ذا كوف
عقارات للبيع في

ذا كوف

حول المشروع

اسأل عن السعر يبدأ السعر من
628 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
1-4غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
2026 4ربع الانتهاء من البناء

طرحت إعمار العقارية في الربع الرابع من عام 2022، المباني 4-11 في المرحلة الثانية من مجمع ذا كوف المتميز في جزيرة الخور في المنطقة المرغوبة في ميناء خور دبي. يوفر مشروع الواجهة البحرية مجموعة من الشقق الأنيقة المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم ودوبلكس من 2-4 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس وتاون هاوس من 3 غرف نوم، مع مساحات معيشة تتراوح بين 628 و 6,927 قدم مربع.

ستحتوي جميع مساكن ذا كوف 2 على شرفات أو تراسات تطل على ممشى نابض بالحياة وأفق دبي الشهير. كما سيحصل أصحاب البنتهاوس والدوبلكس والشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم على غرفة خادمة مع حمام ملحق لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة. وستتميز بعض المخططات المحددة بحدائق خاصة، حيث سيتمكن أصحاب المنازل من الاستمتاع بأقصى درجات الخصوصية والأجواء الهادئة.

عند العيش في ذا كوف 2، سيتم توفير وسائل الراحة الترفيهية التي لا مثيل لها. ومع ذلك ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بوقت لا ينسى مع أصدقائك وعائلتك، وذلك بفضل العروض التالية:

  • مسرح سينما خارجي
  • حمامات سباحة للكبار والصغار
  • ملعب للأطفال
  • منطقة للشواء
  • حديقة صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة
  • بوكيت باركس
  • مركز لياقة بدنية مجهز بالكامل
ذا كوف
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

  • موقعميناء خور دبي, دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة
  • مطور Emaar
  • حالة المشروع في تقدم
  • نوع المشروع مبنى سكني
  • عدد غرف النوم 1-3 غرف نوم ، دوبلكس من 2 إلى 4 غرف نوم ، بنتهاوس من 2 إلى 4 غرف نوم ، تاون هاوس من 3 غرف نوم
  • المساحة الأذنى 628 قدم مربع
  • خطة الدفع 80/20

مخططات الطوابق من ذا كوف

أسعار العقارات

للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول أسعار العقارات في مشروع ذا كوف 2، يرجى تسجيل اهتمامك على موقعنا.

في الربع الثالث من عام 2022، شهد ميناء خور دبي إطلاق كريك كريسنت، الذي يقدم مجموعة فاخرة من الشقق في تكوينات من 1-3 غرف نوم و 4 تاون هاوس من ثلاث غرف نوم.

خطة الدفع

10% عند الحجز
10% يناير 2023
10% يوليو 2023
10% يناير 2024
10% يوليو 2024
10% فبراير 2025
10% أغسطس 2025
10% فبراير 2026
40% التسليم في 2026 4ربع

الموقع

يقع ذا كوف 2 بجوار شارع رأس الخور، ويوفر اتصالاً ممتازاً بوسائل النقل مع بقية المناطق في دبي. على سبيل المثال، يمكن الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي ومركز دبي المالي العالمي والخليج التجاري من بين عناوين أخرى مرغوبة في غضون دائرة نصف قطرها 20 دقيقة. ونظراً لأن البنية التحتية لميناء خور دبي بأكمله لا تزال قيد التطوير، فلا توجد خطوط نقل عام بالقرب من ذا كوف 2 في الوقت الحالي.

ضمن نفس المسافة تقريباً مثل الوجهات المذكورة أعلاه، من الممكن الوصول إلى الكثير من المرافق الاجتماعية الموجودة أدناه:

  • جيان إكسبريس، مساكن خور دبي
  • صيدلية كريك لايف
  • مركز ند الحمر الصحي
  • مدرسة ديرة الأمريكية
  • دبي فستيفال سيتي مول
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المقرر الانتهاء من ذا كوف 2 في ديسمبر 2026، مما يعني أن لديك الفرصة لشراء مسكن هنا بمساعدة خطة دفع مريحة. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال بوكلائنا العقاريين.

بالإضافة إلى العروض المذكورة سابقاً، سيتمكن شاغلو ذا كوف من الوصول بسهولة إلى مرسى الخور الشهير دائماً، والذي يضم منشآت فنية وشاحنات طعام ومنصة عرض منحوتة وفندق العنوان جراند كريك هاربور وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يقع ميناء خور دبي سنترال بارك، أحد أكبر الحدائق في الإمارة، في مكان قريب، ويوفر منصة للرذاذ وساحة للياقة البدنية ومناطق للتزلج وغيرها من وسائل الراحة المليئة بالمرح. لا تنسَ هاربور برومينيد، حيث يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بالأطباق الفاخرة في أماكن تناول الطعام المختلفة.

