اذهب إلى البحث

عقارات للبيع في الوصل

الوصل

عقارات للبيع في الوصل

أفضل الوكلاء في الوصل

Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
يتحدث: Russian, English, French
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
يتحدث: English, Russian
Ivan Siarbolin
Ivan Siarbolin
يتحدث: English

مشاريع في الوصل

AIRE دبي
50/50 خطة الدفع
سيتم الانتهاء من 2026 4ربع
1 ريزيدنسز
20/80 خطة الدفع
جاهز للسكن
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

عن المنطقة

الوصل أحد أكثر أحياء دبي ازدحامًا. كان المجتمع قبل عدة عقود عبارة عن ضاحية هادئة. وتطورت الآن إلى مركز ترفيه نابض بالحياة. المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع في المنطقة هي الشيء الوحيد الذي يُذكر بماضيها. يحتوي الحي على فيلات منعزلة ومباني سكنية من طابقين، والعديد من المجمعات بها متاجر بيع بالتجزئة ومطاعم في الطوابق الأولى. تصطف الشوارع بممرات مشاة واسعة ومقاهي في الهواء الطلق. يذكرنا المظهر العصري للمجتمع بالعاصمة في أوروبا.

يقع الوصل بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري وجميرا. يمكن الوصول إلى البحر في غضون 10 إلى 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع، وتقع المساكن في مكان مناسب بين طريق شاطئ جميرا وشارع الشيخ زايد، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى أجزاء أخرى من الإمارة. تجذب المنطقة الزوار والسكان المحليين مع العديد من مراكز التسوق وأماكن الترفيه التي تستضيف أحداثًا منتظمة. من ناحية يوفر المجتمع مكانًا مريحًا وهادئًا للعيش فيه، ومن ناحية أخرى فإنه يوفر العديد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة.

يوجد في الوصل مجموعة واسعة من العقارات السكنية المتاحة للشراء والإيجار. توجد مجتمعات مسورة تضم فيلات من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم. يمكن للمقيمين اختيار العيش في فيلات منفصلة مع قطع أراضي كبيرة وحدائق وحمامات سباحة خاصة. يقدم كل مجمع مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة الراقية، بما في ذلك الصالات الرياضية والساونا وملاعب الأطفال. تشمل العقارات أيضًا استوديوهات وشققًا في مبان منخفضة الارتفاع. تأتي العقارات في العديد من التصاميم المختلفة، بما في ذلك وحدات من ثلاث غرف نوم تحتوي على خمسة حمامات وتغطي مساحة 2500 قدم مربع. تتميز المجمعات بوسائل الراحة الحديثة ومساحات الفناء المغلقة مع المرافق الترفيهية.

يوفر الوصل إمكانية وصول ممتازة إلى وسائل النقل وبنية تحتية متطورة. يوجد موقف سيارات واسع للسيارات الشخصية، ويمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من محطات الحافلات المحلية. يمكن الوصول إلى أقرب محطات المترو، الخليج التجاري وبرج خليفة / دبي مول، على مسافة قريبة من المساكن. تعتمد المسافة الدقيقة على موقع الوحدة السكنية داخل الحي. تعد الوصل موطنًا للعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة، بما في ذلك شويترامز وكارفور وسبينس وويتروز. سيتي ووك وجاليريا مركزان تسوق من طابق واحد يضمان بوتيكات الأزياء الراقية والمقاهي والصالات. يتمتع السكان بفرصة الاستمتاع بمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم وأماكن الترفيه تحت سقف واحد. تشمل بعض المطاعم الشهيرة فارزي وأتيسوتو وبيانكا موزاريلا وغيرها.

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى المؤسسات التعليمية والمراكز الطبية القريبة، بما في ذلك مدرسة دبي اليابانية ومدرسة جي أس أس الخاصة ومدرسة هورايزون الإنجليزية. يمكن الوصول إلى نوليدج بارك في غضون 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع. للحصول على الرعاية الطبية، يمكن للمقيمين الذهاب إلى عيادة الدكتور مايكل للأسنان ومركز دبي لندن كلينك لطب الأسنان والمركز الطبي التجميلي الدولي. يمكن الوصول إلى مستشفى الإمارات في جميرا في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

جاهز للبيع؟
ادرج عقاراتك الخاصة بك معنا ، أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في منطقتك
بيع عقارك
اتصل بنا اليوم وقم بإدراج عقاراتك الخاصة بمساعدة متخصصين عقاريين من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. قائمة العقارات الخاصة بك للبيع مع أفضل شركة عقارية في دبي.

