Go to Search
عقارات للبيع في

ون كانال

حول المشروع

18,000,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
3-5غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
4,100 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
2024 4ربع الانتهاء من البناء

تمثل ون كانال الفخامة والتفرد المطلقين، وهي عبارة عن مشروع من 9 طوابق من فئة النخبة من قبل AHS العقارية، وهو جزء من مجموعة AHS الشهيرة بالتعاون مع العلامة التجارية الإيطالية المشهورة عالميًا ؛ فيندي كاسا. يقع المجمع المميز على طول قناة دبي المائية في الصفا ويقدم مجموعة متطورة من البنتهاوس المصممة بشكل رائع مع تخطيطات من 3-4 غرف نوم وفلل السماء الفخمة في تكوينات من 4-5 غرف نوم. تتراوح مساحة المساكن الراقية المعروضة للبيع بين 4,100 و 9,000 قدم مربع. كما تتميز ون كانال بقصر سكاي الحصري المكون من 6 غرف نوم وبمساحة 18.000 قدم مربع لمن يرغبون في الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة متميز. بفضل خط فندي كاسا الجديد، ستأتي العقارات ذات العلامات التجارية مع أرقى الأثاث الفاخر، والتي ستظهر بمهارة التراث الحرفي المميز للدار ورؤيتها الحديثة المتميزة.

من بين السمات المميزة الأخرى لمساكن ون كانال المذهلة التصميمات الداخلية الفخمة من قبل Hirsch Bedner Associates، وهي أكبر شركة لتصميم الضيافة في العالم ولندن 1508 الحائزة على جوائز والتي تشتهر بتصميم ماندارين اورينتال ريزيدنسز في بيفرلي هيلز، وسيبرياني ريزيدنسز ميامي في ميامي، من بين مشاريع تطور مذهلة أخرى. تم تعيين شون كيلا من استوديو كيلا ديزاين كمهندس معماري رئيسي لمجمع ون كانال الفخم بعد أن تم الإشادة به على نطاق واسع لعمله الاستثنائي في متحف المستقبل المثير في مركز دبي المالي العالمي. الجدير بالذكر أنه لن يكون هناك مناطق عامة في التطوير الفاخر حسب المخطط الرئيسي من أجل أقصى درجات الخصوصية.

 

وتجسيداً لمفهوم “فلل في السماء”، ستستلهم مساكن “ون كانال” الراقية من المنحنيات السلسة والإيقاعية لقناة دبي المائية. كما سيتم توفير وسائل الراحة التالية داخل الممتلكات الفخمة لأصحاب المنازل المحتملين:

  • أسقف مزدوجة الارتفاع من 14 قدماً إلى 29 قدماً
  • مسبح سكاي انفنتي خاص
  • حمام بانورامي مع جاكوزي مزدوج يطل على حديقة الصفا
  • مطابخ فندي المجهزة بالكامل
  • غرفة غسيل
  • غرفة الموظفين
  • سكاي تراس
  • منطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق
  • تيبانياكي ستيشن
  • منطقة جلوس خارجية
  • مصعد خاص يفتح مباشرة على غرفة المعيشة
  • إطلالات على قناة دبي المائية وحديقة الصفا
  • سكاي جاردنز الخاص

بالإضافة إلى كل هذا، سيتمكن شاغلو المساكن الفاخرة المكونة من 4 و 5 غرف نوم من الاستمتاع بغرفة دراسة خاصة وغرفة سينما ومكانين سكن للموظفين ومناطق المعيشة الرسمية وغير الرسمية بالإضافة إلى المقاعد في الهواء الطلق، بالإضافة إلى العروض المذكورة أعلاه، دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة منازلهم المميزة.

ون كانال
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من ون كانال

أسعار العقارات

يمكنك شراء بنتهاوس مجهز بشكل جميل في ون كانال مقابل 18 مليون درهم إماراتي (4.9 مليون دولار أمريكي) كحد أدنى

تتوفر فلل سكاي الراقية للغاية بحد أدنى 28 مليون درهم إماراتي (7.6 مليون دولار أمريكي).

