برج اليجانس
عقارات للبيع في

برج اليجانس

حول المشروع

1,790,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
1-2غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
742 المساحة الأذنى
(قدم مربع)
للبيع قريبا الانتهاء من البناء

يزين إليغانس تاور المنطقة الشهيرة في وسط مدينة دبي، ويأتي كأول مشروع يحمل علامة زهير مراد التجارية في العالم. تم إطلاق المبنى الراقي المكون من 25 طابقاً من قبل داماك العقارية في الربع الرابع من عام 2022 ويقدم مجموعة من الشقق المصممة المكونة من 1-2 غرفة نوم والتي تتراوح مساحتها بين 742 و 1,379 قدم مربع مع شرفة أو اثنتين. هناك أيضاً وحدات في الطابق الكامل متاحة للشراء للمستثمرين العقاريين المهتمين. سيتمكن المقيمون المحتملون من الاستمتاع بإطلالة خلابة على زعبيل وقناة دبي المائية وبرج خليفة المذهل من منازلهم المتميزة.

تجسد المساكن الرائعة اتزان وفخامة زهير مراد، وستتميز بتصميمات داخلية بيضاء وذهبية، وفقاً للخطة الرئيسية. ومن بين الميزات الحصرية لإليغانس تاور سيكون هناك باب “سري” في جميع العقارات، والذي سيتم تصميمه كشاشة رف زخرفية في غرفة المعيشة، ولكنه سيفتح مباشرة في غرفة النوم الرئيسية، مما يوفر لأصحاب المنازل أقصى درجات الخصوصية.

ستنتمي الطوابق الثلاثة العلوية من برج إليجانس إلى فئة فائقة الفخامة، حيث ستدهشك الوحدات بخيار تحول مثير آخر. ستأتي هذه الشقق بأسرّة منسدلة مدمجة في الأسقف، مما يتيح لك تحويل مساحة معيشتك إلى منطقة نوم في أي وقت.

ستكون الردهة الكبيرة في برج إليجانس تحفة فنية مذهلة، وذلك بفضل تباين الألوان السوداء والذهبية، حيث ستتدلى الثريات الرائعة من السقف لإظهار هالة من الصقل والرقي. وسيكون هناك أيضًا مجموعة ساحرة من المرايا والكريستال وعروض روائع زهير مراد. وسيتوفر لقاطني المشروع السكني الراقي مجموعة من العروض الترفيهية التي لا مثيل لها الموجودة أدناه:

  • حمام سباحة مع إطلالة على أفق دبي
  • بار حمام السباحة
  • منطقة سرير التشمس
  • البحيرات
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل
برج اليجانس

سيكون مستوى المنصة في برج إليجانس تحفة فنية مذهلة، حيث سيضم الجانب الأول من حمام السباحة الواسع عروض ترفيهية خلال النهار ومنطقة ترفيهية كاملة مع دي جي ليلاً. وسيتميز الجانب الآخر بشبكة أنيقة من منصات العرض التي تنقلها المياه، والتي تربط جزيرة من صنع الإنسان بالآخرى.

أسعار العقارات

يبدأ سعر العقار المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة في برج إليجانس من 1.79 مليون درهم إماراتي (487 ألف دولار أمريكي).

يمكن شراء وحدة سكنية كاملة الحجم بمساحة 11,415 قدم مربع مقابل حوالي 27 مليون درهم إماراتي (7.35 مليون دولار أمريكي).

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من برج اليجانس

موقع

يقع برج إليجانس على مقربة من شارع المركز المالي وشارع الأصايل، مما يوفر لشاغليه المحتملين رحلات سريعة من وإلى العديد من الوجهات الرئيسية داخل وسط الإمارة، بما في ذلك مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي وند الشبا والخليج التجاري ومطار دبي الدولي، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ويمكن الوصول إلى جميع هذه المواقع في غضون أقل من 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن برج إليجانس يقع على مسافة غير بعيدة عن دبليو ريزيدنسز دبي – وسط المدينة، وهو مشروع فاخر للغاية ، مع أول مساكن مستقلة في العالم تحت العلامة التجارية العالمية لفنادق دبليو.

هناك أيضاً العديد من وسائل النقل العام على مرمى حجر، مثل شارع نافورة دبي 1 وشارع نافورة دبي 2 وأبراج إمباير هايتس 1 وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك على بعد حوالي 30 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام، توجد محطة مترو برج خليفة / دبي مول.

وبالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، عند العيش في برج إليجانس، سيكون لديك العديد من المرافق الأساسية في محيط المبنى، بما في ذلك محلات البقالة والصيدليات والمؤسسات الطبية وأكثر من ذلك. وهي كما يلي:

  • كارفور ماركت
  • شويترامز آر بي هايتس
  • صيدلية سوبركير – موفنبيك، وسط مدينة دبي
  • عيادة عمر يحيى للأسنان
  • حضانة بلوسوم داون تاون
  • حضانة جميرا الدولية

دون أن ننسى أن هناك العديد من المطاعم الراقية في مكان قريب حيث يمكن للمرء أن يستمتع في الأطباق العالمية والأطباق المختلطة الفاخرة. تشمل هذه الأماكن مقهى دو باريس – مطعم فرنسي | مقهى وكرك هاوس و CZN بوراك دبي، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

بصفتك قاطناً محتملاً لإليغانس تاور، ستتمكن من الاستمتاع الكامل بالتصميمات الداخلية الأنيقة للغاية من قبل أحد أكثر المصممين موهبة في القرن الواحد والعشرين. حيث اشتهر باهتمامه المضني بالتفاصيل، أيقونة الموضة الذي يتخذ من بيروت مقراً له. ابتكر زهير مراد قطعاً مذهلة للعديد من المشاهير في القائمة الأولى، بما في ذلك بيونسي وجنيفر لوبيز وكاثرين زيتا جونز، من بين العديد من الآخرين.

كما ذكرنا سابقاً، يقدم برج إليجانس وحدة في الطابق الكامل للشراء، وهو قرار استثماري مربح، لأن هذا النوع من العقارات يسمح لك بترتيب المساحة وفقاً لتقديرك الخاص. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام شقة واحدة كسكن خاص بك وايجار بقية المساكن. أما الخيار الآخر هو إنشاء بنتهاوس نصف / كامل الطابق حيث ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بأقصى درجات الراحة والخصوصية في قلب دبي.

وبفضل الموقع المناسب لبرج إليجانس في أحد أكثر الأحياء المرغوبة في دبي، سيتم تزويد سكانه بسهولة الوصول إلى العديد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة، مثل أجنحة المكسيك وبرج بارك من إعمار وسوق البحار ودبي مول ودبي أوبرا ونافورة دبي والتي تقع جميعها في الجوار مباشرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك ايجار شقتك على أساس قصير الأجل للسياح والتمتع بدخل مربح. ويبدأ الإيجار في وسط مدينة دبي من 400 درهم إماراتي (109 دولار أمريكي) درهم 2 800 (762 دولار أمريكي) و 8.5 ألف درهم إماراتي (2.35 ألف دولار أمريكي) يومياً وأسبوعياً وشهرياً على التوالي.

يمكنك أيضاً التفكير في استئجار عقارك في برج إليجانس على المدى الطويل، حيث كان وسط مدينة دبي ضمن أفضل 2 من أكثر المناطق شعبية لتأجير الشقق الفاخرة، وفقاً لتقرير سوق تأجير العقارات في الربع الثالث من بيوت ودوبيزل دبي لعام 2022. واعتباراً من الربع الرابع من عام 2022، بلغت تكلفة الإيجار السنوية المبدئية لشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في هذه المنطقة 80 ألف درهم إماراتي بعائد إجمالي قدره 6.9٪.

ووفقاً لبرنامج تسكين، إذا استثمرت ما لا يقل عن 750 ألف درهم إماراتي (205 آلاف دولار أمريكي) في عقار جاهز في دبي، فإنك تصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر لمدة 3 سنوات. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا كانت قيمة العقار لا تقل عن 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي)، يمكنك الاعتماد على التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات عند الانتهاء من برج إليجانس.

مشاريع مماثلة

اتصل بنا

متروبوليتان بريميوم العقارية

على استعداد لمنزلك الجديد؟

أرسل لنا استفسار

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Elegance Tower
Properties for Sale in

Elegance Tower

About Elegance Tower

1,790,000 AED Starting Price from
742 Area from
(sq. ft.)
1-2BR Available Units
In progress Handover

Adorning the iconic area of Downtown Dubai, Elegance Tower comes as the first ZUHAIR MURAD-branded development in the world. The high-end 25-storey building was launched by DAMAC Properties in Q4 2022 and offers a collection of designer 1-2 bedroom apartments ranging from 742 sq. ft to 1,379 sq. ft with 1 or 2 balconies. There are also full-floor units available to purchase for interested real estate investors. Prospective residents will be able to enjoy a stunning view of Za’abeel, the Dubai Canal and the stunning Burj Khalifa from the comfort of their premium homes.

Embodying the poise and pure luxury of ZUHAIR MURAD, the exquisite residences will feature white and gold interiors, according to the master plan. Among the exclusive features of Elegance Tower will be a “secret” door in all properties, which will be designed as a decorative shelf display in the living room, but will open directly into the plushly decorated master bedroom, providing homeowners with the utmost privacy.

