Aller à la recherche
Propriétés similaires à vendre à

The Sapphire

À propos de The Sapphire

549,700 EUR Prix à partir de
1-5 Chambres
76 Superficie à partir de
(m. c.)
2029 T1 Remise des clés

Acheter une propriété similaire à Sheikh Zayed Road

The Sapphire est un projet immobilier haut de gamme de 57 étages, situé le long de la Sheikh Zayed Road à Al Safa. Ce superbe complexe a été créé par DAMAC Properties en partenariat avec la marque de GRISOGONO et s’inspire des saphirs jaunes étincelants, symboles de prospérité, de bonne fortune et de positivité.

Ce complexe propose une sélection soigneusement conçue d’appartements de luxe de 1 à 3 chambres, de maisons de ville de 2 chambres et de penthouses en duplex de 4 à 5 chambres de très haut standing. Vous pouvez envisager de faire l’acquisition de l’un des étages complets disponibles. Au total, 626 logements sont proposés à la vente, garantissant une large sélection d’aménagements pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. La superficie des propriétés varie de 75 à 876m2.

Pour optimiser votre cadre de vie, chacune de ces résidences de marque peut être personnalisée pour inclure des espaces supplémentaires comme un bureau, une buanderie et une salle d’eau, répondant à vos moindres besoins. Pour les personnes qui recherchent le summum du luxe, les propriétaires de penthouse seront ravis de découvrir une piscine privée, digne d’un resort, incluse dans le plan de développement.

Le promoteur principal a accordé une attention particulière à chaque détail afin de s’assurer que chaque élément de The Sapphire soit orné de finitions de haute qualité et d’équipements ultramodernes. Tous les logements disposent d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, avec des armoires élégantes, des comptoirs en pierre et un élégant évier en acier, offrant ainsi un mélange parfait de fonctionnalité et de style. De plus, des appareils électroménagers de luxe, dont une cuisinière, une hotte, un réfrigérateur et un lave-linge, sont fournis, ajoutant de l’utilité et du confort dans votre quotidien.

En ce qui concerne le stationnement, les appartements de 1 à 3 chambres ont été conçus de manière à inclure une place de parking dédiée pour le confort des résidents. Les penthouses bénéficieront de 4 places de parking, répondant ainsi aux besoins des foyers les plus nombreux ou de ceux qui aiment recevoir des invités.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Informations sur la propriété

  • Lieu Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE
  • Développeur DAMAC
  • Statut du projet En cours
  • Type de projet Bâtiment résidentiel, Maisons de ville
  • Logements disponibles 1-3chambres Appartements,
    2chambres Maisons de ville,
    4-5chambres Penthouses
  • Superficie à partir de 76 m. c.
  • Nombre total d'unités 626
  • Plan de paiement 70/30

Plans d'étage de The Sapphire

Plans d'étage de réflexion

Plan d'étageTypeType d'unitéCatégorieSuperficie totalePrix à partir
1 Chambre à coucherAppartement82 m. c.549,700 EUR
2 Chambre à coucherAppartement128 m. c.832,100 EUR
2 Chambre à coucherMaison de ville874 m. c.Demande de prix
3 Chambre à coucherAppartement207 m. c.1,346,200 EUR
4 Chambre à coucherPenthouse874 m. c.14,344,100 EUR
5 Chambre à coucherPenthouse874 m. c.Demande de prix

Prix de l'immobilier

Au premier trimestre 2024, un appartement et un penthouse pourront être acquis pour un minimum de 2,16 millions AED (588 000 USD) et 56,37 millions AED (15,3 millions USD), respectivement.

*The price is valid for 2024

Plan de paiement

20% Dépôt
50% En construction
30% Livraison au T1 2029

La localisation

Comme indiqué précédemment, The Sapphire bénéficie d’une localisation idéale le long de la Sheikh Zayed Road, considérée comme l’un des principaux axes de transport de l’Émirat. De ce fait, les résidents pourront se rendre facilement et sans difficulté aux principales destinations de Dubaï dont le célèbre aéroport international de Dubaï qui ne se trouve qu’à 25 minutes en voiture et permettant aux voyageurs d’y accéder rapidement.

De plus, le projet offre une exceptionnelle accessibilité à divers centres commerciaux, offrant aux résidents la possibilité de profiter d’une multitude d’opportunités avc notamment la Business Bay, DIFC et DWTC.