خطة الدفع

5% عند الحجز
15% عند التوقيع واس SPA
40% على البناء
40% التسليم في 2024 4ربع

الموقع

سيتمكن القاطنون المحتملون لمشروع ون كانال المذهل من الاستفادة من سهولة الوصول إلى حديقة الصفا، التي تعد واحدة من أقدم الحدائق في دبي. يشتهر هذا المكان بالكثير من المساحات المورقة، مع مناطق للشواء ومناطق لعب و 3 بحيرات وأكثر من 300 نوع من الطيور وحوالي 17000 نوع من الأشجار والشجيرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تتميز حديقة الصفا بملعب لكرة السلة وأرض معارض وملعب تنس ومسار ميداني، وسيسعج بها بالتأكيد عشاق اللياقة البدنية.

عندما تعيش في ون كانال، ستكون محاطاً بوفرة من المطاعم والمقاهي المختلفة، والتي تقدم الأطباق العالمية الفاخرة والحلويات الشهية. يمكن العثور على هذه الأماكن أدناه:

  • مطعم وكافتيريا حديقة الصفا
  • ماماك
  • ووكيو نودل بار – الصفا
  • سبونتيفوريا
  • أغريسيف
  • أتيليه يامانوتي الفردوس 2

بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك وعلى بعد أقل من 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، يوجد وسط مدينة دبي، والتي تضم فنادق فاخرة وأماكن للمأكولات والمشروبات الحائزة على جوائز، بالإضافة إلى بعض من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في المدينة مثل دبي مول ونافورة دبي ودبي أوبرا وبرج خليفة وغيرها الكثير.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نتواجد على الانترنت 24/7

امتيازات ملكية العقارات في ون كانال

تم تصميم ون كانال، المقرر الانتهاء منه في الربع الرابع من عام 2024، ليصبح المعلم التالي خارج هذا العالم في حي الصفا، والذي يؤمن بيئة من التطور المريح والخدمة اليقظة، مع درجة مثالية من الفخامة. بالإضافة إلى العروض المذكورة سابقاً ستتمتع بصفتك مالكاً محتملاً لسكن ون كانال، بامتياز الوصول إلى مجموعة من المزايا، بالإضافة إلى الوصول غير المقيد إلى المرافق الرائعة التي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

  • عضوية حصرية في ملعب جولف عالمي المستوى
  • 24/7 تطبيق كونسيرج مخصص في جميع أنحاء العالم من LUJO
  • العضوية في منصة Lujo عن طريق الدعوات فقط
    خدمة كونسيرج فاخرة
  • 24/7
  • غرفة العرض
  • جيم واستوديو يوغا
  • صالة السيجار
  • سبا عالمي المستوى
  • صالة المقيمين
  • حمام سباحة داخلي مع التحكم بدرجة الحرارة وصالة مسبح
  • خدمة رولز رويس مع سائق
  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • كبير الخدم، خادم الفندق، وخدمات التدبير المنزلي
  • تناول الطعام في الغرفة
  • شيف حسب الطلب
  • أوماكاسي اكسبيرينس
  • غرفة الاجتماعات
  • كراج فاخر

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

One Canal

About One Canal

18,000,000 AED Starting Price from
4,100 Area from
(sq. ft.)
3-5BR Available Units
2024 Q4 Handover

Representing absolute luxury and exclusivity, One Canal is an uber-elite 9-storey development by AHS Properties, which is part of the renowned AHS Group, in collaboration with the world-renowned Italian brand; Fendi Casa. The ambitious complex is located alongside the Dubai Water Canal in Al Safa and offers a sophisticated collection of 24 exquisitely crafted penthouses with 3-4 bedroom layouts and opulent sky villas in 4-5 bedroom configurations. The size of the upscale residences for sale range from a whopping 4,100 sq. ft to 9,000 sq. ft. In addition, One Canal features an exclusive 6-bedroom Sky Mansion of 18,000 sq. ft for those who want to enjoy the ultimate premium lifestyle. Thanks to the new Fendi Casa line, the branded properties will come with the finest luxury furniture, which will skillfully demonstrate the maison’s signature artisanal heritage and distinct modern vision.