The top 3 floors of Elegance Tower will belong to the ultra-luxury category, where the units will amaze you with yet another exciting transformation option. These apartments will come with drop-down beds built into the ceilings, enabling you to convert your living space into a sleeping area at any time.

The grand lobby of Elegance Tower will be a stunning masterpiece, thanks to a contrast of black and gold shades, where gorgeous chandeliers will hang from the ceiling to display an aura of refinement and sophistication. There will also be a mesmerizing collection of mirrors, crystals and displays of ZUHAIR MURAD masterpieces. On top of that, occupants of the upscale residential development will be treated to an array of unparalleled leisure and recreational offerings found below:

  • Swimming pool with a Dubai skyline view
  • Pool bar
  • Sun bed zone
  • Lagoons
  • Children’s play area
  • Fully-equipped gym
Elegance Tower

The podium level of Elegance Tower will be a stunning masterpiece, as the first side of its expansive swimming pool will house screened entertainment during the day and a recreation zone complete with a DJ at night. The other side, meanwhile, will boast an elegant network of waterborne catwalks, connecting one man-made island to the other.

Property Prices

The starting price for a branded 1-bedroom property in Elegance Tower is set at AED 1.79M (USD 487K).

A generously-sized full-floor unit of 11,415 sq. ft can be purchased for approximately AED 27M (USD 7.35M).

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • LocationDowntown Dubai, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer DAMAC
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Residential Tower
  • Units 1-2BR
  • Area from 742 sq. ft.
  • Payment Plan 80/20

Floor Plans of Elegance Tower

Location

Elegance Tower is situated within close proximity to Financial Center Road and Al Asayel Street, providing its potential occupants with swift commutes to/from many key destinations within the center of the emirate, including Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC), Dubai World Trade Center, Nad Al Sheba, Business Bay and Dubai International Airport, just to name a few. All these locations can be reached within less than a 20-minute drive away. It is worth noting that Elegance Tower is nestled not far away from W Residences Dubai – Downtown, which is an ultra-luxury development, with the first standalone residences in the world under the world-renowned W Hotels brand.

There are also many public transport links just a stone’s throw away, such as Dubai Fountain Street 1, Dubai Fountain Street 2 and Empire Heights Towers 1, among others. In addition, about a 30-minute walk away, there is the Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Metro Station.

As well as all the above, when living in Elegance Tower, you will have many essential facilities within the vicinity of the building, including grocery stores, pharmacies, medical establishments and more. These are as follows:

  • Carrefour Market
  • Choithrams RP Heights
  • Supercare Pharmacy – Movenpick, Downtown Dubai
  • Omar Yahia Dental Clinic
  • Blossom Downtown Nursery
  • Jumeirah International Nursery

Not forgetting that there are multiple fine dining restaurants close by, where one can indulge in sumptuous international and fusion dishes. These venues include Cafe de Paris – French Restaurant | Cafe, Karak House and CZN Burak Dubai, just to name a few.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Economic Appeal

As a potential occupant of Elegance Tower, you will be able to fully enjoy the ultra-chic interiors by one of the most talented designers of the 21st century. Known for his painstaking attention to details, the Beirut-based fashion icon; Zuhair Murad has created astonishing pieces for many A-list celebrities, including Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez and Catherine Zeta Jones, among many others.

As mentioned earlier, Elegance Tower offers a full-floor unit for purchase, which is a lucrative investment decision, since this property type allows you to arrange the space at your own discretion. For example, you can use one apartment as your own private residence and lease the rest of the residences. Another option is to create a half/full-floor penthouse, where you will be able to enjoy the utmost comfort and privacy in the heart of Dubai.

Thanks to the convenient location of Elegance Tower in one of Dubai’s most coveted neighbourhoods, its residents will be provided with easy access to many popular attractions, such as Wings of Mexico, Burj Park by Emaar, Souk Al Bahar, The Dubai Mall, Dubai Opera and The Dubai Fountains, which are all located right next door. This means that you can rent your apartment out on a short-term basis to tourists and enjoy a lucrative income. The starting rental price in Downtown Dubai is AED 400 (USD 109), AED 2.8K (USD 762) and AED 8.5K (USD 2.35K) daily, weekly and monthly respectively.

You can also consider leasing your Elegance Tower property on a long-term basis, as Downtown Dubai was in the top-2 of the most popular areas for luxury apartment rentals, according to the Bayut & dubizzle Dubai Q3 rental property market report 2022. As of Q4 2022, the starting annual rental cost for a 1-bedroom apartment in this area is AED 80K (USD 21,8К), with a gross yield of 6.9%.

As per the Taskeen Programme, if you invest at least AED 750K (USD 205K) in ready property in Dubai, you become eligible for a 3-year investor visa. At the same time, if the real estate value amounts to a minimum of AED 2M (USD 545K), you can count on a 10-year Golden Visa upon completion of Elegance Tower.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!