К поиску

Недвижимость на продажу в Aljada

Aljada

Проекты в районе Aljada

Rove Home Aljada
45/55 План платежей
Скоро в продаже
il teatro Residences 1
40/60 План платежей
Сдача 2024 4К
Arada CBD
50/50 План платежей
Сдача 2025 4К
Nasaq
Готов к заселению
Nest
Сдача 2022 3К
East Village
Сдача 2022 4К
Areej
Сдача 2022 1К
Vida Residences
Сдача 2022 4К
Sokoon
Сдача 2022
Показать еще
Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

О районе

Aljada – жилой район в центре Шарджи, в котором предлагается как жилая, так и коммерческая недвижимость. Его застройщиком является Arada Developments LLC – достаточно молодая, но быстрорастущая компания, уже представившая несколько успешных проектов в этом эмирате.

Всего в Aljada представлено около 70 тысяч жилых объектов — студий, апартаментов, вилл и таунхаусов, а также коммерческая недвижимость (рестораны, супермаркеты, медицинские центры и развлекательные заведения).

Студии и апартаменты с 1 спальней имеют жилую площадь от 44 до 83 кв. м, а их стоимость варьируется от AED 314,000 до AED 547,000 (USD 85,500-149,000). Стоимость апартаментов с количеством спален от 2 до 4 составляет от AED 866,000 до AED 2,657,000 (USD 236,000-723,500), их площадь начинается от 93 кв. м. Данные варианты имеют просторный балкон с видом на город и выделенные парковочные места.

*The price is valid for 2024

Большая часть вилл находится в комьюнити Sarab Community и East Village. Минимальная стоимость виллы с 2 спальнями составляет AED 1,000,000 (USD 272,500), тогда как виллы с 3 спальнями продаются по цене от AED 1,240,000 (USD 337,500) и AED 1,460,000 (USD 397,500). Желающие инвестировать в более просторные объекты могут выбрать среди вилл с 4 и 5 спальнями, их стоимость начинается от AED 1,900,000 (USD 517,000). Во всех виллах имеется сад и частный бассейн на территории. Стоимость таунхаусов с 2 и 3 спальнями составляет от AED 1,240,000 до AED 1,450,000 (USD 337,500-395,000).

Сообщество Aljada напрямую соединяется с ключевой магистралью Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, благодаря чему можно удобно добраться до соседних районов. Близость к Дубаю также позволяет получить доступ к необходимым удобствам, таким как медицинские и образовательные учреждения, парки, фитнес-клубы и спортивные объекты.

*The price is valid for 2024

В нескольких минутах езды от центра района расположены следующие удобства:

  • супермаркеты Family Supermarket, Aljada include Souq Al Safa Supermarket, Sabah Al Madinah, Jsir Al Nahdha Grocery (5 минут);
  • кафе Aljada café, Chck’nCone, Falafels, Dr Pasta (5 минут);
  • салон красоты Hadeel Beauty Center (5 минут);
  • медицинские центры Thumbay Hospital Daycare и Al Qassimi Hospital (10 минут);
  • школы Al Ramaqia Primary School, Delta English School и Al Falaj Primary School (10 минут);
  • университеты University of Sharjah, Al Qasimia University, College of Medicine University of Sharjah, School of Agriculture and Design (10 минут);
  • торговые центры Madina Mall, Shopoint Mall, City Center Sharjah, Bin Shabib Mall и Al Majaz Mall (15 минут).

Поездка до Международного аэропорта Шарджи займет не более 15 минут.

В районе имеется множество озелененных территорий и благоустроенных зон отдыха. Он предлагает спокойный образ жизни и хорошо подходит для семейного проживания.

Экономическая привлекательность

По статистике, Aljada является одним из наиболее популярных районов для инвестирования в Шардже. Цены на современную недвижимость здесь являются более высокими по рынку, поскольку она отличается высококлассными удобствами и максимально удобным расположением.

Пассивный доход можно получать при сдаче недвижимости в долгосрочную аренду. Аренда апартаментов с 1 спальней обойдется в AED 24,000 (USD 6,500) в год. Такие объекты предлагают наибольший показатель ROI — 7,8%.

*The price is valid for 2024

Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Популярные проекты

Район Aljada включает в себя 7 комьюнити: Nest, East Village, Areej Apartments, MISK Apartments, Sarab Community, Rehan Apartments and The Boulevard. Наиболее популярным является Sarab Community, предлагающее виллы и таунхаусы премиум-класса. Желающие приобрести современные апартаменты чаще всего выбирают комьюнити MISK, Areej и Rehan Apartments. Еще одно популярное сообщество в Aljada – East Village. В нем предлагаются компактные уютные студии и просторные апартаменты с 1 спальней, удобные для проживания одному или парой.

Достопримечательности

Одной из достопримечательностей района Aljada является недавно построенный развлекательный комплекс Madar at Aljada. Он включает в себя благоустроенные парки, спортивные сооружения, семейные аттракционы, амфитеатр, большую игровую зону для детей и множество ресторанов на любой вкус.

