عقارات للبيع في

جوري هيلز

حول المشروع جوري هيلز

3,999,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
3-6غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
3,160 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
2025 2ربع الانتهاء من البناء

تم تقديم جوري هيلز في الربع الرابع من عام 2022، وهو أول مشروع في دبي من قبل المطور “أرادَ” والذي يتخذ من الشارقة مقراً له. يقع المجمع العائلي في حي عقارات جميرا للجولف المرموق ويضم ما مجموعه 294 منزلاً مع مساحات واسعة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام. ومن المقرر أن يبدأ بناء جوري هيلز في عام 2023.

يتم منح مشتري العقارات المهتمين الفرصة للاختيار من بين مجموعة من التاون هاوس المكونة من 3-4 غرف نوم والفيلات القياسية والمميزة المكونة من 5 غرف نوم والقصور الفخمة المكونة من 6 غرف نوم مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى المساحات الخضراء. تهدف كل منشأة إلى توفير أقصى درجات الراحة والملاءمة وستتميز بتقنية ذكية، والتي ستساعدك على ضبط منزلك حسب رغبتك الخاصة بلمسة زر واحدة. ستتميز التصميمات الداخلية بتصميم معاصر جنباً إلى جنب مع عناصر مستوحاة من الطبيعة للحصول على مظهر رائع.

يتراوح حجم العقارات من 3,160 إلى 15,089 قدم مربع، في حين تشمل السمات الرئيسية لمخططات الأرضية نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ومساحات مزدوجة الارتفاع وغرف الموظفين والحدائق مع الساحات الخلفية والجانبية والشرفات والمدرجات ومواقف السيارات المغطاة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما سيكون لدى سكان القصور والفيلات المميزة المختارة مسبح خاص تحت تصرفهم بالكامل. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن كل مكان إقامة سيحتوي على غسالة صحون وغسالة ومجفف ملابس وفرن وشفاط طباخ، بالإضافة إلى ميكروويف وثلاجة من العلامات التجارية الأوروبية الرائدة.

يشمل المخطط الرئيسي لجوري هيلز مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الترفيهية المثالية لجميع أفراد العائلة. وهي كما يلي:

  • حديقة المجتمع
  • ملعب مغامرات للأطفال
  • ممرات المشاة المورقة ومسارات ركوب الدراجات
  • مركز ويل فيت للياقة البدنية (علامة تجارية رياضية مملوكة لشركة أرادَ)
  • مسارات ركوب الدراجات والجري
  • حمامات السباحة
  • حديقة التزلج
  • المدرج
  • ملعب كرة قدم
  • ملعب كرة السلة
  • ملعب تنس
جوري هيلز
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من جوري هيلز

أسعار العقارات

تبلغ التكلفة الأولية لتاون هاوس في جوري هيلز 3,999,000 درهم إماراتي (1,090,000 دولار أمريكي).

يمكن شراء فيلا كبيرة الحجم مقابل 7,780,000 درهم إماراتي كحد أدنى (2,123,000 دولار أمريكي).

بالإضافة إلى المشاريع قيد الإنشاء، تضم عقارات جميرا للجولف مجموعة واسعة من العقارات الجاهزة والتي تشمل جميرا لاكشري وسيينا فيوز وأورانج ليك وغيرها.

خطة الدفع

20% دفعة مبدئية
5% القسط الأول
6% القسط الثاني
6% القسط الثالث
6% القسط الرابع
6% القسط الخامس
6% القسط السادس
5% القسط السابع
40% على الانتهاء

الموقع

يقع جوري هيلز على مقربة من تقاطع شارع يلايس / طريق جبل علي الحباب وشارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان، مما يضمن تنقلاً ممتازاً في جميع أنحاء دبي. لم يتم تطوير البنية التحتية لعقارات جميرا للجولف بالكامل بعد، لذا يوصى بالتنقل بالسيارة الخاصة أو بسيارة أجرة.

تقع عقارات شويترام جميرا للجولف على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام من جوري هيلز، حيث ستتمكن من شراء البقالة في أي يوم تريده. يمكن العثور على المرافق الاجتماعية الأساسية الأخرى على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة، وتشمل ما يلي:

  • عيادة أستر، المدينة الرياضية
  • حضانة كيندر كاسل
  • مدرسة فيكتوريا هايتس الابتدائية
  • استاد دبي الدولي
  • صيدلية ميديسينا فيكتوري هايتس
  • ويتروز موتور سيتي

سيستغرق الوصول إلى دبي ميراكل جاردن نفس الوقت تقريباً، وهي أكبر حديقة زهور طبيعية في العالم. ويضم أكثر من 150 مليون زهرة وهو موطن لأكبر حديقة للفراشات في دبي “دبي باترفلاي جاردن” التي تضم أكثر من 15,000 فراشة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ومن المقرر الانتهاء من مشروع جوري هيلز في الربع الثاني من عام 2025. عند الإقامة في هذا المشروع الراقي، سيتم منحك حق الوصول الكامل إلى اثنين من أرقى ملاعب الجولف في العالم (الأرض والنار) التي صممها لاعب الغولف المحترف الأسطوري “جريج نورمان”. تستضيف عقارات جميرا للجولف بطولة جولة موانئ دبي العالمية الشهيرة سنوياً. كما توفر أرادَ عربة غولف مجانية مع كل منزل يتم شراؤه.

دون أن ننسى أكاديمية الجولف التابعة للمعهد الأوروبي للمحترفين (ETPI)، وهي المنشأة الوحيدة من نوعها في الشرق الأوسط. كما سيكون جوري هيلز مجاوراً للنادي المجتمعي، الذي يحتوي على حمامات سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية وملاعب تنس وبادل ومجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي الفاخرة.