مطورون في الوصل

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يجذب الوصل المستثمرين والمستأجرين من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من أماكن التسوق والترفيه. يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بحياة نابضة بالحياة مع التأكد من سلامتهم وخصوصيتهم داخل المجتمعات المغلقة. يقع الحي بالقرب من أشهر المراكز الثقافية والتجارية في المدينة. العقارات المؤجرة مطلوبة بين الأزواج ويمكن للمستثمرين توليد دخل سلبي ثابت لأن العائد على الاستثمار على العقارات 5.6 ٪.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

أفضل المشاريع العقارية

يعتبر شارع الوصل من أشهر مناطق الحي. تجد في هذه المنطقة العديد من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والمرافق الترفيهية وأماكن التسلية. ويوجد شقق وفيلات متاحة للإيجار. توجد فيلات فاخرة مع حمامات سباحة تغطي مساحة 10،000 قدم مربع، ويمكن للمقيمين أيضًا اختيار فيلا أصغر حجمًا لا يقل حجمها عن 2800 قدم مربع، وتتراوح أسعار الإيجار السنوية من 125،000 درهم إماراتي (35،000 دولار أمريكي) إلى 425،000 درهم إماراتي (117000 دولار أمريكي). يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر العقارات في المجمعات السكنية منخفضة الارتفاع 74000 درهم (20500 دولار أمريكي) سنويًا.

دار وصل مجتمع سكني به مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات، بما في ذلك الفلل والشقق المتاحة للإيجار. يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل الإيجار السنوي للشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم 115000 درهم إماراتي (32000 دولار أمريكي)، ويبلغ معدل الإيجار السنوي للفيلات 205000 درهم إماراتي (57000 دولار أمريكي). يحتوي المجتمع على نادي رياضي وصالات رياضية وملاعب اسكواش وملاعب تنس.

يتكون المجمع السكني “فلل غاليريا” من 38 فيلا من أربع إلى خمس غرف نوم وتقع بجوار مركز جاليريا للتسوق. يحتوي هذا المجتمع المسور على حدائق وصالة ألعاب رياضية وحوض سباحة ومرافق رياضية وملاعب للأطفال. يُمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين العقارات القياسية المبنية بكثافة والفيلات المعزولة بتصميمات مخصصة. الوحدات متاحة للشراء والإيجار. يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل إيجار الفلل المكونة من أربع غرف نوم 176،000 درهم إماراتي (49،000 دولار أمريكي).

مناطق الجذب السياحي

تم بناء مركز تسوق بوكس بارك باستخدام كتل ذات ألوان زاهية. يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بالمحلات والمطاعم ودور السينما. توفر وجهة التسوق النابضة بالحياة العديد من الأنشطة والمعالم السياحية المناسبة للعائلة.

حديقة الصفا مساحة خضراء ذات مناظر طبيعية تستخدم للأنشطة الترفيهية. يمكن للزوار التنزه في الحديقة، وهناك مناطق جلوس للاسترخاء بالقرب من بركة أو شلال. يمكن لعشاق الرياضة لعب كرة القدم والكريكيت، وهناك مسارات للركض وملاعب كرة السلة، وكذلك أماكن لتأجير القوارب.

جرين بلانيت عبارة عن قبة بيولوجية معاد إنشاؤها تقع في زاوية غابة سيتي ووك المطيرة. تم إعادة تكوين ظروفها الطبيعية بدقة لاستيعاب الكسلان والزواحف والطيور والليمور. يمكن للزوار القيام بجولات بصحبة مرشدين وتجربة العواصف الرعدية الاستوائية، وإطعام أسماك الضاري المفترسة ومراقبة حياة المخلوقات الليلية.

