شوبا ون
عقارات للبيع في

شوبا ون

معلومات عن شوبا ون

1,100,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
732 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
1-4غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
2026 4ربع الانتهاء من البناء

شوبا ون مشروع ضخم متعدد الاستخدامات من شوبا ريالتي، والذي تم الكشف عنه خلال معرض سيتي سكيب في نوفمبر 2022. يقع المشروع في منطقة رأس الخور، وسيتألف من 5 أبراج يتراوح ارتفاعها من 33 إلى 65 طابقاً، ويضم ما مجموعه 2700 وحدة سكنية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الشقق المصممة بشكل جميل من 1-4 غرف نوم ودوبلكس كوربوسيان 2-4 غرف نوم مستدامة بالكامل. كما تتوفر وحدات بطابق كامل بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 9,322 قدم مربع. ووفقاً لشوبا ريالتي، من المقرر أن يستوعب المشروع حوالي 9,500 نسمة.

شوبا ون مشروع ضخم متعدد الاستخدامات من شوبا ريالتي، والذي تم الكشف عنه خلال معرض سيتي سكيب في نوفمبر 2022. يقع المشروع في منطقة رأس الخور، وسيتألف من 5 أبراج يتراوح ارتفاعها من 33 إلى 65 طابقاً، ويضم ما مجموعه 2700 وحدة سكنية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الشقق المصممة بشكل جميل من 1-4 غرف نوم ودوبلكس كوربوسيان 2-4 غرف نوم مستدامة بالكامل. كما تتوفر وحدات بطابق كامل بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 9,322 قدم مربع. ووفقاً لشوبا ريالتي، من المقرر أن يستوعب المشروع حوالي 9,500 نسمة.

تمتد شوبا ون على مساحة هائلة تبلغ 1.5 مليون قدم مربع، وسيتم تصميمها لاستيعاب جميع احتياجات أصحاب المنازل. ونتيجة لذلك سيحتوي المشروع على البنية التحتية المتطورة التالية:

  • مستوصف
  • مسجد
  • متنزه المأكولات والمشروبات بالقرب من المسطحات المائية
  • مناطق للشواء وتناول الطعام
  • ملاعب السماء الخاصة
  • تراسات السماء
  • سكاي جاردن
  • 4 ساحات فناء مترابطة ذات طابع خاص
  • مجموعات الطوابق
  • طرق الشوارع
  • شاشة سينما
  • فناء عائلي
  • منطقة حمام السباحة
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية خارجية بها دراجات ثابتة وآلات الجري ومنطقة للتدريب على الحلبة وحبال
شوبا ون
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات الملكية

  • موقعرأس الخور, دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة
  • مطور Sobha
  • حالة المشروع في تقدم
  • نوع المشروع مبنى سكني
  • المساحة الأذنى 732 قدم مربع
  • عدد غرف النوم شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم ، دوبلكس من 2-4 غرف نوم
  • المبلغ الإجمالي للوحدات 2700
  • خطة الدفع 60/40

مخططات الطوابق من شوبا ون

أسعار العقارات

تبلغ التكلفة الأولية لشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في شوبا ون 1,100,000 درهم إماراتي (299,500 دولار أمريكي).

يمكنك أيضاً أن تصبح مالكاً مميزاً لدوبلكس فخم من غرفتي نوم مع مساحات واسعة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام مقابل ما لا يقل عن 3,860,000 درهم إماراتي (1,050,000 دولار أمريكي).

يمكن شراء وحدة كاملة الطابق بسعر يبدأ من 18,650,000 درهم إماراتي (5,080,000 دولار أمريكي).

يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على التطورات الراقية الأخرى من قبل شوبا ريالتي في شوبا هارتلاند، والتي تشمل ويفز أوبيولانس، كريك فيستاس هايتس، كريست غراندي وغيرها الكثير.