إذا كنت تفكر في ايجار عقارك عند اكتماله، فستكون حريصاً على معرفة أن العائد الإجمالي للشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في ميناء خور دبي قد وصل إلى 5.8٪، اعتباراً من الربع الرابع من عام 2022. تبلغ تكلفة الإيجار الأولي في هذا الحي 65 ألف درهم إماراتي سنوياً (18 ألف دولار أمريكي). ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع كل من عائد الاستثمار والقيمة الرأسمالية للعقارات في ميناء خور دبي، بعد تقدم التطوير داخل المنطقة.

يمكنك الحصول في دبي على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3 سنوات من خلال برنامج تسكين، إذا تجاوز العقار الذي تمتلكه عن 750 ألف درهم إماراتي (205 آلاف دولار أمريكي). من ناحية أخرى، إذا قررت استثمار ما لا يقل عن 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي)، فإنك تصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. ينطبق كلا البرنامجين حصرياً على العقارات المكتملة، مما يعني أنه بمجرد أن يصبح ذا كوف 2 جاهزاً، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا الإقامة طويلة الأجل في دبي مع عائلتك.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

The Cove

About The Cove

Ask for Price Starting Price from
628 Area from
(sq. ft.)
1-4BR Available Units
2026 Q4 Handover

In Q4 2022, Emaar Properties have introduced Buildings 4–11 in the second phase of its premium THE COVE complex on Creek Island of the sought-after area of Dubai Creek Harbour. The waterfront development offers a collection of stylish 1-3 bedroom apartments, 2-4bedroom duplexes and penthouses, as well as 3-bedroom townhouses, with living areas ranging from 628 sq. ft to 6,927 sq. ft.

All THE COVE 2 residences will come with balconies or terraces overlooking a vibrant promenade and the iconic Dubai skyline. Owners of penthouses, duplexes and 3-bedroom apartments will also have a maid’s room with an attached bathroom for their utmost convenience. Select layouts will feature private gardens, where homeowners will be able to enjoy the utmost privacy and a serene atmosphere.

When living in THE COVE 2, one will be treated to an abundance of unrivaled leisure amenities. That being said, you will be able to enjoy an unforgettable time with your friends and family, thanks to the following offerings:

  • Outdoor movie theater
  • Swimming pools for adults and children
  • Children’s playground
  • BBQ area
  • Pet-friendly park
  • Pocket parks
  • Fully-equipped fitness center
The Cove
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationDubai Creek Harbour, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Emaar
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Tower
  • Units 1-3BR Apartments, 2-4BR Duplexes, 2-4BR Penthouses, 3BR Townhouses
  • Area from 628 sq. ft.
  • Payment Plan 80/20

Floor Plans of The Cove

Property Prices

For detailed information on property prices in THE COVE 2 development, please register your interest on our website.

In Q3 2022, Dubai Creek Harbour witnessed the launch of Creek Crescent, which offers a deluxe collection of apartments in 1-3 bedroom configurations and 4 three-bedroom townhouses.

Payment Plan

10% On Booking
10% January 2023
10% July 2023
10% January 2024
10% July 2024
10% February 2025
10% August 2025
10% February 2026
20% Handover in 2026 Q4

Location

Nestled next to Ras Al Khor Road, THE COVE 2 provides excellent transport connectivity with the rest of Dubai. For instance, Dubai International Airport, DIFC and Business Bay, among other coveted addresses, can be reached within a radius of 20 minutes. Please note that since the infrastructure of the entire Dubai Creek Harbour is still under development, there are no public transport links within the vicinity of THE COVE 2 at the moment.

Within approximately the same distance as the destinations mentioned above, it is possible to reach plenty of social facilities found below:

  • Geant Express, Dubai Creek Residences
  • Creek Life Pharmacy
  • Nadd Al Hammar Health Center
  • Deira American School
  • Dubai Festival City Mall
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

THE COVE 2 is due for completion in December 2026, which means you have the opportunity to purchase a residence here with the help of a convenient payment plan. For more details, please contact our real estate agents.

In addition to the offerings mentioned previously, occupants of THE COVE will have easy access to the ever popular Creek Marina, which houses art installations, food trucks, a sculptural viewing deck, the Address Grand Creek Harbour hotel and much more. Dubai Creek Harbour Central Park, one of the emirate’s largest parks, also lies nearby, offering a splash pad, a fitness plaza, skating areas and other fun-filled amenities. Not forgetting the Harbour Promenade, where visitors can indulge in sumptuous dishes across various dining venues.

If you are thinking of renting your property out upon its completion, you will be keen to learn that the gross yield for 1-bedroom apartments in Dubai Creek Harbour has reached 5.8%, as of Q4 2022. The initial rental cost in this neighbourhood is AED 65K (USD 18K). It is worth noting that both the ROI and capital value of real estate in Dubai Creek Harbor is set to increase, following the development progress within the area.

In Dubai, you can obtain a 3-year investor visa via the Taskeen Programme if the property you acquire exceeds AED 750K (USD 205K). On the other hand, if you decide to invest at least AED 2M (USD 545K), you become eligible for a 10-year Golden Visa. Both of these schemes apply exclusively to completed property, which means that once THE COVE 2 is ready, you can enjoy all the benefits of long-term residency in Dubai with your family.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!