المزيد من المناطق في دبي

عقارات للبيع و الإيجار في الوصل

رقم الوحدةاللقبالمساحةغرفحماماتالسعر الكلي
MS-12865 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في القناة الواحدة، الوصل (MS-12865) 4,067 قدم مربع 3 4 28,000,000 AED
MS-8725 شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في مساكن كانال فرونت، الوصل (MS-8725) 1,007 قدم مربع 1 1 2,635,000 AED
MS-16092 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كازا كانال، الوصل (MS-16092) 4,652 قدم مربع 3 3 23,850,000 AED
MS-9812 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كازا كانال، الوصل (MS-9812) 5,501 قدم مربع 3 4 35,000,000 AED
MS-16294 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كازا كانال، الوصل (MS-16294) 4,652 قدم مربع 3 3 26,100,000 AED
MS-12711 بنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم في قناة واحدة، الوصل (MS-12711) 8,891 قدم مربع 4 5 50,000,000 AED
MS-13587 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في القناة الواحدة، الوصل (MS-13587) 4,256 قدم مربع 3 4 30,000,000 AED
MS-13595 بنتهاوس من 3 غرف نوم في قناة واحدة، الوصل (MS-13595) 4,067 قدم مربع 3 4 30,000,000 AED
MS-15449 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كانال فرونت ريزيدنس 6، الوصل (MS-15449) 2,456 قدم مربع 3 4 7,000,000 AED
MS-11313 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كانال فرونت ريزيدنس 1، الوصل (MS-11313) 1,763 قدم مربع 3 4 7,500,000 AED
MS-13953 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كانال فرونت ريزيدنس 1، الوصل (MS-13953) 2,551 قدم مربع 3 4 9,500,000 AED
MS-16073 شقة من 6 غرف نوم في كازا كانال، الوصل (MS-16073) 12,389 قدم مربع 6 7 59,400,000 AED
MS-16091 شقة من 3 غرف نوم في كازا كانال، الوصل (MS-16091) 4,658 قدم مربع 3 3 23,850,000 AED
اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Properties for Sale in

Al Wasl

Properties for Sale in Al Wasl

The best Agents in Al Wasl

Alina Adamco
Alina Adamco
Speaks: English, Russian, Romanian
Donatas Molotokas
Donatas Molotokas
Speaks: English, Russian
Svetlana Vasilieva
Svetlana Vasilieva
Speaks: Russian, English, French
Petri Mannila
Petri Mannila
Speaks: English, Finnish, Swedish
Ivan Siarbolin
Ivan Siarbolin
Speaks: English
Ready to Sell?
List your Property with us, Professionals in your Area
SELL YOUR PROPERTY
Contact us today and list your property with the assistance of experienced and knowledgeable real estate professionals. List your property for sale with the Top real estate company in Dubai.

Projects in Al Wasl

Wasl 1 Residences
20/80 Payment Plan
Ready to Move In
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

About the area

Al Wasl is one of Dubai’s busiest neighbourhoods. A few decades ago, the community was a quiet suburb. Now, it has evolved into a vibrant entertainment hub. The area’s low-rise buildings are the only reminder of its past. The neighbourhood has secluded villas and two-storey apartment buildings, and many of the complexes have retail stores and restaurants on the first floors. The streets are lined with wide pedestrian walkways and open-air cafes. The community’s modern look is reminiscent of a capital city in Europe.

Al Wasl neighbours Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, and Jumeirah. The sea can be reached within a 10- to 15-minute drive of the community, and residences are conveniently situated between Jumeirah Beach Road and Sheikh Zayed Road, which provide easy access to other parts of the emirate. The area attracts visitors and locals with its many shopping centres and entertainment venues that host regular events. On one hand, the community offers a cosy and calm place to live, and on the other hand, it offers many popular attractions.

Al Wasl has a wide selection of residential properties that are available to buy and rent.  There are gated communities with three- to five-bedroom villas. Residents can choose to live in detached villas with large plots, gardens, and private pools. Each complex offers a variety of upscale amenities, including gyms, saunas, and children’s playgrounds. Properties also include studios and apartments that are situated in low-rise buildings. Properties come in many different layouts, including three-bedrooms units that have five bathrooms and cover an area of 2,500 sq. ft. The complexes feature modern amenities and enclosed courtyard areas with recreational facilities.

Al Wasl offers excellent transportation accessibility and a well-developed infrastructure. There is ample parking for personal vehicles, and residents can take advantage of local bus stops. The nearest Metro stations, Business Bay and Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall, can be reached within walking distance of the residences. The exact distance depends on the location of the residential unit within the neighbourhood. Al Wasl is home to many large supermarkets, including Choithrams, Carrefour, Spinneys, and Waitrose. City Walk and Galleria are one-story shopping centres that feature haute couture boutiques, cafes, and lounges. Residents have the opportunity to enjoy retail stores, restaurants, and entertainment venues under one roof. A few popular eateries include Farzi, Atisuto, and Bianca Mozzarella, among others.

