К поиску
Недвижимость на продажу в

Skyview Tower

Skyview Tower

О проекте

Skyview Tower – жилой небоскреб от застройщика Halcon Real Estate в районе Dubai Marina. Строительство комплекса завершилось в 2009 году. В здании насчитывается 189 апартаментов с 1-4 спальнями. Высота этого 32-этажного комплекса – 136 метров.

Жильцы Skyview Tower могут рассчитывать на такие удобства: крытую парковку, высокоскоростные лифты и круглосуточную охрану. На территории жилого комплекса находится полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал, джакузи, сауна, бассейн и парная. На первом этаже расположены ресторан, кафе и супермаркет.

В здании можно купить жилую недвижимость площадью от 455 до 4 377 кв. фт (42-407 кв. м). Во всех апартаментах есть балконы или террасы. В планировке объектов предусмотрены оборудованные ванные комнаты и кухни. Из окон открывается красивый вид на море.

Стоимость недвижимости в Skyview Tower начинается с AED 1,150,000 (USD 313,000). Апартаменты с 3-4 спальнями обойдутся примерно в AED 2,000,000 (USD 544,500).

Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Расположение

Прямо на выходе из Skyview Tower находится автобусная остановка Royal Meridian 2. В 5 минутах езды от здания расположена ближайшая станция метро – DMCC.

Вблизи жилого комплекса находится множество международных сетей фаст-фудов, местные закусочные, пляжные бары и 5-звездочные отели. Непосредственно в Skyview Tower находится ресторан сирийской кухни Sarouja.

В нескольких минутах ходьбы расположен супермаркет My World Market. Также неподалеку находятся супермаркеты New Box, Al Maya и Deal Supermarket. В 5 минутах езды от жилого комплекса находится один из лучших торговых центров Дубая – Dubai Marina Mall.

Рядом также находится Dubai Marina Walk. Это идеальное место для отдыха с семьей и друзьями.

В районе Dubai Marina работают детские сады. Одним из самых известных дошкольных учреждений является Raffles Nursery. В близлежащих районах находятся несколько престижных школ – Horizon International School, Dubai British School и King’s School Dubai. В 10 минутах езды расположен Dubai Knowledge Park. В этом учебном центре объединены лучшие университеты города.

В Dubai Marina есть несколько медицинских центров и клиник – Medcare Medical Center Marina, Emirates Hospitals Clinic, Al Zahra Hospital и Saudi German Hospital.

Наш эксперт поможет Вам
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, мы онлайн 24/7

Окупаемость

Покупка апартаментов в Skyview Tower обеспечивает 7-8% рентабельности. В комплексе можно сдать жильё в аренду по цене от AED 33,000 до 125,000 (USD 9,000-34,000). Вложения окупятся приблизительно через 18-20 лет.

Напишите нам

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Отправьте нам заявку

Готовы к вашему новому дому?

    Наша новостная рассылка

    Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Skyview Tower

Skyview Tower

About the project

Skyview Tower is a residential skyscraper from the developer Halcon Real Estate in Dubai Marina. The complex was completed in 2009. The building has 189 apartments with 1-4 bedrooms. The height of this 32-storey complex is 136 meters.

Residents of Skyview Tower can depend on the following amenities: covered parking, high-speed elevators and round-the-clock security. The residential complex has a fully equipped gym, jacuzzi, sauna, swimming pool and steam room. There is a restaurant, cafe and supermarket on the first floor.

Residential properties ranging from 455 to 4,377 sq. ft (42-407 sq. m) in size can be purchased in the building. All units have balconies or terraces. The units are equipped with bathrooms and kitchens. There is a beautiful sea view from these properties.

Apartments in Skyview Tower will start at AED 1,150,000 (USD 313,000). Apartments with 3 or 4 bedrooms will cost about AED 2,000,000 (USD 544,500).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Location

Right outside Skyview Tower is the Royal Meridian 2 bus stop. The nearest subway station, DMCC, is 5 minutes away from the building.

There are many international fast food chains, local eateries, beach bars, and 5-star hotels near the apartment complex. There is a restaurant with Syrian cuisine called Sarouja right in Skyview Tower.

The My World Market supermarket is just a short walk away. New Box, Al Maya and Deal Supermarkets are also nearby. One of the best shopping malls in Dubai, Marina Mall is located 5 minutes away from the residential complex.

Nearby Dubai Marina Walk can be found. It is an ideal place to relax with family and friends.

In the Dubai Marina area there are kindergartens. One of the most famous preschools is Raffles Nursery. There are several prestigious schools in nearby areas – Horizon International School, Dubai British School and King’s School Dubai. Dubai Knowledge Park is a 10-minute drive away. This learning center combines the best universities in the city.

Dubai Marina has several medical centers and clinics – Medcare Medical Center Marina, Emirates Hospitals Clinic, Al Zahra Hospital and Saudi German Hospital.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Payback

Buying an apartment in Skyview Tower provides a 7-8% return on investment. Apartments in the complex can be rented out at prices ranging from AED 33,000 to 125,000 (USD 9,000-34,000). The investment will pay for itself in about 18-20 years.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!