Недалеко расположено еще одно популярное место для отдыха – Sharjah Desert Park с ботаническим садом, заповедником, музеем естественной истории и детской фермой, позволяющей пообщаться с домашними животными и птицами. Музей классических автомобилей Sharjah Classic Cars Museum с большой коллекцией ретро-автомобилей со всего мира также будет интересен для посещения всей семьей.

Напишите нам

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower - Business Bay - Dubai - Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Отправьте нам заявку

Готовы к вашему новому дому?

    Наша новостная рассылка

    Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Go to Search

Properties for Sale in Aljada

Aljada

Projects in Aljada

Arada CBD Building 3: Wing
50/50 Payment Plan
Handover 2025 Q4
Nasaq
Ready to Move In
Nest
Handover 2022 Q3
East Village
Handover 2022 Q4
Areej
Handover 2022 Q1
Vida Residences
Handover 2022 Q4
Sokoon
Handover 2022
Rehan
Handover 2022 Q1
Misk
Handover 2022 Q4
Load More
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Aljada is a residential area located in the centre of Sharjah. It consists of both residential and commercial real estate. The development was implemented by Arada Developments LLC, a fairly young but fast-growing company that has already presented several successful projects in the emirate.

Aljada has 70,000 residential properties, including studios, apartments, villas, and townhouses. Commercial real estate includes restaurants, supermarkets, medical centres, and entertainment facilities.

Studios and one-bedroom apartments range in size from 479 sq. ft. to 890 sq. ft. and range in price from AED 314,000 to 547,000 (USD 85,500 to 149,000). Two- and four-bedroom apartments range in price from AED 866,000 to 2,657,000 (USD 236,000 to 723,500) and have a minimum size of 1,000 sq. ft. Units have spacious balconies that overlook the city, and residents have their own dedicated parking spaces.

*The price is valid for 2023

Most of the villas are located in Sarab Community and East Village. Two-bedroom villas have a starting price of AED 1,000,000 (USD 272,500). Three-bedroom villas range in price from AED 1,240,000 to 1,460,000 (USD 337,500 to 397,500). Four- to five-bedroom villas are ideal for those looking to invest in more spacious properties. Units have a starting price of AED 1,900,000 (USD 517,000). All villas have gardens and private swimming pools. Two- to three-bedroom townhouses range in price from AED 1,240,000 to 1,450,000 (USD 337,500 to 395,000).

Aljada is located near Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, one of the city’s main thoroughfares, which provides direct routes to other parts of the emirate. Residents have easy access to Dubai, as well as medical centres, educational institutions, parks, fitness clubs, and sports facilities. The community provides all of the necessary amenities to ensure a comfortable life.

*The price is valid for 2023

The area is situated within a short drive of several social, commercial, and leisure facilities, including:

  • Family Supermarkets, Aljada include Souq Al Safa Supermarket, Sabah Al Madinah, and Jsir Al Nahdha Grocery – 5 minutes
  • Aljada Café, Chck’n Cone, Falafels, and Dr. Pasta – 5 minutes
  • Hadeel Beauty Center – 5 minutes
  • Thumbay Hospital Daycare and Al Qassimi Hospital – 10 minutes
  • Al Ramaqia Primary School, Delta English School, and Al Falaj Primary School – 10 minutes
    University of Sharjah, Al Qasimia University, College of Medicine University of Sharjah, and
  • School of Agriculture and Design – 10 minutes
  • Madina Mall, Shopoint Mall, City Center Sharjah, Bin Shabib Mall, and Al Majaz Mall –15 minutes
  • Sharjah International Airport – 15 minutes

The area has many landscaped areas for recreational activities, and residents can enjoy a tranquil lifestyle that is ideal for families with children.

Economic attractiveness

According to statistics, Aljada is one of the most popular areas for real estate investments in Sharjah. Modern properties have a higher price due to high-end amenities and a convenient location.

Residential units can be purchased to subsequently rent out, which can generate a passive income. One-bedroom apartments have an annual rental rate of AED 24,000 (USD 6,500) and a return on investment rate of 7.8%.

*The price is valid for 2023

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Are Online 24/7

Popular projects

Aljada is made up of seven communities: Nest, East Village, Areej Apartments, MISK Apartments, Sarab Community, Rehan Apartments, and the Boulevard. The most popular area is Sarab Community, which offers premium villas and townhouses. MISK, Areej, and Rehan Apartments are popular among those who want to buy modern apartments. East Village offers compact, cosy studios and spacious one-bedroom apartments that are suitable for one or two people.

Attractions

Madar is a newly built entertainment complex that consists of landscaped parks, sports facilities, family attractions, an amphitheatre, a large play area for children, and various restaurants. Sharjah Desert Park is a popular vacation spot with a botanical garden, nature reserve, natural history museum, and children’s farm. Sharjah Classic Cars Museum has a large collection of retro cars from around the world and offers family-friendly exhibitions.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!