يمكنك الإقامة في عقار جوري هيلز بنفسك كما يمكنك أيضاً تأجيره لتوليد دخل مربح.، يبلغ العائد الإجمالي للتاون هاوس/الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم في عقارات جميرا للجولف 7٪ وفقاً ل”بروبرتي فايندر” اعتباراً من الربع الرابع من عام 2022، في حين يبلغ سعر الإيجار المبدئي 320,000 درهم إماراتي (87,000 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً.

تماشياً مع أحدث تعديلات تأشيرة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عند الاستثمار في العقارات المكتملة بقيمة لا تقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي)، يمكنك الاستفادة من التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. أي عند الانتهاء من جوري هيلز، ستتاح لك الفرصة للحصول على إقامة طويلة الأجل وإحضار عائلتك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Jouri Hills
Properties for Sale in

Jouri Hills

About Jouri Hills

3,999,000 AED Starting Price from
3-6BR Available Units
3,160 Area from
(sq. ft.)
2025 Q2 Handover

Presented in Q4 2022, Jouri Hills is the first development by the Sharjah-based master developer; Arada in Dubai. The family-oriented community is nestled in the coveted neighbourhood of Jumeirah Golf Estates and features a total of 294 homes with ample living and dining spaces. The construction of Jouri Hills is scheduled to begin in 2023.

Interested property buyers are presented with the opportunity to choose from a range of 3–4 bedroom townhouses, standard and signature 5–bedroom villas and palatial 6–bedroom mansions with direct access to greenery. Aimed to provide the utmost comfort and convenience, each property will feature smart technology, which will help you adjust your home to your own liking at the touch of a button. For an exquisite look, the interiors will feature a contemporary design combined with nature-inspired elements.

The size of the properties ranges from 3,160 sq. ft to 15,089 sq. ft, while the key features of the floor plans include floor-to-ceiling windows and double-height spaces, staff rooms, gardens with back and side yards, balconies and terraces, covered parking spaces, and much more. On top of that, residents of mansions and select signature villas will have a private swimming pool at their full disposal. It is worth mentioning that each property will come with a dishwasher, a washing machine/dryer, an oven and a cooker-hood, as well as a microwave and a fridge from leading European brands.

The master plan of Jouri Hills encompasses a wide array of leisure and recreational amenities which are perfect for the entire family. These are as follows:

  • Community park
  • Children’s adventure playground
  • Leafy footpaths and cycling tracks
  • Wellfit fitness center (gym brand owned by Arada)
  • Cycling and running tracks
  • Swimming pools
  • Skate park
  • Amphitheater
  • Football pitch
  • Basketball court
  • Tennis court
Jouri Hills
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationJumeirah Golf Estate, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Arada
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Townhouses, Villas
  • Area from 3,160 sq. ft.
  • Available Units 3-4BR Townhouses, 5-6BR Villas
  • Total Amount of Units 294
  • Payment Plan 60/40

Floor Plans of Jouri Hills

Property Prices

The initial cost for a townhouse in Jouri Hills is AED 3,999,000 (USD 1,090,000).

A generously-sized villa can be purchased for a minimum of AED 7,780,000 (USD 2,123,000).

In addition to off-plan projects, Jumeirah Golf Estates houses a wide range of ready properties, which include Jumeirah Luxury, Sienna Views, Orange Lake and others.

Payment Plan

20% Down Payment
5% 1-st Installment
6% 2-nd Installment
6% 3-rd Installment
6% 4-th Installment
6% 5-th Installment
6% 6-th Installment
5% 7-th Installment
40% On Completion

Location

Jouri Hills is located not far away from the intersection of Yalais St/Jebel Ali-Al Hibab Rd and Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street, which ensures excellent commutes around Dubai. Please note that while the infrastructure of Jumeirah Golf Estates has not been entirely developed yet, it is recommended to travel by private vehicle or by taxi.

Within walking distance of Jouri Hills is Choithrams Jumeirah Golf Estates, where you will be able to stock up on groceries on any day you like. Other essential social facilities are to be found within a 20 minute drive, and include:

  • Aster Clinic, Sports City
  • Kinder Castle Nursery
  • Victoria Heights Primary School
  • Dubai International Stadium
  • Medicina Pharmacy Victory Heights
  • Waitrose Motor City

It will take about the same amount of time to reach Dubai Miracle Garden, which is the largest natural flower garden in the world. It features over 150 million blooming flowers and is home to Dubai’s largest butterfly park; Dubai Butterfly Garden with more than 15,000 butterflies.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

The completion date of Jouri Hills is scheduled for Q2 2025. When residing in this upscale development, you will be granted full access to 2 of the world’s finest golf courses; Earth and Fire designed by the legendary professional golfer; Greg Norman. In fact, Jumeirah Golf Estates hosts the ever popular DP World Tour Championship on an annual basis. It is worth noting that Arada provides a courtesy golf cart with every purchased home.

Not forgetting the European Tour Professional Institute (ETPI) golf academy, which is the only facility of its kind in the Middle East. Jouri Hills will also be adjacent to the community clubhouse, which contains swimming pools, a gym, tennis and padel tennis courts and an array of fancy restaurants and cafes.

You may also be keen on not only residing in the Jouri Hills property yourself, but also to rent it out to generate a lucrative income. According to Property Finder, as of Q4 2022, 3–bedroom townhouses/villas in Jumeirah Golf Estates offer an average gross yield of 7%, while the starting rental price constitutes AED 320,000 (USD 87,000) per annum.

In line with the latest UAE visa amendments, when investing in completed real estate valued at a minimum of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000), you can take advantage of a 10–year Golden Visa. This means that upon the completion of Jouri Hills, you will have the opportunity to obtain a long-term residency and bring your family to the UAE.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!