Go to Search
عقارات للبيع في

بارك هورايزون

حول المشروع بارك هورايزون

1,160,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
1-3غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
653 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
2026 3ربع الانتهاء من البناء

أطلقت إعمار العقارية المشروع السكني المتميز “بارك هورايزون” في الربع الرابع من عام 2022 في حي دبي هيلز استيت المرغوب. يتكون المجمع من برجين ويقدم مجموعة من الشقق الفاخرة المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى منازل تاون هاوس دوبلكس واسعة من غرفتي نوم. يوجد في المجموع 300 وحدة سكنية متاحة في المشروع.

تتراوح مساحة العقارات المعروضة للشراء بين 653 و 2,291 قدم مربع. وستكتمل مساكن بارك هورايزون الفاخرة بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف والتي ستطل على المساحات المورقة الفاتنة وستحتوي على تراسات / شرفات / حدائق واسعة، حيث يمكن للقاطنين الاستمتاع بالأجواء الهادئة.

وفيما يتعلق بوسائل الراحة، سيحظى سكان بارك هورايزون بالعروض التالية ذات المستوى العالمي:

  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل
  • حمام سباحة وحمام سباحة للأطفال
  • غرفة متعددة الأغراض
  • غرفة الأطفال
  • منصة ذات مناظر طبيعية ومناطق خارجية
بارك هورايزون
سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من بارك هورايزون

أسعار العقارات

يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في بارك هورايزون من 1,160,000 درهم إماراتي (316,000 دولار أمريكي).

وتعد هيلز بارك من المشاريع الرائدة الأخرى التي أطلقتها إعمار العقارية في دبي هيلز استيت، التي تضم مجموعة من الشقق المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم وعقارات الطابق الكامل.

خطة الدفع

10% عند الحجز
70% على البناء
20% التسليم في 2026 3ربع

الموقع

يتمتع بارك هورايزون بموقع استراتيجي على مقربة من شارع الخيل، مما يجعل من السهل الوصول إلى العديد من المواقع الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء الإمارة بالسيارة. وتشمل هذه المرافق مرسى دبي والخليج التجاري ومطار دبي الدولي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها جميعاً في غضون 25 دقيقة بالسيارة. ونظراً لعدم وجود بنية تحتية متطورة للنقل العام، يوصى القاطنين المحتملين للمشروع السكني المرتقب بالتنقل بسيارة خاصة أو سيارة أجرة.

من بين الامتيازات المتعددة التي لا يمكن إنكارها للعيش في بارك هورايزون هو الوصول المباشر إلى دبي هيلز بارك، وهي أطول حديقة في أي مجتمع في دبي. يوفر هذا المعلم السياحي الذي تتم زيارته بشكل متكرر الكثير من الأنشطة المليئة بالمرح للزوار من جميع الأعمار، حيث يضم حلبة للتزلج على الجليد ومنصة رش الماء ومدرجاً وحديقة للتزلج وحديقة للكلاب. وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية الاستفادة من ملعب تنس البادل ومضمار الجري وجيم في الهواء الطلق وملعب لكرة السلة.

يتمتع سكان بارك هورايزون بفرصة زيارة دبي هيلز مول، الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 600 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة وأكبر هايبر ماركت جيان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويقع على بعد 25 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام. دون أن ننسى ستورم كوستر، الذي يعد رسمياً أسرع أفعوانية إطلاق عمودي في العالم، وروكسسي اكستريم التي تعد أكبر شاشة سينما في الشرق الأوسط. سيستغرق الأمر نفس القدر من الوقت للوصول إلى مستشفى كينغز كوليدج، الذي يعد أحد أفضل المرافق الطبية في دبي.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المقرر الانتهاء من بارك هورايزون في الربع الثالث من عام 2026، مما يوفر لك الفرصة لشراء عقار بتكلفة أقل خلال المراحل الأولية من البناء. عند الانتهاء من التطوير، ستتمكن من إعادة بيع وحدتك بقيمة رأسمالية متزايدة والاستفادة من الدخل الإضافي.

يتم منح جميع سكان دبي هيلز استيت سعراً خاصاً من حيث استئجار المعدات وتذاكر مناطق الجذب السياحي في دبي هيلز بارك، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أيضاً الاستفادة من الأسعار كمقيم محتمل في بارك هورايزون. يقع نادي دبي هيلز للغولف على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من المشروع وهو ملعب بطولات عالمي المستوى من 18 حفرة مع 72 نقطة رمي.

يجدر التفكير في استخدام بارك هورايزون لعقد إيجار لاحق، حيث من المحتمل جداً أن يكون الطلب عليه مرتفعاً بين العائلات التي لديها أطفال. وذلك لأنه يبعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة عن العديد من المؤسسات الأكاديمية المرموقة مثل مدرسة جيمس الدولية ومدرسة جيمس نيو ميلينيوم وأكاديمية جيمس ويلينغتون وبلوسوم دبي هيلز. ووفقاً ل “بروبرتي فايندر” وبدءاً من الربع الرابع من عام 2022 يبلغ متوسط العائد الإجمالي للشقق ذات التصميمات المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 6٪، في حين تبلغ تكلفة الإيجار الأولية 55,000 درهم إماراتي (15,000 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً.

