مها تاون هاوس
عقارات للبيع في

مها تاون هاوس

حول المشروع

1,600,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
3-4غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
2,034 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
2025 2ربع الانتهاء من البناء

تم إطلاق تاون هاوس مها في الربع الرابع من عام 2022، وهو المرحلة الأخيرة من تاون هاوس في المجتمع الموجه نحو الأسرة المسمى تاون سكوير دبي من قبل نشاما العقارية. يتمتع مشترو العقارات المحتملون بفرصة الاختيار من بين مجموعة من منازل تاون هاوس من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم، بمساحة معيشة إجمالية تتراوح بين 2,034 و 2,321 قدم مربع. سيتم تصميم المساكن بأسلوب معاصر مع تركيبات وتشطيبات متميزة، بالإضافة إلى وفرة من الضوء الطبيعي.

يتكون كل عقار من طابقين وسيحتوي على الميزات الرئيسية التالية:

  • غرفة خادمة
  • مرآب مغطى
  • شرفات
  • حديقة خلفية خاصة
  • غرفة الطعام
  • حمام داخلي رئيسي
  • باودر روم
  • أرضيات مبلطة بالبورسلين الطبيعي البارد
  • بيانات الألياف البصرية عالية السرعة
مها تاون هاوس

عند الإقامة في تاون هاوس مها، سوف تحصل على وفرة من وسائل الراحة الترفيهية على عتبة دارك مباشرة، وهي كما يلي:

  • صالة ألعاب رياضية حديثة
  • مسبح
  • مناطق اللعب
  • حدائق الترامبولين والتزلج
  • حديقة ترفيهية مع ركوب الأمواج

دون أن ننسى أن تاون هاوس مها سيكون مجاوراً لتاون سكوير بارك دبي الذي تبلغ مساحته أكثر من 538,000 قدم مربع، حيث يمكن للمرء قضاء يوم مليء بالمرح مع عائلته وأصدقائه. ومع ذلك يضم هذا المكان ذو الشعبية الكبيرة كاروسِل ومنصة رش الماء ونافورة للأطفال ومسار قطار عائلي وملعباً ومسرحاً في الهواء الطلق بالإضافة إلى مناطق مورقة واسعة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من مها تاون هاوس

أسعار العقارات

تبلغ التكلفة الأولية لعقار 3 غرف نوم في تاون هاوس مها 1.6 مليون درهم إماراتي (435 ألف دولار أمريكي).

تعد تاون سكوير دبي أيضاً موطن لمنازل شمس تاون هاوس، والتي تعتبر على غرار تاون هاوس مها، وتقدم عقارات من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم، ومن المقرر الانتهاء منها في الربع الثالث من عام 2024.

خطة الدفع

10% للحجز
40% على البناء
50% التسليم في 2025 2ربع

الموقع

كجزء من دبي لاند، يقع مشروع مها تاون هاوس جنوب تقاطع شارع القدرة وطريق باي باس الإمارات، مما يمكّن قاطنيه من التنقل بسهولة في جميع أنحاء الإمارة. وفي المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمشروع، توجد محطة للحافلات “نشاما تاون هاوس”وهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يختارون التنقل بوسائل النقل العام.

وعلى بعد أقل من 20 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام، هناك أيضاً العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية التي يمكن العثور عليها:

  • مركز ميدكير الطبي
  • كارفور ماركت تاون سكوير
  • سبينيس
  • حضانة شجرة الكرز
  • صيدلية لايف – تاون سكوير
  • أكاديمية أسباير هورايزون
  • عيادة VET البيطرية – تاون سكوير نشاما
  • المطاعم: فود سيركلز، مخبز ومطعم بيت جفرا وسليت كيتشن آند كافيه
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ومن المقرر الانتهاء من بناء تاون هاوس مها في الربع الثاني من عام 2025، مما يعني أنه يمكن امتلاك عقار هنا بتكلفة أقل، لأنه في المراحل المبكرة من البناء. ومن المقرر أن يحظى المشروع بشعبية كبيرة لدى العائلات، حيث يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المرافق الأكاديمية الراسخة، مثل مدرسة فيرجرين الدولية، وهي مدرسة Esol Education IB العالمية.

بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة المذكورة سابقاً، سيتمكن سكان تاون هاوس مها من الوصول بسهولة إلى فندق بوتيك، و350 منفذاً للبيع بالتجزئة، ومنطقة رياضية تزيد مساحتها عن 86,000 قدم مربع، ومسارات ركوب الدراجات بطول 42,650 قدماً، و32,808 مسارات للجري وسينما في الهواء الطلق، مما سيضمن الكثير من الخيارات الترفيهية لسكان منازل مها تاون هاوس.