خطة الدفع

10% مبلغ الحجز
10% 3 أشهر من تاريخ الحجز
10% 12 شهر من تاريخ الحجز
10% 15 شهر من تاريخ الحجز
10% 24 شهر من تاريخ الحجز
10% 30 شهر من تاريخ الحجز
40% على الانتهاء

الموقع

يقع شوبا ون بالقرب من شارع رأس الخور وشارع ند الحمر، مما سيسهل رحلاتك حول دبي. تقع في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمجمع السكني الراقي محطات حافلات رأس الخور والتقاطع 1 ورأس الخور، مجمع كوم 1، وهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يختارون التنقل بوسائل النقل العام.

وفي غضون 25 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام سيتمكن المرء من الوصول إلى الكثير من المرافق الاجتماعية، وهي المرافق الطبية والصيدليات ومحلات السوبر ماركت التي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

  • بقالة فدا
  • مركز ند الحمر الصحي
  • صيدلية لايف
  • صيدلية بن سينا ند الحمر
  • حضانة بلو بيرد – ند الحمر
  • أسواق كوميونيتي مول – ند الحمر
  • ند الحمر أفنيوز
  • مدرسة المدينة الدولية
  • بقالة ند الحمر ستار
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ومن المقرر أن تكتمل “شوبا ون” في الربع الرابع من عام 2026، كما من المقرر أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في دبي بفضل قربها من المواقع الرئيسية، ومجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المتميزة بالإضافة إلى إطلالاتها التي لا مثيل لها على محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية وبرج خليفة ووسط مدينة دبي.

بالإضافة إلى العروض المذكورة سابقاً، سيتمكن المقيمون المحتملون من الاستفادة من حديقة عافية ومضمار للجري ومنصة للياقة البدنية. وستكون نقطة الاتصال في شوبا ون هي الأولى من نوعها في دبي وهي ملعب غولف بيتس & بات من 18 حفرة صممه غاري بلاير الأسطوري. وسيشمل مرافق النادي والفناء المطل على المساحات الخضراء المورقة.

كما ذكرنا سابقاً سيكون لديك الفرصة لامتلاك عقار في الطابق الكامل، وهو خيار استثماري تجاري مربح. ومع ذلك يمكنك إعادة تشكيل الطابق بأكمله كبنتهاوس كبير الحجم والاستمتاع بأقصى قدر من الخصوصية. كما يوجد خيار آخر وهو بناء العديد من الشقق وتأجيرها لتوليد الدخل. يمكنك استخدام خدمة إدارة الممتلكات لدينا، حيث سيتولى المتخصصون المؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً لدينا إجراءات الإيجار بأكملها نيابة عنك.

وتماشياً مع برنامج تسكين، عند الاستثمار في عقار بقيمة 750,000 درهم إماراتي على الأقل (205,000 دولار أمريكي)، يمكنك الاستفادة من تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3 سنوات. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا اخترت الحصول على عقارات بقيمة لا تقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي)، فإنك تصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. إن برامج الإقامة هذه تنطبق على العقارات الجاهزة، ولهذا السبب سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى الانتهاء من شوبا ون للحصول على تأشيرة.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Sobha One
Properties for Sale in

Sobha One

About Sobha One

1,100,000 AED Starting Price from
732 Area from
(sq. ft.)
1-4BR Available Units
2026 Q4 Handover

Sobha One is a high-end mixed-use mega-development by Sobha Realty, which was unveiled during Cityscape in November 2022. Nestled in the area of Ras Al Khor, the project will consist of 5 towers, from 33 to 65 storeys high, and include a total of 2,700 residential units. You can choose from a range of beautifully designed 1-4 bedroom apartments and fully-sustainable 2-4 bedroom Corbusian duplexes. In addition, there are full-floor units on offer, with a total area of 9,322 sq. ft. According to Sobha Realty, the development is set to accommodate about 9,500 residents.