وتماشياً مع برنامج تسكين، عند الحصول على عقار بقيمة لا تقل عن 750,000 درهم إماراتي (205,000 دولار أمريكي)، يتم منحك الأهلية للحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3 سنوات. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا كانت تكلفة العقارات 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي)، يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. يرجى ملاحظة أن برامج الإقامة هذه تنطبق على العقارات المكتملة فقط، مما يعني أنه سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى يتم الانتهاء من بارك هورايزون بالكامل للتقديم.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

أرسل لنا استفسار

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Go to Search
Properties for Sale in

Park Horizon

About Park Horizon

1,160,000 AED Starting Price from
653 Area from
(sq. ft.)
1-3BR Available Units
2026 Q3 Handover

Park Horizon is a premium residential development which was launched by Emaar Properties in Q4 2022 in the sought-after Dubai Hills Estate neighbourhood. The complex consists of 2 towers and offers an array of stylish 1–3 bedroom apartments, in addition to spacious 2-bedroom duplex townhouses. In total, there are 300 residential units available in the project.

The size of the properties for purchase ranges from 653 sq. ft to 2,291 sq. ft. Enveloped in sophistication, the Park Horizon residences will be complemented with floor-to-ceiling windows, which will overlook luscious leafy spaces, and will have spacious terraces/balconies/gardens, where occupants can take in the serene atmosphere.

In terms of amenities, residents of Park Horizon will be treated to the following world-class offerings:

  • Fully-equipped gym
  • Swimming pool & children’s pool
  • Multi-purpose room
  • Children’s room
  • Landscaped podium & outdoor areas
Park Horizon
Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationDubai Hills Estate, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer Emaar
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Tower
  • Units 1-3BR Apartments, 2BR Townhouses
  • Area from 653 sq. ft.
  • Payment Plan 80/20

Floor Plans of Park Horizon

Property Prices

The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment in Park Horizon amounts to AED 1,160,000 (USD 316,000).

Another flagship development by Emaar Properties in Dubai Hills Estate is Hills Park, which houses an array of 1–3 bedroom apartments and full-floor properties.

Payment Plan

10% On Booking
70% On Construction
20% Handover in 2026 Q3

Location

Park Horizon is strategically located within close proximity to the Al Khail Road, making multiple key locations across the emirate easily accessible by car. These include Dubai Marina, Business Bay and Dubai International Airport, just to name a few, which can all be reached within 25 minutes’ by car. As there is yet to be a developed public transport infrastructure, potential occupants of the upcoming residential development are recommended to travel by private vehicle or taxi.

Among the multiple undeniable perks of living in Park Horizon is direct access to Dubai Hills Park, which is the longest park in any Dubai community. This frequently visited attraction offers plenty of fun-filled activities for visitors of all ages, as it houses an ice rink, a splash pad, an amphitheater, a skate park and a dog park. At the same time, fitness maniacs can take advantage of a padel tennis court, a running track, an outdoor gym and a basketball court.

Within a 25-minute walk away, residents of Park Horizon have the opportunity to visit Dubai Hills Mall, which contains 600+ retail stores and the UAE’s biggest Geant Hypermarket. Not forgetting The Storm Coaster, which is officially the world’s fastest vertical launch roller coaster, and Roxy Xtreme, which is the Middle East’s largest cinema screen. It will take the same amount of time to reach King’s College Hospital, which is one of the best medical facilities in Dubai.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

Park Horizon is scheduled for completion in Q3 2026, providing you with the opportunity to purchase a property at a lower cost during the initial stages of construction. Upon completion of the development, you will be able to resell your unit with an increased capital value and benefit from extra income.

All residents of Dubai Hills Estate are granted a special rate in terms of equipment rentals and tickets for attractions in Dubai Hills Park, which means you can also take advantage of the rates as a prospective resident of Park Horizon. Within a 10-minute drive of the development, there is Dubai Hills Golf Club, which is a world-class 18-hole par-72 championship course.

It is worth considering using a property in Park Horizon for a subsequent lease, as it is highly likely to be in high demand among families with children. This is attributed to the fact that just a 10-minute drive away, there are several prestigious academic institutions, such as GEMS International School, GEMS New Millennium School, GEMS Wellington Academy and Blossom Dubai Hills. According to Property Finder, as of Q4 2022, the average gross yield for apartments with 1-bedroom layouts is 6%, whereas the initial rental cost is AED 55,000 (USD 15,000) per annum.

In line with the Taskeen Programme, when acquiring a property valued at a minimum of AED 750,000 (USD 205,000), you are granted eligibility for a 3-year investor visa. At the same time, if real estate costs AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000), you can obtain a 10-year Golden Visa. Please note that these residency schemes apply to completed properties only, which means that you will have to wait until Park Horizon is fully completed to apply.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!