إلى جانب استخدام عقار في مها تاون هاوس كسكن خاص بك، يمكنك أيضاً التفكير في تأجيره والاستفادة من دخل مربح. وكما كشفت بروبرتي فايندر، فإن العائد الإجمالي لتاون هاوس / فيلا من 3 غرف نوم في تاون سكوير دبي هو 7.1٪، مع تحديد تكلفة الإيجار الأولية عند 125,000 درهم إماراتي (34,000 دولار أمريكي).

عند تسليم تاون هاوس مها، ستتمكن من الحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3 سنوات بحد أدنى 750,000 درهم إماراتي (205,000 دولار أمريكي). أما الخيار الآخر هو شراء عقار بسعر لا يقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي) للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات، والتي ستسمح لك ولعائلتك بالإقامة بشكل مريح في الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون الحاجة إلى كفالة.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

MAHA Townhouses
Properties for Sale in

MAHA Townhouses

About MAHA Townhouses

1,600,000 AED Starting Price from
3-4BR Available Units
2,034 Area from
(sq. ft.)
2025 Q2 Handover

Launched back in Q4 2022, MAHA Townhouses is the final townhouse phase of the family-oriented community called Town Square Dubai by Nshama. Prospective real estate buyers have the opportunity to select from a range of 3-4 bedroom townhouses, with a total living area ranging from 2,034 sq. ft to 2,321 sq. ft. The residences will be designed in a contemporary style with distinguished fixtures and finishes, as well as an abundance of natural light.

Each property will consist of 2 storeys and will have the following key features:

  • Maid’s room
  • Covered garage
  • Balconies
  • Private rear garden
  • Dining room
  • En-suite master bathroom
  • Powder room
  • Naturally cool porcelain-tiled floors
  • High-speed fiber optic data
MAHA Townhouses

When residing in MAHA Townhouses, you will be treated to an abundance of leisure amenities right on your doorstep, which are as follows:

  • State-of-the-art gym
  • Swimming pool
  • Play areas
  • Trampoline and skate parks
  • Recreational Park with a Wave Rider

Not forgetting that MAHA Townhouses will be adjacent to the Town Square Park Dubai of over 538,000 sq. ft, where one can spend a fun-filled day with their family and friends. That being said, this highly popular venue houses a carousel, a splash pad, a children’s fountain, a family train track, a playground, an outdoor stage and spacious leafy areas.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

Floor Plans of MAHA Townhouses

Property Prices

The initial cost for a 3-bedroom property in MAHA Townhouses is AED 1.6M (USD 435K).
Town Square Dubai is also home to Shams Townhouses, in which, similarly to MAHA Townhouses, offers 3-4 bedroom properties and is due for completion in Q3 2024.

Payment Plan

10% For Booking
40% On Construction
50% Handover in 2025 Q2

Location

As part of Dubailand, the MAHA Townhouses development is situated south of the intersection of Al Qudra Road and Emirates Bypass Road, enabling its occupants to easily move around the rest of the emirate. Within the immediate vicinity of the project, there is the bus station; Nshama Townhouse, which is perfect for those who opt to commute by public transport.

Within less than a 20-minute walk, there are also multiple social facilities that can be found:

  • Medcare Medical Center
  • Carrefour Market Town Square
  • Spinneys
  • Cherry Tree Nursery
  • LIFE Pharmacy – Town Square
  • Aspire Horizon Academy
  • VET Veterinary clinic – Town Square Nshama
  • Restaurants: Food Circles, Bait Jafra Bakery & Restaurant and Slate Kitchen & Cafe
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

The completion date of MAHA Townhouses is scheduled for Q2 2025, which means a property here can be acquired at a lower cost, while it is at the early stages of construction. The development is set to be highly popular with families, as it is loсated just a short drive away from well-established academic facilities, such as Fairgreen International School, which is an Esol Education IB World School.

In addition to the previously-mentioned amenities, occupants of MAHA Townhouses will have easy access to a boutique hotel, 350 retail outlets, a 86,000+ sq. ft sports area, 42,650 ft cycling trails, 32,808 running tracks and an outdoor cinema, which will ensure plenty leisure options for residents of MAHA Townhouses.

Alongside using a property in MAHA Townhouses as your own private residence, you can also consider leasing it and benefit from a lucrative income. As revealed by the Property Finder portal, the gross yield for a 3-bedroom townhouse/villa in Town Square Dubai is 7.1%, with the initial rental cost set at AED 125,000 (USD 34,000).

Upon handover of MAHA Townhouses, you will be able to obtain a 3-year investor visa with a minimum qualifying amount of AED 750,000 (USD 205,000). Another option is to purchase a property priced at a minimum of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000) to obtain a 10-year Golden Visa, which will allow you and your family to reside comfortably in the UAE without the need for sponsorship.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!