The size of the properties available for purchase ranges from 490 sq. ft to 2,352 sq. ft. In terms of the layouts, each property will come with 1 or more balconies/yards, which will overlook the scenic neighbourhood of Ras Al Khor and a premium golf course. It is worth noting that 3-4 bedroom apartments and all duplexes in Sobha One will include a maid’s room, while select floor plans will feature a study for the utmost comfort and convenience of homeowners.

Spanning across a whopping 1.5 million sq. ft, Sobha One will be designed to accommodate all the needs of its homeowners. That being said, it will be home to the following world-class offerings:

  • Polyclinic
  • Mosque
  • F&B esplanade near the waterbody
  • BBQ & dining areas
  • Private sky courts
  • Sky terraces
  • Sky garden
  • 4 interconnected themed courtyards
  • Group decks
  • Street avenues
  • Cinema screen
  • Family courtyard
  • Pool area
  • Open-air gym with static bikes, treadmills, circuit training areas and battle ropes
Sobha One
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationRas Al Khor, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Sobha
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Building
  • Area from 732 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 2700
  • Available Units 1-4BR Apartments, 2-4BR Duplexes
  • Payment Plan 60/40

Floor Plans of Sobha One

Property Prices

The initial cost for a 1-bedroom apartment in Sobha One is AED 1,100,000 (USD 299,500).

You can also become a proud owner of a lavish 2-bedroom duplex with ample living and dining spaces for a minimum of AED 3,860,000 (USD 1,050,000).

A full-floor unit can be purchased for the starting price of AED 18,650,000 (USD 5,080,000).

You can take a look at other high-end developments by Sobha Realty in Sobha Hartland, which include Waves Opulence, Creek Vistas Heights, The Crest Grande and many more.

Payment Plan

10% Booking Amount
10% 3 Months from booking date
10% 12 Months from booking date
10% 15 Months from booking date
10% 24 Months from booking date
10% 30 Months from booking date
40% On Completion

Location

Sobha One will be conveniently located next to Ras Al Khor Road and Nadd Al Hammar Road, which will facilitate your trips around Dubai. Within the immediate vicinity of the high-end residential complex, there are the Ras Al Khor, Interchange 1 and Ras Al Khor, Comm Complex 1 bus stops that can be found, which is perfect for those who opt to travel by public transport.

As well as that, within a 25-minute walk, one will be able to reach plenty of social amenities, namely medical facilities, pharmacies, supermarkets and more that can be found below:

  • Fida Grocery
  • Nadd Al Hammar Health Center
  • LIFE Pharmacy
  • BinSina Pharmacy Nadd Al Hammar
  • Blue Bird Nursery – Nad Al Hammar
  • aswaaq Community Mall – Nadd Al Hammar
  • Nad Al Hamar Avenues
  • The City School International
  • Nadd AlHamr Star Grocery
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Due for completion in Q4 2026, Sobha One is set to become one of the most coveted addresses in Dubai thanks to its close proximity to key locations, a variety of premium amenities and its unparalleled views of the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, the Burj Khalifa and Downtown Dubai.

In addition to the previously-mentioned offerings, prospective residents will be able to benefit from a wellness park, a running track and a fitness podium. The focal point of Sobha One will be the first of its kind in Dubai; an 18-hole Pitch & Putt golf course designed by the legendary Gary Player. It will be home to clubhouse facilities and a patio, overlooking luscious verdant spaces.

As mentioned earlier, you have the opportunity to acquire a full-floor property, which is a lucrative commercial investment option. That being said, you may remodel the entire floor as a generously-sized penthouse and enjoy the utmost privacy. Another option is to construct several apartments and rent them out to generate income. You can use our property management service, where our highly-qualified specialists will handle the entire lease procedure on your behalf.

In line with the Taskeen Programme, when investing in a property worth at least AED 750,000 (USD 205,000), you may benefit from a 3-year investor visa. At the same time, if you choose to acquire real estate valued at a minimum of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000), you become eligible for a 10-year Golden Visa. Please note that these residency schemes apply to ready property, which is why you will have to wait until the completion of Sobha One to obtain a visa.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!