К поиску

Reeman Living — новый проект в Абу-Даби

Reeman Living — престижное комьюнити в районе Alshamhka c экологичной недвижимостью и развитой инфраструктурой. Застройщик Aldar Properties анонсировал финальную фазу проекта. Не упустите возможность купить дизайнерскую резиденцию из лимитированной коллекции «Living» для жизни или инвестиций.

Финальная фаза Reeman Living представлена функциональными студиями и просторными апартаментами с 1–3 спальнями. Всего в комплексе будет 106 резиденций площадью от 26 кв. м до 100 кв. м. Потенциальные покупатели смогут выбрать внутреннюю отделку в светлом или темном цвете. Застройщик делает акцент на экологичности и устойчивости резиденций, поэтому в резиденциях активно используются натуральные материалы — керамогранит, кварц и натуральное дерево.

Reeman Living
Удобный План платежей
Сдача 2026 1К

Reeman Living

Al Shamkha

Студии и апартаменты в Reeman Living в Alreeman, Al Shamkha, Абу-Даби. Застройщик Aldar Properties предлагает комфортную недвижимость по выгодным ценам.

Будущие жители комплекса получат доступ к удобствам премиум-класса, среди которых: беговые и велосипедные дорожки, многоцелевой лаунж, детская игровая комната, тренажерный зал и общая терраса для отдыха. К завершению строительства на территории уникального комьюнити Reeman Living будут F&B-заведения, рестораны, мечеть и школы.

Стартовая цена на резиденции в проекте — AED 400 тыс. ( USD 109 тыс). Купить студию или апартаменты можно по одному из планов оплаты: 40/60 и 60/40. Строительство финальной фазы Reeman Living по предварительным данным завершится в январе 2026 года.

Узнать подробнее

Оставьте заявку и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!

    Оцените публикацию:

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1

    Популярные статьи

    Последние новости

    Наша новостная рассылка

    Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Go to Search

Reeman Living — new launch in Abu Dhabi

Reeman Living is a prestigious community in the Alshamhka area, featuring eco-friendly real estate and a well-developed infrastructure. The leading developer of Abu Dhabi, Aldar Properties, has announced the final phase of the project. Do not miss the very last opportunity to purchase a stylish residence from the limited “Living” collection.

The final phase of Reeman Living includes a total of 106 residences, consisting of cosy studios and functional 1–3 bedroom apartments, ranging in size from 280 sq. ft to 1,076 sq. ft. Prospective buyers have the added addition of choosing the interior finishes in either light or dark colour schemes for their homes. The developer also emphasises the ecological and sustainable aspects of the residences, incorporating materials such as porcelain tiles, quartz, and natural wood in the construction of the residences.

Reeman Living
Easy Payment Plan
Handover 2026 Q1

Reeman Living

Al Shamkha

Studios and apartments for sale in the community of Reeman Living in Alreeman, Al Shamkha, Abu Dhabi. Developer Aldar Properties offers comfortable properties at favorable prices.

Future residents will have access to premium-class amenities, including running and cycling tracks, a multi-purpose community lounge, a children’s playroom, a fitness centre, and a shared terrace for relaxation. Once construction is complete, there will be F&B establishments, restaurants, a mosque, and schools on the territory of this unique residential community.

The starting price for residences in the project is just AED 400K (USD 109K). Studios and apartments can be purchased through payment plans offered by the developer, including 40/60, 60/40 or 100/0. The construction of the final phase of Reeman Living is scheduled to finish in January 2026.

Get More Information

Leave a Request and We'll Get Back to You Soon!

    Rate the article:

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1

    Latest News

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!