L’une des caractéristiques les plus remarquables du The Sapphire est sa proximité avec le Safa Park, qui est le premier parc public de la ville. Ce parc est l’endroit idéal pour les barbecues, les pique-niques, les promenades tranquilles, la course à pied et toutes sortes d’activités en famille.

Par ailleurs, en résidant à The Sapphire, les résidents pourront facilement accéder à une multitude de centres d’intérêts et d’attractions emblématiques qui caractérisent le paysage urbain dynamique de Dubaï. Du célèbre Dubai Opera à la superbe Dubai Fountain, du gigantesque Dubai Mall au majestueux Burj Khalifa, vous aurez l’occasion de vous plonger dans la riche culture et l’énergie de la ville.

Notre expert saura vous aider
Contacter à tout moment, nous sommes disponibles 24H/24

Les avantages de faire l'acquisition d'une propriété

En choisissant de résider à The Sapphire, vous aurez le privilège de profiter d’une large sélection d’installations et de commodités parmi les plus exclusives de l’Émirat, alliant harmonieusement le bien-être et la beauté de la nature. Ces incroyables équipements sont intelligemment répartis entre le 5ème étage et le rooftop, avec notamment :

  • Jardin de tournesols
  • Jardin aux canaris
  • Des cabines circadiennes
  • Spa et salle de sport ouverte 24H/24 et 7J/7

En plus de ces équipements exclusifs, effectuer un investissement dans The Sapphire représente une excellente opportunité. Selon le promoteur principal, la propriété devrait s’apprécier de 78% en seulement deux ans. Cela signifie que vous aurez la possibilité de revendre votre bien, avec un bénéfice, avant même qu’il ne soit entièrement finalisé, si vous le souhaitez. De plus, si vous décidez de faire l’acquisition d’un étage complet, vous bénéficierez d’une généreuse réduction de 2%.

Projets similaires

Contactez-nous

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Obtenez une consultation gratuite

Prêt pour votre nouvelle maison?

    Notre newsletter

    Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information hebdomadaire pour obtenir des mises à jour sur le marché!

Go to Search
Similar Properties for Sale in

The Sapphire

About The Sapphire

2,160,000 AED Starting Price from
1-5BR Available Units
813 Area from
(sq. ft.)
2029 Q1 Handover

The Sapphire is a high-end 57-storey development, situated alongside Sheikh Zayed Road in Al Safa. It is being created by DAMAC Properties in partnership with the de GRISOGONO brand. The stunning complex is inspired by vibrant yellow sapphires, which are a symbol of prosperity, good fortune and positivity.

There is a meticulously crafted collection of 1-3 bedroom ‘luxury’ apartments, 2-bedroom podium townhouses and 4-5 bedroom ‘super-luxury’ duplex penthouses on offer. You can also consider investing in one of the available full floors. In total, there are 626 units for sale, ensuring a wide range of choices to cater to your specific needs. Property sizes range from 813 sq. ft to an expansive 9,437 sq. ft.

To enhance your living experience, each of these branded residences can be customised to include additional spaces such as a study, a laundry room, and a powder room, ensuring that your every need is catered to. For those seeking the epitome of luxury living, penthouse owners will be delighted to discover a private resort-like swimming pool included in the floor plan.

The master developer has paid close attention to each detail to make sure that every aspect of The Sapphire is adorned with high-quality finishes and state-of-the-art amenities. Each home boasts a fully-fitted kitchen complete with elegant cabinets, stone countertops and a sleek steel sink, offering the perfect blend of functionality and style. Furthermore, luxury appliances, including a cooker, a kitchen hood, a fridge and a washing machine, are provided, adding convenience and comfort to your daily life.

In terms of parking, the 1-3 bedroom apartments are thoughtfully designed to include 1 dedicated parking spot for the convenience of the residents. The penthouses offer a generous allocation of 4 parking spots, accommodating the needs of larger households or those who enjoy hosting guests.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Are Online 24/7

Property Information

  • Location Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE
  • Developer DAMAC
  • Status of Project In process
  • Type of Project Residential Building, Townhouses
  • Units 1-3BR Apartments, 2BR Townhouses,
    4-5BR Penthouses
  • Area from 813 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 626
  • Payment Plan 70/30

Floor Plans of The Sapphire

Reflection Floor Plans

Floor PlanTypeUnit TypeCategoryTotal AreaStarting prices
1 BedroomApartment882 sq. ft.2,160,000 AED
2 BedroomsApartment1,375 sq. ft.3,270,000 AED
2 BedroomsTownhouse9,405 sq. ft.Ask for Price
3 BedroomsApartment2,231 sq. ft.5,290,000 AED
4 BedroomsPenthouse9,405 sq. ft.56,370,000 AED
5 BedroomsPenthouse9,405 sq. ft.Ask for Price

Property Prices

As of Q1 2024, an apartment and a penthouse can be acquired for a minimum of AED 2.16M (USD 588K) and AED 56.37M (USD 15.3M), respectively.

