مونت كارلو داماك لاجونز – إطلاق جديد في دبي

36

المجتمع الضخم المستوحى من البحر الأبيض المتوسط؛ وترحب داماك لاجونز بالمرحلة 9 المرتقبة من المشروع، والتي تسمى مونتي كارلو. يتمتع مشترو العقارات المحتملون بفرصة الاختيار من بين مجموعة من منازل التاون هاوس الأنيقة المكونة من 4-5 غرف نوم بتصميمات كبيرة الحجم وبتكلفة أولية تبلغ 1،900،000 درهم إماراتي (517،000 دولار أمريكي). وهناك أيضًا خيار خطة الدفع 80/20 المتاحة، والتي تتضمن رسوم حجز بنسبة 20٪.

سيتم تصميم منازل مونت كارلو باستخدام عناصر بيضاء وخشبية، بالإضافة إلى أسقف بيضاء، مما سيضيف إحساسًا بالروعة إلى كل مسكن. أما من حيث التصميمات، سيتم استكمال منازل التاون هاوس بكراج وغرفة للموظفين وحديقة وتراس من بين وسائل الراحة الرئيسية الأخرى.

مونت كارلو داماك لاجونز – إطلاق جديد في دبي

سيتوفر لقاطني مونت كارلو المحتملين عروض ترفيهية مميزة لا مثيل لها. على سبيل المثال سيكون هناك دار أوبرا عائمة تسمى أكوا أوبرا سكول هاوس مع حفلات موسيقية وعروض من قبل بعض أشهر الفنانين في العالم. كما ستشمل المجموعة القادمة جناح كازينو لألعاب الطاولة ومتحف السيارات العتيقة مع مجموعة واسعة من السيارات الأوروبية والأمريكية.

مونت كارلو في داماك لاجونز
80/20 خطة الدفع
4% DLD
للبيع قريبا

مونت كارلو في داماك لاجونز

يقع في داماك لاجونز

تاون هاوس في مجمع مونتي كارلو في داماك لاجونز، دبي. المطور العقاري داماك العقارية يعرض وحدات للبيع بأسعار مناسبة.

أثارت داماك لاجونز منذ إطلاقها في نهاية عام 2021، ضجة كبيرة في سوق العقارات شديد التنافسية في دبي. الهدف الرئيسي للمطور هو إنشاء ملاذ عطلة داخل مجتمع مخطط له بشكل رئيسي. ومع ذلك فقد تم تحويل 45 مليون قدم مربع ضخمة إلى جنة نابضة بالحياة مع شواطئ رملية بيضاء و 1 مليون قدم مربع من البحيرات الصافية الكريستالية.

من بين مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة داخل داماك لاجونز يوجد شلال وآلة أمواج وزلاجات مائية وملعب مائي وخط انزلاق على البحيرة والغطس ومدرج عائم وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وتشمل الخطة الرئيسية لداماك لاجونز أيضاً مركزاً إقليمياً ضخماً، سيكون أكبر من مول الإمارات الشهير على الإطلاق، للحصول على تجربة طعام وتسوق مثالية.

قيم المقال:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1

آخر الإعلام

نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Monte Carlo DAMAC Lagoons – new launch in Dubai

91

The Mediterranean-inspired mega-community of DAMAC Lagoons, welcomes the highly-anticipated 9th phase of its project, called Monte Carlo. Prospective real estate buyers have the opportunity to choose from a collection of stylish 4-5 bedroom townhouses with generously-sized layouts at the initial cost of AED 1,900,000 (USD 517,000). There is also an option of a convenient 80/20 payment plan available, which includes a 20% booking fee.

The Monte Carlo homes will be designed using white and wooden elements, as well as white ceilings, which will add a sense of refinement to each residence. In terms of layouts, the townhouses will be complemented with a garage, a staff room, a garden and a terrace, among other key amenities.

Monte Carlo DAMAC Lagoons – new launch in Dubai

Potential occupants of Monte Carlo will be treated to unrivalled glamorous leisure offerings. For instance, there will be a floating opera house called the Aqua Opera School House with concerts and performances by some of the world’s most famous artists. In addition, the upcoming cluster will include a board game casino pavilion and a Vintage Car Museum with an extensive collection of European and American automobiles.

Monte Carlo at DAMAC Lagoons
80/20 Payment Plan
4% DLD
Coming soon

Monte Carlo at DAMAC Lagoons

Located in DAMAC Lagoons

Townhouses in the complex of Monte Carlo in DAMAC Lagoons, Dubai. Developer DAMAC Properties offers units for sale at favourable prices.

Since launching at the end of 2021, DAMAC Lagoons has caused a sensation within Dubai’s highly competitive property market. The main target of the master developer is to create the ultimate holiday retreat within a master-planned community. That being said, a whopping 45 million sq. ft has been turned into a vibrant paradise with white sandy beaches and 1 million sq. ft of crystal clear lagoons.

Among the variety of amenities within DAMAC Lagoons are a waterfall, a wave machine, waterslides, a water playground, a lagoon zipline, snorkelling facilities, a floating amphitheater and much more. The master plan of DAMAC Lagoons also includes a colossal regional mall, which will be larger than the ever popular Mall of Emirates, for the ultimate dining and shopping experience.

Rate the article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1

Latest Media

Our newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!