Residents have easy access to nearby educational institutions and medical centres, including Dubai Japanese School, JSS Private School, and Horizon English School. Knowledge Park can be reached within a 20-minute drive of the community. For medical care, residents can go to Dr. Michael’s Dental Clinic, Dubai London Clinic Dental Centre, and International Aesthetic Medical Centre. Emirates Hospital in Jumeirah can be reached within a 10-minute drive.

Developers in Al Wasl

Economic attractiveness

Al Wasl attracts investors and tenants with its large selection of shopping and entertainment venues. Residents can enjoy a vibrant life while being assured of their safety and privacy within gated communities. The neighbourhood is conveniently located near the city’s most popular cultural and business centres. Rental properties are in-demand among couples, and investors can generate a stable passive income since properties have a return on investment rate of 5.6%.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Top real estate projects

Al Wasl Road is one of the most popular parts of the neighbourhood. It has many retail stores, restaurants, recreational facilities, and entertainment venues. Apartments and villas are available to rent. There are luxury villas with swimming pools that cover an area of 10,000 sq. ft. Residents can also opt for a smaller villa that has a minimum size of 2,800 sq. ft. Annual rental rates range from AED 125,000 (USD 35,000) to AED 425,000 (USD 117,000). Properties in low-rise apartment complexes have an average price of AED 74,000 (USD 20,500), per year.

Dar Wasl is a residential community that has a wide variety of properties, including villas and apartments that are available to rent. Two-bedroom apartments have an average annual rental rate of AED 115,000 (USD 32,000), and villas have an annual rental rate of AED 205,000 (USD 57,000). The community has a sports club, gyms, squash courts, and tennis courts.

Galleria Villas is a residential complex that consists of 38 four- to five-bedroom villas that are situated next to the Galleria Shopping Centre. This gated community has gardens, a gym, a swimming pool, sports facilities, and children’s playgrounds. Residents can choose from standard densely-built properties and insulated villas with custom designs. Units are available to buy and rent. Four-bedroom villas have an average rental rate of AED 176,000 (USD 49,000).

Attractions

Boxpark Shopping Centre was built using blocks that have brightly colour accents. Visitors can enjoy boutiques, restaurants, and cinemas. This vibrant shopping destination offers many family-friendly activities and attractions.

Safa Park is a landscaped green space that is used for recreational activities. Visitors can have a picnic on the lawn, and there are sitting areas for relaxing near a pond or waterfall. Sports fans can play football and cricket, and there are jogging tracks and basketball courts, as well as places to rent boats.

Green Planet is a recreated bio-dome that is located in a corner of the City Walk rainforest. Its natural conditions are accurately recreated to accommodate sloths, reptiles, birds, and lemurs. Visitors can take guided tours, experience tropical thunderstorms, feed piranhas, and observe the life of nocturnal creatures.

More Areas in Dubai

Properties for Sale & Rent in Al Wasl

Unit ReferenceTitleSizeBedsBathsPrice
MP-S-32779 Full Floor Penthouse|Res 6|Attractive Payment Plan 3,605 sq. ft. 3 4 9,900,000 AED
MP-S-35263 Genuine Resale | PP Available | Amazing Views 1,553 sq. ft. 2 3 4,250,000 AED
MP-S-35262 Burj Khalifa & Canal View | Genuine Resale 2,456 sq. ft. 3 4 6,000,000 AED
MP-S-35261 Genuine Resale | Canal View | Huge Layout 1,809 sq. ft. 2 3 4,800,000 AED
MP-S-35302 Genuine Resale | Premium Location | Investors Deal 1,704 sq. ft. 2 3 4,590,000 AED
MP-S-35303 Huge Layout | Modern Living | High End | Resale 1,976 sq. ft. 3 4 4,900,000 AED
MP-S-36648 Luxury Residence | Corner Unit | Scenic Park View 1,559 sq. ft. 2 4 4,600,000 AED
MP-S-36650 Premium Residence | Relaxing Park View | Best Deal 1,928 sq. ft. 3 5 5,600,000 AED
Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!