*The price is valid for 2024

Payment Plan

20% Deposit
50% On Construction
30% Handover in Q1 2029

Location

As mentioned above, The Sapphire boasts a strategic location alongside Sheikh Zayed Road, which is considered to be the emirate’s main transportation artery. As a result, residents will have easy and hassle-free commutes to and from the key destinations of Dubai. For example, the renowned Dubai International Airport is only a short 25-minute drive away, providing quick access for both business and leisure travelers.

Additionally, the project offers exceptional connectivity to various commercial hubs, allowing residents to tap into a multitude of business opportunities. Among them are Business Bay, DIFC and DWTC.

One of the standout features of The Sapphire is its close proximity to Safa Park, which holds the distinction of being the city’s first public park. This is an ideal spot for barbecues, picnics, leisurely strolls, invigorating jogs and engaging in various family-friendly activities.

Moreover, living in The Sapphire provides residents with easy access to a plethora of iconic landmarks and attractions that define Dubai’s vibrant cityscape. From the world-renowned Dubai Opera to the mesmerising Dubai Fountain, from the sprawling Dubai Mall to the majestic Burj Khalifa, you will have the opportunity to immerse yourself in the city’s rich culture and vibrant energy.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Are Online 24/7

Privileges of Property Ownership

By choosing to reside in The Sapphire, you will have the privilege of enjoying a vast selection of the most exclusive facilities and features in the emirate, which seamlessly blend wellness and the beauty of nature. These exceptional amenities are thoughtfully distributed across the 5th floor and the rooftop, and are made up of:

  • Sunflower garden
  • Canary garden
  • Circadian pods
  • Spa retreat & 24/7 gym
  • Coworking space
  • Rooftop garden
  • Observation deck
  • Branded lobby
  • Ring of light
  • Swimming pool with changing colours
  • Energy bubble

In addition to these remarkable amenities, investing in The Sapphire presents an excellent opportunity for financial growth. According to the master developer, the property is expected to appreciate by a staggering 78% in just 2 years. This means that you have the potential to profitably resell your property even before it is fully constructed, should you choose to do so. Furthermore, if you decide to purchase a full floor, you will receive a generous 2% rebate.

FAQ

Who is the developer of The Sapphire?

The master developer is DAMAC Properties.

What is the address of The Sapphire?

It is located in Al Safa alongside Sheikh Zayed Road.

What are the offered unit types?

You can select from an array of 1–3 bedroom apartments, 2-bedroom townhouses, 4-5 bedroom duplex penthouses and full floors.

What is the completion date of The Sapphire?

Handover is expected to take place in Q1 2029.

What are the payment plans for The Sapphire?

There is a 70/30 payment plan offered with a 20% booking fee.

How much does an apartment and a penthouse cost in The Sapphire?

As of Q1 2024, an apartment and a penthouse can be acquired for a minimum of 2.16M (USD 588K) and AED 56.37M (USD 15.3M), respectively.

Can I get residency if I buy property in The Sapphire?

Yes, you and your family can obtain a 10-year Golden visa.

Can a foreigner buy property in The Sapphire?

Any nationality is allowed to buy property in The Sapphire, thanks to it being freehold.

Is The Sapphire a good place for living in Dubai?

Yes, The Sapphire is a fantastic residential development where you can enjoy exclusive amenities that combine wellness and nature. Among the amenities onsite are a sunflower garden, a canary garden, circadian pods and more.

What are the pros of living in Al Safa?

Within close proximity to Al Safa, a plethora of the city’s most popular attractions is easily accessible. These include Dubai Opera, Dubai Mall, The Dubai Fountain and more.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

  • [email protected]
  • +971 54 321 9259
  • Office 1913, Al Manara Tower,
    Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Get A Free Consultation

Ready for your new home?

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!