecue areas, and some villas have swimming pools.

Developers in Jumeirah Park

Infrastructure and location

Jumeirah Park is known for having several parks that are set away from the hustle and bustle of the metropolis. As of now, the community does not have direct access to public transportation, so residents are advised to travel by personal vehicle.

Villas are located within walking distance of a variety of educational and leisure facilities, including:

  • Taaleem British School and Dubai British School
  • Warehouse Gym Jumeirah Park
  • Children’s playgrounds

The nearest shopping centre is the Pavilion Jumeirah Park, which has a variety of shops, supermarkets, food outlets, and bank branches. A few popular places at the pavilion include Tim Hortons, Loui Restaurant & Cafe, Cabello Lounge Beauty Salon, Kids Unlimited UAE, Carrefour Market, BinSina Pharmacy, and a pet supply shop.

The community is located within a 10- to 15-minute drive of many popular destinations, including:

  • DPS Dubai and Emirates International School-Meadows
  • Universities Dubai Knowledge Park in Al Sufouh
  • Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai
  • City Centre Me’aisem and Ibn Battuta Mall
  • Al Zahra Hospital Dubai
  • Marina Beach
  • Jebel Ali Racecourse
  • Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai

Residents can enjoy additional attractions that are situated within a 20- to 25-minute drive of the villas, including:

  • Miracle Garden
  • Safa Park
  • Dubai Mall
  • Ras Al Khor Nature Reserve
  • Motor City Race Track
  • Global Village Theme Park

Jebel Ali Village Nursery in Discovery Gardens and the Arbor School in Al Furjan can be reached within a short drive of the residences. Dubai International Airport, La Mer Beach & Waterpark, and Academic City can be reached within a 30-minute drive.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Attractiveness

Jumeirah Park real estate belongs to the premium segment of the real estate market. Villas are suitable for personal residences and long-term rentals. Properties are located near educational institutions, hospitals, beaches, and amusement parks, which attract families with children to the area.

Villas in Jumeirah Park are sold as freehold properties, which is convenient for foreign investors. Annual rental rates in the area range from AED 215,000 (USD 58,000) to AED 580,000 (USD 158,000). Three-bedroom villas have the highest return on investment rate, which can reach up to 5.3%. Four-bedroom villas have a return rate of 5.1%, and five-bedroom villas have a return rate of 4.9%.

Best Property Projects

A few of the most popular parts of the Jumeirah Park area are Legacy, Regional, and Legacy Nova.

Legacy has 460 three- to five-bedroom villas that range in size from 3,060 sq. ft. to 9,445 sq. ft. Property prices range from AED 3,850,000 (USD 1,050,000) to AED 14,000,000 (USD 3,800,000).

Regional offers villas with an eastern style that range in size from 3,060 sq. ft. to 13,157 sq. ft. Property prices range from AED 3,650,000 (USD 994,000) to AED 8,500,000 (USD 2,314,000).

Legacy Nova has a new style of villas that are located near the communities of the Springs and the Meadows. Properties range in size from 3,063 sq. ft. to 9,844 sq. ft. and range in price from AED 3,300,000 (USD 898,000) to AED 7,000,000 (USD 1,906,000).

Attractions

Ibn Battuta Mall can be reached within a 10-minute drive of the villas. The shopping centre attracts tourists from all over the world. It has a unique exterior, and its interiors are decorated in styles inspired by different countries. Visitors can enjoy shops, restaurants, and a large cinema.

Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai is a popular place among golfers and is situated within a 15-minute drive of the residences. It has landscaped lawns and scenic bodies of water that offer a relaxing holiday destination. There are several dining options, such as Phileas Fogg’s Restaurant.

Marina Beach is a popular place to swim and take advantage of water activities. Visitors can enjoy views of the surrounding skyscrapers in Dubai Marina. The beach can also be reached within a 15-minute drive of the villas.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Jumeirah Park

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-33963 Huge Plot | Exclusive Resale | Well-Maintained 4,000 sq. ft. 4 5 5,500,000 AED
MP-S-34290 Vacant and Ready to Move In | Spacious Villa 5,526 sq. ft. 4 4 4,800,000 AED
MP-S-34889 3BR Large | Next to Park | Call For Viewing 5,672 sq. ft. 3 4 4,350,000 AED
MP-S-34948 5 BR | Own Swimming Pool | Vacant Soon 8,617 sq. ft. 5 5 7,300,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!