Among the other defining features of the stunning One Canal residences are extravagant interiors by Hirsch Bedner Associates, who is the world’s biggest hospitality design firm, and the award-winning London 1508, which is famed for having designed the Mandarin Oriental Residences in Beverly Hills, and Cipriani Residences Miami in Miami, among other astonishing developments. Shaun Killa of the Killa Design studio, is assigned as the lead architect of the lavish One Canal complex after he was widely praised for his exceptional work on the sensational Museum of the Future in DIFC. It is worth noting that for the utmost privacy, there will be no public areas in the high-end development, according to the master plan.

Bringing to life the concept of ‘Villas in the Sky’, the upscale One Canal residences will be inspired by the smooth and rhythmic curves of the Dubai Water Canal.

Potential homeowners will be treated to the following amenities within their own palatial properties:

  • Double-height ceilings from 14 ft to 29 ft
  • Private infinity-edge Sky Pool
  • Panoramic bathroom with twin-jacuzzis, overlooking Safa Park
  • Fully-equipped Fendi Kitchens
  • Laundry room
  • Staff room
  • Sky Terrace
  • Outdoor dining area
  • Teppanyaki station
  • Outdoor seating area
  • Private elevator that opens directly into the living room
  • Dubai Water Canal and Safa Park views
  • Private Sky Gardens

As well as all this, occupants of the deluxe 4 and 5-bedroom residences will be able to enjoy a private study, a cinema room, 2 staff quarters, formal and casual living areas, as well as outdoor sunken seating, in addition to the offerings mentioned above, without having to leave their extraordinary homes.

One Canal
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationDubai Canal, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer AHS Group
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Tower
  • Units 3-5BR
  • Area from 4,100 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 24
  • Payment Plan 60/40

Floor Plans of One Canal

Property Prices

It is possible to purchase a beautifully appointed penthouse in One Canal for a minimum of AED 18M (USD 4.9M)

The ultra-refined Sky Villas are available for a minimum of AED 28M (USD 7.6M).

Payment Plan

5% On booking
15% On signing SPA
40% On Construction
40% Handover in 2024 Q4

Location

Potential occupants of the breathtaking One Canal development will be able to take advantage of easy access to Safa Park, which is one of the oldest parks in Dubai. This place is famed for its plenty of leafy spaces, with barbeque areas, play areas, 3 lakes, more than 300 species of birds and around 17,000 types of trees and bushes. In addition, Safa Park features a basketball court, a fairground, a tennis court, and a field track, all of which fitness maniacs will definitely appreciate.

When living in One Canal, you will be surrounded by an abundance of various restaurants and cafes, which serve sumptuous international dishes and mouth-watering desserts.

These venues can be found below:

  • Hadiqat Al Safa Restaurant & Cafeteria
  • Mamak
  • Wokyo Noodle Bar – Al Safa
  • Spontiphoria
  • Aggressive
  • Yamanote Atelier Al Ferdous 2

As well as all that, less than a 15-minute drive away there is the coveted Downtown Dubai, which houses luxury hotels, award-winning F&B venues, as well as a few of the city’s most iconic attractions; The Dubai Mall, The Dubai Fountain, Dubai Opera, the Burj Khalifa and plenty more.

 

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Perks of Property Ownership in One Canal

Scheduled for completion in Q4 2024, One Canal is designed to become the next out-of-this-world landmark in the Al Safa neighbourhood, which incorporates an environment of relaxed sophistication and attentive service, with the perfect degree of luxury.

In addition to the previously-mentioned offerings, as a prospective One Canal residence owner, you will be privileged to access a range of benefits, as well as unrestricted access to superb facilities which can be found below:

  • 24/7 dedicated worldwide concierge app by LUJO
  • Membership of invitation-only Lifestyle Platform Lujo
  • 24/7 luxury concierge service
  • Screening room
  • Gym & yoga studio
  • Cigar lounge
  • World-class spa
  • Residents’ lounge
  • Indoor temperature-controlled swimming pool & pool lounge
  • Chauffeured Rolls Royce service
  • Valet service
  • Butler, bellboy and housekeeping services
  • In-room dining
  • On-demand Chef
  • Omakase experience
  • Meeting room
  • Luxury Garage

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!